儿科药物市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

儿科药物和药品市场按药物类型(呼吸系统疾病药物、自身免疫性疾病药物、胃肠道药物、心血管药物和其他药物类型)、给药途径(口服、局部、肠胃外和其他给药途径)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东、非洲和南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

儿科药物市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
儿科药物市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 1303.7亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 1947.7 亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 8.36 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

儿科药物市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

儿科药品市场分析

2024年全球儿科药物市场规模估计为1303.7亿美元,预计到2029年将达到1947.7亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为8.36%。

COVID-19 大流行影响了全球儿科药物市场。在商界,COVID-19 大流行造成了前所未有的经济不确定性。虽然一些企业由于风险较低而相对不受影响,但许多其他企业却无法避免大流行的影响,并正在经历财务困难。 COVID-19 大流行以及随后减少该疾病传播的公共卫生指南对儿童的健康和福祉具有广泛影响。儿科急诊科 (ED) 迅速调整了护理服务以应对这一流行病。

儿科药品市场增长的主要因素是与前几年相比出生率的上升以及儿科致命病例数量的增加,这导致甚至因各种疾病、病毒感染、胃肠道疾病、肺部疾病而死亡。癌症、营养不良。根据联合国国际儿童紧急基金会(UNICEF)2020年报告,预计到2020年将有500万五岁以下儿童死亡。2020年,这意味着每天有13,800名五​​岁以下儿童死亡。肺炎、腹泻和疟疾等传染病以及早产和产时并发症仍然是全球五岁以下儿童死亡的主要原因。因此,五岁以下儿童的死亡需要有效的治疗。由于免疫力缺陷或低下,造血干细胞移植(HSCT)后肾或肺功能障碍的患病率上升,导致全球儿科药物市场的增长。

儿科药物市场趋势

按适应症划分的呼吸系统疾病药物预计将占据儿科药物市场的主要市场份额

由于免疫力较低、污染增加以及接触各种过敏原,导致慢性阻塞性肺病(COPD)等慢性呼吸系统疾病,呼吸系统疾病药物预计将占据儿科药物市场的最大份额。慢性阻塞性肺病是全球儿科医疗负担的一个主要原因,导致对疾病有效治疗的需求增加,从而推动了市场的发展。根据世界卫生组织2021年的数据,慢性阻塞性肺疾病(COPD)是全球第三大死亡原因,2019年导致323万人死亡。因此,儿童中慢性阻塞性肺疾病患病率的不断上升预计将推动市场增长超过预测时期。

另一方面,罕见的自身免疫性疾病药物预计将在预测期内实现最快的复合年增长率并主导市场。该细分市场的主导地位可归因于这些疾病的患病率增加,这是由于患有各种癌症、遗传性疾病和其他自身免疫性疾病的患者之间的同时发生率上升,这为协助和鼓励罕见疾病药物的开发提供了动力。例如,2019 年 5 月,Jacobus 制药公司的 RUZURGI(amifampridine)片剂获得美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)的优先审查和快速通道批准。 Ruzurgi 还获得了用于治疗儿科患者兰伯特-伊顿肌无力综合征 (LEMS) 的孤儿药资格。这些处方药的高成本也可能是增长最快的原因,从而推动预测期内全球儿科药物市场的发展。

儿科药物市场趋势

北美主导市场,预计在预测期内也将占据主导地位。

由于患有各种自身免疫性疾病、呼吸系统疾病、脑瘫和肌肉萎缩的儿童患者病例数量增加,以及先进技术的采用急剧增加,预计北美将主导儿科药品市场美国占据北美市场的主要收入份额。

例如,根据谢鲁宇2020年在JAMA Network上发表的文章,哮喘是世界上最常见的儿童慢性病之一。在美国,有 600 万儿童(约占总人口的 8%)被诊断患有哮喘,每年造成 819 亿美元的医疗费用,导致对儿科药物的需求量很大。

该地区的主要参与者为儿科患者推出新产品,政府采取措施提高人们对儿科药物的认识,以及美国食品药品管理局的早期批准和加速药物审批举措,以鼓励罕见病药物的开发,并减轻日益增加的儿科负担可能会在市场上创造更多机会。例如,2020年,抗病毒药物Veklury(瑞德西韦)获得美国食品和药物管理局许可用于成人和12岁及以上儿童。

此外,可支配收入的增加和医疗保健基础设施的改善可能有助于全球儿科医疗保健市场在预测期内的增长。

儿科药物市场预测

儿科药品行业概况

儿科药品市场竞争适中,由几家主要参与者组成。目前,一些主要参与者在市场份额方面占据着市场主导地位。一些知名企业正在推出新产品来解决市场上未解决的挑战,而其他企业则正在分销产品。例如,2019年4月,葛兰素史克的静脉注射(IV)Benlysta(贝利木单抗)获得美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)的批准,这是美国批准的第一个用于治疗从很小的时候就患有系统性红斑狼疮(SLE)儿童的药物如五岁颅骨缺陷。目前主导该市场的一些公司包括 BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.、Horizo​​n Therapeutics PLC、Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co. Ltd、Gilead Sciences Inc. 和 Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.。

儿科药物市场领导者

  1. BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc

  2. Horizon Therapeutics plc

  3. Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co Ltd

  4. Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc

  5. Gilead Sciences Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.、Horizo​​n Therapeutics PLC、Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co. Ltd、Gilead Sciences Inc. 和 Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

儿科药物市场新闻

  • 2021年12月,诺华宣布美国FDA批准Cosentyx(苏金单抗)用于治疗4岁及以上活动性附着点炎相关关节炎(ERA)和2岁及以上活动性幼年银屑病关节炎(JPsA)患者。
  • 2021 年 10 月,美国食品和药物管理局 (USFDA) 批准 Rethymic 用于治疗患有先天性无胸腺症(一种罕见的免疫性疾病)的儿科患者。 Rethymic 是第一个在美国获得批准的胸腺组织产品。

儿科药物市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 糖尿病、呼吸系统疾病等儿科疾病的负担日益加重,可支配收入的负担能力也随之提高

                  1. 4.2.2 增加公众对儿科医学的研发活动和认识

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 研究人群规模小和儿科研究的伦理问题

                      1. 4.3.2 与可能导致死亡的药物相关的严重并发症的风险

                      2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                                1. 5.1 药品类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 呼吸系统疾病药物

                                    1. 5.1.2 自身免疫性疾病药物

                                      1. 5.1.3 胃肠道药物

                                        1. 5.1.4 心血管药物

                                          1. 5.1.5 其他药物类型

                                          2. 5.2 给药途径

                                            1. 5.2.1 口服

                                              1. 5.2.2 专题

                                                1. 5.2.3 注射用

                                                  1. 5.2.4 其他给药途径

                                                  2. 5.3 地理

                                                    1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                      1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                        1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                          1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                          2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                            1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                              1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                                1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                                    1. 5.3.2.5 西班牙

                                                                      1. 5.3.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                      2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                              1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                1. 5.3.3.5 韩国

                                                                                  1. 5.3.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                  2. 5.3.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                    1. 5.3.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                      1. 5.3.4.2 南非

                                                                                        1. 5.3.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                        2. 5.3.5 南美洲

                                                                                          1. 5.3.5.1 巴西

                                                                                            1. 5.3.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                              1. 5.3.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                            1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                              1. 6.1.1 PTC Therapeutics Inc.

                                                                                                1. 6.1.2 BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.3 Horizon Therapeutics PLC

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.4 Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co. Ltd

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.5 Gilead Sciences Inc.

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.6 Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.7 Pfizer Inc.

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.8 Glaxosmithkline PLC

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.9 Johnson & Johnson

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.10 Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH

                                                                                                                  1. 6.1.11 Sanofi SA

                                                                                                                    1. 6.1.12 Novartis AG

                                                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                    **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                    儿科药品行业细分

                                                                                                                    儿科医学是医学的一个分支,涉及婴儿、儿童和青少年的医疗保健、发育和相关疾病。由于儿童免疫力低下,常患胃肠道、过敏、呼吸系统等慢性疾病,儿科药品市场增长迅速。市场按药物类型(呼吸系统疾病药物、自身免疫性疾病药物、胃肠道药物、心血管药物和其他药物类型)、给药途径(口服、局部、肠胃外和其他给药途径)和地理(北美)进行细分、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个不同国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                                    药品类型
                                                                                                                    呼吸系统疾病药物
                                                                                                                    自身免疫性疾病药物
                                                                                                                    胃肠道药物
                                                                                                                    心血管药物
                                                                                                                    其他药物类型
                                                                                                                    给药途径
                                                                                                                    口服
                                                                                                                    专题
                                                                                                                    注射用
                                                                                                                    其他给药途径
                                                                                                                    地理
                                                                                                                    北美
                                                                                                                    美国
                                                                                                                    加拿大
                                                                                                                    墨西哥
                                                                                                                    欧洲
                                                                                                                    德国
                                                                                                                    英国
                                                                                                                    法国
                                                                                                                    意大利
                                                                                                                    西班牙
                                                                                                                    欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                    亚太
                                                                                                                    中国
                                                                                                                    日本
                                                                                                                    印度
                                                                                                                    澳大利亚
                                                                                                                    韩国
                                                                                                                    亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                    中东和非洲
                                                                                                                    海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                    南非
                                                                                                                    中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                    南美洲
                                                                                                                    巴西
                                                                                                                    阿根廷
                                                                                                                    南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                    儿科药物市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                    预计2024年全球儿科药物市场规模将达到1303.7亿美元,并以8.36%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到1947.7亿美元。

                                                                                                                    2024年,全球儿科药物市场规模预计将达到1303.7亿美元。

                                                                                                                    BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc、Horizon Therapeutics plc、Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co Ltd、Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc、Gilead Sciences Inc 是全球儿科药物市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                    预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                    2024年,北美在全球儿科药物市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                    2023年,全球儿科药物市场规模估计为1203.1亿美元。该报告涵盖了以下年份的全球儿科药物市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的全球儿科药物市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                    儿科药品行业报告

                                                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年儿科药物市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。儿科药物分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                    儿科药物市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Pediatric Drugs Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Drug Type (Respiratory Disorder Drugs, Autoimmune Disorder Drugs, Gastrointestinal Drugs, Cardiovascular Drugs, and Other Drug Types), Route of Administration (Oral, Topical, Parenteral, and Other Routes of Administration), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East, and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Pediatric Drugs Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >4.6 %
Pediatric Drugs Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The pediatric drugs market was anticipated to witness a CAGR of nearly 4.6% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic impacted the global pediatric drug market. In the business world, the COVID-19 pandemic has created unprecedented economic uncertainty. While some businesses are relatively insulated due to low exposure, many others have been unable to avoid the pandemic's effects and are experiencing financial hardship. The COVID-19 pandemic and subsequent public health guidance to reduce the spread of the disease have wide-reaching implications for children's health and wellbeing. Pediatric emergency departments (EDs) have rapidly adapted the provision of care in response to the pandemic.

The major factors attributing to the growth of the pediatric drugs market are a rise in the birth rate compared to previous years and the increased volume of fatal pediatric cases, which are leading to even deaths due to various diseases, viral infections, GI disorders, lung cancers, and malnutrition. According to the United Nations International Children's Emergency Fund (UNICEF) 2020 Report, 5.0 million children under five were expected to die by 2020. In 2020, this translated to 13,800 children under five dying each day. Infectious diseases such as pneumonia, diarrhea, and malaria, and preterm birth and intrapartum complications continue to be the leading causes of death among children under the age of five worldwide. Hence, deaths among children under age five demand efficient treatment. The rise in prevalence of renal or pulmonary dysfunctions following hematopoietic stem-cell transplantations (HSCT) due to defective or low immunity results in the growth of the global pediatric drugs market.

Scope of the Report

Pediatric medicine is a branch of medicine that deals with the medical care, development, and related diseases of infants, children, and adolescents. The pediatric drugs market grows significantly as children often suffer from gastrointestinal, allergic, respiratory, and other chronic diseases due to their lower immunity. The market is segmented by Drug Type (Respiratory Disorder Drugs, Autoimmune Disorder Drugs, Gastrointestinal Drugs, Cardiovascular Drugs, and Other Drug Types), Route of Administration (Oral, Topical, Parenteral, and Other Routes of Administration), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Drug Type
Respiratory Disorder Drugs
Autoimmune Disorder Drugs
Gastrointestinal Drugs
Cardiovascular Drugs
Other Drug Types
Route of Administration
Oral
Topical
Parenteral
Other Routes of Administration
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Respiratory Disorder Drugs Segment By Indication is Expected to Hold the Major Market Share in the Pediatric Drugs Market

The respiratory disorder drugs segment is expected to account for the largest share of the pediatric drugs market due to lower immunity, increased pollution, and exposure to various allergens, resulting in chronic respiratory disorders such as Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). COPD is a major cause of the global pediatric healthcare burden, leading to an increased demand for the efficient treatment of the diseases, in turn fueling the market. According to the World Health Organization 2021, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) was the third leading cause of death worldwide, causing 3.23 million deaths in 2019. Thus, the increasing prevalence of COPD among children is expected to boost the market growth over the forecast period.

On the other hand, the rare autoimmune disorders drugs segment is anticipated to witness the fastest CAGR and dominate the market during the forecast period. The segment's dominance can be attributed to the increased prevalence of these disorders due to rising coincidences among the patients with various cancers, genetic disorders, and other autoimmune disorders, which provides incentives to assist and encourage the development of drugs for rare diseases. For instance, in May 2019, the Jacobus pharmaceutical company received approval from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) under Priority Review and Fast Track designations for its RUZURGI (amifampridine) tablets. Ruzurgi also received orphan drug designation for the treatment of Lambert-Eaton myasthenic syndrome (LEMS) in pediatric patients. These prescription drugs' high cost may also attribute to the fastest growth, propelling the global pediatric drugs market during the forecast period.

Pediatric Drugs Market Trends

North America Dominates the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecast Period.

North America is expected to dominate the pediatric drugs market due to the rise in the volume of pediatric patient cases with kids suffering from various autoimmune disorders, respiratory disorders, cerebral palsy, and muscular atrophy, along with a steep rise in the adoption of advanced technologies in the US, which holds the major revenue share of the market in North America.

For instance, according to the article published in the JAMA Network in 2020 by Luyu Xie, asthma was one of the world's most common chronic diseases in children. In the United States, 6 million children (roughly 8% of the population) have been diagnosed with asthma, costing USD 81.9 billion in annual health care costs and resulting in high demand for pediatric drugs.

The launch of new products by key players in the region for pediatric patients, rise in government initiatives to create awareness in people for pediatric medicines, and early approvals with accelerated drug approval initiative by the USFDA to encourage the development of drugs for rare diseases and to decrease the rising pediatric burden are likely to create more opportunities in the market. For instance, in 2020, Veklury (remdesivir), an antiviral medication, was licensed by the US Food and Drug Administration for use in adults and children aged 12 and above.

Also, the rise in disposable income and improvements in healthcare infrastructure are likely to help the global pediatric healthcare market's growth over the forecast period.

Pediatric Drugs Market Forecast

Competitive Landscape

The pediatric drugs market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. A few major players are currently dominating the market in terms of market share. Some prominent players are launching new products to address the unmet challenges in the market, while others are distributing the products. For instance, in April 2019, GSK received approval from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for its intravenous (IV) Benlysta (belimumab), the first medicine approved in the US for children with systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE) from as young as five years of age cranial defects. Some companies currently dominating the market include BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc., Horizon Therapeutics PLC, Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co. Ltd, Gilead Sciences Inc., and Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Recent Developments

  • In December 2021, Novartis announced the US FDA's approval for Cosentyx (secukinumab) in the treatment of active enthesitis-related arthritis (ERA) in four years and older and active juvenile psoriatic arthritis (JPsA) in patients two years and older.
  • In October 2021, the United States Food and Drug Administration (USFDA) approved Rethymic for the treatment of pediatric patients with congenital athymia, a rare immune disorder. Rethymic is the first thymus tissue product approved in the United States.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market defination

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Burden of Pediatric Diseases such as Diabetes, Respiratory Disorders, and Rise in Affordability with Disposable Income

      2. 4.2.2 Increased R&D Activities and Awareness of Pediatric Medicine Among Public

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Small Size of Study Population and Ethical Issues in Pediatric Research

      2. 4.3.2 Risk of Severe Complications Associated with Medicines that may lead to Death

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 Drug Type

      1. 5.1.1 Respiratory Disorder Drugs

      2. 5.1.2 Autoimmune Disorder Drugs

      3. 5.1.3 Gastrointestinal Drugs

      4. 5.1.4 Cardiovascular Drugs

      5. 5.1.5 Other Drug Types

    2. 5.2 Route of Administration

      1. 5.2.1 Oral

      2. 5.2.2 Topical

      3. 5.2.3 Parenteral

      4. 5.2.4 Other Routes of Administration

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 PTC Therapeutics Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Horizon Therapeutics PLC

      4. 6.1.4 Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co. Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Gilead Sciences Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Pfizer Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Glaxosmithkline PLC

      9. 6.1.9 Johnson & Johnson

      10. 6.1.10 Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH

      11. 6.1.11 Sanofi SA

      12. 6.1.12 Novartis AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Pediatric Drugs Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Pediatric Drugs Market is growing at a CAGR of >4.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc, Horizon Therapeutics plc, Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co Ltd, Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc, Gilead Sciences Inc are the major companies operating in Global Pediatric Drugs Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!