Markt für Bewegungssensoren – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Bewegungssensoren ist nach Technologie (Ultraschall, Mikrowelle, Infrarot, Dual/Hybrid), Anwendung (Unterhaltungselektronik, Automobil, Gesundheitswesen, Sicherheit und Überwachung, Lichtsteuerung, Automatisierung) und Geografie unterteilt

Markt-Snapshot

Motion Sensor Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 6.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Bewegungssensoren wird im Prognosezeitraum von 2021 bis 2026 voraussichtlich mit einer CAGR von 6,5 % wachsen. Darüber hinaus werden die steigende Nachfrage nach Unterhaltungselektronik und die zunehmende Einführung von Automatisierungstechnologie in verschiedenen Branchen das Wachstum dieses Marktes vorantreiben.

  • Industrie 4.0, die neueste industrielle Revolution, hat die Entwicklung neuer Technologien wie kollaborative Roboter, KI-fähige Roboter usw. vorangetrieben, die es Unternehmen ermöglicht haben, viele Prozesse zu rationalisieren, die Effizienz zu steigern und Fehler zu beseitigen, die das Wachstum dieses Marktes unterstützen.
  • Darüber hinaus sind Sensoren wie Beschleunigungsmesser, Magnetometer und Gyroskope in Smartphones und Tablets weit verbreitet. Laut den Daten des Global System for Mobile Communications (GSMA) wird die globale IoT-Verbindung um 12,6 Milliarden erhöht, was das Wachstum dieses Marktes beeinflusst. Es wird erwartet, dass der Markt die Anbieter erleben wird, die in innovative/neuartige Lösungen investieren, um ihr Marktanteilswachstum weiter voranzutreiben. Im Jahr 2019 brachte STMicroelectronics beispielsweise seine 6-Achsen-Bewegungssensoren LSM6DSO und LSM6DSOX auf den Markt, die mit Finite-State-Machine- und Machine-Learning-Kerntechnologie konfiguriert sind. Diese innovative Technologie hilft Benutzern bei der Erstellung ihrer Bewegungserkennungsalgorithmen und maximiert auch die Akkulaufzeit für alle Smartphones.
  • Darüber hinaus erhöhen verschiedene Bewegungsspiele für Handys auch die Nachfrage nach Bewegungssensoren in der Mobile-Gaming-Branche. Von den Anbietern wird erwartet, dass sie Produkte in Partnerschaft mit den Lieferkettenpartnern auf den Markt bringen, um Nischenmöglichkeiten für sie zu schaffen, die spezifisch für die Endbenutzerbranche sind. Beispielsweise brachte das französische Unternehmen Gameloft 2019 Asphalt 9 auf den Markt, das bereits 4 Millionen Downloads auf Nintendo Switch überschritten hatte.
  • Darüber hinaus eignen sich die Bewegungssensoren ideal für verschiedene industrielle und wissenschaftliche Anwendungen wie Robotik, Automobil und medizinische Forschung (Biomechanik und Orthopädie). Beispielsweise hat Bosch Sensortec kürzlich den Beschleunigungsmesser BMA456 auf den Markt gebracht, der optimierte Hörfunktionen in einem Sensor integriert hat. Dieser Sensor ist auch in der Lage, den Stromverbrauch zu reduzieren und die Gesamtlebensdauer der Batterie zu verlängern.

Umfang des Berichts

Ein Bewegungssensor wird häufig in Smartwatches, Armbändern, Smart-Schuhen, Smart-Shirts und Stirnbändern verwendet, da er die Bewegung eines Objekts oder eines Menschen erkennen kann. Der Bewegungssensor ist nach Technologie, Anwendung und Geographie segmentiert. Darüber hinaus ist das Anwendungssegment weiter unterteilt in Unterhaltungselektronik, Automobil, Gesundheitswesen, Sicherheit und Überwachung, Beleuchtungssteuerung, Automatisierung und andere Anwendungen. Die Studie behandelt auch die Auswirkungen von COVID 19 auf das Marktökosystem.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Der Automobilsektor wird voraussichtlich zu den schnell wachsenden Marktanteilen gehören

  • Die Nachfrage nach Bewegungssensoren im Automobilsektor steigt aufgrund ihrer umfassenden Verwendung in mikroelektromechanischen Systemen (MEMS) und fortschrittlichen Fahrerassistenzsystemen (ADAS) rapide an. Darüber hinaus sorgt die geringe Größe von MEMS-Sensoren für eine schnellere Reaktion auf schnelle Änderungen der gemessenen Parameter, und aufgrund ihrer kostengünstigen Eigenschaften war die Verwendung von MEMS-Sensoren weit verbreitet. Die Anwendungen von MEMS-Sensoren in der Automobilindustrie sind Bewegungssensoren (Beschleunigungsmesser und Gyroskope) und Drucksensoren.
  • MEMS-basierte Bewegungssensoren werden auch in Airbags verschiedener Kraftfahrzeuge verwendet. In der jüngeren Vergangenheit hat die Bosch Sensortec GmbH bereits MEMS-basierte Bewegungssensoren vorgestellt, die jede abrupte Fahrzeugverzögerung erkennen können. Darüber hinaus ist die wachsende Nachfrage nach Sicherheit in den Automobilen einer der Hauptfaktoren, die eine entscheidende Rolle für das Wachstum des Marktes spielen.
  • Nach Angaben der Weltgesundheitsorganisation werden jedes Jahr weltweit mehr als 1,35 Millionen Menschen bei Verkehrsunfällen getötet und etwa 50 Millionen Menschen verletzt. Darüber hinaus steigt die Nachfrage nach Bewegungssensoren für die Batterieüberwachung, verschiedene Positionierungen und die Erkennung beweglicher Teile des Automobils während des Wachstums dieses Marktes.
  • Darüber hinaus treibt der Einsatz des ADAS-Systems in der Automobilindustrie das Wachstum dieses Marktes voran. Weltweit sind rund 80 % der Pkw und Nutzfahrzeuge mit dem ADAS-System kombiniert. Laut Hyundai besteht der koreanische Autohersteller aufgrund der höheren Nachfrage nach Fahrzeugen mit dem ADAS-System zu 50 % seines Gesamtumsatzes aus ADAS-Funktionen.
Motion Sensor Market Share

Asien-Pazifik ist eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Regionen für diesen Markt

  • Die rasche Industrialisierung und Urbanisierung in dieser Region fördern das Wachstum dieses Marktes. Darüber hinaus unterstützt das Aufkommen von Elektrofahrzeugen (EV) und 5G-Smartphones die beträchtliche Nachfrage nach Bewegungssensoren im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum. Nach Angaben des chinesischen Ministeriums für Industrie und Informationstechnologie ist die Zahl der Mobiltelefonverträge pro 100 Einwohner in China im Jahr 2019 im Vergleich zu 2018 um 1,96 % gestiegen.
  • Darüber hinaus unterstützen auch die staatlichen Vorschriften in dieser Region das Wachstum dieses Marktes. Beispielsweise hat die indische Regierung nach Angaben des Ministeriums für Straßenverkehr und Autobahnen ein Mandat eingeführt, das fortschrittliche Fahrerassistenzsysteme (ADAS) bis 2022 in alle Autos bringen wird.
  • Darüber hinaus wurde der National Electric Mobility Mission Plan (NEMMP) 2020 zur Förderung von Elektro- und Hybridfahrzeugen erstellt. Im Rahmen des NEMMP 2020 wurde ein Anreizsystem, Faster Adoption and Manufacturing of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles (FAME), eingeführt, um den Anschaffungspreis von Elektro- und Hybridfahrzeugen zu senken und ihre frühzeitige Einführung zu fördern. Diese Art von Initiativen wird die Nachfrage nach Bewegungssensoren für diese Region ankurbeln.
  • Diese Region beheimatet einige der bedeutenden Anbieter, von denen erwartet wird, dass sie den Markt weiter vorantreiben. Viele große Unternehmen wie Samsung und Xiaomi investieren auch in die Weiterentwicklung der Sensortechnologie, da sie verschiedene tragbare Fitness- und Gesundheits-Tracking-Geräte bei verschiedenen Verbrauchern einsetzen.
Motion Sensor Market Growth Rate By Region

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt ist aufgrund der Präsenz vieler wichtiger Akteure auf diesem Markt sehr wettbewerbsintensiv. Der Markt ist jedoch mäßig konzentriert, und wichtige Akteure auf diesem Markt verfolgen Produktinnovations-, Fusions- und Übernahmestrategien, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Wettbewerbern zu verschaffen. Die Hauptakteure auf diesem Markt sind Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd, TDK Corporation​, STMicroelectronics NV​, NXP Semiconductor NV​ usw.

  • Mai 2020: Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd bringt ein neues MEMS (Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems) auf den Markt, das aus sechs Freiheitsgraden besteht und für sicherheitskritische Automobilanwendungen eingesetzt werden kann. Nach den Erwartungen des Unternehmens ermöglicht dieser neue Sensor eine zentimetergenaue Genauigkeit der Fahrzeugdynamik und -position, die in ADAS-Systemen (Advanced Driver-Assistance Systems) verwendet werden kann.
  • August 2020: Die TDK Corporation hat kürzlich InvenSense SmartBug vorgestellt, eine kompakte, drahtlose Multisensorlösung, die die sechsachsige IMU von TDK mit Ultraschallsensoren und hochpräzisen Algorithmen integriert. Diese Sensoren können in den meisten kommerziellen und Verbraucher-IoT-Anwendungen verwendet werden.

Hauptakteure

  1. Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd

  2. Analog Devices Inc

  3. NXP Semiconductor NV

  4. TDK Corporation

  5. Bosch Sensortec GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd, Analog Devices Inc, NXP Semiconductor NV, TDK Corporation, Bosch Sensortec GmbH

Table of Contents

  1. 1. EINLEITUNG

    1. 1.1 Studienannahmen und Marktdefinition

      1. 1.2 Umfang der Studie

      2. 2. FORSCHUNGSMETHODIK

        1. 3. ZUSAMMENFASSUNG

          1. 4. MARKTEINBLICKE

            1. 4.1 Marktübersicht

              1. 4.2 Attraktivität der Branche – Porters 5 Force Analysis

                1. 4.2.1 Bedrohung durch Neueinsteiger

                  1. 4.2.2 Verhandlungsmacht von Käufern/Verbrauchern

                    1. 4.2.3 Verhandlungsmacht der Lieferanten

                      1. 4.2.4 Bedrohung durch Ersatzprodukte

                        1. 4.2.5 Wettberbsintensität

                        2. 4.3 Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf die Branche

                        3. 5. MARKTDYNAMIK

                          1. 5.1 Marktführer

                            1. 5.1.1 Zunehmende Einführung von MEMS-Sensoren in der Automobilindustrie und steigende Nachfrage nach Smartphones, Tablets und Notebooks

                              1. 5.1.2 Schnell wachsende Motion-Gaming-Industrie

                              2. 5.2 Marktbeschränkungen

                                1. 5.2.1 Steigende Kosten für MEMS-basierte Bewegungssensoren aufgrund fehlender Alternativen

                              3. 6. MARKTSEGMENTIERUNG

                                1. 6.1 Technologie

                                  1. 6.1.1 Ultraschall

                                    1. 6.1.2 Mikrowelle

                                      1. 6.1.3 Infrarot

                                        1. 6.1.4 Dual/Hybrid

                                          1. 6.1.5 Andere Technologietypen

                                          2. 6.2 Anwendung

                                            1. 6.2.1 Unterhaltungselektronik

                                              1. 6.2.2 Automobil

                                                1. 6.2.3 Gesundheitswesen

                                                  1. 6.2.4 Sicherheit & Überwachung

                                                    1. 6.2.5 Lichtsteuerungen

                                                      1. 6.2.6 Automatisierung (Gewerbe, Wohnen und Industrie)​

                                                        1. 6.2.7 Andere Anwendungen

                                                        2. 6.3 Erdkunde

                                                          1. 6.3.1 Nordamerika

                                                            1. 6.3.2 Europa

                                                              1. 6.3.3 Asien-Pazifik

                                                                1. 6.3.4 Rest der Welt

                                                              2. 7. WETTBEWERBSLANDSCHAFT - WICHTIGE ANBIETERPROFILE*

                                                                1. 7.1 Analog Devices Inc

                                                                  1. 7.2 NXP Semiconductor NV

                                                                    1. 7.3 STMicroelectronics NV

                                                                      1. 7.4 TE Connectivity Ltd

                                                                        1. 7.5 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                          1. 7.6 Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd

                                                                            1. 7.7 Honeywell International Inc

                                                                              1. 7.8 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

                                                                                1. 7.9 TDK Corporation

                                                                                  1. 7.10 Kemet Corporation

                                                                                  2. 8. INVESTITIONSANALYSE

                                                                                    1. 9. ZUKUNFTSAUSBLICK DES MARKTES

                                                                                      **Subject to Availability
                                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                      Der Markt für Bewegungssensoren wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

                                                                                      Der Markt für Bewegungssensoren wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 6,5 %.

                                                                                      Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

                                                                                      Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

                                                                                      Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd, Analog Devices Inc, NXP Semiconductor NV, TDK Corporation und Bosch Sensortec GmbH sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Bewegungssensoren tätig sind.

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

Motion Sensor Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

Motion Sensor Market is segmented by Technology​ (Ultrasonic​, Microwave​, Infrared​, Dual/Hybrid​), Application (Consumer Electronics​, Automotive​, Healthcare​, Security & Surveillance​, Lighting Controls​, Automation) and Geography

Motion Sensor Industry Overview

Motion Sensor Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 6.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Motion Sensor Market Analysis

The Motion Sensor Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 6.5% during the forecast period of 2021 - 2026. Moreover, increasing demand for consumer electronics and the rising adoption of automation technology in various industries will drive the growth of this market.

  • Industry 4.0, the newest industrial revolution, has fueled the development of new technologies like collaborative robots, AI-enabled robots, etc., which have enabled enterprises to streamline many processes, increase efficiency, and eliminate errors that support the growth of this market.
  • Moreover, sensors such as accelerometers, magnetometers, gyroscopes are widely used in smartphones and tablets. As per the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSMA) data, the global IoT connection is increased by 12.6 billion, which is influencing the growth of this market. the market is expected to experience the vendors investing in innovative/novel solutions to keep drive their market share growth. In 2019 STMicroelectronics, for instance, launched its LSM6DSO and LSM6DSOX 6-axis modules motion sensor, which is configured with finite state machine and machine learning core technology. This innovative technology helps users create their motion-recognition algorithms, and it also maximizes the battery runtime for any smartphones.
  • Additionally, different motion games for mobiles are also increasing the demand for motion sensors in the mobile gaming industry. Vendors are expected to launch products in partnership with the supply chain partners to create niche opportunities for them that are end-user industry specific. For instance, in 2019, French company Gameloft launched Asphalt 9, which had already crossed 4 million downloads on Nintendo Switch.
  • Furthermore, The motion sensors are ideally suited to various industrial and scientific applications, such as robotics, automotive, and medical research (biomechanical and orthopedics). For instance, Bosch Sensortec recently launched BMA456 accelerometer, which has optimized hearable features integrated with one sensor. This sensor is also able to reduce power consumption and can increase the overall battery life.

Motion Sensor Industry Segments

A motion sensor is widely used in smartwatches, wristbands, smart shoes, smart shirts, headbands due to its ability to detect the motion of any object or any human being. The motion sensor is segmented by Technology, Application, and Geography. Moreover, the application segment is further segmented into Consumer Electronics​, Automotive​, Healthcare​, Security & Surveillance​, Lighting Controls​, Automation, and Other Applications​. The study also covers the impact of COVID 19 on the market ecosystem.

Technology​
Ultrasonic
Microwave
Infrared
Dual/Hybrid
Other Technology Types
Application
Consumer Electronics​
Automotive​
Healthcare​
Security & Surveillance​
Lighting Controls​
Automation (Commercial, Residential and Industrial)​
Other Applications​
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific​
Rest of the World​

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Motion Sensor Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Motion Sensor Market according to our research experts:

Automobile Sector expected to be Among the Fast Growing Market Share

  • The demand for motion sensors is increasing rapidly in the automobile sector due to its extensive use in the micro-electro-mechanical system (MEMS) and advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS). Moreover, the small size of MEMS sensors provides a quicker response to rapid change in the measured parameters, and because of its cost-effective features, the use of MEMS sensors has been extensive. The applications of MEMS sensors in the automobile industry are motion sensors (accelerometers and gyroscopes) and pressure sensors.
  • MEMS-based motion sensors are also used in airbags of different automobile vehicles. In the recent past, Bosch Sensortec GmbH​ already introduced MEMS-based motion sensors, which can detect any abrupt vehicle deceleration. Additionally, The growing demand for safety & security in the automobiles is one of the main factors, which is playing a vital role in the growth of the market.
  • According to the World Health Organisation, approximately globally, more than 1.35 million people are killed in road accidents every year, and about 50 million people get injured. Moreover, increasing demand for motion sensors for battery monitoring, various positioning, and detection of moving parts of the automobiles is during the growth of this market.
  • Furthermore, the usage of the ADAS system in the automobile industry is also driving the growth of this market. Globally, around 80% of the passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles are combined with the ADAS system. According to Hyundai, Korean automaker 50% of its total sales consists of ADAS features due to the higher demand for vehicles with the ADAS system.
Motion Sensor Market : Sales of Car Companies in United kingdom, 2019

Asia Pacific is one of the Fastest Growing Region For this Market

  • The rapid industrialization and urbanization within this region are fuelling the growth of this market. Moreover, the emergence of Electric Vehicles (EV) and 5G smartphones are supporting the considerable demand for motion sensors in the Asia Pacific region. According to the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology China, the number of mobile phone subscriptions per 100 inhabitants in China has increased by 1.96% in 2019 compared to 2018.
  • Moreover, the government regulations in this region are also supporting the growth of this market. For instance, according to the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, the Indian Government introduced a mandate which will bring Advanced Driver Assist Systems (ADAS) in all cars by 2022.
  • Additionally, the National Electric Mobility Mission Plan (NEMMP) 2020 was established to promote electric and hybrid vehicles. Under the NEMMP 2020, an incentive scheme, Faster Adoption and Manufacturing of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles (FAME), was launched to reduce the upfront purchase price of electric and hybrid vehicles and to stimulate their early adoption. These types of initiatives will surge the demand for motion sensors for this region.
  • This region is home to some of the significant vendors which are expected to drive the market further. Many big enterprises such as Samsung, Xiaomi are also investing in sensor technology advancement due to its adoption of various wearable fitness and health tracking devices among different consumers.
Motion Sensor Market : Growth Rate by Region (2020-2025)

Motion Sensor Market Competitor Analysis

The market is highly competitive due to the presence of many key players in this market. However, the market is moderately concentrated, and critical players in this market are following product innovation, mergers, and acquisitions strategy to gain a competitive advantage from other competitors. The key players in this market are Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd, TDK Corporation​, STMicroelectronics NV​, NXP Semiconductor NV​ , etc.

  • May 2020: Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd launched new MEMS (Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems), which consists of six degrees of freedom, and it can be used for safety-critical automotive applications. According to the company's expectation, this new sensor enables centimeter-level accuracy regarding vehicle dynamics and position, which can be used in ADAS (Advanced Driver-Assistance Systems) systems.
  • August 2020: TDK corporation recently introduced InvenSense SmartBug, a compact, wireless multi-sensor solution that integrates TDK's six axes IMU with ultrasonic sensors, and high-precision algorithms. These sensors can be used in most of the commercial and consumer IoT applications.

Motion Sensor Market Top Players

  1. Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd

  2. Analog Devices Inc

  3. NXP Semiconductor NV

  4. TDK Corporation

  5. Bosch Sensortec GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Motion Sensor Market Concentration

Motion Sensor Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porters 5 Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing adoption of MEMS sensors in automotive industry and increasing demand Of Smartphones, Tablets, And Notebooks

      2. 5.1.2 Rapidly growing Motion Gaming Industry

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Increasing cost of MEMS based motion sensor due to the lack of the alternatives

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Technology​

      1. 6.1.1 Ultrasonic

      2. 6.1.2 Microwave

      3. 6.1.3 Infrared

      4. 6.1.4 Dual/Hybrid

      5. 6.1.5 Other Technology Types

    2. 6.2 Application

      1. 6.2.1 Consumer Electronics​

      2. 6.2.2 Automotive​

      3. 6.2.3 Healthcare​

      4. 6.2.4 Security & Surveillance​

      5. 6.2.5 Lighting Controls​

      6. 6.2.6 Automation (Commercial, Residential and Industrial)​

      7. 6.2.7 Other Applications​

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific​

      4. 6.3.4 Rest of the World​

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE - KEY VENDOR PROFILES*

    1. 7.1 Analog Devices Inc.​

    2. 7.2 NXP Semiconductor NV

    3. 7.3 STMicroelectronics NV

    4. 7.4 TE Connectivity Ltd

    5. 7.5 Panasonic Corporation

    6. 7.6 Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd

    7. 7.7 Honeywell International Inc

    8. 7.8 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

    9. 7.9 TDK Corporation

    10. 7.10 Kemet Corporation

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MAREKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Motion Sensor Market Research FAQs

The Motion Sensor Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Motion Sensor Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Murata Manufacturing Co. Ltd, Analog Devices Inc, NXP Semiconductor NV, TDK Corporation, Bosch Sensortec GmbH are the major companies operating in Motion Sensor Market.

Motion Sensor Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Motion Sensor sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Motion Sensor research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Motion Sensor report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!