سوق ذاكرة الجيل التالي - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق ذاكرة الجيل القادم مقسم حسب التكنولوجيا (متقلبة وغير متطايرة) ، والتطبيق (BFSI ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، والحكومة ، والاتصالات ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Next Generation Memory Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 29.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق ذاكرة الجيل التالي العالمي 2935.1 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 12833.1 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 وأن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 29.7٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). تجمع تقنيات الذاكرة غير المتطايرة الناشئة ، مثل MRAM و STT-RAM و FRAM وذاكرة تغيير الطور (PCM) و ReRAM بين سرعة SRAM وكثافة DRAM وعدم تقلب ذاكرة الفلاش. ومن ثم ، فهذه هي الإضافات المحتملة لتقنيات الذاكرة المستقبلية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن اعتماد أنظمة المعلومات والترفيه من الجيل التالي ونظام ADAS من شأنه أن يدمج تقنيات ذاكرة DRAM التي سيكون لها أداء أعلى وقدرات منخفضة في استهلاك الطاقة.

  • الطلب على أجهزة الذاكرة العالمية يقود السوق. تهدف معظم تقنيات الذاكرة الجديدة إلى أن تصبح ذكريات عالمية لاستبدال أحد أعضاء التسلسل الهرمي بتقنية أفضل. تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المتطورة شرائح فلاش صلبة ، بدلاً من الأقراص الصلبة الميكانيكية الضخمة وتستخدم السحابة للنسخ الاحتياطي بدلاً من محركات الأقراص. أعلنت إنتل مؤخرًا عن Optane ، والتي تستخدم تقنية 3D XPoint القريبة من الذاكرة العالمية. هذا هو في الأساس محرك أقراص محمول بذاكرة غير متطايرة بسرعة كافية للعمل كذاكرة وصول عشوائي.
  • زيادة الطلب على تطبيقات التخزين الخاصة بالمؤسسات يقود السوق. تستثمر صناعات المستخدم النهائي ، مثل BFSI ، بكثافة في تقنيات إنترنت الأشياء وتحصد مكاسب مالية كبيرة. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر MRAM المدمجة بمثابة تقنية واعدة للتطبيقات ، مثل إنترنت الأشياء. أيضًا ، تقدم ذاكرات الجيل التالي الأخرى ، مثل 3D Xpoint ، سرعات نقل أسرع 1000 مرة من محركات أقراص الحالة الصلبة الحالية. ومن ثم فإن هذا سوف يقود السوق بكفاءة.
  • يؤدي عدم الاستقرار في ظل الظروف البيئية القاسية إلى تقييد السوق. يتأثر بشكل كبير بالظروف البيئية القاسية من حيث متانة وموثوقية أجهزة الذاكرة. على سبيل المثال ، كلما زاد الضغط الحراري الذي يتعرض له جهاز الذاكرة ، زادت مخاطر إتلافه ، مما يشكل تحديًا للسوق في النمو.

نطاق التقرير

يمكن تعريف ذاكرة الجيل التالي على أنها تسمية شائعة يتم تطبيقها على ترقية رئيسية للأجهزة أو منتج البرنامج. نما سوق الذاكرة من الجيل التالي خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية بسبب الطلب المتزايد على حلول ذاكرة أسرع وفعالة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. تطبيقات البيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي الناشئة ، بما في ذلك التعلم الآلي ، تدفع الابتكارات عبر العديد من الصناعات ، وهذا يصاحب تقنيات الذاكرة الجديدة في العديد من المستخدمين النهائيين مثل BFSI ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، وما إلى ذلك.

By Technology
Non-volatile
Magneto-Resistive Random-Access Memory (MRAM)
Ferroelectric RAM (FRAM)
Resistive Random-Access Memory (ReRAM)
3D Xpoint
Nano RAM
Other Non-volatile Technologies (Phase change RAM, STT-RAM, and SRAM)
Volatile
Hybrid Memory Cube (HMC)
High-bandwidth Memory (HBM)
By Application
BFSI
Consumer Electronics
Government
Telecommunications
Information Technology
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتوظيف الجيل القادم من تكنولوجيا التخزين بشكل كبير

  • مع تزايد حجم المؤسسات ، تبنت العديد من الشركات في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات استخدام تقنيات تخزين المؤسسات. كان هذا التبني مسؤولاً عن زيادة الطلب على تخزين الجيل التالي للتعامل مع قوة الحوسبة للمنظمات.
  • بينما تستخدم العديد من أجهزة العملاء تقنيات تخزين الحالة الصلبة في الوقت الحاضر ، لا تزال محركات الأقراص الثابتة (HDD) مستخدمة من قبل مئات الملايين من الأشخاص وعبر جميع مراكز البيانات تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعد تقنية التسجيل المغناطيسي بمساعدة الحرارة (HAMR) بزيادة قدرات محركات الأقراص الثابتة بشكل كبير في السنوات القادمة.
  • على الرغم من أن وسائط محركات الأقراص الثابتة لا تزال من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا في صناعة التخزين ، إلا أن استخدام فلاش / SSD كان يرتفع بسرعة منذ السنوات العديدة الماضية. نظرًا للنمو السريع للبيانات ، يتم إجراء استثمارات إعلامية كبيرة بشكل كبير في هذا القطاع. مع تزايد اعتماد تقنيات تخزين ذاكرة SSD تدريجياً ، أصبحت الحاجة إلى تقنيات ذاكرة فعالة من حيث التكلفة متشابكة معها.
  • على سبيل المثال ، Fadu Technology هي شركة ناشئة تركز على تطوير تكنولوجيا التخزين الفلاش. من خلال نشر بنية جديدة لوحدات التحكم في محرك الحالة الصلبة (SSD) ، تبشر Fadu Technology بعصر جديد من تخزين SSD من خلال تلبية الطلبات المفروضة على مراكز بيانات Enterprise و Hyperscale في Flash Memory Summit 2019.
  • توفر أجهزة الذاكرة الحديثة أيضًا بنية أفضل مقارنة بالتقنيات المستخدمة الحالية. من المتوقع أن تتمتع التقنيات ، مثل MRAM ، ببنية أفضل توفر الكفاءة لمراكز البيانات ، والتي ستقود نمو السوق في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
Next Generation Memory Market Key Trends

أمريكا الشمالية لحساب حصة كبيرة

  • كانت منطقة أمريكا الشمالية من أوائل الذين تبنوا تقنيات الجيل التالي والبنية التحتية. صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات هي المحرك الرئيسي للاقتصاد في الولايات المتحدة. تخلق التقنيات المتغيرة بسرعة وتوليد البيانات العالي ، عبر الصناعات ، الحاجة إلى أنظمة معالجة أكثر كفاءة. هذه بعض العوامل التي تدفع الطلب على سوق الذاكرة من الجيل التالي في المنطقة.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدأت حكومة الولايات المتحدة مبادرة تحسين مركز البيانات (DCOI) لتقديم خدمات أفضل للجمهور مع زيادة عائد الاستثمار لدافعي الضرائب ، من خلال دمج العديد من مراكز البيانات في الدولة. تتضمن عملية الدمج عملية بناء مراكز بيانات فائقة النطاق وإغلاق المراكز ذات الأداء الضعيف. حتى الآن ، أغلقت الحكومة أكثر من 3215 مركز بيانات في البلاد.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تبحث شركات تصنيع الذاكرة في أمريكا الشمالية عن فرص لتوسعات الإنتاج. على سبيل المثال ، بدأت إنتل بالفعل مراحل مصنعها الجديد للتصنيع في ولاية أريزونا لتصنيع الجيل التالي من حلول الذاكرة والتخزين. بالنسبة لهذا المشروع ، أنفقت الشركة 1 مليار دولار أمريكي كمرحلة أولى من الاستثمار من إجمالي التكلفة 7 مليار دولار أمريكي.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في مارس 2019 ، وسعت Cyxtera Technologies مرافق مركز البيانات الخاصة بها في وادي السيليكون وفينيكس وأتلانتا ونيويورك مترو وتورنتو ، مع التوسعات التي زادت السعة الإجمالية في هذه الأسواق إلى أكثر من 1.5 مليون قدم مربع ، مع زيادة تبلغ البصمة الإجمالية للشركة أكثر من 2.9 مليون قدم مربع.
Next Generation Memory Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

سوق ذاكرة الجيل التالي مجزأ للغاية حيث أن السوق تنافسية للغاية وتتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. يعتمد التنافس التنافسي في هذه الصناعة بشكل أساسي على الميزة التنافسية المستدامة من خلال الابتكار ومستويات اختراق السوق وقوة الإستراتيجية التنافسية. نظرًا لأن السوق كثيف رأس المال ، فإن حواجز الخروج مرتفعة أيضًا. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Intel Corporation و Toshiba Corporation و Fujitsu Ltd وما إلى ذلك. بعض التطورات الرئيسية الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • أغسطس 2019 - أعلنت شركة Samsung عن الجيل السادس من ذاكرة V-NAND مع 100 طبقة نشطة باستخدام تقنية تصميم الدوائر الجديدة. يتميز بزمن انتقال أقل بنسبة 10٪ ويستهلك كمية أقل من الطاقة بنسبة 15٪ مقارنةً بمنتجات الجيل السابق من V-NAND من سامسونج. يتميز V-NAND أيضًا باستهلاك طاقة أقل من سابقاتها.

  • يوليو 2019 - أعلنت شركة Fujitsu Semiconductor عن إطلاق 8Mbit ReRAM MB85AS8MT ، والتي يُقال إنها أكبر كثافة في العالم باعتبارها منتجًا بكميات كبيرة تم تطوير منتج ReRAM هذا ، والمناسب للأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ، بالاشتراك مع شركة Panasonic Semiconductor Solutions Co. Ltd. ذاكرة غير متطايرة متوافقة مع EEPROM بواجهة SPI تعمل بمجموعة واسعة من الفولتية لإمداد الطاقة من 1.6 فولت إلى 3.6 فولت. إحدى السمات الرئيسية لهذه الذاكرة هي متوسط ​​تيار صغير للغاية لعمليات القراءة التي تبلغ 0.15 مللي أمبير عند تردد تشغيل يبلغ 5 ميجا هرتز. يتيح ذلك الحد الأدنى من استهلاك البطارية عند تركيبها في تطبيقات تعمل بالبطاريات مع عمليات قراءة بيانات متكررة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة إنتل

  2. شركة توشيبا

  3. فوجيتسو المحدودة

  4. شركة هانيويل الدولية

  5. شركة ميكرون تكنولوجي

Next Generation Memory Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Demand for Universal Memory Devices

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Enterprise Storage Applications

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Stability Under Extreme Environmental Conditions

    5. 4.5 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Non-volatile

        1. 5.1.1.1 Magneto-Resistive Random-Access Memory (MRAM)

        2. 5.1.1.2 Ferroelectric RAM (FRAM)

        3. 5.1.1.3 Resistive Random-Access Memory (ReRAM)

        4. 5.1.1.4 3D Xpoint

        5. 5.1.1.5 Nano RAM

        6. 5.1.1.6 Other Non-volatile Technologies (Phase change RAM, STT-RAM, and SRAM)

      2. 5.1.2 Volatile

        1. 5.1.2.1 Hybrid Memory Cube (HMC)

        2. 5.1.2.2 High-bandwidth Memory (HBM)

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 5.2.3 Government

      4. 5.2.4 Telecommunications

      5. 5.2.5 Information Technology

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Intel Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Toshiba Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Fujitsu Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Micron Technologies Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Sony Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Crossbar Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Cypress Semiconductor Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Avalanche Technologies Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Adesto Technologies

      13. 6.1.13 Everspin Technologies Inc.

      14. 6.1.14 SK Hynix Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (TSMC)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق ذاكرة الجيل القادم من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو سوق ذاكرة الجيل القادم بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 29.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Intel Corporation و Toshiba Corporation و Fujitsu Ltd و Honeywell International Inc. و Micron Technology Inc. الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق ذاكرة الجيل التالي.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Next Generation Memory Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Next Generation Memory Market is segmented by Technology (Volatile and Non-Volatile), Application (BFSI, Consumer Electronics, Government, Telecommunications, and Information Technology), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Next Generation Memory Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 29.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global next generation memory market was valued at USD 2935.1 million in 2020 and expected to reach USD 12833.1 million by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 29.7% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The emerging non-volatile memory technologies, such as MRAM, STT-RAM, FRAM, phase-change memory (PCM), and ReRAM combine the speed of SRAM, the density of DRAM, and the non-volatility of flash memory. Hence, these are the possible additions to the future memory technologies. Moreover, the adoption of next-generation infotainment systems and ADAS would be fusing the DRAM memory technologies that would have much higher performance and low power consumption capabilities.

  • Demand for universal memory devices is driving the market. Most of the new memory technologies are aimed at becoming universal memories to replace one of the members of the hierarchy with better technology. The high-end laptops are using solid-state flash chips, instead of huge mechanical hard disks and using the cloud for backup rather than tape drives. Recently, Intel announced Optane, which uses 3D XPoint technology that is close to universal memory. This is primarily a flash drive with non-volatile memory fast enough to function as RAM.
  • Increasing demand for enterprise storage applications​ is driving the market. The end-user industries, such as BFSI, are investing heavily in IoT technologies and reaping big financial rewards. For instance, embedded MRAM is considered as a promising technology for applications, such as IoT. Also, the other next-generation memories, such as 3D Xpoint, offer 1,000 times faster transfer speeds than the current SSDs. Hence this will drive the market efficiently.
  • Lack of stability under extreme environmental conditions is restraining the market. It is greatly impacted by extreme environmental conditions in terms of durability and reliability of memory devices. For instance, the more thermal stress a memory device is exposed to, the more of a risk there is of damaging it, which challenges a market to grow.

Scope of the Report

Next generation memory can be defined as a common label applied to a major upgrade of hardware or a software product. The next generation memory market has grown over the last few years because of the increasing demand for faster, efficient, and cost-effective memory solutions. The emerging Big Data and artificial intelligence (AI) applications, including machine learning, drive innovations across many industries and this is accompanying new memory technologies in various end-users such as BFSI, Consumer Electronics, etc.

By Technology
Non-volatile
Magneto-Resistive Random-Access Memory (MRAM)
Ferroelectric RAM (FRAM)
Resistive Random-Access Memory (ReRAM)
3D Xpoint
Nano RAM
Other Non-volatile Technologies (Phase change RAM, STT-RAM, and SRAM)
Volatile
Hybrid Memory Cube (HMC)
High-bandwidth Memory (HBM)
By Application
BFSI
Consumer Electronics
Government
Telecommunications
Information Technology
Other Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Information Technology to Significantly Employ Next Generation Storage Technology

  • With the growing size of enterprises, many of the companies in the IT sector have adopted the use of enterprise storage technologies. This adoption has been responsible for driving the demand for next-generation storage to handle the computing power of the organizations.
  • While many client devices use solid-state storage technologies nowadays, hard disk drives (HDDs) are still used by hundreds of millions of people and across virtually all datacenters worldwide. Heat-assisted magnetic recording (HAMR) technology promises to increase capacities of HDDs significantly in the coming years.
  • Though HDD media is still a top seller in the storage industry, the adoption of flash/SSD has been rising fast from the last several years. Owing to the fast data growth, significant media investments are being done highly in this sector. With the adoption of SSD memory storage technologies gradually rising, the need for cost-effective memory technologies is becoming intertwined with it.
  • For instance, Fadu Technology is a startup focused on advancing flash storage technology. By deploying a new architecture for Solid State Drive (SSD) controllers, Fadu Technology ushers in a new era of SSD storage by meeting the demands placed on Enterprise and Hyperscale datacenters in Flash Memory Summit 2019.
  • These latest memory devices also provide a better architecture, compared to the existing used technologies. Technologies, such as MRAM, are expected to have a better architecture that provides efficiency for the data centers, which will drive the market growth in Information technology segment.
Next Generation Memory Market Key Trends

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Account for a Major Share

  • The North American region has been one of the early adopters of the next-generation technologies and infrastructure. The IT industry significantly drives the economy in the United States. The rapidly changing technologies and high data generation, across the industries, are creating a need for more efficient processing systems. These are some of the factors driving the demand for next-generation memory market in the region.
  • Additionally, the US government has started the Data Center Optimization Initiative (DCOI) to deliver better services to the public while increasing return-on-investment to taxpayers, by consolidating many data centers in the country. The consolidation process includes the process for building hyperscale data centers and to shut-off the underperforming ones. Till date, the government has closed over 3,215 data centers in the country.
  • Moreover, the memory manufacturing companies in North America are seeking opportunities for production expansions. For instance, Intel has already started the phases of its new fabrication plant in Arizona for manufacturing next-generation memory and storage solutions. For this project, the company spent USD 1 billion as the first phase of investment out of the total cost USD 7 billion.
  • Additionally, in March 2019, Cyxtera Technologies expanded its data center facilities in Silicon Valley, Phoenix, Atlanta, New York Metro, and Toronto, with the expansions increasing the total capacity in these markets to more than 1.5 million sq. ft., with an overall company footprint of more than 2.9 million sq. ft.
Next Generation Memory Market Growth Rate By Region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The next generation memory market is highly fragmented as the market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. The competitive rivalry in this industry is primarily dependent on the sustainable competitive advantage through innovation, levels of market penetration, and power of competitive strategy. Since the market is capital intensive, the barriers to exit are high as well. Some of the key players in the market are Intel Corporation, Toshiba Corporation, Fujitsu Ltd, etc. Some of the key recent developments in the market are -

  • Aug 2019 - Samsung announced its 6th generation V-NAND memory with 100 active layers using new circuit design technology. It features 10% lower latencies and consumes 15% lower amount of power when compared to Samsung's previous-generation V-NAND products. This V-NAND also features lower power consumption than its predecessors.

  • July 2019 - Fujitsu Semiconductor announced the release of the 8Mbit ReRAM MB85AS8MT, which is reportedly the world's largest density as a mass-produced  This ReRAM product, suitable for wearable devices, was jointly developed with Panasonic Semiconductor Solutions Co. Ltd. The MB85AS8MT is an EEPROM-compatible non-volatile memory with SPI-interface that operates with a wide range of power supply voltages from 1.6V to 3.6V. One major feature of this memory is an extremely small average current for read operations of 0.15mA at an operating frequency of 5MHz. This enables minimal battery consumption when mounted in battery-operated applications with frequent data-read operations.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Demand for Universal Memory Devices

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Enterprise Storage Applications

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Stability Under Extreme Environmental Conditions

    5. 4.5 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Non-volatile

        1. 5.1.1.1 Magneto-Resistive Random-Access Memory (MRAM)

        2. 5.1.1.2 Ferroelectric RAM (FRAM)

        3. 5.1.1.3 Resistive Random-Access Memory (ReRAM)

        4. 5.1.1.4 3D Xpoint

        5. 5.1.1.5 Nano RAM

        6. 5.1.1.6 Other Non-volatile Technologies (Phase change RAM, STT-RAM, and SRAM)

      2. 5.1.2 Volatile

        1. 5.1.2.1 Hybrid Memory Cube (HMC)

        2. 5.1.2.2 High-bandwidth Memory (HBM)

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 5.2.3 Government

      4. 5.2.4 Telecommunications

      5. 5.2.5 Information Technology

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Intel Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Toshiba Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Fujitsu Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Micron Technologies Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Sony Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Crossbar Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Cypress Semiconductor Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Avalanche Technologies Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Adesto Technologies

      13. 6.1.13 Everspin Technologies Inc.

      14. 6.1.14 SK Hynix Inc.

      15. 6.1.15 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (TSMC)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Next Generation Memory Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Next Generation Memory Market is growing at a CAGR of 29.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Intel Corporation, Toshiba Corporation, Fujitsu Ltd, Honeywell International Inc., Micron Technology Inc. are the major companies operating in Next Generation Memory Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!