智能电网网络市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

智能电网网络市场按技术应用领域(传输,需求响应,高级计量基础设施(AMI)和其他技术应用领域)和地理(北美,欧洲,亚太地区,南美,中东和非洲)进行细分。

智能电网网络市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
智能电网网络市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
CAGR > 11.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 亚太
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

智能电网网络市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

智能电网网络市场分析

全球智能电网网络市场预计将在 2022-2027 年的预测期内以超过 11% 的复合年增长率增长。COVID-19 大流行减缓了智能电网市场的增长,因为世界各国被迫在 2020 年上半年实施严格的封锁。政府和地方当局发布了严格的指导方针,所有非必要的业务都被停止。由于最终用户活动的暂停,这对智能电网市场产生了不利影响。智能电表、电动汽车充电器和其他相关智能电网基础设施技术等智能电网技术的投资和部署增加等因素预计将在未来几年推动市场。然而,全球欠发达国家的电力可及性低,以及政府法规和扩大和现代化电网基础设施的举措不佳,预计将限制预测期内研究市场的增长。

  • 由于全球发达和新兴经济体越来越多地部署智能电网技术,预计先进计量基础设施(AMI)在预测期内将出现显着增长。
  • 全球新兴和欠发达国家的政府越来越多地将智能电网技术视为一项战略性基础设施投资,将维持其长期经济繁荣并帮助他们实现碳减排目标。反过来,预计这将在不久的将来为参与智能电网网络市场的公司提供大量机会。
  • 预计亚太地区将在预测期内主导市场,大部分需求来自中国,印度和日本。

高级计量基础设施 (AMI) 将见证显著增长

  • 高级计量基础设施 (AMI) 或智能计量是智能电表、通信网络和数据管理系统的集成系统。它实现了公用事业和客户之间的双向通信。
  • 近年来,计量行业通过从自动抄表(AMR)到智能电表,使用双向通信,取得了长足的进步,从而为配电公司(DISCOM)、客户和社会带来了更大的利益。
  • AMI提供了显著的运营优势,为公用事业公司节省了成本,为客户提供了便利。AMI 可以通过远程抄表、连接/断开服务、识别中断、以更快的方式生成更准确的账单以及使公用事业公司能够为客户提供对其使用信息的数字访问来显着降低公用事业公司的运营成本。
  • 随着电网现代化和减少输配电损失的努力越来越多,世界各国政府正在投资先进的计量基础设施。反过来,预计这将在预测期内推动AMI市场。
全球智能电网网络市场:收入份额(%):按技术应用领域(2021 年)

亚太地区主导市场

  • 预计亚太地区将在2021年主导智能电网市场。预计未来几年它将继续占据主导地位,并得到中国、印度和日本等国家的支持。
  • 中国有雄心壮志,到2025年成为世界电力设备的领导者。这是中国制造2025技术路线图(2017)中概述的国家战略。创新和技术主要集中在国家计划上。正在拨出大量资金支持发展。
  • 2015年,国家发改委、国家能源局强调了智能电网发展对提高电网允许和优化能源资源配置能力、促进清洁能源和分布式能源利用,打造安全、高效、清洁、现代能源体系的重要意义。
  • 同样,在2020年,印度是世界第三大发电国。这种电力来自传统和可再生能源。该国通过各种以人人享有电力为重点的政府主导的计划,在改善农村和城市社区的电力供应方面取得了重大进展。
  • 该国于2015年5月宣布了国家智能电网任务(NSGM),其电力公用事业部门现代化迈出了第一步,支出为98亿印度卢比,预算支持为33.8亿印度卢比。
  • 2019年8月,印度联邦电力部下属的四家公共部门企业的合资企业能源效率服务有限公司(EESL)为印度北方邦的智能电表项目安排了价值270亿印度卢比的投资。根据这个雄心勃勃的项目,EESL预计将在三年内(2019-2022年)在国家电力消费者的场所安装400万个电表。
  • 因此,对处理传统电网普遍存在的问题的日益关注,对环境保护的关注日益增加,以及采用智能电网技术以提高节能和消费效率的增长,正在推动该地区智能电网市场的增长。
智能电网网络市场-按地区划分的增长率

智能电网网络行业概述

智能电网网络市场适度分散。该市场的一些主要参与者包括ABB Ltd,Cisco Systems Inc.,Eaton Corporation PLC,General Electric Company和Itron Inc.。

智能电网网络市场领导者

  1. ABB Ltd

  2. Cisco Systems Inc.

  3. Eaton Corporation PLC

  4. General Electric Company

  5. Itron Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

智能电网网络市场摘要
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

智能电网网络市场新闻

  • 2021 年 1 月,施耐德电气收购了智能系统的主要供应商 DC Systems BV。此次收购帮助施耐德电气推进了配电和智能电网领域的创新。
  • 2020 年 9 月,西门子能源推出了新的统一潮流控制器 (UPFC) PLUS,并扩展了电网稳定选项。UPFC PLUS 通过动态控制交流电网中的负载流,帮助系统操作员稳定电网。

智能电网网络市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 技术应用领域

                                        1. 5.1.1 传播

                                          1. 5.1.2 需求响应

                                            1. 5.1.3 高级计量基础设施 (AMI)

                                              1. 5.1.4 其他技术应用领域

                                              2. 5.2 地理

                                                1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                    1. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                      1. 5.2.4 南美洲

                                                        1. 5.2.5 中东和非洲

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                          1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                            1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                              1. 6.3.1 ABB Ltd

                                                                1. 6.3.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

                                                                  1. 6.3.3 Eaton Corporation PLC

                                                                    1. 6.3.4 General Electric Company

                                                                      1. 6.3.5 Itron Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.3.6 Osaki Electric Co. Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.3.7 Hitachi Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.3.8 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                              1. 6.3.9 Siemens AG

                                                                                1. 6.3.10 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                智能电网网络行业细分

                                                                                智能电网网络市场报告包括:。

                                                                                技术应用领域
                                                                                传播
                                                                                需求响应
                                                                                高级计量基础设施 (AMI)
                                                                                其他技术应用领域
                                                                                地理
                                                                                北美
                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                亚太
                                                                                南美洲
                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                智能电网网络市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                智能电网网络市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过11%。

                                                                                ABB Ltd,Cisco Systems Inc.,Eaton Corporation PLC,General Electric Company,Itron Inc是智能电网网络市场的主要公司。

                                                                                据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                到2023年,亚太地区占智能电网网络市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                智能电网网络行业报告

                                                                                2023 年智能电网网络市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。智能电网网络分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                智能电网网络市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Smart Grid Network Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Smart Grid Network Market is segmented by Technology Application Area (Transmission, Demand Response, Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI), and Other Technology Application Areas) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle East & Africa).

Market Snapshot

Smart Grid Network Market
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >11 %
Smart Grid Network Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global smart grid network market is expected to record a CAGR of more than 11% during the forecast period, 2022-2027. The COVID-19 pandemic had slowed the growth of the smart grid market, as various countries across the world were forced to implement strict lockdowns during the first half of 2020. Governments and local authorities issued strict guidelines, and all non-essential operations were halted. This adversely affected the smart grid market owing to the suspension of end-user activities. Factors such as increased investment and deployment of smart grid technologies such as smart meters, EV chargers, and other associated smart grid infrastructure technologies are expected to drive the market in the coming years. However, low accessibility to electricity in underdeveloped nations across the world and poor government regulations and initiatives for expanding and modernizing the grid infrastructure are expected to limit the growth of the market studied during the forecast period.

  • Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period due to the increasing deployment of smart grid technologies across the world's developed and emerging economies.
  • Governments of both emerging and underdeveloped nations worldwide are increasingly viewing smart grid technology as a strategic infrastructural investment that will sustain their long-term economic prosperity and help them achieve their carbon emission reduction targets. This, in turn, is expected to provide an ample amount of opportunities to the companies involved in the smart grid network market in the near future.
  • Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the market during the forecast period, with the majority of the demand coming from China, India, and Japan.

Scope of the Report

The smart grid network market report includes:

Technology Application Area
Transmission
Demand Response
Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI)
Other Technology Application Areas
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) to Witness Significant Growth

  • Advanced metering infrastructure (AMI) or smart metering is an integrated system of smart meters, communications networks, and data management systems. It enables two-way communication between utilities and customers.
  • The metering industry has taken rapid strides in the recent past few years by traversing from automated meter reading (AMR) to smart metering, using bi-directional communication, thereby enabling greater benefits to electricity distribution companies (DISCOMs), customers, and society.
  • AMI provides significant operational benefits, which leads to cost savings for utility companies and convenience for customers. AMI can significantly reduce operating costs of utility companies by remotely reading meters, connecting/disconnecting service, identifying outages, generating more accurate bills in a faster manner, and enabling utilities to provide customers digital access to their usage information.
  • With the increasing efforts to modernize the electricity grid and reduce T&D losses, governments across the world are investing in advanced metering infrastructure. This, in turn, is expected to drive the AMI market during the forecast period.
Smart Grid Network Market: Revenue Share (%), by Technology Application Area, Global, 2021

Asia-Pacific to Dominate the Market

  • Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the smart grid network market in 2021. It is expected to continue its dominance in the coming years, backed up by countries like China, India, and Japan.
  • China has the ambition to become a world leader in electrical power equipment by 2025. This is a national strategy outlined in the Technology Roadmap (2017) of the Made in China 2025 program. Innovation and technology are heavily focused on the national program. Large amounts of funding are being allocated to support the development.
  • In 2015, the National Development and Reform Commission and National Energy Administration stressed the significance of smart grid development to improve the ability of the grid to allow for and optimize the allocation of energy resources and promote the utilization of clean energy and distributed energy with the purpose to create a safe, efficient, clean, and modern energy system.
  • Similarly, in 2020, India was the third-largest electricity-generating nation in the world. This power is generated from both conventional and renewable sources. The country has made major strides in improving access to power among both rural and urban communities through various government-led schemes focused on Power for All.
  • The country made its first move to modernize its power utility sector, with the National Smart Grid Mission (NSGM) announced in May 2015, with an outlay of INR 980 crore and a budgetary support of INR 338 crore.
  • In August 2019, Energy Efficiency Services Limited (EESL), a joint venture of four public sector enterprises under the Union Ministry of Power of India, lined up investments worth INR 2,700 crore for the smart meter project in Uttar Pradesh, India. Under the ambitious project, EESL is expected to install four million electricity meters on the premises of state power consumers in three years (2019-2022).
  • Therefore, increasing focus on dealing with issues prevailing to conventional electric networks, rising concerns about environmental protection, and growth in the adoption of smart grid technology to improve efficiency in energy conservation and consumption are fueling the growth of the smart grid network market in the region.
global smart grid networking market

Competitive Landscape

The smart grid network market is moderately fragmented. Some of the key players in this market include ABB Ltd, Cisco Systems Inc., Eaton Corporation PLC, General Electric Company, and Itron Inc.

Major Players

  1. ABB Ltd

  2. Cisco Systems Inc.

  3. Eaton Corporation PLC

  4. General Electric Company

  5. Itron Inc

Smart Grid Network Market Summary

Recent Developments

  • In January 2021, Schneider Electric acquired DC Systems BV, a major supplier of smart systems. This acquisition has helped Schneider Electric advance innovations in the electrical distribution and smart grid sectors.
  • In September 2020, Siemens Energy launched its new Unified Power Flow Controller (UPFC) PLUS and expanded the options for grid stabilization. The UPFC PLUS helps system operators stabilize the grid by dynamically controlling the load flow in alternating-current grids.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology Application Area

      1. 5.1.1 Transmission

      2. 5.1.2 Demand Response

      3. 5.1.3 Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI)

      4. 5.1.4 Other Technology Application Areas

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 Cisco Systems Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 Eaton Corporation PLC

      4. 6.3.4 General Electric Company

      5. 6.3.5 Itron Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Osaki Electric Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Hitachi Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Schneider Electric SE

      9. 6.3.9 Siemens AG

      10. 6.3.10 Honeywell International Inc.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Smart Grid Network Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Smart Grid Network Market is growing at a CAGR of >11% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

ABB Ltd, Cisco Systems Inc., Eaton Corporation PLC, General Electric Company, Itron Inc are the major companies operating in Smart Grid Network Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!