إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل حسب النوع (الأجهزة ، والبرامج ، والخدمات) ، وطريقة النقل (الطرق ، والسكك الحديدية ، والخطوط الجوية) ، والتطبيق (نظام التحكم في الازدحام المروري ، ونظم المعلومات عن بُعد الخاصة بالسيارات ، والحجز ، وأنظمة الرسوم وإصدار التذاكر) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

IoT In Transportation Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14.5 %
IoT In Transportation Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن تسجل إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 14.5٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة من 2021 إلى 2026. انخفاض تكلفة أجهزة الاستشعار ووحدات التحكم القوية ، واتصال الإنترنت الموسع والمعزز ، وزيادة نمو صناعة المعلومات والاتصالات والتكنولوجيا ، إلى جانب الزيادة الكبيرة في المبادرات الحكومية للمدن الذكية هي العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو إنترنت الأشياء العالمي في سوق التحول. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل وزارة النقل الأمريكية مع مصنعي السيارات لدمج تقنية إنترنت الأشياء لتقليل حدوث الحوادث بنسبة 80٪.

  • أدت الاتجاهات العالمية ، مثل الرقمنة والاتصال والاستدامة والحفاظ على الطاقة وتكامل إنترنت الأشياء ، إلى ظهور نظام السكك الحديدية الذكي. من المتوقع أن يصل عدد سكان العالم إلى 9.8 مليار بحلول عام 2050 ، 75٪ منهم سوف يسكنون في المدن. ومن ثم ، فقد أصبح من الضروري للهيئات العامة التأكد من أن قطاع النقل (على وجه التحديد شبكة السكك الحديدية) موجه لتلبية احتياجات الاتصال المتزايدة.
  • على سبيل المثال ، بالنظر إلى حالة DHL ، إحدى أكبر شركات الخدمات اللوجستية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في يونيو 2019 ، دخلت الشركة في شراكة مع ALPS Electric Europe GmbH ، الشركة المصنعة البارزة للأجهزة الكهروميكانيكية ، و Sigfox ، مزود خدمة إنترنت الأشياء في فرنسا ، لتحسين عمليات سلسلة التوريد لشبكة الطرود الألمانية التابعة لشركة DHL باستخدام أنظمة تتبع الأصول وأجهزة الاستشعار المتصلة بالشبكة المتقدمة.
  • نظرًا للإغلاق الأخير للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب تأثير فيروس كورونا ، من المتوقع أن يؤثر سلبًا على إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل ، حيث قد ترتفع أسعار الرقائق وأجهزة الاستشعار والمكونات الأخرى المستخدمة في أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء بمرور الوقت بسبب عدم الإنتاج و استنفاد المخزونات التي تحتفظ بها الشركات المصنعة في غضون أشهر قليلة على أساس قصير الأجل ولكن في النقل طويل الأجل والصناعات الأخرى قد تعتمد الأتمتة على نطاق واسع والتي بدورها ستوفر فرصًا لإنترنت الأشياء.

نطاق التقرير

يمكن لإنترنت الأشياء (IoT) تغيير صناعة النقل من خلال تحويل كيفية جمع أنظمة النقل للبيانات والاستفادة منها. يتم نشر أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء في أنظمة التحكم في الازدحام المروري ، وأنظمة الاتصالات داخل السيارات ، وأنظمة الحجز والحجز التي يستخدمها مشغلو النقل ، وأنظمة الأمن والمراقبة ، وأنظمة مراقبة المركبات عن بُعد لخدمة مزايا مثل تجربة المسافر المعززة ، وزيادة السلامة وتقليل استخدام الطاقة والازدحام وتحسين الأداء التشغيلي.

Type
Hardware
Software
Services
Mode of Transport
Roadways
Railways
Airways
Maritime
Application
Traffic congestion control system
Automotive telematics
Reservation, toll, & ticketing systems
Security and surveillance system
Remote monitoring
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يحتل قطاع السكك الحديدية حصة سوقية كبيرة

  • تعد إدارة الجدول الزمني ، وتحسين السعة ، وخدمة السفر في الوقت المناسب ، والصيانة التنبؤية من الأسباب الرئيسية لاعتماد حلول إنترنت الأشياء في أنظمة السكك الحديدية. يستثمر مشغلو شبكة السكك الحديدية في الأجزاء المتقدمة من العالم بنشاط في تطوير أنظمة التحليلات. حاليًا ، الأنظمة المستندة إلى السحابة بارزة. على سبيل المثال ، دخلت Network Rail في المملكة المتحدة مؤخرًا في شراكة مع Deloitte للاستفادة من أنظمة إشارات السكك الحديدية لتقديم 92.5٪ من مقياس الأداء العام (PPM).
  • من المتوقع أن يكون نمو نظام السكك الحديدية مدفوعًا بشكل أساسي بالحاجة المتزايدة للتوصيل الحضري ، وزيادة التركيز على تقليل الانبعاثات. بحلول عام 2050 ، من المتوقع أن يزداد تنقل الركاب بنسبة 200-300٪ وأن يزداد نشاط الشحن بنسبة 150-250٪ ، وفقًا لمنتدى النقل الدولي.
  • يقود حجم البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة شبكة السكك الحديدية إلى تبني حل إنترنت الأشياء. وفقًا لسلطة السكك الحديدية الرائدة ليندون هنري ، يتم التعامل مع أكثر من 1.5 مليون عربة شحن بواسطة مقابض السكك الحديدية الأمريكية ومراقبتها يوميًا. هذا يخلق كمية هائلة من البيانات عبر السحابة.
  • ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من التحديات التي تواجه الاتصال أثناء ركوب القطار. يضعف الجسم المعدني للقطار بشكل كبير إشارة الشبكة. كما أن استخدام عدة مستخدمين يقلل من سعة الشبكة ، كما أن الأنفاق تحجب الإشارات. هذه بعض القيود الفنية ، التي تقيد نشر حلول إنترنت الأشياء من قبل مشغلي السكك الحديدية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
IoT In Transportation Market Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تمتلك حصة كبيرة في السوق

  • من المتوقع أن تهيمن منطقة أمريكا الشمالية على إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل نظرًا للوجود القوي للصناعات التحويلية والنقل والخدمات اللوجستية مع العديد من التطورات التكنولوجية في المنطقة. أيضًا ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي المبادرات واللوائح الحكومية في مختلف صناعات المستخدم النهائي إلى زيادة نمو السوق في المنطقة.
  • على سبيل المثال ، قامت الرابطة الفيدرالية للطرق السريعة (FHWA) ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرابطة الأمريكية لمسؤولي الطرق السريعة والنقل بالولاية (AASHTO) ، وإدارات النقل بالولاية والمحلية (DOTs) بتشجيع تطبيق إدارة الأصول في صناعة النقل والخدمات اللوجستية و ومن ثم تعزيز تطبيق حلول إنترنت الأشياء في صناعة النقل.
  • استفادت الشركات الدولية والمحلية العاملة في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية بالولايات المتحدة من قوة عاملة عالية المهارة وتكاليف منخفضة نسبيًا. وفقًا لبيانات من Select USA ، بلغت التكاليف اللوجستية للأعمال في الولايات المتحدة 1.6 تريليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2018 ، وهو ما يمثل 8٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، مما يشير إلى النشاط عالي المستوى في المنطقة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، لطالما كانت المنطقة مهيمنة في تبني التكنولوجيا في كل صناعة مستخدم نهائي تقريبًا وكانت واحدة من أكبر المناطق التي تطبق إنترنت الأشياء عبر الصناعات. على سبيل المثال ، في مارس 2019 ، بدأت NimbeLink ، وهي مزود لحلول وخدمات إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) الخلوية ، في تقديم حل NimbeLink AT2 لتتبع الأصول في كندا ، على شبكة TELUS LTE-M. أيضًا ، في فبراير 2020 ، تعاونت NimbeLink مع Amazon Web Services لإطلاق حلول تتبع الأصول القائمة على شبكة LTE-M الخلوية.
IoT In Transportation Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

إن إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل مجزأ للغاية ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من الجهات الفاعلة في الصناعة العالمية والمحلية. ينظر اللاعبون في السوق إلى الشراكات الإستراتيجية والاستحواذ كمسار مربح نحو التوسع حيث يساعدهم على الاستفادة من نقاط القوة والمهارات لدى الشركات الأخرى في السوق وتعزيز وجودهم في السوق من خلال التعاون الاستراتيجي. التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي -

  • يناير 2020 - أعلنت شركة Verizon عن شراكتها مع شركة Audi America لتقديم اتصال متقدم وحلول اتصال مضمنة داخل السيارة. وبحسب ما ورد ، فإن هذه الحلول تمكن خدمة أودي للسيارات المتصلة (التي سيتم إطلاقها في عام 2020) ومن المتوقع أن يتم عرضها في البداية في خطوط طرازات Audi A4 و A5.
  • نوفمبر 2019 - أعلنت AT&T عن تعاونها مع Nokia لتقديم استوديو ابتكار في ميونيخ لدعم التبني العالمي المتزايد لحلول إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) الحالية والجيل القادم. ستمكّن هذه الشراكة AT&T من المساعدة في حل مشاكل الأعمال المرتبطة بحلول إنترنت الأشياء مثل تتبع الأصول ومساعدتها على التقاط النظام البيئي الأوروبي.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Decreased cost of powerful sensors & controllers

      2. 4.4.2 Extended connectivity and enhanced internet connectivity

      3. 4.4.3 Government Initiatives for Smart Cities

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 High Initial Cost

      2. 4.5.2 Threat for data security & privacy

      3. 4.5.3 Poor transport infrastructure in the developing and underdeveloped nations

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 Mode of Transport

      1. 5.2.1 Roadways

      2. 5.2.2 Railways

      3. 5.2.3 Airways

      4. 5.2.4 Maritime

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Traffic congestion control system

      2. 5.3.2 Automotive telematics

      3. 5.3.3 Reservation, toll, & ticketing systems

      4. 5.3.4 Security and surveillance system

      5. 5.3.5 Remote monitoring

      6. 5.3.6 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Alcatel-Lucent

      2. 6.1.2 AT & T INC.

      3. 6.1.3 Garmin International Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Denso Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Thales Group

      7. 6.1.7 General Electric

      8. 6.1.8 Verizon Communications Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 CISCO Systems, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Tomtom N.V.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 14.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Alcatel-Lucent و AT & T Inc. و Garmin International Inc. و IBM Corporation و Denso Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في إنترنت الأشياء في سوق النقل.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Iot in Transportation Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The IoT in Transportation Market is segmented by Type (Hardware, Software, Services), Mode of Transport (Roadways, Railways, Airways), Application (Traffic congestion control system, Automotive Telematics, Reservation, Toll and Ticketing systems), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Iot in Transportation
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The IoT in the transportation market is expected to registering a CAGR of 14.5% over the forecast period of 2021 - 2026. Reduced cost of powerful sensor & controllers, extended and enhanced internet connectivity, rise in growth of information, communication, and technology industry, along with the surge in government initiatives for smart cities are the major factors that drive the growth of the global IoT in transformation market. For example, the United States Department of Transportation is working with car manufacturers to incorporate IoT technology to reduce the occurrence of crashes by 80%.

  • Global trends, such as digitization, connectivity, sustainability, energy conservation, and integration of IoT, have led to the advent of the smart railway system. The global population is expected to reach 9.8 billion by 2050, out of which 75% will dwell in cities. Hence, it has become imperative for public agencies to ensure that the transportation sector (specifically the rail network) is geared to meet the growing connectivity needs. ​
  • For instance, considering the case of DHL, one of the largest logistics companies worldwide, in June 2019, the company partnered with ALPS Electric Europe GmbH, a prominent manufacturer of electromechanical devices, and Sigfox, a French-based IoT service provider, to optimize supply chain processes of DHL's German parcel network using asset tracking systems and advanced networked sensors.​
  • Due to the recent shut down of businesses across the world owing to the influence of Coronavirus is expected to influence the IoT in Transportation market negatively, as prices of chips, sensors and other components used in IoT devices may increase over time due to no production and exhaustion of stocks maintained by the manufacturers in few months on short term basis but in long term transportation and other industries might adopt automation on a large scale which will in turn provide opportunities to IoT.

Scope of the Report

The Internet of Things (IoT) can change the transport industry by transforming how transportation systems gather and make use of data. IoT devices are deployed in traffic congestion control systems, in telematics systems within motor vehicles, in reservation and booking systems used by transport operators, in security and surveillance systems, and in remote vehicle monitoring systems to serve benefits such as enhanced traveler experience, increased safety, reduced energy use and congestion and better operational performance.

Type
Hardware
Software
Services
Mode of Transport
Roadways
Railways
Airways
Maritime
Application
Traffic congestion control system
Automotive telematics
Reservation, toll, & ticketing systems
Security and surveillance system
Remote monitoring
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Railway Segment is Expected to Occupy Significant Market Share

  • Time-table management, capacity optimization, timely travel service, and predictive maintenance are the primary reasons for the adoption of IoT solutions in railways systems. The rail network operators in developed parts of the world are actively investing in the development of analytics systems. Currently, cloud-based systems are prominent. For instance, Network Rail, UK, recently partnered with Deloitte to leverage the railway signaling systems to deliver 92.5% public performance measure (PPM).​
  • The growth of the railway system is expected to be primarily driven by the growing need for urban connectivity, and a higher emphasis on reducing emissions. By 2050, it is expected, that passenger mobility will increase by 200-300% and freight activity will increase by 150-250%, according to the International Transport Forum.​
  • The amount of data being generated by the rail network is driving the adoption of an IoT solution. According to leading railroad authority Lyndon Henry, over 1.5 million freight cars are handled by the U.S. railroads handle and monitor daily. This creates a huge amount of data over the cloud.​
  • However, there are many challenges to connectivity whilst on a train. The metal body of the train significantly weakens the network signal. Also, the use of multiple users reduces the capacity of the network, and tunnels block the signals. These are some of the technical limitations, restricting the deployment of IoT solution by the railway operators across the world.​
iot in transport graph.png

North America to Hold a Significant Share in the Market

  • The North America region is expected to dominate the IoT in the transportation market due to the strong presence of manufacturing and transportation and logistics industries with several technological advancements in the region. Also, government initiatives and regulations in various end-user industries are expected to proliferate the market growth in the region.​
  • For instance, the Federal Highway Association (FHWA), along with the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO), State and local departments of transportation (DOTs) have been encouraging the application of asset management in the transportation and logistics industry and hence promoting the application of IoT solutions in the transportation industry.
  • International and domestic companies in the logistics industry of the United States have benefited from a highly skilled workforce and relatively low costs. according to the data from Select USA, United States Business Logistics Costs reached USD 1.6 trillion in 2018, which is 8% of GDP, indicating the high-level activity in the region.​
  • Moreover, the region has always been dominant in technology adoption in almost every end-user industry and has been one of the largest regions to implement IoT across industries. For instance, in March 2019, NimbeLink, a provider of cellular Internet of Things (IoT) solutions and services, started providing its NimbeLink AT2 Asset Tracking Solution in Canada, on the TELUS LTE-M network. Also, in February 2020, NimbeLink collaborated with Amazon Web services to launch LTE-M cellular-based asset tracking solutions.​
iot in trans map.png

Competitive Landscape

The IoT in the transportation market is highly fragmented, owing to the presence of various global and local industry players. The market players of the industry are viewing strategic partnerships and acquisition as a lucrative path towards expansion as it helps them to leverage the strengths and skills of the other companies in the market and enhance their market presence through strategic collaboration. ​Recent developments in the market are -

  • January 2020 - Verizon announced that it has partnered with Audi America., to deliver advanced connectivity and embedded in-vehicle connectivity solutions. Reportedly, these solutions enable Audi’s connected vehicle service (launching in 2020) are expected to be initially featured in Audi A4 and A5 model lines.
  • November 2019 - AT&T announced a collaboration with  Nokia to delivering Munich-based innovation studio to support the growing global adoption of current and next-generation Internet of Things (IoT) solutions. This partnership will enable AT&T to help solve business problems associated with IoT solutions such as asset tracking and help it capture the European ecosystem.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Decreased cost of powerful sensors & controllers

      2. 4.4.2 Extended connectivity and enhanced internet connectivity

      3. 4.4.3 Government Initiatives for Smart Cities

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 High Initial Cost

      2. 4.5.2 Threat for data security & privacy

      3. 4.5.3 Poor transport infrastructure in the developing and underdeveloped nations

    6. 4.6 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 Mode of Transport

      1. 5.2.1 Roadways

      2. 5.2.2 Railways

      3. 5.2.3 Airways

      4. 5.2.4 Maritime

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Traffic congestion control system

      2. 5.3.2 Automotive telematics

      3. 5.3.3 Reservation, toll, & ticketing systems

      4. 5.3.4 Security and surveillance system

      5. 5.3.5 Remote monitoring

      6. 5.3.6 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Alcatel-Lucent

      2. 6.1.2 AT & T INC.

      3. 6.1.3 Garmin International Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Denso Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Thales Group

      7. 6.1.7 General Electric

      8. 6.1.8 Verizon Communications Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 CISCO Systems, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Tomtom N.V.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The IoT in Transportation Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The IoT in Transportation Market is growing at a CAGR of 14.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Alcatel-Lucent, AT & T Inc., Garmin International Inc., IBM Corporation, Denso Corporation are the major companies operating in IoT in Transportation Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!