Markt für Workforce-Management-Software im Nahen Osten und in Afrika – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Workforce-Management-Software im Nahen Osten und in Afrika ist nach Typ (Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics, Time and Attendance Management, Performance and Goal Management, Absence and Leave Management), Deployment Mode (On-Premise, Cloud), End- Benutzervertikale (BFSI, Konsumgüter und Einzelhandel, Automobil, Energie und Versorgung, Gesundheitswesen, Fertigung) und Land.

Markt-Snapshot

middle east & africa healthcare hr software market
Study Period: 2020-2027
CAGR: 13.85 %

Major Players

 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market trends

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Es wird geschätzt, dass der Markt für Workforce-Management-Software im Nahen Osten und in Afrika im Prognosezeitraum 2022 bis 2027 eine CAGR von etwa 13,85 % verzeichnet. Die COVID-19-Pandemie hatte negative Auswirkungen auf den Arbeitskräftesektor. Es kam zu einem Mangel an Arbeitskräften, Infrastruktur, unentbehrlichen Medikamenten, angemessener Behandlung und Unterbrechungen in den Produktionsstätten und der Lieferkette, was die Funktionsfähigkeit der meisten Sektoren beeinträchtigte. Ein Stabilitätsverlust wurde in allen potenziellen Endbenutzervertikalen beobachtet.

  • Unternehmen im Nahen Osten setzen ehrgeizige Roadmaps für die Transformation um, um ihre Relevanz in der digitalen Welt sicherzustellen. Die Einführung von Drittplattformtechnologien wie Cloud, Mobilität und Soziales wird in der gesamten Region zum Mainstream.
  • Während Saudi-Arabien sich zum Technologiezentrum in der Region entwickelt, prognostiziert das Land ein Wachstum des Cloud-Computing um 25 % bis 2022. Diese Ergebnisse wurden auf der zweiten Ausgabe von Microsoft Transform 2018 bekannt gegeben, die von Microsoft Saudi Arabia zur Förderung der neuesten digitalen Technologien organisiert wird Tendenzen.
  • Im November 2020 kündigte Johnson Controls, der weltweit führende Anbieter intelligenter und nachhaltiger Gebäude, die Einführung einer neuen flexiblen Service-Suite für seine Kunden im Nahen Osten und in Afrika an. Die neue Service-Suite wird die digitale OpenBlue-Technologie von Johnson Controls nutzen, um ferngesteuerte und kontaktlose Dienste in Kombination mit seiner 130-jährigen Erfahrung in umweltfreundlichen Gebäudediensten bereitzustellen.
  • Die Industrierevolution 4.0 ist einer der größten Trends in der Region. Zusammen mit der schnell wachsenden 5G-Infrastruktur wird erwartet, dass die digitale Transformation im Prognosezeitraum erheblich zunehmen wird

Umfang des Berichts

Workforce-Management-Software ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Ressourcennutzungsdaten zu zentralisieren und die zukünftige Nutzung besser zu planen. Es ermöglicht Unternehmen, benutzerdefinierte Workflows zu erstellen, um ihre Entscheidungsprozesse effizienter zu gestalten und die Datenintegrität zu schützen. Um verschiedene Aspekte der Belegschaft für eine bessere Produktivität zu verwalten, umfassen die Marktsoftwarelösungen Personalprognosen und -planung, Zeit- und Anwesenheitsmanagement, Aufgabenmanagement, Personalmanagement und andere Lösungen, einschließlich Personalanalysen.

Der Umfang der Studie konzentriert sich derzeit auf den Nahen Osten und Afrika. Die Studie verfolgt wichtige Marktparameter, zugrunde liegende Wachstumsbeeinflusser und wichtige Anbieter, die auf dem Markt tätig sind. Die Studie verfolgt auch die Auswirkungen der COVID-19-Pandemie auf den Gesamtmarkt für Workforce-Management-Software und seine Leistung.

Type
Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics
Time and Attendance Management
Performance and Goal Management
Absence and Leave Management
Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)
Deployment Mode
On-premise
Cloud
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Consumer Goods and Retail
Automotive
Energy and Utilities
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Nachfrage nach optimierten und Cloud-basierten Arbeitskräften zur Förderung des Marktwachstums

  • Im Nahen Osten und in Afrika sind Cloud-Dienste in den letzten Jahren schnell gewachsen. Es wird erwartet, dass die Ankunft fortschrittlicher und hochskalierter Cloud-Service-Anbieter den Weg ebnen und die Einführung sicherer Cloud-basierter Dienste im Nahen Osten und in Afrika verbreiten wird. Südafrika führt diese Einführung an, wobei Microsoft zwei Rechenzentren für Azur vorstellt. Darüber hinaus hat AWS hier im Jahr 2020 seine Region eröffnet, was auf einen erhöhten Bedarf an Workforce-Management-Lösungen in der Region hindeutet.
  • Während der COVID-19-Pandemie nahm die Einführung von Online- und Cloud-basierten Workforce-Systemen zur Stabilisierung der Remote-Arbeitsumgebung zu. Dies ist einer der Hauptfaktoren für das Marktwachstum. Darüber hinaus ist es sehr wichtig, einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber konkurrierenden Unternehmen zu erzielen. Einige der Hauptfaktoren für das Marktwachstum sind Kunden und Mitarbeiterengagement.
  • Bedenken im Zusammenhang mit Datenschutz, Mangel an Fachleuten, die Cloud-basiertes Arbeiten unterstützen können, und abgelegene Standorte mit Verbindungsproblemen sind einige Faktoren, die das Wachstum des Marktes behindern. Darüber hinaus tragen KI-basierte Lösungen, eine zunehmende Anzahl von Datenquellen, hochvolumige HR-Daten und geschulte Personen dazu bei, neue Möglichkeiten und Umsatzsteigerungen für Marktteilnehmer zu schaffen.
  • Große Unternehmen wollen die Belegschaft optimieren und global betreiben. Herstellungsprodukte, Mitarbeiter, Kunden und IT-Dienstleistungen der Branche wirken sich direkt auf den Umsatz aus. Online- oder mobile Anwendungen reduzieren zusätzliche Systemkosten, die zuvor für die Verwaltung der Belegschaft verwendet wurden. Es wird erwartet, dass neue erweiterte Funktionen wie das Planen von Aufgaben, Echtzeitbenachrichtigungen, Anwesenheitsverfolgung und Online-Diskussionen/Meetings eine hohe Zugkraft erlangen werden. Es wird erwartet, dass das Marktwachstum weiter angekurbelt wird.
  • Auch nach Ende der Pandemie sind Unternehmen, aber auch Arbeitnehmer bereit, von zu Hause aus zu arbeiten, da es ihnen flexiblere Arbeitszeiten, Kosteneffizienz und Zeitmanagement bietet. Der Markt wächst aufgrund des Bewusstseins für die Vorteile von Workforce Management. Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass der Markt angesichts der Zunahme der Zahl mittlerer und kleiner Unternehmen und der Bevölkerung in den kommenden Tagen eine hohe CAGR erleben wird.
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market analysis

Healthcare hält den größten Marktanteil

  • Die Migration ihres Gesundheitspersonals hat die unzureichenden Gesundheitssysteme des Nahen Ostens und Afrikas schwer beschädigt, mit nur 2,3 Gesundheitspersonal oder Ärzten pro 1.000 Einwohner. Diese Region ist wirtschaftlich schwächer als Europa. Die Gesundheitsdienste dieser Region stehen vor gewaltigen Herausforderungen, um den Mindeststandard der Gesundheitsversorgung zu gewährleisten. Es besteht ein kontinuierlicher Bedarf an staatlicher und politischer Finanzierung. In den letzten Jahren hat der Gesundheitssektor Unterstützung und Mittel für Workforce-Management-Software erhalten. Es wird geschätzt, dass der Markt im Prognosezeitraum exponentiell wachsen wird.
  • Der Gesundheitssektor wirkt sich positiv auf das Wachstum des gesamten Personalmanagements im Gesundheitswesen aus. Der Markt ist Zeuge von Innovationen und effektiven Lösungen, mit denen sich die Belegschaft ohne Compliance-Risiken managen lässt. Der Markt ist nach verschiedenen Arten von Diensten, Software, Endbenutzern, Geographie und Bereitstellungsart unterteilt. Darüber hinaus ist der Softwaremarkt in integrierte und eigenständige Software unterteilt.
  • Die eigenständige Software umfasst Lösungen für Anwesenheit, Zeit, HR und Gehaltsabrechnung, Terminplanung, Analyse und Talentmanagement. Seit dem letzten Jahrzehnt gibt es eine wachsende Nachfrage nach Workforce-Management-Lösungen von Mitarbeitern und Anbietern im Gesundheitswesen auf der ganzen Welt. Die Notwendigkeit, die Arbeitskosten in Gesundheitssystemen und Krankenhäusern zu senken, die Konsolidierung im Gesundheitssektor und die Steigerung der betrieblichen Effizienz gehören zu den Faktoren, die den Markt antreiben.
  • Die wachsende Nachfrage nach Fachkräften im Gesundheitswesen und Vorteile im Zusammenhang mit Workforce-Management-Systemen wie flexible Planung und Transparenz werden voraussichtlich die Einführung von Workforce-Management-Lösungen im Gesundheitswesen vorantreiben. Gleichzeitig hemmen die Datensicherheit, die hohen Wartungs- und Implementierungskosten der Lösungen das Marktwachstum.
  • Es wird erwartet, dass der zunehmende Wettbewerb und die Nachfrage nach Alternativen die Innovation auf dem Markt vorantreiben. Organisationen im Gesundheitswesen sind in der Regel rund um die Uhr geöffnet und benötigen einen Rund-um-die-Uhr-Service, sodass die Verwaltung des Personals im Gesundheitswesen komplex ist. Es erfordert eine ordnungsgemäße Zeiterfassung und Personalplanung, um Patienten qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen zu erbringen und den Arbeitsablauf aufrechtzuerhalten.
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Workforce-Management-Markt im Nahen Osten und in Afrika ist aufgrund der Präsenz von Akteuren wie Oracle, Sierra Data Systems, ADP, Kappix, SAP, Krones Incorporated und Hydra Management stark fragmentiert. Sie skalieren den Markt mit erheblichen F&E-Investitionen und treiben die Nachhaltigkeit und Digitalisierung des Workforce-Management-Marktes im Nahen Osten und in Afrika voran.

  • Im Dezember 2021 startete Medallia einen Cloud-Betrieb vor Ort in Saudi-Arabien. Durch das Angebot seiner Plattform auf Servern in Saudi-Arabien bietet Medallia seinen inländischen Kunden eine vollständig konforme Cloud-Technologielösung, die auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse lokaler Organisationen zugeschnitten werden kann.

Hauptakteure

  1. Oracle

  2. Krones Incorporated

  3. Kappix

  4. ADP, LLC

  5. Sierra Data Systems

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Active Operations Management International LLP, NICE Systems Ltd, Oracle Corporation, Infor Group, Kronos Incorporated, Reflexis Systems Inc.

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Workforce-Management-Markt im Nahen Osten und in Afrika ist aufgrund der Präsenz von Akteuren wie Oracle, Sierra Data Systems, ADP, Kappix, SAP, Krones Incorporated und Hydra Management stark fragmentiert. Sie skalieren den Markt mit erheblichen F&E-Investitionen und treiben die Nachhaltigkeit und Digitalisierung des Workforce-Management-Marktes im Nahen Osten und in Afrika voran.

  • Im Dezember 2021 startete Medallia einen Cloud-Betrieb vor Ort in Saudi-Arabien. Durch das Angebot seiner Plattform auf Servern in Saudi-Arabien bietet Medallia seinen inländischen Kunden eine vollständig konforme Cloud-Technologielösung, die auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse lokaler Organisationen zugeschnitten werden kann.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Cloud-based Solutions Expanding the Market

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Adoption of Analytical Solutions and WFM by SMEs Driving Market Growth

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Implementation and Integration Concerns Hindering the Market

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics

      2. 6.1.2 Time and Attendance Management

      3. 6.1.3 Performance and Goal Management

      4. 6.1.4 Absence and Leave Management

      5. 6.1.5 Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)

    2. 6.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 6.2.1 On-premise

      2. 6.2.2 Cloud

    3. 6.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 BFSI

      2. 6.3.2 Consumer Goods and Retail

      3. 6.3.3 Automotive

      4. 6.3.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Manufacturing

      7. 6.3.7 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 6.4 Country

      1. 6.4.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.4.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.4.3 South Africa

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Active Operations Management International LLP

      2. 7.1.2 NICE Systems Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Infor Group

      5. 7.1.5 Kronos Incorporated

      6. 7.1.6 Reflexis Systems Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 SISQUAL

      8. 7.1.8 Workday Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 WorkForce Software LLC

      10. 7.1.10 7.1.10 Blue Yonder Group Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 ServiceMax Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Kirona Solutions Limited

      13. 7.1.13 7shifts

      14. 7.1.14 IBM Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 SAP SE

      16. 7.1.16 ADP LLC

      17. 7.1.17 Atoss Software AG

      18. 7.1.18 Mitrefinch Ltd

      19. 7.1.19 Sage Group PLC

      20. 7.1.20 Roubler UK Limited Company

      21. 7.1.21 Tamigo UK Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für MEA Workforce Management Software wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für MEA Workforce Management Software wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 13,85 %.

Oracle, Krones Incorporated, Kappix, ADP, LLC und Sierra Data Systems sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem MEA-Markt für Workforce-Management-Software tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East & Africa Workforce Management Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022-2027)

The Middle-East and Africa Workforce Management Software Market is segmented by Type (Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics, Time and Attendance Management, Performance and Goal Management, Absence and Leave Management​), Deployment Mode (On-premise, Cloud), End-user Vertical (BFSI, Consumer Goods and Retail, Automotive, Energy and Utilities, Healthcare, Manufacturing), and Country.

Market Snapshot

middle east & africa healthcare hr software market
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 13.85 %
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market trends

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Middle East & African workforce management software market is estimated to record a CAGR of about 13.85% over the forecast period 2022 to 2027. The COVID-19 pandemic had an adverse effect on the workforce sector. A shortage of workforce, infrastructure, essential drugs, proper treatment, and disruption in manufacturing facilities and supply chain was experienced, reducing most sectors’ functioning. A loss of stability was witnessed in all potential end-user verticals.

  • Businesses across the Middle East are implementing ambitious transformation roadmaps to ensure their relevance in the digital world. The adoption of third platform technologies, such as cloud, mobility, and social, is becoming mainstream throughout the region.
  • As Saudi Arabia advances toward becoming the technology hub in the region, the country predicts cloud computing to grow by 25% by 2022. These findings were announced over the second edition of Microsoft Transform 2018, organized by Microsoft Saudi Arabia, for fostering the latest digital trends.
  • In November 2020, Johnson Controls, the global leader for smart and sustainable buildings, announced the launch of a new flexible service suite to its customers in Middle East & Africa. The new service suite will leverage Johnson Controls OpenBluedigital technology to power remote and contactless services in combination with its 130 years of expertise in green building services.
  • The Industry Revolution 4.0 has been one of the greatest trends in the region. Along with the rapidly growing 5G infrastructure, digital transformation is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period.​

Scope of the Report

Workforce management software enables organizations to centralize resource usage data and better plan future utilization. It allows companies to create custom workflows to be more efficient in their decision-making processes and protect data integrity. To manage several aspects of the workforce for better productivity, the market software solutions include workforce forecast and scheduling, time and attendance management, task management, HR management, and other solutions, including workforce analytics.

The scope of the study is currently focused on Middle East & Africa. The study tracks key market parameters, underlying growth influencers, and major vendors operating in the market. The study also tracks the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the overall workforce management software market and its performance.

Type
Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics
Time and Attendance Management
Performance and Goal Management
Absence and Leave Management
Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)
Deployment Mode
On-premise
Cloud
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Consumer Goods and Retail
Automotive
Energy and Utilities
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Demand for Optimized and Cloud-based Workforce to Drive Market Growth

  • In the Middle East & Africa, cloud services have grown rapidly over the past few years. The arrival of advanced and high-scale cloud service providers is expected to pave the way and spread the adoption of secured cloud-based services in Middle East & Africa. South Africa is leading this adoption, with Microsoft coming up with two data centers for Azur. Further, AWS opened its Region here in 2020, suggesting an increased need for workforce management solutions in the region.
  • During the COVID-19 pandemic, there was an increase in the adoption of online and cloud-based workforce systems to stabilize the remote working environment. It is one of the main factors boosting market growth. Moreover, it is very important to achieve a competitive advantage over rival companies. Some of the major factors fuelling market growth are customers and employee engagement.
  • Concerns associated with data privacy, lack of professionals who can support cloud-based work, and remote locations with connectivity issues are some factors hindering the market’s growth. In addition, AI-based solutions, an increasing number of data sources, high-volume HR data, and trained individuals are helping in creating new opportunities and revenue growth for market players.
  • Big enterprises want to optimize the workforce and operate them globally. Manufacturing products, employees, customers, and IT services of the industry directly impact the revenue. Online or mobile applications are cutting extra system costs previously used to manage the workforce. New advanced features like scheduling tasks, real-time alerts, attendance tracking, and online discussions/meetings are expected to gain high traction. It is expected to boost the market growth further.
  • Even after the pandemic is over, companies, as well as employees, are willing to work from home as it gives them more flexible working hours, cost-effectiveness, and time management. The market is growing because of awareness regarding the advantages associated with workforce management. Moreover, with increases in the number of medium and small businesses and populations, the market is expected to witness a high CAGR over the coming days.
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market analysis

Healthcare to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • The migration of their health workers has badly damaged the inadequate health systems of Middle East & Africa, with only 2.3 healthcare workers or doctors per 1,000 population. This region is economically weaker than Europe. The health services of this region are facing daunting challenges to deliver the minimum standard of healthcare. There is a continuous need for government and political funding. Over the past few years, the healthcare sector has been getting workforce management software support and funds. It is estimated that the market will grow exponentially during the forecast period.
  • The healthcare sector positively impacts the growth of overall healthcare workforce management. The market is witnessing innovations and effective solutions, which can be used to manage the workforce without compliance risks. The market is divided based on various types of services, software, end-users, geography, and mode of delivery. Further, the software market is segregated into integrated and standalone software.
  • Standalone software includes solutions for attendance, time, HR and payroll, scheduling, analytics, and talent management. Since the last decade, there has been a growing demand for workforce management solutions among healthcare workers and providers across the world. The need to reduce the labor cost in healthcare systems and hospitals, consolidation in the healthcare sector and increase in operational efficiency are among the factors driving the market.
  • The growing demand for healthcare professionals and benefits associated with workforce management systems like flexible scheduling and transparency are expected to boost the adoption of workforce management solutions in the healthcare sector. At the same time, the solutions' data security, high maintenance, and implementation costs are restraining market growth.
  • The increase in competition and demand for alternatives are expected to drive innovation in the market. Healthcare organizations are generally open 24*7 and need all-time service, so managing the healthcare workforce is complex. It needs proper tracking of time and scheduling of workforce to deliver quality services to patients and maintain the workflow.
 europe, middle east & africa healthcare hr software market growth

Competitive Landscape

The Middle East & African workforce management market is highly fragmented due to the presence of players like Oracle, Sierra Data Systems, ADP, Kappix, SAP, Krones Incorporated, and Hydra Management. They are upscaling the market with substantial R&D investments, driving toward the sustainability and digitization of the Middle East & African workforce management market.

  • In December 2021, Medallia launched an on-site cloud operation in Saudi Arabia. By offering its platform on servers based in Saudi Arabia, Medallia offers its domestic clients a fully compliant cloud technology solution that can be tailored to the specific needs of local organizations.

Recent Developments

  • In January 2022, IceWrap set up a new office in Dubai to expand its business globally. The company is now offering a solution ecosystem that transforms how teams share information online and optimizes business processes through its streamlined and seamless team collaboration tools in the United Arab Emirates.
  • In March 2021, NIA partnered with Zuper to help accelerate and enable NIA’s workforce, partners, and customers to experience the benefits of digitization quickly. NIA has leveraged the full potential of the Zuper platform – ZuperTime, ZuperPro, and ZuperApps to orchestrate and automate workflows across a distributed workforce of sales, service, logistics, and delivery to offer a delightful, modern experience to their customers.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Cloud-based Solutions Expanding the Market

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Adoption of Analytical Solutions and WFM by SMEs Driving Market Growth

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Implementation and Integration Concerns Hindering the Market

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Type

      1. 6.1.1 Workforce Scheduling and Workforce Analytics

      2. 6.1.2 Time and Attendance Management

      3. 6.1.3 Performance and Goal Management

      4. 6.1.4 Absence and Leave Management

      5. 6.1.5 Other Software (Fatigue Management, Task Management, etc.)

    2. 6.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 6.2.1 On-premise

      2. 6.2.2 Cloud

    3. 6.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 BFSI

      2. 6.3.2 Consumer Goods and Retail

      3. 6.3.3 Automotive

      4. 6.3.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Manufacturing

      7. 6.3.7 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 6.4 Country

      1. 6.4.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.4.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.4.3 South Africa

      4. 6.4.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Active Operations Management International LLP

      2. 7.1.2 NICE Systems Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Infor Group

      5. 7.1.5 Kronos Incorporated

      6. 7.1.6 Reflexis Systems Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 SISQUAL

      8. 7.1.8 Workday Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 WorkForce Software LLC

      10. 7.1.10 7.1.10 Blue Yonder Group Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 ServiceMax Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Kirona Solutions Limited

      13. 7.1.13 7shifts

      14. 7.1.14 IBM Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 SAP SE

      16. 7.1.16 ADP LLC

      17. 7.1.17 Atoss Software AG

      18. 7.1.18 Mitrefinch Ltd

      19. 7.1.19 Sage Group PLC

      20. 7.1.20 Roubler UK Limited Company

      21. 7.1.21 Tamigo UK Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Workforce Management Software Market market is studied from 2020 - 2027.

The MEA Workforce Management Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.85% over the next 5 years.

Oracle, Krones Incorporated, Kappix, ADP, LLC, Sierra Data Systems are the major companies operating in MEA Workforce Management Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!