سوق إدارة كلمات المرور - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يمكن تقسيم سوق إدارة كلمات المرور حسب نوع الحل (إدارة كلمات المرور للخدمة الذاتية ، وإدارة كلمات مرور المستخدم المميزة) ، ونوع التكنولوجيا (سطح المكتب ، والأجهزة المحمولة ، وإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الممكّنة بالصوت) ، والعمودي للمستخدم النهائي (BFSI ، والرعاية الصحية ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. ، وقطاعات أخرى للمستخدم النهائي) ، والجغرافيا

لقطة السوق

Password Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 15.87 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق إدارة كلمات المرور 1،246.9 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 3،071 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 15.87٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. وفقًا لمشاريع الأمن السيبراني ، قد ينمو العدد الإجمالي لكلمات المرور إلى 300 مليار بحلول عام 2020. تواجه المنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم مخاطر متزايدة بشكل كبير في مجال الأمن السيبراني من المستخدمين المخترقين أو المخترقين والحسابات المميزة. لمواجهة ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تكون إدارة كلمات المرور مجالًا بارزًا.

  • مع تزايد انتشار خدمات الإنترنت ، وتحسين البنية التحتية للاتصالات ، وتحسين سرعة البيانات ، يؤثر العدد المتزايد من مستخدمي الإنترنت والمحمول على العديد من الشركات ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لاعتماد الإنترنت لتقديم خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم ، مما يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى الإنشاء. لمحات مختلفة من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتبنى المؤسسات بشكل متزايد إجراءات أمنية لزيادة المساءلة من خلال اعتماد حسابات المستخدمين. تعمل هذه التطورات ، بدورها ، على زيادة الطلب على برامج إدارة كلمات المرور.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي النمو في عدد مستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى زيادة الطلب على إدارة كلمات المرور. يعود السبب المتزايد للوقت الذي يتم قضاؤه على الهواتف المحمولة إلى استخدام الإنترنت ، والذي يأتي مع الحسابات التي تم إنشاؤها على العديد من مزودي الخدمة المستندة إلى الإنترنت ، من الوسائط والترفيه إلى خدمات طلب الطعام. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لتقرير App Annie ، خلال عام 2019 ، قضى متوسط ​​مستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة 3.7 ساعات. يوميًا على هواتفهم المحمولة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، مع ظهور الأجهزة المحمولة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإنترنت عالي السرعة ، أصبح اتجاه BYOD شائعًا بشكل متزايد في أماكن العمل. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لشركة Dell ، يستخدم حوالي 60٪ من الموظفين الهواتف الذكية في العمل. تعمل هذه الاتجاهات على زيادة نمو السوق لمصادقة المستخدم وإدارة كلمات المرور.
  • تؤدي الولايات الحكومية لإنشاء كلمات المرور وإدارتها أيضًا إلى دفع نمو السوق. هذا يرجع إلى زيادة أزمة الأمن السيبراني. على سبيل المثال ، أصدرت NIST ، وهي منظمة المعايير في الولايات المتحدة ، مجموعة جديدة من إرشادات المصادقة الرقمية ، في فبراير 2018.
  • منذ اندلاع COVID-19 ، ازداد عدد الهجمات الإلكترونية بشكل كبير ، مما أثر سلبًا على الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات. وبالتالي ، فإن بعض المنظمات المتأثرة تستثمر الآن الموارد المالية في إصلاح البيانات الحالية غير الفعالة وأنظمة إدارة كلمات المرور. من المتوقع أن يستمر تهديد الهجمات السيبرانية لفترة أطول من جائحة COVID-19 نفسه وسيقود السوق في حالة خاطئة مدروسة.

نطاق التقرير

إدارة كلمات المرور هي حل برمجي يدعم التنظيم وتخزين كلمات المرور. برزت إدارة كلمات المرور كقسم رئيسي في سوق إدارة الهوية. غالبًا ما تكون كلمات المرور التي ينشئها الإنسان ضعيفة من الناحية الحسابية وعرضة للهجمات. لا تعد إدارة كلمات المرور مفيدة للأشخاص فحسب ، بل إنها مفيدة أيضًا للمؤسسات المختلفة ، مثل الشركات الصغيرة الحجم والشركات متوسطة الحجم والشركات كبيرة الحجم ، كأداة لأمن المعلومات والحوكمة. يتم استخدامها أيضًا لتدقيق جميع الأنشطة المرتبطة بحساباتهم المميزة وتأمينها وإدارتها ومراقبتها.

Solution Type
Self-service Password Management
Privileged User Password Management
Technology Type
Desktop
Mobile Devices
Voice-enabled Password Reset
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecommunication
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

حماية كلمة مرور الجهاز المحمول للسيطرة على السوق

  • الأجهزة المحمولة قادرة على دعم تطبيقات الأعمال التي تعتبر بالغة الأهمية لكل مؤسسة وتلعب أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة دورًا حيويًا في توفير التنقل للمستخدم. بالإضافة إلى العديد من المزايا ، فإنها تعمل أيضًا على توسيع قدرات القوى العاملة خارج المكتب. تمكّن الأجهزة المحمولة ، طبقًا لاسمها ، من أداء مهام العمل عن بُعد ، لأنها توفر إمكانية التنقل. وبالتالي ، جعلت الأجهزة المحمولة العمل عن بُعد مناسبًا.
  • أدت التطبيقات المتزايدة للأجهزة المحمولة إلى الحاجة إلى إدارة كلمات المرور ، حيث يمكن دمجها في الأجهزة المحمولة للتأكد من الوصول إلى بيانات الشركة وإرشادات سياسة كلمة المرور. يوفر هذا أيضًا للمؤسسات مستوى من الرؤية والتحكم في تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة.
  • وفقًا لمؤشر Verizon Mobile Security في عام 2019 ، أعرب حوالي 86٪ من المديرين التنفيذيين للمؤسسات عن أن التهديدات في الأجهزة المحمولة تتزايد بسرعة وأن 67٪ من المديرين التنفيذيين للمؤسسات ليسوا واثقين من أمان أجهزتهم المحمولة ، مقارنة بأصول تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأخرى.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تحاول الشركات إنجاز مهام العمل باستخدام أحدث وأكبر التقنيات. أفسحت العديد من مبادرات التحول الرقمي المجال للحلول الرقمية التي تتطلب تطورات تكنولوجية ، مثل استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة التي تقدم العديد من الفوائد للشركات.
  • أشار تحليل أولي لإعدادات الخصوصية والأمان في تقرير التهديدات العالمية لشركة MobileIron إلى أن حوالي 38٪ من الأجهزة المحمولة تشكل مخاطر غير ضرورية على المؤسسة. هذه المخاوف المتزايدة هي مؤشرات واضحة على الحاجة إلى أنظمة إدارة كلمات مرور فعالة وموثوقة. من المتوقع أن يقود هذا العامل السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
Password Management Market Key Trends

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أعلى معدل نمو

  • في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، تقود دول مثل الصين والهند واليابان نمو المنطقة. دفعت الهجمات الإلكترونية المتزايدة الصين إلى تعزيز قدراتها الدفاعية. من المتوقع أن يعزز ذلك من اعتماد الحلول الأمنية ، مثل إدارة كلمات المرور ، لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به. وفقًا للفريق الفني للاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ لشبكة الكمبيوتر الوطنية في الصين (CNCERT) ، في عام 2018 ، كان هناك 14000 خادم في الولايات المتحدة مصابًا بفيروس طروادة أو شبكة الروبوتات تسيطر على 3.34 مليون جهاز كمبيوتر مضيف في الصين ، مما يمثل زيادة بنسبة 90.8٪ تقريبًا في الهجمات على مدار عام. على مدار العام.
  • يكتسب الأمن السيبراني اهتمامًا سريعًا من الحكومة والشركات اليابانية. تدفع الهجمات الإلكترونية المتزايدة على المنظمات اليابانية ، وخاصة سرقات الهوية ، الحكومة إلى وضع تشريعات واستراتيجيات ومرافق جديدة. كانت الشركات في البلاد من بين أوائل الذين تبنوا أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات والرقمنة على مستوى المؤسسة. هذا يقود إلى تبني أنظمة الأمن.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2019 ، وافقت حكومة اليابان على صياغة مشروع ، من أجل محاولة حشو بيانات الاعتماد على الاستخدام المتزايد لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة على كل من شبكة المؤسسة ومستوى المستهلك ، وذلك لضمان الأمن بين السكان بشكل أساسي. في العصر الرقمي. ذكرت المنظمة الحكومية أنها تتحقق من 200 مليون جهاز إنترنت الأشياء في البلاد ، بكلمات مرور عشوائية ، والتي لا يتم تغييرها أبدًا فوق كلمة المرور الافتراضية. سيتم تصحيح هذا لتعزيز الأمن.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، شهدت البلدان النامية مثل الهند زيادة سريعة في تسجيل الجرائم الإلكترونية ، مع احتلال الدولة المرتبة الخامسة من حيث عمليات الاختطاف الشاملة لنظام أسماء النطاقات. أيضًا ، وفقًا لـ Gemalto ، تمثل الهند 37 ٪ من الانتهاكات العالمية من حيث السجلات المخترقة أو المسروقة.
  • تحتل الهند المرتبة الثانية بعد الولايات المتحدة في محاولات القرصنة في العالم ، وفقًا للتقرير الأخير الصادر عن Akamai Technologies. ذكر التقرير أنه في عام 2018 تم إجراء أكثر من 120 كرور محاولة لاختراق المؤسسات المالية في الدولة.
Password Management Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يتركز سوق إدارة كلمات المرور بسبب وجود عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل Avatier Corporation و Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies) و Core Security Technologies و SonicWall Inc. و Fastpass Corporation. يركز هؤلاء اللاعبون الرئيسيون ، الذين يتمتعون بحصة بارزة في السوق ، على توسيع قاعدة عملائهم عبر البلدان الأجنبية. تستفيد هذه الشركات من المبادرات التعاونية الإستراتيجية لزيادة حصتها في السوق وزيادة ربحيتها. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكارات المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة.

  • يونيو 2020 - أعلنت شركة Centrify عن تكامل خدمة الوصول المميز مع خادم ServiceNow للإدارة والأجهزة والاكتشاف (MID). يتيح المكون الإضافي MID Server الخاص بـ Centrify إمكانات إدارة عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات (ITOM) مثل ServiceNow Discovery و Orchestration والاستفادة من Centrify Privileged Access Service كمصدر مركزي للحقيقة لبيانات الاعتماد. سيساعد تكامل Centrify مع ServiceNow على تجنب كلمات المرور المشفرة للحصول على أمان أقوى وتقليل النفقات الإدارية.
  • أبريل 2020 - أعلنت FastpassCorp عن منتج جديد يحمل الاسم - FastPass Identity Verification Client أو IVC. IVC هو امتداد واستبدال لـ FPR المذكور سابقًا. IVC يحل مشكلة أمنية كبيرة للشركات والمؤسسات التي تعمل مع مكتب المساعدة. مع IVC ، تقدم الشركة سير عمل ذكيًا يحدد كيف يمكن التحقق من هوية كل موظف قبل إصدار كلمة مرور جديدة. مع البيانات المتاحة لـ IVC ، سيتم تحسين مستوى الأمان بشكل كبير.
  • مارس 2020 - عقد Keeper شراكة مع LogRhythm لتقديم أمان متكامل لكلمات المرور ومراقبة أمان المؤسسة. تمكّن الشراكة الشركات من الدمج السلس لبيانات الأحداث الشاملة المتعلقة بكلمة المرور من Keeper في منصة معلومات أمان NextGen وإدارة الأحداث (SIEM) الخاصة بـ LogRhythm لمراقبة التهديدات.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. LogMeIn Inc

  2. 1Password (AgileBits Inc.)

  3. Dashlane Inc.

  4. Keeper Security Inc.

  5. Avatier Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

LogMeIn Inc, 1Password (AgileBits Inc.), Dashlane Inc., Keeper Security Inc.., Avatier Corporation

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increased Cybersecurity Risk in the Recent Times

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Security Flaw Related to Hacking of Password Managers

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Solution Type

      1. 5.1.1 Self-service Password Management

      2. 5.1.2 Privileged User Password Management

    2. 5.2 Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Desktop

      2. 5.2.2 Mobile Devices

      3. 5.2.3 Voice-enabled Password Reset

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 IT and Telecommunication

      4. 5.3.4 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 LogMeIn Inc

      2. 6.1.2 1Password (AgileBits Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Dashlane Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Keeper Security Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Avatier Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Core Security Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Fastpass Corp.

      8. 6.1.8 Hitachi ID Systems Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Microsoft Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 IBM Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Cyberark Software Ltd

      12. 6.1.12 Trend Micro Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 EmpowerID

      14. 6.1.14 Ivanti Software Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Intuitive Security Systems Pty Ltd

      16. 6.1.16 Steganos Software GmbH

      17. 6.1.17 AceBIT GmbH

      18. 6.1.18 Siber Systems (Roboform)

      19. 6.1.19 Centrify Corporation

      20. 6.1.20 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق إدارة كلمات المرور من 2017 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق إدارة كلمات المرور بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 28.52٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Lastpass US LP (Goto Group، Inc.) و 1Password (AgileBits Inc.) و Dashlane Inc. و Keeper Security Inc. و Avatier Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق إدارة كلمات المرور.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Password Management Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Password Management Market can be segmented by Solution Type (Self-service Password Management, Privileged User Password Management), Technology Type (Desktop, Mobile Devices, Voice-enabled Password Reset), End-User Vertical (BFSI, Healthcare, IT and Telecommunication, Other End-user Verticals), and Geography

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

15.87 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Password Management Market was valued at USD 1,047 million in 2019 and is expected to reach USD 2,604.4 million by 2025, at a CAGR of 15.87% over the forecast period 2020 - 2025. According to cybersecurity ventures, the total number of passwords may grow to 300 billion, by 2020. Organizations, across the world, face a massively increasing cybersecurity risk from hacked or compromised users and privileged accounts. To counter this, password management is predicted to be a prominent field.

  • With the increasing internet services penetration, improving communication infrastructure, and data speed improvements, the growing number of internet and mobile users is influencing various businesses, across the world, to adopt the internet to offer their services and products, driving the need for the creation of different profiles by the end-users. Along with this, enterprises are increasingly adopting security measures to increase accountability by adopting user accounts. Such developments are, in turn, augmenting the demand for password management software.
  • Furthermore, the growth in the number of mobile and computer users is augmenting the demand for password management. The increasing amount of time spent on mobile phones is driven by the use of internet, which comes with the accounts created on various internet-based service providers, from media and entertainment to food ordering services. For instance, according to App Annie's report, during 2019, average mobile users spent 3.7 hrs. per day on their mobile.
  • Moreover, with the advent of mobile devices, along with high-speed internet, the BYOD trend is increasingly becoming popular in workplaces. For example, according to Dell, about 60% of employees use smartphone for work. Such trends are further augmenting the market growth for user authentication and password management.
  • Government mandates to create and manage passwords are also driving the market growth. This is due to an increase in cybersecurity crisis. For instance, NIST, the standards organization of the United States, issued a new set of Digital Authentication Guidelines, in February 2018.
  • Since, the COVID-19 outbreak, the number of cyberattacks has been drastically increasing, adversely affecting individuals, businesses, and organizations. Thus, some of the affected organizations are now investing financial resources into fixing the current inefficient data and password management systems. It is expected that the threat of cyber attacks would last longer than the COVID-19 pandemic itself and will drive the market in studied peroid.

Scope of the Report

Password management is a software solution that supports the organization and the storing of passwords. Password management has emerged as a major segment of the identity management market. Human-generated passwords are often algorithmically weak and prone to attacks. Password management is not only helpful for people, but is also helpful for different enterprises, such as small-sized businesses, medium-sized businesses, and large-sized businesses, as a tool for information and governance security. They are also used to audit, secure, manage, and monitor all activities connected with their privileged accounts.

Solution Type
Self-service Password Management
Privileged User Password Management
Technology Type
Desktop
Mobile Devices
Voice-enabled Password Reset
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare
IT and Telecommunication
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Mobile Device Password Protection to Dominate the Market

  • Mobile devices are capable of supporting business applications that are critical to each organization and laptops play a vital role in providing mobility to the user. In addition to numerous benefits, they also extend the workforce’s capabilities beyond the office. True to its name, mobile devices enable the performance of business tasks remotely, as they offer mobility. Thus, mobile devices have made it convenient to work remotely.
  • The increasing applications of mobile devices have driven the need for password management, as it can be integrated into mobile devices to be certain about the access to corporate data and password policy guidelines. This also provides organizations with a level of visibility and control over mobile apps.
  • According to Verizon’s Mobile Security Index in 2019, about 86% of the enterprise executives expressed that threats in mobile devices are increasing rapidly and 67% of the enterprise executives are not confident about the security of their mobile devices, compared to other IT assets.
  • Further, companies are trying to accomplish business tasks using the latest and greatest technology. Several digital transformation initiatives have given way to digital solutions that require technological advancements, such as the use of mobile devices that offer several benefits to the companies.
  • A primary analysis of privacy and security settings in the MobileIron’s Global Threat Report indicated that about 38% of the mobile devices introduce unnecessary risk to the organization. These increasing concerns are the clear indications of the need for efficient and reliable password management systems. This factor is expected to drive the market during the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific to Witness the Highest Growth

  • In the Asia-Pacific region, countries like China, India, Japan are driving the region’s growth. The increasing cyber-attacks have propelled China to strengthen its defensive capabilities. This is expected to boost the adoption of security solutions, such as password management, to prevent unauthorized access. According to China’s National Computer Network Emergency Response Technical Team (CNCERT), in 2018, 14,000 servers in the United States infected by a Trojan virus or botnet controlled 3.34 million host computers in China, thereby representing a nearly 90.8% increase in attacks on a year-over-year basis.
  • Cybersecurity is rapidly gaining interest from the Japanese government and enterprises. Increased cyber-attacks on Japanese organizations, especially identity thefts, are prompting the government to establish new legislation, strategies, and facilities. The enterprises in the country have been among the early adopters of ERP systems and enterprise-level digitization. This is driving the adoption of security systems.
  • For instance, in 2019, the government of Japan approved to formulate a venture, in order to try hands on credential stuffing over the increasing use of IoT devices, including devices at both the enterprise network and consumer levels, primarily to ensure security among the population in the digital age. The government organization mentioned to check 200 million IoT devices in the country, with random passwords, which are never changed above default one. This will be rectified to enhance security.
  • Moreover, developing countries such as India have experienced a rapid increase in cyber crimes registration, with the country ranking fifth in terms of the overall DNS hijacks. Also, according to Gemalto, India accounts for 37% of the global breaches in terms of records compromised or stolen.
  • India ranks second only after the United States for hacking attempts in the world, according to the recent report by Akamai Technologies. The report has mentioned that, in 2018 over 120 crore attempts were made to hack financial institutes in the country.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The password management market is concentrated due to the presence of a few major players like Avatier Corporation, Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies), Core Security Technologies, SonicWall Inc., and Fastpass Corporation. ​These major players, with a prominent share in the market, are focusing on expanding their customer base across foreign countries. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability. However, with technological advancements and product innovations, mid-size to smaller companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and by tapping new markets.

  • June 2020 - Centrify Corporation announced the integration of its Privileged Access Service with ServiceNow’s Management, Instrumentation, and Discovery (MID) Server. Centrify’s MID Server plugin enables IT Operations Management (ITOM) capabilities like ServiceNow Discovery, Orchestration, leveraging Centrify Privileged Access Service as the centralized source of truth for credentials. Centrify integration with ServiceNow will help to avoid hard-coded passwords for stronger security and reduced administrative overhead.
  • April 2020 - FastpassCorp announced a new product with the name - FastPass Identity Verification Client or IVC. IVC is an extension and replacement of the previously mentioned FPR. IVC solves a significant security issue for companies and organizations working with a help desk. With IVC, the company delivers an intelligent workflow that determines how each employee's identity can be verified before a new password is issued. With the data available to IVC, the level of security will be significantly improved.
  • March 2020 - Keeper Partnered with LogRhythm to Offer Integrated Password Security & Enterprise Security Monitoring. The partnership enables businesses to seamlessly integrate Keeper’s extensive password-related event data into LogRhythm’s NextGen Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) platform for threat monitoring.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increased Cybersecurity Risk in the Recent Times

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Security Flaw Related to Hacking of Password Managers

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Solution Type

      1. 5.1.1 Self-service Password Management

      2. 5.1.2 Privileged User Password Management

    2. 5.2 Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Desktop

      2. 5.2.2 Mobile Devices

      3. 5.2.3 Voice-enabled Password Reset

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 BFSI

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.3.3 IT and Telecommunication

      4. 5.3.4 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 LogMeIn Inc

      2. 6.1.2 1Password (AgileBits Inc.)

      3. 6.1.3 Dashlane Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Keeper Security Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Avatier Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Core Security Technologies

      7. 6.1.7 Fastpass Corp.

      8. 6.1.8 Hitachi ID Systems Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Microsoft Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 IBM Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Cyberark Software Ltd

      12. 6.1.12 Trend Micro Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 EmpowerID

      14. 6.1.14 Ivanti Software Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Intuitive Security Systems Pty Ltd

      16. 6.1.16 Steganos Software GmbH

      17. 6.1.17 AceBIT GmbH

      18. 6.1.18 Siber Systems (Roboform)

      19. 6.1.19 Centrify Corporation

      20. 6.1.20 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports