Markt für Saatgutbeschichtungsmaterial – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der globale Markt für Saatbeschichtungsmaterialien ist nach Inhaltsstoffen (Polymer, Saatgutschmiermittel, Bindemittel, Düngemittel, Adjuvantien und Farbstoffe), Pflanzentyp (Getreide und Getreide, Ölsaaten, Obst und Gemüse und andere), Beschichtungstyp (biobasiert und Synthetik) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika). Der Bericht bietet die Marktgröße und Prognosen in Bezug auf den Wert in USD Millionen für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

organic bananas market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der globale Markt für Saatgutbeschichtungsmaterial wird im Prognosezeitraum (2022-2027) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 11,0 % verzeichnen.

Wie jede andere Branche hat die Covid-19-Pandemie auch den Markt für Saatgutbeschichtungsmaterial getroffen, der sich noch in der Anfangsphase befindet. Da weltweit ein Lockdown angekündigt wurde, wurden die F&E-Aktivitäten eingestellt, die Lieferkette unterbrochen und die Einführung neu entwickelter kommerzieller Produkte verzögert. Die Branche stand also während der Pandemie vor großen Herausforderungen.

Die künstliche Beschichtung von Saatgut hilft bei der Verbesserung der Handhabung, der Abgabe von Schutzmitteln, symbiotischen Mikroorganismen, Bodenhilfsstoffen, Keimungsförderern, Wachstumsregulatoren und Farbstoffen. Die Verwendung solcher Beschichtungen auf Saatgut hat das Potenzial, den Einsatz von chemischen Düngemitteln und Pestiziden in der Landwirtschaft zu reduzieren. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass die Bereitstellung von pflanzennützlichen Mikroorganismen durch Saatgutbeschichtungen zu höheren Ernteerträgen und Lebensmittelqualität führt. Dies sind einige der wesentlichen Faktoren, die den Markt voraussichtlich antreiben werden. Mit steigenden Investitionen in die Landwirtschaft steigen der Einsatz moderner Technologien und das Bewusstsein der Landwirte für den Einsatz von stoffumhülltem Saatgut, gentechnisch verändertem Saatgut und Hybridsaatgut.

Trotz vieler Vorteile gibt es nur wenige Gründe, die die Landwirte davon abhalten, beschichtetes Saatgut zu übernehmen, wie exorbitante Preise, fehlende Informationen über die Haltbarkeit und den Geschmack des beschichteten Saatguts nach der Lagerung usw. Darüber hinaus wirken strenge Vorschriften in Bezug auf die Saatgutbeschichtung als Marktbeschränkung.

Umfang des Berichts

Saatgutbeschichtung ist ein Prozess, bei dem Saatgut mit Pflanzenschutzchemikalien wie Insektiziden, Fungiziden, Insektiziden und einigen anderen nicht-chemischen/biologischen Produkten beschichtet wird, die das Saatgut vor Schädlingsbefall schützen. Bindemittel, Saatgut-Schmiermittel, Saatdünger und Hilfsstoffe sind neben Wirkstoffen/Chemikalien die Hauptbestandteile, die bei der Saatbeschichtung verwendet werden. Der globale Markt für Saatbeschichtungsmaterialien ist nach Inhaltsstoffen (Polymer, Saatgutschmiermittel, Bindemittel, Düngemittel, Adjuvantien und Farbstoffe), Pflanzentyp (Getreide und Getreide, Ölsaaten, Obst und Gemüse und andere), Beschichtungstyp (biobasiert und Synthetik) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika).

Ingredient
Binders
Bentonite
Polyvinyl Acetate (PVA)
Polyvinylpyrrolidone (PVP)
Methyl Cellulose
Styrene Butadiene Rubber
Acrylics
Waxes or Wax Emulsions
Polymers
Polymer Gels
Super Absorbent Polymer Gels
Seed Planting Lubricants
Silicon
Talc
Graphite
Other Seed Planting Lubricants
Fertilizers
Micro-nutrient Dispersant
Nitrogen Inhibitor
Solvents
Adjuvants
Colorants
Crop Type
Grain and Cereal
Oilseed Seed
Fruit & Vegetable
Other Crops
Coating Type
Bio-based Coating
Synthetic Coating
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Steigende Nachfrage nach verbesserter Saatgutleistung

Die weltweite Land- und Ackerfläche pro Kopf verzeichnet im Laufe der Jahre einen rückläufigen Trend, was zu einer großen Kluft zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage führt. Um die Nachfrage- und Angebotslücke bei landwirtschaftlichen Produkten zu verringern, soll der Ertrag der Feldfrüchte gesteigert werden. Saatgutkrankheiten und unbeständige Umgebungen sind einige der großen Herausforderungen, denen sich die Landwirte gegenübersehen, die den Ernteertrag verringern. Daher erhöht dies die Nachfrage nach Saatgutbeschichtungen, da das Beschichten des Saatguts mit Pestiziden, Düngemitteln, Pflanzenwachstumsregulatoren und anderen zur Beschleunigung der Samenleistung und Keimung beiträgt. Die weltweite Hektarfläche biotechnologischer Pflanzen stieg von 189,8 Millionen Hektar im Jahr 2017 auf 190,4 Millionen Hektar im Jahr 2019 durch 17 Millionen Landwirte. Die Biotech-Landwirtschaft wird von rund 29 Ländern übernommen, wobei die Vereinigten Staaten mit 71,5 Millionen Hektar (37.

Global Seed Coating Material Market: Area Under Biotech Crops in thousand hectare,  2015-2017

Nordamerika dominiert den Markt

Die nordamerikanische Marktnachfrage wird von Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada und Mexiko angeführt. Die Vereinigten Staaten sind der größte Markt für Saatgutbeschichtungen in Nordamerika, aufgrund unterstützender Vorschriften wie der obligatorischen Färbung von behandeltem Saatgut in Verbindung mit einer wachsenden Nachfrage nach Ertrag. Die zunehmende Betriebsgröße und die Verringerung der Fruchtfolge in Verbindung mit dem steigenden Bewusstsein für Bioprodukte sind die Hauptfaktoren, die die Nachfrage nach Saatgutbeschichtungsmaterialien im Land antreiben. Mais ist eine der wichtigsten Feldfrüchte, die in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika angebaut werden, und eine große Anzahl von Saatgut, das im Land verwendet wird, wird mit Saatbeschichtung behandelt, und dieser Prozentsatz wächst. Während die meisten Beschichtungen Chemikalien wie Kupferverbindungen und Antibiotika enthalten, gewinnen neue Beschichtungen auf biologischer Basis zunehmend an Bedeutung. Biologische Beschichtungen werden selektiver, die das Bodenmikrobiom erhalten und mit ökologischen Praktiken vereinbar sind. Daher wird erwartet, dass all diese oben genannten Faktoren das Marktwachstum im Prognosezeitraum unterstützen.

2019

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der globale Markt für Saatgutbeschichtungsmaterial ist stark konsolidiert, und dieser Trend wird sich wahrscheinlich auch in Zukunft fortsetzen. Der Markt wird von wenigen Top-Playern mit großen Marktanteilen dominiert. Die Vereinigten Staaten und bestimmte europäische Länder werden wahrscheinlich zu Giganten der Saatgutbeschichtungsindustrie, da sich die Unternehmen stark darauf konzentrieren, miteinander zu fusionieren, um einen größeren Marktanteil zu erobern.

Hauptakteure

  1. Bayer CropScience AG

  2. BASF SE

  3. Clariant International

  4. Croda International

  5. ORCO

Screen Shot 2022-03-30 at 9.09.56 AM.png

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der globale Markt für Saatgutbeschichtungsmaterial ist stark konsolidiert, und dieser Trend wird sich wahrscheinlich auch in Zukunft fortsetzen. Der Markt wird von wenigen Top-Playern mit großen Marktanteilen dominiert. Die Vereinigten Staaten und bestimmte europäische Länder werden wahrscheinlich zu Giganten der Saatgutbeschichtungsindustrie, da sich die Unternehmen stark darauf konzentrieren, miteinander zu fusionieren, um einen größeren Marktanteil zu erobern.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat from Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredient

      1. 5.1.1 Binders

        1. 5.1.1.1 Bentonite

        2. 5.1.1.2 Polyvinyl Acetate (PVA)

        3. 5.1.1.3 Polyvinylpyrrolidone (PVP)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Methyl Cellulose

        5. 5.1.1.5 Styrene Butadiene Rubber

        6. 5.1.1.6 Acrylics

        7. 5.1.1.7 Waxes or Wax Emulsions

      2. 5.1.2 Polymers

        1. 5.1.2.1 Polymer Gels

        2. 5.1.2.2 Super Absorbent Polymer Gels

      3. 5.1.3 Seed Planting Lubricants

        1. 5.1.3.1 Silicon

        2. 5.1.3.2 Talc

        3. 5.1.3.3 Graphite

        4. 5.1.3.4 Other Seed Planting Lubricants

      4. 5.1.4 Fertilizers

        1. 5.1.4.1 Micro-nutrient Dispersant

        2. 5.1.4.2 Nitrogen Inhibitor

        3. 5.1.4.3 Solvents

      5. 5.1.5 Adjuvants

      6. 5.1.6 Colorants

    2. 5.2 Crop Type

      1. 5.2.1 Grain and Cereal

      2. 5.2.2 Oilseed Seed

      3. 5.2.3 Fruit & Vegetable

      4. 5.2.4 Other Crops

    3. 5.3 Coating Type

      1. 5.3.1 Bio-based Coating

      2. 5.3.2 Synthetic Coating

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Italy

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Bayer CropScience AG

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Clariant International

      4. 6.3.4 Croda International

      5. 6.3.5 Incotec Group

      6. 6.3.6 Chromatech Incorporated

      7. 6.3.7 Germains Seed Technology

      8. 6.3.8 Brett Young

      9. 6.3.9 Keystone Aniline Corporation

      10. 6.3.10 Precision Laboratories

      11. 6.3.11 Mahendra Overseas

      12. 6.3.12 German Seeds Technology

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Saatbeschichtungsmaterialien wird von 2017 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Saatbeschichtungsmaterial wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 11 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Bayer CropScience AG, BASF SE, Clariant International, Croda International und ORCO sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Saatbeschichtungsmaterialien tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Seed Coating Material Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Seed Coating Material Market is Segmented by Ingredients (Binders, Polymers, Seed Planting Lubricants, Fertilizers, Adjuvants, and Colorants), Crop Type (Grain and Cereal, Oilseed, Fruit and Vegetable, and Other Crop Types), Coating Type (Bio-based and Synthetic), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecasts in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Seed Coating Material Market Summary
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11 %
Seed Coating Material Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The seed coating material market is projected to register a CAGR of 11% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

Like with any other industry, the COVID-19 pandemic also affected the seed coating material market, which was at a nascent stage. As there were lockdowns worldwide, R&D activities were halted, supply chains were disrupted, and there were delays in the deployment of newly developed commercial products. As a result, the industry faced significant challenges during the pandemic.

Artificial coating of seeds helps in improving the handling and delivery of protectants, symbiotic microorganisms, soil adjuvants, germination promoters, growth regulators, and colors. Using such coatings on seeds has the potential to reduce the usage of chemical fertilizers and pesticides in agriculture. Delivering plant beneficial microorganisms through seed coatings has been proven to achieve increased crop yields and food quality. These are some of the significant factors anticipated to drive the market. With increasing investments in agriculture and the use of modern technologies, the awareness among farmers about the use of material-coated seeds, genetically modified seeds, and hybrid seeds is increasing.

Despite many advantages, there are a few factors stopping farmers from adopting coated seeds like exorbitant prices, lack of information about the shelf life, vigor of the coated seeds after storage, etc. Furthermore, stringent regulations with respect to seed coating act as a restraint on the market.

Scope of the Report

Seed coating is a process through which seeds are coated with crop protection chemicals, such as insecticides, fungicides, insecticides, and some other non-chemical/biological products, which protect the seeds from pest attacks. Binders, seed planting lubricants, seed-applied fertilizers, and adjuvants are the major ingredients used in the seed coating process apart from active ingredients/chemicals. The global seed coating material market is segmented by ingredients (polymer, seed planting lubricants, binders, fertilizers, adjuvants, and colorants), crop type (grain and cereal, oilseed, fruits and vegetables, and other crop types), coating type (bio-based and synthetic), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecasts of value (in USD million) for all the above segments.

Ingredient
Binders
Bentonite
Polyvinyl Acetate (PVA)
Polyvinylpyrrolidone (PVP)
Methyl Cellulose
Styrene Butadiene Rubber
Acrylics
Waxes or Wax Emulsions
Polymers
Polymer Gels
Super Absorbent Polymer Gels
Seed Planting Lubricants
Silicon
Talc
Graphite
Other Seed Planting Lubricants
Fertilizers
Micro-nutrient Dispersant
Nitrogen Inhibitor
Solvents
Adjuvants
Colorants
Crop Type
Grain and Cereal
Oilseed
Fruit and Vegetable
Other Crop Types
Coating Type
Bio-based Coating
Synthetic Coating
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Enhancing Seed Performance

The global per capita land and arable land area have been witnessing a falling trend over the years, leading to a huge gap in demand and supply. To reduce the demand and the supply gap in agricultural products, the yield of crops needs to be increased. Seed diseases and volatile environments are a few major challenges faced by farmers since they decrease the crop yield. Therefore, this boosts the demand for seed coatings as coating the seed with pesticides, fertilizers, plant growth regulators, and others helps in accelerating seed performance and germination. The global hectarage of biotech crops increased from 189.8 million hectares in 2017 to 190.4 million hectares by 2019 and involved 17 million farmers. Biotech farming has been adopted by around 29 countries, of which the United States stood first with 71.5 million hectares (37.55% of the global total), followed by Brazil with 52.8 million hectares (227.73%), and Argentina with 23.9 million hectares (12.6%) in 2019. High adoption rates reflect farmer satisfaction with the products that offer substantial benefits ranging from more convenient and flexible crop management to lower cost of production.

Seed Coating Material Market: Area Under Biotech Crops in thousand hectares, Global, 2017-2019

North America Dominates the Market

Demand in the North American market is led by countries such as the United States, Canada, and Mexico. The United States is the largest market for seed coatings in North America due to supportive regulations like the compulsory coloring of treated seeds coupled with growing demand for yield. Increasing farm size and decreasing crop rotation coupled with the rising awareness of bioproducts are the major factors driving the demand for seed coating materials in the country. Corn is one of the major crops grown in the United States, and a high number of seeds used in the country are treated with seed coating, and this percentage is growing. While most coatings include chemicals like copper compounds and antibiotics, new biologically-based coatings are increasing in importance. Biological coatings are becoming more selective on the basis of preservation of soil microbiome and are compatible with organic practices. Hence, all these aforementioned factors are anticipated to bolster the market growth during the forecast period.

2019

Competitive Landscape

The global seed coating material market is highly consolidated, and this trend is likely to continue even in the future. The market is dominated by a few top players holding major shares. The United States and certain European countries are likely to become seed coating industry giants, as the companies are highly focused on merging with each other in order to capture a larger market share.

Major Players

  1. Bayer CropScience AG

  2. BASF SE

  3. Clariant International

  4. Croda International

  5. ORCO

Seed Coating Material Market Concentration

Recent Developments

In July 2021, Solvay, a company that offers seed and grain solutions, acquired the Bayer Seed coating business. This acquisition is helping build up Solvay’s line of products and its research and development competence for seed-based products.

In February 2022, Croda International partnered with Xampla to contrive a completely biodegradable seed coating that is microplastic-free in nature. This partnership is helping Croda International lead the seed coating material market. This will also help Croda International offer enduring solutions in compliance with the microplastic ban in a few countries.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definitions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat from Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Ingredient

      1. 5.1.1 Binders

        1. 5.1.1.1 Bentonite

        2. 5.1.1.2 Polyvinyl Acetate (PVA)

        3. 5.1.1.3 Polyvinylpyrrolidone (PVP)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Methyl Cellulose

        5. 5.1.1.5 Styrene Butadiene Rubber

        6. 5.1.1.6 Acrylics

        7. 5.1.1.7 Waxes or Wax Emulsions

      2. 5.1.2 Polymers

        1. 5.1.2.1 Polymer Gels

        2. 5.1.2.2 Super Absorbent Polymer Gels

      3. 5.1.3 Seed Planting Lubricants

        1. 5.1.3.1 Silicon

        2. 5.1.3.2 Talc

        3. 5.1.3.3 Graphite

        4. 5.1.3.4 Other Seed Planting Lubricants

      4. 5.1.4 Fertilizers

        1. 5.1.4.1 Micro-nutrient Dispersant

        2. 5.1.4.2 Nitrogen Inhibitor

        3. 5.1.4.3 Solvents

      5. 5.1.5 Adjuvants

      6. 5.1.6 Colorants

    2. 5.2 Crop Type

      1. 5.2.1 Grain and Cereal

      2. 5.2.2 Oilseed

      3. 5.2.3 Fruit and Vegetable

      4. 5.2.4 Other Crop Types

    3. 5.3 Coating Type

      1. 5.3.1 Bio-based Coating

      2. 5.3.2 Synthetic Coating

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Italy

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Bayer CropScience AG

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Clariant International

      4. 6.3.4 Croda International

      5. 6.3.5 Incotec Group

      6. 6.3.6 Chromatech Incorporated

      7. 6.3.7 Germains Seed Technology

      8. 6.3.8 Brett Young

      9. 6.3.9 Keystone Aniline Corporation

      10. 6.3.10 Precision Laboratories

      11. 6.3.11 Mahendra Overseas

      12. 6.3.12 German Seeds Technology

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Seed Coating Material Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Seed Coating Material Market is growing at a CAGR of 11% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Bayer CropScience AG, BASF SE, Clariant International, Croda International, ORCO are the major companies operating in Seed Coating Material Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!