سوق أنظمة الوسائد الهوائية في أمريكا اللاتينية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق نظام الوسائد الهوائية في أمريكا اللاتينية مقسم حسب نوع الوسادة الهوائية (ستارة ، أمامية ، ركبة ، وغيرها) ، ونوع السيارة (سيارات الركاب ، المركبات التجارية)

لقطة السوق

Latin America Airbag Systems Market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق نظام الوسائد الهوائية في أمريكا اللاتينية معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 7٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2020-2025)

  • يوجد في أمريكا اللاتينية 12.3 حالة وفاة على الطرق لكل مليون نسمة سنويًا في حوادث الطرق التي تشمل السيارات والحافلات. تعتبر سلامة الركاب ذات أهمية قصوى للحكومة وكذلك الشركات. جعلت اللوائح الخاصة بسلامة المستهلك وأمنه المصنّعين يركبون أجهزة أمان في السيارات. جعلت الحكومة استخدام أحزمة الأمان والوسائد الهوائية إلزاميًا مما أدى إلى انخفاض الوفيات بسبب الحوادث من 2921 في عام 2017 إلى أقل من 2500 في عام 2019. وبالتالي ، فإن عوامل الخطر مثل استخدام حزام الأمان والشرب والقيادة هي واحدة من السبب الرئيسي لهذه الوفيات.
  • يتطلب نظام الوسادة الهوائية تقنية متقدمة واستثمارات أولية عالية. تختار الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية الشركات المصنعة المعروفة التي تثبت أنظمة الوسائد الهوائية بتقنيات متقدمة بتكلفة منخفضة. هذا يحد من تغلغل لاعبين جدد في السوق. أقامت العديد من الشركات من منطقة أمريكا الشمالية وحدات التصنيع الخاصة بها في المكسيك بسبب انخفاض تكلفة العمالة والإنتاج التي تدعمها اتفاقية التجارة الحرة بين الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك. صدرت المكسيك أكثر من 3.3 مليون سيارة في عام 2019. على الرغم من حدوث انخفاض في الإنتاج في السنوات القليلة الماضية والأزمة الاقتصادية المستمرة لـ COVID-19 ، فمن المتوقع أن يزداد الإنتاج بوتيرة ثابتة خلال الفترة المتوقعة مما سيساعد نمو سوق نظام الوسادة الهوائية في المكسيك.

Scope of the report

The Latin America airbag system market report covers the latest trends and technological development in the automotive airbags and seatbelt market, demand by airbag type, vehicle type, by user type, and market share of major automotive airbag system manufacturers across the region

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على السلامة ستدعم نمو السوق

تنمو صناعة السيارات العالمية ببطء ، وبدأت معظم الاقتصادات تكتسب الزخم. بحلول عام 2025 ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع الطلب على السيارات في العديد من البلدان النامية ، ويعني تحسين الاقتصاد زيادة مبيعات المركبات التجارية. البرازيل هي أحد المصدرين الرئيسيين في أمريكا اللاتينية. في عام 2019 ، بلغت مبيعات السوق البرازيلية 2.7 مليون سيارة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تصل إلى 3.6 مليون مبيعات في عام 2025. مع وجود اللوائح الحكومية المعمول بها وطلب العملاء لسلامة المركبات ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق نظام الوسائد الهوائية في البرازيل.

الوسائد الهوائية الستائرية هي الجزء الأسرع نموًا في صناعة الوسائد الهوائية وحزام الأمان في السيارات. يتم تثبيتها على جانب المقعد أو الباب ، وعادة ما تكون على السطح فوق النافذة الجانبية. في حالة الاصطدام ، تستخدم الوسائد الهوائية الستائرية لحماية رأس الشخص البالغ. لقد ثبت أن الوسائد الهوائية الستائرية تقلل من مخاطر وفاة السائق بنسبة 45٪. في الآونة الأخيرة كان هناك طلب متزايد على الوسائد الهوائية للمشاة. يتم نشرها تلقائيًا عندما تكون السيارة على وشك الاصطدام بأحد المشاة. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة مستويات الدخل والوعي بالسلامة إلى دفع هذا السوق في السنوات القادمة. وفقًا لمعايير سلامة السيارات الحالية ، يصنف البرنامج العالمي لتقييم السيارات الجديدة (Global NCAP) البرازيل -5 والهند -3 والصين -7 على مقياس من واحد إلى عشرة. يتم إعطاء هذا التصنيف على أساس عوامل مثل مستوى وصول التقنيات المختلفة في السوق ، وحالة التشريع ، ومستويات وعي المستهلك. خططت الحكومة البرازيلية لإطلاق مركز اختبار تصادم مستقل بقيمة 50 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2017 لتعزيز السلامة في السيارات.

يوجد في البلاد ثلاثة مصانع ، مخصصة لإنتاج الوسائد الهوائية ، من قبل الشركات الكبرى ، مثل Takata و Autoliv و ZF TRW. تقع معظم هذه المصانع في المنطقة الجنوبية من البلاد. تصنع هذه المصانع ككل أكثر من 80٪ من إجمالي الوسائد الهوائية المنتجة في الدولة. ستشهد الوسائد الهوائية للركبة نموًا سريعًا خلال الفترة المتوقعة. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة طلب المستهلكين على حماية الساق النشطة واستبدال مقعد الداعم.

Vehicle Sales In Latin America

منافسة شرسة تؤدي إلى نظام وسائد هوائية منخفضة التكلفة

صناعة السيارات في معظم أنحاء العالم هي السوق الحساسة للسعر ، ويبحث العملاء عن السرعة والجمال. ولكن هناك اتجاه للطلب على مزيد من السلامة. تكافح الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية لإيجاد توازن بين التكلفة والأداء والسلامة. بدأت الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية في تقديم وسادات هوائية للسائق كميزة أساسية بسبب الهيئات التنظيمية التي كانت تأتي في السابق بتكلفة إضافية. تم تجهيز جميع السيارات الفاخرة بوسائد هوائية بما في ذلك وسائد هوائية للركبة ووسائد هوائية للراكب الخلفي والمزيد. كانت هناك العديد من الحالات التي تم فيها استدعاء السيارات مرة أخرى بسبب خلل في الوسائد الهوائية وأحزمة المقاعد. من عام 2000 إلى عام 2016 ، توفي ما لا يقل عن 22 شخصًا بسبب خلل في الوسائد الهوائية Takata ، وأصيب المئات بسبب انفجار أجهزة نفخ الهواء. رفعت شركة تاكاتا دعوى إفلاس بعد استدعاء الوسائد الهوائية المعطوبة. استحوذت شركة Key Safety Systems على هذه الشركة. طورت Key Safety Systems (KSS) أحزمة أمان قابلة للنفخ ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي منطقة الكتف والجذع من التضخم. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي قادرة على الانتشار في أقل من 40 مللي ثانية في حالة وقوع حادث

Latin America Airbag Systems Market

مشهد تنافسي

يتم توحيد هذا السوق مع الشركات الكبرى التي تقوم بدمج واستحواذ شركات أخرى للحفاظ على مركزها في السوق. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم Hyundai Mobis و ZF Friedrichshafen و Autoliv و DENSO Corporation و Toshiba Corporation و Key Safety Systems و Continental AG. في عام 2016 ، استحوذت ZF Friedrichshafen AG على TRW. هناك تطور حديث في الوسائد الهوائية من نوع السقف. حلت الوسائد الهوائية السيئة الجديدة في السقف محل الوسائد الهوائية للركاب الموجودة في لوحة العدادات لحماية الركاب. يتم استخدامه في Citroen Cactus C4. لقد حدث تطور هائل في الوسائد الهوائية ثنائية المرحلة والتي توجد في موقع حزام الأمان والمقعد الأمامي ، وتستخدم هذه الوسائد الهوائية لمنع إصابة الأطفال والبالغين أثناء الاصطدام. نظرًا لأن أنظمة السلامة النشطة تتحسن بسبب التكنولوجيا الجديدة ،

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. ZF Friendrichshafen AG

  2. Hyundai Mobis Co Ltd

  3. Autoliv Inc

  4. Denso Corporation

  5. Continental AG

lasdad.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 تحليل القوة الخمسة بورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 نوع الوسادة الهوائية

                            1. 5.1.1 ستارة

                              1. 5.1.2 أمامي

                                1. 5.1.3 ركبة

                                  1. 5.1.4 آحرون

                                  2. 5.2 نوع السيارة

                                    1. 5.2.1 سيارات الركاب

                                      1. 5.2.2 المركبات التجارية

                                      2. 5.3 جغرافية

                                        1. 5.3.1 البرازيل

                                          1. 5.3.2 المكسيك

                                            1. 5.3.3 الأرجنتين

                                              1. 5.3.4 بقية أمريكا اللاتينية

                                            2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                              1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                  1. 6.2.1 شركة Autoliv

                                                    1. 6.2.2 كونتيننتال ايه جي

                                                      1. 6.2.3 دلفي للسيارات PLC

                                                        1. 6.2.4 شركة دينسو

                                                          1. 6.2.5 شركة هيونداي موبيس المحدودة

                                                            1. 6.2.6 شركة توشيبا

                                                              1. 6.2.7 أنظمة أمان GWR

                                                                1. 6.2.8 ZF Friendrichshafen AG

                                                                  1. 6.2.9 روبرت بوش شركة محدودة

                                                                    1. 6.2.10 أنظمة الأمان الرئيسية

                                                                  2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                    تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة الوسائد الهوائية في أمريكا اللاتينية من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                                    ينمو سوق أنظمة الوسائد الهوائية في أمريكا اللاتينية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ خلال الخمس سنوات القادمة.

                                                                    ZF Friendrichshafen AG ، Hyundai Mobis Co Ltd ، Autoliv Inc ، Denso Corporation ، Continental AG هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق أنظمة الوسائد الهوائية في أمريكا اللاتينية.

                                                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                    Please enter a valid message!

Latin America Airbag Systems Market - Growth, Trends & Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Latin America Airbag System market is segmented by Airbag Type (Curtain, Front, Knee, and Others), and Automobile Type (Passenger Cars, Commercial Vehicle)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Latin America airbag system market is expected to register a CAGR over 7% during the forecasted period (2020 - 2025)

  • Latin America has 12.3 road fatalities per million inhabitants per year in road traffic crashes involving cars and busses. Passenger safety is of the utmost importance to the government as well as the companies. Regulations towards consumer safety and security have made manufacturers install safety devices in the cars. The government has made usage of seat belts and airbags mandatory which has resulted in decline of deaths due to accidents from 2,921 in 2017 to less than 2,500 in 2019. Consequently, risk factors as seat-belt use, and drink and drive is one of the major cause of these fatalities.
  • The Airbag system requires advance technology and high initial investment. OEMs are opting for well-known manufacturers who are proving the airbag systems with advance technologies at low cost. This is limiting the penetration of new players into market. Many companies from North American region have set up their manufacturing units in Mexico due to low labour and production cost which is being supported by free trade deal between United States, Canada and Mexico. Mexico has exported more than 3.3 million vehicles in 2019. Although there has been decline in the production in past few years and on-going COVID-19 economic crisis, during the forecasted period the production is expected to increase at a steady pace which will help the Airbag system market to grow in Mexico.

Scope of the report

The Latin America airbag system market report covers the latest trends and technological development in the automotive airbags and seatbelt market, demand by airbag type, vehicle type, by user type, and market share of major automotive airbag system manufacturers across the region

Airbag Type
Curtain
Front
Knee
Others
Automobile Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Raising demand for safety will fuel market growth 

The global automotive industry growing slowly, and most economies started gaining momentum. By 2025 many developing countries are expected to have a high demand for cars, and improving the economy means more commercial vehicle sales. Brazil is one of the major exporters in Latin America. In 2019, the Brazilian market account for 2.7 million vehicle sales, which is expected to go up to 3.6 million sales in 2025. With government regulations in place and customer demand for vehicle safety, the Brazil airbag system market is expected to grow.

Curtain airbags are the fastest-growing segment of the automotive airbag and seatbelt industry. They are mounted on the side of the seat or the door, usually on the roof above the side window. In the event of a crash, curtain airbags are used to protect the adult’s head. It has been proven that curtain airbags reduce the driver fatality risk by 45%. Recently there has been a growing demand for pedestrian airbags. These are automatically deployed when an automobile is about to collide with a pedestrian. Increasing income levels and awareness about safety is expected to drive this market in the coming years. As per the current car safety standards, the Global New Car Assessment Programme (Global NCAP) rates Brazil-5, India-3, and China-7 on a scale of one to ten. This rating is given on the basis of factors like the level of reach of different technologies in the market, the state of legislation, and consumer awareness levels. The Brazilian government has planned to launch a USD 50 million independent crash test centre in 2017 to enhance safety in automobiles.

The country has three manufacturing plants, dedicated to airbag production, by major companies, like Takata, Autoliv, and ZF TRW. Most of these plants are located in the southern region of the country. These plants as a whole manufacture over 80% of the total airbags produced in the country. Knee airbags would experience fast growth over the forecasted period. It is due to increase in demand of consumers for active leg protection and replacement of bolster seat.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Fierce Competition Leading to Low Cost Airbag System

The automotive industry in most of the world is the price-sensitive market, and customers look for speed and aesthetics. But there is a trend of demand for more safety. OEM’s are struggling to find a balance between cost, performance, and safety. OEMs have started offering driver airbags as a basic feature owing to regulatory bodies that previously came with additional cost. All the premium cars are equipped with airbags including knee airbags, rear passenger airbags, and more.  There have been many instances where vehicles were recalled back due to faulty airbags and seatbelts. From 2000 to 2016, At least 22 people died from the defective Takata airbags, and hundreds have been injured due to exploding inflators. Takata Corporation filed for bankruptcy after recalling the malfunctioning airbags. Key Safety Systems has acquired this company. Key Safety Systems (KSS) has developed Inflatable Seat Belts, which can protect the shoulder and torso area on inflation. Besides, they are capable of being deployed within as less as 40 milliseconds in the event of a crash

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

This market is consolidated with major companies that are merging and acquiring other companies to maintain their position in the market. Key players in the market are Hyundai Mobis, ZF Friedrichshafen, Autoliv, DENSO Corporation, Toshiba Corporation, Key Safety Systems, Continental AG.  In 2016 TRW was acquired by ZF Friedrichshafen AG. There is a recent development in roof type airbags. The new bad in roof airbags has replaced passenger airbags which are located in the instrument panel to protect passengers. It is used in Citroen Cactus C4. There has been tremendous development in dual-stage airbags which are located at the location of seat belt and front seat, these airbags are used to prevent children and adults from getting injured during the collision. Since active safety systems are improving owing to the new technology, there might be a reduction in demand for passive safety systems like airbags and seatbelts in the future.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Airbag Type

      1. 5.1.1 Curtain

      2. 5.1.2 Front

      3. 5.1.3 Knee

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Automobile Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicles

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Brazil

      2. 5.3.2 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Argentina

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of Latin America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Autoliv Inc

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 Delphi Automotive PLC

      4. 6.2.4 Denso Corporation

      5. 6.2.5 Hyundai Mobis Co Ltd

      6. 6.2.6 Toshiba Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 GWR safety systems

      8. 6.2.8 ZF Friendrichshafen AG

      9. 6.2.9 Robert Bosch GmbH

      10. 6.2.10 Key Safety Systems

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports