中东和非洲劳动力管理软件市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022-2027 年)

中东和非洲劳动力管理软件市场按类型(劳动力调度和劳动力分析、时间和考勤管理、绩效和目标管理、缺勤和休假管理)、部署模式(本地、云)、终端用户垂直(BFSI、消费品和零售、汽车、能源和公用事业、医疗保健、制造)和国家/地区。

市场快照

middle east & africa healthcare hr software market
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 13.85 %
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market trends

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

据估计,在 2022 年至 2027 年的预测期内,中东和非洲劳动力管理软件市场的复合年增长率约为 13.85%。COVID-19 大流行对劳动力部门产生了不利影响。劳动力、基础设施、基本药物、适当治疗的短缺以及制造设施和供应链的中断都经历了,从而削弱了大多数部门的运作。在所有潜在的最终用户垂直领域都见证了稳定性的丧失。

  • 中东地区的企业正在实施雄心勃勃的转型路线图,以确保它们在数字世界中的相关性。云、移动和社交等第三方平台技术的采用正在成为整个地区的主流。
  • 随着沙特阿拉伯逐渐成为该地区的技术中心,该国预计到 2022 年云计算将增长 25%。这些发现是在 Microsoft 沙特阿拉伯组织的第二版 Microsoft Transform 2018 上公布的,旨在促进最新的数字技术趋势。
  • 2020 年 11 月,智能和可持续建筑的全球领导者江森自控宣布为其中东和非洲的客户推出新的灵活服务套件。新的服务套件将利用江森自控的 OpenBluedigital 技术,结合其在绿色建筑服务方面 130 年的专业知识,为远程和非接触式服务提供支持。
  • 工业革命 4.0 一直是该地区最大的趋势之一。随着 5G 基础设施的快速发展,预计数字化转型将在预测期内显着增长。​

报告范围

劳动力管理软件使组织能够集中资源使用数据并更好地规划未来的利用。它允许公司创建自定义工作流程,以提高决策过程的效率并保护数据完整性。为了管理劳动力的多个方面以提高生产力,市场软件解决方案包括劳动力预测和调度、时间和考勤管理、任务管理、人力资源管理和其他解决方案,包括劳动力分析。

该研究的范围目前集中在中东和非洲。该研究跟踪关键市场参数、潜在的增长影响因素以及在市场上运营的主要供应商。该研究还跟踪了 COVID-19 大流行对整个劳动力管理软件市场及其绩效的影响。

Type
Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics
Time and Attendance Management
Performance and Goal Management
Absence and Leave Management
Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)
Deployment Mode
On-premise
Cloud
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Consumer Goods and Retail
Automotive
Energy and Utilities
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

对优化和基于云的劳动力的需求以推动市场增长

  • 在中东和非洲,云服务在过去几年中增长迅速。先进和大规模云服务提供商的到来预计将为中东和非洲采用安全的基于云的服务铺平道路。南非正在引领这一采用,微软为 Azur 提供了两个数据中心。此外,AWS 于 2020 年在这里开设了区域,这表明该地区对劳动力管理解决方案的需求增加。
  • 在 COVID-19 大流行期间,越来越多地采用在线和基于云的劳动力系统来稳定远程工作环境。这是推动市场增长的主要因素之一。此外,与竞争对手相比,获得竞争优势非常重要。推动市场增长的一些主要因素是客户和员工敬业度。
  • 与数据隐私相关的担忧、缺乏可以支持基于云的工作的专业人员以及存在连接问题的远程位置是阻碍市场增长的一些因素。此外,基于人工智能的解决方案、越来越多的数据源、海量人力资源数据和训练有素的个人正在帮助为市场参与者创造新的机会和收入增长。
  • 大企业希望优化劳动力并在全球范围内运营。该行业的制造产品、员工、客户和 IT 服务直接影响收入。在线或移动应用程序正在削减以前用于管理劳动力的额外系统成本。预计任务安排、实时警报、考勤跟踪和在线讨论/会议等新的高级功能将获得很大的关注。预计将进一步推动市场增长。
  • 即使在大流行结束后,公司和员工也愿意在家工作,因为这使他们具有更灵活的工作时间、成本效益和时间管理能力。由于意识到与劳动力管理相关的优势,市场正在增长。此外,随着中小型企业和人口数量的增加,预计未来几天市场将出现高复合年增长率。
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market analysis

医疗保健占据最大市场份额

  • 他们的卫生工作者的迁移严重破坏了中东和非洲不完善的卫生系统,每 1000 人中只有 2.3 名卫生保健工作者或医生。该地区的经济实力低于欧洲。该地区的卫生服务在提供最低标准的医疗保健方面面临着艰巨的挑战。对政府和政治资金的持续需求。在过去几年中,医疗保健行业一直在获得劳动力管理软件的支持和资金。据估计,在预测期内,市场将呈指数级增长。
  • 医疗保健行业对整体医疗保健劳动力管理的增长产生积极影响。市场正在见证创新和有效的解决方案,它们可用于管理劳动力而没有合规风险。市场根据各种类型的服务、软件、最终用户、地理和交付方式进行划分。此外,软件市场分为集成软件和独立软件。
  • 独立软件包括考勤、时间、人力资源和工资单、日程安排、分析和人才管理解决方案。自过去十年以来,全球医护人员和提供者对劳动力管理解决方案的需求不断增长。降低医疗保健系统和医院的劳动力成本、医疗保健行业的整合以及运营效率的提高是推动市场发展的因素之一。
  • 对医疗保健专业人员的需求不断增长,以及与劳动力管理系统相关的福利,如灵活的日程安排和透明度,预计将推动医疗保健部门采用劳动力管理解决方案。同时,解决方案的数据安全性、高维护成本和实施成本正在制约市场增长。
  • 竞争的加剧和对替代品的需求预计将推动市场创新。医疗保健组织通常 24*7 全天候开放,需要全天候服务,因此管理医疗保健劳动力很复杂。它需要正确跟踪时间和劳动力安排,以便为患者提供优质服务并维持工作流程。
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market growth

竞争格局

由于甲骨文、Sierra Data Systems、ADP、Kappix、SAP、克朗斯公司和 Hydra Management 等公司的存在,中东和非洲劳动力管理市场高度分散。他们通过大量的研发投资扩大市场规模,推动中东和非洲劳动力管理市场的可持续性和数字化。

  • 2021 年 12 月,Medallia 在沙特阿拉伯启动了现场云操作。通过在沙特阿拉伯的服务器上提供平台,Medallia 为其国内客户提供完全合规的云技术解决方案,可以根据当地组织的特定需求进行定制。

竞争格局

由于甲骨文、Sierra Data Systems、ADP、Kappix、SAP、克朗斯公司和 Hydra Management 等公司的存在,中东和非洲劳动力管理市场高度分散。他们通过大量的研发投资扩大市场规模,推动中东和非洲劳动力管理市场的可持续性和数字化。

  • 2021 年 12 月,Medallia 在沙特阿拉伯启动了现场云操作。通过在沙特阿拉伯的服务器上提供平台,Medallia 为其国内客户提供完全合规的云技术解决方案,可以根据当地组织的特定需求进行定制。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Cloud-based Solutions Expanding the Market

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Adoption of Analytical Solutions and WFM by SMEs Driving Market Growth

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Implementation and Integration Concerns Hindering the Market

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics

      2. 6.1.2 Time and Attendance Management

      3. 6.1.3 Performance and Goal Management

      4. 6.1.4 Absence and Leave Management

      5. 6.1.5 Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)

    2. 6.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 6.2.1 On-premise

      2. 6.2.2 Cloud

    3. 6.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 BFSI

      2. 6.3.2 Consumer Goods and Retail

      3. 6.3.3 Automotive

      4. 6.3.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Manufacturing

      7. 6.3.7 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 6.4 Country

      1. 6.4.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.4.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.4.3 South Africa

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Active Operations Management International LLP

      2. 7.1.2 NICE Systems Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Infor Group

      5. 7.1.5 Kronos Incorporated

      6. 7.1.6 Reflexis Systems Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 SISQUAL

      8. 7.1.8 Workday Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 WorkForce Software LLC

      10. 7.1.10 7.1.10 Blue Yonder Group Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 ServiceMax Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Kirona Solutions Limited

      13. 7.1.13 7shifts

      14. 7.1.14 IBM Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 SAP SE

      16. 7.1.16 ADP LLC

      17. 7.1.17 Atoss Software AG

      18. 7.1.18 Mitrefinch Ltd

      19. 7.1.19 Sage Group PLC

      20. 7.1.20 Roubler UK Limited Company

      21. 7.1.21 Tamigo UK Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Workforce Management Software Market market is studied from 2020 - 2027.

The MEA Workforce Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.85% over the next 5 years.

Oracle, Krones Incorporated, Kappix, ADP, LLC, Sierra Data Systems are the major companies operating in MEA Workforce Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East & Africa Workforce Management Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022-2027)

The Middle-East and Africa Workforce Management Software Market is segmented by Type (Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics, Time and Attendance Management, Performance and Goal Management, Absence and Leave Management​), Deployment Mode (On-premise, Cloud), End-user Vertical (BFSI, Consumer Goods and Retail, Automotive, Energy and Utilities, Healthcare, Manufacturing), and Country.

Market Snapshot

middle east & africa healthcare hr software market
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 13.85 %
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market trends

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Middle East & African workforce management software market is estimated to record a CAGR of about 13.85% over the forecast period 2022 to 2027. The COVID-19 pandemic had an adverse effect on the workforce sector. A shortage of workforce, infrastructure, essential drugs, proper treatment, and disruption in manufacturing facilities and supply chain was experienced, reducing most sectors’ functioning. A loss of stability was witnessed in all potential end-user verticals.

  • Businesses across the Middle East are implementing ambitious transformation roadmaps to ensure their relevance in the digital world. The adoption of third platform technologies, such as cloud, mobility, and social, is becoming mainstream throughout the region.
  • As Saudi Arabia advances toward becoming the technology hub in the region, the country predicts cloud computing to grow by 25% by 2022. These findings were announced over the second edition of Microsoft Transform 2018, organized by Microsoft Saudi Arabia, for fostering the latest digital trends.
  • In November 2020, Johnson Controls, the global leader for smart and sustainable buildings, announced the launch of a new flexible service suite to its customers in Middle East & Africa. The new service suite will leverage Johnson Controls OpenBluedigital technology to power remote and contactless services in combination with its 130 years of expertise in green building services.
  • The Industry Revolution 4.0 has been one of the greatest trends in the region. Along with the rapidly growing 5G infrastructure, digital transformation is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period.​

Scope of the Report

Workforce management software enables organizations to centralize resource usage data and better plan future utilization. It allows companies to create custom workflows to be more efficient in their decision-making processes and protect data integrity. To manage several aspects of the workforce for better productivity, the market software solutions include workforce forecast and scheduling, time and attendance management, task management, HR management, and other solutions, including workforce analytics.

The scope of the study is currently focused on Middle East & Africa. The study tracks key market parameters, underlying growth influencers, and major vendors operating in the market. The study also tracks the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the overall workforce management software market and its performance.

Type
Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics
Time and Attendance Management
Performance and Goal Management
Absence and Leave Management
Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)
Deployment Mode
On-premise
Cloud
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Consumer Goods and Retail
Automotive
Energy and Utilities
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Demand for Optimized and Cloud-based Workforce to Drive Market Growth

  • In the Middle East & Africa, cloud services have grown rapidly over the past few years. The arrival of advanced and high-scale cloud service providers is expected to pave the way and spread the adoption of secured cloud-based services in Middle East & Africa. South Africa is leading this adoption, with Microsoft coming up with two data centers for Azur. Further, AWS opened its Region here in 2020, suggesting an increased need for workforce management solutions in the region.
  • During the COVID-19 pandemic, there was an increase in the adoption of online and cloud-based workforce systems to stabilize the remote working environment. It is one of the main factors boosting market growth. Moreover, it is very important to achieve a competitive advantage over rival companies. Some of the major factors fuelling market growth are customers and employee engagement.
  • Concerns associated with data privacy, lack of professionals who can support cloud-based work, and remote locations with connectivity issues are some factors hindering the market’s growth. In addition, AI-based solutions, an increasing number of data sources, high-volume HR data, and trained individuals are helping in creating new opportunities and revenue growth for market players.
  • Big enterprises want to optimize the workforce and operate them globally. Manufacturing products, employees, customers, and IT services of the industry directly impact the revenue. Online or mobile applications are cutting extra system costs previously used to manage the workforce. New advanced features like scheduling tasks, real-time alerts, attendance tracking, and online discussions/meetings are expected to gain high traction. It is expected to boost the market growth further.
  • Even after the pandemic is over, companies, as well as employees, are willing to work from home as it gives them more flexible working hours, cost-effectiveness, and time management. The market is growing because of awareness regarding the advantages associated with workforce management. Moreover, with increases in the number of medium and small businesses and populations, the market is expected to witness a high CAGR over the coming days.
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market analysis

Healthcare to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • The migration of their health workers has badly damaged the inadequate health systems of Middle East & Africa, with only 2.3 healthcare workers or doctors per 1,000 population. This region is economically weaker than Europe. The health services of this region are facing daunting challenges to deliver the minimum standard of healthcare. There is a continuous need for government and political funding. Over the past few years, the healthcare sector has been getting workforce management software support and funds. It is estimated that the market will grow exponentially during the forecast period.
  • The healthcare sector positively impacts the growth of overall healthcare workforce management. The market is witnessing innovations and effective solutions, which can be used to manage the workforce without compliance risks. The market is divided based on various types of services, software, end-users, geography, and mode of delivery. Further, the software market is segregated into integrated and standalone software.
  • Standalone software includes solutions for attendance, time, HR and payroll, scheduling, analytics, and talent management. Since the last decade, there has been a growing demand for workforce management solutions among healthcare workers and providers across the world. The need to reduce the labor cost in healthcare systems and hospitals, consolidation in the healthcare sector and increase in operational efficiency are among the factors driving the market.
  • The growing demand for healthcare professionals and benefits associated with workforce management systems like flexible scheduling and transparency are expected to boost the adoption of workforce management solutions in the healthcare sector. At the same time, the solutions' data security, high maintenance, and implementation costs are restraining market growth.
  • The increase in competition and demand for alternatives are expected to drive innovation in the market. Healthcare organizations are generally open 24*7 and need all-time service, so managing the healthcare workforce is complex. It needs proper tracking of time and scheduling of workforce to deliver quality services to patients and maintain the workflow.
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market growth

Competitive Landscape

The Middle East & African workforce management market is highly fragmented due to the presence of players like Oracle, Sierra Data Systems, ADP, Kappix, SAP, Krones Incorporated, and Hydra Management. They are upscaling the market with substantial R&D investments, driving toward the sustainability and digitization of the Middle East & African workforce management market.

  • In December 2021, Medallia launched an on-site cloud operation in Saudi Arabia. By offering its platform on servers based in Saudi Arabia, Medallia offers its domestic clients a fully compliant cloud technology solution that can be tailored to the specific needs of local organizations.

Recent Developments

  • In January 2022, IceWrap set up a new office in Dubai to expand its business globally. The company is now offering a solution ecosystem that transforms how teams share information online and optimizes business processes through its streamlined and seamless team collaboration tools in the United Arab Emirates.
  • In March 2021, NIA partnered with Zuper to help accelerate and enable NIA’s workforce, partners, and customers to experience the benefits of digitization quickly. NIA has leveraged the full potential of the Zuper platform – ZuperTime, ZuperPro, and ZuperApps to orchestrate and automate workflows across a distributed workforce of sales, service, logistics, and delivery to offer a delightful, modern experience to their customers.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Cloud-based Solutions Expanding the Market

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Adoption of Analytical Solutions and WFM by SMEs Driving Market Growth

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Implementation and Integration Concerns Hindering the Market

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics

      2. 6.1.2 Time and Attendance Management

      3. 6.1.3 Performance and Goal Management

      4. 6.1.4 Absence and Leave Management

      5. 6.1.5 Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)

    2. 6.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 6.2.1 On-premise

      2. 6.2.2 Cloud

    3. 6.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 BFSI

      2. 6.3.2 Consumer Goods and Retail

      3. 6.3.3 Automotive

      4. 6.3.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Manufacturing

      7. 6.3.7 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 6.4 Country

      1. 6.4.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.4.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.4.3 South Africa

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Active Operations Management International LLP

      2. 7.1.2 NICE Systems Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Infor Group

      5. 7.1.5 Kronos Incorporated

      6. 7.1.6 Reflexis Systems Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 SISQUAL

      8. 7.1.8 Workday Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 WorkForce Software LLC

      10. 7.1.10 7.1.10 Blue Yonder Group Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 ServiceMax Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Kirona Solutions Limited

      13. 7.1.13 7shifts

      14. 7.1.14 IBM Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 SAP SE

      16. 7.1.16 ADP LLC

      17. 7.1.17 Atoss Software AG

      18. 7.1.18 Mitrefinch Ltd

      19. 7.1.19 Sage Group PLC

      20. 7.1.20 Roubler UK Limited Company

      21. 7.1.21 Tamigo UK Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Workforce Management Software Market market is studied from 2020 - 2027.

The MEA Workforce Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.85% over the next 5 years.

Oracle, Krones Incorporated, Kappix, ADP, LLC, Sierra Data Systems are the major companies operating in MEA Workforce Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!