Рынок светодиодов в США — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок светодиодов в Соединенных Штатах сегментирован по типу продукта (лампы, светильники), применению (внутреннее, наружное), каналу сбыта (прямые продажи, оптовая и розничная торговля), вертикали конечного пользователя (жилые помещения, коммерческие офисные помещения, промышленность, розничная торговля, гостиничный бизнес, Здравоохранение).

Обзор рынка

United States LED market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
CAGR: 9.85 %

Major Players

United States LED market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок светодиодов в США оценивался в 8,58 млрд долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что к 2026 году он достигнет 15,23 млрд долларов США, что означает среднегодовой темп роста в 9,85% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 годы). Вспышка COVID-19 привела к ослаблению роста промышленного производства и сокращению производства легкой промышленности в крупных производственных центрах из-за остановки производства и нарушения цепочки поставок по всей стране. Согласно отчету Министерства энергетики США, опубликованному в июле 2021 года, многие производители светодиодов указали на снижение спроса на светотехническую продукцию из-за проблем, возникших после пандемии COVID-19. Квартальная прибыль производителей светодиодного освещения, акции которых торгуются на бирже, существенно снизилась.

  • Растущий спрос на энергосберегающие системы освещения, снижение цен на светодиодную продукцию и строгое государственное регулирование являются одними из основных факторов, стимулирующих внедрение светодиодного освещения в стране. Светодиоды претерпевают быстрое технологическое и экономическое развитие как новый источник освещения в стране, что стимулирует инвестиции в этот сектор. Соединенные Штаты являются одним из значительных пользователей, новаторов и инвесторов на мировом рынке светодиодов. Светодиодное освещение в настоящее время доступно в самых разных бытовых и промышленных продуктах в домашнем пространстве, и этот список значительно растет.
  • По данным Министерства энергетики США, большая часть прогнозируемой экономии энергии в 2035 году может быть обеспечена за счет более широкого использования светодиодного освещения в коммерческих и промышленных зданиях и наружного освещения, характеризующегося высокой светоотдачей и увеличенным временем работы.
  • Более того, местные производители, такие как Acuity Brands, являются одними из значительных новаторов на национальном и глобальном уровнях. Новый продукт компании, Cadiant, принес новое развитие на рынок светодиодов. По словам Кри, надбавка к стоимости светодиодных ламп в США в основном устранена. Таким образом, многие потребители могут продолжать переходить на светодиоды, учитывая присущую им экономию энергии и длительный срок службы, что, как ожидается, значительно улучшит рост исследуемого рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.
  • Интеграция интеллектуальных функций для подключенного освещения также стала одним из важных факторов на изученном рынке, поскольку светодиоды являются одним из основных компонентов. Правительственные инициативы для умных городов в значительной степени способствовали увеличению спроса на решения для умного освещения. Ожидается, что подключенные системы освещения станут одним из наиболее важных компонентов инфраструктуры умного города.
  • С ростом тенденции умного дома в регионе растет спрос на интеллектуальные системы светодиодного освещения, связанные с другими электронными устройствами и управляемые удаленно. Поставщики на региональном рынке также сосредоточились на том, чтобы сделать подключенное освещение более доступным, что также привело к инновациям на глобальном уровне.

Объем отчета

LED означает светоизлучающий диод. Светодиодные осветительные приборы производят свет примерно на 90% эффективнее, чем другие типы ламп, такие как люминесцентные лампы и лампы накаливания. Около 95% энергии светодиодов преобразуется в свет, и только 5% теряется в виде тепла, что побуждает потребителей выбирать более эффективную форму освещения.

Рынок сегментирован по различным сферам применения светодиодного освещения, например, для внутреннего и наружного освещения. Рынок сегментирован по типу продукта - лампы, светильники и различные каналы сбыта - прямые продажи и оптовые продажи. Исследование дополнительно структурировано, чтобы дать представление о проникновении светодиодов в вертикали конечных пользователей, включая жилые помещения, коммерческие офисные помещения, промышленность, розничную торговлю, гостиничный бизнес, здравоохранение и другие вертикали.

By Product Type
Lamps
Luminaires
By Application
Indoor
Outdoor
By Distribution Channel
Direct Sales
Wholesale Retail
By End-user Vertical
Residential
Commercial Office Spaces
Industrial
Retail
Hospitality
Healthcare and Other Verticals

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

На жилой сектор приходится наибольшая доля рынка

  • Жилой сегмент занимает значительную долю рынка, и ожидается, что он сохранит свои позиции в течение прогнозируемого периода. Светодиоды стали свидетелями растущего внедрения в жилом секторе Соединенных Штатов. Кроме того, по данным Управления энергетической информации, в 2020 финансовом году потребление электроэнергии в жилом секторе для освещения составляло около 62 миллиардов кВтч, или примерно 4% от общего потребления электроэнергии в жилом секторе и около 2% от общего потребления электроэнергии в США.
  • Более того, правительственные постановления являются важным фактором, смещающим интерес бытовых потребителей к более эффективным продуктам, таким как светодиодное освещение.
  • Тем не менее, большинство программ повышения энергоэффективности перешли на использование твердотельных светодиодных ламп вместо компактных люминесцентных ламп. Этот переход, вероятно, может еще больше ускориться из-за новых спецификаций освещения ENERGY STAR v2.0, которые фактически ограничены светодиодными лампами. Светодиоды получили огромный импульс и увеличили долю рынка, в то время как будущее производство КЛЛ может стать все менее вероятным.
  • Лампы накаливания традиционно использовались в Соединенных Штатах для бытового освещения. Основная технология ламп накаливания существенно не изменилась, хотя они преобразуют в свет менее 10% подводимой энергии. Улучшение характеристик лампочек может снизить общее потребление энергии в Соединенных Штатах, что еще больше повысит спрос на светодиодные осветительные приборы.
  • Кроме того, для освещения навесов в шкафах и других домашних приложений требуется одно или два светодиодных освещения для работы, и они часто работают от батареи. В связи с растущим потребительским спросом несколько игроков рынка предлагают решения, чтобы извлечь выгоду из этой возможности. Например, компания Revolution Lighting, базирующаяся в США, предлагает светильники для естественного, плоского и окружающего освещения, идеально подходящие для жилых помещений.
United States LED market Key Trends

Наружные светодиоды занимают большую долю на рынке

  • Наружное светодиодное освещение в Соединенных Штатах охватывает такие области, как проезжая часть, парковка и внешнее освещение зданий, чтобы служить таким целям, как создание чувства личной безопасности, обеспечение надлежащего освещения для пешеходов и транспортных средств и привлечение внимания к бизнесу и пространствам.
  • Ожидается, что несколько правительственных инициатив, государственно-частные сделки, а также инновационные продукты и импровизации будут стимулировать внедрение усовершенствованных решений уличного освещения в стране, тем самым стимулируя рост рынка. Например, в рамках проекта «Доступ к логистике аэропорта 70/75», возглавляемого Управлением по улучшению транспорта округа Монтгомери (TID), рассматривается проект строительства дорог для улучшения доступа к международному аэропорту Дейтона в связи со значительным ростом активности в производстве, логистике, и распределительный сектор.
  • Кроме того, Министерство транспорта Мичигана в партнерстве с Freeway Lighting Partner LLC подписало 15-летний контракт на проектирование, строительство и финансирование усовершенствований существующих систем освещения автомагистралей и туннелей, а также техническое обслуживание существующей и улучшенной системы освещения в течение оставшегося периода эксплуатации и технического обслуживания. ООО «Freeway Lighting Partner» вернет систему освещения MDOT по истечении срока действия контракта.
  • В августе 2020 года Департамент коммунального хозяйства города Ричмонд переоборудовал 7500 уличных фонарей на светодиодное освещение для жилых и коммерческих помещений, чтобы удовлетворить потребности в области устойчивого развития, безопасности и защиты, а также обеспечить столь необходимую общественную безопасность и качество жизни.
  • Кроме того, за последнее десятилетие набрали обороты инновационные городские проекты. Все больше муниципалитетов по всей стране запустили широкий спектр инициатив по цифровому преобразованию, чтобы реализовать преимущества использования технологий для управления активами и ресурсами, которые в конечном итоге улучшают работу города.
United States LED market Growth by Region

Конкурентная среда

Рынок светодиодов США является умеренно конкурентным и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается доли рынка, то в настоящее время на нем доминируют несколько крупных игроков. Эти крупные игроки с заметной долей на рынке сосредоточены на расширении своей клиентской базы в зарубежных странах. Эти компании используют стратегические совместные инициативы, чтобы увеличить свою долю рынка и повысить прибыльность.

  • Июль 2021 г. - US LED Ltd объявила о выпуске L-Grid Edge Xtreme XL Select, нового поколения светодиодных плоских панелей с выбираемыми параметрами CCT и мощности. Это больше, чем просто источник света, они созданы для обеспечения превосходного визуального комфорта в розничных магазинах и офисах при одновременном ускорении установки.
  • Март 2021 г. - NICHIA анонсировала серию H6. Новое семейство светодиодов, внедренное в пакеты NICHIA 3030 средней мощности 757 для начала, обеспечивает наиболее значительное многоуровневое повышение цветопередачи и эффективности, сохраняя при этом выдающийся срок службы, ожидаемый от NICHIA.

Основные игроки

  1. Emerson Electric Co

  2. Signify Holding (Philips Lighting)

  3. OSRAM Sylvania Inc. (OSRAM Licht Group)

  4. Nichia Corporation

  5. Acuity Brands Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Emerson Electric Co., Signify Holding , OSRAM Sylvania Inc., Nichia Corporation, Acuity Brands Inc., Cree Lighting , ABB Inc., Savant Systems Inc.,Hubbell Incorporated, US LED Ltd

Конкурентная среда

Рынок светодиодов США является умеренно конкурентным и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается доли рынка, то в настоящее время на нем доминируют несколько крупных игроков. Эти крупные игроки с заметной долей на рынке сосредоточены на расширении своей клиентской базы в зарубежных странах. Эти компании используют стратегические совместные инициативы, чтобы увеличить свою долю рынка и повысить прибыльность.

  • Июль 2021 г. - US LED Ltd объявила о выпуске L-Grid Edge Xtreme XL Select, нового поколения светодиодных плоских панелей с выбираемыми параметрами CCT и мощности. Это больше, чем просто источник света, они созданы для обеспечения превосходного визуального комфорта в розничных магазинах и офисах при одновременном ускорении установки.
  • Март 2021 г. - NICHIA анонсировала серию H6. Новое семейство светодиодов, внедренное в пакеты NICHIA 3030 средней мощности 757 для начала, обеспечивает наиболее значительное многоуровневое повышение цветопередачи и эффективности, сохраняя при этом выдающийся срок службы, ожидаемый от NICHIA.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Industry Value chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology and Price Trends

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the LED Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Energy-efficient Lighting Systems and Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Industrial Applications of LED

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Volatile Economic Situations, Combined with the Dominance of Conventional Lights

      2. 5.2.2 High Initial Investment

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product Type

      1. 6.1.1 Lamps

      2. 6.1.2 Luminaires

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Indoor

      2. 6.2.2 Outdoor

    3. 6.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 6.3.1 Direct Sales

      2. 6.3.2 Wholesale Retail

    4. 6.4 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.4.1 Residential

      2. 6.4.2 Commercial Office Spaces

      3. 6.4.3 Industrial

      4. 6.4.4 Retail

      5. 6.4.5 Hospitality

      6. 6.4.6 Healthcare and Other Verticals

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Emerson Electric Co.

      2. 7.1.2 Signify Holding (Philips Lighting)

      3. 7.1.3 OSRAM Sylvania Inc. (OSRAM Licht Group)

      4. 7.1.4 Nichia Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Acuity Brands Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Cree Lighting (Ideal Industries Inc.)

      7. 7.1.7 ABB Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Savant Systems Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Hubbell Incorporated

      10. 7.1.10 US LED Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Titan LED Lighting Solutions

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок светодиодов США изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок светодиодов в США будет расти в среднем на 9,8% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Emerson Electric Co, Signify Holding (Philips Lighting), OSRAM Sylvania Inc. (OSRAM Licht Group), Nichia Corporation, Acuity Brands Inc. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке светодиодов США.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

United States LED Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The United States LED Market is Segmented by Product Type (Lamps, Luminaires), Application (Indoor, Outdoor), Distribution Channel (Direct Sales, Wholesale Retail), End-user Vertical (Residential, Commercial Office Spaces, Industrial, Retail, Hospitality, Health Care).

Market Snapshot

United States LED market Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 9.85 %
United States LED market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The United States LED market was valued at USD 8.58 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach a value of USD 15.23 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 9.85% over the forecast period (2021-2026). The outbreak of COVID-19 has led to a weakened growth of industrial output and the decline in light-manufacturing production across significant manufacturing hubs, owing to the halting of production and disruption in the supply chain across the country. According to the US Department of Energy's report published in July 2021, many LED manufacturers cited a decreased demand for lighting products due to the challenges faced after the COVID-19 pandemic. Quarterly earnings dropped substantially for publicly traded LED lighting manufacturers.

  • The growing demand for energy-efficient lighting systems, declining prices of LED products, and stringent government regulations are some of the major factors driving the adoption of LED lighting in the country. LEDs have been undergoing rapid technological and economic development as a new source of illumination in the country, motivating investment in the sector. The United States is one of the significant adopters, innovators, and investors in the global LED market. LED lighting is currently available in a wide variety of home and industrial products in the domestic space, and the list has been growing significantly.
  • According to the US Department of Energy, most of the projected energy savings in 2035 may be driven by the increased use of LED lighting in commercial and industrial buildings and outdoor lighting applications characterized by high light output and extended operating hours.
  • Moreover, Local manufacturers, like Acuity Brands, are some of the significant innovators at the domestic and global levels. The company's new product, Cadiant, has brought new development in the LED market. According to Cree, the cost premium of LED-based lamps in the United States has mostly been eliminated. Therefore, many consumers may continue to move to LEDs, given the inherent energy savings and long lifetimes, which is expected to significantly improve the studied market growth over the forecast period.
  • The integration of intelligent features for connected lighting has also been emerging as one of the significant drivers in the market studied, as LED is one of the major components. Government initiatives for smart cities have been majorly contributing to the increasing demand for smart lighting solutions. Connected lighting systems are anticipated to emerge as one of the most critical components of the smart city infrastructure.
  • With the rising smart home trend in the region, there has been an increasing demand for intelligent LED lighting systems connected with other electronic devices and can be controlled remotely. The regional market vendors have also been focusing on making connected lighting more accessible, which has also been bringing innovation at the global level.

Scope of the Report

LED stands for light-emitting diode. LED lighting products produce light approximately 90% more efficiently than other types of light bulbs, such as fluorescent and incandescent lights. About 95% of the energy in LEDs is converted into light, and only 5% is wasted as heat, leading the consumers to opt for a more efficient form of lighting.

The market is segmented by different applications of LED lighting, such as indoor and outdoor. The market is segmented by product type - Lamp, Luminaries, and various distribution channels - Direct Sales and Wholesale Retails. The study is further structured to provide insights into the penetration of LED across end-user verticals, including residential, commercial office spaces, industrial, retail, hospitality, healthcare, among other verticals.

By Product Type
Lamps
Luminaires
By Application
Indoor
Outdoor
By Distribution Channel
Direct Sales
Wholesale Retail
By End-user Vertical
Residential
Commercial Office Spaces
Industrial
Retail
Hospitality
Healthcare and Other Verticals

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Residential Sector Accounts for the Largest Market Share

  • The residential segment occupies a significant share of the market, and it is expected to retain its position during the forecast period. LEDs have been witnessing an increasing adoption from the residential sector in the United States. Also, according to the Energy Information Administration, in FY 2020, the residential sector electricity consumption for the lighting was around 62 billion kWh, or approximately 4%, of the total residential sector electricity consumption and about 2% of the total US electricity consumption.
  • Moreover, Government regulations are significant factors shifting the residential consumers’ affinity toward more efficient products, such as LED lighting.​ Despite the increasing market and regulatory uncertainties, residential lighting represents a significant share of ratepayer-funded energy efficiency electricity savings.
  • However, most of the energy efficiency programs have transitioned to promote solid-state LED lamps instead of CFLs. This transition may probably accelerate further because of the new ENERGY STAR v2.0 lighting specifications that are effectively limited to LED lamps. LEDs gained tremendous momentum and a higher market share, while future CFL production may become increasingly unlikely.
  • Incandescent light bulbs have been used traditionally in the United States for household lighting. The basic technology in incandescent bulbs has not changed substantially, although they convert less than 10% of their energy input into light. Improving light bulb performance can reduce the overall energy usage in the United States, further driving the demand for LED lighting products.
  • Further, closet shed lights and other home applications require one or two LED lighting for operation and are often battery operated. Owing to the increasing consumer demand, several market players are offering solutions to capitalize on the opportunity. For instance, the US-based revolution lighting offers ambient luminaires for natural, flat, and ambient lighting needs, ideal for residential settings.
United States LED market Key Trends

Outdoor LED Holds Major Share in the Market

  • The outdoor LED lighting in the United States covers areas like a roadway, parking, and exterior building lighting, to serve purposes like creating a sense of personal security, providing proper illumination for pedestrian and vehicular traffic, and attracting attention to business and spaces.
  • Several government initiatives, public-private deals, and product innovations and improvisations are expected to boost the adoption of enhanced street lighting solutions in the country, thus boosting market growth. For instance, the 70/75 Airport Logistics Access Project, led by the Montgomery County Transportation Improvement District (TID), is considering a roadway project to improve access to the Dayton International Airport to address the significant growth in activity in the manufacturing, logistics, and distribution sector.
  • Moreover, the Michigan Department of Transportation partnered with Freeway Lighting Partner LLC signing a 15 years contract to design-build and finance the improvements on existing freeway and tunnel lighting systems and maintain the existing and improved lighting system for the remaining operating and maintenance period. Freeway Lighting Partner LLC will hand back the lighting system to MDOT at the end of the contract term.
  • In August 2020, the Department of Public Utilities in the City of Richmond converted 7,500 streetlight fixtures to LED lighting for residential and commercial uses to meet sustainability, safety, and security needs and provide much-needed public safety and quality of life.
  • Further, Innovative city projects have gained momentum over the last decade. More municipalities across the country have launched a wide variety of digital transformation initiatives to realize the benefits of utilizing technology to manage assets and resources that ultimately enhance city operations.
United States LED market Growth by Region

Competitive Landscape

The United States LED market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. These major players with a prominent share in the market focus on expanding their customer base across foreign countries. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability.

  • July 2021 - US LED Ltd announced its L-Grid Edge Xtreme XL Select launch, a new generation of LED flat panels with selectable CCT and wattage options. More than just a light, they are engineered to bring superior visual comfort to retail stores and offices while accelerating installation.
  • March 2021 - NICHIA has announced its H6 series. Implemented into NICHIA's 3030 mid-power 757 packages to start, the new family of LEDs delivers the most significant multi-level boost in color rendition and efficacy while maintaining the outstanding lifetime expected from NICHIA.

Recent Development

  • September 2021 - NICHIA launched a high radiant flux density LED called UV-C LED to sterile and deactivated different viruses and bacteria, including the new COVID-19 virus. This LED has a high-power conversion efficiency, runs on the input power of 350mA/5.7V to provide a radiant flux of 62mW, and demonstrates three times the radiant flux per unit area compared to other conventional products.
  • July 2021 - NICHIA introduced 219F series LEDs, a high-power LED solution and an alternative to the ideal mercury-free lamps and high-pressure sodium lamps. These LEDs provide a low 1800K correlated color temperature and are mainly used for lighting outdoor areas, parks, and street lighting applications.
  • January 2021 - Signify announced a new product portfolio, Philips Hue, in the United States market; the product ecosystem includes a new Philips Hue dimmer switch, Philips Hue Amarant, and Philips Hue wall switch module personalizing gardens and porches with an outdoor LED light. These products are used to make existing light switches into smart switches.
  • December 2020 - Signify and Honeywell partnered to deploy integrated, intelligent lighting solutions for commercial buildings. The combined offerings may manage energy consumption while factoring in occupancy, along with air quality indicators such as temperature and humidity.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Industry Value chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology and Price Trends

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the LED Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand for Energy-efficient Lighting Systems and Stringent Government Regulations

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Industrial Applications of LED

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Volatile Economic Situations, Combined with the Dominance of Conventional Lights

      2. 5.2.2 High Initial Investment

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product Type

      1. 6.1.1 Lamps

      2. 6.1.2 Luminaires

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Indoor

      2. 6.2.2 Outdoor

    3. 6.3 By Distribution Channel

      1. 6.3.1 Direct Sales

      2. 6.3.2 Wholesale Retail

    4. 6.4 By End-user Vertical

      1. 6.4.1 Residential

      2. 6.4.2 Commercial Office Spaces

      3. 6.4.3 Industrial

      4. 6.4.4 Retail

      5. 6.4.5 Hospitality

      6. 6.4.6 Healthcare and Other Verticals

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Emerson Electric Co.

      2. 7.1.2 Signify Holding (Philips Lighting)

      3. 7.1.3 OSRAM Sylvania Inc. (OSRAM Licht Group)

      4. 7.1.4 Nichia Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 Acuity Brands Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Cree Lighting (Ideal Industries Inc.)

      7. 7.1.7 ABB Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Savant Systems Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Hubbell Incorporated

      10. 7.1.10 US LED Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Titan LED Lighting Solutions

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The US LED Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The US LED Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.85% over the next 5 years.

Emerson Electric Co, Signify Holding (Philips Lighting) , OSRAM Sylvania Inc. (OSRAM Licht Group), Nichia Corporation, Acuity Brands Inc. are the major companies operating in US LED Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!