印度尼西亚太阳能市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

印度尼西亚市场的太阳能按连接类型(并网和离网)细分。该报告提供了印度尼西亚太阳能市场的市场规模和预测,以吉瓦(GW)为单位,涵盖上述所有领域的装机容量。

印度尼西亚太阳能市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
印度尼西亚太阳能市场概况
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 10.00 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

印度尼西亚太阳能市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

印度尼西亚太阳能市场分析

预计印度尼西亚太阳能市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将超过10%。

COVID-19 对 2020 年市场产生了负面影响。目前市场可能会达到大流行前的水平。

  • 从中期来看,由于开发活动对可再生能源的需求增加以及太阳能光伏技术成本下降等因素预计将推动市场发展。
  • 另一方面,严重依赖化石燃料来满足能源需求是阻碍市场增长的重大制约因素。
  • 尽管如此,人们对环境排放控制的日益关注导致现有燃煤电厂提前退役,预计将为印尼太阳能市场创造巨大机遇。

印度尼西亚太阳能市场趋势

离网市场预计将出现显着增长

  • 印度尼西亚是一个人口大国,地形独特,拥有超过17,508个岛屿。该国分散的地形给该国的电力部门带来了很大的困难。约 40% 的离网地区主要位于爪哇岛以外,国家电网不太可能接入。
  • 近年来,太阳能光伏发电的增长在能源结构中所占的比例相对较小。目前大多数太阳能开发活动包括位于偏远地区的独立太阳能光伏系统和一些更大容量的并网系统。
  • 根据国际可再生​​能源机构的数据,2021年印尼离网总装机容量为67.59兆瓦,而2017年为43兆瓦,年增长率为11.4%。预计增长率在预测期内将会增加。
  • 印尼计划到2025年将电气化率提高至99.7%。印尼政府正在推进利用新能源和可再生能源实现农村地区电气化的计划,光伏微型电网被认为是成本最低的选择。农村地区电气化。
  • 此外,2022年11月,国际可再生​​能源机构(IRENA)预计,到2030年太阳能可能成为印度尼西亚能源系统的支柱。根据他们的最新报告印度尼西亚能源转型展望。太阳能预计将成为这一转型的支柱,占 1,000 吉瓦总量中的 798 吉瓦。光伏发电占太阳能总装机容量高达 840 吉瓦。由于地理挑战,预计大多数装置将脱离电网。
  • 例如,2022 年 11 月,沙特能源公司 ACWA Power 宣布,他们已从印度尼西亚国有公用事业公司 PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN) 获得建设两个浮动太阳能光伏 (PV) 发电项目的合同。该合同涵盖60MWac Saguling项目和Singkarak(一个容量为50MWac的浮动太阳能项目)。两个项目总容量为110MWac,总投资1.05亿美元。
  • 过去几年,政府启动了多个太阳能光伏部署计划和项目,为未通电的村庄供电或取代偏远地区的柴油发电。这强化了大规模使用离网太阳能领域的理由。
  • 因此,基于上述因素,预计在预测期内,印尼太阳能市场的离网部分将出现显着增长。
印度尼西亚太阳能市场:2015-2021 年印度尼西亚太阳能光伏离网装机容量(兆瓦)

替代可再生能源抑制市场需求

  • 印度尼西亚拥有天然的可再生能源,特别是风能。据亚洲风能协会统计,印度尼西亚的平均风速为1.3至6.3 m/s。主要风能潜力位于东努沙登加拉和西努沙登加拉,平均风速超过 5 m/s。印度尼西亚的风力发电潜力估计为 9.5 吉瓦。
  • 据能源矿产资源部统计,截至2021年,风电装机容量为154兆瓦。然而,该国计划到 2025 年安装 1.8 吉瓦的风能。
  • 2022年3月,法国开发署与PLN签署协议,在万丹省Pandeglang开发一座200兆瓦风电场。建设预计将于 2022 年开始,预计于 2025 年投入商业运营。
  • 除风能外,2022年9月,印尼国有公用事业公司PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN)宣布,该公司已开始在印尼西爪哇地区建设耗资8.5亿美元的1040兆瓦水电站,以增加可再生能源电力贡献其能源结构。该发电厂预计将于 2027 年上线。
  • 这些替代性可再生能源项目削减了该国可再生能源结构中的太阳能,从而限制了市场的增长。
  • 因此,考虑到上述几点,替代性可再生能源可能会在预测期内阻碍该国太阳能市场的增长。
印度尼西亚太阳能市场:可再生能源装机容量,按来源类型划分,印度尼西亚,2021 年

印尼太阳能产业概况

印度尼西亚太阳能市场适度分散。市场上的一些主要参与者(排名不分先后)包括阿特斯阳光电力公司(Canadian Solar Inc.)。和 PT。 Surya Utama Nuansa,PT Solardex Energy Indonesia,PT。 Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara 和 PT Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur。

印度尼西亚太阳能市场领导者

  1. PT Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur

  2. PT Solardex Energy Indonesia

  3. Canadian Solar Inc.

  4. PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara

  5. PT. Surya Utama Nuansa

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

印度尼西亚太阳能市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

印尼太阳能市场新闻

  • 2022年12月,德国复兴信贷银行代表德国联邦经济合作与发展部(BMZ)与印度尼西亚财政部签署融资协议,为可持续和包容性能源计划(SIEP,阶段)提供2.85亿美元的促进贷款三)。资助的一揽子措施包括促进可再生能源的改革,例如改进上网电价补贴的价格机制、屋顶太阳能发电系统的监管或更雄心勃勃的能源效率标准。
  • 2022 年 3 月,拜尔斯道夫股份公司与 TotalEnergies SE 签订了一项长期太阳能发电协议,涉及印度尼西亚的太阳能屋顶项目。该工厂将采用位于制造基地顶部的 540 kWp 太阳能光伏阵列,每年发电 830 MWh,可满足工厂 20% 的需求。
  • 2022年1月,马斯达尔与Tuas Power、EDF Renewables和PT Indonesia Power签署协议,在印度尼西亚开发容量高达1.2吉瓦的太阳能光伏电站。

印度尼西亚太阳能市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 印度尼西亚可再生能源结构,2021 年

                  1. 4.3 到 2028 年太阳能装机容量和预测(以 GW 为单位)

                    1. 4.4 最新趋势和发展

                      1. 4.5 政府政策法规

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 杵分析

                              2. 5. 市场细分 - 按连接

                                1. 5.1 并网

                                  1. 5.2 离网

                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                    1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                      1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                        1. 6.3 公司简介

                                          1. 6.3.1 Canadian Solar Inc.

                                            1. 6.3.2 Trina Solar Co. Ltd

                                              1. 6.3.3 TotalEnergies SE

                                                1. 6.3.4 PT. Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur

                                                  1. 6.3.5 PT. Solardex Energy Indonesia

                                                    1. 6.3.6 PT. Surya Utama Nuansa

                                                      1. 6.3.7 PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara

                                                        1. 6.3.8

                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                        印尼太阳能产业细分

                                                        从太阳热辐射中利用的能量称为太阳能。太阳能要么以热能的形式直接使用,要么通过各种技术转化为电能。主要包括太阳能光伏发电和聚光太阳能发电两类技术。

                                                        印度尼西亚太阳能市场按连接类型细分。按连接类型,市场分为并网和离网。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据千兆瓦 (GW) 的装机容量进行的。

                                                        并网
                                                        离网

                                                        印度尼西亚太阳能市场研究常见问题解答

                                                        预计印度尼西亚太阳能市场在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 10%

                                                        PT Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur、PT Solardex Energy Indonesia、Canadian Solar Inc.、PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara、PT. Surya Utama Nuansa 是印度尼西亚太阳能市场运营的主要公司。

                                                        该报告涵盖了印度尼西亚太阳能市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了印度尼西亚太阳能市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                        印尼太阳能产业报告

                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年印度尼西亚太阳能市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。印度尼西亚太阳能分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                        close-icon
                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                        印度尼西亚太阳能市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Solar Energy in Indonesia Market is segmented by Connection Type (On-Grid and Off-grid). The report offers the market size and forecasts for Indonesia's solar energy market in installed capacity in gigawatts (GW) for all the above segments.

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
View Global Report
Indonesia Solar Energy Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 10.00 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Analysis

The Indonesia solar energy market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 10% during the forecast period.

COVID-19 negatively impacted the market in 2020. Presently the market is likely to reach pre-pandemic levels.

  • Over the medium term, factors like increasing demand for renewable energy due to developmental activities and decreasing cost of solar PV technology are expected to drive the market.
  • On the other hand, heavy dependency on fossil fuels to meet the energy demand is a significant restraint hindering the market's growth.
  • Nevertheless, the increasing concern over environmental emission control, which leads to the premature retirement of existing coal power plants, is expected to create enormous opportunities for Indonesia's solar energy market.

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Indonesia Solar Energy Market according to our research experts:

Off-Grid Segment Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Indonesia is a populous country with a distinctive terrain, having over 17,508 islands. The distributed topography of the country poses a substantial difficulty to the country's power sector. Around 40% of off-grid regions are primarily located outside Java island and are unlikely to be accessible by the national grid.
  • Solar PV growth has been a relatively small component of the energy mix in recent years. Most current solar development activity comprises stand-alone solar PV systems located in distant areas and some bigger capacity on-grid systems.
  • According to International Renewable Energy Agency, Indonesia's total off-grid installation capacity was 67.59 MW in 2021 compared to 43 MW in 2017, registering a growth rate of 11.4% yearly. The growth rate is expected to increase during the forecasted period.
  • The electrification ratio of Indonesia has been planned to increase to 99.7% by 2025. The Indonesian government is pushing forward with plans to electrify rural areas of the country using new and renewable energy, and PV mini-grids are considered the least-cost option for the electrification of rural areas.
  • Moreover, in November 2022, The International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) estimated that solar could become the backbone of Indonesia's energy system by 2030. According to their latest report, "Indonesia Energy Transition Outlook." Solar is expected to become the backbone of this transformation, accounting for 798 GW of the total 1,000 GW. PV accounts for up to 840 GW of the total solar installations. The majority of installations are expected to be off-grid due to geographical challenges.
  • For instance, in November 2022, Saudi energy firm ACWA Power announced that they had secured a contract from the Indonesian state-owned utility PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN) to build two floating solar photovoltaic (PV) power projects. The contract covers the 60MWac Saguling project and Singkarak, a floating solar project with 50MWac capacity. The two projects will have a combined capacity of 110MWac and be built with a total investment of USD 105 million.
  • Over the past years, the government has launched several programs and projects for solar PV deployment to supply electricity to un-electrified villages or replace diesel-based generation in remote regions. This strengthens the case for large-scale usage of the off-grid solar energy segment.
  • Therefore, based on the factors mentioned above, the off-grid segment is expected to witness significant growth in the Indonesian solar energy market during the forecast period.
Indonesia Solar Energy Market: Installed Solar PV Off-Grid Capacity, in MW, Indonesia,2015-2021

Alternative Renewable Energy Sources Restraining the Market Demand

  • Indonesia is naturally endowed with renewable energy sources, particularly wind energy. According to Asia Wind Energy Association, the average wind speeds in Indonesia range from 1.3 to 6.3 m/s. The main wind energy potential lies in East and West Nusa Tenggara, which have average wind speeds of more than five m/s. The approximate wind power potential in Indonesia is estimated to be 9.5 GW.
  • According to the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, as of 2021, the wind power installed capacity stood at 154 MW. However, the country has plans to install 1.8 GW of wind energy by 2025.
  • In March 2022, French Development Agency signed an agreement with PLN development of a 200 MW wind farm in Pandeglang, Banten. The construction will likely begin in 2022, and commercial operations are expected by 2025.
  • Other than wind energy, in September 2022, Indonesia's state utility company PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN) announced that the company had started the construction of USD 850 million 1040 MW hydro-power plant in West Jawa part of Indonesia to increase the renewable power contribution to its energy mix. The power plant is expected to come online in 2027.
  • Such alternative renewable energy projects shave off solar energy in the country's renewable energy mix, thus, restraining the market growth.
  • Thus, considering the points mentioned above, alternative renewable energy sources are likely to hamper the country's solar energy market growth during the forecast period.
Indonesia Solar Energy Market: Renewable Energy Installed Capacity, by Source Type,Indonesia, 2021

Indonesia Solar Energy Industry Overview

The Indonesia solar energy market is moderately fragmented. Some of the major players in the market (in no particular order) include Canadian Solar Inc. and PT. Surya Utama Nuansa, PT Solardex Energy Indonesia, PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara, and PT Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur.

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Leaders

  1. PT Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur

  2. PT Solardex Energy Indonesia

  3. Canadian Solar Inc.

  4. PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara

  5. PT. Surya Utama Nuansa

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Indonesia Solar Energy Market News

  • In December 2022, on behalf of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), KfW signed a financing agreement with the Indonesian Ministry of Finance for a promotional loan of USD 285 million for the Sustainable and Inclusive Energy Programme (SIEP, Phase III). The financed package of measures includes reforms to promote renewable energies, such as improved price mechanisms for feed-in tariffs, regulation for rooftop solar power systems, or more ambitious energy efficiency standards.
  • In March 2022, Beiersdorf AG entered into a long-term solar power deal with TotalEnergies SE involving a solar rooftop project in Indonesia. The plant will be a 540-kWp solar PV array on top of a manufacturing site to generate 830 MWh of electricity per year to meet 20% of the plant's needs.
  • In January 2022, Masdar signed an agreement with Tuas Power, EDF Renewables, and PT Indonesia Power to develop solar PV plants with a capacity of up to 1.2 GW in Indonesia.

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Renewable Energy Mix, Indonesia, 2021

    3. 4.3 Solar Energy Installed Capacity and Forecast, in GW, till 2028

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Government Policies and Regulations

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY CONNECTION

    1. 5.1 On-grid

    2. 5.2 Off-grid

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Canadian Solar Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Trina Solar Co. Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 TotalEnergies SE

      4. 6.3.4 PT. Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur

      5. 6.3.5 PT. Solardex Energy Indonesia

      6. 6.3.6 PT. Surya Utama Nuansa

      7. 6.3.7 PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara

      8. 6.3.8

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Indonesia Solar Energy Industry Segmentation

The energy utilized from the radiation of the sun's heat is called solar energy. Solar energy is either directly used in the form of heat or is converted into electricity through various technologies. It mainly consists of two types of technologies, solar photovoltaic and concentrated solar power.

The Indonesia Solar Energy Market is segmented by Connection Type. By connection type, the market is segmented into On-Grid and Off-grid. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on installed capacity in gigawatts (GW).

customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Research FAQs

The Indonesia Solar Energy Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 10% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

PT Sumber Energi Sukses Makmur, PT Solardex Energy Indonesia, Canadian Solar Inc., PT. Sumber Energi Surya Nusantara and PT. Surya Utama Nuansa are the major companies operating in the Indonesia Solar Energy Market.

The report covers the Indonesia Solar Energy Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Indonesia Solar Energy Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Indonesia Solar Energy Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Indonesia Solar Energy market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Indonesia Solar Energy analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Indonesia Solar Energy Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)