家用机器人市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球家用机器人市场份额,并按应用(机器人吸尘和拖地、割草、泳池清洁、陪伴)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、世界其他地区)进行细分。所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测均以美元价值提供。

家用机器人市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
家用机器人市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 85.5亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 224.6亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 18.81 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

家用机器人市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

家用机器人市场分析

2024年家用机器人市场规模估计为85.5亿美元,预计到2029年将达到224.6亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为18.81%。

  • 家用机器人,也称为家庭机器人,是一种自主服务机器人,可以执行泳池清洁、地板清洁和割草等日常任务。它们还可以用于娱乐、教育和养老等其他用途。
  • 随着智能家居概念的快速发展,机器人技术有望在整个智能家居生态系统中发挥关键作用。由于使用机器人吸尘器而导致的家庭活动减少是市场增长的主要驱动力。现代家庭变得更加电脑化,提供了便利并减少了花在家务上的时间。虽然真空吸尘器使房屋清洁变得更加容易,但它们会产生噪音并增加日常使用的体积。
  • 此外,推动市场的主要因素之一是世界各地的公司不断增加投资开发各种应用的家用机器人。例如,英国戴森公司于2022年5月展示了一款能够执行家务的家庭机器人原型,该公司还宣布计划建造英国最大的机器人研究设施。
  • 推动全球家用机器人需求的其他重要因素包括家用电器自动化程度的提高、发达国家劳动力成本的上升以及健康和安全问题的增加。人工智能、机器人和机器视觉相机等技术的不断发展,通过有效地绘制楼梯等地板边缘并识别电缆、垃圾箱、门槛和地毯等障碍物来帮助市场增长,从而使这些机器人能够运作更加顺畅和高效。
  • 政府和独立组织正在采取多项举措,利用技术帮助老年人保持健康和保健,例如睡眠、水分、压力等,这也推动了对家用机器人的需求。例如,奥林匹克地区老龄化机构 (O3A) 和 Intuition Robotics 于 2023 年 3 月宣布了一项新计划,为格雷斯港和太平洋县需要额外帮助的老年人提供人工智能驱动的护理伴侣机器人 ElliQ。
  • 然而,这些机器人较高的采购和维护成本是阻碍所研究市场增长的重要因素之一。为了有效地操作这些机器人,需要一定水平的技术知识,这也对市场的发展提出了挑战,特别是在发展中地区。
  • 尽管家用机器人的价格下降,但它们仍然足够高,足以被大众消费者采用,特别是在拉丁美洲和非洲等地区。清洁机器人能力的不断增强推动了对这些机器人高效性能的需求,这进一步增加了成本。此外,政策制定者和政府还必须确定该技术是否值得广泛应用。例如,就机器人吸尘器和泳池清洁器而言,它危及了一些低收入群体的工作,可能导致失业。因此,此类趋势也挑战了所研究市场的增长。

家用机器人市场趋势

扫地机器人和拖地机器人预计将占据主要份额

  • 疫情期间,高品质的专业家居清洁产品成为大多数人的明显需求。由于清洁机器人相对于人工服务具有非接触式、智能清洁的优势,疫情的爆发为家用清洁机器人行业带来了战略发展机遇。
  • 快速城市化等因素预计也会增加对吸尘和拖地应用的清洁机器人的需求。例如,世界正在迅速城市化,预计到 2050 年将有超过 65% 的人口居住在城市(根据世界卫生组织的数据)。在目前的情况下,北美以 83% 的城市人口领先世界,其次是拉丁美洲和加勒比地区 (81%) 和欧洲 (75%)(来源:人口资料局)。
  • 新兴经济体中劳动人口数量的增加也增加了对有助于节省家庭清洁时间的设备的需求。物联网(IoT)和家庭局域网(HAN)技术的引入正在扩大清洁机器人的住宅应用。
  • 此外,对清洁人员使用危险化学品的日益增长的安全担忧以及严格安全标准的实施预计将在未来几年推动机器人吸尘器的需求。由于物联网框架最适合获得准确的传感器结果并执行所需的任务,因此物联网机器人的住宅应用的增加支持了细分市场的增长。
  • 由于需求不断增长,市场参与者一直在积极投资提供先进的解决方案。例如,2022年9月,消费机器人领导者Robot Corp.发布了全球最先进的扫地机器人Roomba Combo j7+,以及贴心的机器人操作系统5.0更新。 Roomba 组合 j7+ 从其他二合一机器人中脱颖而出,它可以在一次清洁工作中完成吸尘和拖地工作,节省时间,同时保持地板清新干净。它专为拥有地毯、地毯和硬地板的忙碌家庭以及那些想要机器人吸尘器同时拖地的人而设计。
  • 同样,飞利浦 R6 Slim 机器人真空吸尘器于 2023 年 1 月在中国发布。该真空吸尘器将包括一个 0.4 升的机载垃圾箱、2,700 帕的吸力和多个刷子,以帮助清除和捕获碎片。扫地机器人上的两个拖把头每分钟可旋转 120 次,在清洁业主的地板时可施加 6 N 的力量。在预测期内,该公司的行动预计将增加对机器人吸尘器的需求。
家用机器人市场 - 2022 年全球各洲城市人口比例(百分比)

亚太地区需求预计将大幅增长

  • 由于中国、日本和印度等经济体广泛采用家用机器人,预计亚太地区将大幅增长,推动市场增长。中国和日本企业机器人系统的快速发展可能会增加该地区清洁机器人的需求和消费。
  • 由于技术的广泛采用和国内产量的不断增加,该地区是快速增长的清洁机器人市场之一。区域供应商在清洁机器人的创新和发展中也发挥着至关重要的作用。例如,消费电子领先品牌海尔于2022年5月在印度推出了首款智能吸尘器。该扫地机器人具有干湿拖二合一功能,拥有2.4GHz Wi-Fi、Google Home Assistant以及海尔智能APP、语音控制、远程控制等智能管理功能。
  • 推动该地区家用机器人需求的重要因素包括该地区不断增长的城市化率和人们生活方式的变化。根据人口资料局的数据,到2030年,中国和印度的城市人口预计将增长超过3.4亿。即使是像老挝这样的小国,预计到2030年,其城市人口也会增加约320万,但城市化率仅为43%。
  • 促进机器人行业发展的各种政府举措和法规也通过促进组织间合作为市场增长创造了有利的环境,从而促进了创新技术的发展。例如,中国政府在十四五规划中将机器人产业确定为其经济战略的关键。到2025年,中国计划成为全球机器人创新的重要来源。
  • 此外,老年人口的增加,特别是在中国和日本等国家,预计也将仍然是推动家用机器人需求的主要因素。根据美国人口普查局的数据,到 2060 年,东亚人口中约 33.7% 的年龄预计将达到 65 岁及以上。相比之下,南亚(18.6%)和西亚(17.9%)预计同期老年人口比例最低。
  • 此外,不断增长的需求鼓励新参与者进入市场,从而加剧供应商之间的竞争。除了成熟市场参与者的进入之外,不断增长的需求也正在推动该地区的初创生态系统。因此,预计此类趋势将对预测期内的市场增长做出积极贡献,从推动清洁机器人的需求到对人形机器人进行娱乐和陪伴的需求。
家用机器人市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

家用机器人行业概况

家用机器人市场呈碎片化,主要参与者包括 iRobot Corporation、Neato Robotics Inc.、三星电子有限公司、Ecovacs Robotics Inc. 和 Panasonic Corporation。市场参与者正在采取合作伙伴关系、创新和收购等策略来增强其产品供应并获得可持续的竞争优势。

2023 年 5 月,日本一家人工智能 (AI) 初创公司推出了一款用于住宅应用的机器人。新推出的机器人能够在收到口头命令后运送物品,例如将调味品和菜肴送到餐桌上,或者将饮料或书籍送到沙发上。该机器人由总部位于东京的 Preferred Robotics Inc. 开发,名为Kachaka,安装在配有脚轮的桌子底部。

2023年1月,石头扫地机器人推出S8系列旗舰扫地机器人,包括石头扫地机器人S8 Pro Ultra、石头扫地机器人S8+、石头扫地机器人S8。这些机器人具有智能功能,可以在家里轻松移动,提供比以往更好的自动深度清洁功能。

家用机器人市场领导者

  1. iRobot Corporation

  2. Neato Robotics Inc.

  3. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  4. Ecovacs Robotics Inc.

  5. Panasonic Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

家用机器人市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

家用机器人市场新闻

  • 2022 年 10 月:科沃斯发布两款全新智能机器人产品:割草机机器人 GOAT G1​​,以及联网商用地板清洁机器人 DEEBOT PRO K1 和 M1。
  • 2022 年 10 月:Husqvarna 集团宣布推出首款用于私人花园的虚拟边界机器人割草机。 Husqvarna Automower NERA 的操作精度为 2-3 厘米,可应对崎岖地形和倾斜度高达 50% 的斜坡。该公司旨在通过此次推出让客户轻松进行园艺和草坪管理。
  • 2022 年 5 月:NaTiddy 泳池清洁机器人在众包网站 Indiegogo 上亮相。尖端的 NaTiddy 泳池清洁机器人是未来的泳池清洁机器人。它提供了完整的泳池清洁解决方案,具有强大的吸力、出色的爬壁能力以及多种其他功能。
  • 2022年3月:ILIFE Innovations Ltd.宣布发布其最新激光雷达导航产品A11扫地机器人。新品集拖地和吸尘为一体,吸力4000Pa,续航时间长,满足家庭清洁需求。此外,该产品还可以识别房屋的多个楼层,并智能记忆地图,以便下次清洁该楼层。

家用机器人市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争程度

                        2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                          1. 4.4 宏观趋势对行业的影响

                          2. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 不断增长的研发投资和广泛的应用

                                1. 5.1.2 快速城市化

                                2. 5.2 市场限制

                                  1. 5.2.1 设备成本高

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按申请

                                    1. 6.1.1 扫地机器人和拖地机器人

                                      1. 6.1.2 草坪修剪

                                        1. 6.1.3 泳池清洁

                                          1. 6.1.4 陪伴和其他应用

                                          2. 6.2 按地理

                                            1. 6.2.1 北美

                                              1. 6.2.2 欧洲

                                                1. 6.2.3 亚太

                                                  1. 6.2.4 世界其他地区

                                                2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                  1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                    1. 7.1.1 iRobot Corporation

                                                      1. 7.1.2 Neato Robotics Inc.

                                                        1. 7.1.3 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

                                                          1. 7.1.4 Ecovacs Robotics Inc.

                                                            1. 7.1.5 Panasonic Corporation

                                                              1. 7.1.6 LG Electronics Inc.

                                                                1. 7.1.7 Blue Frog Robotics Inc.

                                                                  1. 7.1.8 Roborock Technology Co. Ltd.

                                                                    1. 7.1.9 Husqvarna Group

                                                                      1. 7.1.10 ILIFE Innovation Ltd.

                                                                        1. 7.1.11 bObsweep Inc.

                                                                          1. 7.1.12 SharkNinja Operating LLC

                                                                            1. 7.1.13 Maytronics Ltd.

                                                                          2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                            1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                              家用机器人行业细分

                                                                              家用机器人是能够清洁地板、游泳池、窗户和草坪的自主设备,无需人工干预。家用机器人,例如机器人吸尘器,用于住宅物业。该研究跟踪了各个细分市场(包括应用领域和地理位置)对家用机器人的需求趋势。

                                                                              家用机器人市场按应用(机器人吸尘和拖地、割草、泳池清洁、陪伴)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、世界其他地区)进行细分。

                                                                              上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

                                                                              按申请
                                                                              扫地机器人和拖地机器人
                                                                              草坪修剪
                                                                              泳池清洁
                                                                              陪伴和其他应用
                                                                              按地理
                                                                              北美
                                                                              欧洲
                                                                              亚太
                                                                              世界其他地区

                                                                              家用机器人市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                              预计2024年家用机器人市场规模将达到85.5亿美元,并以18.81%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到224.6亿美元。

                                                                              2024年,家用机器人市场规模预计将达到85.5亿美元。

                                                                              iRobot Corporation、Neato Robotics Inc.、Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd、Ecovacs Robotics Inc.、Panasonic Corporation是家用机器人市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                              预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                              2024年,北美将占据家用机器人市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                              2023年,家用机器人市场规模估计为72亿美元。该报告涵盖了家用机器人市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了家用机器人市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                              家用机器人行业报告

                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年家用机器人市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。家用机器人分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                              close-icon
                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                              家用机器人市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Household Robots Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The report covers the global domestic robot market share and is segmented by application (robotic vacuum and mopping, lawn mowing, pool cleaning, companionship) and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Rest of the World). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value in USD for all the above segments.

Household Robots Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Household Robots Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 8.55 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 22.46 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 18.81 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Household Robots Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Household Robots Market Analysis

The Household Robots Market size is estimated at USD 8.55 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 22.46 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 18.81% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Household robots, also known as domestic robots, are autonomous service robots that perform mundane tasks such as pool cleaning, floor cleaning, and lawn mowing. They can also be used for other things like entertainment, education, and elderly care.
  • With the rapidly growing smart home concept, Robotics is expected to play a critical role in the overall smart home ecosystem. The reduction in household activities caused by the use of robotic vacuum cleaners is the primary driver of market growth. Modern households are becoming more computerized, providing convenience and reducing time spent on housework. While vacuum cleaners have made house cleaning easier, they produce noise and add bulk to everyday use.
  • Moreover, one of the major factors driving the market is the increasing investment by companies worldwide in developing household robots for various applications. For example, Dyson, a British company, revealed a prototype of home robots capable of performing domestic chores in May 2022. The company also announced plans to construct the UK's largest robotics research facility.
  • Other significant factors driving global demand for household robots include increasing automation in household appliances, rising labor costs in developed countries, and rising health and safety concerns. The increasing technological development in AI, robotics, and machine vision cameras, among others, aids market growth by effectively mapping floor edges, such as a staircase, and recognizing obstacles, such as cables, dustbins, doorsills, and rugs, allowing these robots to operate more smoothly and efficiently.
  • Several initiatives being undertaken by the government and independent organizations to use technology to assist elderly people in maintaining their health and wellness, such as sleep, hydration, stress, and so on, are also driving demand for household robots. For example, the Olympic Area Agency on Aging (O3A) and Intuition Robotics announced a new program in March 2023 to provide ElliQ, an AI-driven care companion robot, to older adults in Grays Harbor and Pacific Counties who require additional assistance.
  • However, the higher procurement and maintenance costs of these robots are among the significant factors impeding the growth of the studied market. To operate these robots efficiently, a certain level of technological know-how is required, which also poses a challenge to the market's development, particularly in developing regions.
  • Despite the prices of home robots decreasing, these are still high enough to be adopted by mass consumers, especially in regions like Latin America and Africa. The increasing capabilities of cleaning robots have propelled the need for these robots' efficient performance, which further increases the cost. Additionally, policymakers and governments must also determine whether the technology deserves widespread application. For instance, in the cases of robotic vacuum cleaners and pool cleaners, it jeopardizes the jobs of several lower-income groups, which may lead to unemployment. Hence, such trends also challenge the studied market's growth.

Household Robots Market Trends

Robotic Vacuum and Mopping is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • During the pandemic, high-quality professional household cleaning products became an obvious requirement for most people. As cleaning robots provide contactless and intelligent cleaning advantages over manual services, the pandemic outbreak has presented a strategic development opportunity in the household cleaning robot industry.
  • Factors such as rapid urbanization are also anticipated to increase the demand for cleaning robots for vacuuming and mopping applications. For instance, the world is rapidly urbanizing, with more than 65 percent of the population expected to live in cities by 2050 (according to the WHO). In the current scenario, North America leads the world with 83 percent of the urban population, followed by Latin America and the Caribbean (81 percent) and Europe (75 percent) (Source: Population Reference Bureau).
  • The rising number of working men and women in emerging economies has also increased demand for devices that can help save time when cleaning at home. The introduction of the Internet of Things (IoT) and Home Area Networks (HAN) technologies is expanding the residential application of cleaning robots.
  • Moreover, Growing safety concerns about the use of hazardous chemicals by cleaning personnel and the implementation of stringent safety standards are expected to drive demand for robotic vacuums in the coming years. As the IoT framework is best suited to obtain accurate sensor results and perform the required tasks, the increased residential application of IoT-enabled robots supports segmental growth.
  • Owing to the growing demand, market participants have been actively investing in providing advanced solutions. For example, in September 2022, robot Corp., a consumer robot leader, released the Roomba combo j7+, the world's most advanced robot vacuum and mop, and thoughtful robot OS 5.0 updates. The Roomba combo j7+ stands out from other 2-in-1 robots by vacuuming and mopping in a single cleaning job, saving time while keeping floors fresh and clean. It is designed for busy households with carpets, rugs, and hard floors and those who want a robot vacuum that can also mop.
  • Similarly, the Philips R6 Slim Robot Vacuum Cleaner was released in China in January 2023. The vacuum would include a 0.4 L onboard dustbin, a 2,700 pa suction power, and several brushes to help remove and capture debris. The two mop heads on the robot vacuum cleaner could rotate up to 120 times per minute and exert 6 N of force while cleaning the owners' floors. During the projection period, the company's actions are anticipated to increase demand for robotic vacuum cleaners.
Household Robots Market - Share of Urban Population by Continent, in %, Global, 2022

Demand in Asia-Pacific is Expected to Grow Significantly

  • The Asia-Pacific region is expected to drive the market by growing significantly as a result of the widespread adoption of household robots in economies such as China, Japan, and India. The rapid development of robotic systems by Chinese and Japanese companies may increase the demand for and consumption of cleaning robots in the region.
  • The region is one of the rapidly growing cleaning robot markets, owing to widespread technology adoption and rising domestic production. Regional vendors also play an essential role in cleaning robot innovation and development. For example, Haier, a leading consumer electronics brand, launched its first-ever wise vacuum cleaner in India in May 2022. The robot vacuum cleaner with a 2-in-1 dry and wet mop has 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, Google Home Assistant, and smart management features such as the Haier smart app, voice control, and remote control.
  • Among the significant factors driving demand for household robots in the region are the region's growing urbanization rate and the changing lifestyle of the population. According to the Population Reference Bureau, China and India's urban populations are expected to grow by more than 340 million by 2030. Even a small country like Laos is expected to add about 3.2 million people to its urban population while remaining only 43 percent urbanized by 2030.
  • Various government initiatives and regulations promoting the growth of the robotics industry are also creating a favorable environment for market growth by facilitating inter-organizational collaboration, which results in the development of innovative technologies. For example, the Chinese government has identified the robotics industry as critical to its economic strategy in its 14th Five-Year Plan. By 2025, China plans to become a significant source of global robotics innovation.
  • Moreover, A rising elderly population, especially in countries such as China and Japan, is also expected to remain among the major factors driving the demand for household robots. According to the U.S. Census Bureau, by 2060, about 33.7 percent of Eastern Asia's population is projected to be 65 and older. In contrast, Southern Asia (18.6 percent) and Western Asia (17.9 percent) are expected to have the lowest proportions of older people during the same period.
  • Additionally, the rising demand encourages new players to enter the market, increasing competition between the vendors. In addition to the entry of established market players, rising demand is boosting the region's startup ecosystem. Hence, such trends are expected to contribute positively to market growth during the forecast period, from driving demand for cleaning robots to the need for humanoid robots for entertainment and companionship.
Household Robots Market - Growth Rate by Region

Household Robots Industry Overview

The household robots market is fragmented with the presence of major players like iRobot Corporation, Neato Robotics Inc., Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, Ecovacs Robotics Inc., and Panasonic Corporation. Players in the market are adopting strategies such as partnerships, innovations, and acquisitions to enhance their product offerings and gain sustainable competitive advantage.

In May 2023, A Japanese artificial intelligence (AI) startup firm launched a robot for residential applications. The newly launched robot is capable of delivering items when given verbal commands, such as bringing condiments and dishes to the dining room table or drinks or books to the sofa. Developed by Tokyo-based Preferred Robotics Inc., the robot is called "Kachaka" and attaches to the bottom of tables fitted with caster wheels.

In January 2023, Roborock Technology Co. Ltd. introduced its S8 Series of flagship robot vacuums, including the Roborock S8 Pro Ultra, Roborock S8+, and the Roborock S8. These robots come with the intelligence to easily move around the home, offering hands-off deep cleaning capabilities better than ever before.

Household Robots Market Leaders

  1. iRobot Corporation

  2. Neato Robotics Inc.

  3. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

  4. Ecovacs Robotics Inc.

  5. Panasonic Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Household Robots Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Household Robots Market News

  • October 2022: Ecovacs announced two new smart robotics products, GOAT G1, a robotic lawn mower, and DEEBOT PRO K1 and M1, a networked commercial floor cleaning robot.
  • October 2022: Husqvarna Group announced the launch of its first virtual boundary robotic lawn mower for private gardens. Husqvarna Automower NERA can operate with a 2-3 cm precision and take on rough terrain and slopes with up to 50% inclination. The company aims to make gardening and lawn management easy for customers through this launch.
  • May 2022: The NaTiddy Robotic Pool Cleaner was unveiled on the crowdsourcing website Indiegogo. The cutting-edge NaTiddy Robotic Pool Cleaner is the pool cleaning robot of the future. It provided a complete pool cleaning solution with strong suction, exceptional wall-climbing abilities, and a variety of other features.
  • March 2022: ILIFE Innovations Ltd. announced the release of the A11 robot vacuum and mop cleaner, its latest Lidar navigation product. The new product includes mopping and vacuuming, 4000Pa suction power, a long runtime, and can meet home cleaning needs. Furthermore, the product could recognize multiple levels of the house and intelligently memorize the map so that the level can be cleaned the next time.

Household Robots Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Degree of Competition

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Impact of Macro Trends on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Research and Development Investments and Wide Range of Applications

      2. 5.1.2 Rapid Urbanization

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Cost of Equipment

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Application

      1. 6.1.1 Robotic Vacuum and Mopping

      2. 6.1.2 Lawn Mowing

      3. 6.1.3 Pool Cleaning

      4. 6.1.4 Companionship and Other Applications

    2. 6.2 By Geography

      1. 6.2.1 North America

      2. 6.2.2 Europe

      3. 6.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.2.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 iRobot Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Neato Robotics Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

      4. 7.1.4 Ecovacs Robotics Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 LG Electronics Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Blue Frog Robotics Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Roborock Technology Co. Ltd.

      9. 7.1.9 Husqvarna Group

      10. 7.1.10 ILIFE Innovation Ltd.

      11. 7.1.11 bObsweep Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 SharkNinja Operating LLC

      13. 7.1.13 Maytronics Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Household Robots Industry Segmentation

Household robots are autonomous devices capable of cleaning the floor, pool, windows, and lawns without human intervention. Household robots, such as robot vacuum cleaners, are used for residential properties. The study tracks the demand trends for household robots across various market segments, including application areas and geography.

The household robot market is segmented by application (robotic vacuum and mopping, lawn mowing, pool cleaning, companionship) and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Rest of the World).

The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value in (USD) for all the above segments.

By Application
Robotic Vacuum and Mopping
Lawn Mowing
Pool Cleaning
Companionship and Other Applications
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Household Robots Market Research Faqs

The Household Robots Market size is expected to reach USD 8.55 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 18.81% to reach USD 22.46 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Household Robots Market size is expected to reach USD 8.55 billion.

iRobot Corporation, Neato Robotics Inc., Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, Ecovacs Robotics Inc. and Panasonic Corporation are the major companies operating in the Household Robots Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Household Robots Market.

In 2023, the Household Robots Market size was estimated at USD 7.20 billion. The report covers the Household Robots Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Household Robots Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Household Robots Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Household Robots market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Household Robots analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Household Robots Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)