Marché des réfractaires – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des réfractaires est segmenté par type de produit (réfractaire non argileux et réfractaire argileux), industrie des utilisateurs finaux (fer et acier, énergie et produits chimiques, métaux non ferreux, ciment, céramique, verre et autres industries des utilisateurs finaux), et géographie (Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Nord, Europe, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et les prévisions pour Réfractaires en volume (kilotonnes) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Refractories Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des réfractaires était évalué à plus de 50 000 kilotonnes en 2021 et devrait croître à un TCAC supérieur à 5 % au cours de la période de prévision (2022-2027).

En raison du COVID-19, de nombreux pays étaient en confinement, ce qui a considérablement affecté l'économie mondiale, les activités économiques et industrielles se sont temporairement arrêtées et le marché des réfractaires a également connu ses répercussions en termes de productions et de demande de l'utilisateur final. industries telles que la sidérurgie, le ciment, l'énergie et la chimie, la céramique, etc.​

  • A moyen terme, les principaux moteurs du marché étudié sont la forte croissance de la production sidérurgique dans les pays émergents et l'augmentation de la production de matériaux non ferreux. Les réfractaires sont utilisés pour les applications de revêtement intérieur dans les productions d'acier ferreux et non ferreux.
  • De plus, la forte demande émanant de l'industrie du verre est le principal moteur de la croissance.
  • D'un autre côté, en raison de la sensibilisation croissante à l'environnement, les agences gouvernementales et les agences environnementales du monde entier établissent des directives concernant l'utilisation et l'élimination des réfractaires. Cela est susceptible d'entraver la croissance du marché.
  • La région Asie-Pacifique devrait dominer le marché et devrait avoir le TCAC le plus élevé. Les pays émergents, comme la Chine, la Russie, le Mexique et l'Afrique du Sud, investissent massivement dans des projets d'infrastructure à grande échelle, qui devraient stimuler considérablement la croissance de l'industrie sidérurgique.

Portée du rapport

Un matériau réfractaire ou réfractaire est un matériau qui, à des températures élevées, résiste à la décomposition par la chaleur, la pression ou les attaques chimiques et conserve sa résistance et sa forme. Les réfractaires sont utilisés comme matériau principal pour les revêtements internes des grands équipements industriels pour leurs opérations sûres, nécessitant peu d'entretien et rentables. Le marché des réfractaires est segmenté par type de produit, industrie des utilisateurs finaux et géographie. Par type, le marché est segmenté en réfractaires non argileux et réfractaires argileux. Par réfractaires non argileux, le marché est segmenté en brique de magnésite, brique de zircone, brique de silice, brique de chromite et autres réfractaires non argileux. Par réfractaires d'argile, le marché est segmenté en réfractaires à haute teneur en alumine, en argile réfractaire et isolants. Par industries utilisatrices finales, le marché des réfractaires est segmenté en fer et acier, énergie et produits chimiques, métaux non ferreux, ciment, céramique et verre. Le rapport couvre également la taille du marché et les prévisions du marché des réfractaires dans 15 pays des principales régions. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement du marché et les prévisions ont été effectués sur la base du volume (kiloton).

Product Type
Non-clay Refractory
Magnesite Brick (Dead Burned Magnesia, Fused Magnesia, and Caustic Calcined Magnesia)
Zirconia Brick
Silica Brick
Chromite Brick
Other Product Types(carbides, silicates)
Clay Refractory
High Alumina
Fireclay
Insulating
End-user Industry
Iron and Steel
Energy and Chemicals
Non-ferrous Metals
Cement
Ceramic
Glass
Other End-user Industries(paper & pulp, lime prouction)
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Augmentation de la demande de l'industrie du fer et de l'acier

  • L'industrie sidérurgique est le principal utilisateur final de réfractaires, qui représente environ 60 % du marché. Ces matériaux peuvent résister à des températures élevées, allant de 260°C (500°F) à 1850°C (3400°F), sans modification majeure de leurs propriétés physiques.
  • Les principales applications des réfractaires dans l'industrie du fer et de l'acier comprennent l'utilisation dans les revêtements intérieurs des fours pour fabriquer du fer et de l'acier, dans les fours pour chauffer l'acier avant un traitement ultérieur, dans les récipients pour contenir et transporter le métal et les scories, dans les conduits ou les cheminées à travers lesquels des gaz chauds sont conduits, et d'autres applications.
  • Selon la World Steel Association, la production mondiale d'acier a atteint environ 1950,5 tonnes métriques en 2021, enregistrant une augmentation de 3,7% par rapport à 1880,4 tonnes métriques en 2020. Cela indique la perspective de la demande qui prévaut sur le marché mondial, qui joue un rôle déterminant dans la conduite activités de production d'acier.
  • En termes de consommation, l'Asie-Pacifique est actuellement le plus grand consommateur de réfractaires dans l'industrie sidérurgique, suivie par l'Europe et l'Amérique du Nord. En Amérique du Nord, les États-Unis devraient connaître le taux de croissance le plus élevé de la consommation de réfractaires dans cette industrie au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Dans l'Union européenne, une légère reprise de la demande d'acier se poursuit tout en améliorant le climat économique et les conditions d'investissement. Cependant, les incertitudes du paysage politique, liées à la crise des réfugiés et au Brexit, font partie des risques pesant sur la conjoncture économique. La demande d'acier dans la région devrait croître à un rythme lent au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Tous les facteurs susmentionnés devraient stimuler le marché mondial au cours de la période de prévision.
Refractories Market - Segmentation

La Chine va dominer la région Asie-Pacifique

  • Dans la région Asie-Pacifique, la Chine est la plus grande économie et possède l'une des plus grandes industries de fabrication et de production au monde. La Chine domine le marché des réfractaires en termes de consommation et de production en raison de la disponibilité locale de matières premières, telles que la magnésite.
  • L'industrie sidérurgique consomme la plus grande partie des réfractaires, à l'échelle mondiale et en Chine également. De plus, l'activité croissante de construction crée une demande pour la production de fer et d'acier dans le pays et a stimulé la croissance du marché des réfractaires ces derniers temps.
  • La Chine est le plus grand producteur d'acier au monde. En 2021, la capacité de production annuelle d'acier brut du pays s'élevait à 1 032,8 tonnes métriques, enregistrant plus de 50 % de la production mondiale. Cette énorme demande d'acier dans le pays projette des opportunités de marché pour les réfractaires.
  • De plus, la Chine connaît une croissance massive de son secteur de la construction. Selon le Bureau national des statistiques de Chine, en 2021, la production de construction en Chine est évaluée à environ 29,31 billions de yuans. Ainsi, il serait susceptible de fournir une énorme demande pour le marché étudié.
  • De plus, en 2021, les ventes de véhicules électriques en Chine ont grimpé en flèche de 154 %, avec des ventes totales de véhicules électriques de 3,3 millions d'unités en 2021, contre 1,3 million en 2020. Ceci est conforme à la déclaration du ministère des Finances de Chine, pour fournir des subventions financières. pour les véhicules électriques neufs, puisqu'il sera exonéré de la taxe d'achat sur les véhicules entre le 1er janvier 2021 et le 31 décembre 2022.
  • Dans l'ensemble, la demande de réfractaires en Chine et dans la région Asie-Pacifique devrait croître à un rythme important au cours de la période de prévision.
Refractories Market-Regional Trend

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial des réfractaires est de nature fragmentée, où les cinq principales entreprises répondent à environ 34 % à 35 % de la demande du marché mondial. Les principaux acteurs (pas dans un ordre particulier) incluent RHI Magnesita GmbH, Vesuvius, Krosaki Harima Corporation, Shinagawa Refractories Co. Ltd et Saint-Gobain, entre autres.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial des réfractaires est de nature fragmentée, où les cinq principales entreprises répondent à environ 34 % à 35 % de la demande du marché mondial. Les principaux acteurs (pas dans un ordre particulier) incluent RHI Magnesita GmbH, Vesuvius, Krosaki Harima Corporation, Shinagawa Refractories Co. Ltd et Saint-Gobain, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Iron and Steel Production, Especially in Asia-Pacific and Middle East

      2. 4.1.2 Increase in the Production of Non-ferrous Materials

      3. 4.1.3 High Demand from the Glass Industry

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Environmental Concerns and Health and Safety Issues

      2. 4.2.2 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Non-clay Refractory

        1. 5.1.1.1 Magnesite Brick (Dead Burned Magnesia, Fused Magnesia, and Caustic Calcined Magnesia)

        2. 5.1.1.2 Zirconia Brick

        3. 5.1.1.3 Silica Brick

        4. 5.1.1.4 Chromite Brick

        5. 5.1.1.5 Other Product Types(carbides, silicates)

      2. 5.1.2 Clay Refractory

        1. 5.1.2.1 High Alumina

        2. 5.1.2.2 Fireclay

        3. 5.1.2.3 Insulating

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Iron and Steel

      2. 5.2.2 Energy and Chemicals

      3. 5.2.3 Non-ferrous Metals

      4. 5.2.4 Cement

      5. 5.2.5 Ceramic

      6. 5.2.6 Glass

      7. 5.2.7 Other End-user Industries(paper & pulp, lime prouction)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis**

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Chosun Refractories

      2. 6.4.2 Harbisonwalker International

      3. 6.4.3 IFGL Refractories Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Imerys

      5. 6.4.5 Krosaki Harima Corporation

      6. 6.4.6 Magnezit Group

      7. 6.4.7 Minerals Technologies Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Morgan Advanced Materials

      9. 6.4.9 Refratechnik

      10. 6.4.10 Resco Products Inc.

      11. 6.4.11 RHI Magnesita GmbH

      12. 6.4.12 Shinagawa Refractories Co. Ltd

      13. 6.4.13 Vesuvius

      14. 6.4.14 Saint-Gobain

      15. 6.4.15 INTOCAST AG

      16. 6.4.16 Puyang Refractories Group Co. Ltd

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Growth Potential of the Indian Steel Industry

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des réfractaires est étudié de 2017 à 2027.

Le marché des réfractaires croît à un TCAC> 5% au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Krosaki Harima Corporation, RHI Magnesita GmbH, Vesuvius, SHINAGAWA REFRACTORIES CO.,LTD., Saint-Gobain sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des réfractaires.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Refractories Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Refractories Market is segmented by Product Type (Non-clay Refractory and Clay Refractory), End-user Industry (Iron and Steel, Energy and Chemicals, Non-ferrous Metals, Cement, Ceramic, Glass, and Other End-user Industries), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecasts for refractories in volume (kiloton) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

refractories market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The refractories market was valued at over 50,000 kiloton in 2021, and it is expected to register a CAGR of greater than 5% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

Due to COVID-19, numerous countries were in lockdown, which significantly affected the global economy, the economic and industrial activities came to a temporary halt, and the refractories market also witnessed a repercussion in terms of both production and demand from the end-user industries, such as iron and steel, cement, energy and chemicals, ceramics, etc.​

· Over the medium term, the major factors driving the market studied are the strong growth of iron and steel production in the emerging countries and the increase in the production of non-ferrous materials. The refractories are used for internal lining applications in iron steel and non-ferrous productions.

· Moreover, high demand coming from the glass industry is the major factor driving the growth.

· On the flip side, due to the increasing environmental awareness, government agencies and environmental agencies across the world are laying down the guidelines regarding the usage and disposal of refractories. This is likely to hinder market growth.

· The Asia-Pacific region is likely to dominate the market and register the highest CAGR. Emerging countries like China, Russia, Mexico, and South Africa are investing heavily in large-scale infrastructure projects, which are expected to significantly boost the growth of the iron and steel industry.

Scope of the Report

A refractory or refractory material is a material that, at high temperatures, is resistant to decomposition by heat, pressure, or chemical attack and retains strength and form. Refractories are used as a primary material for internal linings in large industrial equipment for their safe, low-maintenance, and cost-effective operations. The refractories market is segmented by product type, end-user industry, and geography. By type, the market is segmented into non-clay refractories and clay refractories. By non-clay refractories, the market is segmented into magnesite brick, zirconia brick, silica brick, chromite brick, and other non-clay refractories. By clay refractories, the market is segmented into high alumina, fireclay, and insulating refractories. By end-user industry, the market is segmented into iron and steel, energy and chemicals, non-ferrous metals, cement, ceramic, and glass. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the refractories market in 15 countries across the major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of volume (kiloton).

Product Type
Non-clay Refractory
Magnesite Brick (Dead Burned Magnesia, Fused Magnesia, and Caustic Calcined Magnesia)
Zirconia Brick
Silica Brick
Chromite Brick
Other Product Types (Carbides, Silicates)
Clay Refractory
High Alumina
Fireclay
Insulating
End-user Industry
Iron and Steel
Energy and Chemicals
Non-ferrous Metals
Cement
Ceramic
Glass
Other End-user Industries (Paper and Pulp, Lime Production)
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand from the Iron and Steel Industry

  • The iron and steel industry is the major end users of refractories, which accounts for around 60% of the market. These materials can withstand high temperatures, ranging from 260°C (500°F) to 1850°C (3400°F), without any major change in their physical properties.
  • The major applications of refractories in the iron and steel industry include usage in internal linings of furnaces to make iron and steel, in furnaces for heating steel before further processing, in vessels for holding and transporting metal and slag, in the flues or stacks through which hot gases are conducted, and other applications.
  • According to the World Steel Association, global steel production reached about 1950.5 metric ton in 2021, registering an increase of 3.7% compared to 1880.4 metric ton in 2020. This indicates the demand prospect prevailing in the global market, which is instrumental in driving steel production activities.
  • In terms of consumption, Asia-Pacific is currently the largest consumer of refractories in the iron and steel industry, followed by Europe and North America. In North America, the United States is expected to witness the highest growth rate in the consumption of refractories in this industry during the forecast period.
  • In the European Union, a mild recovery in demand for steel continues while improving the economic sentiments and investment conditions. However, uncertainties in the political landscape related to the refugee crisis and Brexit are some of the risks to the economic condition. The demand for steel in the region is anticipated to grow at a slow pace over the forecast period.
  • All the aforementioned factors are expected to drive the global market during the forecast period.
refractories market analysis

China to Dominate the Asia-Pacific Region

  • In the Asia-Pacific region, China is the largest economy and has one of the largest manufacturing and production industries in the world. China dominates the refractories market in terms of consumption and production due to the local availability of raw materials, such as magnesite.
  • The iron and steel industry consumes the largest portion of refractories globally and in China as well. Moreover, growing construction activities are creating demand for the production of iron and steel in the country and have been driving the growth of the refractories market in recent times.
  • China is the largest producer of steel in the world. In 2021, the country's annual production capacity of crude steel stood at 1,032.8 metric ton, registering more than 50% of global production. This huge demand for steel in the country projects market opportunities for refractories.
  • Furthermore, China is experiencing massive growth in its construction sector. According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, in 2021, the construction output in China was valued at approximately CNY 29.31 trillion. Thus, it is likely to provide a huge demand in the market studied.
  • Furthermore, in 2021, electric vehicle sales in China skyrocketed by 154%, with total electric vehicle sales of 3.3 million units in 2021, up from 1.3 million in 2020. This is in accordance with the Ministry of Finance of China's statement to provide financial subsidies for new electric vehicles, as they will be exempted from vehicle purchase tax between January 1, 2021, to December 31, 2022.
  • Overall, the demand for refractories in China and the Asia-Pacific region is expected to grow at a significant rate during the forecast period.
refractories market share

Competitive Landscape

The refractories market stands to be fragmented in nature, where the top five companies cater to about 34%-35% of the global market demand.​ The major players (not in any particular order) include RHI Magnesita GmbH, Vesuvius, Krosaki Harima Corporation, Shinagawa Refractories Co. Ltd, and Saint-Gobain.

Recent Developments

  • In May 2021, ArcelorMittal Refractories, a part of the ArcelorMittal Group, entered a partnership agreement with Krosaki Harima Corporation. The companies will carry out tasks to optimize production capacities and expand ArcelorMittal Refractories’ portfolio of refractory products using Krosaki Harima’s manufacturing technology.
  • In June 2021, Imerys started the production at its new Vizhag refractory plant. The Imerys Group invested INR 350 crores in creating the facility to cater to domestic customers. The new plant will supply the refractory as well as the construction market with calcium aluminate binders.
  • In March 2021, the Refratechnik Group and Höganäs Borgestad Group entered a strategic agreement for the supply of refractory products.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Iron and Steel Production, Especially in Asia-Pacific and Middle East

      2. 4.1.2 Increase in the Production of Non-ferrous Materials

      3. 4.1.3 High Demand from the Glass Industry

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Environmental Concerns and Health and Safety Issues

      2. 4.2.2 Other Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Non-clay Refractory

        1. 5.1.1.1 Magnesite Brick (Dead Burned Magnesia, Fused Magnesia, and Caustic Calcined Magnesia)

        2. 5.1.1.2 Zirconia Brick

        3. 5.1.1.3 Silica Brick

        4. 5.1.1.4 Chromite Brick

        5. 5.1.1.5 Other Product Types (Carbides, Silicates)

      2. 5.1.2 Clay Refractory

        1. 5.1.2.1 High Alumina

        2. 5.1.2.2 Fireclay

        3. 5.1.2.3 Insulating

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Iron and Steel

      2. 5.2.2 Energy and Chemicals

      3. 5.2.3 Non-ferrous Metals

      4. 5.2.4 Cement

      5. 5.2.5 Ceramic

      6. 5.2.6 Glass

      7. 5.2.7 Other End-user Industries (Paper and Pulp, Lime Production)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis**

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Chosun Refractories

      2. 6.4.2 Harbisonwalker International

      3. 6.4.3 IFGL Refractories Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 Imerys

      5. 6.4.5 Krosaki Harima Corporation

      6. 6.4.6 Magnezit Group

      7. 6.4.7 Minerals Technologies Inc.

      8. 6.4.8 Morgan Advanced Materials

      9. 6.4.9 Refratechnik

      10. 6.4.10 Resco Products Inc.

      11. 6.4.11 RHI Magnesita GmbH

      12. 6.4.12 Shinagawa Refractories Co. Ltd

      13. 6.4.13 Vesuvius

      14. 6.4.14 Saint-Gobain

      15. 6.4.15 INTOCAST AG

      16. 6.4.16 Puyang Refractories Group Co. Ltd

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Growth Potential of the Indian Steel Industry

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Refractories Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Refractories Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Krosaki Harima Corporation, RHI Magnesita GmbH, Vesuvius, SHINAGAWA REFRACTORIES CO.,LTD., Saint-Gobain are the major companies operating in Refractories Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!