سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS) حسب صناعة المستخدم النهائي (الفضاء والدفاع والسيارات والبحرية والصناعية) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Inertial navigation system market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.55 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.55٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021-2026). نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS) هو تقنية ملاحة توفر فيها مقاييس التسارع والجيروسكوبات قياسات وتستخدم لتتبع اتجاه الجسم وموضعه بالنسبة إلى نقطة بداية معروفة واتجاه وسرعة.

  • INS هو نظام مستقل مع إخفاء ممتاز. إنها مستقلة عن أي معلومات خارجية ، والتي لا تشع الطاقة إلى الفضاء الخارجي ، مما يجعلها قابلة للتطبيق في البحر أو المجال الجوي أو تحت الأرض.حيث أن نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي يقوم بتحديث البيانات بسرعة ويمتلك مزايا الدقة والثبات مع صغر الحجم و خفيف الوزن ، يمكنه توفير بيانات تنقل شاملة ، مثل الموقع. وبالتالي ، يلعب المعهد الوطني للإحصاء دورًا مهمًا في الملاحة العسكرية والمدنية.
  • على سبيل المثال ، منحت البحرية الأمريكية عقدًا لشركة Northrop Grumman Corporation لتطوير نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي البديل (INS-R) المنتشر على سفن القتال والدعم البحري. يوفر INS-R دقة ملاحية متزايدة في بيئات القتال البحرية الصعبة.
  • تعد أنظمة الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي مناسبة أيضًا للأنظمة غير المأهولة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة (UAV) والمركبات غير المأهولة تحت الماء (UUV). تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات النفط والغاز والدفاع. تستخدم UUVs بشكل أساسي للهجوم المضاد وإلغاء تنشيط المناجم تحت الماء وأمن الموانئ في قطاع الدفاع. يوفر INS المستخدم في هذه الأنظمة غير المأهولة تنقلًا أفضل وبيانات موقع دقيقة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الطلب خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤثر الإجراءات الحكومية المتزايدة المتعلقة باعتماد المركبات بدون طيار في مختلف البلدان على نمو السوق المدروسة. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لجمعية أنظمة المركبات غير المأهولة الدولية ، اقترح الجيش الأمريكي إنفاق 9.6 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 (بزيادة قدرها 28٪ عن العام السابق) على أنظمة المركبات غير المأهولة.
  • سيتم اعتماد نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي في توجيه السيارات ذاتية القيادة. يوفر INS ، الذي يضم وحدة قياس بالقصور الذاتي وأجهزة استشعار أخرى ، معلومات عن موضع السيارة وسرعتها واتجاهها. أطلقت Aceinna ، في عام 2019 ، نظام ملاحة بالقصور الذاتي الحركي عالي الأداء ، مزدوج النطاق ، في الوقت الحقيقي مع أجهزة استشعار بالقصور الذاتي المدمجة لتطبيقات السيارات. يشتمل الجهاز INS1000 على تقنية استشعار بالقصور الذاتي ذات تسع درجات من الحرية لتحقيق أداء حساب ميت في السيارات في البيئات التي تواجه تحديات GNSS ، مثل الطرق التي تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار والأنفاق والممرات السفلية والجسور.
  • ومع ذلك ، واجهت شركات صناعة السيارات ضغوطًا متزايدة لإغلاق مصانعها بسبب جائحة COVID-19. بعد أن بدأت الحكومات في توصية الناس بالبقاء في منازلهم قدر الإمكان ، تسبب ذلك في حدوث اضطرابات في سلسلة التوريد في مختلف الصناعات.

نطاق التقرير

نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS) هو أداة مساعدة في التنقل تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر بالإشارة إلى عملية الحساب ، والتي تستخدم للتحكم في السرعة الأولية وموضع كائن متحرك بغض النظر عن المواضع الخارجية ، ويستخدم تقنيات النظام الأساسي المستقرة. يتم تثبيت المستشعرات بالقصور الذاتي في النظام على مرحلة ثابتة ومعزولة ميكانيكيًا عن الحركة الدوارة للمركبة من خلال توفير تكامل أفضل للأنظمة والسماح لنظام الملاحة بالمرور عبر فترات انقطاع GPS القصيرة بدقة عالية.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

يهيمن قطاع الطيران والدفاع على سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي

  • الاستثمارات الجديدة في التطبيقات العسكرية والبحرية تشجع سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي ازدهار سوق الطيران والتقدم التكنولوجي في أنظمة الملاحة إلى دفع السوق بشكل أكبر. يوفر نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي معلومات دقيقة عن الملاحة وتحديد المواقع لمحاربة المنصات عند الانخراط في مهمات ، سواء لموقعها أو توجيه أنظمة الأسلحة (المدفعية ، الصواريخ ، إلخ) ، أجهزة الاستشعار (الرادارات ، الإلكترونيات الضوئية ، إلخ) أو الأسلحة نفسها. إنهم يقدمون مساعدة قيمة لهذه الأنظمة مع ضمان أفضل أمان. على المقاتلات المتقدمة مثل Rafale ، توفر INS عملية مستقلة تمامًا ومقاومة للحرب الإلكترونية. كما قامت المروحية الأوروبية NH90 بتركيب هذه التقنية.
  • تحتاج حاملات الطائرات إلى مواءمة نظام الملاحة الخاص بالسفينة مع تلك الموجودة على طائراتها. يضمن نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي قدرة السفينة على العمل في بيئة مغناطيسية حرجة ، دون انتقاد الأداء ، وهو حل مثالي للغواصات من الجيل الجديد. في ساحة المعركة ، يجب أن تقدم أنظمة المدفعية دقة غير عادية ومقاومة شديدة للصدمات. نظرًا لأن سوق الطيران التجاري يتزايد بمعدل أكثر تسارعًا بسبب الزيادة الهائلة في حركة المسافرين الجويين ، فإن الطلب على الطائرات الجديدة ينمو عامًا بعد عام. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا الطلب المتزايد إلى دفع سوق INS من الدرجة الملاحية خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • يمهد الإنفاق العسكري المتزايد عبر مناطق متعددة الطريق أمام التقنيات ، مثل الطائرات بدون طيار / المركبات الجوية بدون طيار (الطائرات بدون طيار). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتزايد استخدام نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي في الطائرات المقاتلة التقليدية بشكل كبير. العوامل المذكورة أعلاه تخلق طلبًا متزايدًا لأنظمة الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي من حيث الأحجام أيضًا. هذه الحلول التي لها حد أدنى من التوحيد القياسي ، بناءً على التطبيقات ، قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يواجه المصنعون تحديًا بسبب وقت الإنتاج الطويل ، مما يؤدي إلى تقادم التكنولوجيا بحلول نهاية فترة الإنتاج.
Inertial navigation system market Key Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تحتفظ بأقصى حصة في السوق

  • من المتوقع أن يمثل قطاع أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة من السوق ككل. يتم ملاحظة الطلب الأساسي على أنظمة القصور الذاتي في المنطقة في قطاع الدفاع ، من أجل توفير معلومات ملاحة دقيقة وتحديد المواقع لمنصات القتال عند المشاركة في المهام.
  • أنظمة الملاحة التكتيكية بالقصور الذاتي هي حلول أثبتت جدواها في المعركة اعتمدها الجيش الأمريكي. مع تأكيد طلب القطاع العسكري على حلول تحديد المواقع والملاحة ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على أنظمة INS بسرعة.
  • هناك أيضًا طلب على أنظمة القصور الذاتي في القطاع البحري الأمريكي ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى التركيز المتجدد على أنشطة التنقيب عن النفط. علاوة على ذلك ، تتطلب أنشطة الاستكشاف لمنصات النفط أجهزة جيروسكوب ومقاييس تسارع عالية الأداء لتوفير نظام استشعار صحيح قائم بذاته ، ووحدة قياس بالقصور الذاتي ، وجيروسكوبات بالقصور الذاتي توفر حلولاً دقيقة لتثبيت المنصة ، حيث يعد استقرار التحيز المتميز ضروريًا في التطبيقات ، مثل حفارات النفط البحرية.
  • نظرًا لأن النفط والغاز البحري في الولايات المتحدة يمثلان جزءًا كبيرًا من إمدادات النفط والغاز في البلاد وخزانات النفط والغاز الكبيرة الموجودة تحت سطح البحر من لويزيانا وتكساس وكاليفورنيا وألاسكا ، فإن الطلب على أنظمة القصور الذاتي والمعدات هو أعلى.
  • تستثمر الشركات في المنطقة في تطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية احتياجات قطاعات المستخدمين النهائيين. على سبيل المثال ، أطلقت شركة Northrop Grumman Corporation ، وهي شركة لتكنولوجيا الفضاء والدفاع ، في عام 2019 ، SeaFIND (نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي بالألياف الضوئية البحرية مع توزيع البيانات) ، وهو نظام ملاحة بحري من الجيل التالي. يعد هذا مثاليًا للتطبيقات التي تكون فيها متطلبات التكلفة المنخفضة والحجم والوزن والطاقة المنخفضة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.
Inertial navigation system market Growth by Region

مشهد تنافسي

سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS) هو سوق تنافسي إلى حد كبير ولديه العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يتحكم بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق حاليًا. يقدم البائعون باستمرار أجهزة INS الذكية ويستثمرون بشكل كبير في تطوير الجيل التالي من أنظمة الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي. يتنافس اللاعبون على أساس جودة أنظمة الملاحة ، وتتأثر الخصائص المتقدمة وأدائها بعوامل مثل المنافسة القوية ، والتقدم التكنولوجي المتسارع ، والتقادم التكنولوجي. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في السوق هي:

  • سبتمبر 2019 - أطلقت شركة Honeywell International Inc. وحدتين جديدتين للقياس بالقصور الذاتي لتوفير التنقل في حزمة صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن دون المساومة على التكلفة. يمكنه تحمل أي بيئة تقريبًا في الهواء أو على الأرض أو تحت الماء. يمكن أن تخدم وحدات IMU هذه العديد من الأسواق ، مثل الروبوتات ، والمسح / رسم الخرائط ، والمركبات بدون طيار ، والنقل.
  • أغسطس 2019 - حصلت شركة Northrop Grumman Corporation على عقد من الجيش الأمريكي لتطوير الجيل التالي من هوائي الرادار التكتيكي. ستتألف الفتحة القابلة لإعادة التدرج لرادار الاستهداف الدقيق (RAPTR) من وحدات بناء رادار صغيرة للسماح بتوسيع الهوائي ليلائم مجموعة واسعة من المهام ومتطلبات النظام الأساسي.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                1. 4.2.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                  1. 4.2.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                    1. 4.2.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                      1. 4.2.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                        1. 4.2.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 4.3 لقطة تقنية

                          1. 4.4 تأثير COVID-19 على سوق INS

                          2. 5. ديناميكيات السوق

                            1. 5.1 محركات السوق

                              1. 5.1.1 زيادة الإنفاق العسكري والدفاعي

                              2. 5.2 قيود السوق

                                1. 5.2.1 الافتقار للوعي والميزانية لنشر INS في الاقتصادات الناشئة

                              3. 6. تجزئة السوق

                                1. 6.1 حسب صناعة المستخدم النهائي

                                  1. 6.1.1 الفضاء الجوي والدفاع

                                    1. 6.1.2 البحرية

                                      1. 6.1.3 السيارات

                                        1. 6.1.4 صناعي

                                        2. 6.2 جغرافية

                                          1. 6.2.1 شمال امريكا

                                            1. 6.2.2 أوروبا

                                              1. 6.2.3 آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                1. 6.2.4 بقية العالم

                                              2. 7. مشهد تنافسي

                                                1. 7.1 ملف الشركة*

                                                  1. 7.1.1 شركة هانيويل الدولية

                                                    1. 7.1.2 شركة نورثروب جرومان

                                                      1. 7.1.3 شركة نوفاتيل

                                                        1. 7.1.4 شركة ممسك

                                                          1. 7.1.5 شركة تنظيف GNSS

                                                            1. 7.1.6 لورد ميكروسترين (شركة باركر حنيفين)

                                                              1. 7.1.7 الإحساس بالقصور الذاتي ذ م م

                                                                1. 7.1.8 أكسفورد للحلول التقنية المحدودة

                                                                  1. 7.1.9 الجندي أنظمة Aeron. المحدودة

                                                                2. 8. تحليل الاستثمار

                                                                  1. 9. مستقبل السوق

                                                                    **Subject to Availability

                                                                    You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                    Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                    تمت دراسة سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS) من 2018 إلى 2026.

                                                                    ينمو سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS) بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.55٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                    تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                                    تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                    شركة Northrop Grumman Corporation و MEMSIC Inc. و Tersus GNSS و Honeywell International Inc. و Intertial Sense Inc هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق نظام الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي (INS).

                                                                    80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                    Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                    Please enter a valid message!

Inertial Navigation System (INS) Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Inertial Navigation System (INS) Market is segmented by End-user Industry (Aerospace and Defense, Automotive, Marine, Industrial), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2020-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

5.55 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The inertial navigation system market was valued at USD 10.43 billion in 2019, at a CAGR of 5.55% over the forecast period 2020 - 2025. Inertial navigation system (INS) is a navigation technique in which accelerometers and gyroscopes provide measurements and are used to track an object's orientation and position relative to a known starting point, orientation, and velocity. ​

  • INS is an autonomous system with excellent concealment. It is independent of any external information, which does not radiate energy to external space, making it applicable in sea, airspace, or underground.​ Since the inertial navigation system updates the data quickly and possesses the advantages of accuracy and stability with small size and lightweight, it can provide comprehensive navigation data, such as the location. Thus, the INS plays a critical role in military and civilian navigation.​
  • For instance, the US Navy awarded a contract to Northrop Grumman Corporation to develop the replacement inertial navigation system (INS-R) deployed on navy combat and support ships. INS-R provides increased navigation accuracy in challenging maritime combat environments. ​
  • Inertial navigation systems are also suitable for unmanned systems, widely used on unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV) and unmanned underwater vehicles (UUV). These are extensively used across oil and gas and defense industries. UUVs are mainly used for counter-attacking, deactivating underwater mines, and port security in the defense sector. The INS employed in these unmanned systems provides better navigation and accurate positional data. This is expected to fuel demand during the forecast period. ​
  • Increasing governmental measures concerning the adoption of unmanned vehicles in various countries are expected to impact the growth of the market studied. For instance, according to the Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International, the US military had proposed spending USD 9.6 billion in 2019 (which was an increase of 28% over the previous year) on unmanned vehicle systems. ​
  • The inertial navigation system will be adopted in guiding autonomous cars. The INS, comprising an inertial measurement unit and other sensors, provides position, velocity, and attitude information of a vehicle. Aceinna, in 2019, launched a high-performance, dual-band, real-time kinematic inertial navigation system with built-in inertial sensors for automotive applications. The device, INS1000, embeds nine-degree-of-freedom inertial sensor technology to achieve automotive dead reckoning performance in GNSS-challenged environments, such as heavily tree-lined roads, tunnels, underpasses, and bridges.​
  • However, automakers have faced increased pressure to shut down their factories due to the COVID-19 pandemic. After governments started recommending that people stay in their homes as much as possible, it has caused supply chain disruptions across various industries.

Scope of the Report

An inertial navigation system (INS) is a navigation aid that uses a computer with reference to the computation process, which is used to control the initial velocity and position of a moving object irrespective of external positions, uses stable platform techniques. The inertial sensors in the system are installed on a constant stage and mechanically isolated from the vehicle's rotating motion by providing better systems integrity and allowing the navigation system to coast through short GPS outages with high accuracy. ​

By End-user Industry
Aerospace and Defense
Marine
Automotive
Industrial
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Aerospace and Defense​ Sector Dominates the Inertial Navigation System Market

  • Fresh investments in military and naval applications encourage the inertial navigation system market. The blooming aerospace market and technological advancements in navigations systems are further anticipated to drive the market. Inertial Navigation System gives exact navigation and positioning information to fight platforms when engaged in missions, whether for their location or the pointing of weapons systems (artillery, missile, etc.), sensors (radars, optronics, etc.) or weapons itself. They deliver valuable assistance to these systems while ensuring the best security. On advanced fighters like the Rafale, INS gives fully autonomous operation and resistance to electronic warfare. The European helicopter NH90 has also installed this technology.
  • Aircraft carriers need to harmonize the ship's navigation system with those on its aircraft. Inertial Navigation System guarantees the ship's capability to work in a critical magnetic environment, without castigating performance, an ideal solution for new-generation submarines. Out on the battlefield, artillery systems have to offer extraordinary precision, extreme shock resistance. As the commercial aviation market is increasing at a more accelerated rate due to the exponential rise in air passenger traffic, the demand for new aircraft is growing year on year. This increasing demand is expected to drive the navigational grade INS market during the forecast period.
  • The increasing military spending across multiple regions paves the way for technologies, like drones/unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). In addition, the usage of the inertial navigation system in traditional fighter jets is increasing significantly. The factors mentioned above are creating an exponential demand for inertial navigation systems in terms of volumes as well. These solutions that have minimum standardization, based on applications, are highly customizable. However, the manufacturers are often challenged by the long production time, leading to the technology becoming obsolete by the end of the production period. ​

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Hold Maximum Market Share

  • The North American segment is expected to account for a significant share of the overall market. The primary demand for inertial systems in the region is observed in the defense sector, in order to provide accurate navigation and positioning information to combat platforms when engaged in missions. ​
  • Inertial tactical navigation systems are battle-proven solutions adopted by the US Army. As military sector demand assured positioning and navigation solutions, the demand for INS systems is expected to increase rapidly.​
  • There is also a demand for inertial systems in the US maritime sector, primarily owing to the renewed emphasis on oil exploration activities. Moreover, the exploration activities of oil rigs require high-performance gyroscopes and accelerometers to provide a right self-contained sensing system, inertial measurement unit, and inertial gyroscopes offer accurate solutions for platform stabilization, where outstanding bias stability is essential in applications, such as offshore oil rigs.​
  • With offshore oil and gas in the United States accounting for a significant portion of the country’s oil and gas supply and large oil and gas reservoirs found under the sea offshore from Louisiana, Texas, California, and Alaska, the demand for inertial systems and equipment is higher.​
  • Companies in the region invest in developing new products to cater to the needs of the end-user verticals. For instance, Northrop Grumman Corporation, an aerospace and defense technology company, in 2019, launched SeaFIND (Sea Fiber Optic Inertial Navigation with Data Distribution), a next-generation maritime inertial navigation system. This is ideal for applications where low cost and reduced size, weight, and power requirements are critical. ​

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Inertial Navigation System (INS) Market is substantially competitive and has several major players. In terms of market share, some of the main players currently control the market. Vendors are continually introducing smart INS devices and are investing massively toward the development of next-generation inertial navigation systems. Players compete based on the quality of navigation systems, and advanced characteristics and their performance are affected by factors such as strong competition, accelerated technological advances, and technological obsolescence. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • September 2019 - Honeywell International Inc. launched two new inertial measurement units to provide navigation in a small, lightweight package without compromising on cost. It can withstand almost any environment in the air, on land, or underwater. These IMUs can serve several markets, like robotics, survey/mapping, unmanned vehicles, and transportation.​
  • Aug 2019 - Northrop Grumman Corporation received a contract from the U.S. Army to develop the next generation tactical radar antenna. The Re-scalable Aperture for Precision Targeting Radar (RAPTR) will be composed of small radar building blocks to allow the antenna to be scaled to fit a wide range of mission and platform requirements.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition​

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS​

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Technology Snapshot

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the INS Market ​

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS​

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers​

      1. 5.1.1 Increase in Military & Defense Spending

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints​

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Awareness and Budget to Deploy INS in Emerging Economies

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.1.1 Aerospace and Defense

      2. 6.1.2 Marine

      3. 6.1.3 Automotive

      4. 6.1.4 Industrial

    2. 6.2 Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Honeywell International Inc.​

      2. 7.1.2 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Novatel Inc

      4. 7.1.4 MEMSIC Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Tersus GNSS Inc.​

      6. 7.1.6 Lord Microstrain (Parker Hannifin Corp.)​

      7. 7.1.7 Inertial Sense LLC​

      8. 7.1.8 Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd​

      9. 7.1.9 Aeron Systems Pvt. Ltd ​

  8. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET​

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports