MEMS 组合传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

MEMS 组合传感器市场按类型(运动组合传感器、环境组合传感器、光学组合传感器)、最终用户(航空航天和国防、汽车、消费电子产品、水和废水管理、石油和天然气、食品和饮料)和地理。

MEMS 组合传感器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
MEMS 组合传感器市场复合年增长率
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 11.50 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

MEMS 组合传感器市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

MEMS 组合传感器市场分析

预计全球 MEMS 组合传感器市场在预测期内将以 11.5% 的复合年增长率增长。全球汽车行业正在朝着重大市场转变的方向发展,并采用支持 ADAS 的车辆,预计这将推动对此类传感器的需求。

  • 由于联网设备的日益普及,全球对联网可穿戴设备的需求显着增加。据 CISCO Systems 称,2018 财年全球联网可穿戴设备数量为 5.93 亿台,预计到 2022 年将达到 11.05 亿台。因此,可穿戴设备采用率的增加预计将在整个研究期间促进市场增长。
  • 汽车行业正在走向技术转变,即将采用自动驾驶汽车。高级驾驶辅助系统变得越来越直观。据高盛称,到 2025 年,ADAS/AV 市场预计将达到 960 亿美元。这反过来预计将提振对 MEMS 组合传感器的需求。
  • 不断增长的全球消费电子市场和物联网设备预计将对 MEMS 组合传感器市场的需求产生积极影响。根据GFU的数据,2021年全球消费电子产品支出为312亿欧元,较2020年增长2.5%。
  • 随着全球科技公司在抗击 COVID-19 大流行的过程中加速创新,芯片行业的 MEMS 组合传感器见证了巨大的增长。对微型设备的需求推动了电子领域的进步。除了推出新产品外,供应商还在探索更多技术进步方式来满足不断变化的需求。然而,由于新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 大流行影响了多个全球市场,汽车、移动和民航行业都遭受了巨大但不同的影响。
  • 此外,疫情还改变了人们对制造业全球供应链的看法,更多本地化价值链和区域化出现。这样做主要是为了最大限度地减少大流行造成的类似未来风险。

MEMS 组合传感器市场趋势

对联网手持设备和可穿戴设备的需求不断增长,推动市场发展

  • 近年来,微机电系统组合传感器除了具有制造更小型电子设备的范围和提供测量组合的能力之外,还因其准确性和可靠性等优点而获得了巨大的关注。推动 MEMS 组合传感器市场的重要因素包括工业自动化和对小型消费设备(例如可穿戴设备、物联网连接设备等)的需求。
  • 全球智能手机用户数量大幅增加,可穿戴设备的需求也在增长。据爱立信称,全球智能手机用户预计将从 2021 年的 62.59 亿增加到 2027 年的 76.90 亿。智能手机的不断普及预计将在研究期间推动市场需求。
  • 用于游戏目的的手持设备的日益普及预计也将推动 MEMS 组合传感器市场的发展,并且移动游戏的受欢迎程度正在显着增加。根据 DeviceAtlas 的数据,2021 年全球移动游戏支出为 980 亿美元,比 2020 年增长 13%。
  • 此外,由于健康意识生活方式的全球趋势以及健康数据跟踪应用的采用,人们对可穿戴设备的兴趣日益增长,预计将推动 MEMS 组合传感器市场。据思科系统公司称,到 2022 年,全球将有 11 亿台联网可穿戴设备。
MEMS 组合传感器市场

北美将占据重要市场份额

  • 由于对紧凑型系统和设备的需求不断增长,北美预计将成为 MEMS 组合传感器市场的重要股东。该地区积极采用新技术进步,在研发领域进行了大量投资。缩小智能手机等消费电子产品尺寸以及将先进功能集成到创新可穿戴技术中的呼声日益高涨,为该地区创造可观收入铺平了道路。
  • 此外,由于其在智能电子设备、物联网和汽车行业的全球市场份额巨大,预计该地区将成为采用 ADAS 车辆和自动驾驶交通解决方案的先驱之一。据Car of the Future统计,2021年美国ADAS销量为1845万辆。
  • 根据国际能源署(IEA)的数据,美国插电式电动轻型汽车销量从 2020 年的 34 万辆增长到 2021 年的 607,600 辆,增长了近一倍。 MEMS 市场的增长,特别是该地区汽车行业的增长做出了贡献。此外,政府推动电动汽车发展的举措预计将有助于该地区的增长。例如,2021年11月,美国政府制定了到2030年新车电动化率达到50%的雄心勃勃的目标,并宣布建立50万个充电站以增强客户信任。
  • 此外,有关乘客安全的严格政府法规以及不断发展的汽车和航空航天工业推动了北美 MEMS 组合传感器市场的发展。信息技术 (IT) 的进步以及物联网在制造、工业和汽车应用领域的广泛采用为该地区的业务运营增添了新的维度。
MEMS 组合传感器市场

MEMS 组合传感器行业概述

MEMS 组合传感器市场正在走向整合,因为市场领导者正在依靠多样化的产品组合和产品开发来获得优势。任何参与者的创新能力都取决于研发投资。该行业是资本密集型行业,对新进入者构成了进入壁垒。主要参与者包括 Honeywell International, Inc.、Bosch Sensortec GmbH、Analog Devices, Inc.、Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd. 和 InvenSense, Inc. 等。

  • 2022 年 1 月 - TDK 推出了 InvenSense ICM-45xxx SmartMotion 超高性能 (UHP) 系列 6 轴 MEMS 运动传感器,该传感器适用于需要可忽略陀螺仪漂移的设备。

MEMS 组合传感器市场领导者

  1. Honeywell International, Inc.

  2. Bosch Sensortec GmbH

  3. Analog Devices, Inc.

  4. Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  5. InvenSense, Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Honeywell International, Inc. Bosch Sensortec GmbH Analog Devices, Inc. 村田制作所 InvenSense, Inc.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

MEMS 组合传感器市场新闻

  • 2022 年 8 月 - 全球主要惯性 MEMS 传感器供应商 MEMS 推出了 MIC6100AL,这是其首款 MEMS 6 轴惯性传感器 (IMU),该传感器融合了 3 轴陀螺仪和 3 轴加速度计,可支持包括游戏手柄在内的物理交互设备精准感应的智能遥控器,大幅提升用户体验。

MEMS 组合传感器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 对手持和可穿戴设备的需求不断增长

                  1. 4.2.2 ADAS 和自动驾驶解决方案在汽车行业的采用

                    1. 4.2.3 互动游戏的增长

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 MEMS总体成本增加

                      2. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 4.5 技术快照

                                3. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 运动组合传感器

                                      1. 5.1.2 环境组合传感器

                                        1. 5.1.3 光学组合传感器

                                          1. 5.1.4 其他传感器类型

                                          2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                            1. 5.2.1 航空航天与国防

                                              1. 5.2.2 汽车

                                                1. 5.2.3 消费类电子产品

                                                  1. 5.2.4 水和废水管理

                                                    1. 5.2.5 油和气

                                                      1. 5.2.6 食品与饮品

                                                        1. 5.2.7 其他最终用户

                                                        2. 5.3 地理

                                                          1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                            1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                              1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                1. 5.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.1.1 Honeywell International, Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.1.2 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

                                                                      1. 6.1.3 Analog Devices, Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.1.4 Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

                                                                          1. 6.1.5 InvenSense, Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.6 Panasonic Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.1.7 KIONIX, Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.1.8 MEMSIC, Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.1.9 Microchip Technology, Inc.

                                                                                    1. 6.1.10 NXP Semiconductors

                                                                                      1. 6.1.11 Safran Colibrys SA

                                                                                        1. 6.1.12 STMicroelectronics NV

                                                                                      2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                        1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                          MEMS 组合传感器行业细分

                                                                                          MEMS 组合传感器将各种传感功能集成到单个设备中。微制造技术用于制造这些传感器。这些传感器将两个或多个传感器集成到单个设备中,包括加速度计、陀螺仪、压力传感器、磁力计和指南针。 MEMS 组合传感器市场按类型(运动组合传感器、环境组合传感器、光学组合传感器、其他传感器类型)、最终用户(航空航天和国防、汽车、消费电子产品、水和废水管理、石油和天然气、食品和饮料)细分。饮料、其他最终用户)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、世界其他地区)。

                                                                                          按类型
                                                                                          运动组合传感器
                                                                                          环境组合传感器
                                                                                          光学组合传感器
                                                                                          其他传感器类型
                                                                                          按最终用户
                                                                                          航空航天与国防
                                                                                          汽车
                                                                                          消费类电子产品
                                                                                          水和废水管理
                                                                                          油和气
                                                                                          食品与饮品
                                                                                          其他最终用户
                                                                                          地理
                                                                                          北美
                                                                                          欧洲
                                                                                          亚太
                                                                                          世界其他地区

                                                                                          MEMS 组合传感器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                          MEMS 组合传感器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 11.5%

                                                                                          Honeywell International, Inc.、Bosch Sensortec GmbH、Analog Devices, Inc.、Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.、InvenSense, Inc. 是 MEMS 组合传感器市场的主要公司。

                                                                                          预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                          2024年,北美将占据MEMS组合传感器市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                          该报告涵盖了 MEMS 组合传感器市场历年市场规模:2019 年、2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年。该报告还预测了 MEMS 组合传感器市场历年规模:2024 年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                          MEMS 组合传感器行业报告

                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年 MEMS 组合传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 MEMS 组合传感器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                          MEMS 组合传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

MEMS Combo Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The MEMS Combo Sensors Market is segmented by Type (Movement Combo Sensor, Environment Combo Sensor, Optical Combo Sensor), End User (Aerospace and Defense, Automotive, Consumer Electronics, Water and Wastewater Management, Oil and Gas, Food and Beverage), and Geography.

MEMS Combo Sensors Industry Overview

mems combo sensors market CAGR
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Analysis

The global MEMS combo sensors market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 11.5% during the forecast period. The global automotive industry is moving towards a significant market shift and adopting ADAS-enabled vehicles, which is expected to drive the demand for such sensors.

  • The global demand for connected wearable devices is significantly increased owing to the rising popularity of connected devices. According to CISCO Systems, the global number of connected wearable devices stood at 593 million during fiscal 2018 and is expected to reach 1105 million by 2022. Thus, increasing the adoption of wearable devices is expected to contribute to market growth throughout the study period.
  • The automotive industry is moving towards a technological shift and is on the verge of adopting autonomous vehicles. Advanced Driver Assistance Systems are increasingly becoming intuitive. According to Goldman Sachs, the ADAS/AV market is expected to be USD 96 billion by 2025. This, in turn, is anticipated to bolster the demand for the MEMS combo sensors.
  • The growing global consumer electronics market and IoT devices are expected to positively influence the demand for the MEMS combo sensors market. According to GFU, the expenditure on consumer electronics products worldwide stood at 31.2 billion euros in 2021, an increase of 2.5% compared to 2020.
  • The MEMS combo sensors in the chip industry have witnessed immense growth as technology companies globally accelerated innovation in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic. The need for tiny devices is behind advances in the areas of electronics. Alongside introducing new products, vendors are navigating more ways of technological advancement to address the evolving demand. However, since the COVID-19 pandemic impacted multiple global markets, the automotive, mobility, and civil aviation industries have suffered drastically yet differently.
  • Moreover, the pandemic has changed the perception of the global supply chain in manufacturing, where more localized value chains and regionalization have come into the picture. These are primarily done to minimize similar future risks posed by the pandemic.

MEMS Combo Sensors Industry Segments

MEMS combo sensors incorporate various sensing functions into a single device. Micromanufacturing technologies are used to create these sensors. These sensors integrate two or multiple sensors into a single device, including accelerometers, gyroscopes, pressure sensors, magnetometers, and compasses. The MEMS Combo Sensors Market is segmented by Type (Movement Combo Sensor, Environment Combo Sensor, Optical Combo Sensor, Other Sensor Type), End User (Aerospace and Defense, Automotive, Consumer Electronics, Water and Wastewater Management, Oil and Gas, Food and Beverage, Other End-User), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Rest of the World)

By Type
Movement Combo Sensor
Environment Combo Sensor
Optical Combo Sensor
Other Sensor Type
By End User
Aerospace & Defense
Automotive
Consumer Electronics
Water and Wastewater Management
Oil and Gas
Food and Beverage
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the MEMS Combo Sensors Market according to our research experts:

Growing Demand for Connected Handheld and Wearable Devices to Drive the Market

  • Microelectromechanical system combo sensors have gained significant traction over recent years due to advantages, such as accuracy and reliability, in addition to the scope for making smaller electronic devices and the ability to provide a combination of measurements. Among the significant factors driving the MEMS combo sensors market are industrial automation and the demand for miniaturized consumer devices, such as wearables, IoT-connected devices, and others.
  • The number of smartphone users is increasing significantly across the globe, and the demand for wearable devices is also growing. According to Ericsson, worldwide smartphone subscriptions are expected to increase from 6,259 million in 2021 to 7,690 million in 2027. This increasing adoption of smartphones is expected to propel market demand over the study period.
  • The increasing popularity of handheld devices for gaming purposes is also projected to drive the market for MEMS combo sensors, and the popularity of mobile gaming is increasing significantly. According to DeviceAtlas, worldwide spending on mobile gaming stood at USD 98 billion in 2021, a 13% increase from 2020.
  • Additionally, the growing inclination towards wearable devices owing to the global trend of health-conscious lifestyles and the adoption of health data tracking applications is expected to drive the MEMS combo sensors market. According to CISCO Systems, 1.1 billion connected wearable devices will be globally by 2022.
MEMS Combo Sensors Market

North America to Hold Significant Share of the Market

  • North America is expected to be a significant shareholder in the MEMS combo sensors market, owing to the increasing demand for compact systems and devices. The region is an active adopter of new technological advancements with significant investments in the R&D sector. The growing drive to reduce the size of consumer electronics, like smartphones, and integrate advanced features in innovative wearable technology has paved the path for generating significant revenue in the region.
  • Furthermore, owing to its significant global market share of smart electronic devices, IoT, and the Automotive industry, the region is expected to be one of the pioneers in adopting ADAS-enabled vehicles and self-driven transportation solutions. According to Car of the Future, the US ADAS unit production volume stood at 18.45 million in 2021.
  • According to the International Energy Agency (IEA), the sales of plug-in electric light vehicles in the United States nearly doubled from 340,000 units in 2020 to 607,600 units in 2021. At an overall level, the automotive sector in the country has also been growing, contributing to the growth of the MEMS market, especially in the automotive industry, in the region.​ Further, government initiatives to boost electric vehicles are expected to contribute to the region's growth. For instance, In November 2021, the US government set an ambitious 50% electrified target for new automobiles by 2030, backed up by the declaration of the implementation of 500 000 charge sites to boost customer trust.
  • In addition, stringent governmental regulations regarding passenger safety and the growing automotive and aerospace industries drive the market for MEMS combo sensors in North America. The advancements in information technology (IT) and the increased adoption of IoT across a wide range of manufacturing, industrial, and automotive applications have added a new dimension to conducting business operations in the region.​
MEMS Combo Sensors Market

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Competitor Analysis

The MEMS combo sensors market is moving towards consolidation as market leaders are banking on diverse product portfolios and product development to gain an edge. Any player's innovation capabilities are dependent on investment in research and development. The industry is capital intensive and poses an entry barrier to new entrants. Key players are Honeywell International, Inc., Bosch Sensortec GmbH, Analog Devices, Inc., Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd., and InvenSense, Inc., among others.

  • January 2022 - TDK launched the InvenSense ICM-45xxx SmartMotion ultra-high-performance (UHP) family of 6-axis MEMS motion sensors which finds applications in equipment that require negligible gyro drift.

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Top Players

  1. Honeywell International, Inc.

  2. Bosch Sensortec GmbH

  3. Analog Devices, Inc.

  4. Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  5. InvenSense, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Honeywell International, Inc. Bosch Sensortec GmbH Analog Devices, Inc. Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd. InvenSense, Inc.

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Recent Developments

  • August 2022 - MEMS, a primary global provider of inertial MEMS sensors, launched the MIC6100AL, its first MEMS 6-axis inertial sensor (IMU), which blends a 3-axis gyroscope and 3-axis accelerometer to enable physical interactive devices, including gamepads and smart remotes with accurate sensing, considerably improving the user experience.

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Handheld & Wearable Devices

      2. 4.2.2 Adoption of ADAS and Self Driving Solutions in Automotive Industry

      3. 4.2.3 Growth in Interactive Gaming

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in Overall Cost of MEMS

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Movement Combo Sensor

      2. 5.1.2 Environment Combo Sensor

      3. 5.1.3 Optical Combo Sensor

      4. 5.1.4 Other Sensor Type

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Aerospace & Defense

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive

      3. 5.2.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 5.2.4 Water and Wastewater Management

      5. 5.2.5 Oil and Gas

      6. 5.2.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.2.7 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Honeywell International, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

      3. 6.1.3 Analog Devices, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.1.5 InvenSense, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Panasonic Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 KIONIX, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 MEMSIC, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Microchip Technology, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 NXP Semiconductors

      11. 6.1.11 Safran Colibrys SA

      12. 6.1.12 STMicroelectronics NV

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

MEMS Combo Sensors Market Research FAQs

The MEMS Combo Sensors Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The MEMS Combo Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Honeywell International, Inc., Bosch Sensortec GmbH, Analog Devices, Inc., Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd., InvenSense, Inc. are the major companies operating in MEMS Combo Sensors Market.

MEMS Combo Sensors Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the MEMS Combo Sensors sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The MEMS Combo Sensors research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the MEMS Combo Sensors report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!