سوق إدارة الأصول النباتية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

ينقسم سوق إدارة أصول المصانع إلى شرائح حسب العروض (البرامج والخدمات) ، والنشر (في مكان العمل ، والسحابة) ، والمستخدم النهائي (الطاقة والطاقة ، والنفط والغاز ، والبتروكيماويات ، والتعدين والمعادن ، والفضاء والدفاع ، والسيارات) ، و جغرافية.

لقطة لسوق إدارة الأصول النباتية

Plant Asset Management Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.2 %
Plant Asset Management Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق إدارة الأصول النباتية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 11.2٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). ازدادت أهمية إدارة الأصول المادية لنجاح الشركة خلال العقود الأخيرة. الأتمتة هي أحد أسباب هذا الاتجاه ، حيث أجبرت الصناعات على تفويض المزيد من المهام للآلات ، مما يجعل الصيانة أكثر أهمية. تتجه الشركات بشكل متزايد إلى إدارة أصول المصانع كاستراتيجية تحسين لتحسين كفاءات عملياتها وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة ، وبالتالي تعزيز عوائدها على الاستثمارات / الأصول. من المعروف أن الشركات قد أبلغت عن انخفاض بنسبة 30 في المائة تقريبًا في ميزانيات الصيانة وتخفيض يصل إلى 20 في المائة في الإنتاج ، وتعطل بسبب استراتيجية قوية لإدارة أصول المصنع.

  • يقود اعتماد تحليلات البيانات في الوقت الفعلي السوق. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يتم إنشاء نموذج للأصل أو عملية في برنامج البرنامج الذي يتنبأ بقيمة المخرجات التي يجب أن تستند إلى البيانات الحالية. إذا كان هناك فرق كبير (شذوذ) ، يتم إصدار إنذار أو تحذير. تشمل مصادر البيانات قراءات مستشعر المعدات ، وقراءات أداة العملية ، وبيانات نظام التحكم الموزع ، وبيانات أنظمة التحكم في المعدات ، وبيانات نظام إدارة الصيانة المحوسبة.
  • البيانات المستخدمة ليست "في الوقت الفعلي" وفقًا لأداة أو بيانات نظام التحكم ، ولكنها تسمى "الوقت الفعلي القريب" ويتم استخدامها في الغالب عن طريق الأسلوب المستند إلى الموقع والطريقة المستندة إلى السحابة في التحليلات التنبؤية. وهذا يساعد الشركة على مراقبة الأصول الهامة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تبني ممارسات التصنيع الخالية من الهدر يقود السوق. يجب على الشركات التي تطبق مبادئ التصنيع الخالي من الهدر التفكير في حل إدارة الأصول للمساعدة في تحسين الموثوقية مع تحسين تكلفة الصيانة والعمليات عبر مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأصول.
  • على سبيل المثال ، تدعم حافظة برامج IBM Tivoli و IBM Maximo Asset Management مبادئ التصنيع الهزيل الناجحة وتنفذها من خلال سحب المعلومات من أنظمة معلومات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) وأنظمة معلومات المصنع إلى برامج إدارة الأصول. تساعد Maximo Asset Management على تعظيم أداء الأصول الثابتة أو المادية أو الأصول الرأسمالية الأخرى التي لها تأثير مباشر وهام على تحقيق أهداف الشركة وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأداء بأقل تكلفة إجمالية للملكية.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن نقص الموظفين المهرة هو العامل الذي يعوق نمو السوق. في تقرير بعنوان `` مستقبل الوظائف 2018 '' ، قال المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي (WEF) إنه يجب إعادة تأهيل حوالي 54٪ من القوى العاملة العالمية أو تطوير مهاراتهم للعمل في التقنيات التخريبية والرقمية التي تولد العالم الافتراضي. هناك قبول أقل من المشغلين بسبب نقص المعرفة التقنية.

نطاق التقرير

إدارة أصول المصنع عبارة عن إستراتيجية لخفض التكاليف حيث تشمل عروض السوق البرامج وحلول الخدمة مع حلول النشر المستخدمة في المصانع المختلفة مثل النفط والغاز والطاقة والطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك حيث تتنبأ بفشل الأصول المحتمل والتدابير الاحترازية اللازمة تقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

حسابات النفط والغاز لنمو كبير في السوق

  • في صناعة النفط والغاز ، تعتبر مصانع المعالجة معقدة للغاية وتتكون من معدات إنتاجية باهظة الثمن. نظرًا لأن حالة المصنع وأدائه يتدهوران بمرور الوقت بسبب التآكل من عدة عوامل ، فإن هذا يضر بالإنتاج والتكاليف المرتبطة به. تهدف استراتيجيات إدارة الأصول إلى مواجهة هذا التأثير من خلال المراقبة المنهجية لحالة المعدات ، وتجنب توقف الإنتاج غير المخطط له ، وتقليل النفقات التشغيلية من خلال تحسين تخطيط الصيانة.
  • وفقًا لمنظمة أوبك ، توسعت طاقة التكرير العالمية بمقدار 876000 برميل / يوم تقويمي (b / cd) لتصل إلى 99.51 مليون برميل / يوم خلال عام 2018. وكانت منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، وكذلك الشرق الأوسط ، هي الأكثر مساهمة من حيث التكرير. إضافات السعة. علاوة على ذلك ، مع زيادة القدرة ، فإن الطلب على إدارة الأصول مطلوب بشدة.
  • استنادًا إلى وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية ، تعد الصيانة التنبؤية أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بنسبة تصل إلى 40٪ مقارنة بالصيانة غير المخططة وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بنسبة تصل إلى 12٪ مقارنة بالصيانة المخطط لها. لوضع هذه الأمور في نصابها الصحيح ، يمكن تحقيق وفورات في التكلفة من خلال زيادة العمر الافتراضي للمعدات ، والتي بدورها تحقق وفورات من مخزون قطع الغيار المنخفض.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، مع ترقية الأنظمة عبر المرافق بمرور الوقت ، أصبحت الأجهزة الذكية التي تتكون منها هذه الأنظمة قادرة الآن على التقاط البيانات وإعادة توجيهها إلى السحابة بسعر مناسب. يحتاج المشغلون فقط إلى تحديد أفضل الطرق لتوحيد وتحليل وإدارة معلومات الأصول. الهدف هو تحويل بيانات إدارة الأصول إلى خطط قابلة للتنفيذ وزيادة العمر الافتراضي للمعدات.
  • أعلنت شركات مثل Emerson عن حل برنامج تحليل DataManager v8.2 الجديد لمصافي التكرير. والجدير بالذكر أن حل البرنامج يساعد في تقليل مخاطر التسرب المحتمل للأحماض من خلال تتبع تآكل وحدات ألكلة حمض الهيدروفلوريك ، مما يسمح لمشغلي المصفاة بمنع الإغلاق العرضي وتقدير عمر المعدات بشكل أفضل ، وبالتالي ضمان سلامة عمالهم.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، مع زيادة إنتاجية المصفاة من النفط الخام في الهند من سنة إلى أخرى ، وفقًا لوزارة البترول والغاز الطبيعي (الهند) ، يزداد سوق إدارة أصول المصانع. يوفر المشغلون مثل SGS SA الدعم في التوزيع والبيع بالتجزئة ، بما في ذلك خدمات المعايرة ، وتدقيق المرافق ، واكتشاف التسرب ، والصيانة لقطاع النفط والغاز لقطاع المصب.
Plant Asset Management Market Growth

أمريكا الشمالية تحتفظ بحصة سوقية كبيرة

  • أصبحت إدارة الأصول النباتية أسهل بسبب التطورات في السحابة في هذه المنطقة. إنه يعرض إمكانات هائلة لإضافة قيمة ومساعدة الشركات على تقليل التكلفة وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية.
  • تقدم الشركات حلولًا سحابية جديدة تعمل على تحسين الإنتاجية. طرحت شركة Honeywell مؤخرًا برنامج إدارة أداء مؤسسي جديد من شأنه أن يغير عمليات الأعمال. تسمح شركة Honeywell Forge القائمة على السحابة للمستخدمين بتحسين مؤسستهم على شاشة واحدة باستخدام تحليلات البيانات المتقدمة وتحويل كميات هائلة من البيانات من المعدات والعمليات والأشخاص إلى رؤى بديهية وقابلة للتنفيذ تتيح مراقبة العمليات من شاشة واحدة.
  • تركز الشركات في أمريكا الشمالية أيضًا على برامج إدارة الأصول المصممة لهذا الغرض والجاهزة للتوسع والمطلوبة للتحول داخل المنظمة. على سبيل المثال ، في مارس 2020 ، كشفت Emersion عن أحدث حلول برمجيات تصور البيانات لقياس التدفق المعروف باسم Micro Motion ProcessViz. والجدير بالذكر أن الحل البرمجي يسهل التعرف السريع على مشكلة في عملية التدفق للمصانع التي تنتمي إلى صناعات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الكيماويات والنفط والغاز والأغذية والمشروبات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية واحدة من أقدم البنى التحتية في منتصف الطريق ، حيث يوجد العديد من خطوط أنابيب النفط والغاز التي يزيد عمرها عن 40 عامًا. كما أن البنية التحتية المنبع في البلاد تتقادم أيضًا. يزيد عمر معظم المنصات النشطة في خليج المكسيك عن 25 عامًا. هذا يعزز الطلب على إدارة الأصول النباتية في هذا القطاع ، مما يساهم في نمو السوق.
Plant Asset Management Industry

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق إدارة أصول المصنع مجزأ مع العديد من اللاعبين العالميين ، وكل صناعة تتبنى سيطرتها وإدارة أصول المصنع إلى بائع آخر لتحسين الإنتاجية. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم اللاعبون باستمرار حلولًا مبتكرة جديدة تزيد من المنافسة في السوق. اللاعبون الرئيسيون هم ABB Group و Emerson Electric Co. ، إلخ. التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • نوفمبر 2019 - تقدم Yokogawa حلاً جديدًا لإدارة أصول المصنع يُعرف باسم مدير موارد النبات (PRM) والذي يتيح التحول الرقمي في تطبيقات عصر إنترنت الأشياء. ستقوم PRM برقمنة وتحليل البيانات الضخمة بشكل فعال من جميع الأصول البعيدة ، ودعم الصيانة التنبؤية ، وتحسين عمليات العمليات.
  • سبتمبر 2019 - قدم Emerson جهاز AMS Asset Monitor لتحليلات الحافة ، والذي يقوم بتحويل بيانات الأصول الأساسية وتحليلاتها رقميًا لتحسين أداء العمليات وتحسين اتخاذ القرار. يوفر AMS Asset Monitor رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ حول الأصول الأساسية التي تمت مراقبتها سابقًا فقط من خلال تقييمات غير متكررة. سيتصل جهاز تحليلات الحافة الجديد بمنصة أداء أصول Emerson's Plantweb Optics لتزويد موظفي العمليات الرئيسيين بتفاصيل فورية عن صحة الأصول للعمليات واتخاذ قرارات الصيانة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 مخرجات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 افتراضات الدراسة

        1. 1.3 مجال الدراسة

        2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

          1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

            1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

              1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

                1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                  1. 4.2.1 اعتماد تحليلات البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي

                    1. 4.2.2 اعتماد ممارسات التصنيع الهزيل

                    2. 4.3 قيود السوق

                      1. 4.3.1 نقص الكوادر المؤهلة

                      2. 4.4 تحليل سلسلة قيمة الصناعة

                        1. 4.5 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                          1. 4.5.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                            1. 4.5.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                              1. 4.5.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                                1. 4.5.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                                  1. 4.5.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                                2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                                  1. 5.1 العروض

                                    1. 5.1.1 برمجة

                                      1. 5.1.2 خدمات

                                      2. 5.2 تعيين

                                        1. 5.2.1 في مكان العمل

                                          1. 5.2.2 سحاب

                                          2. 5.3 المستخدم النهائي

                                            1. 5.3.1 الطاقة والقوة

                                              1. 5.3.2 النفط والغاز

                                                1. 5.3.3 البتروكيماويات

                                                  1. 5.3.4 التعدين والمعادن

                                                    1. 5.3.5 الفضاء الجوي والدفاع

                                                      1. 5.3.6 السيارات

                                                        1. 5.3.7 المستخدمون الآخرون

                                                        2. 5.4 جغرافية

                                                          1. 5.4.1 شمال امريكا

                                                            1. 5.4.2 أوروبا

                                                              1. 5.4.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                                1. 5.4.4 أمريكا اللاتينية

                                                                  1. 5.4.5 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                                                2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                                  1. 6.1 ملف الشركة

                                                                    1. 6.1.1 مجموعة ABB

                                                                      1. 6.1.2 شركة ايمرسون اليكتريك

                                                                        1. 6.1.3 شركة هانيويل الدولية

                                                                          1. 6.1.4 Rockwell Automation، Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.5 سيمنز إيه جي

                                                                              1. 6.1.6 مجموعة SFK

                                                                                1. 6.1.7 أنظمة رامكو

                                                                                  1. 6.1.8 شركة جنرال الكتريك

                                                                                    1. 6.1.9 إندرس + هاوزر إيه جي

                                                                                      1. 6.1.10 شنايدر إلكتريك SE

                                                                                      2. 6.2 تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                                      3. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                        تمت دراسة سوق إدارة الأصول النباتية من 2018 - 2026.

                                                                                        ينمو سوق إدارة الأصول النباتية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 11.2٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                        تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                                                        تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                                        مجموعة ABB ، Emerson Electric Co. ، Honeywell International Inc. ، Rockwell Automation ، Inc. ، Siemens AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق إدارة أصول المصانع.

                                                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                        Please enter a valid message!

Plant Asset Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Plant Asset Management Market is segmented by Offerings (Software, Services), Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud), End-User (Energy and Power, Oil & Gas, Petrochemical, Mining and Metal, Aerospace and Defense, Automotive), and Geography.

Plant Asset Management Market Snapshot

Plant Asset Management Market CAGR
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The plant asset management market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 11.2% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The importance of physical asset management to a company’s success has increased over recent decades. Automation is one reason for this trend, as it has forced industries to delegate more tasks to machines, thereby making maintenance more crucial. Companies are increasingly turning to plant asset management as an optimization strategy to improve their process efficiencies, reduce maintenance costs, thus enhancing their return on investments/assets. Companies are known to have reported almost a 30 percent reduction in maintenance budgets and up to a 20 percent reduction in production, downtime owing to a robust plant asset management strategy. Controls and Automation will be harnessed almost everywhere to collate complex real-time data and automate actions for plant performance enhancements in the coming time.

  • The adoption of real-time data analytics is driving the market. For the most part, a model of an asset or a process is created in the software program that predicts what the value of output should be based on the current data. If there is a significant difference (anomaly), an alarm or warning is raised. The data sources include equipment sensor readings, process instrument readings, distributed control system data, equipment control systems data, and computerized maintenance management system data.
  • The data used is not “Real-Time” as per an instrument or control system data, but called “Near Real-Time" and are mostly used by site based method and cloud-based method in the predictive analytics. This helps the company to monitor critical assets.
  • Further, the adoption of lean manufacturing practices is driving the market. Companies that implement lean manufacturing principles should consider an asset management solution to help improve reliability while optimizing the cost of maintenance and operations across a wide range of asset classes.
  • For instance, IBM Tivoli software portfolio, IBM Maximo Asset Management supports and executes successful lean manufacturing principles by pulling information from ERP and plant information systems into asset management software. Maximo Asset Management helps to maximize the performance of fixed, physical, or other capital assets that have a direct and significant impact on achieving corporate objectives and strives to maximize performance for the lowest total cost of ownership.
  • However, the lack of skilled personnel is the factor hindering the market growth. In a report titled 'The Future of Jobs 2018', the World Economic Forum (WEF) said that around 54% of the global workforce had to be re-skilled or up-skilled to work in disruptive and digital technologies spawning the virtual world. There is less acceptance from operators due to a lack of technical knowledge.

Scope of the Report

The plant asset management is a cost-cutting strategy where the market offerings include software and service solution with deployment solutions used in different industrial plants such as oil and gas, energy and power, etc. where it predicts potential asset failures and precautionary measures needed to minimize the downtime.

Offerings
Software
Services
Deployment
On-Premise
Cloud
End-User
Energy and Power
Oil & Gas
Petrochemical
Mining and Metal
Aerospace and Defense
Automotive
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Oil and Gas Accounts For Significant Market Growth

  • In the oil and gas industry, the process plants are quite complex and consist of expensive and production critical equipment. As the plant's condition and performance degrade over time due to wear from several factors, this harms the production and the costs associated with it. Asset management strategies aim to counter this impact by systematic condition monitoring of equipment, avoid unplanned production downtime, and to reduce operational expenses by optimizing maintenance planning.
  • According to OPEC, the world refinery capacity expanded by 876,000 barrels/calendar day (b/cd) to stand at 99.51m b/cd during 2018. The Asia and Pacific region, as well as the Middle East, contributed the most in terms of refining capacity additions. Further, with increasing capacity, the demand for asset management is highly required.
  • Based on the US Department of Energy, predictive maintenance is up to 40% more cost-efficient than unplanned maintenance and up to 12% more cost-efficient than planned maintenance. To put these into perspective, cost savings can be achieved from the increased lifetime of the equipment, which in turn has savings from the reduced spare parts inventory.
  • Further as systems across facilities are upgraded over time, the intelligent devices that make-up those systems are now capable of capturing data and forwarding it to the cloud at an affordable price. Operators just need to determine the best ways of consolidating, analyzing, and managing that asset information. The goal is to convert the asset management data into actionable plans and increase the lifespan of equipment.
  • Companies like Emerson announced its new DataManager v8.2 analysis software solution for refineries. Notably, the software solution helps in minimizing the risk of potential acid leaks by tracking corrosion of hydrofluoric acid alkylation units, which allows refinery operators to prevent accidental shutdowns and better estimate the lifespan of equipment, thus securing the safety of their workers.
  • Moreover, with increasing refinery throughput of crude oil in India year to year, according to the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas (India), the market for plant asset management increases. Players such as SGS SA provide support with distribution and retail, including calibration services, facility audits, leak detection, and maintenance to the oil and gas sector for the downstream sector.
Plant Asset Management Market

North America to Hold Significant Market Share

  • Plant Asset Management is becoming easier due to advancements in the cloud in this region. It exhibits a tremendous potential to add value and help companies reduce the cost and improve operational efficiency.
  • Companies are introducing new cloud solutions exhibiting to improve productivity. Recently Honeywell introduces New Enterprise Performance Management Software that will transform business operations. Its cloud-based Honeywell Forge allows users to optimize their enterprise on a single screen using advanced data analytics and converts massive quantities of data from equipment, processes, and people into intuitive, actionable insights that enable monitoring of operations from a single screen.
  • Companies in North America are also focusing on purpose-built asset management software that is ready to scale and is required for transformation within the organization. For instance, in March 2020, Emersion unveiled its latest data visualization software solution for flow measurement known as Micro Motion ProcessViz. Notably, the software solution facilitates quick identification of a problem in the flow process for plants belonging to various industries, including chemical, oil & gas, and food & beverage.
  • Further, North America has one of the oldest midstream infrastructures, with many oil and gas pipelines older than 40 years. The upstream infrastructure in the country is also aging. Most of the active platforms in the Gulf of Mexico are older than 25 years. This enhances the demand for plant asset management in this sector, contributing to the growth of the market.
Plant Asset Management Market

Competitive Landscape

The plant asset management market is fragmented with many global players, and every industry is embracing its control and administration of plant assets to another vendor to optimize productivity. Further, players are continuously offering new innovative solutions that maximize market rivalry. Key players are ABB Group, Emerson Electric Co., etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • November 2019 - Yokogawa delivers a new plant asset management solution known as Plant Resource Manager (PRM) that enables digital transformation in IIoT-era applications. PRM will effectively digitalize and analyze big data from all remote assets, support predictive maintenance, and optimize process operations.
  • September 2019 - Emerson introduced the AMS Asset Monitor edge analytics device, which digitalizes essential asset data and analytics for better operations performance and improved decision making. AMS Asset Monitor provides actionable insights into essential assets that were previously monitored only with infrequent assessments. The new edge analytics device will connect with Emerson’s Plantweb Optics asset performance platform to provide key operations personnel with instant asset health details for operations and maintenance decision making.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Adoption Of Real-Time Data Analytics

      2. 4.2.2 Adoption of Lean Manufacturing Practices

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Personnel

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Offerings

      1. 5.1.1 Software

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 End-User

      1. 5.3.1 Energy and Power

      2. 5.3.2 Oil & Gas

      3. 5.3.3 Petrochemical

      4. 5.3.4 Mining and Metal

      5. 5.3.5 Aerospace and Defense

      6. 5.3.6 Automotive

      7. 5.3.7 Other End-Users

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Group

      2. 6.1.2 Emerson Electric Co.

      3. 6.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Siemens AG

      6. 6.1.6 SFK Group

      7. 6.1.7 Ramco Systems

      8. 6.1.8 General Electric Co.

      9. 6.1.9 Endress+Hauser AG

      10. 6.1.10 Schneider Electric SE

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
    3. 6.2 Investment Analysis

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Plant Asset Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Plant Asset Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

ABB Group, Emerson Electric Co., Honeywell International Inc., Rockwell Automation, Inc., Siemens AG are the major companies operating in Plant Asset Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!