سوق طابعات الإنتاج - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق طابعات الإنتاج حسب النوع (أحادي اللون ، اللون) ، طريقة الإنتاج (التغذية المستمرة ، التغذية المقطوعة) ، التكنولوجيا (نفث الحبر ، الحبر) ، التطبيق (تجاري ، نشر ، تغليف) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Production Printer Market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.26 %
Production Printer Market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق طابعات الإنتاج بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.26٪ خلال فترة التوقعات خلال فترة التوقعات ، 2021 - 2026. الابتكارات التكنولوجية الجديدة ، والعدد المتزايد من نماذج الأعمال المربحة ، والتحول المستمر إلى الإنتاج في الوقت المناسب من المتوقع أن تغذي السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.

  • تركز الطابعات التجارية على الاستثمار في الطباعة الرقمية والطباعة النافثة للحبر لتزويد العملاء بتطبيقات طباعة صناعية وتنسيقات واسعة. يشير هذا إلى أنه يجب تحديد سمات معدات الإنتاج الرقمية ومعايرتها لمجموعة جديدة من المواد ، بما في ذلك السيراميك ، والخشب ، والفينيل ، والبلاستيك ، والأغشية الرقيقة ، والكرتون ، والمنسوجات ، والزجاج ، والمعدن ، والورق ، وغير ذلك.
  • اكتسبت الطباعة النافثة للحبر قوة دفع في السنوات الأخيرة. كان هناك عدد قليل من تركيبات نفث الحبر للتغذية المستمرة (CF) في الطابعات التجارية على مستوى العالم. بعض هؤلاء هم Hansaprint في فنلندا ، و Zalsman في هولندا ، و Eversfrank ، و Haberbeck ، و Esser ، و Walter Digital في ألمانيا ، و Poligrafico Roggero & Tortia في إيطاليا ، و ProCo ، و DG3 ، و Severn في المملكة المتحدة.
  • يُعد تضمين الرسائل التسويقية المخصصة في الإستراتيجيات الترويجية والتسويقية أحد العوامل المحركة في صناعة طابعات الإنتاج. يؤدي هذا إلى إنشاء طلب كبير على محتوى الطباعة المخصص ، والذي يتم توفيره من قبل شركات الطباعة التجارية التي تستخدم تقنيات الطباعة الرقمية.
  • تتضمن هذه التقنيات طباعة البيانات المتغيرة (VDP) التي تتيح تخصيص الصور والنصوص والرسومات على كل قطعة مطبوعة من محتواها. ينتج عن بروز صناعة النشر الذاتي على المدى القصير زيادة في الطلب على الطباعة الرقمية نظرًا لجوانبها المفيدة ، مثل مرونة الطلب ، ومعالجة المخزون المحسّنة ، وتقليل الوقت المستغرق في السوق للمحتوى المطبوع. هذا من شأنه أن يساهم أيضا في دراسة السوق.
  • تمثل الاحتياجات الإعلانية المتزايدة للمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الانتشار التكنولوجي الواسع ، العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو السوق. تعتمد المنظمات بشكل متزايد على الطابعات التجارية لأنها أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وكفاءة للطباعة بالجملة.
  • وفقًا لـ GroupM ، شركة الإعلان والإعلام البارزة ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن الإنفاق الإعلاني في جميع أنحاء العالم تجاوز 560 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 ، وهو ما يمثل نموًا بنسبة 4 ٪ تقريبًا مقارنة بالعام السابق.

نطاق التقرير

طابعات الإنتاج هي طابعات كمبيوتر عالية السرعة تبدأ من 60 صفحة في الدقيقة وتستخدم للطباعة الكبيرة والكتيبات والكتيبات.

By Type
Monochrome
Color
By Production Method
Cut Fed
Continuous Feed
By Technology
Inkjet
Toner
By Application
Commercial
Publishing
Packaging
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يؤدي نمو تطبيقات الطباعة في التعبئة والتغليف إلى زيادة النمو

  • تعد تطبيقات التغليف من بين المصادر الرئيسية للطلب على طابعات الإنتاج ، حيث أصبحت طباعة العبوات الرقمية أكثر شيوعًا. يتعامل مصنعو المنتجات بشكل متزايد مع مجموعات مركزة من المشترين من خلال التخصيص المتزايد لصناديق الكرتون والملصقات.
  • اكتسبت التعبئة أهمية عالية. في حين أن العديد من الطابعات والمحولات قد استخدمت أنظمة الطباعة الخاصة بهم لإنتاج الملصقات الرقمية ، في عام 2020 ، من المتوقع أن تصبح العبوات الكرتونية القابلة للطي والتعبئة المرنة مركزة بشكل متزايد. من خلال العناصر اللمسية على مواد التغليف والتعبئة الخارجية المصممة بشكل إبداعي ، يركز أصحاب العلامات التجارية بشكل أكبر على جذب انتباه المستهلكين إلى منتجاتهم.
  • توفر الأسواق المتقدمة فرصًا بناءً على تمايز المنتجات. المستهلكون في الأسواق المتقدمة مستعدون لدفع علاوة للتمايز. يمكن أن يساعد التغليف في تغيير مفهوم المنتج ويعمل كمحرك للسعر. هذا ، بدوره ، من المتوقع أن يخلق فرصًا رائعة لتغليف الطباعة من خلال خلق مطالب في الابتكار والتقدم في التصميم.
  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي نمو التجارة الإلكترونية إلى زيادة الطلب على حلول تغليف أفضل في جميع أنحاء العالم. من المتوقع أن يقود ذلك حلول طباعة الإنتاج في التعبئة والتغليف لتلبية احتياجات هذا السوق حيث المنافسة عالية للغاية. من المتوقع أن يؤدي تطور التجارة الإلكترونية إلى خلق مطالب لطرق الطباعة التي يمكن أن تتناسب مع السرعة والأحجام والتوحيد القياسي الذي تتطلبه هذه الصناعة.
Production Printer Market trends

من المتوقع أن تكون منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الأسرع نموًا

  • من المتوقع أن تكون منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي السوق الأسرع نموًا لطباعة الإنتاج مع أسواق الهند وإندونيسيا وفيتنام التي تظهر معدلات نمو عالية. وفقًا لـ CII (اتحاد الصناعة الهندية) ، من المتوقع أن تصبح الهند خامس أكبر سوق استهلاكي بحلول عام 2025. وفقًا لدراسة مشتركة ASSOCHAM-EY ، من المتوقع أن تنمو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في الهند إلى 72.6 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2020 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 18٪.
  • أيضًا ، يتوقع اتحاد الطابعات الرئيسية في الهند (AIFMP) أن تتكون البلاد من أكثر من 250.000 شركة صغيرة ومتناهية الصغر وطابعات كبيرة. تشير البيانات الواردة من AIFMP أيضًا إلى أن الطباعة التجارية في الدولة تتزايد بمعدل سنوي يبلغ حوالي 10٪ ، بينما تتوسع الطباعة الرقمية بمعدل نمو قوي يبلغ 30٪.
  • من المتوقع أن يساهم النمو الكبير لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف في البلاد في نمو السوق المدروس. وفقًا لرابطة مصنعي ماكينات الطباعة والتغليف والحلفاء الهندية (IPAMA) ، من المتوقع أن تستمر صناعة التعبئة والتغليف في النمو نتيجة للتغيرات السريعة التي يقوم بها اللاعبون في الصناعة. يوفر ازدهار التجارة الإلكترونية وقطاع التجزئة المنظم في الدولة إمكانات هائلة للنمو المستقبلي للتغليف ، وبالتالي دعم صناعة الطباعة التجارية.
  • تشهد المنطقة استثمارات في مرافق تصنيع جديدة وإطلاق منتجات جديدة. وفقًا للسوق العالمي للطباعة 2.0 الذي نشرته جمعية تقنيات الطباعة (APTech) ، من المتوقع أن تكون الهند السوق الأسرع نموًا للنشر بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 8.1٪ سنويًا يبلغ 1.2 مليار دولار أمريكي من الإيرادات من 2017 إلى 2021.
Production Printer Market growth

مشهد تنافسي

يعد مشهد إنتاج الطابعة سوقًا موحّدًا بدرجة عالية مع وجود عدد قليل من اللاعبين الذين يسيطرون على السوق. حواجز دخول السوق أمام البائعين عالية جدًا ، وبالتالي فإن اللاعبين الراسخين ذوي الجيوب العميقة يسيطرون على السوق. بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي:

  • في يناير 2020 - أعلنت شركة Ricoh اليابانية عن بدء منظمة التصنيع الجديدة ، Ricoh Manufacturing (China) Ltd ، في أبريل 2020. مع إطلاق الإنتاج في مؤسسة التصنيع الجديدة ، ستتم إعادة تنظيم مواقع الإنتاج الحالية في الصين. كان من المتوقع أن ينتهي الإنتاج في شركة Ricoh Asia Industry (Shenzhen) Ltd في ربيع عام 2020 ، ومن المرجح أن ينتهي الإنتاج في شركة Ricoh Components & Products (Shenzhen) Ltd في خريف عام 2020.
  • في أكتوبر 2019 - أعلنت كانون عن إطلاق imagePRESS C165 ، وهي إضافة جديدة لسلسلة طابعات imagePRESS الملونة. من خلال دعم المخرجات المتنوعة والطباعة الداخلية ، توفر الطابعة إنتاجية عالية تبلغ 65 صفحة في الدقيقة (ppm) عند إنتاج مستندات A4 في الوضع الأفقي ، بينما تتطلب مساحة تثبيت صغيرة مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في جهاز المكتب متعدد الوظائف.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Production Printer Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics​

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.2.1 Growth of Printing Applications in Packaging is Expected to Drive Growth

      2. 5.2.2 Increasing Inkjet Sales due to Introduction of High- performance Inkjet Printers

    3. 5.3 Market Restraints

      1. 5.3.1 Growth of Digital Marketing and the Practice of Online Reading

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Monochrome

      2. 6.1.2 Color

    2. 6.2 By Production Method

      1. 6.2.1 Cut Fed

      2. 6.2.2 Continuous Feed

    3. 6.3 By Technology

      1. 6.3.1 Inkjet

      2. 6.3.2 Toner

    4. 6.4 By Application

      1. 6.4.1 Commercial

      2. 6.4.2 Publishing

      3. 6.4.3 Packaging

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Xerox Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.

      3. 7.1.3 Ricoh Company Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Canon Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Eastman Kodak Company

      6. 7.1.6 Konica Minolta, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Miyakoshi Printing Machinery Co.,Ltd.

      8. 7.1.8 Inca Digital Printers Ltd. (Dainippon Screen Mfg. Co., Ltd)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET​

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق طابعات الإنتاج من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق طابعات الإنتاج بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.26٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة Xerox Corporation و Canon Inc. و Ricoh Company Ltd و Konica Minolta و Inc. و Hewlett-Packard Development Company و LP هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق طابعات الإنتاج.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Production Printer Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Production Printer Market is Segmented by Type (Monochrome, Color), Production Method (Continuous Feed, Cut fed), Technology (Inkjet, Toner), Application (Commercial, Publishing, Packaging), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Production Printer Market1
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.26 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Production Printer Market is estimated to grow at a CAGR of 5.26% during the forecast period over the forecast period, 2021 - 2026. New technology innovations, the growing number of profitable business models, and the continuing shift to just-in-time production are anticipated to fuel the market over the forecast period.

  • Commercial printers are focusing on investing in digital and inkjet printing to offer customers wide- format and industrial printing applications. This indicates that digital production equipment must be profiled and calibrated for a new set of materials, including ceramics, wood, vinyl, plastics, thin films, cardboard, textiles, glass, metal, paper, and more.
  • Inkjet printing gained traction in recent years. There have been a few Continuous Feed (CF) inkjet installations at commercial printers globally. Some of them are Hansaprint in Finland, Zalsman in the Netherlands, Eversfrank, Haberbeck, Esser, and Walter Digital in Germany, Poligrafico Roggero & Tortia in Italy, ProCo, DG3, and Severn in the United Kingdom.
  • The inclusion of customized marketing messages in promotional and marketing strategies is serving as one of the drivers in the production printers' industry. This is creating a significant demand for personalized printing content, which is being catered by commercial printing companies that use digital printing technologies.
  • Such technologies include variable data printing (VDP) that enables the customization of images, text, and graphics on each printed piece of their content. The short-run self-publishing industry's steady prominence results in high demand for digital printing due to its beneficial aspects, such as order flexibility, optimized stock handling, and minimization of time-to-market for printed content. This would also contribute to the market study.
  • The growing advertising needs of enterprises across the world, along with extensive technological proliferation, currently represent the key factors driving market growth. Organizations are increasingly adopting commercial printers as they are more cost-effective and efficient for bulk printing.
  • According to the GroupM, prominent advertising, and media company, it was estimated that advertising spending worldwide surpassed USD 560 billion in 2019, representing a growth of roughly 4% compared with the previous year.

Scope of the Report

Production printers are high-speed computer printers which start around 60 ppm and are used for volume printing, manuals and booklets.

By Type
Monochrome
Color
By Production Method
Cut Fed
Continuous Feed
By Technology
Inkjet
Toner
By Application
Commercial
Publishing
Packaging
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growth of Printing Applications in Packaging is Expected to Drive Growth

  • Packaging applications are among the major sources of demand for production printers, as digital package printing has become more mainstream. Product manufacturers are increasingly addressing focused groups of buyers through increasingly customizing cardboard boxes and labels.
  • Packaging gained high importance. While many printers and converters have used their printing systems for digital label production, in 2020, folding cartons and flexible packaging are expected to become increasingly focused. With tactile elements on packaging materials and creatively designed outer packaging, brand owners further focus on driving the consumers' attention on their products.
  • The developed markets offer opportunities based on product differentiation. Consumers in the developed markets are willing to pay a premium for differentiation. Packaging can help in changing the perception of a product and acts as a price driver. This, in turn, is expected to create great print packaging opportunities by creating demands in innovation and design advances.
  • The growth of e-commerce is expected to drive the demand for better packaging solutions worldwide. This is expected to drive the Production Printing solutions in packaging to meet the needs of this market where competition is very high. The evolution of e-commerce is expected to create demands for printing methods that can match the speed, volumes, and standardization that this industry demands.
Ecom in India.png

Asia-Pacific is Expected to be the Fastest Growing Market

  • Asia-Pacific is expected to be the fastest-growing market for Production Printing with India, Indonesia, and Vietnam showing high growth rates markets. According to the CII (Confederation of Indian Industry), India is anticipated to become the fifth largest consumer market by 2025. According to an ASSOCHAM-EY joint study, the printing and packaging industry in India is anticipated to grow to USD 72.6 billion by 2020, growing at a CAGR of 18%.
  • Also, All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP) anticipates that the country consists of more than 250,000 MSMEs and large printers. The data from AIFMP also suggests that commercial printing in the country is increasing at an annual rate of around 10%, while digital printing is expanding at a robust growth rate of 30%.
  • The country's packaging industry's significant growth is anticipated to contribute to the growth of the market studied. According to the Indian Printing, Packaging, and Allied Machinery Manufacturers' Association (IPAMA), the packaging industry is anticipated to continue to grow as a result of rapid changes being undertaken by the industry players. The e-commerce boom and organized retail sector in the country offer massive potential for the future growth of packaging, consequently supporting the commercial printing industry.
  • The region has been witnessing investments in new manufacturing facilities and new product launches. According to the Worldwide Market for Print 2.0 published by the Association for Print Technologies (APTech), India is anticipated to be the fastest-growing market for publishing at a CAGR of 8.1% per year USD 1.2 billion of revenue from 2017 to 2021.
pro_geo.png

Competitive Landscape

The Production Printer Landscape is a highly consolidated market with a few players dominating the market. The market entry barriers for the vendors are very high, and hence established players with deep pockets dominate the market. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • In January 2020 - Ricoh, a Japanese company, announced the start of the new manufacturing organization, Ricoh Manufacturing (China) Ltd, in April 2020. With the launch of production at the new manufacturing organization, existing production sites in China will be reorganized. Production at Ricoh Asia Industry (Shenzhen) Ltd was expected to end in the spring of 2020, and production at Ricoh Components & Products (Shenzhen) Ltd is likely to finish in the fall of 2020.
  • In October 2019 - Canon announced the launch of the imagePRESS C165, a new addition to the imagePRESS series of color production printers. Supporting diverse output and in-house printing, the printer offers a high-productivity output of 65 pages per minute (ppm) when producing A4 documents in landscape mode, while requiring a small installation area similar to that of an office multi-function device.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Production Printer Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics​

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.2.1 Growth of Printing Applications in Packaging is Expected to Drive Growth

      2. 5.2.2 Increasing Inkjet Sales due to Introduction of High- performance Inkjet Printers

    3. 5.3 Market Restraints

      1. 5.3.1 Growth of Digital Marketing and the Practice of Online Reading

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Monochrome

      2. 6.1.2 Color

    2. 6.2 By Production Method

      1. 6.2.1 Cut Fed

      2. 6.2.2 Continuous Feed

    3. 6.3 By Technology

      1. 6.3.1 Inkjet

      2. 6.3.2 Toner

    4. 6.4 By Application

      1. 6.4.1 Commercial

      2. 6.4.2 Publishing

      3. 6.4.3 Packaging

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Xerox Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.

      3. 7.1.3 Ricoh Company Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Canon Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Eastman Kodak Company

      6. 7.1.6 Konica Minolta, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Miyakoshi Printing Machinery Co.,Ltd.

      8. 7.1.8 Inca Digital Printers Ltd. (Dainippon Screen Mfg. Co., Ltd)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET​

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Production Printer Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Production Printer Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.26% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Xerox Corporation, Canon Inc., Ricoh Company Ltd, Konica Minolta, Inc., Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. are the major companies operating in Production Printer Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!