Markt für explosionsgeschützte Ausrüstung – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für explosionsgeschützte Geräte ist nach Schutzmethode (Explosionsschutz, Explosionsschutz, Explosionstrennung), Gefahrenzone (Zone 0, Zone 20, Zone 1), Endbenutzer (Pharma, Chemie und Petrochemie, Energie und Strom) unterteilt. System (Stromversorgungssystem, Fördertechnik, Motor) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

Explosion Proof Equipment Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.09 %
Explosion Proof Equipment Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der weltweite Markt für explosionsgeschützte Ausrüstung wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 9,04 Milliarden USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich bis 2026 einen Wert von 12,98 Milliarden USD erreichen, bei einer CAGR von 6,09 % im Zeitraum 2021-2026. Steigende Nachfrage nach integrierten Systemen, Fortschritte im Automatisierungssektor, Wachstum in Industriesektoren und strenge staatliche Vorschriften für den Umgang mit Gefahrenbereichen werden voraussichtlich das Marktwachstum weltweit fördern.

  • Mit dem steigenden Energieverbrauch steigt auch der Bedarf, Energie und Kraftstoff zu holen. Dies belebt den Markt für explosionsgeschützte Geräte, da sie weit verbreitet sind, um Explosionen bei der Erzeugung von Energie aus natürlichen Ressourcen zu verhindern. Da die Welt zur Deckung ihres Energiebedarfs auf Kohle angewiesen ist, werden neue Standorte nach Kohlereserven erkundet.
  • Explosionsgeschützte Geräte richten sich an sehr kapital- und maschinenintensive Märkte wie Luft- und Raumfahrt, Fertigung und Verteidigung. Daher sind die Kosten für Sicherheitsvorrichtungen, die in diesen Branchen erforderlich sind, ebenfalls hoch.
  • Explosionsgeschützte Niederspannungsmotoren werden in großem Umfang auf dem Markt eingesetzt, wobei viele Tier-2- und Tier-3-Hersteller serienmäßige einphasige und dreiphasige explosionsgeschützte AC- und DC-Motoren anbieten. Niederspannungsmotoren werden in Pumpen, Kompressoren und Gebläsen für Anwendungen in der Öl- und Gasindustrie eingesetzt. Das Wachstum von Niederspannungsmotoren wird voraussichtlich zunehmen, hauptsächlich aufgrund der Ausweitung der Onshore- (Schieferabbau) und Offshore-Aktivitäten (FPSO und Offshore-Produktionseinheiten) in der Öl- und Gasindustrie.
  • Der jüngste Ausbruch von COVID-19 und landesweite Sperrungen haben sich auf die Gesamtnachfrage des Marktes für explosionsgeschützte Ausrüstung weltweit ausgewirkt. Dies wirkte sich auch auf die Elektroniknachfrage im Jahr 2020b aus. Es wird jedoch erwartet, dass sich die Nachfrage wieder normalisiert, mit einem kleinen Knick in der Nachfrage auf lange Sicht.

Umfang des Berichts

Explosionsgeschützte Geräte beziehen sich auf Produkte, die jede Explosionsquelle innerhalb ihres Gehäuses begrenzen. Der Markt für explosionsgeschützte Ausrüstung wurde nach Schutzmethode (Explosionsschutz, Explosionsschutz, Explosionstrennung), Gefahrenzone (Zone 0, Zone 20, Zone 1, Zone 21, Zone 2, Zone 22), Ende segmentiert Benutzer (Pharma, Chemie und Petrochemie, Energie und Strom), System (Stromversorgungssystem, Materialhandhabung, Motor) und Geographie Beleuchtungskörper, Schalter und Stecker, Sensoren, Sicherheitskameras, Signale und Alarme, Anschlussdosen und Kabelverschraubungen.

Method of Protection
Explosion Proof
Explosion Prevention
Explosion Segregation
Zone
Zone 0
Zone 20
Zone 1
Zone 21
Zone 2
Zone 22
End User
Pharmaceutical
Chemical and Petrochemical
Energy and Power
Mining
Food Processing
Oil and Gas
Other End Users
System
Power Supply System
Material Handling
Motor
Automation System
Surveillance System
Other Systems
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Bergbauindustrie wird bedeutenden Anteil halten

  • Unter den verschiedenen Branchen, die mit explosionsgeschützten Geräten ausgestattet sind, wird die Bergbauindustrie voraussichtlich einen bedeutenden Marktanteil verzeichnen, da aufgrund des Vorhandenseins von brennbaren Gasen, von brennbaren Flüssigkeiten erzeugten Dämpfen, von brennbaren Flüssigkeiten erzeugten Dämpfen und brennbaren Stäuben ein hohes Brand- oder Explosionsrisiko besteht , oder entzündliche Fasern/fliegende Partikel, die in der Luft in Mengen vorhanden sind, die ausreichen, um explosive Mischungen zu erzeugen, die sich entzünden können, wenn sie extremen Temperatur- und Druckbedingungen ausgesetzt werden.
  • Ein Großteil der Explosionen in Untertageminen und Verarbeitungsanlagen wird durch die Ansammlung von brennbaren und giftigen Gasen und brennbarem Staub verursacht.
  • Während die Länder große Anstrengungen unternommen haben, um Explosionskatastrophen zu verhindern, bleibt der Bergbau der gefährlichste Beruf, da die Anzahl der Menschen, die in einer Bergbauumgebung einem Risiko ausgesetzt sind, am höchsten ist und es auch zu mehreren Todesfällen kommt.
  • Unter Berücksichtigung der hohen Sterblichkeitsrate werden in jüngster Zeit strenge staatliche Vorschriften in der Bergbauindustrie in verschiedenen Ländern befolgt, wie z Minen.
Explosion Proof Equipment Market Trends

USA erleben deutliches Wachstum in der europäischen Region

  • Im späten 19. Jahrhundert hat die US-Regierung die Verwendung von explosionsgeschützten Geräten nicht vorgeschrieben. Die Regierung hat jedoch kürzlich Vorschriften für verschiedene Branchen eingeführt. 
  • Die wichtigsten Aufsichtsbehörden in der Region sind Underwriters Laboratories (UL), ein amerikanisches Sicherheitsberatungs- und Zertifizierungsunternehmen, Arbeitssicherheits- und Gesundheitsbehörde (OSHA), Factory Mutual – FM3610, National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) usw. Daher der Markt einen Anstieg der Ersatzquoten der vorhandenen Ausrüstung erlebt. 
  • Im Vergleich zum Rest der Welt ist das alternative Zonensystem der Gefahrenbereichsklassifizierung für die Vereinigten Staaten jedoch noch neu, was weiter zum Ersatz bestehender Maschinen in der Industrie führt. 
  • Die bestehende Klassifizierung im Land ist klassenbasiert. Aufgrund der Globalisierung nimmt die Regierung jedoch Vorschriften in ihre Systeme auf, um sie weltweit zu akkreditieren. 
  • Diese Akkreditierungen ermöglichen derzeit die Entwicklung eines umfassenden Prüfungs- und Testprogramms, das sich mit den Anforderungen für Mehrfachzertifizierungen befasst. 
  • Die Aufnahme von Artikel 505 in den NEC und die Ähnlichkeit der „Zonen“-Anforderungen ermöglichen derzeit einem in den USA ansässigen Hersteller, der zonenklassifizierte Produkte für internationale Märkte anbietet, FM zu erhalten, oft mit geringen oder keinen Änderungen. 
  • Das Vorhandensein mehrerer pharmazeutischer Produktionsstätten wird voraussichtlich das Wachstum der pharmazeutischen Industrie in der Region fördern. Von den Unternehmen wird erwartet, dass sie die strengen Standards der FDA einhalten und explosionsgeschützte Maschinen in den Werken und an explosionsgefährdeten Orten einsetzen, wodurch sie zu den Faktoren werden, von denen erwartet wird, dass sie das Wachstum des Marktes fördern.
Explosion Proof Equipment Market Growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Wettbewerb auf dem Markt für explosionsgeschützte Geräte ist aufgrund der Präsenz von Herstellern von Elektroprodukten hoch. Aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage nach Sicherheit ist die Unternehmenskonzentration in den wichtigsten Branchen der Branche eher hoch.

  • Juli 2020 – Intertek, ein führender Anbieter von explosionsgeschützter Ausrüstung für Industrien weltweit, freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass es einen exklusiven Servicevertrag und eine strategische Partnerschaft mit der Bangladesh Export Import Company Limited (BEXIMCO) eingegangen ist, die große Mengen von PSA-Kits in die USA.
  • Dezember 2019 – CorDEX Instrument, ein Hersteller von eigensicheren Werkzeugen und Instrumenten, hat ein leichtes, eigensicheres USB-SD-Crad-Lesegerät auf den Markt gebracht, um das Gewicht des Kameraspeichers zu reduzieren.

Hauptakteure

  1. R. STAHL AG

  2. Marechal Electric Group

  3. RAE-Systeme (Honeywell)

  4. Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH

  5. Intertek Group PLC

"R. STAHL AG,  Marechal Electric Group,  RAE Systems (Honeywell),  Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH,  Intertek Group PLC"

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Wettbewerb auf dem Markt für explosionsgeschützte Geräte ist aufgrund der Präsenz von Herstellern von Elektroprodukten hoch. Aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage nach Sicherheit ist die Unternehmenskonzentration in den wichtigsten Branchen der Branche eher hoch.

  • Juli 2020 – Intertek, ein führender Anbieter von explosionsgeschützter Ausrüstung für Industrien weltweit, freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass es einen exklusiven Servicevertrag und eine strategische Partnerschaft mit der Bangladesh Export Import Company Limited (BEXIMCO) eingegangen ist, die große Mengen von PSA-Kits in die USA.
  • Dezember 2019 – CorDEX Instrument, ein Hersteller von eigensicheren Werkzeugen und Instrumenten, hat ein leichtes, eigensicheres USB-SD-Crad-Lesegerät auf den Markt gebracht, um das Gewicht des Kameraspeichers zu reduzieren.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Covid-19 Impact on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Stricter Regulations for Handling Hazardous Areas and Substances

      2. 4.5.2 Growing Energy Requirements Drives the Demand for Exploration of New Mines and Oil and Gas Resources

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Slow Economic Activity Directly Affects the Market

      2. 4.6.2 Safety Regulations Vary Across Different Geographies

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Method of Protection

      1. 5.1.1 Explosion Proof

      2. 5.1.2 Explosion Prevention

      3. 5.1.3 Explosion Segregation

    2. 5.2 Zone

      1. 5.2.1 Zone 0

      2. 5.2.2 Zone 20

      3. 5.2.3 Zone 1

      4. 5.2.4 Zone 21

      5. 5.2.5 Zone 2

      6. 5.2.6 Zone 22

    3. 5.3 End User

      1. 5.3.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.3.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 5.3.3 Energy and Power

      4. 5.3.4 Mining

      5. 5.3.5 Food Processing

      6. 5.3.6 Oil and Gas

      7. 5.3.7 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 System

      1. 5.4.1 Power Supply System

      2. 5.4.2 Material Handling

      3. 5.4.3 Motor

      4. 5.4.4 Automation System

      5. 5.4.5 Surveillance System

      6. 5.4.6 Other Systems

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 R. STAHL AG

      2. 6.1.2 Marechal Electric Group

      3. 6.1.3 RAE Systems (Honeywell)

      4. 6.1.4 Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Intertek Group PLC

      6. 6.1.6 Adalet Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Bartec GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Alloy Industry Co. Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Cordex Instruments Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 G.M. International SRL

      11. 6.1.11 Extronics Limited

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für explosionsgeschützte Geräte wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Markt für explosionsgeschützte Ausrüstung wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 6,09 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

R. STAHL AG, Marechal Electric Group, RAE Systems (Honeywell), Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH, Intertek Group PLC sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für explosionsgeschützte Geräte tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Explosion-proof Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Explosion-proof Equipment Market is Segmented by Method of Protection (Explosion Proof, Explosion Prevention, Explosion Segregation), Hazardous Zone (Zone 0, Zone 20, Zone 1), End User (Pharmaceutical, Chemical and Petrochemical, Energy and Power), System (Power Supply System, Material Handling, Motor), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

explosion proof equipment market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

6.09 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global explosion-proof equipment market was valued at USD 9.04 billion in 2020, and is expected to reach a value of USD 12.98 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 6.09% over 2021-2026. Increasing demand for integrated systems, progress in the automation sector, growth in industrial sectors, and stringent government regulations in handling hazardous areas are projected to foster the market growth, globally.

  • With the increasing consumption of energy, the need for fetching energy and fuel also increases. This stimulates the market for explosion-proof equipment, as they are widely used to prevent explosions during the generation of power from natural resources. With the world depending on coal to meet its energy requirements, new sites are being explored for coal reserves.
  • Explosion-proof devices cater to highly capital- and machine-intensive markets, like aerospace, manufacturing, and defense. Thus, the cost of safety devices required in these industries is also high.
  • Low-voltage explosion-proof motors are used extensively in the market, with many tier 2 and tier 3 manufacturers offering off-the-shelf single-phase and three-phase explosion proof AC and DC motors. Low-voltage motors are used in pumps, compressors, and blowers for application in the oil and gas industry. The growth of low-voltage motors is expected to increase, mainly because of expansion in both onshore (shale extraction) and offshore (FPSO and offshore production units) activities in the oil and gas industry.
  • The recent COVID-19 outbreak and nationwide lockdowns have impacted the overall demand of Explosion-proof Equipment Market globally. This also affected demand of electronics in the year 2020b. However the demand is expected to return back to normal with a small kink in the demand in long run.

Scope of the Report

Explosion-proof equipment refers to products that limit any source of explosion within its housings. The Explosion- Proof Equipment market has been segmented on the basis of Method of protection (Explosion Proof, Explosion Prevention, Explosion Segregation), Hazardous Zone (Zone 0, Zone 20, Zone 1,Zone 21,Zone 2, Zone 22), End User (Pharmaceutical, Chemical and Petrochemical, Energy and Power), System (Power Supply System, Material Handling, Motor), and Geography.The key products available in the explosion-proof equipment market, and considered under the scope of the report, include lighting fixtures, switches and plugs, sensors, security cameras, signals and alarms, junction boxes, and cable glands.

Method of Protection
Explosion Proof
Explosion Prevention
Explosion Segregation
Zone
Zone 0
Zone 20
Zone 1
Zone 21
Zone 2
Zone 22
End User
Pharmaceutical
Chemical and Petrochemical
Energy and Power
Mining
Food Processing
Oil and Gas
Other End Users
System
Power Supply System
Material Handling
Motor
Automation System
Surveillance System
Other Systems
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Mining Industry to Hold Significant Share

  • Among the various industry verticals equipped with explosion proof equipment mining industry is expected to witness significant market share because there is high risk of fire or explosion hazards occurring due to presence of flammable gases, combustible liquid–produced vapors,flammable liquid–produced vapors combustible dusts, or ignitable fibers/ flying particles present in the air in quantities sufficient to produce explosive mixtures which may ignite on exposure to extreme conditions of temperature and pressure.
  • A majority of the explosions in underground mines and processing facilities are caused by the accumulation of flammable and toxic gases and combustible dust.
  • While countries have made much effort in preventing explosion disasters, mining remains the most hazardous occupation, as the number of people exposed to risk in a mining environment is the maximum, and it also produces multiple fatalities.
  • Recently stringent government regulations across the mining industries in various countries are being followed keeping in mind the high fatality rate, such as the Mines Regulations, 2014 by the United Kingdom, state specific health and safety legislation for workers, as well as regarding electrical safety in mines.
Equipment 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

United States to Witness Significant Growth in the European Region

  • In the late 19th century, the US government did not mandate the use of explosion proof equipment. However, the government introduced regulations across various industry verticals recently. 
  • The major regulatory bodies in the region are- Underwriters Laboratories(UL), an American safety consulting and certification company, Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), Factory Mutual - FM3610, National Fire Protection Association(NFPA), etc. Thus the market witnessed an increase in the replacement rates of the existing equipment. 
  • However, as compared to the rest of the world, the alternative Zone system of hazardous location classification is still new for the United States, which is further leading to the replacement of existing machinery in the industries. 
  • The existent classification in the country is class-based. However, due to globalization, the government is including regulations in its systems to make them globally accredited. 
  • These accreditations are currently allowing the development of a comprehensive examination and testing program addressing the requirements for multiple certifications. 
  • The inclusion of Article 505 in the NEC and the similarity in the ‘Zone’ requirements, presently allow a US-based manufacturer that offers zone-classified products for international markets to obtain FM, often with little or no modification. 
  • The presence of multiple pharmaceutical manufacturing plants is expected to promote the growth of pharmaceutical industry in the region. Companies are expected to comply with the strict standards set by FDA and adopt explosion proof machinery in the plants and hazardous locations, thus becoming the factors which are expected to promote the growth of the market.
EXP 2020.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The degree of competition in the explosion-proof equipment market is high, due to the presence of electrical product manufacturers. The firm concentration ratio in major industry verticals is on the higher side, due to increasing demand for safety.

  • July 2020- Intertek, a leading Explosion-Proof Equipment provider to industries worldwide, is pleased to announce that it has entered into an exclusive services appointment and strategic partnership with Bangladesh Export Import Company Limited (BEXIMCO) which has been manufacturing and exporting large amounts of PPE Kits to USA.
  • December 2019- CorDEX Instrument, a manufacturer of intrinsically safe tools and instrumentation, launched a lightweight, intrinsically-safe, USB SD Crad reader to reduce the weight of camera memory.

Recent Developments

 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Covid-19 Impact on the Industry

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Stricter Regulations for Handling Hazardous Areas and Substances

      2. 4.5.2 Growing Energy Requirements Drives the Demand for Exploration of New Mines and Oil and Gas Resources

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Slow Economic Activity Directly Affects the Market

      2. 4.6.2 Safety Regulations Vary Across Different Geographies

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Method of Protection

      1. 5.1.1 Explosion Proof

      2. 5.1.2 Explosion Prevention

      3. 5.1.3 Explosion Segregation

    2. 5.2 Zone

      1. 5.2.1 Zone 0

      2. 5.2.2 Zone 20

      3. 5.2.3 Zone 1

      4. 5.2.4 Zone 21

      5. 5.2.5 Zone 2

      6. 5.2.6 Zone 22

    3. 5.3 End User

      1. 5.3.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.3.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 5.3.3 Energy and Power

      4. 5.3.4 Mining

      5. 5.3.5 Food Processing

      6. 5.3.6 Oil and Gas

      7. 5.3.7 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 System

      1. 5.4.1 Power Supply System

      2. 5.4.2 Material Handling

      3. 5.4.3 Motor

      4. 5.4.4 Automation System

      5. 5.4.5 Surveillance System

      6. 5.4.6 Other Systems

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 India

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 R. STAHL AG

      2. 6.1.2 Marechal Electric Group

      3. 6.1.3 RAE Systems (Honeywell)

      4. 6.1.4 Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Intertek Group PLC

      6. 6.1.6 Adalet Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Bartec GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Alloy Industry Co. Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Cordex Instruments Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 G.M. International SRL

      11. 6.1.11 Extronics Limited

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Explosion-proof Equipment Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Explosion-proof Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.09% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • R. STAHL AG
  • Marechal Electric Group
  • RAE Systems (Honeywell)
  • Pepperl+Fuchs GmbH
  • Intertek Group PLC

Are the major companies operating in Explosion-proof Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!