Markt für Wärmepumpen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Wärmepumpen ist nach Typ (Luftquelle, Wasserquelle, geothermische (Boden-) Quelle), Endbenutzervertikale (industriell, kommerziell, institutionell) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

Heat Pumps Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 9.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and it's growth?

Marktübersicht

Der globale Markt für Wärmepumpen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 6,04 Milliarden USD geschätzt, und es wird erwartet, dass er bis 2026 9,87 Milliarden USD erreichen wird, was einer CAGR von 9,5 % im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) entspricht. Der Ausbruch der COVID-19-Pandemie hat weltweit zu wirtschaftlichen Turbulenzen für kleine, mittlere und große Industrien geführt. Während es realistisch ist, ein langsames Wachstum oder sogar einen Rückgang der Verkäufe von Wärmepumpen zu erwarten, wird erwartet, dass die Regierungspolitik und die Verbrauchernachfrage den Verkauf von Wärmepumpen ankurbeln werden. Endverbraucher sind jetzt zunehmend besorgt über Störungen und Gefahren, die durch den Klimawandel und Kohlenstoffemissionen (umgangssprachlich als „Blue Planet Effect“ bekannt) drohen, und treffen umweltbewusste Heizentscheidungen.

  • Die Wärmepumpe arbeitet nach dem Prinzip der mechanischen Kompressionskreislaufkühlung, die sogar umgekehrt werden kann, um den gewünschten Raum einer Einrichtung zu heizen oder zu kühlen. Daher werden diese zunehmend für Raumheizungs- und -kühlungsanwendungen verwendet.
  • Wärmepumpen bestehen aus zwei Hauptkomponenten, zu denen eine Außeneinheit gehört, die der einer zentralen Klimaanlage und einer Innenluftbehandlungsanlage sehr ähnlich ist. Das Außengerät besteht aus einem Kompressor, der Kältemittel zirkuliert, dessen Funktion es ist, Wärme zu absorbieren und abzugeben, die zwischen Außen- und Innengerät strömt.
  • Die zunehmende Notwendigkeit, die Abhängigkeit von fossilen Brennstoffen einzudämmen und nach einer energieeffizienten Alternative zu Öfen und Klimaanlagen zu suchen, dürfte die Nachfrage nach Wärmepumpen im Prognosezeitraum antreiben. Da Wärmepumpen Wärme bewegen, anstatt Wärme zu erzeugen, können sie für nur ein Viertel der Betriebskosten herkömmlicher Heiz- oder Kühlgeräte eine gleichwertige Raumklimatisierung bieten.
  • Verschiedene Regierungsinitiativen, wie z. B. Domestic RHI und Non-Domestic RHI, von der Regierung des Vereinigten Königreichs sind ein finanzielles Anreizsystem, das eingerichtet wurde, um die Installation und Nutzung erneuerbarer Heiztechnologien in bestehenden Häusern zu fördern. Es wird erwartet, dass solche Initiativen das Marktwachstum im Prognosezeitraum ankurbeln werden.

Umfang des Berichts

Wärmepumpen sind Geräte, die Wärmeenergie von einer Wärmequelle zu einem Wärmespeicher übertragen, indem sie Wärmeenergie in die entgegengesetzte Richtung der spontanen Wärmeübertragung bewegen, indem sie Wärme aus einem kalten Raum aufnehmen und an einen wärmeren Raum abgeben. Die Studie beschränkt sich auf Produkte, die von den meisten Anbietern mit einer Reihe von Anwendungen in verschiedenen Endverbraucher-Branchen wie dem Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Industriesektor angeboten werden. Der Umfang der geografischen Studie konzentriert sich derzeit auf Schlüsselregionen wie Nordamerika, Europa, den asiatisch-pazifischen Raum sowie das regionale Segment „Rest der Welt“, das Lateinamerika sowie den Nahen Osten und Afrika umfasst.

Type
Air Source
Water Source
Geothermal (Ground) Source
End User Vertical
Industrial
Commercial
Institutional
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Spain
France
Italy
Germany
Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Luftwärmepumpen werden voraussichtlich einen großen Marktanteil halten

  • Die Luftwärmepumpe (ASHP) nimmt den Stromeingang auf, entzieht der Umgebungsluft die Wärme und liefert bis zu 90 Grad heißes Wasser. Durch den Wärmeentzug aus der Umgebungsluft wird die Umgebung kühler. Daher treibt der Bedarf an sowohl heißem Wasser als auch kalter Luft das Wachstum von Luftwärmepumpen voran.
  • Es gibt zwei Haupttypen von ASHP, nämlich Luft-zu-Wasser und Luft-zu-Luft. Eine Luft-Luft-Wärmepumpe nimmt Wärme aus der Außenluft auf und überträgt sie dann über ein Ventilatorsystem direkt in die Häuser, um einen Raum zu heizen. Gleichzeitig nehmen Luft-Wasser-Wärmepumpen Wärme aus der Außenluft auf und übertragen sie dann über das Zentralheizungssystem, um eine Warmwasserheizung, einen Heizkörper oder eine Fußbodenheizung in einem Innenraum (oder alle drei) bereitzustellen. Somit bestimmt die Wahl des ASHP-Typs den Typ des benötigten Wärmeverteilungssystems.
  • Diese Pumpen haben in den letzten Jahren eine rasante Verbreitung gefunden und dominieren heute den weltweiten Verkauf für Gebäude. Laut der Internationalen Energieagentur (IEA) stiegen beispielsweise die jährlichen Lieferungen von Luft-Luft-Wärmepumpen in den Vereinigten Staaten von 2,3 Millionen Einheiten im Jahr 2015 auf 3,1 Millionen im Jahr 2019.
  • Darüber hinaus steigern mehrere Faktoren, wie z. B. die Entwicklung von Richtlinien, verbesserte Baustandards, die Wärmepumpen in Neubauten wettbewerbsfähiger machen, und die wachsende Nachfrage nach Klimaanlagen die Popularität von Luft-Luft-Technologien und fördern so das Marktwachstum.
  • Der Markt für ASHP dürfte im Prognosezeitraum aufgrund seiner Hauptvorteile wie Vielseitigkeit und Erschwinglichkeit wachsen, da diese Pumpen entweder für Kühl- oder Heizzwecke arbeiten und für die Warmwasserbereitung oder Raumheizung verwendet werden können. Darüber hinaus gelten Luftwärmepumpen in Großbritannien als erneuerbare Alternative zu Heizhäusern.
Heat Pumps-1.png

Es wird erwartet, dass die Vereinigten Staaten den Marktanteil dominieren

  • Der Einsatz von Wärmepumpen hat in der nordamerikanischen Region, insbesondere in den Vereinigten Staaten, aus verschiedenen Gründen, wie z. B. klimatischen Bedingungen, der Bequemlichkeit, die Ausrüstung anzubieten, staatlichen Steuergutschriftvorteilen und Vorschriften, stetig zugenommen.
  • Darüber hinaus wurden die Wärmepumpen von den Regierungen der Region auf ihre Energieeffizienz reguliert. Beispielsweise hat das Energieministerium (DOE) die Fan Energy Rating (FER) angekündigt, die einen Mindeststandard für die Luftstromeffizienz von Ventilatoren für Haushaltsöfen festlegt. Ab dem 3. Juli 2019 können Anbieter keine Öfen mehr herstellen, es sei denn, sie erfüllen die Mindestwirkungsgrade.
  • Mit den neuen FER-Standards prognostiziert das US DOE, dass der neue Standard für Ofenventilatoren etwa 3,99 Quads Energie einsparen, die Kohlenstoffverschmutzung um 34 Millionen Tonnen reduzieren und den amerikanischen Bürgern bis 2030 Stromrechnungen in Höhe von mehr als 9 Milliarden US-Dollar ersparen könnte Gemäß dem neuen staatlichen Gesetz sucht die Stadt Maine nach Installateuren, die dabei helfen, das Ziel von 100.000 Wärmepumpen in den nächsten fünf Jahren zu erreichen. Darüber hinaus zielt das Wärmepumpenprojekt New Ambler darauf ab, die Dieselkosten in den Dörfern drastisch zu senken.
  • Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass der Einsatz von CO2-Wärmepumpen in der Region aufgrund der Regierungsinitiativen für eine dekarbonisierte Zukunft zunehmen wird. Beispielsweise hat die Energiekonzernsparte für Mayekawa USA MYCOM die CO2- und Ammoniak-basierten Wärmepumpen des japanischen Unternehmens für die Raumheizung und Brauchwassererwärmung in Nordamerika beworben.
Heat Pumps Map.png

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbsrivalität auf dem Wärmepumpenmarkt ist aufgrund der Präsenz einiger wichtiger Akteure wie unter anderem Mitsubishi Electric, Daikin und Panasonic hoch. Ihre Fähigkeit, ihre Angebote kontinuierlich zu erneuern, hat es ihnen ermöglicht, einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Marktteilnehmern zu erlangen. Durch Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten, Fusionen und Übernahmen konnten diese Akteure ihre Marktpräsenz ausbauen.

  • Januar 2021 – Fluidra, ein Anbieter von Pool- und Wellnessgeräten, erwirbt Built Right, einen in Florida ansässigen Hersteller von Wärmepumpen. Built Right ist auf die Herstellung und Wartung von Hochleistungswärmepumpen spezialisiert.

Hauptakteure

  1. Panasonic Corporation

  2. Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

  3. Daikin Industries, Ltd.

  4. Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG

  5. Flamingo-Wärmepumpen

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Heat Pumps Market Analysis

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die Wettbewerbsrivalität auf dem Wärmepumpenmarkt ist aufgrund der Präsenz einiger wichtiger Akteure wie unter anderem Mitsubishi Electric, Daikin und Panasonic hoch. Ihre Fähigkeit, ihre Angebote kontinuierlich zu erneuern, hat es ihnen ermöglicht, einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Marktteilnehmern zu erlangen. Durch Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten, Fusionen und Übernahmen konnten diese Akteure ihre Marktpräsenz ausbauen.

  • Januar 2021 – Fluidra, ein Anbieter von Pool- und Wellnessgeräten, erwirbt Built Right, einen in Florida ansässigen Hersteller von Wärmepumpen. Built Right ist auf die Herstellung und Wartung von Hochleistungswärmepumpen spezialisiert.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Energy Efficient Solutions

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Government Initiatives to Curb Carbon Emission

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Installation Cost of Heat Pumps

    4. 4.4 Industry Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Air Source

      2. 5.1.2 Water Source

      3. 5.1.3 Geothermal (Ground) Source

    2. 5.2 End User Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Industrial

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

      3. 5.2.3 Institutional

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.2.4 Germany

        5. 5.3.2.5 Netherlands

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Trane Inc. (Ingersoll Rand Inc.)

      2. 6.1.2 Midea Group

      3. 6.1.3 NIBE Group

      4. 6.1.4 Panasonic Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Daikin Industries, Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Stiebel Eltron Gmbh & Co. Kg (De)

      8. 6.1.8 Glen Dimplex Group

      9. 6.1.9 Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG

      10. 6.1.10 Flamingo Heat Pumps

      11. 6.1.11 WOLF (Centrotec Sustainable AG)

      12. 6.1.12 Efficiency Maine

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für globale Wärmepumpen wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der globale Wärmepumpenmarkt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 9,8 %.

Europa wächst von 2021 bis 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Panasonic Corporation, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Daikin Industries, Ltd., Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG, Flamingo Heat Pumps sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem globalen Markt für Wärmepumpen tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Heat Pumps Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Heat Pumps Market is segmented by Type (Air Source, Water Source, Geothermal (Ground) Source), End User Vertical (Industrial, Commercial, Institutional), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Heat Pumps Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 9.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Heat Pumps Market was valued at USD 6.04 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 9.87 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 9.5%, during the forecast period (2021-2026). The COVID-19 pandemic outbreak has created an economic turmoil for small, medium, and large-scale industries alike, globally. While it is realistic to expect a slow growth or even decline in sales of heat pumps sales, government policies and consumer demand are expected to drive the sales of heat pumps. End users are now increasingly concerned of disruptions and dangers threatened by climate change and carbon emissions (informally known as ‘the Blue Planet Effect’) and are making environmentally-responsible heating choices.

  • Heat pump works on the principle of mechanical-compression cycle refrigeration that can even be reversed to heat or cool the desired space of a facility. Hence, these are increasingly being used for space heating and cooling applications.
  • Heat pumps are composed of two main components, which include an outdoor unit that is quite similar to that of central air-conditioner and indoor air handler. The outdoor unit consists of a compressor that circulates refrigerant, whose function is to absorb and release heat that travels between outdoor and indoor units.
  • The increasing need to curb dependence on fossil fuels and look for an energy-efficient alternative to furnaces and air conditioners are expected to drive the demand for heat pumps over the forecast period. As heat pumps move heat rather than generate heat, they can provide equivalent space conditioning at as little as one-quarter of the operating costs of conventional heating or cooling appliances.
  • Various government initiatives, such as the Domestic RHI and the Non-Domestic RHI, by the government of the United Kingdom is a financial incentive scheme set up to encourage the installation and usage of renewable heating technologies in existing homes. Such initiatives are expected to fuel market growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Heat pumps are the devices that transfer heat energy from a source of heat to a thermal reservoir moving heat energy in the opposite direction of spontaneous heat transfer, by absorbing heat from a cold space and releasing it to a warmer space. The study is limited to products that are offered by the majority of vendors with a range of applications in various end-user verticals, such as Residential, Commercial, and Industrial sector. The scope of the geographical study is currently focused on key regions, such as North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, along with the Rest of the World regional segment that includes Latin America, and Middle East & Africa.

Type
Air Source
Water Source
Geothermal (Ground) Source
End User Vertical
Industrial
Commercial
Institutional
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Spain
France
Italy
Germany
Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Australia
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Air Source Heat Pumps are Expected to Hold a Major Market Share

  • The air source heat pump (ASHP) takes the electricity input, extracts the heat from ambient air, and gives hot water up to 90 degrees Celsius. Due to the extraction of heat from the ambient air, the ambient gets cooler. Thus, the requirement for both hot water and cold air drives the growth of air-source heat pumps.
  • There are two main types of ASHP, which are air-to-water and air-to-air. An air-to-air heat pump absorbs heat from the outside air and then transfers it directly into houses via a fan system to heat a room. Simultaneously, air-to-water heat pumps absorb heat from the outside air and then transfer it via the central heating system to provide hot water heating, radiator, or underfloor heating in an indoor space (or all three). Thus, choosing the type of ASHP determines the type of heat distribution system one needs.
  • These pumps have been rapidly becoming more widespread in recent years and now dominate the global sales for buildings. For instance, according to the International Energy Agency (IEA), the annual shipments of air-to-air heat pumps in the United States expanded from 2.3 million units in 2015, to 3.1 million in 2019.
  • Moreover, several factors, such as policy development, upgraded construction standards that make heat pumps in new buildings more competitive, and growing air-conditioning demand, are raising the popularity of air-to-air technologies, thus, boosting the market growth.
  • The market for ASHP is likely to grow over the forecast period due to its key advantages, such as versatility and affordability, as these pumps can work for either cooling or heating purposes and can be used for water heating or space heating. Moreover, air-source heat pumps are considered a renewable alternative to heat houses in the United Kingdom.
Heat Pumps-1.png

United States is Expected to Dominate Market Share

  • The deployment of heat pumps has grown steadily in the North American region, specifically in the United States, due to various reasons, such as climatic conditions, the convenience to offer the equipment, government tax credit benefits, and regulations.
  • Furthermore, the heat pumps have been regulated by the governments in the region for their energy efficiency. For instance, the Department of Energy (DOE) announced Fan Energy Rating (FER) that sets a minimum airflow efficiency standard for residential furnace fans. As of 3rd July 2019, vendors can no longer manufacture furnaces unless they meet the minimum efficiencies.
  • With the new FER standards, the US DOE predicts that the new standard for furnace fans might save about 3.99 quads of energy, reduce carbon pollution by 34 million metric tons, and save the American citizens more than USD 9 billion electric bills through 2030. According to new state law, the city of Maine seeks installers to help meet the goal of 100,000 heat pumps over the next five years. Furthermore, the New Ambler heat pump project aims to reduce diesel costs in the villages drastically.
  • In addition, the deployment of CO2heat pumps is expected to increase in the region, owing to the government initiatives toward decarbonized future. For instance, the energy group division for Mayekawa USA MYCOM has been promoting the Japanese company’s CO2 and ammonia-based heat pumps for space heating and domestic water heating in North America.
Heat Pumps Map.png

Competitive Landscape

The competitive rivalry in the heat pump market is high owing to the presence of some major players such as Mitsubishi Electric, Daikin, Panasonic amongst others. Their ability to continually innovate their offerings has enabled them to gain a competitive advantage over other players in the market. Through research & development activities, mergers & acquisitions these players have been able to expand their market footprint.

  • January 2021 - Fluidra, a pool and wellness equipment provider, acquired Built Right, a Florida-based manufacturer of heat pumps. Built Right specializes in manufacturing and servicing high-performance heat pumps.

Recent Developments

  • February 2021 - Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KGand GETEC are repositioning collaboration for sustainability. The companies intend to further strengthen their already excellent cooperation in the energy services market for heating, cooling and solutions in the context of sector coupling. This applies to the areas of integrated neighborhood solutions, combined heat and power, photovoltaics, fuel cells and heat pumps.
  • August 2020 - Nibe Group acquired 60% of the shares in the Swedish company VEÅ AB, with an option to acquire the remaining shares within a four-year period. VEÅ develops and manufactures steam boilers and super-heated water boilers, pressure vessels and complete systems for industrial use. The company has annual sales of approximately SEK 80 million and an operating margin of well over 10% and was consolidated into the NIBE Climate Solutions business area as of July 2020. The acquisition value is still provisional.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Energy Efficient Solutions

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Government Initiatives to Curb Carbon Emission

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Installation Cost of Heat Pumps

    4. 4.4 Industry Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Air Source

      2. 5.1.2 Water Source

      3. 5.1.3 Geothermal (Ground) Source

    2. 5.2 End User Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Industrial

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial

      3. 5.2.3 Institutional

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Spain

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.2.4 Germany

        5. 5.3.2.5 Netherlands

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Trane Inc. (Ingersoll Rand Inc.)

      2. 6.1.2 Midea Group

      3. 6.1.3 NIBE Group

      4. 6.1.4 Panasonic Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Daikin Industries, Ltd.

      7. 6.1.7 Stiebel Eltron Gmbh & Co. Kg (De)

      8. 6.1.8 Glen Dimplex Group

      9. 6.1.9 Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG

      10. 6.1.10 Flamingo Heat Pumps

      11. 6.1.11 WOLF (Centrotec Sustainable AG)

      12. 6.1.12 Efficiency Maine

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Heat Pumps Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Heat Pumps Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.5% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Panasonic Corporation, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Daikin Industries, Ltd., Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG, Flamingo Heat Pumps are the major companies operating in Heat Pumps Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!