肉类包装市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

肉类包装市场按材料类型(塑料、金属)、肉类类型(新鲜和冷冻、加工、即食)和地理位置进行细分。

肉类包装市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
肉类包装市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
CAGR 4.37 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美洲
市场集中度

主要参与者

肉类包装市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

肉类包装市场分析

肉类包装市场在2020年的价值为121亿美元,预计到2026年将达到136.5亿美元,在2021-2026年的预测期内的复合年增长率为4.37%。 随着对肉制品的需求不断增长,对优质和有吸引力的肉类包装的需求也在上升。包装可以帮助保持肉类的现有质量,并通过控制导致腐败的因素来延缓腐败的发生。

  • 肉类包装的重要因素之一是被包装的肉类类型。大型猪肉和牛肉包装厂使用真空包装来保存肉类。真空包装可去除包装内的氧气,有助于保存包装内的肉。杂货店大多使用可拉伸的塑料肉膜和底部泡沫托盘。
  • 根据经合组织和粮农组织的数据,2019年全球人均肉类消费量为34公斤,预计到2024年将增加到34公斤。对包装肉类等产品的需求强劲,主要是因为世界各地的大多数消费者都更喜欢即食食品的便利性。例如,根据美国农业和经济研究部的数据,2017年,美国消费最多的肉类类型是肉鸡,人均约91磅。预计这将增加到 94.到2028年人均3磅.根据美国包装与环境研究所的数据,2017年,该国约有68%的肉类被包装。
  • 根据美国农业部的数据,2019财年冷冻红肉的冷藏量为11.015亿磅,而冷冻家禽等食品的冷藏量分别为12.1292亿磅。
  • 随着最近 COVID 19 的爆发,活性包装制造商被大量问题淹没,预计这些问题只会在短期内存在。封锁的一些影响包括供应链中断、制造过程中使用的原材料供应不足、劳动力短缺、可能导致最终产品生产膨胀并超出预算的价格波动、运输问题等。
  • 根据业内人士的独家评论,美国数十家肉类包装厂爆发的 COVID-19 疫情比以前想象的要广泛得多。根据媒体对屠宰场位置和县级 COVID-19 感染率的分析,美国 150 多家主要肉类加工厂在冠状病毒感染率已经是全国最高的县运营。

柔性塑料有望占据重要份额

  • 由于动物产品消费增加等因素,软包装解决方案的细分市场预计将在预测期内呈指数级增长。世界人口增加、收入增加和城市化等因素与动物产品的消费密切相关。世界卫生组织(世卫组织)估计,到2030年,肉类消费量可能从1997-1999年期间的2.18亿公吨增加到3.76亿公吨。
  • 不同国家广泛而强大的零售连锁店中肉类和猪肉产品的供应增加加强了市场。随着对更可观的稳定保质期的需求,对蒸煮包装和热成型高阻隔薄膜的需求正在上升。
  • 此外,随着不同国家的消费者倾向于含有鱼、肉和蔬菜的产品,这些产品主要是蒸煮包装以保持货架稳定,现成的饭菜在消费者中越来越受欢迎。在线购买的增长趋势进一步推动了他们。
  • 此外,柔性乙烯基薄膜对油脂具有非常好的阻隔性能,但具有透氧性。它们具有出色的清晰度和抗穿刺性。这些特性使柔性PVC薄膜适用于食品包装,以保持肉类和其他易腐烂产品的新鲜。此外,PVC薄膜是包装新鲜红肉的理想选择,因为它们是半透的,这意味着它们刚好有足够的透氧性来保持肉制品新鲜并保持其鲜红色。PVC薄膜通常用于透明度至关重要的情况。
  • 由于需求不断增长,一些市场参与者正在建立合作关系和伙伴关系,以进一步推动更好的收入。例如,2020年1月,Amcor宣布与北美和拉丁美洲的Moda真空包装系统建立合作伙伴关系。通过此次合作,Amcor的用于肉类阻隔膜的收缩袋和卷材薄膜及其聚氯乙烯(PVC)薄膜相结合,其中包括主要用于包裹新鲜肉类(尤其是家禽)的各种PVC肉类薄膜。
肉类包装市场:英国禽肉消费量(2019-2027)

预计英国将出现显着增长

  • 英国城市人口的增加对所研究市场的增长做出了重大贡献。根据世界银行的一项研究,2019年英国的城市化程度达到83.65%。生活方式的改变,包括减少花在准备饭菜上的时间,正在导致向更多加工、易于包装和预先准备的肉类的转变,预计将推动所研究市场的增长。
  • 来自印度、中国和巴西等新兴经济体的激烈工业竞争促使英国制造商继续以创新和技术发展生产能力,以保持市场竞争优势。
  • 该国观察到过去几个月肉类出口增加,因此促进了活性包装的增长。根据HMRC最近公布的统计数据,与去年相比,2020年前六个月该国对瑞士的羊肉出口增长了200%以上。
  • 由于来自威尔士的羊肉占英国整体出口的近三分之一,据估计,仅威尔士红肉行业就可能价值60万英镑。瑞士餐饮服务买家Fideco证实,他们已经恢复到2019年7月向外出就餐场所提供的供应量的90%左右,并计划到9月恢复到100%。
  • 由于 COVID-19 大流行,世界各国都见证了封锁限制,这导致了恐慌性购买。这给公司带来了采用软包装解决方案的巨大压力,因为加工和即食肉类生产公司越来越倾向于采用更小的消费者尺寸包装的预包装食品。
  • 此外,由于软包装解决方案能够延长此类产品的保质期,因此对常温食品、冷冻食品和舒适食品的需求增加预计将增加该国对软包装解决方案的需求。
肉类包装市场-按地区划分的增长率(2020-2025)

肉类包装行业概述

肉类包装市场竞争激烈,由几个主要参与者组成。市场上的公司通过推出新产品、扩大业务或进行战略并购,不断参与增加其市场占有率。

  • 2020 年 9 月 - Mondi 推出了用于冷肉和奶酪的 80% 纸质包装解决方案。与以前使用的硬质塑料托盘相比,新包装将使奥地利乳制品生产商萨尔茨堡米尔希每年减少约40吨塑料使用量。
  • 2020 年 8 月 - 希悦尔开发了无氯真空收缩袋,帮助食品加工商和零售商在循环经济中提高食品安全和可持续性。新的CRYOVAC品牌OptiDure袋由一系列精心挑选的树脂制成,可提供高度保护性的无氯EVOH屏障。这些产品是包装新鲜肉类和家禽、熏制和加工肉类以及奶酪的重要选择。

肉类包装市场领导者

  1. Sealed Air Corporation

  2. Amcor Limited

  3. Berry Global Inc.

  4. Smurfit Kappa Group

  5. Crown Holdings Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

肉类包装市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

肉类包装市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 评估 COVID-19 对全球肉类包装行业的影响

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素(方便食品等需求的增加)

                              1. 5.2 市场挑战(环境问题,如可回收性和健康问题等)

                                1. 5.3 技术快照

                                  1. 5.3.1 真空包装

                                    1. 5.3.2 主动智能包装

                                      1. 5.3.3 气调包装

                                    2. 6. 市场细分

                                      1. 6.1 按材料类型

                                        1. 6.1.1 塑料

                                          1. 6.1.1.1 灵活(按产品类型)

                                            1. 6.1.1.1.1 袋

                                              1. 6.1.1.1.2 包

                                                1. 6.1.1.1.3 薄膜和包装材料

                                                  1. 6.1.1.1.4 其他柔性产品

                                                2. 6.1.2 刚性(按产品类型)

                                                  1. 6.1.2.1 托盘和容器

                                                    1. 6.1.2.2 其他刚性产品

                                                    2. 6.1.3 金属

                                                      1. 6.1.3.1 铝

                                                        1. 6.1.3.2 钢

                                                          1. 6.1.3.3 其他材料类型

                                                        2. 6.2 按肉类类型

                                                          1. 6.2.1 新鲜和冷冻

                                                            1. 6.2.2 处理

                                                              1. 6.2.3 准备吃饭

                                                              2. 6.3 按地理

                                                                1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                                  1. 6.3.1.1 美国

                                                                    1. 6.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                                    2. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                                      1. 6.3.2.1 英国

                                                                        1. 6.3.2.2 德国

                                                                          1. 6.3.2.3 西班牙

                                                                            1. 6.3.2.4 俄罗斯

                                                                              1. 6.3.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 6.3.3 亚太地区

                                                                                1. 6.3.3.1 中国

                                                                                  1. 6.3.3.2 日本

                                                                                    1. 6.3.3.3 印度

                                                                                      1. 6.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                        1. 6.3.3.5 亚太地区其他地区

                                                                                        2. 6.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                                                          1. 6.3.4.1 拉美

                                                                                            1. 6.3.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                                                        3. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                                          1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                                            1. 7.1.1 Sealed Air Corporation

                                                                                              1. 7.1.2 Berry Global Inc.

                                                                                                1. 7.1.3 Crown Holdings Inc.

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.4 Amcor PLC

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.5 Mondi Group

                                                                                                      1. 7.1.6 Coveris Holdings S.A.

                                                                                                        1. 7.1.7 Winpak Ltd.

                                                                                                          1. 7.1.8 Smurfit Kappa Group

                                                                                                            1. 7.1.9 Viscofan Group

                                                                                                              1. 7.1.10 Sonoco Products Company

                                                                                                            2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                              1. 9. 未来市场前景

                                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                肉类包装行业细分

                                                                                                                包装在保存肉类保质期和期限方面起着重要作用。如果没有包装,肉可能会受到直接接触化学、物理和生物污染物的污染。近年来,独特的肉类包装技术(真空包装和活性智能包装)的发展提高了肉类的保质期和质量,从而为消费者带来了便利。主要供应商概况包括提供符合研究范围的肉类包装的公司。供应商简介讨论了符合肉类包装市场的公司战略、产品和 SWOT 分析。

                                                                                                                按材料类型
                                                                                                                塑料
                                                                                                                灵活(按产品类型)
                                                                                                                薄膜和包装材料
                                                                                                                其他柔性产品
                                                                                                                刚性(按产品类型)
                                                                                                                托盘和容器
                                                                                                                其他刚性产品
                                                                                                                金属
                                                                                                                其他材料类型
                                                                                                                按肉类类型
                                                                                                                新鲜和冷冻
                                                                                                                处理
                                                                                                                准备吃饭
                                                                                                                按地理
                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                                俄罗斯
                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                亚太地区
                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                                                亚太地区其他地区
                                                                                                                世界其他地区
                                                                                                                拉美
                                                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                                                肉类包装市场研究常见问题

                                                                                                                肉类包装市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为4.37%。

                                                                                                                Sealed Air Corporation,Amcor Limited,Berry Global Inc.,Smurfit Kappa Group,Crown Holdings Inc.是肉类包装市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                                2023年,北美占肉类包装市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                                肉类包装行业报告

                                                                                                                2023 年肉类包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。肉类包装分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                肉类包装市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Meat Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Meat Packaging Market is segmented by Material Type (Plastic, Metal), Type of Meat (Fresh and Frozen, Processed, Ready to Eat), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

cagr
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

4.37 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Meat Packaging market was valued at USD 12.1 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 13.65 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 4.37% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. With the growing demand for meat products, the demand for quality and attractive meat packaging is rising. Packaging can help in maintaining the existing quality of meat and delay the onset of spoilage by controlling the factors that contribute to it.

  • One of the important factors in meat packaging is the type of meat being packaged. Large pork and beef packing plants use vacuum packaging to preserve meat. Vacuum packaging removes oxygen within the package that helps to preserve the meat within the packaging. Grocery stores mostly use a stretchable plastic meat film coupled with a bottom foam tray.
  • According to the OECD and FAO, the per capita meat consumption across the world is 34 . 4 kilograms in 2019 and is projected to increase to 34 . 9 kilograms by 2024. There is a strong demand for products like packaged meat, mainly because most of the consumers across the world are preferring the convenience of ready -to -serve foods . For instance, as per the US Department of Agriculture and Economic Research Service, in 2017 , the most consumed type of meat in the United States was broiler chicken, at about 91 pounds per capita . This is expected to increase to 94 . 3 pounds per capita by 2028 . As per the American Institute for Packaging and the Environment, in 2017 , around 68 % of meat in the country was packaged.
  • According to the US department of agriculture, the volume of cold storage of frozen red meat amounted to 1101.5 million pounds in FY2019, while foods like frozen poultry amounted to 1,212.92 million pounds, respectively.
  • With the recent outbreak of COVID 19, the active packaging manufacturers have been flooded with a pool of issues that are expected to remain only for the short-term. Some of the effects of lockdown include supply chain disruptions, lack of availability of raw materials used in the manufacturing process, labor shortages, fluctuating prices that could cause the production of the final product to inflate and go beyond budget, shipping problems, etc.
  • A rash of COVID-19 outbreaks at dozens of meat packaging plants across the United States is far more extensive than previously thought, according to an exclusive review of an Industry Insider. More than 150 of America’s major meat processing plants operate in counties where the rate of coronavirus infection is already among the nation’s highest, based on the media outlets’ analysis of slaughterhouse locations and county-level COVID-19 infection rates.

Scope of the Report

Packaging plays an important role in the preservation of the term and extent of the shelf life of meat. Without packaging, the meat can be compromised as it is contaminated by direct contact with chemical, physical and biological contaminants. In recent years, the development of unique meat packaging technologies (Vaccum packaging and Active and Intelligent packaging) has increased the shelf life and quality of meat, thus, bringing convenience to consumers. Key vendor profiles consist of companies that are offering meat packaging in line with the study scope. Vendor profiles discuss the company strategies, products, and SWOT analysis in line with the meat packaging market.

By Material Type
Plastic
Flexible (By Product Type)
Pouches
Bags
Films and Wraps
Other Flexible Products
Rigid (By Product Type)
Trays and Containers
Other Rigid Products
Metal
Aluminum
Steel
Other Material Types
By Type of Meat
Fresh and Frozen
Processed
Ready to Eat
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Spain
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Flexible Plastic is Expected to Hold a Significant Share

  • The market segment for flexible packaging solutions is expected to witness exponential growth during the forecast period, owing to factors like the increased consumption of animal products. Factors such as the increasing world population, rising incomes, and urbanization, are strongly and positively related to the consumption of animal products. The World Health Organization (WHO) estimates that meat consumption may increase to 376 million metric tons by 2030, from 218 million metric tons during 1997-1999. 
  • The market is strengthened by the increasing availability of meat and pork products across widespread and robust retail chains in different countries. With the demand for a more considerable stable-shelf time, the demand for retort packaging and thermoformed high barrier films is on the rise. 
  •  Further, with the consumers in different countries being inclined toward products containing fish, meat, and vegetables, which are mainly retort -packed to keep them shelf-stable, the readymade meals have gained increased popularity among the consumers. The increasing trend of online purchasing has further buoyed them. 
  •  Also, flexible vinyl films have very good barrier properties to oil and grease but are oxygen permeable. They have excellent clarity and are puncture resistant. These properties make flexible PVC films suitable for food packaging to keep meat and other perishable produce fresh. Further, PVC films are an ideal choice to package fresh red meat as they are semi-permeable, meaning they are just enough oxygen permeable to keep meat products fresh and to maintain their bright red color. PVC films are often used when transparency is essential.
  • Owing to the increasing demand, several market players are establishing collaborations and partnerships to further drive better revenues. For instance, in January 2020, Amcor announced its partnership with Moda vacuum packaging systems in North America and Latin America. With this partnership, combining Amcor’s shrink bag and roll stock film for meat barrier films and its polyvinyl chloride (“PVC”) films, which include a broad array of PVC meat films that are used primarily to wrap fresh meats, especially poultry.
meat graph.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

United Kingdom is Expected to Show Significant Growth

  • The increasing urban population in the United Kingdom has been contributing significantly to the growth of the market studied. According to a study by the World Bank, the degree of urbanization in the United Kingdom amounted to 83.65% in 2019. The altering patterns in lifestyle, including decreasing the amount of time spent on the preparation of meals, is leading to a shift toward more processed, easily-packed, and pre-prepared meat, which is expected to propel the growth of the market studied. 
  •  The high industrial competition from the emerging economies of India, China, and Brazil has urged the manufacturers in the United Kingdom to continue to develop their production capabilities with innovation and technology to maintain a competitive edge in the market. 
  • The country is observing an increasing meat export in the last few months, which is therefore bolstering the growth of active packaging. According to the recent statistics published by HMRC, the country’s lamb exports to Switzerland have increased by over 200% in the first six months of 2020 compared to last year. 
  •  With lamb from Wales accounting for nearly a third of UK exports overall, it is estimated this increase could be worth GBP 600,000 to the Welsh red meat sector alone. Swiss foodservice buyer Fideco confirmed that they are back to around 90% of the supply they were providing to eating-out venues in July 2019 and are aiming to be back at 100% by September. 
  •  Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, nations across the world have witnessed lockdown restrictions, which led to panic buying. This imposed a massive pressure on the companies to adopt flexible packaging solutions, as the processed and ready to eat meat-producing companies have increasingly witnessed an inclination towards pre-packaged food in smaller, consumer-sized packaging. 
  •  Also, the rise in demand for ambient foods, frozen foods, and comfort foods is expected to increase the demand for flexible packaging solutions in the country, owing to its ability to extend the shelf life of such products.
meat map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The meat packaging market is marked with intense competition and consists of several major players. Companies in the market are continuously involved in increasing their market presence by introducing new products, expanding their operations, or by entering into strategic mergers and acquisitions.

  • September 2020 - Mondi launched an 80% paper-based packaging solution for cold meats and cheese. The new packaging will reduce plastic usage for Austrian dairy producer SalzburgMilch by approximately 40 tons per year, compared to its previously used rigid plastic trays.
  • August 2020 - Sealed Air has developed chlorine-free vacuum shrink bags to help food processors and retailers improve food safety and sustainability in a circular economy. The new CRYOVAC brand OptiDure Bags are made from a carefully selected range of resins to deliver a highly protective chlorine-free EVOH barrier. These products are a significant choice for packing fresh meats and poultry, smoked and processed meats, and cheeses.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Meat Packaging Industry at a Global level

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers (Increasing Demand for Convenience Food etc.)

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges (Environmental Issues such as Recyclability and Health Concerns etc.)

    3. 5.3 Technology Snapshot

      1. 5.3.1 Vacuum Packaging

      2. 5.3.2 Active and Intelligent Packaging

      3. 5.3.3 Modified Atmosphere Packaging

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material Type

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

        1. 6.1.1.1 Flexible (By Product Type)

          1. 6.1.1.1.1 Pouches

          2. 6.1.1.1.2 Bags

          3. 6.1.1.1.3 Films and Wraps

          4. 6.1.1.1.4 Other Flexible Products

      2. 6.1.2 Rigid (By Product Type)

        1. 6.1.2.1 Trays and Containers

        2. 6.1.2.2 Other Rigid Products

      3. 6.1.3 Metal

        1. 6.1.3.1 Aluminum

        2. 6.1.3.2 Steel

        3. 6.1.3.3 Other Material Types

    2. 6.2 By Type of Meat

      1. 6.2.1 Fresh and Frozen

      2. 6.2.2 Processed

      3. 6.2.3 Ready to Eat

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 Spain

        4. 6.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 6.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.3.3.3 India

        4. 6.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 6.3.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 6.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 6.3.4.2 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Sealed Air Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Berry Global Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Crown Holdings Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Amcor PLC

      5. 7.1.5 Mondi Group

      6. 7.1.6 Coveris Holdings S.A.

      7. 7.1.7 Winpak Ltd.

      8. 7.1.8 Smurfit Kappa Group

      9. 7.1.9 Viscofan Group

      10. 7.1.10 Sonoco Products Company

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Meat Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Meat Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.37% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Sealed Air Corporation
  • Amcor Limited
  • Berry Global Inc.
  • Smurfit Kappa Group
  • Crown Holdings Inc.

Are the major companies operating in Meat Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!