سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

ينقسم سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية حسب النوع (كاميرات الرؤية الليلية السلكية وكاميرات الرؤية الليلية اللاسلكية) ، والمستخدم النهائي (الجيش والدفاع ، والبنية التحتية الصناعية والعامة والسكنية ، والنقل ، والبحوث ، والمستخدمون النهائيون الآخرون) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Night Vision Camera Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 18.3 %
Night Vision Camera Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

توقع سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية أن يسجل معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 8.5.8٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. تعد الكاميرا المنزلية الذكية التي تدور حول المنزل باستخدام SensorSphere اتجاهًا جديدًا في السوق. تزيل الكاميرا الكروية التي يمكن تدويرها في جميع أنحاء المنزل عن بُعد عبر الهاتف الذكي الحاجة إلى وجود عدة كاميرات في غرف مختلفة. يتميز بكاميرا عالية الدقة مع إمكانات التصوير الحراري والرؤية الليلية ، مع العديد من المستشعرات ، بما في ذلك كاشف الدخان ، ومستشعر درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة ، ومصباح يدوي ، وجهاز إرسال الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

  • الحاجة المتزايدة لتكنولوجيا المراقبة المتقدمة تدفع السوق للدراسة. إنه مصمم لمساعدة أفراد الأمن ، من خلال توفير تنبيهات موثوقة في الوقت الحقيقي في الليل. أثناء الليل وفي المناطق ذات الإضاءة الخافتة ، يتم استخدام كاميرات الأشعة تحت الحمراء أو الكاميرات الحرارية ، والتي تعطي صورًا بالأبيض والأسود. تُستخدم كاميرا PTZ (Pan-tilt-zoom) بشكل كبير لأغراض أمنية ، حيث إنها اتجاهية عن بُعد وقادرة على التحكم في التكبير / التصغير.
  • تقود تطبيقات الرؤية الليلية للسيارات السوق بسبب زيادة الوعي العام تجاه السلامة على الطرق وزيادة مبيعات السيارات الفاخرة. يقع عدد كبير من حوادث الطرق في أوقات ضعف الرؤية في الليل. قامت شركات تصنيع السيارات الكبرى ، مثل BMW و Mercedes و Audi ، بدمج كاميرات الرؤية الليلية مع ميزات الكشف عن الحيوانات ومصابيح علامات المشاة ، من أجل تجنب الحوادث المحتملة.
  • يعد استهداف العوائق الشفافة ، مثل زجاج النوافذ ، أحد القيود الرئيسية في هذا السوق ، حيث يتم تصوير مصور الأشعة تحت الحمراء في الكاميرا باختلاف درجات الحرارة. بسبب العوائق الشفافة ، مثل زجاج النافذة ، لا يستطيع جهاز التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء اكتشاف اختلاف درجة حرارة الجسم الموجود خلفه ، ولا يمكن رؤية الهدف من خلال العائق الشفاف.

نطاق التقرير

كاميرات الرؤية الليلية هي الكاميرات المستخدمة لتكثيف الرؤية البشرية في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة للغاية. يتم تقسيم السوق على أساس التكنولوجيا وتعزيز السلامة والأمن عبر مختلف الصناعات ، مثل التصنيع والخدمات والنقل والجيش والدفاع وقطاعات السيارات.

By Type
Wired Night Vision Cameras
Wireless Night Vision Cameras
By End User
Military and Defense
Industrial
Public and Residential Infrastructure
Transportation
Research
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

نظام الرؤية الليلية لمكون ADAS في السيارة لحساب حصة كبيرة

  • تستخدم أنظمة الرؤية الليلية كاميرا حرارية لزيادة إدراك السائق ورؤية المسافة في الظلام أو سوء الأحوال الجوية بعيدًا عن متناول المصابيح الأمامية للسيارة ، وذلك بمساعدة الأشعة تحت الحمراء القريبة والبعيدة. يوفر هذا فرصة لزيادة النمو في سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية.
  • يتم استخدام كاميرات الرؤية الليلية للسيارات بشكل متزايد في السيارات ، وخاصة في السيارات ذاتية القيادة لتطبيقات الملاحة. مثل السائق البشري العادي ، تواجه مكونات الأجهزة في المركبات ذاتية القيادة أيضًا مشكلة في اكتشاف إشارات الطرق والمشاة والحيوانات وعلامات الطريق وغيرها من العناصر على الطريق ليلاً. بمساعدة الرؤية الليلية ، ستكون السيارات ذاتية القيادة قادرة على رؤية ضعف المسافة التي أمامك ، مقارنة بالمسافة الحالية المرئية.
  • لا تنتج FLIR سوى الكاميرا الحرارية المؤهلة للسيارات المتوفرة في السيارات اليوم. من خلال مورد السيارات من المستوى 1 Veoneer ، تتمتع أكثر من 500000 سيارة برؤية ليلية موثوقة مع اكتشاف المشاة والحيوانات ، فهي توفر القدرة على تصنيف الأشياء بشكل موثوق في النهار والليل ، كلاهما ، بما في ذلك الدخان ، وهج الشمس ، والضباب ، إلخ. 
  • يعد أحدث جيل من الكاميرات MFC500 من Continental جزءًا مهمًا من منصة الكاميرا ويوفر حلولًا تتراوح من وظيفة ADAS إلى القيادة المؤتمتة للغاية (HAD). تتميز برؤية ليلية ممتازة ، ودقة صورة عالية تصل إلى ثماني ميجابكسل ومجال رؤية واسع يصل إلى 125 درجة ، وتتيح اكتشاف الأشياء العابرة لحركة المرور (المركبات والدراجات والمشاة وما إلى ذلك) حتى قبل ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يتضمن تقنيات رائدة ، مثل التعلم الآلي والشبكات العصبية ، للوصول إلى فهم حقيقي للمشهد ، والذي من المرجح أن يعزز نمو السوق.
Night Vision Camera Market Key Trends

تحتسب أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في السوق

  • من المتوقع أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية هي السوق المهيمنة ، حيث تمثل الولايات المتحدة الحد الأقصى من الاستهلاك ، نظرًا لاحتياجاتها العسكرية والعسكرية الكبيرة. تم تثبيت تطبيقات الرؤية الليلية ونظام المراقبة DVS (أنظمة الرؤية الدفاعية) في المركبات المدرعة والمحمولة جواً التي تدعمها قوات الدفاع في الولايات المتحدة ، مع خصائص بها كاميرا مكثفة عالية الدقة باستخدام مكثف من الجيل الثالث مقترن بمستشعر 1.4 ميجابكسل.
  • وفقًا للإدارة الوطنية لسلامة المرور على الطرق السريعة ، تتم حوالي ربع القيادة في الولايات المتحدة ليلًا وأكثر من نصف جميع الوفيات المرورية تحدث في هذا الوقت. لذلك ، فإن استخدام كاميرات الرؤية الليلية في قطاع السيارات أمر مطلوب بشدة ، مما يزيد من نمو السوق.
  • مكّنت أنظمة الرؤية الأحادية من Autoliv عملائها من تحقيق تصنيف أمان من فئة 5 نجوم في NCAP في أمريكا الشمالية. يوفر الكشف العام عن الأشياء (بما في ذلك المشاة والأطفال وراكبي الدراجات والسيارات والشاحنات) ، وعلامات الممرات ، واكتشاف إشارات المرور في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وحواف الطرق ، مما يتيح الفرصة لارتفاع الطلب على هذا النظام.
Night Vision Camera Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

ينقسم سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية إلى عدد كبير من الشركات العاملة في السوق. يركز اللاعبون الرائدون حاليًا على توفير منتجات متقدمة تقنيًا للعملاء. من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة الطلب على كاميرات الرؤية الليلية مع انخفاض تكلفتها على المدى الطويل إلى تشجيع المستثمرين على الاستثمار في هذه التكنولوجيا في السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى مزيد من المنافسة في السوق. اللاعبون الرئيسيون هم Intevac Inc. و Photonis USA Inc. و Elbit Systems Ltd ، إلخ. التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • ديسمبر 2018 - حصلت شركة Intevac Inc. على عقد بقيمة 28.6 مليون دولار أمريكي لتطوير وإنتاج كاميرات الرؤية الليلية الرقمية لدعم برنامج IVAS (نظام التعزيز البصري المتكامل) التابع للجيش الأمريكي. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Need for Advanced Surveillance Technology

      2. 4.3.2 Automotive Night Vision Applications

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Targetting through Transparent Obstacles

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Wired Night Vision Cameras

      2. 5.1.2 Wireless Night Vision Cameras

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Military and Defense

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial

      3. 5.2.3 Public and Residential Infrastructure

      4. 5.2.4 Transportation

      5. 5.2.5 Research

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Intevac Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Photonis

      3. 6.1.3 Elbit Systems Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Rockwell Collins Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 FLIR Systems Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Panasonic Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 BAE Systems PLC

      8. 6.1.8 TAK Technologies Private Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Harris Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Tactical Night Vision Company Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 General Dynamics Global Imaging Technologies Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Nivisys LLC

      13. 6.1.13 Sony Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 Sharp Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 18.3٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Intevac، Inc.، Photonis، Elbit Systems Ltd.، Rockwell Collins، Inc.، FLIR Systems، Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق كاميرات الرؤية الليلية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Night Vision Cameras Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Night Vision Cameras Market is Segmented by Type (Wired Night Vision Cameras and Wireless Night Vision Cameras), End User (Military and Defense, Industrial, Public and Residential Infrastructure, Transportation, Research, and Other End Users), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

night vision camera market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 18.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The night vision cameras market has anticipated to register a CAGR of 8.5.8% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The smart home camera that rolls around the house with SensorSphere is a new trend in the market. A spherical camera which can be rolled around the home remotely via smartphone removes the need for multiple cameras in various rooms. It features an HD camera with thermal imaging and night vision capabilities, with several sensors, including a smoke detector, temperature/humidity sensor, flashlight, and IR transmitter, among others.

  • The rising need for advanced surveillance technology is driving the market studied. It is designed to assist security personnel, by providing reliable real-time alerts in the night. During night time and in poorly lit areas, infrared or thermal cameras are used, which give black and white images. PTZ (Pan-tilt-zoom) camera is highly used for security purposes, as it is remote directional and capable of zoom control.
  • Automotive night vision applications are driving the market due to rising public awareness toward road safety and increased sales of luxury cars. A huge number of road accidents occur during times of low visibility at night. Major automobile manufacturers, like BMW, Mercedes, and Audi, have incorporated night vision cameras with animal detection and pedestrian marking lights features, in order to avoid potential accidents.
  • Targetting through transparent obstacles, such as window glass, is a major restraint in this market, as the infrared imager in a camera is imaged by temperature difference. Due to transparent obstacles, like window glass, the infrared thermal imager cannot detect the temperature difference of the object behind it, and the target cannot be seen through the transparent obstacle.

Scope of the Report

The night vision cameras are the cameras used to intensify human sight under very low light conditions. The market is segmented on the basis of technology and enhancing the safety and security across different industries, such as in manufacturing, services, transportation, military and defense, and automobile sectors.

By Type
Wired Night Vision Cameras
Wireless Night Vision Cameras
By End User
Military and Defense
Industrial
Public and Residential Infrastructure
Transportation
Research
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Night Vision System of ADAS Component in Automobile to Account for a Significant Share

  • Night vision systems use a thermographic camera to increase a driver’s perception and seeing distance in darkness or poor weather beyond the reach of the vehicle’s headlights, with the help of near and far IR (infrared). This provides an opportunity to increase the growth in the night vision cameras market.
  • Night vision car cameras are being increasingly used in automobiles, especially in autonomous self-driving cars for navigation applications. Like a normal human driver, hardware components in autonomous vehicles also face trouble spotting road signs, pedestrians, animals, road markings, and other items on the road at night. With the help of night vision, autonomous cars would be able to see twice the distance ahead, than the current visible distance.
  • FLIR produces only automotive-qualified thermal camera that is in cars today. Through Tier 1 automotive supplier Veoneer, more than 500,000 cars have reliable night vision with pedestrian and animal detection, they provide the ability to reliably classify objects in the day and night, both, including smoke, sun glare, fog, etc. 
  • The latest camera generation MFC500 from Continental is a crucial part of camera platform and provides solutions ranging from ADAS function to highly automated driving (HAD). It features excellent night vision, high image resolution of up to eight megapixel and wide field of view up to 125 degrees, and enables cross-traffic objects (vehicles, bicycles, pedestrians etc.) to be detected even earlier. In addition, it includes leading-edge technologies, such as machine learning and neural networks, to come to a real scene understanding, which is likely to enhance the market growth.
night vision camera market

North America is Accounted to Hold Highest Market Share

  • North America is expected to be the dominant market, with the United States accounting for maximum consumption, owing to its large army and military requirements. DVS’s (defense vision systems) night vision and surveillance system applications have been installed in armored and airborne vehicles supported by defense forces in the United States, with properties having high-resolution intensified camera using third-generation intensifier coupled to a 1.4MP sensor.
  • According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, around one-fourth of driving in the United States is done at night and more than half of all traffic deaths occur at this time. Therefore, the use of night vision cameras in the automobile sector is highly demanded, which increases the growth of the market.
  • Autoliv’s mono-vision systems have enabled their customers to achieve a 5-Star NCAP safety rating in North America. It provides general object detection (including pedestrians, children and cyclists, cars, and trucks), lane markings, worldwide traffic signs detection and road edges, which gives an opportunity for high demand of this system.
night vision camera market

Competitive Landscape

The night vision cameras market is fragmented with a large number of companies operating in the market. Leading players are currently focusing on providing technologically advanced products to customers. Increasing demand for night vision cameras with their cost decreasing in the long run is expected to encourage investors to invest in this technology in the next few years, which is likely to create more competition in the market. Key players are Intevac Inc., Photonis USA Inc.,  Elbit Systems Ltd, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • December 2018 - Intevac Inc. received a USD 28.6 million contract award for the development and production of digital night vision cameras to support the U.S. Army’s IVAS (Integrated Visual Augmentation System) program. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Need for Advanced Surveillance Technology

      2. 4.3.2 Automotive Night Vision Applications

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Targetting through Transparent Obstacles

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Wired Night Vision Cameras

      2. 5.1.2 Wireless Night Vision Cameras

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Military and Defense

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial

      3. 5.2.3 Public and Residential Infrastructure

      4. 5.2.4 Transportation

      5. 5.2.5 Research

      6. 5.2.6 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Intevac Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Photonis

      3. 6.1.3 Elbit Systems Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Rockwell Collins Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 FLIR Systems Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Panasonic Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 BAE Systems PLC

      8. 6.1.8 TAK Technologies Private Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Harris Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Tactical Night Vision Company Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 General Dynamics Global Imaging Technologies Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Nivisys LLC

      13. 6.1.13 Sony Corporation

      14. 6.1.14 Sharp Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Night Vision Cameras Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Night Vision Cameras Market is growing at a CAGR of 18.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Intevac, Inc., Photonis, Elbit Systems Ltd., Rockwell Collins, Inc., FLIR Systems, Inc. are the major companies operating in Night Vision Cameras Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!