阿联酋住宅房地产市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

该报告涵盖了阿联酋房地产市场趋势,并按类型(别墅/有地住宅和公寓/公寓)和主要城市(迪拜、阿布扎比和沙迦)进行细分。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
阿联酋住宅房地产市场规模
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 8.00 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

阿联酋住宅房地产市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

阿联酋住宅房地产市场分析

阿联酋住宅房地产市场在 2022 年至 2027 年的预测期内复合年增长率预计将超过 8%。

由于 COVID-19 大流行,住宅房地产市场陷入停滞,政府实施封锁,公民被迫呆在家里。尽管如此,专家表示,在支持性经济改革和加速疫苗接种计划的推动下,阿联酋住宅房地产价格将在 2022 年继续上涨,疫苗接种计划有助于加速从冠状病毒引起的经济放缓中反弹。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场因供应过剩担忧和随后的大流行而从 2014 年开始的三年油价暴跌,导致阿联酋住宅房地产市场疲软,但随着偏远地区人口激增,人们搬进配备户外设施的更大房屋,该市场正在复苏。工作和在线学习。此外,经济支持措施和政府举措,例如为退休人员和远程工作者提供居留许可,以及扩大十年期黄金签证计划,也有助于改善市场情绪。

大流行之后,对零售办公空间以及住宅房地产的需求立即下降。然而,进入接下来的几年,这一趋势发生了强烈逆转。近年来,阿联酋政府更大程度地向外国人开放房地产市场,允许更多投资。引入了五年和十年居留签证的概念,可以通过房地产投资获得。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场趋势

迪拜新项目的推出预计将提振市场

迪拜房地产行业克服了新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 带来的不确定性,重新成为人们关注的焦点,根据迪拜土地部门 (DLD) 发布的统计数据,迪拜房地产行业显示出持续增长的强烈迹象。一项涉及房地产分析师的调查预测,迪拜房价将在 2021 年上涨 3.0%,2022 年上涨 2.5%,而三个月前为 1.1% 和 2.8%。

调查预测迪拜住宅房地产市场将在未来几年保持稳定,价格小幅上涨。这一方面表明了可负担性,另一方面表明了可持续增长。迪拜现在拥有有利的房地产投资环境,这得到了正在规划新项目的领先房地产企业的进一步认可。例如,多瑙河集团就是其中之一。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场趋势

迪拜期房市场表现良好

2021 年,迪拜期房销售强劲增长。2021 年 8 月,期房销售交易达 2,599 笔,销售额达 49.5 亿迪拉姆(13 亿美元)。这是自 2013 年 12 月以来迪拜期房销售记录的最高销售价值,创八年新高。这也代表了自 2019 年 11 月以来每月计划外交易数量最高的一次。

报告称,Arabian Ranches 3 和 Villanova 的期房别墅和联排别墅销量最高。阿拉伯牧场 3 共售出 187 套,维拉诺瓦共售出 157 套。其他感兴趣的地区包括拥有 79 个单位的 Tilal al Ghaf、拥有 58 个单位的迪拜南和拥有 16 个单位的穆罕默德·本·拉希德城。

与此同时,就迪拜8月份期房需求而言,别墅和联排别墅的热门地区包括迪拜山庄、阿拉伯牧场、朱美拉棕榈岛、达马克山2号和穆罕默德·本·拉希德城。迪拜码头、迪拜市中心、朱美拉棕榈岛、商业湾和undefined 朱美拉村圈是期房公寓需求量最大的。

此外,迪拜期房平均交易价格同比增长 53%,从 2020 年 8 月的约 120 万迪拉姆攀升至 2021 年 8 月的 190 万迪拉姆。 期房公寓销售中位价格2021 年 8 月为 110 万迪拉姆,比去年同期的 745,500 迪拉姆增长 48%。今年本月期房别墅和联排别墅的中位价格约为 180 万迪拉姆,比去年的 160 万迪拉姆上涨了 12%。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场分析

阿联酋住宅房地产行业概况

阿联酋住宅房地产市场的竞争日益激烈。基础设施支出的增加、对外国投资者的法律放松、政府推动投资的新举措以及新项目的公布预计将带来房地产行业的整体发展,这将进一步提高更多投资者的兴趣。阿联酋的一些主要参与者包括 Aldar Properties、Emaar Properties、Nakheel Properties、Deyaar Properties 和 Damac Properties。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场领导者

  1. Aldar Properties

  2. Emaar

  3. Nakheel PJSC

  4. Deyaar Properties

  5. Damac Properties

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Aldar Properties、Emaar、Nakheel PJSC、Deyaar Properties、Damac Properties
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

阿联酋住宅房地产市场新闻

  • 2022年1月,阿联酋企业集团Alpha Dhabi Holding (ADH)额外收购了阿布扎比最大房地产开发商Aldar Properties 17%的股份,持股比例达到29.8%。在这项最新投资中,Alpha Dhabi Holding 完成了对 Sublime 2、Sogno 2 和 Sogno 3 的收购,三者合计持有 Aldar Properties 17% 的股份。
  • 2021 年 11 月,在迪拜市港口的新海上中心,Emaar Beachfront 正在开发一个占地 1000 万平方英尺的全新豪华住宅开发项目。这里正在以度假村的风格建造一座私人封闭岛屿,提供最高级的服务。高级度假村的各种设施都值得期待。 1.5 公里长的海滨长廊设有餐厅、酒吧和咖啡馆,以及购物和游乐场等休闲设施。此外,美丽的迪拜码头就在酒店门口。

阿联酋住宅房地产市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 当前的经济形势和消费者信心

              1. 4.2 住宅房地产购买趋势 - 社会经济和人口统计洞察

                1. 4.3 住宅房地产行业的政府举措和监管方面

                  1. 4.4 深入了解房地产贷款规模和贷款价值趋势

                    1. 4.5 洞察一般经济和房地产贷款的利率制度

                      1. 4.6 住宅房地产领域租金收益率的见解

                        1. 4.7 深入了解资本市场渗透率和房地产投资信托基金在住宅房地产中的存在

                          1. 4.8 深入了解政府和公私合作伙伴提供的经济适用住房支持

                            1. 4.9 深入了解活跃于房地产领域的房地产科技和初创企业(经纪、社交媒体、设施管理和物业管理)

                              1. 4.10 市场动态

                                1. 4.10.1 司机

                                  1. 4.10.2 限制

                                    1. 4.10.3 机会

                                  2. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 类型

                                      1. 5.1.1 别墅/有地住宅

                                        1. 5.1.2 公寓/公寓

                                        2. 5.2 重点城市

                                          1. 5.2.1 迪拜

                                            1. 5.2.2 阿布扎比

                                              1. 5.2.3 沙迦

                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                              1. 6.1 概述(市场集中度和主要参与者)

                                                1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                  1. 6.2.1 之间

                                                    1. 6.2.2 阿齐兹发展

                                                      1. 6.2.3 阿尔达尔地产

                                                        1. 6.2.4 纳赫埃尔股份公司

                                                          1. 6.2.5 埃玛尔

                                                            1. 6.2.6 达马克地产

                                                              1. 6.2.7 德亚尔地产

                                                                1. 6.2.8 联合地产

                                                                  1. 6.2.9 马纳泽尔

                                                                    1. 6.2.10 布鲁姆属性

                                                                      1. 6.2.11 迪拜房产*

                                                                    2. 7. 市场的未来

                                                                      1. 8. 附录

                                                                        1. 9. 免责声明

                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                          阿联酋住宅房地产行业细分

                                                                          阿联酋住宅房地产市场报告提供了有关经济和市场概况、COVID-19 大流行对市场的影响、房地产购买趋势 - 社会经济和人口洞察、政府举措、住宅房地产监管方面的见解。房地产行业,深入了解房地产贷款规模和贷款价值趋势,关注房地产领域的技术创新、初创企业和房地产科技,阿联酋和主要城市住宅房地产的需求和供应,深入了解阿联酋和主要城市的租金收益率房地产领域、资本市场渗透率和房地产投资信托基金的见解、政府和公私合作伙伴关系提供的经济适用房支持的见解以及市场动态等。该报告还介绍了 COVID-19 的短期和长期影响。

                                                                          该报告还涵盖了按类型(公寓/公寓和别墅/有地住宅)和主要城市(迪拜、阿布扎比和沙迦)划分的定性和定量信息。此外,该报告还提供了公司概况,以了解市场的竞争格局。

                                                                          类型
                                                                          别墅/有地住宅
                                                                          公寓/公寓
                                                                          重点城市
                                                                          迪拜
                                                                          阿布扎比
                                                                          沙迦

                                                                          阿联酋住宅房地产市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                          阿拉伯联合酋长国住宅房地产市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率将超过 8%

                                                                          Aldar Properties、Emaar、Nakheel PJSC、Deyaar Properties、Damac Properties 是在阿拉伯联合酋长国住宅房地产市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                          该报告涵盖了阿拉伯联合酋长国住宅房地产市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了阿拉伯联合酋长国住宅房地产市场的多年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                          阿联酋住宅房地产行业报告

                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年阿联酋住宅房地产市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。阿联酋住宅房地产分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                          close-icon
                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                          阿联酋住宅房地产市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate Market is segmented by Type (Villas/Landed Houses and Condominiums/Apartments) and Key Cities (Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah).

UAE Residential Real Estate Industry Overview

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Size
Study Period: 2019 - 2028
CAGR: > 8 %

Major Players

 UAE Residential Real Estate Market Key players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Analysis

The UAE residential real estate market is poised to register a CAGR of more than 8% during the forecast period, 2022-2027.

The residential real estate market came to a halt as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, as the government implemented lockdowns and citizens were forced to stay at home. Nonetheless, UAE residential property prices are set to continue rising in 2022, driven by supportive economic reforms and an accelerated vaccination program that has helped to hasten a rebound from the coronavirus-induced slowdown, according to experts.

The UAE residential property market, which softened due to a three-year oil price slump that began in 2014 over oversupply concerns and the ensuing pandemic, has turned a page and is recovering as people move to larger homes with outdoor amenities amid a surge in remote working and online learning. In addition, economic support measures and government initiatives, such as residency permits for those who have retired and remote workers, in addition to the expansion of the 10-year golden visa program, have also helped to improve market sentiment.

Following the pandemic, there was an immediate decrease in demand for retail office spaces, as well as residential real estate. However, moving into the following years, there has been a strong reversal of this trend. In recent years, the UAE government has opened up the real estate market for expats to a larger extent, allowing for more investments. The concept of both a five-year and a ten-year residency visa has been introduced, which can be acquired through real estate investments.

UAE Residential Real Estate Industry Segments

The UAE residential real estate market report provides insights with an overview of the economy and the market, the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the market, real estate buying trends - socioeconomic and demographic insights, government initiatives, regulatory aspects for the residential real estate sector, insights into the size of real estate lending and loan to value trends, focus on technology innovation, startups and proptech in real estate, demand and for supply of residential real estate in the UAE and key cities, insights into rental yields in the real estate segment, insights into capital market penetration and REIT, insights into affordable housing support provided by the government and public-private partnerships, and market dynamics, among others. The report also presents in-depth impact of COVID-19 in the short term and long term.

The report also covers qualitative and quantitative information on segments by type (apartments/condominiums and villas/landed houses) and key cities (Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah). Additionally, the report also provides company profiles to understand the competitive landscape of the market.

Type
Villas/Landed Houses
Condominiums/Apartments
Key Cities
Dubai
Abu Dhabi
Sharjah

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the UAE Residential Real Estate Market according to our research experts:

New Project Launches in Dubai are Expected to Boost the Market

The realty sector in Dubai is back in the limelight, beating the COVID-19-induced uncertainties, and it is showing strong signs of sustained growth if one is to go by the statistics released by the Dubai Land Department (DLD). A survey involving property analysts forecasted Dubai house prices to rise by 3.0% in 2021 and 2.5% in 2022 compared to 1.1% and 2.8% three months ago.

The survey predicts the Dubai residential property market to be on a steady course for a couple of years with a modest rise in prices. This indicates affordability on the one hand and sustainable growth on the other. Dubai now has a favorable climate for investment in properties, which gets further endorsed by leading real estate players who are planning new projects. Danube Group, for instance, is one among them.

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Trends

The Off-plan Housing Segment Performing Well in Dubai

Sales of off-plan property in Dubai registered strong growth in 2021. In August 2021, off-plan properties recorded AED 4.95 billion, or USD 1.3 billion, across 2,599 sales deals. This is the highest sales value to be recorded for sales of off-plan property in Dubai since December 2013, representing an eight-year high. It also represents the highest monthly off-plan transactions by number since November 2019.

Arabian Ranches 3 and Villanova recorded the most off-plan villa and townhouse sales, the report said. A total of 187 units were sold in Arabian Ranches 3 and 157 in Villanova. Other areas of interest included Tilal al Ghaf with 79 units, Dubai South with 58 units, and Mohammed bin Rashid City with 16 units.

Meanwhile, in terms of demand for off-plan property in Dubai during August, top areas for villas and townhouses included Dubai Hills Estate, Arabian Ranches, Palm Jumeriah, Damac Hills 2 and Mohammed bin Rashid City. Dubai Marina, Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, Business Bay, and Jumeirah Village Circle were the most in demand for off-plan apartments.

Further, the average transaction price for off-plan property in Dubai saw a year-on-year increase of 53%, climbing from about AED 1.2 million in August 2020 to AED 1.9 million in August 2021. Median prices for off-plan apartment sales stood at AED 1.1 million in August 2021, a growth of 48% from AED 745,500 in the same period last year. Median prices for off-plan villas and townhouses stood at about AED 1.8 million for the month this year, gaining 12% compared to 1.6 million last year.

 UAE Residential Real Estate Market Analysis

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Competitor Analysis

The UAE residential real estate market has become increasingly competitive. Increasing spending on infrastructure, relaxed laws for foreign investors, new government initiatives to drive investments, and new project announcements are expected to bring an overall development in the real estate sector, which will further enhance the interest of more investors. Some of the major players in the UAE include Aldar Properties, Emaar Properties, Nakheel Properties, Deyaar Properties, and Damac Properties.

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Top Players

  1. Aldar Properties

  2. Emaar

  3. Nakheel PJSC

  4. Deyaar Properties

  5. Damac Properties

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Aldar Properties, Emaar, Nakheel PJSC, Deyaar Properties, Damac Properties

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Recent Developments

  • In January 2022, the UAE-based conglomerate Alpha Dhabi Holding (ADH) acquired an additional 17% stake in Abu Dhabi’s largest property developer Aldar Properties, taking its stake to 29.8%. In this latest investment, Alpha Dhabi Holding completed the acquisition of Sublime 2, Sogno 2, and Sogno 3, which together own 17% of Aldar Properties.
  • In November 2021, in the new maritime epicenter of Dubai city's harbor, Emaar Beachfront is developing a new luxurious residential development spanning 10 million square feet. A private, gated island with superlative offerings is being created on this site in the style of a resort. Various amenities of a premium resort can be expected. A 1.5 km promenade features restaurants, bars and cafes, as well as recreational facilities like shopping and playgrounds. In addition, the beautiful Dubai Marina is right on the doorstep.

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. Introduction

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. Research Methodology

  3. 3. Executive Summary

  4. 4. Market Insights

    1. 4.1 Current Economic Scenario and Consumer Sentiment

    2. 4.2 Residential Real Estate Buying Trends - Socioeconomic and Demographic Insights

    3. 4.3 Government Initiatives and Regulatory Aspects for Residential Real Estate Sector

    4. 4.4 Insights into Size of Real Estate Lending and Loan to Value Trends

    5. 4.5 Insights into Interest Rate Regime for General Economy and Real Estate Lending

    6. 4.6 Insights into Rental Yields in the Residential Real Estate Segment

    7. 4.7 Insights into Capital Market Penetration and REIT Presence in Residential Real Estate

    8. 4.8 Insights into Affordable Housing Support Provided by Government and Public-private Partnerships

    9. 4.9 Insights into Real Estate Tech and Startups Active in the Real Estate Segment (Broking, Social Media, Facility Management, and Property Management)

    10. 4.10 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.10.1 Drivers

      2. 4.10.2 Restraints

      3. 4.10.3 Opportunities

  5. 5. Market Segmentation

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Villas/Landed Houses

      2. 5.1.2 Condominiums/Apartments

    2. 5.2 Key Cities

      1. 5.2.1 Dubai

      2. 5.2.2 Abu Dhabi

      3. 5.2.3 Sharjah

  6. 6. Competitve Landscape

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Arada

      2. 6.2.2 Azizi Developments

      3. 6.2.3 Aldar Properties

      4. 6.2.4 Nakheel PJSC

      5. 6.2.5 Emaar

      6. 6.2.6 Damac Properties

      7. 6.2.7 Deyaar Properties

      8. 6.2.8 Union Properties

      9. 6.2.9 Manazel

      10. 6.2.10 Bloom Properties

      11. 6.2.11 Dubai Properties*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. Future of the Market

  8. 8. Appendix

  9. 9. Disclaimer

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

UAE Residential Real Estate Market Research FAQs

The United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate Market is studied from 2019 - 2028.

The United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate Market is growing at a CAGR of >8% over the next 5 years.

Aldar Properties, Emaar, Nakheel PJSC, Deyaar Properties, Damac Properties are the major companies operating in United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate Market.

United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the United Arab Emirates Residential Real Estate report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!