美国 Li-Fi 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022-2027 年)

美国 Li-Fi 市场按估计使用量(房屋、公司办公室、铁路、航空公司、零售店和酒店)、类型(LED、光电二极管和微控制器)和城市进行细分。

市场快照

USA Li-Fi Market
Study Period: 2020-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 67.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计在 2022 年至 2027 年的预测期内,美国 Li-Fi 市场的复合年增长率为 67.5%。

  • 对高速网络不断增长的需求和对节能解决方案的需求不断增长是推动美国采用 Li-Fi 技术的一些主要因素。越来越多的智能设备和联网设备也导致了海量数据的产生,这将现有的 Wi-Fi、4G 和其他网络技术推向了极限。因此,Li-Fi 技术可以通过提供高速连接、额外带宽和更高的安全优势来帮助克服这些问题。
  • 此外,Li-Fi 具有支持大数据以及增强 AI、ML、AR/VR 和 IoT 等技术的能力。Li-Fi 是一项颠覆性技术,有望影响许多行业。该技术可以释放物联网的潜力,推动工业 4.0 应用,并引领照明行业即将到来的光即服务 (LaaS)。
  • LED照明的增长和寿命的增加导致了照明行业新的商业原型的形成。在 Li-Fi 技术中,来自 LED 灯泡的可见光充当数据的载体,可以到达任何被它照亮的设备。LED 灯泡的闪烁会为接收设备产生信号,从而传输数据。这种无线光网络技术有可能以高达每秒 224 GB 的速度传输数据,比 Wi-Fi 快约 100 倍。Li-Fi 可以安装在任何房屋、商业建筑、飞机、街道和其他地方。它在未来具有广泛的用途并具有巨大的潜力。在没有任何新安排的情况下,Li-Fi 可以从房屋中现有的 LED 灯泡中使用。
  • Li-Fi 技术使用光波而不是无线电波来传输数据的主要好处之一是增强了数据的安全性。由于 Li-Fi 不穿墙传输,因此数据窃取将很困难。无限的光带宽和有限的辐射暴露是选择 Li-Fi 而不是 Wi-Fi 的原因之一。该设备在发达国家和发展中国家都有。在政府专注于改善通信和互联网普及率的发展中国家,Li-fi 具有传输 Wi-Fi 无法提供的不拥塞和无噪音信号的潜力。
  • 此外,与 Wi-Fi 相比,Li-Fi 更具成本和环境友好性。随着互联网连接成为本世纪的基本必需品,人们正在寻找无忧的快速互联网,预计未来 Li-Fi 在美国的普及将稳步增长。
  • 在美国,Li-Fi 市场将主要在中小型家庭中增长,使其更智能、更高效。美国当地人口的城市适应能力强,甚至高于世界平均水平。如果发现有用,任何新技术都会在美国考虑和应用。安装 Li-Fi 的成本将高于 Wi-Fi 调制解调器,并且可以与任何当前的互联网计划一起安装。客户可以通过 LED 灯泡和灯管在家里安装 Li-Fi,而不是 Wi-Fi 路由器,这不仅可以节省能源,还可以提供安全的高速数据。
  • 但是,墙壁和门等物理障碍限制了支持 Li-Fi 的 LED 灯的操作范围。因此,Li-Fi 产品传输的数据仍然被限制在一个狭窄的空间内,因为光线无法穿透不透明的物体并且范围更短。

Scope of the report

Li-Fi is a wireless communication technology that uses the visible light spectrum or infrared spectrum for high-speed data communication. It offers significantly greater security and safety and ultra-fast data transmission rates to deliver unprecedented low latency and reliability.

Li-Fi is a form of green communication method which salvages the existing lighting infrastructure for communication. The data is transmitted by varying the light intensity that is invisible to the human eye.

Cities
New York
Los Angeles
Chicago
Houston
Philadelphia
Washington
Other Cities
Estimated Usage
House
Corporate Office
Railways and Airlines
Airways
Retail Stores/Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Hotels
Others
Types
LED
Photodiodes
Microcontrollers
Other Types

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

室内应用有望实现显着增长

智能建筑已经开始适应居住者,通过了解每个居住者的位置,然后提供基于位置的服务,如物流、智能停车场、健康监测和购物帮助,从而提高居住者的舒适度和用户体验。除了室内购物帮助,基于位置的服务也在降低建筑能源成本方面发挥着至关重要的作用。Li-Fi 技术的主要思想是利用 LED 灯泡的可见光将高速数据传输到连接到智能手机或平板电脑的光电探测器。

目前,在各种卫星的帮助下,更灵敏的 GPS 正在帮助定位。然而,它的精度不足以提供建筑物内的精确位置,因为它的误差范围远远大于室内空间内所需的范围。还存在一些其他的室内定位系统,其工作方式与 GPS 类似,例如 Locata,它发送可以覆盖大面积并穿透墙壁的信标信号,以及诺基亚,它使用发送蓝牙信号的信标,这些信号可以被任何支持蓝牙的设备检测到,但占地面积只有几平方米。

LED 灯在建筑物中用于照明的不断增长也为基于 Li-Fi 的应用提供了巨大的机会。由于 Li-Fi 主要结合了高速无线数据通信和室内照明基础设施的功能,因此在智能建筑中使用非常划算。

只要靠近附近的 LED 灯,智能建筑的居民就可以轻松访问互联网服务,而无需额外的硬件成本(例如 Wi-Fi 路由器或电缆)。当智能楼宇的居民走进智能楼宇时,室内的 LED 照明将提供免费的无线互联网连接服务。

由于输液泵、除颤器、监护仪、肺呼吸机和麻醉机等设备都使用 Wi-Fi,因此医疗领域的无线通信范围非常广泛。然而,在将 Wi-Fi 用于 MRI 扫描等应用时,普遍存在频率重叠问题,这可以通过实施 Li-Fi 来克服。

Li-Fi 可用于获取互联网访问以监控患者,而不是其他无线电波并导致信号重叠。由于无线电波重叠问题,在医院的一些区域存在试用移动设备的问题,可以通过在酒店系统中实施轻保真来进一步避免这种情况。

United States Li-Fi Market

美国有望见证重大增长机会

无线传感器网络、物联网 (IoT)、大数据和智能手机等信息技术的快速发展,极大地促进了该地区智能建筑的发展。由于多种技术的进步,预计该地区智能家居的渗透率将进一步上升,从而为该地区的 Li-Fi 提供多个机会。

此外,据美国绿色建筑委员会称,建筑物在该国的能源消耗中占很大比例。据报道,建筑物占电力负荷的70%和碳氧化物排放的39%。鉴于居住者的准确室内位置,建筑管理系统 (BMS) 能够为居住者提供高效的供暖、制冷、通风和照明服务。

高照度、长寿命和低功耗导致 LED 成为美国各地 Li-Fi 系统的主要组件。政府在美国和加拿大等发达国家推广智能 LED 灯泡,预计将为可见光通信 (VLC) 系统提供商提供庞大的基础设施基础。

此外,预计该地区零售商店和酒店越来越多地应用嵌入灯具的室内定位服务,这也将成为推动该地区市场增长的因素之一。GE Lightings 和 ByteLight Inc. 等多家公司一直在超市中部署 VLC 装置,这反过来又帮助零售商通过跟踪客户的位置详细信息来联系他们的购物历史。

此外,Li-Fi 在海洋和海底应用中的应用也是多方面的。例如,美国海军目前使用缓慢而陈旧的水下通信系统,这与水下较差的声学效果不太相符。因此,美国海军正在开发使用 Li-Fi 的尖端通信技术来应对海底通信问题。此外,对于石化厂或飞机上的使用,Li-Fi 排放被认为是一个很好的解决方案,因为 Wi-Fi 往往会干扰机载电子设备。

美国政府考虑的 Li-Fi 未来应用可能会服务于更大的用途,而不仅仅是水下、飞机和化工厂的使用。目前,由于无线电频谱开始饱和,联邦通信委员会已经解释了无线通信拥挤的警告。

United States Li-Fi Market

竞争格局

供应商列表未作为范围的一部分提供,但该行业的一些主要参与者包括松下、飞利浦、瑞萨、西门子、pureLifi 等。这些参与者的总部不在美国,但很好- 在美国设有多个办事处。主要参与者越来越多地通过各种战略并购、创新和增加研发投资来寻求市场扩张。

  • 2021 年 4 月:pureLiFi 宣布了一项新协议,向美国陆军提供 Kitefin,这是一种使用 Li-Fi 的下一代光无线通信系统,用于在没有无线电频率的情况下进行安全数据传输。通过利用光谱,与蜂窝、Wi-Fi 和蓝牙等传统技术相比,Li-Fi 可以释放更可靠的无线通信,并具有无与伦比的安全性。

竞争格局

供应商列表未作为范围的一部分提供,但该行业的一些主要参与者包括松下、飞利浦、瑞萨、西门子、pureLifi 等。这些参与者的总部不在美国,但很好- 在美国设有多个办事处。主要参与者越来越多地通过各种战略并购、创新和增加研发投资来寻求市场扩张。

  • 2021 年 4 月:pureLiFi 宣布了一项新协议,向美国陆军提供 Kitefin,这是一种使用 Li-Fi 的下一代光无线通信系统,用于在没有无线电频率的情况下进行安全数据传输。通过利用光谱,与蜂窝、Wi-Fi 和蓝牙等传统技术相比,Li-Fi 可以释放更可靠的无线通信,并具有无与伦比的安全性。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Huge Demand for Specialized Internet Technologies

      2. 5.1.2 Low Energy Consumption

      3. 5.1.3 Faster and Safe Data Transfer

      4. 5.1.4 High Bandwidth

      5. 5.1.5 Vast Applications

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Limited Range

      2. 5.2.2 Cannot Substitute Wi-Fi Completely

      3. 5.2.3 Scattered Internet Penetration

      4. 5.2.4 Transmission can be Easily Disrupted

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

      1. 5.3.1 Smart Homes and Smart Cities

      2. 5.3.2 Offices Requiring High Speed Internet

      3. 5.3.3 Railways and Airlines

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Cities

      1. 6.1.1 New York

      2. 6.1.2 Los Angeles

      3. 6.1.3 Chicago

      4. 6.1.4 Houston

      5. 6.1.5 Philadelphia

      6. 6.1.6 Washington

      7. 6.1.7 Other Cities

    2. 6.2 Estimated Usage

      1. 6.2.1 House

      2. 6.2.2 Corporate Office

      3. 6.2.3 Railways and Airlines

      4. 6.2.4 Airways

      5. 6.2.5 Retail Stores/Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      6. 6.2.6 Hotels

      7. 6.2.7 Others

    3. 6.3 Types

      1. 6.3.1 LED

      2. 6.3.2 Photodiodes

      3. 6.3.3 Microcontrollers

      4. 6.3.4 Other Types

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. RECENT DEVELOPMENTS AND TRENDS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The USA Li-Fi Market market is studied from 2020 - 2027.

The USA Li-Fi Market is growing at a CAGR of 67.5% over the next 5 years.

Panasonic Corporation, Koninklijke Philips NV, Renesas Electronics Corporation, Siemens AG, PureLiFi are the major companies operating in USA Li-Fi Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

United States Li-Fi Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The United States Li-Fi Market is segmented by Estimated Usage (House, Corporate Office, Railways, Airways, Retail Stores, and Hotels), Type (LED, Photo-diode, and Microcontrollers), and City.

USA Li-Fi Industry Overview

USA Li-Fi Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 67.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

USA Li-Fi Market Analysis

The US Li-Fi market is expected to register a CAGR of 67.5% over the forecast period, 2022 to 2027.

  • The growing demand for high-speed networks and increasing demand for energy-efficient solutions are some of the major factors driving the adoption of Li-Fi technology in the United States. This growing number of smart devices and connected devices also resulted in the generation of a massive amount of data, which is pushing the existing Wi-Fi, 4G, and other networking technologies to their limit. Therefore, Li-Fi technology can help overcome these issues by providing high-speed connectivity, additional bandwidth, and higher security benefits.
  • Also, Li-Fi has the capability to support big data, and technologies like augmented AI, ML, AR/VR, and IoT, among others. Li-Fi is a disruptive technology that is poised to impact many industries. The technology can unlock the potential of IoT, driving Industry 4.0 applications and leading to the upcoming light-as-a-service (LaaS) in the lighting industry.
  • The growth and increase in the lifetime of LED lightening have led to the formation of new commercial prototypes in the lightening industry. In Li-Fi technology, visible light coming from LED bulbs acts as a carrier for data and can reach any devices which are illuminated by it. The flickering of the LED bulb creates a signal for the receiver device and thereby transmitting data. This wireless optical networking technology has the potential to transmit data up to a speed of 224 GB per second and is about 100 times faster than Wi-Fi. Li-Fi can be installed in any house, commercial building, aircraft, streets, and others. It has vast usage in the future and holds immense potential. Without any new arrangement, Li-Fi can be used from existing LED bulbs in houses. It can be installed in street lights as well and can provide internet to each and every person walking on the streets.
  • One of the major benefits of Li-Fi technology using light waves instead of radio waves for transmitting data is the enhancement of data safety and security. Data stealing will be difficult as Li-Fi does not transmit through walls. Infinite bandwidth of light and limited radiation exposure is one of the reasons for selecting Li-Fi over Wi-Fi. The device has both in developed and developing nations. In developing nations where the government is focusing on improving communication and internet penetration, Li-fi has the potential for transmitting uncongested and noise-free signals, which Wi-Fi fails to provide.
  • Also, Li-Fi is much more cost- and environment-friendly compared to Wi-Fi. As internet connectivity is becoming a basic necessity in this century and people are looking for hassle-free fast internet, the spread of Li-Fi in the United States is expected to grow steadily in the future.
  • In the United States, the Li-Fi market will grow mostly in small to medium-size homes, making it smart and more efficient. The local population in the United States has a high adaptable city which is even higher than the world average. Any new technology is considered and applied in the United States if found to be useful. The cost of installing Li-Fi will be higher than a Wi-Fi modem, and it can be installed with any current internet plan. Instead of a Wi-Fi router, customers can install Li-Fi in their houses through LED bulbs and tubes, which not just save energy but also provides high-speed data with security.
  • However, physical barriers, such as walls and doors, limit the operational scope of a Li-Fi-enabled LED light. Thus, the data transmitted by a Li-Fi product remains confined within a close-spaced because light cannot penetrate opaque objects and has a shorter range.

USA Li-Fi Industry Segments

Li-Fi is a wireless communication technology that uses the visible light spectrum or infrared spectrum for high-speed data communication. It offers significantly greater security and safety and ultra-fast data transmission rates to deliver unprecedented low latency and reliability.

Li-Fi is a form of green communication method which salvages the existing lighting infrastructure for communication. The data is transmitted by varying the light intensity that is invisible to the human eye.

Cities
New York
Los Angeles
Chicago
Houston
Philadelphia
Washington
Other Cities
Estimated Usage
House
Corporate Office
Railways and Airlines
Airways
Retail Stores/Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Hotels
Others
Types
LED
Photodiodes
Microcontrollers
Other Types

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

USA Li-Fi Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the USA Li-Fi Market according to our research experts:

Indoor Applications are Expected to Register a Significant Growth

Smart buildings have begun adapting to accommodate their residents to improve the resident's comfort and user experience by knowing the locations of each occupant and then providing location-based services, such as logistics, intelligent car parking, health monitoring, and shopping assistance. In addition to indoor shopping assistance, location-based services are also playing a crucial role in the reduction of building energy costs. The primary idea of the Li-Fi technology is to utilize the visible light from an LED light bulb in order to transmit high-speed data to a photodetector, which is connected to a smartphone or tablet.

Currently, the more sensitive GPS, with the help of various satellites, is helping in positioning. However, its accuracy is not good enough to provide precise locations within a building, as its error range is quite larger than what is required inside an indoor space. Some other indoor positioning systems also exist that work like the GPS, like Locata, which sends beacon signals that can cover large areas and penetrate walls, and Nokia, which uses beacons that send out Bluetooth signals that are detectable by any Bluetooth-enabled device but cover only a few square meters.

The rising growth in the usage of LED lamps in buildings for lighting also provides enormous opportunities for Li-Fi-based applications. As Li-Fi primarily combines the functions of high-speed wireless data communication and indoor lighting infrastructure, it is very cost-effective to be utilized in smart buildings.

As long as they are in close proximity to a nearby LED lamp, smart building residents can easily get access to internet service without extra hardware cost (such as a Wi-Fi router or cables). When smart building residents walk inside a smart building, the indoor LED lighting will offer free wireless internet connection service.

There is a very high scope for wireless communication in the medical field, as devices such as infusion pumps, defibrillators, monitors, lung ventilators, and anesthesia machines utilize Wi-Fi. However, there is a prevalent issue of frequency-overlapping while using Wi-Fi for applications, such as MRI scanning, which can be overcome by implementing Li-Fi.

Li-Fi can be utilized to get internet access to monitor the patients instead of other radio waves and causing overlapping of signals. There is probation on the use of mobiles in a few areas in the hospitals due to the radio waves overlapping problems, which can be further avoided by implementing light fidelity in the hospitality system.

United States Li-Fi Market

The United States is Expected to Witness Significant Growth Opportunities

The rapid advancements in information technology, such as wireless sensor networks, the Internet of Things (IoT), Big Data, and smartphones, have significantly resulted in the development of smart buildings in the region. The penetration of smart homes in the region is further expected to rise owing to the advancement in multiple technologies, thereby offering several opportunities for Li-Fi in the region.

Moreover, according to the US Green Building Council, buildings contribute a significant portion of energy consumption in the country. It was reported that buildings account for 70% of electricity load and 39% of carbon oxide emissions. Given an occupant's accurate indoor location, a building management system (BMS) is capable of offering highly-efficient heating, cooling, ventilation, and lighting service to the occupant.

High illumination, long life, and low power consumption have led to the implementation of LED as a primary component in Li-Fi systems across the United States. The government's promotions for smart LED bulbs in developed countries, such as the United States and Canada, are expected to provide a massive infrastructure base to the Visible Light Communication (VLC) system providers.

Also, the increasing applications of indoor location-based services embedded with light fixtures in the retail shops and hotels in the region are also anticipated to be one of the factors driving the growth of the market in the region. Various companies, such as GE Lightings and ByteLight Inc., have been deploying VLC installations in supermarkets, which, in turn, is helping retailers to tie customers' shopping history by tracking their location details.

Additionally, the utilization of Li-Fi in marine and subsea applications is also manifold. For instance, the US Navy presently uses a slow and antiquated system for underwater communication that does not quite jibe well with the poor acoustics that lies underwater. As a result, the US Navy is developing cutting-edge communication technology using Li-Fi to counter the problem of subsea communication. Further, for use in petrochemical plants or on airplanes, Li-Fi emissions are considered to be a great solution since Wi-Fi tends to interfere with onboard electronics.

The future applications that the US government has in mind for Li-Fi could serve a much bigger purpose than just for underwater, airplane, and chemical plant usage. Presently, the Federal Communications Commission has explained cautions of crowding in wireless communications since the radio frequency spectrum is beginning to get full.

United States Li-Fi Market

USA Li-Fi Market Competitor Analysis

The vendor list is not provided as a part of the scope, but some of the major players operating in the industry include Panasonic, Philips, Renesas, Siemens, pureLifi, etc. These players do not have their headquarters in the United States but are well-positioned with multiple offices in the United States. The major players are increasingly seeking market expansion through various strategic mergers and acquisitions, innovation, and increasing investments in research and development.

  • April 2021: pureLiFi announced a new deal to supply the US Army with Kitefin, a next-generation optical wireless communication system using Li-Fi for secure data transmission without radio frequencies. By harnessing the light spectrum, Li-Fi can unleash more reliable wireless communications with unparalleled security compared to conventional technologies, such as cellular, Wi-Fi, and Bluetooth.

USA Li-Fi Market Top Players

  1. Panasonic Corporation

  2. Koninklijke Philips NV

  3. Renesas Electronics Corporation

  4. Siemens AG

  5. PureLiFi

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

United States Li-Fi Market

USA Li-Fi Market Recent Developments

  • March 2021 - Getac featured Li-Fi technology offered by pureLiFi in a new virtual show, ‘Getac Manufacturing Virtual Exhibition,’ to present high-reliability hardware solutions for process optimization in the manufacturing industry.

USA Li-Fi Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Huge Demand for Specialized Internet Technologies

      2. 5.1.2 Low Energy Consumption

      3. 5.1.3 Faster and Safe Data Transfer

      4. 5.1.4 High Bandwidth

      5. 5.1.5 Vast Applications

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Limited Range

      2. 5.2.2 Cannot Substitute Wi-Fi Completely

      3. 5.2.3 Scattered Internet Penetration

      4. 5.2.4 Transmission can be Easily Disrupted

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

      1. 5.3.1 Smart Homes and Smart Cities

      2. 5.3.2 Offices Requiring High Speed Internet

      3. 5.3.3 Railways and Airlines

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Cities

      1. 6.1.1 New York

      2. 6.1.2 Los Angeles

      3. 6.1.3 Chicago

      4. 6.1.4 Houston

      5. 6.1.5 Philadelphia

      6. 6.1.6 Washington

      7. 6.1.7 Other Cities

    2. 6.2 Estimated Usage

      1. 6.2.1 House

      2. 6.2.2 Corporate Office

      3. 6.2.3 Railways and Airlines

      4. 6.2.4 Airways

      5. 6.2.5 Retail Stores/Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      6. 6.2.6 Hotels

      7. 6.2.7 Others

    3. 6.3 Types

      1. 6.3.1 LED

      2. 6.3.2 Photodiodes

      3. 6.3.3 Microcontrollers

      4. 6.3.4 Other Types

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. RECENT DEVELOPMENTS AND TRENDS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

USA Li-Fi Market Research FAQs

The USA Li-Fi Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The USA Li-Fi Market is growing at a CAGR of 67.5% over the next 5 years.

Panasonic Corporation, Koninklijke Philips NV, Renesas Electronics Corporation, Siemens AG, PureLiFi are the major companies operating in USA Li-Fi Market.

USA Li-Fi Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the USA Li-Fi sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The USA Li-Fi research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the USA Li-Fi report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!