个人润滑剂市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

个人润滑剂市场按产品类型(水基、硅基、油基和混合型)、分销渠道(零售店和电子商务)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元计)。

个人润滑油市场快照

Personal Lubricants Market Overview
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计个人润滑油(润滑油)市场在 2022-2027 年的预测期内复合年增长率接近 8.6%。

传染性冠状病毒正在对包括个人润滑油市场在内的大多数行业产生潜在的经济影响和影响。世界各国政府现在都在采取所有必要措施来应对 COVID-19 的威胁,例如社交距离、全国封锁、旅行限制和大规模隔离,这些措施预计会对企业和消费者支出产生负面影响。

然而,COVID-19 可能会导致某些人的勃起功能障碍,这可能会增加对个人润滑剂的需求并对所研究的市场产生积极影响。克利夫兰诊所于 2020 年 12 月进行的研究报告称,幸存的 COVID-19 可能与勃起功能障碍 (ED) 相关。COVID-19 可能会导致全身过度炎症,尤其是心脏和周围肌肉。由于病毒引起的恶化或新的血管状况,阴茎的血液供应可能会变窄或阻塞。因此,在此类患者中,对增强性体验的个人润滑剂的需求将很高。

然而,制造商正在推出增强性体验的先进产品。例如,2020 年 10 月,Trojan Condoms 在其产品组合中推出了一项新产品,通过一系列新的女性性健康产品来满足女性的快感。该系列名为 Willa,包括避孕套、个人润滑剂和振动器。同样,2020 年 6 月,针对性活跃者的健康品牌 Cake 推出了其首批产品,其中包括一系列优质润滑剂以及性前后清洁湿巾。产品线包括 Motion Lotion、Tush Cush、Toy Joy 和 Backside Slide。

此外,导致对这些产品的需求增加的主要因素是增加阴道干燥和勃起功能障碍的发生率,并且需要一种有用的替代品来增强性体验并易于性交,这有望推动市场增长。根据北美更年期协会 2020 年发布的报告,美国 48% 的女性面临阴道不适问题,最常见的症状是阴道干燥和性交疼痛。因此,预计这些产品在女性和男性中用于增强性体验和提高青年对改善性健康的认识将推动润滑油市场的增长。

报告范围

个人润滑剂,也称为性润滑剂或润滑剂,用于阴茎、阴道、肛门和性玩具上,通过帮助渗透来增强性快感。这些润滑剂以液体和凝胶形式提供,可用作润滑剂,特别是在性交和手淫过程中缓解疼痛和减少摩擦。个人润滑油市场按产品类型(水基、硅基、油基和混合型)、分销渠道(零售店和电子商务)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个不同国家/地区的估计市场规模和趋势该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元计)。

Product Type
Water-based
Silicone-based
Oil-based
Hybrid Type
Distribution Channel
Retail Stores
E-commerce
Geography
North America
United states
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

预计水基润滑油板块将在预测期内占据主要市场份额

在预测期内,水基润滑油领域预计将主导该行业。该细分市场的显着增长可归因于这些产品的采用率增加,因为它们在润滑方面的效率已得到证实,这归因于它们与乳胶避孕套性玩具的更高兼容性和凝胶状稠度,如天然阴道润滑剂,这使得它们易于清洁,并且与其他类型相比,成本更低。

此外,随着新产品开发的快速发展以及制造商推出的优质产品(如调味和保湿润滑剂)的推出,这些已上市产品种类繁多,副作用减少,预计近年来将推动市场。例如,2019 年 4 月,LifeStyles Healthcare 在 SKYN 产品组合——SKYN Aqua Feel 下推出了一款模拟自然润滑的新型个人润滑剂。

由于消费者对这些商品的了解增加,以及成年女性对阴道干燥和性功能障碍的担忧增加,市场对无防腐剂和天然产品的需求进一步增加,预计市场将增长。由于该产品的凝胶状稠度,类似于天然阴道润滑剂,并且以较低的成本提供,该细分市场可能在预测期内呈现健康增长。

由于供应链问题,大流行影响了供应大部分市场数量的基本制造商。预计这会降低生产率;但是,这也可能在短期内推高产品价格。此外,国内厂商可能会填补供应缺口,从而对整个市场的影响相对较小。​

123

北美主导市场,预计在预测期内也会如此

预计北美将在整个预测期内主导整个个人润滑油市场。这一最大的份额归因于美国久坐不动的生活方式和压力增加导致勃起功能障碍和阴道干燥的患病率增加。此外,在过去几年中,男男性接触者 (MSM) 和性工作者越来越多地使用润滑剂来减少性交时的不适。根据美国人口普查数据和 2020 年西蒙斯全国消费者调查 (NHCS) 发布的报告,发现超过 4939 万美国人在使用个人润滑油,为市场推波助澜。

美国见证了最多的冠状病毒阳性病例,并对润滑油需求产生了重大影响。然而,由于积极案例和终端用户行业的运作相对较少,COVID-19 在北美其他国家(即加拿大和墨西哥)的影响并不显着。美国的润滑油市场在 2020 年呈下降趋势,因为该国完全封锁,基本服务行业很少有运转。运输和化工等终端用户行业是该地区润滑油行业受影响最大的行业。

此外,希望在生活中进行积极性行为以增强性功能的老年人数量迅速增加,以及该地区对这些产品的日益普及,这些因素有望推动个人润滑剂市场的发展。

润滑剂制造商专注于提高人们对阴道干燥管理的认识,阴道干燥会导致皮肤擦伤和擦伤,并增加对性传播疾病的易感性。例如,2021 年 5 月,杜蕾斯在其泛欧润滑活动之一“Let's Lube.”中发布了宣传活动。此类活动有助于提高个人对个人润滑剂的认识,从而推动市场。

此外,制造商为满足不断增长的客户需求而进行的产品创新预计将推动市场增长。例如,2020 年 10 月,Sliquid, LLC 宣布推出其刺激性润滑剂 Sliquid Spark,提供 2 盎司、8.5 盎司和 17 盎司的包装尺寸可供选择。这可能会推动区域市场的增长。

Mordor Intelligence

竞争格局

个人润滑油市场竞争适度,由几个主要参与者组成。目前主导市场的知名企业中很少有人采用各种策略,例如广泛的品牌推广和与电子商务商店的合作,而其他制造商正在推出一系列新的优质产品,增加风味和营养价值,以提高性活动的轻松和舒适巩固自己的市场地位。例如,2019 年 2 月,Toro Management LLC DBA SYLK 授予 No Borders Naturals Inc. SYLK USA 产品的独家经销权。该公司将独家经销含有天然猕猴桃提取物的SYLK水性保湿润滑剂。目前主导市场的一些公司是杜蕾斯公司、BioFilm 公司、Church & Dwight 公司、

竞争格局

个人润滑油市场竞争适度,由几个主要参与者组成。目前主导市场的知名企业中很少有人采用各种策略,例如广泛的品牌推广和与电子商务商店的合作,而其他制造商正在推出一系列新的优质产品,增加风味和营养价值,以提高性活动的轻松和舒适巩固自己的市场地位。例如,2019 年 2 月,Toro Management LLC DBA SYLK 授予 No Borders Naturals Inc. SYLK USA 产品的独家经销权。该公司将独家经销含有天然猕猴桃提取物的SYLK水性保湿润滑剂。目前主导市场的一些公司是杜蕾斯公司、BioFilm 公司、Church & Dwight 公司、

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in Geriatric Women Population and Increased Life Expectancy, along with Early Product Launches in the Developed Economies

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Prevalence of Vaginal Dryness and Erectile Dysfunction

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness and Proper Care Among the Elderly Patients

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of the Products in Emerging Economies

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Water-based

      2. 5.1.2 Silicone-based

      3. 5.1.3 Oil-based

      4. 5.1.4 Hybrid Type

    2. 5.2 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Retail Stores

      2. 5.2.2 E-commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United states

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 HLL Lifecare Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cupid Limited

      3. 6.1.3 The Yes Yes Company Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 LifeStyles Healthcare Pte Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Toaster Labs Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 BioFilm Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sliquid

      8. 6.1.8 Church & Dwight Co. Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Mission Pharmacal Company

      10. 6.1.10 Durex Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Mayer laboratories Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Lovehoney Group Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 Trigg Laboratories Inc.

      14. 6.1.14 Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Personal Lubricants Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Personal Lubricants Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

LifeStyles Healthcare Pte Ltd, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc, Church & Dwight Co Inc, Durex Inc, BioFilm Inc are the major companies operating in Global Personal Lubricants Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Personal Lubricants Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Personal Lubricants Market is Segmented by Product Type (Water-based, Silicone-based, Oil-based, and Hybrid Type), Distribution Channel (Retail Stores and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Personal Lubricants Market Snapshot

Personal Lubricants Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The personal lubricants (lube) market is anticipated to register a CAGR of nearly 8.6% during the forecast period, 2022-2027.

The contagious coronavirus is having a potential economic impact and implications on most sectors, including the personal lubricants market. Governments all over the world are now responding to the threat of COVID-19 with all the essential measures such as social distancing, nationwide lockdown, travel restrictions, and large-scale quarantines that are anticipated to negatively impact businesses and consumer spending.

However, COVID-19 may lead to erectile dysfunction in some people, which may increase the demand for personal lubricants and positively influence the market studied. The study conducted by Cleveland Clinic in December 2020 reported that surviving COVID-19 might be associated with erectile dysfunction (ED). COVID-19 may cause hyper inflammation throughout the body, especially in the heart and surrounding muscles. The blood supply to the penis can become narrowed or blocked as a result of a worsened or new vascular condition caused by the virus. Thus, in such patients, there will be high demand for personal lubricants to enhance the sexual experience.

However, manufacturers are introducing advanced products that enhance the sexual experience. For instance, in October 2020, Trojan Condoms launched an addition to its product portfolio to serve female pleasure with a new collection of sexual wellness products for women. Dubbed Willa, the range includes condoms, personal lubricants, and vibrators. Similarly, in June 2020, a wellness brand for the sexually active, Cake, launched its first product offerings that include a range of premium lubricants and pre- and post-sex cleansing wipes. The product line includes Motion Lotion, Tush Cush, Toy Joy, and Backside Slide.

Moreover, the major factors attributing to the increased demand for these products are rising incidences of vaginal dryness and erectile dysfunction and necessitating a useful alternative to enhance the sexual experience with ease of intercourse, which is expected to drive the market growth. According to the report published by North American Menopause Society 2020, 48% of women in the United States face the issue vaginal discomfort, the most common symptoms were vaginal dryness and pain during intercourse. Thus, the rise in the usage of these products among both women and men to enhance the sexual experience and increased awareness among the youth to improve sexual health are expected to propel the lube market.

Scope of the Report

Personal lubricants also referred to as sexual lube or lubes, are applied on the penis, vagina, anus, and on sex toys to enhance sexual pleasure by helping penetration. These lubes are available in the form of liquid and gels that act as lubricants, especially to relieve the pain and reduce friction during sexual intercourse and masturbation. The personal lubricants market is segmented by product type (water-based, silicone-based, oil-based, and hybrid type), distribution channel (retail stores and e-commerce), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Product Type
Water-based
Silicone-based
Oil-based
Hybrid Type
Distribution Channel
Retail Stores
E-commerce
Geography
North America
United states
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Water-based Lubricants Segment is Expected to Hold the Major Market Share in the Forecast Period

The water-based lubricant segment is expected to dominate the industry over the forecast period. The significant growth of the segment can be attributed to the increase in adoption of these products due to their proven efficiency in lubrication, which is attributed to their higher compatibility with latex condoms, sex toys, and gel-like consistency, like that of a natural vaginal lubricant, which makes them easy to clean, along with availability at a lower cost compared to other types.

Furthermore, the increased availability of a wide range of these marketed products, their reduced side effects due to rapid advancements in new product developments, and the introduction of premium products by manufacturers, such as flavored and moisturizing lubricants, in recent years are expected to fuel the market. For instance, in April 2019, under the SKYN product portfolio-SKYN Aqua Feel, LifeStyles Healthcare launched a new personal lubricant that simulates natural lubrication.

The market is expected to grow due to increased consumer knowledge of these goods, as well as increased concern among adult women about vaginal dryness and sexual dysfunction, further rising demand for preservative-free and natural products. Owing to the product's gel-like consistency, which is similar to natural vaginal lubricant, and availability at a lower cost, the segment is likely to show healthy growth over the forecast period.

The pandemic impacted essential manufacturers supplying most of the market volume due to supply chain issues. This is expected to decrease production rates; however, this can also drive up the prices of products in the short term. Furthermore, the domestic manufacturers are likely to fill the supply gap, leading to a relatively lower impact on the market as a whole.​

Personal Lubricants Market Share

North America Dominates the Market and it is Expected to do the Same in the Forecast Period

North America is expected to dominate the overall personal lubricants market throughout the forecast period. This largest share is attributed to the increasing prevalence of erectile dysfunction and vaginal dryness due to sedentary lifestyles and increased stress in the United States. Moreover, in the past few years, lubricants have been increasingly being used by men who have sex with men (MSM) and sex workers to reduce discomfort during intercourse. According to the report published by the US Census data and Simmons National Consumer Survey (NHCS) conducted in 2020, more than 49.39 million Americans were found to be using personal lubes, fueling the market.

The United States witnessed the highest number of positive coronavirus cases and witnessed a significant impact on the lubricant demand. However, the impact of COVID-19 is not much significant in other countries of North America, i.e., Canada and Mexico, due to the comparatively fewer positive cases and functioning of end-user industries. The lubricant market in the United States witnessed a downward trend in 2020 as the country was completely locked down, and very few industries for essential services were functioning. End-user industries such as transportation and chemical are the most affected industries by the lubricants industry in the region.

Besides, a rapid increase in the number of older adults who desire to have active sex in their lives for sexual enhancement and the rising adoption of these products in the region are the factors expected to fuel the market for personal lubricants.

Lubricant manufacturers are focused on creating awareness regarding the management of vaginal dryness that can lead to abrasions and chafing of the skin and rising susceptibility to sexually transmitted diseases. For instance, in May 2021, Durex released an awareness campaign in one of the pan-European lubrication campaigns, "Let's Lube.". such campaign helped in raising awareness among the individual about the personal lubricant, thereby driving the market.

Furthermore, product innovations by manufacturers to meet the increasing customer demand are expected to propel market growth. For instance, in October 2020, Sliquid, LLC announced that it launched its stimulating lubricant, Sliquid Spark, which is available in packet sizes of 2-ounce, 8.5-ounce, and 17-ounce options. This is likely to drive regional market growth.

Personal Lubricants Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The personal lubricants market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. Few of the prominent players currently dominating the market are applying various strategies, like extensive branding and partnerships with e-commerce stores, and other manufacturers are launching a new range of premium products adding flavors and nutritional values to enhance the ease and comfort of sexual activity to consolidate their market positions. For instance, in February 2019, No Borders Naturals Inc. was granted exclusive distribution rights for SYLK USA products by Toro Management LLC DBA SYLK. The company will exclusively distribute SYLK water-based moisturizing lubricant containing natural kiwi vine extracts. Some of the companies currently dominating the market are Durex Inc., BioFilm Inc., Church & Dwight Co. Inc., LifeStyles Healthcare Pte Ltd, and Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC.

Recent Developments

  • In October 2020, Trojan Condoms launched an addition to its product portfolio to serve female pleasure with a new collection of sexual wellness products for women. Dubbed Willa, the range includes condoms, personal lubricants, and vibrators.
  • In June 2020, a wellness brand for the sexually active, Cake, launched its first product offerings that include a range of premium lubricants and pre- and post-sex cleansing wipes. The product line includes Motion Lotion, Tush Cush, Toy Joy, and Backside Slide.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in Geriatric Women Population and Increased Life Expectancy, along with Early Product Launches in the Developed Economies

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Prevalence of Vaginal Dryness and Erectile Dysfunction

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness and Proper Care Among the Elderly Patients

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of the Products in Emerging Economies

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Water-based

      2. 5.1.2 Silicone-based

      3. 5.1.3 Oil-based

      4. 5.1.4 Hybrid Type

    2. 5.2 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Retail Stores

      2. 5.2.2 E-commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United states

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 HLL Lifecare Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Cupid Limited

      3. 6.1.3 The Yes Yes Company Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 LifeStyles Healthcare Pte Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Toaster Labs Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 BioFilm Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Sliquid

      8. 6.1.8 Church & Dwight Co. Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Mission Pharmacal Company

      10. 6.1.10 Durex Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Mayer laboratories Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Lovehoney Group Ltd

      13. 6.1.13 Trigg Laboratories Inc.

      14. 6.1.14 Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Personal Lubricants Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Personal Lubricants Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

LifeStyles Healthcare Pte Ltd, Reckitt Benckiser Group plc, Church & Dwight Co Inc, Durex Inc, BioFilm Inc are the major companies operating in Global Personal Lubricants Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!