Рынок рапса – рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Мировой рынок рапса сегментирован по географическому признаку (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка). Исследование включает анализ производства (объем), анализ потребления (стоимость и объем), анализ экспорта (стоимость и объем), анализ импорта (стоимость и объем) и анализ динамики цен.

Обзор рынка

Rapeseed Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 4.5 %
setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что мировой рынок рапса будет расти на 3,3% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021-2026 гг.). Под влиянием COVID-19 потребители стали потреблять больше здоровых продуктов. Компании по производству продуктов питания, напитков и общественного питания закупают семена рапса у производителей по более высокой цене, поскольку в последнее время спрос на эти продукты резко вырос. Однако нехватка предложения из-за высокого спроса и перебоев с поставками привела к несоответствию спроса и предложения, что привело к искажению цены продукта. Переработка рапса сильно выросла, и Европа стала основным игроком в этом расширении благодаря развитию биодизеля. Рапсовый шрот является вторым крупным шротом из масличных культур, производимым в регионе после соевого шрота. Северная Америка и Европа являются крупнейшими потребителями рапса в мире, на них приходится более 50. 0% мирового потребления. На развивающихся рынках, таких как Индия, в течение прогнозируемого периода наблюдался высокий рост среди основных стран-потребителей рапса.Движущей силой рынка являются изменение пищевых привычек потребителей, совокупное сознание здоровья и вкусовые предпочтения. Ожидается, что на рынке рапсового масла в течение прогнозируемого периода произойдет значительное развитие в связи с изменением потребительского использования растительных масел, что будет способствовать дальнейшему росту рынка.

Объем отчета

Рапс — это масличное растение, принадлежащее к семейству Brassicaceae. Это один из крупнейших масличных культур, используемых для извлечения масла, которое позже используется для приготовления пищи и его муки для кормления животных. Мировой рынок рапса сегментирован по географическому признаку (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка). Исследование включает анализ производства (объем), анализ потребления (стоимость и объем), анализ экспорта (стоимость и объем), анализ импорта (стоимость и объем) и анализ динамики цен.

Geography (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value & Volume, Import Analysis by Value & Volume, Export Analysis by Value & Volume and Price Trend Analysis)
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
United Kingdom
Spain
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Australia
South America
Argentina
Brazil
Middle East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Изменение потребительских предпочтений в пользу здоровых заменителей и поглощение веганства

Популярность рапса как ингредиента значительно возросла за последние годы благодаря выпуску различных продуктов; поскольку потребители более склонны к натуральным и полезным ингредиентам. Эти продукты обладают превосходной питательной ценностью, поскольку являются богатыми источниками полифенолов, антиоксидантов, витаминов и минералов. Рынок обусловлен потребительским предпочтением функциональных и полезных для здоровья натуральных продуктов. На рынке также наблюдается рост розничного потребления продукта. Эти семена легко доступны в продуктовых магазинах, потому что они пользуются большим спросом во всем мире. Они содержат большое количество кальция, магния и калия и, как полагают, повышают энергию, стабилизируют уровень сахара в крови и помогают пищеварению.​ Помимо пищевой промышленности, Рапсовое масло широко применяется в продуктах личной гигиены, таких как масла, кремы и лосьоны. Присутствие витамина Е и антиоксидантов в косметических продуктах помогает уменьшить рубцовую ткань, восстановить поврежденные волосы, устранить кожные заболевания, такие как зуд, экзема и прыщи, тем самым способствуя здоровью кожи. Рапсовое масло также используется в качестве масла-носителя для местного применения.Изменение потребительских предпочтений из-за проблем со здоровьем и веганства привело к более широкой доступности этих продуктов в супермаркетах, что, в свою очередь, укрепило общий рынок во всем мире. Следовательно, ожидается, что разнообразное применение рапса во многих отраслях будет стимулировать рынок в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Rapeseed Market Key Trends

Европа занимает большую долю рынка

Европа занимает большую долю мирового рынка рапса. На Францию, Германию и Великобританию приходится более 80,0% производства рапса в Европе. Более высокое содержание масла на 40,0% по сравнению с другими основными масличными культурами дает более высокие преимущества для производителей масличных культур. Рапс в основном выращивают для получения масла и шрота в Европе. Растущая осведомленность о питательной ценности семян рапса способствует повышению спроса во всем мире, что в прогнозируемый период будет продолжать стимулировать потребление в Европе. Растущая конкуренция со стороны животных жиров и переработанных растительных масел в качестве сырья для производства биотоплива, а также стагнация и снижение производства биотоплива усиливают давление на рынок рапсового масла.

Rapeseed Market Growth Rate

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Supply Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value & Volume, Import Analysis by Value & Volume, Export Analysis by Value & Volume and Price Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 United States

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.1.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 France

        3. 5.1.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.1.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.1.2.5 United Kingdom

        6. 5.1.2.6 Spain

      3. 5.1.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 India

        3. 5.1.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.1.3.4 Australia

      4. 5.1.4 South America

        1. 5.1.4.1 Argentina

        2. 5.1.4.2 Brazil

      5. 5.1.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.1.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.1.5.2 South Africa

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок рапса изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок рапса растет в среднем на 4,5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Rapeseed Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Global Rapeseed Market is Segmented by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Middle-East and Africa). The study includes Production Analysis (Volume), Consumption Analysis (Value and Volume), Export Analysis (Value and Volume), Import Analysis (Value and Volume), and Price Trend Analysis.

Market Snapshot

Rapeseed Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.5 %
Rapeseed Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global rapeseed market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.3% during the forecast period (2021-2026). As an impact of COVID-19 consumers have turned to consume more healthy products. The food & beverage and foodservice companies are fetching rapesseds seeds at a higher price from the producers, as the demand for these products surged in recent times. However, the short supply due to high demand and supply disruptions has created a demand-supply mismatch that led to the distortion in the price of the product. Rapeseed crushing has risen strongly, Europe being the major player in this expansion owing to the development of biodiesel. Rapeseed meal is the second major oilseed meal produced in the region after soybean meal. North America and Europe are the largest consumers of rapeseed in the world, accounting for more than 50.0% of global consumption. Developing markets such as India have witnessed high growth among the top rapeseed consuming countries during the forecast period. The market is driven by changing consumer food habits, cumulative health consciousness, and taste preferences. The rapeseed oil market is foreseeable to witness a significant development during the forecast period owing to the altering consumer usage of vegetable oils, which will further boost the market.

Scope of the Report

Rapeseed is an oilseed belonging to the Brassicaceae family. It is one of the largest used oilseeds for oil extraction which is later used for cooking and its meal for animal feed. The Global Rapeseed Market is Segmented by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Middle-East and Africa). The study includes Production Analysis (Volume), Consumption Analysis (Value and Volume), Export Analysis (Value and Volume), Import Analysis (Value and Volume), and Price Trend Analysis.

Geography (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value & Volume, Import Analysis by Value & Volume, Export Analysis by Value & Volume and Price Trend Analysis)
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
United Kingdom
Spain
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Australia
South America
Argentina
Brazil
Middle East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
South Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Changing Consumer Preferences Towards Opting Healthy Substitutes and Veganism Engulfs

The popularity of rapeseed as an ingredient has increased significantly over the years with a variety of product launches; as consumers are more inclined toward natural and wholesome ingredients. These products have superior nutritional value as they are rich sources of polyphenols, antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. The market is driven by consumer preference toward functional and health-based naturally derived products. ​The market has also seen a rise in the retail consumption of the product. These seeds are readily available in grocery stores because they have a high demand around the world. They contain a good amount of calcium, magnesium, and potassium, and are believed to boost energy, stabilize blood sugar, and help with digestion.​ Apart from the food industry, rapeseed oil has a major application in the personal care products such as oils, creams, and lotions. The presence of Vitamin E and antioxidants in cosmetic products helps in reducing scar tissues, repairs damaged hair, repairs skin conditions such as itching, eczema, and acne thereby promoting healthy skin. Rapeseed oil is also used as a carrier oil that is used topically. The change in consumer preferences owing to health reasons & veganism engulfs has led to wider accessibility of these products in supermarkets, which in turn, has bolstered the overall market across the world. Hence, the diverse application of rapeseed across many industries is expected to drive the market during the forecast period.

Rapeseed Market Key Trends

Europe Holds A Major Share In The Market

Europe holds a major share of the rapeseed global market. France, Germany, and the United Kingdom account for more than 80.0% of Europe's rapeseed production. Higher oil content of 40.0% than compared to other major oilseeds renders higher benefits to oilseed farmers. Rapeseed is mainly grown for oil and meal in Europe. Growing awareness related to nutritional benefits of rapeseed is encouraging higher demand globally which will continue to drive consumption over the forecast period in Europe. Increasing competition from animal fats and recycled vegetable oils as feedstocks for biofuels and stagnant to declining biofuels production adds to increasing pressure on the rapeseed oil market.

Rapeseed Market Growth Rate

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Supply Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value & Volume, Import Analysis by Value & Volume, Export Analysis by Value & Volume and Price Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 United States

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.1.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 France

        3. 5.1.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.1.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.1.2.5 United Kingdom

        6. 5.1.2.6 Spain

      3. 5.1.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 India

        3. 5.1.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.1.3.4 Australia

      4. 5.1.4 South America

        1. 5.1.4.1 Argentina

        2. 5.1.4.2 Brazil

      5. 5.1.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.1.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.1.5.2 South Africa

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Rapeseed Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Rapeseed Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!