墨西哥压力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

墨西哥压力传感器市场按应用细分(汽车、医疗、消费电子、工业、航空航天和国防、食品和饮料、暖通空调)

墨西哥压力传感器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
墨西哥压力传感器市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.15 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

墨西哥压力传感器市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

墨西哥压力传感器市场分析

墨西哥压力传感器市场预计 2021-2026 年复合年增长率为 6.15%。随着工业恢复和活动的持续进行,市场预计在此期间将稳定增长。

  • 墨西哥正在发展成为该地区的制造中心;因此,墨西哥制造业的自动化采用率非常高。这迫使许多制造商采用和投资智能设备和智能工厂,从而推动了该地区压力传感器市场的发展。
  • 墨西哥是全球第六大乘用车制造商,每年生产约 300 万辆汽车(美国国际贸易管理局)。随着汽车行业的数据持续增长,压力传感器市场正在大幅获​​利。
  • 墨西哥政府采取了多项经济多元化计划和政策,航空航天、医疗器械、服装纺织、消费品行业在经济GDP中占有重要地位。尽管北美自由贸易协定(NAFTA)正在重新谈判成为新的美国-墨西哥-加拿大协定(USMCA),但存在变化和不确定性,墨西哥的主要制造业预计将在未来几年持续增长。除此之外,该国的劳动力成本较低,这对行业来说是有利的。
  • 受疫情影响,墨西哥经济萎缩 8.2%,上半年经济大幅下滑,供需冲击对企业、就业和家庭产生了深刻影响(来源:世界银行)。压力传感器市场的增长高度依赖于最终用户行业的增长,主要包括汽车、工业、公用事业、航空航天、消费品、纺织、医疗设备。除健康产业外,其他行业在此期间均出现大幅下滑。

墨西哥压力传感器市场趋势

汽车行业将呈现显着增长

  • 墨西哥是全球第六大乘用车制造商,每年生产约 300 万辆汽车。墨西哥生产的汽车 89% 用于出口,其中 80% 销往美国。墨西哥老牌汽车制造商包括奥迪、北汽集团、宝马、Stellantis(由FCA和PSA集团组成)、福特、通用汽车、本田、起亚、马自达、日产、丰田和大众。
  • 此外,墨西哥是第六大重型货运车辆制造商,拥有 14 家客车、卡车、牵引车和发动机制造商和组装商,通过 11 个制造厂,为全国提供了 18,500 个就业岗位。墨西哥是全球领先的牵引车出口国,其 94.5% 的产品出口到美国。这样一个主要出口到美国的制造中心增加了压力传感器在该国的应用。
  • 此外,2021 年 10 月,在巴希奥中部地区安装了一个新的铁路车辆配送中心 (VDC),这将进一步使墨西哥的汽车制造商受益。 TDG 表示,该码头的初始存储容量将在 1,000 至 2,000 辆汽车之间,但将根据市场需求增至 10,000 辆。这将进一步增加汽车行业对压力传感器的需求。
墨西哥压力传感器市场

石油和天然气将占据最高的市场份额

  • 墨西哥是世界上最大的石油生产国之一(2020 年日产量为 190 万桶),也是美洲第四大石油生产国,仅次于美国、加拿大和巴西。 2020年,墨西哥原油产量排名全球第13位,原油储量排名第21位,炼油产能排名第16位,物流基础设施排名第5位。这表明压力传感器在该地区的广泛应用。
  • 此外,墨西哥政府一再强调其加强墨西哥国家石油公司的努力。例如,2021 年 2 月,墨西哥提供了价值 35 亿美元的新财政支持,以增强该石油公司的财务状况。塔巴斯科州多斯博卡斯港一座耗资 80 亿美元的新炼油厂于 2019 年开始竣工,升级六座现有炼油厂仍然是墨西哥国家石油公司和墨西哥政府的首要任务。
  • 上游石油和天然气市场的开放将为向私人承包商和墨西哥国家石油公司出售技术和服务提供机会。需求较大的设备和服务包括高压/大流量泵、液压潜水泵;过滤罐;鲍尔管;压力传感器和现场采集线。
墨西哥压力传感器市场

墨西哥压力传感器行业概况

墨西哥压力传感器市场高度集中,由几个主要参与者组成。就市场份额而言,目前很少有主要参与者占据市场主导地位。然而,凭借创新和可持续的包装,许多公司正在通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来扩大其市场份额。

  • 2021 年 9 月 - 该国为公民提供优质饮用水,并安装了物联网设备来监测和控制流经管道的水质量。人工智能和机器学习被用来创建预测模型,以实现整个网络的高效饮用水供应。他们安装了支持物联网的传感器,并专注于测量水系统的三个主要属性:体积、压力和流量。通过这个支持物联网的平台,数据团队收集了有关全国各地不同饮水机、管道和水箱可用水的第一手数据。

墨西哥压力传感器市场领导者

  1. ABB LIMITED

  2. BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH

  3. GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL

  4. HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.

  5. SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

墨西哥压力传感器市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

墨西哥压力传感器市场新闻

  • 2021 年 4 月 - 正在利用基于物联网 (IoT) 的无线传感器网络进行研究,以收集墨西哥科利马-维拉德阿尔瓦雷斯城区的水文气象数据和洪水监测。气象站节点从商用多传感器 Atmos 41 检索信息,其中包括 12 个天气传感器、太阳辐射、降水、蒸气压、相对湿度等。
  • 2021 年 7 月 - 2021 年诺贝尔生理学或医学奖联合授予 David Julius 和 Ardem Patapoutian,以表彰他们发现温度和触觉受体。 Ardem Patapoutian 使用压敏细胞发现了一类新型传感器,可以对皮肤和内脏器官的机械刺激做出反应。

墨西哥压力传感器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                1. 4.3 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3.1 汽车和医疗保健等最终用户垂直行业的增长

                    1. 4.3.2 业界越来越多地采用 MEMS 和 NEMS 系统

                    2. 4.4 市场限制

                      1. 4.4.1 与传感产品相关的高成本

                      2. 4.5 行业价值链分析

                        1. 4.6 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.6.1 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.6.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.6.3 新进入者的威胁

                                1. 4.6.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按申请

                                    1. 5.1.1 汽车(轮胎压力、制动液压力、油箱中的蒸气压力、燃油喷射和 CDRi 以及歧管绝对压力等)

                                      1. 5.1.2 医疗(持续气道正压通气 (CPAP)、呼吸机和吸入器以及血压监测等)

                                        1. 5.1.3 消费类电子产品

                                          1. 5.1.4 工业的

                                            1. 5.1.5 航空航天和国防

                                              1. 5.1.6 食品与饮品

                                                1. 5.1.7 暖通空调

                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                  1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

                                                    1. 6.1.2 All Sensors Corporation

                                                      1. 6.1.3 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

                                                        1. 6.1.4 Endress+Hauser AG

                                                          1. 6.1.5 GMS Instruments BV

                                                            1. 6.1.6 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                              1. 6.1.7 Invensys Ltd

                                                                1. 6.1.8 Kistler Group

                                                                  1. 6.1.9 Rockwell Automation Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.1.10 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

                                                                      1. 6.1.11 Sensata Technologies Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.1.12 Siemens AG

                                                                          1. 6.1.13 Yokogawa Corporation

                                                                        2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                          1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                            墨西哥压力传感器行业细分

                                                                            压力传感器检测、测量和传输信息,这有助于分析设备的性能。压力传感器应用广泛,包括医疗、汽车、工业、航空航天和国防、消费电子、食品和饮料、暖通空调等。

                                                                            该市场还涵盖该地区压力传感器的定性和定量性能。它还涵盖了 Covid-19 对市场影响的研究。

                                                                            按申请
                                                                            汽车(轮胎压力、制动液压力、油箱中的蒸气压力、燃油喷射和 CDRi 以及歧管绝对压力等)
                                                                            医疗(持续气道正压通气 (CPAP)、呼吸机和吸入器以及血压监测等)
                                                                            消费类电子产品
                                                                            工业的
                                                                            航空航天和国防
                                                                            食品与饮品
                                                                            暖通空调

                                                                            墨西哥压力传感器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                            墨西哥压力传感器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 6.15%

                                                                            ABB LIMITED、BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH、GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL、HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.、SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE 是墨西哥压力传感器市场的主要公司。

                                                                            该报告涵盖了墨西哥压力传感器市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了墨西哥压力传感器市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                            墨西哥压力传感器行业报告

                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年墨西哥压力传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。墨西哥压力传感器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                            close-icon
                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                            墨西哥压力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Mexico Pressure Sensor Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Mexico Pressure Sensors market is segmented by Application (Automotive, Medical, Consumer Electronics, Industrial, Aerospace and Defense, Food and Beverage, HVAC)

Mexico Pressure Sensors Industry Overview

Mexico Pressure Sensor Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 6.15 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Analysis

The Mexico Pressure sensor market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 6.15% during the period 2021-2026. The market is expected to witness steady growth during this period with the ongoing industrial restorations and activities.

  • Mexico is developing as a manufacturing hub in the region; hence the adoption of automation in the Mexican manufacturing industry is very high. This has forced many manufacturers to adopt and invest in smart devices and smart plants, which is fueling the market for pressure sensors in the region.
  • Mexico is the sixth largest global passenger vehicle manufacturer, producing approximately three million vehicles annually (International Trade Administration, USA). As these numbers from the automotive industry continue to grow, the pressure sensor market is being largely profited.
  • The Mexican government has adopted several plans and policies to diversify the economy, and as such, the aviation and aerospace, medical device, apparel and textile, and consumer products industries have marked their presence in the economy’s GDP. Despite the changes and uncertainty of NAFTA being renegotiated as the new United States-Mexico-Canada Agreement (USMCA), the major manufacturing industries in Mexico are expected to see continual growth in the following years. Other than that, the cost of labor is lesser in the country, which is advantageous for the industries.
  • The Mexican economy contracted by 8.2 percent due to the pandemic with a sharp drop in the first half of the year as demand and supply shocks had deep impacts on firms, employment, and households (source: World Bank). The growth of the pressure sensor market is highly reliant on the growth of end-user industries, which mainly include automotive, industrial, utility, aviation and aerospace, consumer products, textile, medical devices. Apart from the health industries, the other industries witnessed a substantial decline during this period.

Mexico Pressure Sensors Industry Segments

The pressure sensor detects, measures, and transmits the information, which helps analyze the performance of a device. Pressure sensors are used in numerous applications, which include medical, automotive, industrial, aerospace and defense, consumer electronics, food and beverage, HVAC, etc.

The market also covers the qualitative and quantitive performance of pressure sensors in the region. It also covers the study of the impact of Covid-19 in the market.

By Application
Automotive (Tire Pressure, Break Fluid Pressure, Vapor Pressure in Fuel Tank, Fuel Injection and CDRi, and Manifold Absolute Pressure among others)
Medical (Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP), Ventilators and Inhalers, and Blood Pressure Monitoring, Among Others)
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Aerospace and Defence
Food and Beverage
HVAC

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Mexico Pressure Sensors Market according to our research experts:

Automotive Industry to Show Significant Growth

  • Mexico is the sixth-largest global passenger vehicle manufacturer, producing approximately three million vehicles annually. 89% of vehicles produced in Mexico are exported, with 80% destined for the United States. Established automakers in Mexico include Audi, Baic Group, BMW, Stellantis (made up of FCA and PSA Group), Ford, General Motors, Honda, Kia, Mazda, Nissan, Toyota, and Volkswagen.
  • Moreover, Mexico is the sixth-largest manufacturer of heavy-duty vehicles for cargo, with 14 manufacturers and assemblers of buses, trucks, tractor trucks, and engines through 11 manufacturing plants, supporting 18,500 jobs nationwide. Mexico is the leading global exporter of tractor trucks, exporting 94.5% of its production to the United States. Such a manufacturing hub with major export to the United States increases the application of pressure sensors in the country.
  • Further, in October 2021, a new rail-linked vehicle distribution center (VDC) was installed in the central Bajío region, which would further benefit the carmakers in Mexico. The terminal’s initial storage capacity will be between 1,000 and 2,000 vehicles but will grow to 10,000 units as the market requires, according to TDG. This would further increase the demand for pressure sensors in the automotive industry.
Mexico Pressure Sensor Market

Oil and Gas to Hold the Highest Market Share

  • Mexico is one of the largest oil producers in the world (1.9 million barrels produced daily in 2020) and the fourth-largest in the Americas after the United States, Canada, and Brazil. In 2020, Mexico ranked 13th globally in crude oil production, 21st in crude oil reserves, 16th in refined capacity, and 5th in logistics infrastructure. This suggests the extensive application of pressure sensors in the region.
  • Further, The Mexican Government has repeatedly emphasized its efforts to strengthen Pemex. In February 2021, for example, Mexico granted new fiscal support worth USD 3.5 billion to strengthen the oil company’s finances. Completion of a new USD 8 billion refineries at the Port of Dos Bocas in the State of Tabasco, started in 2019 and upgrading six existing refineries remain top priorities for Pemex and the Mexican Government.
  • The opening of the upstream oil and gas market will provide opportunities to sell technology and services to private contractors and Pemex. Equipment and services with greater demand include high pressure/high volume pumps, hydraulic submersible pumps; filter pots; Baur pipe; pressure sensors, and field gathering lines.
Mexico Pressure Sensor Market

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Competitor Analysis

The Mexico Pressure Sensor market is highly concentrated and consists of a few major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with innovative and sustainable packaging, many companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping new markets.

  • September 2021 - The country provides quality drinking water to the citizens and has installed IoT-enabled devices to monitor and control the quality of water flowing through the pipes. AI and Machine Learning are being used to create predictive models for the efficient drinking water supply across the network. They have installed IoT-enabled sensors and focused on measuring three primary attributes of the water system: volume, pressure, and flow. With this IoT-enabled platform, data teams collected first-hand data regarding water availability in the different drinking fountains, pipes, and water tanks around the country.

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Top Players

  1. ABB LIMITED

  2. BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH

  3. GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL

  4. HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.

  5. SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Mexico Pressure Sensor Market

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Recent Developments

  • April 2021 - Research is being conducted with the help of the Internet of Things (IoT)-based wireless sensor network for hydrometeorological data collection and flood monitoring for the urban area of Colima-Villa de Álvarez in Mexico. The weather station node retrieves information from the commercial multisensory Atmos 41, which includes 12 weather sensors, solar radiation, precipitation, vapor pressure, relative humidity, among others.
  • July 2021 - The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2021 was awarded jointly to David Julius and Ardem Patapoutian for their discoveries of receptors for temperature and touch. Ardem Patapoutian used pressure-sensitive cells to discover a novel class of sensors that respond to mechanical stimuli in the skin and internal organs.

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growth Of End-user Verticals, such as Automotive and Healthcare

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Adoption of MEMS and NEMS Systems in the Industry

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Costs Associated with Sensing Products

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Automotive (Tire Pressure, Break Fluid Pressure, Vapor Pressure in Fuel Tank, Fuel Injection and CDRi, and Manifold Absolute Pressure among others)

      2. 5.1.2 Medical (Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP), Ventilators and Inhalers, and Blood Pressure Monitoring, Among Others)

      3. 5.1.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 5.1.4 Industrial

      5. 5.1.5 Aerospace and Defence

      6. 5.1.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.1.7 HVAC

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 All Sensors Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Endress+Hauser AG

      5. 6.1.5 GMS Instruments BV

      6. 6.1.6 Honeywell International Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Invensys Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Kistler Group

      9. 6.1.9 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

      11. 6.1.11 Sensata Technologies Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Siemens AG

      13. 6.1.13 Yokogawa Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Mexico Pressure Sensors Market Research FAQs

The Mexico Pressure Sensor Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Mexico Pressure Sensor Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.15% over the next 5 years.

ABB LIMITED , BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH , GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL , HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. , SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE are the major companies operating in Mexico Pressure Sensor Market.

Mexico Pressure Sensor Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Mexico Pressure Sensor sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Mexico Pressure Sensor research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Mexico Pressure Sensor report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!