السوق العالمي لإضاءة LED الخارجية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023-2028)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لإضاءة LED الخارجية حسب نوع التثبيت (جديد وتعديل تحديثي) ، والتطبيق (الطريق السريع والطرق ، والصناعي ، ومحيط المطار ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Markte Growth_Outdoor LED Lighting Market
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 14 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق إضاءة LED الخارجية معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 14.0٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). تساعد تقنية LED في تقديم حلول إضاءة صغيرة وفعالة لمجموعة متنوعة من المستهلكين ، مع توفير الطاقة وتحسين الكفاءة. يتأثر سوق LED بشدة بانتشار الرواية comnavinus. وذلك لأن الشركات المصنعة تواجه نقصًا في المعروض من المكونات الإلكترونية ، والتي عادة ما يتم الحصول عليها من الصين. على سبيل المثال ، صرحت جمعية مصنعي المصابيح الكهربائية والمكونات (ELCOMA) مؤخرًا أنه في حالة الهند ، قد يؤثر ذلك على حلول الإضاءة المتصلة وقطاع الإضاءة الاحترافي بشكل أكبر ، حيث يمثل حصة أكبر من المكونات المستوردة.

  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي التحول المستمر ومشاريع توسيع البنية التحتية إلى زيادة الطلب على إضاءة LED الخارجية ، مما يؤدي إلى نمو السوق. على سبيل المثال ، من المتوقع أن تدعم المبادرات ، مثل المدن الذكية ، تطوير سوق الإضاءة الخارجية LED.
  • LED موفر للطاقة ويوفر تجربة إضاءة أفضل من المصابيح المتوهجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الوعي حول الحفاظ على الطاقة بين المستهلكين يقود إلى اعتماد LED للتطبيقات الخارجية. تتعاون الشركات البارزة ، مثل The Capital Group و Philips ، لتحقيق الأهداف الأساسية للإضاءة الذكية في الهواء الطلق ، من أجل تحقيق نجاح كبير في استبدال جميع المصابيح التقليدية بإضاءة LED الذكية بحلول عام 2025.
  • تكلفة صيانة إنارات LED أقل بكثير من تلك الخاصة بالمصابيح المتوهجة. وبالتالي ، في دول مثل الصين والهند ، تشجع الحكومات اعتماد تقنية LED لتطبيقات الطرق والطرق السريعة ، من أجل توفير الطاقة وتكاليف الصيانة.
  • يتزايد تغلغل LED العالمي بشكل مستمر. وفقًا لـ Goldman Sach ، من المتوقع أن يصل إلى 100٪ بحلول عام 2025. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الطلب على أدوات التحكم الذكية في أنظمة إضاءة الشوارع يعزز نمو سوق الإضاءة الخارجية LED. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار الأولي المرتفع لاعتماد إضاءات LED يحد من نمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

الحلول الموفرة للطاقة والأرخص تكلفة التي تقدمها إنارات LED لها العديد من التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات. يقتصر نطاق الدراسة الخاصة بسوق الإضاءة الخارجية LED على أنواع منتجات الأجهزة ونطاقها الواسع من تطبيقات المستخدم النهائي.

By Installation Type
New
Retrofit
By Application
Highway and Roadway
Industrial
Airport Perimeters
Parking Lots
Sports Stadiums
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

جزء الطريق والطريق السريع لإظهار نمو كبير

  • يعيش أكثر من نصف سكان العالم في مدن حضرية ، وتتزايد النسبة باستمرار كل عام. علاوة على ذلك ، في المدن شديدة الكثافة ، يكون هذا المعدل أعلى من ذلك. بسبب التوسع الحضري السريع ، يجري تطوير البنية التحتية الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك بناء الطرق السريعة لربط المدن. وبالتالي ، فإن الطلب على إنارات LED الخارجية آخذ في الازدياد.
  • تستهلك مصابيح LED طاقة أقل بنسبة 75٪ وتدوم 25 مرة أكثر من اللمبات المتوهجة. لديهم أعلى إمكانات لتوفير الطاقة والتكلفة. ومن ثم ، فقد لوحظ أن استبدال أنظمة الإضاءة القديمة بإضاءة LED كان مفيدًا ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على التركيبات الجديدة في سوق إضاءة LED الخارجية بشكل كبير.
  • تقوم وزارة النقل (DOTS) والبلديات بتحويل مصابيح الطرق من HPS إلى LED لكفاءة الطاقة الموفرة للتكلفة ، وطول عمر المنتج ، وتقليل الصيانة ، والحد الأدنى من التلوث الضوئي. على سبيل المثال ، قامت وزارة النقل في رود آيلاند بتركيب مصابيح LED ، مع أدلة إضاءة متغيرة الألوان مدمجة في أعمدة إنارة الطرق على جسر نهر ساكونيت. الذي يربط بين مدينتي تيفرتون وبورتسموث. RI. اعتمدت وزارة النقل في كاليفورنيا أيضًا مصابيح LED.
  • تعمل المبادرات الحكومية أيضًا على تغذية نمو السوق ، حيث تقوم العديد من الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم بوضع لوائح لتشجيع اعتماد LED. على سبيل المثال ، في الهند ، تهدف الحكومة إلى استبدال 14 مليون مصباح شوارع في جميع أنحاء البلاد بأنظمة ذكية للتحكم في الإضاءة.
Global urban and Rural population

من المتوقع أن تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى معدل نمو

  • تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حاليًا تحولًا هائلاً في أنظمة الإضاءة. تتبنى العديد من الشركات العاملة في المنطقة إضاءة LED بشكل متزايد ، مقارنةً بنظيراتها ، مثل المصابيح المتوهجة و LFL ، لاستخدامها في مصانعها ، نظرًا لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة التي توفرها أنظمة إضاءة LED.
  • في الهند ، نفذت الحكومة سلسلة من السياسات والبرامج لدعم تطوير صناعة الإضاءة الخارجية LED ، ومن أهمها SLNP (البرنامج الوطني لإنارة الشوارع) ، وهي مبادرة لاستبدال 21 مليون مصباح شوارع بـ قاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل تعزيز الاستثمارات في السوق ، فرضت الحكومة الهندية فقط تعريفة مجانية (التعريفة الأساسية) على واردات مكونات LED ، مما سهل دخول منتجات LED إلى السوق كمنتجات نصف نهائية ، وبالتالي تطوير السوق المحلية.
  • الصين ، على سبيل المثال ، كانت تبحث عن إطار لاستبدال اللمبة الفلورية بمصابيح LED. في الدولة ، اتخذت اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح (NDRC) ووزارة المالية (MOF) العديد من الإجراءات لإدارة الإعانات لمنتجات الإضاءة الخارجية LED.
  • أصبحت جنوب شرق آسيا أيضًا مركزًا رئيسيًا لتصدير منتجات الإضاءة الصينية. وتتضمن الأهداف طويلة المدى للحكومة اليابانية مشاريع الإضاءة والبنى التحتية المتعلقة بأولمبياد 2020. تشير هذه الاتجاهات إلى نمو سوق الإضاءة الخارجية LED في المنطقة.
Regional Growth.png

مشهد تنافسي

نظرًا لأن العديد من الشركات تعمل في مجال الابتكار في الإضاءة المتقدمة ، فقد تم توحيد السوق بشكل معتدل. بالنظر إلى المخاوف المتزايدة بشأن إدارة الطاقة ، تستثمر شركات الإضاءة في نفس الشيء ، من خلال الشراكة مع مزودي إدارة الطاقة. فيما يلي تطور حديث في السوق:

  • أغسطس 2021 - أعلنت شركة Dialight عن سلسلة ProSite الجديدة ذات الإضاءة المبطنة بمصابيح LED والتي تنتج ما بين 12000 إلى 65000 لومن اعتمادًا على الطرازات وتصل إلى 165 LPW ، مع سعة ارتفاع تصل إلى 100 قدم.
  • يوليو 2021 - استحوذت Signify على Telensa Holdings Ltd وهي مزود حلول المدن الذكية. يدعم هذا الاستحواذ استراتيجية Signify لتقديم خدمات الإضاءة المتصلة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة للبلدات والمدن حول العالم.
  • مارس 2021 - أعلنت SMART Global Holdings عن شكوى الاستحواذ على Cree LED. يوفر هذا إمكانات وتقنيات رائدة في مجال تطوير المنتجات وخبرة واسعة في البحث والتطوير وعلاقات عملاء متميزة وملكية الفكرية قوية مع أكثر من 2000 براءة اختراع من Creed LED ، مما يساعد SMART Global على توسيع أعمالهم في سوق LED.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. قم بتوضيح NV

  2. كوبر للصناعات المحدودة

  3. شركة جنرال إلكتريك

  4. Osram Light AG

  5. شركة كري

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Markte Concentration_Outdoor LED Lighting Market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Rising Demand for Cost-efficient Lights

      2. 4.1.2 Stringent Government Regulations Regarding Energy Consumption

      3. 4.1.3 Decreasing Cost of LED

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 High Initial Investment

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Installation Type

      1. 5.1.1 New

      2. 5.1.2 Retrofit

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Highway and Roadway

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial

      3. 5.2.3 Airport Perimeters

      4. 5.2.4 Parking Lots

      5. 5.2.5 Sports Stadiums

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Signify Holdings

      2. 6.1.2 Cooper Industries Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 6.1.4 Osram Licht AG

      5. 6.1.5 Cree Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Hubbell Incorporated

      7. 6.1.7 Astute Lighting Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Bamford Lighting Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Dialight Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Eaton Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Evluma

      12. 6.1.12 Syska Led Lights Private Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة السوق العالمي للإضاءة الخارجية LED من 2018 إلى 2028.

ينمو السوق العالمي لإضاءة LED الخارجية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 14٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2018-2028.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Signify NV و Cooper Industries Ltd و General Electric Company و Osram Licht AG و Cree Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الإضاءة الخارجية LED الخارجية.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Outdoor LED Lighting Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Outdoor LED Lighting Market is segmented by Installation Type (New and Retrofit), Application (Highway and Roadway, Industrial, Airport Perimeters, etc.), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Outdoor LED Lighting Market Size
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 14 %
Outdoor LED Lighting Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The outdoor LED lighting market is expected to register a CAGR of over 14.0% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). LED technology helps offer small and efficient lighting solutions, to a diverse set of consumers, with power saving and enhanced efficiency. The LED market is severely affected by the spread of the novel comnavinus. This is because manufacturers are facing a supply shortage of electronic components, which are usually sourced from China. For instance, the Electric Lamp and Component Manufacturers Association (ELCOMA) has recently stated that in the case of india, this may impact the connected lighting solutions and professional lighting segment more, as it accounts for a larger share of imported components.

  • The ongoing transformation and the infrastructure expansion projects are further expected to surge the demand for outdoor LED lighting, leading to the market growth. For instance, initiatives, such as Smart Cities, is expected to support the development of the outdoor LED lighting market.
  • LED is energy-efficient and provides better illuminating experience than incandescent lights. Additionally, the awareness about conserving energy among the consumers is driving the adoption of LED for outdoor applications. Prominent companies, such as The Capital Group and Philips, are collaborating to drive the primary goals for outdoor smart lighting, in order to achieve considerable success in replacing all traditional lights with LED smart lighting by 2025.
  • The maintenance cost of LED lightings is significantly lower than that of the incandescent lights. Hence, in countries, like China and India, the governments are encouraging the adoption of LED technology for roadway and highway applications, in order to save energy and maintenance cost.
  • The global LED penetration has been continuously increasing. According to Goldman Sach, it is expected to reach 100%, by 2025. Additionally, the demand for smart controls in street lighting systems is boosting the growth of outdoor LED lighting market. However, the high initial investment for adopting LED lightings is restricting the market growth.

Scope of the Report

The energy-efficient and cheaper solutions offered by LED lightings have several applications across various industries. The scope of the study for the outdoor LED lighting market is limited to hardware product types and their wide range of end-user applications.

By Installation Type
New
Retrofit
By Application
Highway and Roadway
Industrial
Airport Perimeters
Parking Lots
Sports Stadiums
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Roadway and Highway Segment to Show Significant Growth

  • More than half of the global population live in urban cities, and the ratio is continuously increasing per year. Moreover, in highly dense cities, this rate is even higher. Owing to rapid urbanization, major infrastructure developments, including construction of highways for connecting cities, are taking place. Hence, the demand for outdoor LED lightings is increasing.
  • LED lights consume 75% less energy and last for 25 times longer than incandescent bulbs. They have the highest potential for saving energy and cost. Hence, replacing old lighting systems with LED lightings has been observed to be beneficial, due to which, the demand for new installations in the outdoor LED lighting market is significantly increasing.
  • The Department of Transportation (DOTS) and Municipalities are switching the roadway luminaires from HPS to LED for its cost-saving energy efficiency, product longevity, reduced maintenance, and minimal light pollution. For instance, the Rhode Island Department of Transportation has installed LEDs, with color changing light guides integrated into the roadway lighting poles on the Sakonnet River Bridge. which connects the towns of Tiverton and Portsmouth. RI. The California Department of Transportation also adopted LEDs.
  • Government initiatives are also fueling the market growth, as many governments across the world are structuring regulations for encouraging LED adoption. For instance, in India, the government aims to replace 14 million street lights, across the country, with intelligent lighting control systems.
Outdoor LED Lighting Market Share

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Witness Highest Growth Rate

  • Asia-Pacific is currently experiencing a tremendous shift in lighting systems. Several companies operating in the region are increasingly adopting LED lighting, as compared to its counterparts, like incandescent and LFL, for use in their manufacturing plants, owing to the improved energy-efficiency offered by LED lighting systems.
  • In India, the government has implemented a series of policies and programs to support the development of the outdoor LED lighting industry, among which, the most important is the SLNP (Street Light National Program), which is an initiative to replace 21 million streetlights with LED. Additionally, in order to promote investments in the market, the Indian government has only imposed free tariff (basic tariff) on LED component imports, facilitating the LED products to enter the market as semi-finished products, in turn, developing the local market.
  • China, for instance, has been looking for the framework to replace the fluorescent bulb with LED. In the country, the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC) and the Ministry of Finance (MOF) have taken several measures to administer subsidies for outdoor LED lighting products.
  • Southeast Asia is also becoming a major export hub for Chinese LED lighting products. And, the Japanese government’s long-term goals incorporate lighting projects and infrastructures related to the 2020 Olympics. These trends signify the growth of the outdoor LED lighting market in the region.
Outdoor LED Lighting Market Forecast

Competitive Landscape

As many companies are engaged in innovation in advanced lighting, the market is moderately consolidated. Considering the increasing concerns about energy management, lighting companies are investing in the same, by partnering with energy management providers. Given below is a recent development in the market:

  • August 2021 - Dialight announced thier new LED flooed light Modular ProSite Series which produces 12,000 to 65,000 lumens depending upon models and reaches up to 165 LPW, with mounting height capacity of 100 feets.
  • July 2021- Signify acquired Telensa Holdings Ltd a smartcity solution provider. This acquisition supports the strategy of Signify to provide services of cost efficient connected lightings to towns and cities around the world.
  • March 2021 - SMART Global Holdings announced the complition of acquisition of Cree LED. This brings industry leading product development capabilities and technology, expansive R&D expertise, outstanding customer relationships and strong IP with more than 2,000 patents of Creed LED, helping SMART Global to expand their business in LED market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Rising Demand for Cost-efficient Lights

      2. 4.1.2 Stringent Government Regulations Regarding Energy Consumption

      3. 4.1.3 Decreasing Cost of LED

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 High Initial Investment

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Installation Type

      1. 5.1.1 New

      2. 5.1.2 Retrofit

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Highway and Roadway

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial

      3. 5.2.3 Airport Perimeters

      4. 5.2.4 Parking Lots

      5. 5.2.5 Sports Stadiums

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 South Africa

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Signify Holdings

      2. 6.1.2 Cooper Industries Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 6.1.4 Osram Licht AG

      5. 6.1.5 Cree Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Hubbell Incorporated

      7. 6.1.7 Astute Lighting Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Bamford Lighting Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Dialight Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Eaton Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Evluma

      12. 6.1.12 Syska Led Lights Private Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Outdoor LED Lighting Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Outdoor LED Lighting Market is growing at a CAGR of 14% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Signify NV, Cooper Industries Ltd, General Electric Company, Osram Licht AG, Cree Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Outdoor LED Lighting Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!