سوق حبوب البن الخام - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق حبوب البن الخام مقسم على أساس الجغرافيا إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. يقدم التقرير تفاصيل الإنتاج (الحجم) ، والاستهلاك (القيمة والحجم) ، والاستيراد (القيمة والحجم) ، والتصدير (القيمة والحجم) ، وتحليل اتجاهات الأسعار للسوق. كما يعرض التقرير تحديات السوق والفرص والاتجاهات المستقبلية.

لقطة السوق

Raw Coffee Beans Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق حبوب البن الخام العالمي معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.1٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026).

تعتبر حبوب البن منتجًا زراعيًا عالميًا يتم شحنه في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تعمل كمصدر لكسب العيش لملايين من مزارعي ومنتجي البن. أدى تفشي الوباء إلى نقص في الطلب بسبب إغلاق المطاعم والمقاهي. أدت قيود فيروس كورونا إلى تأخير الشحنات ، وأصبح من الصعب زيادة أسعار الشحن والنقل البري. أصبح Covid-19 تهديدًا محتملاً لمنتجي البن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

على الصعيد العالمي ، تعد أوروبا أكبر مستهلك ومصدر لحبوب البن الخام في العالم ، حيث تمثل أكثر من 28.0٪ من الاستهلاك العالمي. إن نمو السوق العالمية لحبوب البن مدفوع بارتفاع استهلاك القهوة للمستهلكين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الفوائد الصحية المرتبطة بتوسيع سوق القهوة والتجزئة تجعل عملية الشراء سهلة للمستهلكين ، مما يعزز السوق العالمية لحبوب البن. لسنوات عديدة ، كانت أوروبا هي المستهلك العالمي لحبوب البن الخام. نما الطلب على حبوب البن في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بشكل كبير على مر السنين ، بسبب الزيادة في استهلاكها. تعد اليابان والهند والفلبين من المساهمين الرئيسيين في نموها.

نطاق التقرير

يشار إلى حبوب البن الخام على أنها بذور نبات البن ، وبعد التحميص ونتائج المعالجة الإضافية في مسحوق القهوة والحبيبات والأشكال الأخرى المستخدمة كمشروبات. سوق حبوب البن الخام مقسم على أساس الجغرافيا إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. يقدم التقرير تفاصيل الإنتاج (الحجم) والاستهلاك (القيمة والحجم) والاستيراد (القيمة والحجم) والتصدير (القيمة والحجم) وتحليل اتجاهات الأسعار للسوق. كما يعرض التقرير تحديات السوق والفرص والاتجاهات المستقبلية.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على القهوة المعتمدة

نظرًا لتزايد مخاوف المستهلكين بشأن مصادر القهوة وجودتها ، يتزايد الطلب على القهوة المعتمدة عالميًا. القهوة المعتمدة هي ضمان للمستهلك حول موثوقية المنتج. تقدم هذه الشهادات ضمانات مختلفة من جهات خارجية للمستهلك فيما يتعلق بممارسات الزراعة الصديقة للبيئة والجودة التي ينطوي عليها إنتاج القهوة. بسبب مخاوف المستهلكين المتزايدة بشأن مصادر القهوة وجودتها. تشارك بعض مؤسسات منح شهادات القهوة في مراقبة إجراءات الإنتاج وسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بالقهوة. بعضها حاصل على شهادة التجارة العادلة ، وشهادة Rainforest Alliance ، وشهادة UTZ ، وشهادة العضوية من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية.

من بين جميع الشهادات ، تعد شهادة UTZ أو تحالف الغابات المطيرة شهادة مهمة تسمح للمزارعين بزراعة القهوة بشكل احترافي مع الاهتمام بالمجتمعات المحلية والبيئة. أهم جانب في برنامج اعتماد UTZ هو إمكانية التتبع ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للمستهلكين معرفة مصدر قهوتهم بالضبط وكيفية إنتاجها. هذا يجعل المستهلكين أكثر ميلًا إلى شراء القهوة المعتمدة ، وبالتالي تعزيز نمو السوق المدروس في فترة التنبؤ.

Global Coffee Market, Production Volume, (MT), 2016-2018

تهيمن البرازيل على سوق التصدير من حيث القيمة

تمتلك البرازيل نسبة 35.0٪ من إنتاج البن ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تليها فيتنام وكولومبيا بنسبة 16.0٪ و 7.0٪ في عام 2019. وصل المحصول لأول مرة إلى البرازيل في القرن الثامن عشر وأصبح المنتج المهيمن لحبوب البن. تغطي زراعة البن في البرازيل حوالي 10000 ميل مربع. البرازيل هي أكبر منتج ومصدر لحبوب البن في العالم. لقد أنتجت 3558000.0 طن متري وصدرت 2،379،069.0 طنًا متريًا. الدول الرئيسية التي تستورد حبوب البن الخام من البرازيل من حيث القيم ، اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، هي ألمانيا (965.867.0 ألف دولار أمريكي) والولايات المتحدة (932.212.0 ألف دولار أمريكي) وبلجيكا (467.444.0 ألف دولار أمريكي) وإيطاليا (417.445.0 ألف دولار أمريكي) من بين الآخرين. البرازيل هي أيضا ثاني أكبر مستهلك للبن.

Global Coffee Production, By Volume, 2018-2019

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 سلسلة القيمة / تحليل سلسلة التوريد

                  2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                    1. 5.1 الجغرافيا (تحليل الإنتاج ، تحليل الاستهلاك حسب القيمة والحجم ، تحليل الواردات حسب القيمة والحجم ، تحليل الصادرات حسب القيمة والحجم وتحليل اتجاه السعر)

                      1. 5.1.1 شمال امريكا

                        1. 5.1.1.1 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

                          1. 5.1.1.2 المكسيك

                          2. 5.1.2 أوروبا

                            1. 5.1.2.1 إسبانيا

                            2. 5.1.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                              1. 5.1.3.1 الصين

                                1. 5.1.3.2 فيتنام

                                  1. 5.1.3.3 إندونيسيا

                                    1. 5.1.3.4 الهند

                                    2. 5.1.4 امريكا الجنوبية

                                      1. 5.1.4.1 البرازيل

                                        1. 5.1.4.2 كولومبيا

                                        2. 5.1.5 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                          1. 5.1.5.1 أوغندا

                                            1. 5.1.5.2 أثيوبيا

                                        3. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                          1. 7. تقييم لتأثير كوفيد -19 على السوق

                                            You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                            Frequently Asked Questions

                                            تمت دراسة سوق حبوب البن الخام من عام 2016 إلى عام 2026.

                                            ينمو سوق حبوب البن الخام بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.1٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                            80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                            Please enter a valid email id!

                                            Please enter a valid message!

Raw Coffee Beans Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Raw Coffee Beans Market is segmented by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers elaborated Production (Volume), Consumption (Value and Volume), Import (Value and Volume), Export (Value and Volume), and Price Trend Analysis of the market. The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of value (USD million) and volume (metric ton) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Raw Coffee Beans Market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Latin America
Largest Market: Latin America
CAGR: 4.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The raw coffee beans market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.1% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

Coffee beans are a global agricultural product that is shipped across the world, acting as a source of livelihood for millions of coffee growers and producers. The pandemic outbreak has resulted in a demand shortage due to the shutting down of restaurants and cafes. The coronavirus restrictions have led to delays in shipments and an increase in freight prices, and overland transportation has become difficult. The COVID-19 pandemic has become a potential threat to coffee producers across the world.

Globally, Europe is the largest consumer and exporter of raw coffee beans in the world, accounting for more than 28.0% of the global consumption. The growth of the global market for coffee beans is driven by a rise in consumer coffee consumption. Moreover, health benefits associated with coffee and retail market expansion make the purchasing process easy for consumers, which boosts the global market for coffee beans. For many years, Europe has been the world’s largest consumer of raw coffee beans. The demand for coffee beans in Asia-Pacific has grown significantly over the years due to the increase in its consumption. Japan, India, and the Philippines are the major contributors to its growth.

Scope of the Report

Raw coffee beans are referred to as the seeds of the coffee plant, which are roasted and processed to make coffee powders, granules, and other forms used in beverages. The raw coffee beans market is segmented by geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers elaborated production (volume), consumption (value and volume), import (value and volume), export (value and volume), and price trend analysis of the market. The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of value (USD million) and volume (metric ton) for all the above segments.

Geography (Production Analysis by Volume, Consumption Analysis by Value and Volume, Import Analysis by Value and Volume, Export Analysis by Value and Volume, and Price Trend Analysis)
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Spain
France
Italy
Belgium
Russia
Asia-Pacific
China
Vietnam
Indonesia
India
Japan
South America
Brazil
Colombia
Middle-East and Africa
Uganda
Ethiopia

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Certified Coffee

Due to rising consumer concerns regarding the sourcing and quality of coffee, the demand for certified coffee is increasing globally. Certified coffee is an assurance to the consumer about the reliability of the product. These certifications offer various third-party assurances to the consumer regarding environment-friendly farming practices and the quality involved during the production of coffee. Due to rising consumer concerns regarding the sourcing and quality of the coffee​, some of the coffee certification organizations are engaged in keeping a check on the production procedures and supply chain of coffee. Some of them are Fair Trade Certification, Rainforest Alliance Certification, UTZ Certification, and USDA Organic Certification. These certifications help improve the quality of life of workers and help them gain adequate market access through increased trade of certified coffee.​

Among all the certifications, UTZ Certification or the rainforest alliance is an important certification that allows farmers to grow coffee professionally with care for local communities and the environment. The most important aspect of the UTZ certification program is traceability, which means that consumers can know exactly where their coffee comes from and how it was produced. This makes the consumers more inclined toward purchasing certified coffee, thereby fueling the growth of the market during the forecast period.​

Global Coffee Market, Production Volume, (MT), 2016-2018

Brazil Dominates the Export Market

Brazil holds a share of 35.0% of the coffee production worldwide, followed by Vietnam and Colombia, with 16.0% and 7.0%, respectively, in 2019. The crop first arrived in Brazil in the 18th century, and the country became the dominant producer of coffee beans. Coffee plantation in Brazil covers about 10,000 square miles. Brazil is the largest producer and exporter of coffee beans in the world. The main coffee-producing regions are Minas Gerais, Espirito Santo, São Paulo, and Parana. It has produced 3,700.0 thousand metric ton of coffee, of which it exported 2,379.1 thousand metric ton in 2020. The major countries that import raw coffee beans from Brazil as of 2020 are Germany (USD 965,867.0 thousand), United States (USD 932,212.0 thousand), Belgium (USD 467,444.0 thousand), and Italy (USD 417,445.0 thousand), among others. Brazil is also the second-largest consumer of coffee. The major green bean export destinations for Brazil include Germany, the United States, Italy, Belgium, and Japan. Other key exporters of coffee beans include Vietnam, Colombia, Germany, Indonesia, and Honduras.

Increased coffee consumption in Brazilian households has offset the losses of consumption outside the country, with the temporary and intermittent closure of Brazilian coffee shops, hotels, bars, and restaurants imposed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Global Coffee Production

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography (Production Analysis by Volume, Consumption Analysis by Value and Volume, Import Analysis by Value and Volume, Export Analysis by Value and Volume, and Price Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 United States

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.1.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.1.2.3 Spain

        4. 5.1.2.4 France

        5. 5.1.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.1.2.6 Belgium

        7. 5.1.2.7 Russia

      3. 5.1.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 Vietnam

        3. 5.1.3.3 Indonesia

        4. 5.1.3.4 India

        5. 5.1.3.5 Japan

      4. 5.1.4 South America

        1. 5.1.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.1.4.2 Colombia

      5. 5.1.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.1.5.1 Uganda

        2. 5.1.5.2 Ethiopia

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Raw Coffee Beans Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Raw Coffee Beans Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.1% over the next 5 years.

Latin America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Latin America holds highest share in 2021.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!