سوق بلاط السيراميك في الهند - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير Covid-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي مقسم حسب المنتج (المزجج ، الخزف ، الخالي من الخدوش ، والمنتجات الأخرى) ، التطبيق (بلاط الأرضيات ، بلاط الجدران ، والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، البناء (البناء الجديد والاستبدال والتجديد) ، والمستخدم النهائي ( سكني وتجاري). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق بلاط السيراميك في الهند بقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

India Ceramic Tiles Market Size
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %
India Ceramic Tiles Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

الهند هي واحدة من أسرع أسواق بلاط السيراميك نموًا على المستوى العالمي. بعض العوامل الرئيسية التي تزيد من نمو الطلب على بلاط السيراميك في الهند هي قطاع العقارات المتنامي إلى جانب السياسات الحكومية التي تغذي النمو القوي في قطاع الإسكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤدي ارتفاع الدخل المتاح في الهند والرغبة المقابلة في تجميل أماكن المعيشة والعمل إلى زيادة الحاجة إلى بلاط السيراميك في البلاد. سيحتل الطلب على منتجات مثل المنتجات الجديدة التي لا تعمل باللمس وغيرها من المنتجات التي تركز على النظافة في أدوات الاستحمام والبلاط الخالي من الجراثيم مركز الصدارة وسيشهد قوة دفع في فترة التنبؤ. من المرجح أن توفر المخططات الحكومية مثل "برادهان مانتري أواس يوجانا" و "المدن الذكية" ، من بين أمور أخرى ، قوة دفع إضافية لسوق العقارات في الهند.

استفاد قطاع العقارات من هيئة التنظيم العقاري ، التي تم تنفيذها في 1 مايو 2017. تجعل مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري قطاع العقارات أكثر شفافية ، وقائم على العمليات. مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري لها تأثير مباشر على قطاع السيراميك أيضًا. خلال فترة التوقعات ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة أنشطة إعادة التصميم إلى تعزيز الطلب على المنتجات في الجزء السكني من سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي. ينفق المستهلكون الكثير من الأموال لتحسين مظهر جدرانهم وأرضياتهم ، والتي ستكون عنصرًا رئيسيًا في زيادة الطلب على المنتجات في السوق السكنية في السنوات القادمة.

أظهر سوق بلاط السيراميك نموًا ثابتًا خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية في الهند. ومع ذلك ، فقد تضرر القطاع بشدة وسط جائحة COVID-19 حيث انخفض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الهندي بشكل كبير في عام 2020 ، علاوة على ذلك ، انكمش الاقتصاد الهندي بنسبة 7.3٪ في الربع من أبريل إلى يونيو من عام 2021. في مارس 2020 ، بعد فرض الإغلاق الوطني. في الهند وسط تفشي COVID-19 ، هاجر ما يقدر بنحو 10 ملايين عامل مهاجر إلى أراضيهم الأصلية. وبالتالي ، نظرًا لنقص العمالة ، أصبح الانتهاء من المشاريع في الوقت المناسب أحد التحديات الرئيسية لمصنعي بلاط السيراميك وسط الوباء. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن بدأ الإغلاق يتراجع ، كانت صناعة البلاط أول من يخرج من الأزمة أقوى من أي وقت مضى ، ومن المتوقع أن يزدهر انتعاش الطلب في صناعة بلاط السيراميك في الهند بشكل كبير بعد COVID.

نطاق التقرير

يتم توفير تحليل الخلفية الكاملة للسوق ، بما في ذلك تحليل حجم السوق والتوقعات ، وحصص السوق ، واتجاهات الصناعة ، ومحركات النمو ، والموردين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعرض التقرير التقييمات النوعية والكمية من خلال تحليل البيانات التي تم جمعها من محللي الصناعة والمشاركين في السوق عبر النقاط الرئيسية في سلسلة القيمة للصناعة. السوق مقسم حسب المنتج والتطبيق والبناء والمستخدم النهائي. حسب المنتج ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى منتجات مصقولة وبورسلين وخالية من الخدوش ومنتجات أخرى. حسب التطبيق ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى بلاط الأرضيات وبلاط الجدران والتطبيقات الأخرى. من خلال البناء ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى البناء الجديد والاستبدال والتجديد. حسب المستخدم النهائي ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى سكني وتجاري.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

التحضر المتزايد يقود السوق

تشهد الهند تحضرًا سريعًا حيث تبلغ نسبة السكان في المناطق الحضرية حوالي 35٪ بحلول عام 2020. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تصل إلى 40٪ بحلول عام 2030 ، أي ما يقرب من 600 مليون من سكان المناطق الحضرية. يرجع التحضر في الهند بشكل رئيسي إلى التوسع في المدن وهجرة الناس. يتم الاستثمار في الإسكان وشبكة الطرق والنقل الحضري وإمدادات المياه والبنى التحتية المتعلقة بالطاقة والمدن الذكية وأشكال أخرى من الإدارة الحضرية. يعزز التحضر من الطلب على أسواق البناء السكنية والتجارية في البلاد ، مما أدى إلى نمو سريع لسوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي. تشهد الهند نموًا مطلقًا في عدد سكان الحضر ، بسبب مستويات الدخل المتزايدة للطبقة الوسطى والديمقراطية المستقرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يهاجر الناس إلى المناطق الحضرية كل عام في الهند ،

India Ceramic Tiles Market Trends

ارتفاع الاستثمارات في العقارات في الهند يقود السوق

على الرغم من الانهيار الاقتصادي ، كان الاستثمار في قطاع العقارات يُنظر إليه دائمًا على أنه مربح ، ويحقق نتائج إيجابية بمرور الوقت. بلغت قيمة استثمارات المحفظة الأجنبية في قطاع العقارات الهندي 497 مليون دولار أمريكي في مارس 2021. وقد دخلت مجموعة Godrej في صناعة الخدمات المالية في عام 2020 مع Godrej Housing Finance (GHF) ، والتي من خلالها تأمل في بناء خطة طويلة الأجل وأعمال الخدمات المالية بالتجزئة المستدامة في الهند. تعد Blackstone واحدة من أكبر مستثمري السوق الخاصة في الهند ، حيث تمتلك حوالي 50 مليار دولار أمريكي من القيمة السوقية في قطاع العقارات اعتبارًا من عام 2021. وقد أدت هذه الاستثمارات المتزايدة إلى زيادة الطلب على المساكن في الهند ، كما أن زيادة الطلب على المساكن يمثل 70٪ من إجمالي الطلب على البلاط في الهند.

India Ceramic Tiles Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

يغطي التقرير اللاعبين الدوليين الرئيسيين العاملين في سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكار المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة تواجدها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة.

مشهد تنافسي

يغطي التقرير اللاعبين الدوليين الرئيسيين العاملين في سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي وابتكار المنتجات ، تعمل الشركات المتوسطة الحجم إلى الأصغر على زيادة تواجدها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والاستفادة من أسواق جديدة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. إحصاءات وديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق / التحديات

                  1. 4.4 فرص السوق

                    1. 4.5 سلسلة التوريد الصناعية / تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                      1. 4.6 تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                        1. 4.7 رؤى حول التطورات الأخيرة في السوق

                          1. 4.8 رؤى حول الاتجاهات التكنولوجية في السوق

                            1. 4.9 تأثير COVID-19 على السوق (بعد COVID وما قبله)

                            2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 5.1 المنتوج

                                1. 5.1.1 المزجج

                                  1. 5.1.2 بورسلين

                                    1. 5.1.3 خدش مجاني

                                      1. 5.1.4 منتجات اخرى

                                      2. 5.2 تطبيق

                                        1. 5.2.1 بلاط الأرضيات

                                          1. 5.2.2 بلاط الحائط

                                            1. 5.2.3 تطبيقات أخرى

                                            2. 5.3 نوع البناء

                                              1. 5.3.1 بناء جديد

                                                1. 5.3.2 الإحلال والتجديد

                                                2. 5.4 المستخدم النهائي

                                                  1. 5.4.1 سكني

                                                    1. 5.4.2 تجاري

                                                  2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                    1. 6.1 نظرة عامة على تركز السوق

                                                      1. 6.2 ملف الشركة

                                                        1. 6.2.1 شركة Asian Granito India Limited

                                                          1. 6.2.2 سيراميك كاجاريا المحدودة

                                                            1. 6.2.3 نيتكو المحدودة

                                                              1. 6.2.4 أورينت بيل المحدودة

                                                                1. 6.2.5 فارمورا جرانيتو الخاصة المحدودة

                                                                  1. 6.2.6 سيراميك رأس الخيمة

                                                                    1. 6.2.7 سوماني سيراميك ليمتد

                                                                      1. 6.2.8 Murudeshwar سيراميك ليمتد

                                                                        1. 6.2.9 إتش آند آر جونسون (الهند) المحدودة (بريزم جونسون)

                                                                          1. 6.2.10 Simpolo Vitrified Private Limited *

                                                                        2. 7. مستقبل السوق

                                                                          1. 8. تنصل

                                                                            **Subject to Availability

                                                                            You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                            Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                            تمت دراسة سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي من 2017 إلى 2026.

                                                                            ينمو سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                            شركة Asian Granito India Ltd ، H & R Johnson (India) Limited ، Kajaria Ceramics Limited ، Somany Ceramics Limited ، RAK Ceramics هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق بلاط السيراميك الهندي.

                                                                            80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                            Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                            Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

India Ceramic Tiles Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The India Ceramic Tiles Market is Segmented by Product (Glazed, Porcelain, Scratch-free, and Other Products), Application (Floor Tiles, Wall Tiles, and Other Applications), Construction (New Construction and Replacement and Renovation), and End User (Residential and Commercial). The report offers Market size and forecasts for India Ceramic Tiles Market in value (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

India Ceramic Tiles Market Overview
Study Period: 2017- 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >6 %
India Ceramic Tiles Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

India is one of the fastest-growing ceramic tile marketplaces at the global level. Some of the major factors augmenting the growth of the ceramic tiles demand in India are the growing real estate sector coupled with government policies fueling strong growth in the housing sector. In addition, rising disposable income in India and a corresponding desire for beautification of living and working spaces are also driving the need for ceramic tiles in the country. Demand for products like the new touchless and other hygiene-centric products in bath ware and the germ-free tiles will take center stage and will see traction in the forecast period. The government schemes such as ‘Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana’ and ‘Smart Cities, among others, are likely to provide a further impetus to the real estate market in India.

The real estate sector has benefitted from Real Estate Regulatory Authority, which was implemented on May 01st, 2017. RERA makes the real estate sector more transparent, and process-driven. RERA has a direct implication on the ceramic sector as well. During the forecast period, a surge in remodeling activities is expected to enhance product demand in the Indian ceramic tiles market's residential segment. Consumers are spending a lot of money to improve the appearance of their walls and floors, which will be a major element driving product demand in the residential market in the coming years.

The ceramic tiles market has been showing steady growth over the last few years in India. However, the sector was hit badly amid the COVID-19 pandemic as India’s GDP fell drastically in 2020, and furthermore, the Indian economy contracted by 7.3% in the April-June quarter of 2021. In March 2020, after the national lockdown was imposed in India amid the COVID-19 outbreak, an estimated 10 million migrant workers migrated back to their respective native lands. Thus, due to a shortage of labor, the timely completion of projects has become one of the major challenges for ceramic tile manufacturers amid the pandemic. However, once the lockdown started to reverse back, the tile industry was first to emerge out of the crisis stronger than ever, and the recovery in demand in the ceramic tile industry in India is expected to thrive exponentially post-COVID.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the market, including the analysis of market size and forecast, market shares, industry trends, growth drivers, and vendors, is provided. Additionally, the report features qualitative and quantitative assessments by analyzing the data gathered from industry analysts and market participants across key points in the industry’s value chain. The Market is Segmented by product, application, construction, and end-user. By Product, the market is segmented into Glazed, Porcelain, Scratch-free, and Other Products. By Application, the market is segmented into Floor Tiles, Wall Tiles, and Other Applications. By Construction, the market is segmented into New Construction and Replacement and Renovation. By End User, the market is segmented into Residential and Commercial. The report offers the market sizes and forecasts in value for the above segments.

Product
Glazed
Porcelain
Scratch Free
Other Products
Application
Floor Tiles
Wall Tiles
Other Applications
Construction Type
New Construction
Replacement and Renovation
End-User
Residential
Commercial

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Urbanization is Driving the Market

India is urbanizing rapidly with the urban share of the population being around 35% by 2020. Furthermore, it is expected to touch 40% by 2030, amounting to approximately 600 million urban inhabitants. The urbanization in India is mainly due to the expansion of cities and the migration of people. Investments are made in housing, road network, urban transport, water supply, power-related infrastructures, smart cities, and other forms of urban management. Urbanization boosts the demand for residential and commercial construction markets in the country, which has fueled rapid growth for the Indian ceramic tiles market. India is witnessing an absolute growth in the urban population, owing to growing income levels of the middle-class and stable democracy. Moreover, people are migrating to the urban area every year in India, which is expected to form new cities with more population.

India Ceramic Tiles Market Trends

Rising Investments in Real Estate in India is Driving the Market

Despite the economic meltdown, investment in the real estate sector has always been regarded as profitable, yielding positive results over time. The Foreign portfolio investment in the Indian real estate sector was valued at USD 497 million in March 2021. The Godrej Group has forayed into the financial services industry in 2020 with Godrej Housing Finance (GHF), through which it hopes to build a long-term and sustainable retail financial service business in India. Blackstone is one of the largest private market investors in India, holding about USD 50 billion of the market value in the real estate sector as of 2021. These Increasing investments have created higher housing demand in India ad increasing housing demand accounts for 70% of the total demand for tiles in India.

India Ceramic Tiles Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The report covers major international players operating in the Indian ceramic tiles market. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with technological advancement and product innovation, mid-size to smaller companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and by tapping new markets.

Recent Developments

  • RAK has ambitious plans to make India its important export hub going forward. Export of ceramic tiles from India has increased fivefold over the same period of time since 2018. In 2018, India stood among the top 70 exporters. This trend continued in 2019, with a further 21% growth in Indian exports in the first quarter. In 2020, India’s manufacturing operations were hindered by the volatility in the price of natural gas, which accounts for between 15% and 30% of production costs and ever-higher transportation costs. ​
  • About 60 new plants with CAPEX of INR 5,000 crore are expected to be up and running by December 2021, as the demand for exports has risen to 35-40% currently, up from 20-25% pre-COVID.​

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints/Challenges

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Supply Chain/Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    7. 4.7 Insights on Recent Developments on the Market

    8. 4.8 Insights on Technological Trends in the Market

    9. 4.9 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market (Post and Pre-COVID)

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product

      1. 5.1.1 Glazed

      2. 5.1.2 Porcelain

      3. 5.1.3 Scratch Free

      4. 5.1.4 Other Products

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Floor Tiles

      2. 5.2.2 Wall Tiles

      3. 5.2.3 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Construction Type

      1. 5.3.1 New Construction

      2. 5.3.2 Replacement and Renovation

    4. 5.4 End-User

      1. 5.4.1 Residential

      2. 5.4.2 Commercial

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Asian Granito India Limited

      2. 6.2.2 Kajaria Ceramics Limited

      3. 6.2.3 Nitco Limited

      4. 6.2.4 Orient Bell Limited

      5. 6.2.5 Varmora Granito Private Limited

      6. 6.2.6 RAK Ceramics

      7. 6.2.7 Somany Ceramics Limited

      8. 6.2.8 Murudeshwar Ceramics Limited

      9. 6.2.9 H & R Johnson (India) Limited (Prism Johnson)

      10. 6.2.10 Simpolo Vitrified Private Limited*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The India Ceramic Tiles Market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The India Ceramic Tiles Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Asian Granito India Ltd, H & R Johnson (India) Limited, Kajaria Ceramics Limited, Somany Ceramics Limited, RAK Ceramics are the major companies operating in India Ceramic Tiles Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!