Markt für Hochleistungsdatenanalyse – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Hochleistungsdatenanalyse ist nach Komponenten (Software, Dienste), Bereitstellung (On-Premise, On-Demand), Organisationsgröße (kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, große Unternehmen), Endbenutzerbranche (BFSI, Energie und Versorgungsunternehmen, Einzelhandel und E-Commerce) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

High Performance Data Analytics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 25.4 %
High Performance Data Analytics Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Hochleistungsdatenanalyse wurde 2020 auf 48,28 Mrd. USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich 2026 187,57 Mrd. USD erreichen, was einer CAGR von 25,4 % im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) entspricht.

  • Ein wichtiger Treiber für das Wachstum des High-Data-Performance-Analytics-Marktes ist die zunehmende Fähigkeit der leistungsstarken High Performance Computing (HPC)-Systeme, Daten mit höheren Auflösungen zu verarbeiten, und die Verbreitung von Open-Source-Frameworks (Hadoop) für Big-Data-Analysen.
  • Darüber hinaus beginnt eine große Anzahl von Unternehmen, sich auf groß angelegte Datenanalysen zu verlassen, um bessere Einblicke in das Verhalten ihrer Kunden zu erhalten, und es wird erwartet, dass auch ihre Geschäftsanforderungen das Marktwachstum unterstützen.
  • Analytik und KI erfordern immens leistungsstarke Prozesse in den Bereichen Computing, Networking und Storage. Infolgedessen nutzen immer mehr Unternehmen HPC-Lösungen für KI-gestützte Innovation und Produktivität. Die KI-Datenbank von ZEFF, Inc. ist beispielsweise ein großartiges Beispiel dafür, was KI und HPC gemeinsam erreichen können. Mit HPC war ZEFF in der Lage, Millionen von Bildproblemen für Menschen an einem Tag oder weniger zu lösen, anstatt das, was früher Wochen oder Monate dauerte. Allerdings können Investitionskosten und staatliche Vorschriften den Markt behindern.

Umfang des Berichts

High Performance Data Analytics vereint HPC mit Datenanalyse. Der Prozess nutzt HPCs parallele Verarbeitung, um leistungsstarke Analysesoftware mit Geschwindigkeiten von mehr als einem Teraflop auszuführen. Durch diesen Ansatz ist es möglich, große Datensätze schnell zu untersuchen und Rückschlüsse auf die darin enthaltenen Informationen zu ziehen. Der Umfang der Marktstudie beschränkt sich auf die von den Anbietern des Marktes angebotene Software und Dienstleistungen und umfasst keine Hardwareinfrastruktur.

By Component
Software
Services
By Deployment
On-Premise
On-Demand
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Industry
BFSI
Government & Defense
Energy & Utilities
Retail & E-commerce
Other End-user Industry
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Energie- und Versorgungssektor soll schnell wachsen

  • Die Energie- und Versorgungsindustrie gehört ebenfalls zu den anderen Sektoren, die sich aufgrund des Aufkommens fortschrittlicher Technologien einem umfassenden Wandel unterziehen. Einer der wichtigsten technologischen Treiber, der diese Branche beeinflusst hat, ist das Aufkommen von Big Data und Analytik.
  • Außerdem führt die Verknappung fossiler Brennstoffe zu alternativen Energiequellen wie Solar-, Wellen- und Windturbinen, deren Verbrauch mit hoher Geschwindigkeit zunimmt. Daher ist es unerlässlich geworden, fortschrittliche Tools zu verwenden, die leistungsstarke Datenanalysetools verwenden, um das Verhalten oder die Anpassung dieser Energiequellen zu verstehen. Beispielsweise hat das französische Energiedienstleistungsunternehmen Edelia eine komplexe Lösung zur Überwachung und Verwaltung des Energieverbrauchs auf den Markt gebracht, die den Energieverbrauch nahezu in Echtzeit überwacht, es den Verbrauchern ermöglicht, den Verbrauch zu kontrollieren und ihren CO2-Fußabdruck zu reduzieren.
  • Energie- und Versorgungsunternehmen wenden intelligente Technologien in ihrer Umgebung an, einschließlich Sensoren, Cloud-Computing-Technologien, Wireless, Energieplanung und Netzwerkkommunikation. Diese produzieren große Datensätze, die über einen bestimmten Zeitraum gesammelt werden. Daher dürfte der Bedarf an qualitativ hochwertigen Informationen auch das Marktwachstum unterstützen. Beispielsweise kann ein Versorgungsunternehmen, das intelligente Zähler und Strom verwendet, ein Jahr lang alle 15 Minuten etwa drei Petabyte an Daten für etwa eine Million Haushalte sammeln.
High Performance Data Analytics Market Key Trends

Nordamerika wird voraussichtlich weiterhin den Markt dominieren

  • Die Region Nordamerika dominiert den Markt in Bezug auf die Nachfrage aufgrund der Präsenz wichtiger Akteure. Die hohe Investitionsrate, das Vorhandensein aktiver Zusammenarbeit zwischen verschiedenen Unternehmen, wachsende Anwendungen von HPDA in Bereichen wie Gesundheitswesen, akademische Forschung, Medien und Unterhaltung sind nur einige Faktoren, die das regionale Marktwachstum antreiben.
  • Darüber hinaus gibt es erhebliche F&E-Aktivitäten im Bereich HPC, die diesen regionalen Markt akzentuieren. Es wird erwartet, dass die USA die Region Nordamerika aufgrund der starken Nachfrage aus dem Software- und IT-Sektor im Prognosezeitraum dominieren werden.
  • Laut einer Umfrage von NewVantage Partners lag die Erfolgsquote verschiedener Big-Data-Initiativen im Jahr 2019 bei 59,5 % der gemeldeten Unternehmen, die messbare Ergebnisse von Big-Data-Initiativen zur Senkung der Kosten erzielt haben.
High Performance Data Analytics Market Growth Rate

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbslandschaft des globalen Marktes für Hochleistungsdatenanalyse ist aufgrund der Präsenz vieler Akteure auf dem Markt moderat fragmentiert. Die wichtigsten Anbieter führen aufgrund der vielfältigen Aussichten, die der Markt projiziert, kontinuierlich Innovationen in der Technologie ein. Die Unternehmen führen Fusionen und Übernahmen durch, geben riesige Geldsummen für F&E-Aktivitäten aus usw.

  • Februar 2019 – Aufgrund des spektakulären Anstiegs der Verwendung von Python in Hochleistungs-Computing-Anwendungen hat Intel seine Dienste auf seine neuen Anwendungen ausgeweitet. Mit den neuesten Versionen von Intel Distribution for Python, die in Intel Parallel Studio XE 2019 enthalten sind, erstrecken sich die numerischen und wissenschaftlichen Rechenfunktionen von Hochleistungs-Python jetzt auch auf maschinelles Lernen und Datenanalyse.
  • November 2018 – Hewlett Packard Enterprise hat in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Höchstleistungsrechenzentrum Stuttgart (HLRS) den schnellsten Supercomputer für die industrielle Produktion gebaut. Der neue Supercomputer mit dem Namen Hawk basiert auf der High Performance Computing (HPC)-Plattform der nächsten Generation von HPE, auf der der neue AMD EPYC-Prozessor mit dem Codenamen Rome läuft.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Number of IT & Database Industry Across the Globe

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Data Volumes

      3. 4.2.3 Advancements in High Performance Computing Activities

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Investment Cost

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Government Regulations

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 Grid Computing

      2. 4.6.2 In-Database Analytics

      3. 4.6.3 In-Memory Analytics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Software

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 On-Demand

    3. 5.3 By Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 BFSI

      2. 5.4.2 Government & Defense

      3. 5.4.3 Energy & Utilities

      4. 5.4.4 Retail & E-commerce

      5. 5.4.5 Other End-user Industry

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

        1. 5.5.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.5.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.5.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.5.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SAS Institute, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

      3. 6.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 ATOS SE

      5. 6.1.5 Juniper Networks, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Dell Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 IBM Corporation (Red Hat, Inc.)

      8. 6.1.8 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Intel Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Cray Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Teradata

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Hochleistungsdatenanalyse wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der High Performance Data Analytics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 25,4 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

SAS Institute, Inc., Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP, Oracle Corporation, ATOS SE, Juniper Networks, Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Hochleistungsdatenanalysen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

High Performance Data Analytics Market - Growth, and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

The High Performance Data Analytics Market is segmented by Component (Software, Services), Deployment (On-Premise, On-Demand), Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises, Large Enterprises), End-user Industry (BFSI, Energy and Utilities, Retail and E-commerce), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Picture1
Study Period:

2018-2024

Base Year:

2018

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

25.4%

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The high performance data analytics market has been valued at USD 38.85 billion in 2018 and is expected to reach USD 149.56 billion in 2024 registering a CAGR of 25.4% during the forecast period (2019 - 2024).

  • A major driver for the growth of the high data performance analytics market is the increasing ability of the powerful high performance computing (HPC) systems to process data at higher resolutions and proliferation of open source frameworks (Hadoop) for big data analytics. 
  • Furthermore, a large number of businesses are beginning to rely on large scale data analytics for greater insights into their customers’ behavior and their business requirements is also expected to aid the market growth. 
  • Analytics and AI require immensely powerful processes across compute, networking and storage. As a result, more companies are increasingly using HPC solutions for AI-enabled innovation and productivity. For instance, ZEFF, Inc.’s AI database is a great example of what AI and HPC can achieve together. With HPC, ZEFF has been able to solve tens of millions of image problems for people in a day or less instead of what previously took weeks or months to accomplish. However, investment costs and government regulations may hamper the market.

Scope of the Report

High Performance Data Analytics unites HPC with data analytics. The process leverages HPC’s use of parallel processing to run powerful analytic software at speeds higher than a teraflop. Through this approach, it is possible to quickly examine large data sets, drawing conclusions about the information they contain. The scope of the market study is limited to the software and services offered by the vendors of the market and do not include hardware infrastructure.

By Component
Software
Services
By Deployment
On-Premise
On-Demand
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Industry
BFSI
Government & Defense
Energy & Utilities
Retail & E-commerce
Other End-user Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Energy and Utilities Sector to Grow Rapidly

  • The energy and utility industry is also amongst the other sectors undergoing a large-scale transformation due to the advent of advanced technologies. One of the major technological drivers which impacted this industry is the emergence of Big Data and analytics.
  • Further, the scarcity of fossil fuel is giving rise to alternate sources of energy such as solar, wave, and wind turbines, wherein consumption is increasing at a high pace. Thus, it has become imperative to use advanced tools that use high-performance data analytical tools to understand the behavior or adaption of these sources of energy. For instance, the French energy services company like Edelia, launched a complex energy consumption monitoring and management solution which monitors energy usage in near real-time, enables consumers to control consumption and reduce their carbon footprint.
  • Energy and utility organizations apply smart technology to their landscape, including sensors, cloud computing technologies, wireless, power planning, and network communication. These produce large data sets, which gets collected over a period of time. Hence the need for quality information is also likely to aid the market growth. For example, a utility company, using smart meters and power, can gather around three petabytes of data every 15 minutes for a year for about one million households.
Picture2

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Expected to Continue to Dominate the Market

  • The North America region dominates the market in terms of demand, owing to the presence of major players. The high investment rate, the presence of active collaboration among different enterprises, growing applications of HPDA in areas such as healthcare, academic research, media, and entertainment are amongst few factors driving the regional market growth.
  • Further, there are substantial R&D activities in the area of HPC accentuating this regional market. The U.S. is expected to dominate the NorthAmerica region due to strong demand from software and IT sector over the forecast period.
  • According to a survey by NewVantage Partners, the success rate of various big data initiatives as of 2019, was 59.5% of the companies reported which have seen measurable results from big data initiatives to decrease expenses.
Picture3

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The competitive landscape of the global high-performance data analytics market is moderately fragmented owing to the presence of many players in the market. The key vendors are continuously innovating in the technology due to the vast array of prospects the market projects. The companies are undergoing mergers and acquisitions, spending vast sums of money on R&D activities, etc.

  • February 2019 - Owing to the spectacular rise in the use of Python in high-performance computing applications Intel has extended its services targeting its new applications. With the latest releases of Intel Distribution for Python, included in Intel Parallel Studio XE 2019, the numerical and scientific computing capabilities of high-performance Python now extends to machine learning and data analytics.
  • November 2018 - Hewlett Packard Enterprise, collaborated with High-Performance Computing Center Stuttgart (HLRS) to build the fastest supercomputer for industrial production. The new supercomputer, called Hawk, is based on HPEs next-generation high-performance computing (HPC) platform running the new AMD EPYC processor code-named Rome.

Major Players

  1. SAS Institute, Inc.
  2. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP
  3. Oracle Corporation
  4. ATOS SE
  5. Juniper Networks, Inc.

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

Picture4

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growing Number of IT & Database Industry Across the Globe

      2. 4.3.2 Growing Data Volumes

      3. 4.3.3 Advancements in High Performance Computing Activities

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Investment Cost

      2. 4.4.2 Stringent Government Regulations

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.7.1 Grid Computing

      2. 4.7.2 In-Database Analytics

      3. 4.7.3 In-Memory Analytics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Software

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 On-Demand

    3. 5.3 By Organization Size

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 BFSI

      2. 5.4.2 Government & Defense

      3. 5.4.3 Energy & Utilities

      4. 5.4.4 Retail & E-commerce

      5. 5.4.5 Other End-user Industry

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SAS Institute, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

      3. 6.1.3 Oracle Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 ATOS SE

      5. 6.1.5 Juniper Networks, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Dell Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 IBM Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Red Hat, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Intel Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Cray Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Teradata

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information