中东和非洲软饮料包装市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

中东和非洲软饮料包装市场按使用的主要材料(塑料、纸和纸板、玻璃、金属等)、类型(瓶装水、果汁、RTD 饮料、运动饮料)和地区划分。

市场快照

Middle East & Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

由于对软饮料和其他饮料产品的大量需求,中东和非洲 (MEA) 地区是软饮料包装的重要市场之一。这一因素正在促进市场的增长。预计将以 4% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2026 年将达到 180.1 亿美元。

  • 根据利乐包装的一项研究,海湾合作委员会消耗了 37.33 亿升乳制品、26.46 亿升果汁、花蜜和无汽饮料、69.09 亿升咖啡和茶、113.1 亿升包装水和 29.81 亿升碳酸饮料2018 年软饮料总量为 278.57 亿升。
  • 饮料行业在该地区发挥着重要作用。根据第八届阿拉伯饮料大会,饮料行业迎合了该地区约 3 亿消费者的需求,年产量约为 100 亿升。饮料行业在塑造该地区经济方面继续发挥重要作用。
  • 受该地区各国卫生部领导的运动的影响,预计对健康饮料的需求将会增加。由于该地区许多国家禁止饮酒,因此能量饮料和健康饮料等软饮料被视为替代品。根据加拿大农业和农业食品部的数据,到 2020 年,阿拉伯联合酋长国的强化和功能性能量饮料的零售额预计将达到 3.448 亿美元。
  • 该地区对瓶装水的需求显着增加。此外,消费者更加意识到需要更健康的饮食。反过来,对瓶装水的需求增加预计将促进 MEA 地区瓶装水包装市场的增长。
  • 此外,用于水和其他软饮料包装的 PET 瓶的需求量很大。例如,Almarai 通过战略投资发展业务。它是中东地区最大的软饮料生产商和分销商。作为果汁市场的领导者,Almarai 在其 Al Kharj 中央加工厂 (CPP) 安装了两条新的西得乐 PET 完整生产线,每条处理 54,000 瓶/小时。
  • 随着最近 COVID -19 的爆发,许多软饮料包装解决方案制造商的产量下降(由于该地区的封锁情况和供应链的中断)。这一因素影响了各公司之间的包装产品制造。例如,2020 年 3 月 27 日,阿联酋政府关闭了生鲜市场两周。该地区的其他国家,如沙特阿拉伯和卡塔尔,也实施了同样的做法。鉴于大流行情况,阿西尔市政府为食品和饮料订购了安全可靠的包装。
  • 由于大流行,非洲地区正面临GDP下降。预计这将影响其供应链,因为它严重依赖进口原材料和商品。反过来,预计这将影响该地区包装产品的制造。

Scope of the report

The scope of the study includes glass bottles, vials/ampoules, jars, and other types of containers. As part of the scope of the report, key end-user industries, such as beverage, food, beauty, personal care, and cosmetics, healthcare and pharmaceuticals, and other end-user industries, have been considered. The market is segmented as follows:

By Primary Material Used
Plastic
Paper and Paperboard
Glass
Metal
Others
By Type
Bottles Water
Juices
RTD Beverages
Sport Drinks
Others
By Region
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Egypt
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

沙特阿拉伯将占据最高市场

  • 沙特阿拉伯是中东地区最广泛的软饮料包装行业之一。该国拥有庞大的消费群,增加了该国每年对软饮料包装的需求快速增长。
  • 诸如高可支配收入、容易获得、生活水平的提高、旅游业的增加、国内市场的存在以及国际参与者在市场上的存在等因素正在推动该国饮料行业的增长。
  • 此外,沙特阿拉伯是海湾合作委员会地区最大的塑料制品消费国之一。根据GPCA最近的估计,该国人均塑料消费量约为95公斤,是整个海湾合作委员会地区最大的塑料制品消费国。
  • 尽管需求和消费量很大,但塑料包装也有相当大的缺点。从该国采购聚合物或其他塑料原材料的当地制造商经常面临原油价格波动和安全事件造成的不确定性,从而影响聚合物和树脂的成本。
  • 目前,沙特阿拉伯回收了约 10% 的 PET(聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯)瓶。随着政府越来越重视回收,回收率有望提高。反过来,预计这将推动该国对 PET 的需求。
  • 公司越来越关注将 PET 回收到食品级产品中的紧迫性,例如饮料容器。例如,可口可乐公司打算到 2030 年在其容器中使用 50% 的回收 PET。
  • 总部位于沙特阿拉伯的 SABIC 开发了新的 Flowpact PP 抗冲共聚物,以帮助制造注塑成型的硬质包装。Flowpact PP 设计用于生产硬质包装,体积介于 200 毫升和 10 升左右。它可用于制造用于包装软饮料的瓶盖和瓶盖。新型 Flowpact PP 提供具有增强堆叠能力的刚性包装,使运输和储存更加经济。
  • 该国对塑料的使用实施了严格的规定。这迫使制造商选择新的包装替代品,例如可氧降解塑料。据沙特阿拉伯瑞士商业中心中东地区的 Larbi El-Attari 称,这些规定同样适用于沙特阿拉伯生产或进口到该国的塑料。由于这种发展,不合规的产品不能再通过进口渠道带来。
Middle East & Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market

预计埃及的玻璃罐将出现显着增长

  • 玻璃罐是软饮料最受欢迎的包装材料之一,因为它可以长期保存并避免污染。玻璃罐保持饮料香气和风味的能力正在推动需求。
  • 因此,大多数餐厅使用梅森玻璃罐,因为它们具有吸引力、易于清洗和可重复使用的特点。客户环保意识的提高也迫使制造商重新考虑他们的包装。
  • 市场上的许多供应商正在通过改用先进的工具和生产基础设施来实现其制造工厂的现代化,以满足其注重质量的客户的需求。
  • 例如,Arab Pharmaceutical Glass Co. 通过改用电子控制的玻璃熔炉、六条自动化生产线、电子控制的最先进的成型机和检查机来升级其制造工厂。它为葛兰素史克、安万特制药、MEPACO、诺华制药等制药公司提供玻璃罐。
Middle East & Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market

竞争格局

中东和非洲包装市场拥有来自本地和国际市场的全面供应商组合。这一因素导致供应商之间的激烈竞争。在许多情况下,由于缺乏多种分销渠道,供应商直接与最终用户互动以销售他们的产品。这种情况导致与最终用户的长期交易。因此,供应商通常选择通过具有竞争力的定价策略来保留他们的客户或新客户。

此外,由于大部分包装材料来自进口,供应商之间竞争激烈,以抢占有限的市场参与者。这一因素加剧了本地和外国制造商之间的竞争。最近的一些发展是:

  • 2020 年 7 月 - Huhtamaki 今天推出了一系列高品质、价格合理且可重复使用的口罩。Huhta 口罩适合日常使用,有助于减少飞沫传播到环境中。舒适的口罩设计为透气和可水洗,并由具有抗菌和防流体特性的优质面料制成。
  • 2020 年 6 月 - 利乐推出了全新的、首创的低能耗果汁、花蜜和无汽饮料 (JNSD) 加工线,将饮料加工提升到一个新的效率水平。它结合了巴氏杀菌、过滤和紫外光技术,在两个独立的流中处理饮料,无菌混合到最终饮料中。

竞争格局

中东和非洲包装市场拥有来自本地和国际市场的全面供应商组合。这一因素导致供应商之间的激烈竞争。在许多情况下,由于缺乏多种分销渠道,供应商直接与最终用户互动以销售他们的产品。这种情况导致与最终用户的长期交易。因此,供应商通常选择通过具有竞争力的定价策略来保留他们的客户或新客户。

此外,由于大部分包装材料来自进口,供应商之间竞争激烈,以抢占有限的市场参与者。这一因素加剧了本地和外国制造商之间的竞争。最近的一些发展是:

  • 2020 年 7 月 - Huhtamaki 今天推出了一系列高品质、价格合理且可重复使用的口罩。Huhta 口罩适合日常使用,有助于减少飞沫传播到环境中。舒适的口罩设计为透气和可水洗,并由具有抗菌和防流体特性的优质面料制成。
  • 2020 年 6 月 - 利乐推出了全新的、首创的低能耗果汁、花蜜和无汽饮料 (JNSD) 加工线,将饮料加工提升到一个新的效率水平。它结合了巴氏杀菌、过滤和紫外光技术,在两个独立的流中处理饮料,无菌混合到最终饮料中。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Soft Drink Consumption

      2. 4.2.2 Increased demand for convenience packaging from consumers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Environmental concerns regarding usage of plastic

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Government Regulations

    4. 4.4 Current Opportunities in the Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of substitute products and services

      5. 4.6.5 Competitive Rivalry within the Industry

    7. 4.7 Industry Policies

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Primary Material Used

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Paper and Paperboard

      3. 6.1.3 Glass

      4. 6.1.4 Metal

      5. 6.1.5 Others

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Bottles Water

      2. 6.2.2 Juices

      3. 6.2.3 RTD Beverages

      4. 6.2.4 Sport Drinks

      5. 6.2.5 Others

    3. 6.3 By Region

      1. 6.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.3.3 South Africa

      4. 6.3.4 Egypt

      5. 6.3.5 Others

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Pactiv, LLC

      2. 7.1.2 Amcor, Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Genpak

      4. 7.1.4 Graham Packaging Company

      5. 7.1.5 Ball Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 SIG Combibloc Company Ltd.

      7. 7.1.7 Tetra Pak International

      8. 7.1.8 Placon

      9. 7.1.9 Toyo Seikan Group Holdings Ltd.

      10. 7.1.10 Rock Tenn Company

      11. 7.1.11 Nuconic Packaging

      12. 7.1.12 The Scoular Company

      13. 7.1.13 Owens-Illinois Inc

      14. 7.1.14 Crown Holdings Incorporated

      15. 7.1.15 Rexam inc

      16. 7.1.16 Alcoa Inc

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

    1. 8.1 Recent Mergers and Acquisitions

    2. 8.2 Investor Outlook

  9. 9. FUTURE OF MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA SOFT DRINKS PACKAGING MARKET

**Subject to Availability
*List Not Exhaustive

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Pactive LLC, Amcor, Ltd, Genpak LLC, Graham Packaging Company, Ball Corporation are the major companies operating in MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East & Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market is segmented by Primary Material Used (Plastic, Paper & Paperboard, Glass, Metal, Others), By Type (Bottles Water, Juices, RTD Beverages, Sports Drinks), and by Region.

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Middle East and Africa soft drinks packaging market trends
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 4.00 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Middle East and Africa soft drinks packaging market size

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Analysis

The Middle East and Africa (MEA) region is one of the significant markets for soft drinks packaging, owing to the massive demand for soft drinks and other beverage products. This factor is augmenting the growth of the market. It is estimated to be growing at a CAGR of 4%, to reach USD 18.01 billion by 2026.

  • According to a study by Tetra Pack, the GCC consumed 3,733 million liters of dairy, 2,646 million liters of juice, nectars, and still drinks, 6,909 million liters of coffee and tea, 11,310 million liters of packaged water, and 2,981 million liters of carbonated soft drinks in 2018 for a total of 27,857 million liters.
  • The beverage industry plays an essential role in the region. According to the Eighth Arab Beverages Conference, the beverage industry caters to about 300 million consumers in the region, with a production volume of about 10 billion liters per year. The beverage industry continues to play a significant role in shaping the region's economy.
  • The demand for health drinks is expected to increase, influenced by the campaigns led by the ministries of health in various countries in the region. Due to the ban on alcohol in many countries in the region, soft drinks, such as energy and health drinks, are considered substitutes. According to Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, the retail sales of fortified and functional energy drinks in the United Arab Emirates are expected to account for USD 344.8 million in 2020.
  • The demand for bottled water increased significantly in the region. In addition, consumers are more conscious of the need for healthier diets. The increased demand for bottled water, in turn, is expected to augment the growth of the bottled water packaging market in the MEA region.
  • Moreover, there is a significant demand for PET bottles for water and other soft drinks packaging. For instance, Almarai developed its business through strategic investments. It is the largest producer and distributor of soft drinks in the Middle East. As the leader in the juice market, Almarai installed two new Sidel PET complete lines, each one handling 54,000 bottles/hr, in its Al Kharj central processing plant (CPP).
  • With the recent outbreak of COVID -19, the production of many manufacturers of soft drink packaging solutions decreased (due to lockdown situations in the region and the disruption in the supply chain). This factor impacted the manufacturing of packaging products among various companies. For example, on March 27, 2020, the UAE government closed the fresh food market for two weeks. The other countries in the region, such as Saudi Arabia and Qatar, also implemented the same. The Asir municipality ordered safe and secure packaging for food and beverage light of the pandemic situation.
  • The African region is facing a decline in GDP due to the pandemic. This is expected to impact its supply chain, as it is heavily dependent on importing raw materials and goods. This, in turn, is expected to affect the manufacturing of packaging products in the region.

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market according to our research experts:

Saudi Arabia to hold the highest market

  • Saudi Arabia is one of the most extensive soft drinks packaging industries in the Middle Eastern region. The country has a vast consumer base, adding to the rapid growth in the demand for soft drinks packaging from the country every year.
  • The factors, such as high disposable income, ease of availability, improvement in living standards wide variety, increasing tourism, presence of domestic, and the presence of the international players in the market, are fueling the growth of the beverages industry in the country.
  • In addition, Saudi Arabia is one of the largest consumers of plastic products in the GCC region. According to the recent estimates of the GPCA, the country has about 95 kg per capita consumption of plastics, making it the largest consumer of plastic products in the entire GCC region.
  • Despite the high demand and consumption, plastic packaging also has considerable drawbacks. The local manufacturers who source polymer or other plastic raw material from the country are often exposed to uncertainty caused by fluctuating crude oil prices and security incidents, affecting the cost of polymers and resins.
  • Currently, Saudi Arabia recycles about 10% of its PET (polyethylene terephthalate) bottles. The recycling rate is expected to increase, with the increasing focus of the government on recycling. This, in turn, is expected to drive the demand for PET in the country.
  • Companies are increasingly focusing on the urgency of recycling PET into food-grade products, such as beverage containers. For instance, The Coca-Cola Company intends to use 50% recycled PET in its containers by 2030.
  • The Saudi Arabian-based SABIC developed new Flowpact PP impact copolymers to assist in manufacturing injection-molded rigid packaging. Flowpact PP was designed to produce rigid packaging, with volumes ranging between 200 ml and around 10 L. It can be used to manufacture closures and caps used for packaging soft drinks. The new Flowpact PP offers rigid packaging with enhanced stacking capabilities and makes transport and storage more economical.
  • Stringent regulations for the use of plastic are imposed in the country. This is forcing the manufacturers to opt for new packaging alternatives, such as oxo-degradable plastics. According to the Larbi El-Attari of the Swiss Business Hub Middle East in Saudi Arabia, these regulations are equally applicable to the plastic produced in Saudi Arabia or imported to the country. As a result of this development, non-compliant products can no longer be brought through import channels.
 Middle East and Africa soft drinks packaging market share

Glass Jars in Egypt are expected to Register a Significant Growth

  • Glass Jar is among the most preferred packaging material for soft drinks as it preserves for the long term and avoids contamination. The ability of glass jars to preserve the aroma and flavor of the drink is driving the demand.
  • Therefore, most restaurants use mason glass jars to serve as they are attractive, easy to wash, and reusable. The rise in environmental awareness among customers is also forcing manufactures to reconsider their packaging.
  • Many vendors in the market are modernizing their manufacturing plants by switching to advanced tools and production infrastructure to meet the needs of their quality-conscious customers.
  • For instance, Arab Pharmaceutical Glass Co. has upgraded its manufacturing plants by switching to electronically controlled glass melting furnaces, six automated production lines, electronically controlled state-of-the-art forming machines, and inspection machines. It offers glass jars to pharmaceutical companies such as Gsk, Aventis Pharma, MEPACO, Novartis Pharmaceuticals, etc.
Middle East and Africa soft drinks packaging market forecast

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Industry Overview

The Middle East and Africa packaging market have a comprehensive portfolio of suppliers from the local and international markets. This factor leads to high competition among the vendors. In many cases, due to the absence of multiple distribution channels, the vendors directly interact with the end-users to sell their products. This scenario leads to long-term deals with end-users. Hence, the vendors often choose to retain their clients or make new clients by competitive pricing strategies.

Additionally, as most of the packaging material is sourced from imports, there is high competition among the suppliers to capture a limited number of players in the market. This factor intensifies the competitive rivalry among the local and foreign manufacturers. Some of the recent developments are:

  • Jul 2020 - Huhtamaki launched a range of high-quality affordable and reusable face masks today. The Huhta Masks are suitable for everyday use and help reduce the spread of droplets into the environment. The comfortable masks are designed to be breathable and washable and are made of high-quality fabric with anti-microbial and fluid repellent properties.
  • June 2020 - Tetra Pak launched a new, first-of-its-kind low-energy processing line for juice, nectar, and still drinks (JNSD) to take beverage processing to a new efficiency level. It uses a combination of Pasteurization, Filtration, and UV Light technology to treat beverages in two separate streams, aseptically blended into the final beverage.

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Leaders

  1. Pactive LLC

  2. Amcor, Ltd

  3. Genpak LLC

  4. Graham Packaging Company

  5. Ball Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Pactiv, LLC, Amcor, Ltd., Genpak, Graham Packaging Company, Ball Corporation, SIG Combibloc Company Ltd., Tetra Pak International, Placon
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market News

  • November 2021 - UFlex, the India-based multinational flexible packaging products company, is looking to set up a second manufacturing facility in the UAE, as the company is gearing up to launch its 'foil stamping' technology - said to be a global first innovation in aseptic liquid packaging material - in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) market. The second manufacturing plant would involve an investment of about $100 million. The company is considering setting up a manufacturing facility for the new product in the UAE to make it a hub for its global expansion plans.
  • October 2020 - Nestlé Egypt announced the launch of a new plastic recycling initiative to support the state's effort to develop waste management. A new initiative called Plastic Packaging Material Recovery and Recycling has been formed in cooperation with the Egyptian Ministry of Environment, CID Consulting, and Paymob, which will focus on stimulating plastic recycling and collection, starting with Cairo.
  • Aug 2020 - INDEVCO Paper Containers Launched a New Social Distancing Product Line of corrugated separators to support the implementation of social distance measures and maintain safety during COVID19. Responding to the social distancing guidelines imposed for COVID19, INDEVCO Paper Containers launched 100% recyclable, easily locked, and fast-forming corrugated separators used to maintain the appropriate distance, prevent close contact, and secure people's health and safety in closed areas. This product line provides a lightweight, recyclable, safe, and hygienic solution for COVID19 for the workplace, stores, and schools, with studies showing that the virus degrades rapidly on porous surfaces such as cardboard compared to other materials.

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Soft Drink Consumption

      2. 4.2.2 Increased demand for convenience packaging from consumers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Environmental concerns regarding usage of plastic

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Government Regulations

    4. 4.4 Current Opportunities in the Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of substitute products and services

      5. 4.6.5 Competitive Rivalry within the Industry

    7. 4.7 Industry Policies

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Primary Material Used

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Paper and Paperboard

      3. 6.1.3 Glass

      4. 6.1.4 Metal

      5. 6.1.5 Others

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Bottles Water

      2. 6.2.2 Juices

      3. 6.2.3 RTD Beverages

      4. 6.2.4 Sport Drinks

      5. 6.2.5 Others

    3. 6.3 By Region

      1. 6.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.3.3 South Africa

      4. 6.3.4 Egypt

      5. 6.3.5 Others

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Pactiv, LLC

      2. 7.1.2 Amcor, Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Genpak

      4. 7.1.4 Graham Packaging Company

      5. 7.1.5 Ball Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 SIG Combibloc Company Ltd.

      7. 7.1.7 Tetra Pak International

      8. 7.1.8 Placon

      9. 7.1.9 Toyo Seikan Group Holdings Ltd.

      10. 7.1.10 Rock Tenn Company

      11. 7.1.11 Nuconic Packaging

      12. 7.1.12 The Scoular Company

      13. 7.1.13 Owens-Illinois Inc

      14. 7.1.14 Crown Holdings Incorporated

      15. 7.1.15 Rexam inc

      16. 7.1.16 Alcoa Inc

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

    1. 8.1 Recent Mergers and Acquisitions

    2. 8.2 Investor Outlook

  9. 9. FUTURE OF MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA SOFT DRINKS PACKAGING MARKET

**Subject to Availability
*List Not Exhaustive
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Industry Segmentation

The scope of the study includes glass bottles, vials/ampoules, jars, and other types of containers. As part of the scope of the report, key end-user industries, such as beverage, food, beauty, personal care, and cosmetics, healthcare and pharmaceuticals, and other end-user industries, have been considered. The market is segmented as follows:

By Primary Material Used
Plastic
Paper and Paperboard
Glass
Metal
Others
By Type
Bottles Water
Juices
RTD Beverages
Sport Drinks
Others
By Region
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Egypt
Others
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Middle East and Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Research FAQs

The MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market is projected to register a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Pactive LLC, Amcor, Ltd, Genpak LLC, Graham Packaging Company and Ball Corporation are the major companies operating in the MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market.

The report covers the MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

MEA Soft Drinks Packaging Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 MEA Soft Drinks Packaging market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. MEA Soft Drinks Packaging analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East & Africa Soft Drinks Packaging Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)