中东和非洲核成像市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

中东和非洲核成像市场按产品(设备、放射性同位素)、应用(SPECT 应用(心脏病学、神经学、甲状腺、其他 SPECT 应用)、PET 应用(心脏病学、神经学、肿瘤学、其他 PET 应用))和地理进行细分(海湾合作委员会、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(单位:百万美元)。

中东和非洲核成像市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中东和非洲核成像市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 2.9272亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 33280万美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 2.60 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

中东和非洲核成像市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中东和非洲核成像市场分析

中东和非洲核成像市场规模预计到2024年为2.9272亿美元,预计到2029年将达到3.328亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为2.60%。

由于中东和非洲政府实施的社会疏远措施,医院和医疗保健服务大幅减少,因此 COVID-19 大流行影响了所研究的市场。此外,COVID-19 严重影响了全球经济以及该地区医院对非 COVID-19 患者的综合医院治疗的运作。根据 2022 年 6 月在核医学研讨会上发表的研究,与标准核医学测试相比,肿瘤 PET 研究显示核医学程序中利用率的下降幅度较小。放射性同位素、发电机和其他重要商品的供应线逐渐恢复到 COVID-19 之前的水平。总体而言,与大流行相关的问题导致 2020 年中东核医学诊断和治疗程序大幅下降,从而影响了市场的增长。不过,自从限制解除以来,该行业一直在良好复苏。过去几年,疾病的高患病率、核成像诊断的需求以及新产品的推出带动了市场复苏。

癌症和心脏病患病率的上升是市场增长的主要驱动力之一。核医学在治疗癌症和心脏病方面具有巨大的能力。由于人口老龄化、不良饮食、吸烟和缺乏身体活动等因素,癌症负担正在增加。自现代技术出现以来,核医学成像在癌症患者的诊断、治疗计划和治疗反应评估方面提供了很大帮助,预计这将在预测期内推动其需求。根据 GLOBOCAN 2020,以色列估计报告了 28,704 例新癌症病例,沙特阿拉伯报告了 27,885 例新癌症病例。随着癌症发病率的上升,中东和非洲地区的磁共振成像市场预计在预测期内将健康增长。核医学在多种疾病患者的诊断和治疗中发挥着重要作用,这是所研究市场的关键增长因素。

此外,市场参与者采取合作和伙伴关系等关键战略也有望推动市场的增长。例如,2022年7月,美国国家核安全局提供总额150万美元的赠款,支持撒哈拉以南非洲地区扩大医务人员​​和设施设备建设。由于上述因素,预计非洲核成像市场在预测期内将出现增长。然而,监管问题和缺乏报销可能会限制市场的增长。

中东和非洲核成像市场趋势

肿瘤学领域预计在预测期内将以更高的复合年增长率增长

导致该细分市场增长的主要因素包括需要 PET/CT 扫描等先进诊断的癌症患病率的上升。根据全球癌症观察站 (Globocan) 2020 年统计数据,非洲男女各类癌症的 5 年患病率为 2,166,740 例。另据报道,在这些病例中,所有年龄段的女性报告了 1,298,101 例,男性报告了 868,639 例。如此高的癌症患病率预计将在预测期内推动市场的增长。同一消息来源还报告了沙特阿拉伯五年来癌症病例的患病率。 2020 年,男女各类癌症病例约 82,640 例,其中男性 39,241 例,女性 43,399 例。

氟脱氧葡萄糖 (FDG)-正电子发射断层扫描 (PET)/CT 在对多种类型的淋巴瘤进行分期或检测多种实体癌(例如乳腺癌、肺癌和结肠癌)中的肿瘤扩散方面比对比增强 CT 扫描更敏感。进一步开展提高国内癌症意识的宣传活动也将增加对癌症诊断方式的需求,从而扩大市场。例如,2021 年 10 月,卫生部 (MOH) 发起了一项关于乳腺癌早期筛查的宣传活动,乳腺癌是沙特妇女中最常见的癌症。因此,由于上述因素,预计肿瘤学领域市场将在预测期内出现增长。

中东和非洲核成像市场:预计新增癌症病例数

南非预计在预测期内将占据重要市场份额

疾病患病率的增加和老年人口的增加以及研究等因素预计将促进市场增长。例如,根据 Globocan 2020 的数据,预计到 2040 年,南非将诊断出 175,102 例新癌症病例。随着该国癌症患病率的不断上升,用于癌症检测和诊断的核成像需求预计将扩大。

随着中国老年人口的增长,慢性病的负担预计将增加,从而推动核医学市场的增长。例如,联合国人口基金2021年世界人口仪表盘统计显示,南非65.8%的人口年龄在15岁至64岁之间,5.6%的人口年龄在65岁或以上。

根据国际原子能机构 2022 年 2 月发表的一篇文章,国际原子能机构正在通过教育和培训计划以及本地生产放射性药物的设施协助非洲国家发展专业知识,这些药物在许多情况下保质期很短,必须生产后尽快使用。因此,由于上述因素,预计该类别将在整个预测期内发展。

中东和非洲核成像市场:60岁及以上的估计人数

中东和非洲核成像行业概况

中东和非洲核成像市场竞争激烈,由几个主要参与者组成。中东和非洲核成像市场的主要参与者包括 Bracco Imaging SpA、Cardinal Health Inc.、Curium、GE Healthcare、Koninklijke Philips NV、NTP Radioisotopes SOC Ltd、Siemens AG 和 Toshiba Corporation。

中东和非洲核成像市场领导者

  1. Bracco Imaging SpA

  2. Cardinal Health Inc.

  3. GE Healthcare

  4. Koninklijke Philips N.V

  5. Siemens AG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图片1.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中东和非洲核成像市场新闻

  • 2022 年 10 月:Integrated Diagnostics Holdings PLC 宣布其放射学企业 Al-Borg Scan 的核医学和超声部门获得美国放射学会认证。
  • 2022年3月:阿拉伯国家加强核医学和科学合作。同时签署的谅解备忘录对于ARASIA来说尚属首次,使技术最先进的阿拉伯国家能够在核医学、仪器校准、剂量测定和确保电离辐射安全方面支持其邻国。

中东和非洲核成像市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 癌症和心脏病患病率上升

                  1. 4.2.2 核医学和成像应用的增长

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 严格的规定

                      1. 4.3.2 报销问题

                      2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                                1. 5.1 按产品分类

                                  1. 5.1.1 设备

                                    1. 5.1.2 放射性同位素

                                    2. 5.2 按申请

                                      1. 5.2.1 单光子发射断层扫描应用

                                        1. 5.2.1.1 心脏病学

                                          1. 5.2.1.2 神经病学

                                            1. 5.2.1.3 甲状腺

                                              1. 5.2.1.4 其他 SPECT 应用

                                              2. 5.2.2 聚酯应用

                                                1. 5.2.2.1 心脏病学

                                                  1. 5.2.2.2 神经病学

                                                    1. 5.2.2.3 肿瘤学

                                                      1. 5.2.2.4 其他 PET 应用

                                                    2. 5.3 按地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                        1. 5.3.2 南非

                                                          1. 5.3.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                          1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.1.1 博莱科影像有限公司

                                                              1. 6.1.2 Cardinal Health Inc.

                                                                1. 6.1.3 Curium

                                                                  1. 6.1.4 GE Healthcare

                                                                    1. 6.1.5 Koninklijke Philips NV

                                                                      1. 6.1.6 NTP Radioisotopes SOC Ltd

                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Siemens AG

                                                                          1. 6.1.8 Fujifilm Corporation

                                                                            1. 6.1.9 Mediso Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                              **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                              中东和非洲核成像行业细分

                                                                              除静脉注射外,核医学成像程序是非侵入性的,通常是无痛医学测试,可帮助医生诊断和评估医疗状况。这些成像扫描使用称为放射性药物或放射性示踪剂的放射性材料,用于诊断和治疗。这些小物质含有用于治疗癌症、心脏和神经系统疾病的放射性物质。

                                                                              中东和非洲核成像市场按产品(设备、放射性同位素)、应用(SPECT 应用(心脏病学、神经学、甲状腺、其他 SPECT 应用)、PET 应用(心脏病学、神经学、肿瘤学、其他 PET 应用))和地理(海湾合作委员会、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(单位:百万美元)。

                                                                              按产品分类
                                                                              设备
                                                                              放射性同位素
                                                                              按申请
                                                                              单光子发射断层扫描应用
                                                                              心脏病学
                                                                              神经病学
                                                                              甲状腺
                                                                              其他 SPECT 应用
                                                                              聚酯应用
                                                                              心脏病学
                                                                              神经病学
                                                                              肿瘤学
                                                                              其他 PET 应用
                                                                              按地理
                                                                              海湾合作委员会
                                                                              南非
                                                                              中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                              中东和非洲核成像市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                              中东和非洲核成像市场规模预计到2024年将达到2.9272亿美元,复合年增长率为2.60%,到2029年将达到3.328亿美元。

                                                                              2024年,中东和非洲核成像市场规模预计将达到2.9272亿美元。

                                                                              Bracco Imaging SpA、Cardinal Health Inc.、GE Healthcare、Koninklijke Philips N.V、Siemens AG是在中东和非洲核成像市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                              2023年,中东和非洲核成像市场规模估计为2.853亿美元。该报告涵盖了中东和非洲核成像市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中东和非洲核成像市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                              中东和非洲核成像行业报告

                                                                              由 Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中东和非洲核成像市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中东和非洲核成像分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取以下样本该行业分析可免费下载 PDF 报告。

                                                                              close-icon
                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                              中东和非洲核成像市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market is Segmented by Product (Equipment, Radioisotope), Application (SPECT Applications (Cardiology, Neurology, Thyroid, Other SPECT Applications), PET Applications (Cardiology, Neurology, Oncology, Other PET Applications)), and Geography (GCC, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa). The report offers the value in USD million for the above segments.

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Size

View Global Report
Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Size
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 292.72 Million
Market Size (2029) USD 332.80 Million
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 2.60 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Analysis

The Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market size is estimated at USD 292.72 million in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 332.80 million by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 2.60% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The COVID-19 pandemic influenced the market studied as hospital and healthcare services were drastically curtailed due to social distancing measures implemented by the Middle East and African governments. Furthermore, COVID-19 significantly impacted the worldwide economy and the operation of general hospital treatment for non-COVID-19 patients in hospitals around the region. According to the study published in the Seminar in Nuclear Medicine in June 2022, oncological PET studies exhibited a lower reduction in utilization among nuclear medicine procedures than standard nuclear medicine tests. The supply lines of radioisotopes, generators, and other vital commodities gradually returned to pre-COVID-19 levels. Overall, pandemic-related issues led to a considerable drop in nuclear medicine diagnostic and therapeutic procedures in the Middle East in 2020 and, thus, impacted the growth of the market. However, since the restrictions were lifted, the industry has been recovering well. Over the last few years, market recovery has been led by the high prevalence of diseases, demand for nuclear imaging diagnosis, and new product launches.

The rise in the prevalence of cancer and cardiac ailments is one of the primary drivers of market growth. Nuclear medicine is hugely capable of treating cancer and cardiac diseases. The cancer burden is increasing owing to factors such as the aging population, poor diet, smoking, and physical inactivity. Since the advent of contemporary technology, nuclear medicine imaging has considerably aided in the diagnosis, planning of treatment, and assessment of treatment response in cancer patients, which is expected to drive its demand over the forecast period. According to GLOBOCAN 2020, an estimated 28,704 new cancer cases were reported in Israel, and 27,885 new cancer cases were reported in Saudi Arabia. With the rising incidence of cancer, the magnetic resonance imaging market in the Middle East and African region is estimated to witness healthy growth during the forecast period. Nuclear medicine plays an important role in the diagnosis and management of patients with several diseases, which is a key growth factor for the market studied.

Moreover, the adoption of key strategies by market players, such as collaborations and partnerships, is also expected to drive the growth of the market. For instance, in July 2022, the US National Nuclear Security Administration provided grants totaling USD 1.5 million to support an expansion in medical staff and the construction of facilities and equipment in Sub-Saharan Africa. Owing to the factors mentioned above, the African nuclear imaging market is anticipated to witness growth over the forecast period. However, regulatory issues and a lack of reimbursement can restrain the growth of the market.

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Middle East Nuclear Imaging Market according to our research experts:

Oncology Segment is Expected to Grow at a Higher CAGR During the Forecast Period

The major factors responsible for the growth of this segment include the rise in the prevalence of cancers that require advanced diagnostics like PET/CT scans. According to the Global Cancer Observatory (Globocan) Statistics 2020, the 5-year prevalence of all types of cancers in both sexes was 2,166,740 in Africa. It has also been reported that out of these cases, 1,298,101 cases were reported in females, and 868,639 cases were reported in males of all ages. Such a large prevalence of cancer is expected to drive the growth of the market during the forecast period. The same source also reported the 5-year prevalence of cancer cases in Saudi Arabia. There were about 82,640 cases of all types of cancer in both sexes, out of which 39,241 cases were reported in males and 43,399 cases in females in 2020.

The fluorodeoxyglucose (FDG)-positron emission tomography (PET)/CT is more sensitive than a contrast-enhanced CT scan in staging several types of lymphoma or detecting tumor dissemination in several solid cancers, such as breast cancer, lung cancer, and colon cancer. Further launch of awareness campaigns for creating awareness regarding cancer in the country will also increase the demand for cancer diagnostic modalities, thereby augmenting the market. For instance, in October 2021, the Ministry of Health (MOH) launched an awareness campaign on early screening of breast cancer, which is the most common cancer among Saudi women. Hence, due to the abovementioned factors, the oncology segment of the market is expected to witness growth over the forecast period.

Middle East  and Africa nuclear imaging market :estimated number of new cancer cases

South Africa is Expected to Hold Significant Share of the Market Over the Forecast Period

Factors such as the increasing prevalence of diseases and the increasing geriatric population and research studies are expected to increase the market growth. For instance, according to Globocan 2020, it is estimated that 175,102 new cancer cases will be diagnosed in South Africa by 2040. The demand for nuclear imaging for cancer detection and diagnosis is expected to expand with the country's rising prevalence of cancer.

The burden of chronic diseases is expected to rise as the country's geriatric population grows, driving the growth of the nuclear medicine market. For instance, the United Nations Population Fund's World Population Dashboard's Statistics 2021 showed that in South Africa, 65.8% of the population is between the ages of 15 and 64, while 5.6% is 65 or older.

According to an article published by the International Atomic Energy Agency in February 2022, the IAEA is assisting African countries in developing expertise through education and training programs, as well as facilities to locally produce radiopharmaceuticals, which in many cases have a short shelf life and must be used soon after production. Thus, the category is predicted to develop throughout the forecast period due to the abovementioned factors.

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market : Estimated number of People Age 60 and above

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Industry Overview

The Middle East and African nuclear imaging market is highly competitive and consists of a few major players. The key players in the Middle East and African nuclear imaging market are Bracco Imaging SpA, Cardinal Health Inc., Curium, GE Healthcare, Koninklijke Philips NV, NTP Radioisotopes SOC Ltd, Siemens AG, and Toshiba Corporation.

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Leaders

  1. Bracco Imaging SpA

  2. Cardinal Health Inc.

  3. GE Healthcare

  4. Koninklijke Philips N.V

  5. Siemens AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture1.png
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market News

  • October 2022: Integrated Diagnostics Holdings PLC announced that its radiology venture, Al-Borg Scan, received the American College of Radiology accreditation for its nuclear medicine and ultrasound units.
  • March 2022: The Arab States strengthed cooperation in nuclear medicine and science. The concurrent MoU signings were a first of their kind for ARASIA and enabled the most technically-advanced Arab countries to support their neighbors in nuclear medicine, calibration of instrumentation, and in dosimetry and ensuring safety from ionizing radiation.

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rise in Prevalence of Cancer and Cardiac Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Growth in Applications of Nuclear Medicine and Imaging

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Stringent RegulatIons

      2. 4.3.2 Reimbursement Issues

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Equipment

      2. 5.1.2 Radioisotope

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 SPECT Applications

        1. 5.2.1.1 Cardiology

        2. 5.2.1.2 Neurology

        3. 5.2.1.3 Thyroid

        4. 5.2.1.4 Other SPECT Applications

      2. 5.2.2 PET Applications

        1. 5.2.2.1 Cardiology

        2. 5.2.2.2 Neurology

        3. 5.2.2.3 Oncology

        4. 5.2.2.4 Other PET Applications

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 GCC

      2. 5.3.2 South Africa

      3. 5.3.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Bracco Imaging SpA

      2. 6.1.2 Cardinal Health Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Curium

      4. 6.1.4 GE Healthcare

      5. 6.1.5 Koninklijke Philips NV

      6. 6.1.6 NTP Radioisotopes SOC Ltd

      7. 6.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 6.1.8 Fujifilm Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 Mediso Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Industry Segmentation

Nuclear medicine imaging procedures are non-invasive, except for intravenous injections, and are usually painless medical tests that help physicians diagnose and evaluate medical conditions. These imaging scans use radioactive materials called radiopharmaceuticals or radiotracers, which are used in diagnosis and therapeutics. These small substances contain a radioactive substance used to treat cancer and cardiac and neurological disorders. 

The Middle East and African nuclear imaging market is segmented by Product (Equipment, Radioisotope), Application (SPECT Applications (Cardiology, Neurology, Thyroid, Other SPECT Applications), PET Applications (Cardiology, Neurology, Oncology, Other PET Applications)), and Geography (GCC, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa). The report offers the value in USD million for the above segments.

By Product
Equipment
Radioisotope
By Application
SPECT Applications
Cardiology
Neurology
Thyroid
Other SPECT Applications
PET Applications
Cardiology
Neurology
Oncology
Other PET Applications
By Geography
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Research FAQs

The Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market size is expected to reach USD 292.72 million in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 2.60% to reach USD 332.80 million by 2029.

In 2024, the Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market size is expected to reach USD 292.72 million.

Bracco Imaging SpA, Cardinal Health Inc., GE Healthcare, Koninklijke Philips N.V and Siemens AG are the major companies operating in the Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market.

In 2023, the Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market size was estimated at USD 285.30 million. The report covers the Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East and Africa Nuclear Imaging Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)