سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء مقسم حسب الخدمة (المهنية ، المدارة) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، الطاقة والمرافق ، الرعاية الصحية ، البيع بالتجزئة ، التصنيع) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

IoT Testing
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 32.34 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء 1107.2 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 6042.45 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 وأن تنمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 32.34٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). أدى استخدام اختبار إنترنت الأشياء باستخدام التقنيات المبتكرة إلى زيادة استخدام أنواع مختلفة من أدوات الاختبار لأغراض مختلفة ، ومن المقدر أن ينمو السوق بمعدل أسرع خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • نظرًا للاعتماد المتزايد للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة المحمولة ، إلى جانب الانتشار المتزايد للإنترنت ، شهد تطور إنترنت الأشياء نموًا هائلاً في السنوات الأخيرة. من المتوقع أن يستمر نفس العامل في دفع الطلب على حلول إنترنت الأشياء في المستقبل أيضًا. وذلك لأن ارتفاع عدد هذه الأجهزة يؤدي إلى زيادة في البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها.
  • تُستخدم أدوات اختبار إنترنت الأشياء على نطاق واسع للتطبيقات مفتوحة المصدر وللمساعدة في مراقبة حركة المرور بين المرسل والمستقبل. وبالتالي ، من المرجح أن تصبح أدوات اختبار إنترنت الأشياء ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حلول إنترنت الأشياء ، عاملاً مهمًا في زيادة الطلب في السوق.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تلعب خدمات اختبار إنترنت الأشياء دورًا حيويًا في اختبار المكونات الذكية وتطبيقات إنترنت الأشياء لتقديم تجربة وخدمات عالية الجودة للمستخدمين النهائيين. يتضمن اختبار إنترنت الأشياء ذكاءً وتواصلًا في الوقت الفعلي لضمان الانسجام التام بين الأجهزة والبرامج في جميع أنحاء الشبكة المتصلة.
  • مع توسع النظام البيئي لإنترنت الأشياء ، من المحتمل أن يواجه مشاكل في توسيع نطاق عملية الاختبار. مع أتمتة اختبار الخدمات المصغرة في إنترنت الأشياء ، من المتوقع أن يقل تعقيد اختبار بنية ضخمة ، حيث يمكن اختبار كل خدمة مصغرة كعملية منفصلة. يوفر استخدام الخدمات المصغرة لاختبار إنترنت الأشياء أيضًا مزايا اختبار القابلية للتوسعة وقابلية التوسع والتكامل لنظام إنترنت الأشياء.
  • يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على إنترنت الأشياء أثناء الوباء إلى زيادة فرص نمو سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء. نظرًا لتفشي COVID-19 مؤخرًا ، شهدت سلسلة التوريد العالمية والطلب على العديد من المنتجات اضطرابًا ، ومن المتوقع أن يتأثر اعتماد إنترنت الأشياء حتى نهاية عام 2020. علاوة على ذلك ، بسبب إغلاق الإنتاج في بلدان مثل مثل الصين ، لاحظت العديد من الصناعات نقصًا في المعروض من المنتجات المختلفة خلال شهري فبراير ومارس.

نطاق التقرير

مع انتشار إنترنت الأشياء ، أصبح العالم مرتبطًا بشكل متزايد ، وبدأت العديد من الشركات التي تقدم خدمات اختبار إنترنت الأشياء في الظهور في مساحة السوق. استندت الدراسة حول سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء إلى أنواع الاختبار والخدمات وصناعات المستخدم النهائي ، بما في ذلك البيع بالتجزئة والتصنيع والرعاية الصحية والطاقة والمرافق. يشمل نطاق الدراسة المناطق الرئيسية ، مثل أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، بالإضافة إلى أمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تشهد الخدمات المدارة معدل نمو كبير

  • يرى مقدمو خدمات اختبار إنترنت الأشياء المُدارة أن التكنولوجيا الناشئة مصدر مهم لفرص العمل خلال العامين المقبلين. من بين خدمات اختبار إنترنت الأشياء المُدارة ، سيكون للاختبار الأمني ​​حصة سوقية أكبر من خدمات الاختبار الأخرى.
  • أدى تبني مفاهيم المدن الذكية بشكل متزايد إلى تطوير الإمكانات الكبيرة لإنترنت الأشياء في الطاقة والمرافق وإدارة النفايات والبنية التحتية. من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاستثمار في البنية التحتية الممكّنة لإنترنت الأشياء إلى زيادة الطلب على خدمات اختبار الأمان لتلك الأصول ، مما قد يعزز الطلب على الخدمات المدارة في هذه القطاعات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد الأجهزة الذكية وإنترنت الأشياء في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة الشركات على تعزيز تجربة العملاء ، من أجل جذب المزيد من التحويلات ، وتغيير عمليات المتجر اليومية ، وقد تزيد من الخدمات المدارة في هذا القطاع.
  • يشجع هذا العديد من الشركات العاملة في قطاعات التصنيع أو الرعاية الصحية أو الحكومة على الاشتراك في خدمات الأمن ، بدلاً من الاستثمار الإضافي في الحصول على الأجهزة والبرامج اللازمة لإنشاء نظام أمان.
telecom cloud market

أمريكا الشمالية تحتل أكبر حصة في السوق

  • من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة محتملة ، وبالتالي ، فإنها تهيمن على سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء. تتمتع المنطقة بهيمنة كبيرة على الاقتصادات المستدامة والراسخة ، مما يمكّنها من الاستثمار في أنشطة البحث والتطوير بنشاط. وبالتالي ، فهو يساهم في تطوير تقنيات جديدة ، مثل إنترنت الأشياء ، والبيانات الضخمة ، و DevOps ، والتنقل.
  • مع تزايد عدد المستهلكين الذين يتبنون بيئة المنزل الذكي في الولايات المتحدة ، تتوسع إنترنت الأشياء بشكل أكبر عبر منطقة أمريكا الشمالية. وفقًا للدراسة ، يمتلك باحثو جامعة ستانفورد ، حوالي 66٪ من الأسر في أمريكا الشمالية ، جهاز إنترنت الأشياء واحدًا على الأقل ، أي أكثر من ربع المتوسط ​​العالمي البالغ 40٪. على الرغم من أن هذه التقنيات أصبحت على رادار المتسللين بشكل متزايد ، فقد تم تضخيم مستوى الأمان في هذه المنازل الذكية أيضًا. أثر الاعتماد المتزايد لإنترنت الأشياء على نمو سوق خدمات الاختبار على نطاق واسع.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تحرص المؤسسات أيضًا على دمج تقنيات إنترنت الأشياء في عملياتها ، والتي من المتوقع أن تعزز نمو سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال ، في مايو 2019 ، أطلقت شركة الاتصالات العملاقة AT&T شبكتها Narrowband IoT (NB-IoT) عبر الولايات المتحدة ، مما يبرز الزخم وراء إنترنت الأشياء الخلوي.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، ظهر عدد من مزودي خدمة اختبار إنترنت الأشياء في جميع أنحاء المنطقة في السوق ، ويقدمون العديد من الخدمات المدارة أو المهنية ، مثل اختبار التوافق ، والاختبار التجريبي ، والاختبار التنظيمي ، واختبار الترقية.
Geography - IoT testing.PNG

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء سوقًا تنافسيًا معتدلًا ويتكون من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن بعض اللاعبين حاليًا على السوق. ومع ذلك ، يركز مقدمو حلول اختبار إنترنت الأشياء على إنشاء نقطة اختلاف بين منافسيهم للحفاظ على المشهد التنافسي للسوق العالمي. يقوم العديد من اللاعبين بتوسيع عروضهم من خلال الاستثمار في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة بدعم من الإنفاق على البحث والتطوير.

  • مايو 2019 - وسعت Ixia ، وهي شركة Keysight Business و Symantec ، تعاونهما لتحسين تأمين الشبكات الهجينة. يتيح دمج CloudLens من Ixia مع Symantec Security Analytics ، واكتشاف التهديدات والطب الشرعي الرائد في الصناعة ، لعملاء Symantec الحصول على رؤية في الوقت الفعلي في بيئاتهم السحابية المختلطة.
  • أبريل 2019 - قامت شركة Beyond Security and Ubiquitous AI Corporation ، وهي شركة اختبار أمان مقرها الولايات المتحدة ، بتطوير وإطلاق BeStorm X ، وهي أداة للتحقق من الثغرات الأمنية مصممة بشكل أساسي لاختبار أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء. الأداة عبارة عن دمج للإصدار 7.6.8 من BeStorm من Beyond Security وتقنيات IoT الخاصة بـ UAC.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.2.1 زيادة المخاوف الأمنية في أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء

                2. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.3.1 تزايد تعقيد أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء

                  2. 4.4 تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                    1. 4.4.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                      1. 4.4.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمستهلكين

                        1. 4.4.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                          1. 4.4.4 تهديد البدائل

                            1. 4.4.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                            2. 4.5 مناقشة حول أنواع مختلفة من اختبار إنترنت الأشياء (اختبار سلامة البيانات ، والاختبار الوظيفي ، واختبار الأمان ، واختبار الأداء ، واختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، واختبار الموثوقية وقابلية التوسع)

                            3. 5. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 5.1 خدمة

                                1. 5.1.1 احترافي

                                  1. 5.1.2 تدار

                                  2. 5.2 صناعة المستخدم النهائي

                                    1. 5.2.1 قطاعي

                                      1. 5.2.2 تصنيع

                                        1. 5.2.3 الرعاىة الصحية

                                          1. 5.2.4 الطاقة والمرافق

                                            1. 5.2.5 تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

                                              1. 5.2.6 صناعات المستخدم النهائي الأخرى

                                              2. 5.3 جغرافية

                                                1. 5.3.1 شمال امريكا

                                                  1. 5.3.2 أوروبا

                                                    1. 5.3.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                      1. 5.3.4 أمريكا اللاتينية

                                                        1. 5.3.5 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                                      2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                        1. 6.1 ملف الشركة

                                                          1. 6.1.1 شركة آي بي إم

                                                            1. 6.1.2 أبيكا أب

                                                              1. 6.1.3 شركة عفور للتقنيات

                                                                1. 6.1.4 أسعد العقول تقنيات الجندي. المحدودة

                                                                  1. 6.1.5 حلول سريعة

                                                                    1. 6.1.6 شركة Praetorian Group Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Saksoft المحدودة

                                                                        1. 6.1.8 شركة Keysight Technologies

                                                                          1. 6.1.9 شركة نوفاكواست

                                                                            1. 6.1.10 Trustwave Holdings Inc. (Singtel)

                                                                          2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                            You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                            Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                            تمت دراسة سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء من 2018 - 2026.

                                                                            ينمو سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 32.34٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                            تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                                            تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                            Novacoast Inc. و Keysight Technologies Inc. و Praetorian Group Inc. و AFour Technologies Pvt Ltd و Apica AB هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق اختبار إنترنت الأشياء.

                                                                            80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                            Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                            Please enter a valid message!

IoT Testing Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The IoT Testing Market is Segmented by Service (Professional, Managed), End-user Industry (IT and Telecommunication, Energy & Utilities, Healthcare, Retail, Manufacturing, ), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

IoT Testing
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 32.34 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The IoT Testing market was valued at USD 1107.2 billion in 2020 and expected to reach USD 6042.45 billion by 2026 and grow at a CAGR of 32.34% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The use of IoT testing using innovative technologies has led to the increasing use of different types of testing tools for various purposes, and the market is estimated to grow at a faster rate during the forecast period.

  • Due to the increasing adoption of smartphones and mobile devices, coupled with the growing internet penetration, the evolution of IoT has witnessed immense growth in recent years. The same factor is expected to continue driving the demand for IoT solutions in the future as well. This is because the rise in the number of these devices is leading to an increase in data being generated.
  • IoT testing tools are widely being used for open-source applications and to help monitor the traffic between the sender and the receiver. Hence, IoT testing tools, along with IoT solutions, are likely to become a significant factor in driving the market demand.
  • Moreover, IoT testing services play a vital role in testing smart components and IoT applications to offer superior quality experience and services to end users. IoT testing involves real-time intelligence and communication to ensure perfect harmony between hardware and software throughout the connected network.
  • As the IoT ecosystem expands, it is likely to face problems in scaling the testing process. With microservices test automation in IoT, the complexity of testing a massive architecture is expected to reduce, as each microservice can be tested as a separate process. Utilizing microservices for IoT testing also offers benefits of testing the extensibility, scalability, and integrations of the IoT system.
  • The growing demand for IoT during the pandemic is increasing the opportunities for the growth of the IoT testing market. Owing to the recent outbreak of COVID-19, the global supply chain and demand for multiple products have experienced disruption, owing to which the IoT adoption is expected to be influenced until the end of 2020. Moreover, due to the production shutdown in countries such as China, multiple industries have observed a shortage of supply of various products during February and March.

Scope of the Report

With the IoT gaining prevalence, the world is becoming increasingly connected, and several companies providing IoT testing services are emerging in the market space. The study on the IoT testing market was based on the testing types, services, and end-user industries, including retail, manufacturing, healthcare, energy, and utilities. The scope of the study includes the key regions, such as North America, Europe, and Asia-Pacific, in addition to Latin America and Middle-East and Africa.

Service
Professional
Managed
End-user Industry
Retail
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Energy and Utilities
IT & Telecom
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Managed Services is Expected to Witness a Significant Growth Rate

  • Managed IoT testing service providers see emerging technology as a significant source of business opportunity for the next couple of years. Among managed IoT testing services, the security testing will have a more significant market share than other testing services.
  • Increase adoption of smart cities concepts has evolved the great potential of IoT in the energy and utilities, waste management, and infrastructure. The investment in IoT enabled infrastructure is expected to accentuate the demand for security testing services for those assets, which may further foster the demand for managed services in these sectors.
  • Moreover, smart devices and IoT in the retail sector help the companies to enhance the customer experience, in order to drive more conversions, altering the day-to-day store operations and may increase the managed services in this sector.
  • This encourages many companies operating in the manufacturing, healthcare, or government sectors to subscribe to security services, instead of additionally investing in acquiring the hardware and software required to establish a security system.
telecom cloud market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Occupies the Largest Market Share

  • North America is expected to hold a potentially significant share, thereby, dominating the IoT testing market. The region has substantial dominance over sustainable and well-established economies, empowering them to invest in R & D activities actively. Thus, it contributes to the development of new technologies, such as IoT, Big Data, DevOps, and mobility.
  • With the rising number of consumers embracing the smart home environment in the United States, IoT is further expanding across the North American region. According to the study, Stanford University researchers, around 66% of households in North America, possess at least one IoT device, more than a quarter of the global average of 40%. Although these technologies are increasingly on the radar of hackers, the level of security of these smart homes has been amplified as well. The increased adoption of IoT impacted the growth of the testing services market extensively.
  • Moreover, organizations are also keen to incorporate IoT technologies into their processes, which is expected to boost the growth of the IoT testing market significantly. For instance, in May 2019, Telecom giant AT&T launched its Narrowband IoT (NB-IoT) network across the United States, further highlighting the momentum behind cellular IoT.
  • Further, a number of IoT testing service providers across the region have emerged in the market, providing various managed or professional services, such as compatibility testing, pilot testing, regulatory testing, and upgrade testing.
Geography - IoT testing.PNG

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The IoT testing market is moderately competitive and consists of a few major players. In terms of market share, some of the players currently dominate the market. However, the IoT testing solution providers are focusing on creating a point of difference among their competitors to sustain in the competitive landscape of the global market. Several players are expanding their offerings through investments in new product development backed by research and development spending.

  • May 2019 - Ixia, a Keysight Business, and Symantec extended their collaboration to better secure hybrid networks. The integration of Ixia’s CloudLens with Symantec Security Analytics, industry-leading threat detection and forensics solution, allows Symantec customers to gain real-time visibility into their hybrid cloud environments.
  • April 2019 - Beyond Security and Ubiquitous AI Corporation, U.S. based Security testing company, collaboratively developed and launched BeStorm X, which is a vulnerability verification tool designed primarily to test IoT devices. The tool is an amalgamation of Beyond Security's BeStorm version 7.6.8 and UAC's IoT technologies.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Security Concerns in IOT Devices

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Complexity of IOT Devices

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Discussion on Various Types of IOT Testing (Data Integrity Testing, Functional Testing, Security Testing, Performance Testing, Usability Testing, Reliability & Scalability Testing)

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Service

      1. 5.1.1 Professional

      2. 5.1.2 Managed

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Retail

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 Healthcare

      4. 5.2.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 5.2.5 IT & Telecom

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Apica AB

      3. 6.1.3 Afour Technologies Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Happiest Minds Technologies Pvt. Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 RAPIDVALUE SOLUTIONS

      6. 6.1.6 Praetorian Group Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Saksoft Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Keysight Technologies Inc

      9. 6.1.9 Novacoast Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Trustwave Holdings Inc. (Singtel)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The IoT Testing Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The IoT Testing Market is growing at a CAGR of 32.34% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Novacoast Inc. , Keysight Technologies Inc. , Praetorian Group Inc. , AFour Technologies Pvt Ltd, Apica AB are the major companies operating in IoT Testing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!