Рынок солнечной энергии Израиля – рост, тенденции и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Израильский рынок солнечной энергии сегментирован по типу (солнечная фотоэлектрическая (PV) и солнечная тепловая).

Обзор рынка

Israel Solar Energy- Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что израильский рынок солнечной энергии будет демонстрировать среднегодовой темп роста в 5% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2020 по 2025 год. Правительство Израиля, помимо установки солнечных батарей, также поощряет людей устанавливать солнечные фотоэлектрические панели на крышах, тем самым увеличивая количество солнечных установок на внутреннем уровне, что, вероятно, будет стимулировать турецкий рынок солнечной энергии. Однако ожидается, что такие факторы, как небольшое количество местных частных компаний, инвестирующих в солнечную энергию страны, будут сдерживать рост израильского рынка солнечной энергии.

  • Солнечные фотоэлектрические (PV) могут быть установлены на крышах, в отличие от солнечных тепловых, которые требуют установки для преобразования энергии и являются дорогостоящими на бытовом уровне, из-за чего солнечная фотоэлектрическая энергия занимала значительную долю рынка в 2018 году и, вероятно, будет доминировать на рынке. в течение прогнозируемого периода.
  • Правительство Израиля планирует закрыть свои угольные проекты и производить 17% энергии за счет возобновляемых источников к 2030 году. Ожидается, что это создаст несколько возможностей для израильского рынка солнечной энергии в будущем.
  • Растущее количество солнечных энергетических установок для достижения целей в области возобновляемых источников энергии в стране, вероятно, будет стимулировать израильский рынок солнечной энергии в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Scope of the report

The Israeli solar energy market report include:

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Солнечная фотоэлектрическая энергия (PV) будет доминировать на рынке

  • В 2018 году более 75% от общего объема производства возобновляемой энергии в Израиле приходилось на солнечные фотоэлектрические (PV), производящие 1724 гигаватт-часа (ГВтч) электроэнергии. Это сделало солнечные фотоэлектрические (PV) типы, которые, вероятно, будут доминировать на израильском рынке солнечной энергии.
  • В октябре 2018 года Belectric завершила строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию трех солнечных электростанций для EDF Renewable в пустыне Негев, Израиль. Общая установленная мощность трех станций составляет 34 МВт.
  • В 2018 году правительство Израиля официально запустило новую схему фотоэлектрических систем (PV), которая была представлена ​​на общественное обсуждение. Программа, которая, как ожидается, позволит развернуть около 1,6 ГВт фотоэлектрических мощностей на крышах в течение следующих трех лет, направлена ​​​​на то, чтобы помочь стране достичь цели возобновляемой энергии к 2020 году, 10% покрытия от общего потребления энергии, исходя из 3,5 ГВт установленных мощностей. мощность ПВ.
  • Таким образом, благодаря вышеупомянутым проектам, сегмент солнечной фотоэлектрической (PV), вероятно, будет доминировать на израильском рынке солнечной энергии в течение прогнозируемого периода.
Israel Solar Energy Market- Share of Solar Energy Installation

Увеличение количества установок солнечной энергии для стимулирования рынка

  • В 2018 году около 3% энергии, вырабатываемой в стране, приходилось на возобновляемые источники энергии. Правительство Израиля запланировало увеличить производство возобновляемой энергии до 17% от общего объема производства энергии к 2030 году. В 2018 году производство электроэнергии из возобновляемых источников энергии составило 2164 гигаватт-часа (ГВтч).
  • В 2019 году установленная мощность солнечной электростанции в Израиле составила 1438 мегаватт (МВт), что выше установленной мощности 2018 года, равной 1076 мегаватт (МВт). В стране произошел значительный рост установки солнечных тепловых технологий с 6 МВт в 2018 году до 248 МВт в 2019 году.
  • В 2019 году был завершен солнечный парк Zeelim в Израиле; это была крупнейшая электростанция в стране с общей установленной мощностью 120 мегаватт (МВт). Солнечная электростанция принадлежит Shikun & Binui, а Belectric Solar and Battery GmbH построила ее вместе с Solel Boneh Ltd. Строительство солнечной электростанции началось в 2017 году.
  • В 2019 году была открыта крупная концентрирующая солнечная тепловая электростанция недалеко от Ашалима в Негеве. Ожидается, что солнечная установка мощностью 121 мегаватт (МВт), занимающая площадь около 390 гектаров, будет обеспечивать электроэнергией около 70 000 домашних хозяйств в Израиле, или примерно 0,75%. всего электричества, произведенного в Израиле. Завод был построен Negev Energy, специализированной компанией, принадлежащей Shikun & Binui Renewable Energy, израильскому инвестиционному фонду Noy Fund и испанской инженерной группе TSK.
  • Следовательно, из-за вышеперечисленных моментов ожидается, что увеличение количества установок солнечной энергии будет стимулировать израильский рынок солнечной энергии в течение прогнозируемого периода.
Israel Solar Energy Market- Installed Capacity of Solar Energy

Конкурентная среда

Израильский рынок солнечной энергии консолидирован. Некоторые из ключевых игроков на этом рынке включают Shikun & Binui Ltd, BrightSource Energy Inc., EDF Renewables, BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH и General Electric Company.

Основные игроки

  1. Shikun & Binui Ltd

  2. BrightSource Energy, Inc

  3. EDF Renewables

  4. BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Israel Solar Energy Market.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Israel Solar Energy Installation Capacity Forecast, in Megawatts, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGEMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solar Photovoltaic (PV)

      2. 5.1.2 Solar Thermal

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers, Acquisitions, Collaborations, and Joint Ventures

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    3. 6.3 Key Companies Profile

      1. 6.3.1 Shikun & Binui Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 General Electric Company

      3. 6.3.3 EDF Renewables

      4. 6.3.4 BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH

      5. 6.3.5 Noy Fund

      6. 6.3.6 BrightSource Energy Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Kedam Solar

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES and FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок солнечной энергии Израиля изучается с 2019 по 2027 год.

Израильский рынок солнечной энергии будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Shikun & Binui Ltd, BrightSource Energy, Inc, EDF Renewables, BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH, Solaer Renewable Energies являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке солнечной энергии Израиля.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Israel Solar Energy Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Israeli Solar Energy Market is segmented by Type (Solar Photovoltaic (PV) and Solar Thermal)

Market Snapshot

Israel Solar Energy- Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Israeli solar energy market is expected to register a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, 2020-2025. The government of Israel, apart from installing solar capacity, has also been encouraging people to install solar PV panels on rooftops, thus, increasing solar installations at the domestic level, which is likely to drive the Turkish solar energy market. However, factors, such as a low number of local private companies investing in the country's solar energy, are expected to restrain the growth of the Israeli solar energy market.

  • The solar photovoltaic (PV) can be installed on rooftops, unlike solar thermal that needs an energy conversion facility and are costly at the domestic level, because of which solar PV held a significant market share in 2018, and it is likely to dominate the market during the forecast period.
  • The Israeli government has planned to shut its coal-fired projects and generate 17% of the energy by renewable by 2030. This is expected to create several opportunities for the Israeli solar energy market in the future.
  • The increasing number solar energy installations to meet renewable energy targets in the country is likely to drive the Israeli solar energy market during the forecast period.

Scope of the report

The Israeli solar energy market report include:

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Solar Photovoltaic (PV) to Dominate the Market

  • In 2018, more than 75% of the total renewable energy generation in Israel was from solar photovoltaic (PV), producing 1724 Gigawatt-Hour (GWh) of electricity. This made solar photovoltaic (PV) type likely to dominate the Israeli solar energy market.
  • In October 2018, Belectric completed the construction and commissioning of three solar plants for EDF Renewable in Negev Desert, Israel. The three plants have a total installed capacity of 34 MWp.
  • In 2018, the Israeli government officially launched the new scheme for photovoltaic (PV), which had been submitted for public consultation. The program, which was expected to enable the deployment of around 1.6 GW of rooftop PV capacity over the next three years, aims to help the country reach its 2020 renewable energy target, 10% coverage of total energy consumption, based on 3.5 GW of installed PV power.
  • Therefore, owing to the above projects, the solar photovoltaic (PV) segment is likely to dominate the Israeli solar energy market during the forecast period.
Israel Solar Energy Market- Share of Solar Energy Installation

Increasing Solar Energy Installations to Drive the Market

  • In 2018, approximately 3% of the energy generated in the country was from renewable energy sources. The government of Israel has planned to increase its renewable energy generation to 17% of the total energy generation by 2030. In 2018, the electricity generation from renewable energy was 2164 gigawatt-hours (GWh).
  • In 2019, the solar energy plant installed capacity in Israel was 1438 megawatt (MW), which was higher than the installation capacity of 2018, 1076 megawatts (MW). There was a significant rise in solar thermal technology installation in the country from 6 MW in 2018 to 248 MW in 2019.
  • In 2019, Zeelim Solar Park in Israel was completed; it was the largest scale power plant in the country with the total installed capacity of 120 megawatts (MW). The solar park has been owned by Shikun & Binui, and Belectric Solar and Battery GmbH built it along with Solel Boneh Ltd. The construction of the solar power started in 2017.
  • A large concentrating solar thermal power plant near Ashalim in the Negev was inaugurated in 2019. The 121-megawatts (MW) of solar facility, spreading approximately 390 hectares area, is expected to supply electricity to about 70,000 households in Israel, or approximately 0.75% of total electricity generated in Israel. The plant was constructed by Negev Energy, a particular purpose company held by Shikun & Binui Renewable Energy, Israeli investment fund Noy Fund and Spanish engineering group TSK.
  • Hence, owing to the above points, increasing solar energy installations is expected to drive the Israeli solar energy market during the forecast period.
Israel Solar Energy Market- Installed Capacity of Solar Energy

Competitive Landscape

The Israeli solar energy market is consolidated. Some of key players in this market include Shikun & Binui Ltd, BrightSource Energy Inc., EDF Renewables, BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH, and General Electric Company.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Israel Solar Energy Installation Capacity Forecast, in Megawatts, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGEMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Solar Photovoltaic (PV)

      2. 5.1.2 Solar Thermal

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers, Acquisitions, Collaborations, and Joint Ventures

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Key Players

    3. 6.3 Key Companies Profile

      1. 6.3.1 Shikun & Binui Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 General Electric Company

      3. 6.3.3 EDF Renewables

      4. 6.3.4 BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH

      5. 6.3.5 Noy Fund

      6. 6.3.6 BrightSource Energy Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Kedam Solar

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES and FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Israel Solar Energy Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Israel Solar Energy Market is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

Shikun & Binui Ltd, BrightSource Energy, Inc, EDF Renewables, BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH are the major companies operating in Israel Solar Energy Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!