سوق خدمات الطباعة المُدارة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق خدمات الطباعة المُدارة مقسم حسب حجم المؤسسة (مؤسسة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم ، مؤسسة واسعة النطاق) ، الانتشار (عند الطلب ، محليًا) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (البيع بالتجزئة ، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، BFSI ، الرعاية الصحية ، الحكومة ، الصناعية ، التعليم ) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Managed Print Services Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.83 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق خدمات الطباعة المُدارة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 8.83٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). تبحث معظم الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SMBs) عن طرق لتحسين إنتاجيتها وخفض التكاليف ، ويُعد إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع المستندات مكانًا جيدًا للبدء.

  • ساهمت المبادرات التي اتخذتها المنظمات للحد من هدر الورق بشكل كبير في نمو السوق. تحاول الشركات تقييد استخدام الورق. نظرًا لأن خدمات الطباعة المُدارة تساعد في التحكم في الفاقد ، فإن نموها سيحصل على دفعة في المستقبل القريب.
  • يُلاحظ انخفاض التكلفة عندما تقوم الشركات بتكييف خدمات الطباعة المُدارة. تساعد تخفيضات التكلفة هذه الشركات في توسيع هوامش ربحها.
  • تتخوف الشركات من التكاليف المرتبطة بالطباعة التي تم إهمالها من قبل وكلفت جزءًا كبيرًا.

نطاق التقرير

تتضمن الطباعة المُدارة اكتساب الرؤية والتحكم في تقنية الطباعة ، مما يساعد في توفير المال وزيادة الإنتاجية. تساعد الطباعة المُدارة أيضًا على تحسين الاستدامة البيئية وأمن المستندات. خدمات الطباعة المُدارة (MPS) هي توفير والإشراف على احتياجات إخراج مستندات الأعمال من قبل مزود خدمة خارجي.

Geography
North America
US
Canada
Europe
Germany
UK
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يحتفظ البيع بالتجزئة بحصة سوقية كبيرة

  • تترك حالة المخرجات غير المُدارة تجار التجزئة لديهم أساطيل ضخمة من الأجهزة مع العديد من البائعين والموديلات والتوريدات وعقود الخدمة. يمكن أن يؤثر الفشل المتكرر للمعدات القديمة ومكتب المساعدة المثقل بالأعباء سلبًا على عمليات المتجر وزيادة النفقات. استراتيجية الإنتاج أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحسين الإنتاجية وتقليل التكاليف.
  • الموثوقية دائمًا ما تكون رائعة ، خاصة بالنسبة للتطبيقات الأساسية التي تعتمد عليها يوميًا ، مثل طباعة ونشر اللافتات وأشرطة الرفوف والملصقات. مطلوب مستوى عال من الكفاءات في قطاع التجزئة. يجب تحقيقه من أجل تبسيط العملية وتوفير التكاليف المتكبدة.
  • يجب أن تحدد استراتيجيات MPS للبيع بالتجزئة العدد الصحيح من الطابعات المتصلة بالشبكة بناءً على مهام محددة والموقع الفعلي والحاجة إلى التكرار. إن مجرد فرض النسب العامة للطابعات على المستخدمين النهائيين أو البحث عن أقل تكلفة اقتناء ممكنة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج مخيبة للآمال. هناك حاجة إلى خطة توازن بشكل مثالي بين وفورات التكلفة وتحسينات الإنتاجية. هناك حاجة إلى نهج MPS الذي يعمل بسلاسة مع أنظمة مكتب المساعدة الحالية ويسمح بمجموعة متنوعة من نماذج الخدمة.
Managed Print Services Market Share

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة في السوق

  • مع وجود العديد من التحديات التي تضغط على الحكومة ، من السهل التغاضي عن الفرص في عمليات العمل التي تتطلب استخدام الورق بشكل مكثف. تستخدم خدمات الطباعة المدارة من Xerox للحكومة الفيدرالية الأمريكية FedRAMP (برنامج إدارة المخاطر والتفويض الفيدرالي) الآمن - سحابة مصرح بها لتبسيط عملياتك وتحسين كفاءة الموظفين. تتم إدارة المخاطر والتكلفة بشكل أفضل ، وتحسين تقديم الخدمات والإنتاجية.
  • مع زيادة الإيرادات الناتجة عن قطاع الرعاية الصحية في الولايات المتحدة ، يتم فتح الأبواب أمام التقنيات المختلفة المرتبطة بزيادة الكفاءة. تتعامل خدمات الطباعة المُدارة للرعاية الصحية (MPS) بشكل مباشر مع هذه التحديات من خلال نهج تدريجي لتنفيذ معايير الجهاز. على سبيل المثال ، تختار Alberta Health Services شركة Lexmark مقابل اتفاقية MPS بقيمة 100 مليون دولار أمريكي. 
  • اكتسبت صناعة التأمين في أمريكا الشمالية نمواً مالياً بديلاً في الماضي. نظرًا لأن صناعة التأمين تستجيب لضغوط السوق والتكلفة المتزايدة ، فإن تحسين بيئة الطباعة أمر ضروري لتوفير الوقت والمال اللذين يمكن إنفاقهما بشكل أفضل في العمل مع العملاء وتنمية أعمالك.
  •  

 

Managed Print Services Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

يتسم سوق خدمات الطباعة المدارة بقدرة تنافسية عالية ويتكون من عدد كبير من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، لا يسيطر أي من اللاعبين حاليًا على السوق ، وبالتالي يتجه السوق نحو التجزئة. يقوم مقدمو الخدمة بابتكار عروضهم من أجل الحصول على ميزة تنافسية.

  • ديسمبر 2016 - صممت HP طابعاتها وموادها الاستهلاكية لاستخدام طاقة أقل مقارنة بالمنافسين ، ولتحتل مساحة أقل وتكون موثوقة وفعالة قدر الإمكان. تم تصميم طابعات HP الجديدة متعددة الوظائف A3 MFP لاستخدام عدد أقل من المكونات وجعل هذه المكونات معيارية ، مما يجعلها أسهل وأسرع وأرخص في الخدمة.
  • سبتمبر 2018 - منحت مستشفيات Indraprastha Apollo لشركة Xerox عقدًا متعدد السنوات لخدمات الطباعة المُدارة. تقع مستشفيات Indraprastha Apollo في نيودلهي ، وهي واحدة من أكبر مرافق الرعاية الصحية وأكثرها ثقة في الهند. كجزء من الاتفاقية ، ستوفر Xerox وتدير المساعدين في مكان العمل الذين يدعمون Xerox ConnectKey.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة زيروكس

  2. شركة ريكو المحدودة.

  3. شركة تطوير HP ، LP

  4. كانون

  5. Brother UK Ltd

Managed Print Services Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Initiatives by the Organizations to Reduce the Paper Wastage

      2. 4.3.2 Reduction in the Cost Involved

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Continuous Recurring Expenditure

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 US

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 UK

        3. 5.1.2.3 France

        4. 5.1.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.1.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.1.3.3 India

        4. 5.1.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.1.4 Latin America

      5. 5.1.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Xerox Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Ricoh Company Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 HP Development Company, L.P.

      4. 6.1.4 Canon, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Brother UK Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Lexmark International, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Konica Minolta, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

      9. 6.1.9 Kyocera Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Toshiba Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Sharp Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق خدمات الطباعة المُدارة من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق خدمات الطباعة المدارة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 8.83٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة Xerox Corporation و Ricoh Company Ltd. و HP Development Company و LP و Canon و Brother UK Ltd هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق خدمات الطباعة المُدارة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Managed Print Services Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Managed Print Services market is segmented by Organization Size (SME, Large-scale organization), Deployment (On-Demand, On-Premise), End-user Industry (Retail, IT & Telecom, BFSI, Healthcare, Government, Industrial, Education), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

North America

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

8.83 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The managed print services market is expected to register a CAGR of 8.83% during the forecast period (2020-2025). Most Small and Medium Businesses (SMBs) are looking for ways to improve their productivity and cut costs, and taking a closer look at the way they handle documents is a good place to start.

  • The initiatives by the organizations to reduce the paper wastage has contributed substantially to the growth of the market. The companies are trying to restrict the usage of paper. As managed print services help in controlling the wastage, its growth is going to get a boost in the near future.
  • Reduction in the cost involved is noticed when companies adapt managed print services. These cost reductions help the firms in expanding their profit margins. 
  • The companies are apprehending the costs associated with the printing that were neglected before and costed a major chunk.

Scope of the Report

Managed printing involves gaining visibility and control of the printing technology, which helps in saving money and boosting productivity. Managed print also helps to improve environmental sustainability and document security. Managed print services (MPS) is the provision and oversight of business document output needs by an external service provider.

Geography
North America
US
Canada
Europe
Germany
UK
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail is Expected to Hold Major Market Share

  • An unmanaged output condition leaves retailers with huge fleets of devices with multiple vendors, models, supplies and service contracts. Frequent failure of outdated equipment and an over-burdened help desk can adversely affect store operations and shoot up expenses. An output strategy is crucial for improving productivity and diminishing costs.
  • Reliability is always outstanding, especially for core applications that you depend on daily, such as printing and publishing of signs, shelf strips, and labels. High level of efficiencies is required in the retail sector. It needs to be achieved in order to streamline the process and save on the costs incurred.
  • MPS strategies for retail should identify the right number of networked printers based on specific tasks, physical location and need for redundancy. Simply imposing generic ratios of printers to end users or looking for the lowest possible acquisition cost can generate disappointing results. A plan is needed that perfectly balances cost savings and productivity enhancements. An MPS approach is needed that works seamlessly with existing helpdesk systems and allows for a variety of service models.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share

  • With so many challenges putting pressure on the government, it’s easy to overlook the opportunities in your paper-intensive work processes. Xerox Managed Print Services for U.S. Federal Government uses a secure FedRAMP (Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program)-authorized cloud to streamline your processes and improve employee efficiency. Risk and cost are better managed, and service delivery and productivity improve.
  • With the increased revenue generated by the healthcare sector in the United States, doors are getting opened for the various technologies associated with the increased efficiency. Healthcare’s Managed Print Services (MPS) directly addresses these challenges with a phased approach to implementing device standards. For instance, Alberta Health Services selects Lexmark for USD100 million MPS agreement. 
  • The insurance industry in the North America has gained a substancial growth in the past. As the insurance industry responds to increasing market and cost pressures, optimizing your print environment is essential to saving time and money that could be better spent working with customers and growing your business.
  •  

 

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The managed print services market is highly competitive and consists of a significant amount of major players. In terms of market share, none of the players currently dominate the market and thus the market is moving towards fragmentation. The providers are innovating their offerings in order to gain a competitive advantage.

  • December 2016 - HP has designed its printers and consumables to use less energy in comparison to its competition, take up less space and be as reliable and efficient as possible. HP’s new A3 MFPs have been designed to use fewer components and make those components modular, making them easier, faster and cheaper to service.
  • September 2018 - Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals has awarded Xerox a multi-year contract for Managed Printing Services. Based in, New Delhi, Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals is one of India’s largest and most trusted healthcare facilities. As part of the agreement, Xerox will deliver and manage Xerox ConnectKey-enabled workplace assistants.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Initiatives by the Organizations to Reduce the Paper Wastage

      2. 4.3.2 Reduction in the Cost Involved

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Continuous Recurring Expenditure

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 US

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 UK

        3. 5.1.2.3 France

        4. 5.1.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.1.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.1.3.3 India

        4. 5.1.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.1.4 Latin America

      5. 5.1.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Xerox Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Ricoh Company Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 HP Development Company, L.P.

      4. 6.1.4 Canon, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Brother UK Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Lexmark International, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Konica Minolta, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

      9. 6.1.9 Kyocera Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Toshiba Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Sharp Corporation

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports