Рынок металлообрабатывающего оборудования Италии: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок металлообрабатывающего оборудования в Италии сегментирован по типу продукта (автоматическое, полуавтоматическое и ручное) и отраслям конечных пользователей (нефтегазовая промышленность, производство, энергетика и коммунальные услуги, строительство и другие отрасли конечных пользователей).

Обзор рынка

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: <3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Италия является традиционным промышленным центром со вторым по величине объемом производства в Европе. На него слегка повлияли неблагоприятные экономические и политические условия в сочетании с тенденцией к более медленному внедрению преобладающих технологических изменений. Тем не менее, рост в отрасли стимулирует спрос на рынке металлообрабатывающего оборудования, при этом ожидается рост как в стоимостном, так и в объемном выражении. В свою очередь последние тенденции были более позитивными, что привело к высокому доверию производителей. Оптимизм в отношении плана передового производства Индустрии 4.0 способствовал росту инвестиций в машины и оборудование до 3,4% в 2018 году.

Объем отчета

В отчете представлен полный справочный анализ итальянского рынка металлообрабатывающего оборудования, включая оценку национальных счетов, экономики и тенденций развивающихся рынков по сегментам, существенные изменения в динамике рынка и обзор рынка.

Product Type
Automatic
Semi-automatic
Manual
Equipment Type
Cutting
Machining
Forming
Welding
Other Equipment Types
End-user Industry
Oil and Gas
Manufacturing
Power and Utilities
Construction
Other End-user Industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Производственное производство является ключевой тенденцией формирования спроса на рынке

Итальянский производственный сектор имеет решающее значение для экономики страны благодаря своему сильному мировому бренду и репутации. В основном это малые и средние предприятия с числом занятых менее 10 человек. В настоящее время производственный сектор хорошо развит, чтобы использовать преимущества технологических преобразований, происходящих в отрасли во всем мире во имя революции «Индустрия 4.0». Компания активно стремится использовать свою образованную рабочую силу, стратегическое географическое положение в Европе и репутацию производителя высококачественной продукции. Таким образом, компания создала необходимые факторы, чтобы закрепить свое положение в глобальной цепочке создания стоимости. Поскольку промышленность машин и оборудования в Италии играет ключевую роль в поддержке других производственных подсекторов как внутри страны, так и в мире, она в значительной степени ориентирована на экспорт. Производственный сектор сильно фрагментирован, с наличием малых и средних предприятий, которые доминируют в производстве машин и оборудования. В цепочках поставок крупных компаний существует высокая степень фрагментации в области оборудования для производства пищевых продуктов, упаковочного оборудования, строительного оборудования и металлургического оборудования.

Trend 1

Станки для гидроабразивной резки приобретают все большее значение, особенно в производстве металлоконструкций

Гидроабразивная резка широко и наиболее эффективно используется для изготовления листового металла, позволяя избежать физического изменения или механической деформации деталей и сократить количество брака для оптимизации использования сырья. Существует множество инновационных методов, таких как 5-осевая 3D-система с сенсорным щупом и функцией предотвращения столкновений, в которой используются автоматически позиционируемые сенсорные щупы для автоматического поддержания постоянного расстояния от сопла, таким образом, защищая сопло во время плоской резки, с ± Интерполированный наклон 69° или технология ITC. Модельная система Edge 5 с 5 интерполированными осями для контроля конусности и 2D-резки под углом ±55° является идеальным продуктом для наклонной резки для получения канавок под углом 45°. Система контактных щупов помогает точно позиционировать ось Z для получения безупречных канавок. Система ITC также включена в систему.

Trend 2

Конкурентная среда

Итальянский рынок металлообрабатывающего оборудования фрагментирован и характеризуется высокой конкуренцией, поэтому производители все чаще стремятся использовать тенденции цифровых технологий для автоматизации производственных процессов. Следовательно, непрерывные и строгие инновации побуждают компании повышать размер прибыли и обороты продаж по всему миру.

Основные игроки

  1. Kapco

  2. DMG Mori

  3. BTD Manufacturing

  4. Colfax

  5. Matcor - Matsu Group Inc.

Market Concentration

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Factors Driving the Market

    3. 4.3 Factors Restraining the Market

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry within the Industry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Advancements in the Italian Metal Fabrication Market

    7. 4.7 Government Regulations and Key Initiatives in the Italian Metal Fabrication Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Semi-automatic

      3. 5.1.3 Manual

    2. 5.2 Equipment Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cutting

      2. 5.2.2 Machining

      3. 5.2.3 Forming

      4. 5.2.4 Welding

      5. 5.2.5 Other Equipment Types

    3. 5.3 End-user Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.3.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.3.3 Power and Utilities

      4. 5.3.4 Construction

      5. 5.3.5 Other End-user Industries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Kapco

      2. 6.2.2 DMG Mori

      3. 6.2.3 BTD Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Colfax

      5. 6.2.5 Matcor - Matsu Group Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Standard Iron and Wire Works

      7. 6.2.7 TRUMPF

      8. 6.2.8 Bystronic Laser AG

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OPPORTUNITIES

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of <3% over the next 5 years.

Kapco, DMG Mori, BTD Manufacturing, Colfax, Matcor - Matsu Group Inc. are the major companies operating in Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, And Forecast (2020-2025)

Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market is segmented by product type (Automatic, Semi-Automatic, Manual), by End-user industry (Oil and Gas, Manufacturing, Power and utilities, construction, other end-use industries).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

Less Than 3 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

Italy is a conventional manufacturing powerhouse with the second largest manufacturing output in Europe. It got slightly hit by the adverse economic and political conditions coupled with a slower adoption trend of the prevailing technological changes. However, the uptick in the industry propels the demand for metal fabrication equipment market with growth anticipated in both value and volume terms. The recent trends have been more positive with the manufacturer confidence reaching record highs since 2017. Optimism regarding the Industry 4.0 Advanced Manufacturing plan is expected to drive growth in the investments in machinery and equipment to 3.4% in 2018.

 

 

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market, which includes an assessment of the national accounts, economy, and emerging market trends by segments, significant changes in the market dynamics, and market overview is covered in the report.

By Product type
Automatic
Semi - automatic
Manual
By Equipment type
Cutting
Machining
Forming
Welding
Others
By End Use industry
Oil and Gas
Manufacturing
Power and Utilities
Construction
Other end use industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing production key trend in the demand generation for the metal fabrication equipment in Italy – Industry 4.0

Italian manufacturing sector is critical to its economy with a strong global brand and reputation. It is majorly populated by the small and medium enterprises with companies employing less than 10 employees. The manufacturing sector is currently well established to take advantage of the technological transformations taking place in the industry globally in the name of “Industry 4.0” revolution. It is actively looking to leverage its educated workforce, strategic geographic position in Europe and reputation for high quality production and put in place the right enabling factors to secure its position in global value chains. As the machinery and equipment industry in Italy play a key role in supporting other manufacturing subsectors both domestically and globally, the machinery industry has a higher degree of export orientation. The manufacturing sector is highly fragmented with SMEs which dominate the production of machinery and equipment. There is higher degree of fragmentation in the supply chains of the larger companies in the areas of food production equipment, packing equipment, construction equipment and metallurgical machinery.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Waterjet cutting machinery growing significance specially in the steel metal fabrication

Waterjet Cutting Is Widely And Most Effectively Used For The Sheet Metal Fabrication, Avoiding Any Physical Alteration Or The Mechanical Deformation Of The Parts And Reducing Scraps To Optimize The Use Of Raw Materials. There Are Increasing Innovative Methods Such As “5-Axis 3D System With Touch Probe And Anti-Collision Function” Which Use An Automatically Positioned Touch Probe To Maintain Constant Distance From The Nozzle Automatically, Thus Protecting The Nozzle During Plane Cutting With ± 69° Interpolated Tilt Or With I.T.C. Technology. The Edge 5 Model System With 5 Interpolated Axes For Controlling Taper And 2d ±55° Inclined Cutting Is An Ideal Product For Inclined Cutting, Required To Obtain 45° Grooves. Touch Probe System For Accurate Positioning Of Z Axis To Obtain Flawless Grooves. The I.T.C.™ System Is Included In The Package.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

Italy Metal Fabrication Equipment Market is fragmented and highly competitive where in the manufacturers are increasingly looking to embrace digital technological trends to automate the fabricating processes. Hence, continuous and rigorous innovation are driving the companies to improve their profit margins and sales turnover across the world.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Factors Driving the Market

    3. 4.3 Factors Restraining the Market

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive rivalry within the Industry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Advancements in the Italian Metal Fabrication Market

    7. 4.7 Government Regulations and Key Initiatives in the Italian Metal Fabrication Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product type

      1. 5.1.1 Automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Semi - automatic

      3. 5.1.3 Manual

    2. 5.2 By Equipment type

      1. 5.2.1 Cutting

      2. 5.2.2 Machining

      3. 5.2.3 Forming

      4. 5.2.4 Welding

      5. 5.2.5 Others

    3. 5.3 By End Use industry

      1. 5.3.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.3.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.3.3 Power and Utilities

      4. 5.3.4 Construction

      5. 5.3.5 Other end use industries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Kapco

      2. 6.2.2 DMG Mori

      3. 6.2.3 BTD Manufacturing

      4. 6.2.4 Colfax

      5. 6.2.5 Matcor - Matsu Group Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Standard Iron and Wire Works

      7. 6.2.7 Trumpf

      8. 6.2.8 Bystronic Laser AG

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. FUTURE OPPORTUNITIES

  10. 9. DISCLAIMER

** Subject to Availability

Related Reports