سوق الجيوبوليمر - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق Geopolymer مقسم حسب نوع المنتج (الأسمنت والخرسانة ولوحة مسبقة الصنع والجص والموثق وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى) ، والتطبيق (البناء ، والطرق والأرصفة ، والمدرج ، وإصلاح الأنابيب والخرسانة ، والجسر ، وتبطين الأنفاق ، ونائم السكك الحديدية ، تطبيقات الطلاء ، مقاومة الحريق ، تجميد النفايات النووية وغيرها من النفايات السامة ، ومنتجات العفن المحددة ، والجغرافيا (آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات للجيوبوليمرات في الإيرادات (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Geopolymer Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >38 %
Geopolymer Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الجيوبوليمر معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 38٪ خلال فترة التوقعات. أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع نمو السوق المدروسة هو الطلب المتزايد على سوق الإصلاح وإعادة التأهيل ، والناتج الأعلى المتوقع للرماد المتطاير. على الجانب الآخر ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الافتقار إلى اللوائح القياسية ونقص المرونة في الموقع إلى إعاقة نمو السوق.

من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب المتزايد من سوق الإصلاح وإعادة التأهيل خلال فترة التنبؤ.

من المرجح أن تكون زيادة وعي المستهلك فيما يتعلق بفوائد منتجات الجيوبوليمر بمثابة فرصة في المستقبل.

سيطرت منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ على السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع زيادة أنشطة البناء في المنطقة.

نطاق التقرير

تتشكل الجيوبوليمرات عن طريق التفاعل بين محلول قلوي ومصدر ألومينوسيليكات أو مادة وسيطة. الجيوبوليمرات هي روابط غير عضوية ، مكونة من مركبين ، ألومينوسيليكات يتم تنشيطها بواسطة منشط قلوي. يتم تقسيم سوق الجيوبوليمر حسب نوع المنتج والتطبيق والجغرافيا. حسب نوع المنتج ، يتم تقسيم السوق حسب الأسمنت والخرسانة ولوحة مسبقة الصنع والجص والموثق وأنواع المنتجات الأخرى. على أساس التطبيق ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى المباني ، والطرق والأرصفة ، والمدرج ، وإصلاح الأنابيب والخرسانة ، والجسور ، وبطانة الأنفاق ، ونائم السكك الحديدية ، وتطبيق الطلاء ، ومقاومة الحريق ، وتثبيت النفايات النووية وغيرها من النفايات السامة ، ومنتجات قوالب محددة. يغطي التقرير أيضًا أحجام السوق والتنبؤات لسوق Geopolymer في 11 دولة عبر المناطق الرئيسية. لكل جزء ،

Product Type
Cement, Concrete, and Precast Panel
Grout and Binder
Other Product Types
Application
Building
Road and Pavement
Runway
Pipe and Concrete Repair
Bridge
Tunnel Lining
Railroad Sleeper
Coating Application
Fireproofing
Nuclear and Other Toxic Waste Immobilization
Specific Mold Products
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

قطاع البناء للسيطرة على السوق

يلعب استخدام الجيوبوليمرات في تشييد المباني دورًا حيويًا. مع أنشطة البناء المتنامية بسرعة ، بسبب النمو السكاني المتزايد في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنبعث كميات كبيرة من غازات الدفيئة في الغلاف الجوي مسببة تأثيرًا بيئيًا هائلاً. مع التأثير المتزايد لغازات الدفيئة على البيئة المنبعثة إما أثناء تصنيع الأسمنت أو طرق بديلة أخرى ، فقد خلق إجمالي أثناء تشييد مواد البناء مجالًا لتطوير واستخدام الجيوبوليمرات في تشييد المباني ، وبالتالي ، هذا هو الدافع طلب السوق.

يتم استخدام عدة أنواع من مواد الجيوبوليمر مثل الخرسانة الجيوبوليمرية ، والأسمنت الجيوبوليمر ، والمواد الرابطة ، وطوب الجيوبوليمر ، والألواح ، والعديد من الأنواع الأخرى أثناء تشييد المبنى ، نظرًا لخصائصها المتعددة في تقليل انبعاثات البيوت المحمية بالإضافة إلى توفير الطاقة. يعود تاريخ تطور التكنولوجيا الخضراء في صناعة البناء إلى سنوات ماضية. أدت زيادة الوعي البيئي في السنوات الأخيرة حول العالم إلى تقييم إيجابي للأثر البيئي لمواد البناء ، بالإضافة إلى خصائصها التقنية. يرجع أحد الطلب المتزايد على الخرسانة الجيولوجية إلى انخفاض التأثيرات البيئية أثناء إنتاجها. لديها قوة ضغط عالية ، زحف منخفض ، مقاومة جيدة للأحماض ، وانكماش منخفض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المعتقد أن دمج مواد البناء الخضراء في مشاريع البناء يساعد على تقليل الآثار البيئية. كل هذه المزايا المضافة لاستخدام الخرسانة الجيوبوليمرية في تشييد المباني تلبي احتياجاتها.

يُشار إلى أن أحد التطبيقات الحديثة للجيوبوليمرات في البناء هو أول كومة تم بناؤها في لندن بتاريخ يناير 2021 ، باستخدام واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في صناعة البوليمرات الجيولوجية "Wagners" ، Wagners Earth Friendly Concrete (EFC) من خلال العمل مع شركتين رائدتين في المملكة المتحدة ، مجموعة كيلتبراي وكابيتال كونكريت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في أستراليا ، يعد معهد التغيير العالمي التابع لجامعة كوينزلاند (GCI) ، الذي صممه HASSELL بالاشتراك مع Bligh Tanner و Wagners ، أول مبنى في العالم يستخدم الخرسانة الجيوبوليمرية للأغراض الهيكلية. علاوة على ذلك ، مع الاستخدام المتزايد للجيوبوليميرات في تشييد المباني ، يتزايد الوعي بين الجمهور والحكومات حول مزايا استخدام الخرسانة الجيوبوليمرية ، ويمكن أن يكون هذا مرتبطًا بمطار توومبا ويلكامب ، حيث تم استخدام الخرسانة الجيوبوليمرية في الغالب ، حوالي 23 .

يمكن أيضًا أن تعمل الجيوبوليمرات بشكل كافٍ ويحتمل أن تعمل كمواد عازلة للصوت في المباني. تؤثر كثافة المصفوفة الجيوبوليمرية على معامل تقليل الضوضاء ، وبالتالي فإن تطبيقها كمواد عازلة يتزايد بسرعة أيضًا في السنوات الأخيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الجيوبوليمرات قادرة على مقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، مما يجعلها مناسبة كطلاء لبناء الجدران الخارجية ، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على الطاقة في المباني. مع النمو السريع في تشييد المباني عبر الطلب على المنتجات القائمة على الجيوبوليمرات في العديد من التطبيقات ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يزداد تشييد المبنى. بشكل عام ، نظرًا للمزايا المتعددة للجيوبوليمرات ، فإن الطلب عليها في مختلف التطبيقات في تشييد المباني آخذ في الازدياد.

Geopolymer Market Segmentation Trends

الصين تهيمن على سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، تعد الصين أكبر اقتصاد من حيث الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. وشهدت الدولة نموًا بنحو 6.1٪ في ناتجها المحلي الإجمالي خلال عام 2019 ، حتى بعد الاضطراب التجاري الناجم عن حربها التجارية مع الولايات المتحدة. كان من المتوقع مبدئيًا أن يكون معدل النمو الاقتصادي للصين في عام 2020 معتدلاً مقارنة بالعام السابق. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لبداية COVID-19 في عام 2020 ، من المتوقع أن ينكمش النمو الاقتصادي للصين إلى حد ما ومن المتوقع أن يشهد الانتعاش في عام 2021. تستثمر الصين في مشاريع تطوير البنية التحتية ، وفقًا لإدارة الطيران المدني الصينية ( CAAC) أعلنت الدولة أنها تعمل في 12 مطارًا جديدًا وتعمل في مطار Ankang Fuqiang Aiport الثالث عشر في مقاطعة شنشي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك،

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل الدولة على توسيع 30 مطارًا من أجل تحسين الاتصال بمطار تشنغدو تيانفو الدولي ، أكبر مركز دولي في البلاد. وفقًا لـ CAAC ، تشمل خطة الصين التي تبلغ مدتها خمسة عشر عامًا توسيع خدمات النقل الجوي في المناطق ذات الدخل المنخفض للتخفيف من حدة الفقر في عام 2020. وتستثمر البلاد 1.43 تريليون دولار أمريكي في السنوات الخمس المقبلة حتى عام 2025 ، في مشاريع البناء الكبرى التي تشمل مشاريع طاقة الجهد ، مراكز البيانات الضخمة ، السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والمسارات والمحطات بين المدن ، محطات 5G الأساسية ، محطة شحن السيارات الكهربائية ، وغيرها. وفقًا للجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح (NDRC) ، تتضمن خطة شنغهاي استثمار 38.7 مليار دولار أمريكي في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ،

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تهدف الدولة إلى بناء خمسة ملايين محطة قاعدية 5G في السنوات الخمس المقبلة حتى عام 2025 ، بزيادة قدرها 25 مرة عن العدد الحالي لمحطات 5G الأساسية. تعمل مشاريع تطوير البنية التحتية الضخمة هذه في البلاد على دفع الطلب على الجيوبوليمرات في الصين. تعمل الدولة أيضًا على مشاريع الطرق التي تشمل بناء طريق سريع بين مدن مثل غوانغنان ناسا وشيشو شينغجي باستثمارات 1.61 مليار دولار ، وتشينغجيانغ وهوانينغ باستثمارات 1.86 مليار دولار ، وكويبي ويانشان في مقاطعة يونان. باستثمار 1.54 مليار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إنشاء مشروعين جديدين للطرق السريعة يربطان Nayong مع Qinglong ، و Liuzhi مع Anlong في مقاطعة Guizhou باستثمار 8 دولارات أمريكية.

من المتوقع أن تستمر التركيبة السكانية في الدولة في تحفيز النمو في البناء السكني. من المتوقع أن يستمر ارتفاع مستويات الدخل الأسري المقترن بالسكان المهاجرين من المناطق الريفية إلى المناطق الحضرية في دفع الطلب على قطاع البناء السكني في البلاد. لوحظ أن الصين تعزز وتخضع لعملية تحضر مستمر ، بمعدل مستهدف يبلغ 60٪ لعام 2020. وقد يكون لزيادة مساحات المعيشة المطلوبة في المناطق الحضرية الناتجة عن التحضر ورغبة سكان الحضر من الطبقة المتوسطة في تحسين ظروفهم المعيشية. تأثير عميق على سوق الإسكان ، وبالتالي زيادة البناء السكني في الدولة والذي بدوره سيكون له تأثير إيجابي على سوق الجيوبوليميرات في الدولة.

Geopolymer Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الجيوبوليمر مجزأ بطبيعته مع عدم وجود لاعب رئيسي يستحوذ على حصة كبيرة في السوق. لا يزال سوق الجيوبوليمر العالمي في مرحلة البحث والتطوير ولا يزال تسويق المنتج مقصورًا على المناطق الرئيسية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ، على الرغم من أنه بدأ في التوسع في مناطق أخرى من العالم أيضًا في السنوات الأخيرة مع مجال هائل للمستقبل. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في سوق الجيوبوليمرات هم Wagners و Geopolymer Solutons LLC و Schlumberger Limited و ClockSpring | NRI و CEMEX SAB de CV ، من بين آخرين.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Wagners'

  2. Geopolymer Solutions LLC

  3. Schlumberger Limited

  4. ClockSpring|NRI

  5. CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V.

Geopolymer Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Environmental Regulations and Emission Strain on the Cement Industry

      2. 4.1.2 Higher Demand from the Repair and Rehabilitation Market

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Lack of Uniform Standards and Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising Due to the COVID-19 Outbreak

    3. 4.3 Industry Value-chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cement, Concrete, and Precast Panel

      2. 5.1.2 Grout and Binder

      3. 5.1.3 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Building

      2. 5.2.2 Road and Pavement

      3. 5.2.3 Runway

      4. 5.2.4 Pipe and Concrete Repair

      5. 5.2.5 Bridge

      6. 5.2.6 Tunnel Lining

      7. 5.2.7 Railroad Sleeper

      8. 5.2.8 Coating Application

      9. 5.2.9 Fireproofing

      10. 5.2.10 Nuclear and Other Toxic Waste Immobilization

      11. 5.2.11 Specific Mold Products

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers & Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Banah UK Ltd

      2. 6.4.2 CEMEX SAB de CV

      3. 6.4.3 Českých Lupkových Závodech AS

      4. 6.4.4 ClockSpring|NRI

      5. 6.4.5 Geopolymer Solutions LLC

      6. 6.4.6 IPR

      7. 6.4.7 Murray & Roberts

      8. 6.4.8 PCI Augsburg GMBH

      9. 6.4.9 Rocla Pty Limited

      10. 6.4.10 Schlumberger Limited

      11. 6.4.11 Wagners

      12. 6.4.12 Zeobond Pty Ltd

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Growing Consumer Awareness Regarding Benefits of Geopolymer Products

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Geopolymer Market من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق الجيوبوليمر بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 38٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Wagners '، Geopolymer Solutions LLC ، Schlumberger Limited ، ClockSpring | NRI ، CEMEX SAB de CV هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق Geopolymer.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Geopolymer Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Geopolymer Market is segmented by Product Type (Cement, Concrete, and Precast Panel, Grout and Binder, and Other Product Types), Application (Building, Road and Pavement, Runway, Pipe and Concrete Repair, Bridge, Tunnel Lining, Railroad Sleeper, Coating Application, Fireproofing, Nuclear and Other Toxic Waste Immobilization, and Specific Mold Products), and Geography ( Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecast for Geopolymers in revenue (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Geopolymer Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >38 %
Geopolymer Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The geopolymer market is expected to register a CAGR of over 38%, during the forecast period. One of the major factors driving the growth of the market studied is the increasing demand for the repair and rehabilitation market, and higher projected output for fly ash. On the flipside, lack of standard regulations and lack of onsite flexibility are expected to hinder the market’s growth.

The higher demand from the repair and rehabilitation market is expected to grow during the forecast period.

Growing consumer awareness regarding benefits of geopolymer products is likely to act as an opportunity in the future.

Asia-pacific dominated the market across the world, with the increasing construction activities in the region.

Scope of the Report

Geopolymers are formed by the reaction between an alkaline solution and an aluminosilicate source or feedstock. Geopolymers are inorganic, two-component, aluminosilicate binders activated by an alkaline activator. The geopolymer market is segmented by product type,application, and greography. By product type, the market is segmented by Cement, Concrete, and Precast Panel, Grout and Binder, and Other Product Types. On the basis of application, the market is segmented into Building, Road and Pavement, Runway, Pipe and Concrete Repair, Bridge, Tunnel Lining, Railroad Sleeper, Coating Application, Fireproofing, Nuclear and Other Toxic Waste Immobilization, and Specific Mold Products. The report also covers the market sizes and forecasts for the Geopolymer market in 11 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD million).

Product Type
Cement, Concrete, and Precast Panel
Grout and Binder
Other Product Types
Application
Building
Road and Pavement
Runway
Pipe and Concrete Repair
Bridge
Tunnel Lining
Railroad Sleeper
Coating Application
Fireproofing
Nuclear and Other Toxic Waste Immobilization
Specific Mold Products
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Building Segment to Dominate the Market

The use of geopolymers in the building construction has a vital role. With the rapidly growing construction activities, owing to the overgrowing population across the world, large amounts of green house gases are being emitted into the atmosphere causing huge environmental impact. With the increasing impact of the green house gases on the environment emitted either during the cement manufacturing or other alternate ways, the overall during construction of building materials has created scope for the development and use of geopolymers in building construction, and hence, this is driving the market demand.

Several types of geopolymer material such of geopolymer concrete, geopolymer cement, binders, geopolymer bricks, panels, and many others are being used during the building construction, owing to their versatile properties in reducing the green house emissions as well as the energy savings. The development of green technology in the construction industry dated back years. The increment of environmental awareness in recent years around the world has led to a positive assessment of the environmental impact for building materials, in addition to their technical properties. One of the growing demand for geopolymer concrete is due to the reduced environmental impacts during its production. It has high compressive strength, low creep, good acid resistance, and low shrinkage. Additionally, it is believed that integration of green building materials into building projects helps to reduce the environmental impacts. All such added advantages of using geopolymer concrete in building construction are catering its demand.

One of the recent applications of geopolymers in building is cited to be the first ever pile constructed in London dated Jan 2021, using one of the leading geopolymers manufacturers “Wagners”, Wagners Earth Friendly Concrete (EFC) by working with two leading UK firms, Keltbray Group and Capital Concrete. Additionally, in Australia, The University of Queensland’s Global Change Institute (GCI), designed by HASSELL in conjunction with Bligh Tanner and Wagners, is the world’s first building to use geopolymer concrete for structural purposes. Moreover, with such growing usage of geopolymers in building construction, awareness has been growing among the public and governments over the advantages of using geopolymer concrete, and this can be related to Toowoomba Wellcamp Airport, in which mostly geopolymer concrete was used, approximately around 23.000 m³ was used.

Geopolymers can also adequately and potentially act as sound insulating materials in buildings. The density of geopolymer matrix affects the noise reduction coefficient, and hence, their application as insulating material is also rapidly increasing in the recent years. Moreover, geopolymers are capable of anti-ultraviolet and anti-aging, which made them suitable as coating for exterior wall building, thus, helping to conserve energy in buildings. With the rapidly growing building construction across the demand for geopolymers based products in several application across, the building construction is also expected to increase. Overall, owing to the multiple advantages of geopolymers, their demand in various applications in building construction has been increasing.

Geopolymer Market Segmentation Trends

China to Dominate the Asia-Pacific Market

In the Asia-Pacific region, China is the largest economy in terms of GDP. The country witnessed about 6.1% growth in its GDP during 2019, even after the trade disturbance caused due to its trade war with the United States. The economic growth rate of China in 2020 was initially expected to be moderate as compared to the previous year. However, due to the onset of COVID-19 in 2020, the economic growth of China is estimated to contract to some extent and is expected to witness recovery in 2021. China is investing on infrastructure development projects, according to Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) the country has stated operation in 12 new airports and working on 13th airport Ankang Fuqiang Aiport in Shaanxi province. Additionally, the country has extended the runway at Zhangjiakou Ningyuan Airport and expand the airport serving capacity from 600,000 to one million passengers per year, key airport for hosting 2022 Beijing winter Olympics.

Additionally, the country is working on expansion of 30 airport in order to improve the connectivity to country’s forth largest international hub Chengdu Tianfu International Airport. According to CAAC, China’s 13thfive-year plan include the expansion of air transportation services in low-income areas for poverty alleviation in 2020. The country is investing USD 1.43 trillion in the next five year till 2025, in major construction projects which includes ultra high voltage energy projects, big data centers, high speed railway and intercity tracks & stations, 5G base stations, electric vehicles charging station, and various others. According to National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC), Shanghai plan includes the investment of USD 38.7 billion in next three years, whereas Guangzhou has signed 16 new infrastructure projects with and investment of USD 8.09 billion.

Additionally, the country is targeting to build five million 5G base station in the next five years till 2025, a growth of 25 time from the current number of 5G base stations. These massive infrastructure development projects in the country is propelling the demand of geopolymers in China. The country is also working on road projects which includes the construction of expressway between the cities such as Guangnan Nasa and Xichou Xingjie with an investment of USD 1.61 billion, Chengjiang and Huaning with an investment of USD 1.86 billion, and Quibei and Yanshan in Yunan province with an investment of 1.54 billion. Additionally, the construction of two new highway projects connecting Nayong with Qinglong, and Liuzhi with Anlong in Guizhou Province with and investment of USD 8.68 billion is expected to positively impact the geopolymers market in China.

Demographics in the country is expected to continue to spur the growth in residential construction. Rising household income levels combined with population migrating from rural to urban areas is expected to continue to drive demand for residential construction sector in the country. China was noticed promoting and undergoing a process of continuous urbanization, with a target rate of 60% for 2020. The increased living spaces required in the urban areas resulting from urbanization and the desire of middle-class urban residents to improve their living conditions may have a profound effect on the housing market, and thereby, increase the residential construction in the country which in turn will have a positive effect on the geopolymers market in the country.

Geopolymer Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

The geopolymer market is fragmented in nature with no key player accouting for a major share in the market. The global geopolymer market is still in the phase of research and development and commercialization of the product is still limited to major regions of Europe, the United States, and Australia, though it has started to expand in others regions of the world too in recent years with tremendous scope for the future. The major players in geopolymers market are Wagners’, Geopolymer Solutons LLC, Schlumberger Limited, ClockSpring|NRI, and CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V., among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Environmental Regulations and Emission Strain on the Cement Industry

      2. 4.1.2 Higher Demand from the Repair and Rehabilitation Market

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Lack of Uniform Standards and Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising Due to the COVID-19 Outbreak

    3. 4.3 Industry Value-chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cement, Concrete, and Precast Panel

      2. 5.1.2 Grout and Binder

      3. 5.1.3 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Building

      2. 5.2.2 Road and Pavement

      3. 5.2.3 Runway

      4. 5.2.4 Pipe and Concrete Repair

      5. 5.2.5 Bridge

      6. 5.2.6 Tunnel Lining

      7. 5.2.7 Railroad Sleeper

      8. 5.2.8 Coating Application

      9. 5.2.9 Fireproofing

      10. 5.2.10 Nuclear and Other Toxic Waste Immobilization

      11. 5.2.11 Specific Mold Products

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 South America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers & Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Banah UK Ltd

      2. 6.4.2 CEMEX SAB de CV

      3. 6.4.3 Českých Lupkových Závodech AS

      4. 6.4.4 ClockSpring|NRI

      5. 6.4.5 Geopolymer Solutions LLC

      6. 6.4.6 IPR

      7. 6.4.7 Murray & Roberts

      8. 6.4.8 PCI Augsburg GMBH

      9. 6.4.9 Rocla Pty Limited

      10. 6.4.10 Schlumberger Limited

      11. 6.4.11 Wagners

      12. 6.4.12 Zeobond Pty Ltd

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Growing Consumer Awareness Regarding Benefits of Geopolymer Products

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Geopolymer Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Geopolymer Market is growing at a CAGR of >38% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Wagners', Geopolymer Solutions LLC , Schlumberger Limited, ClockSpring|NRI, CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V. are the major companies operating in Geopolymer Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!