سوق الشحن واللوجستيات في أوروبا - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا مقسم حسب الوظيفة (نقل البضائع ، وشحن البضائع ، والتخزين ، وخدمات القيمة المضافة وغيرها من الخدمات) والمستخدم النهائي (التصنيع والسيارات ، والنفط والغاز والمحاجر ، والبناء ، والتجارة التوزيعية ، والزراعة ، وصيد الأسماك ، و الغابات والمستخدمون النهائيون الآخرون) حسب الدولة (ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وروسيا وهولندا وبولندا وباقي أوروبا)

لقطة السوق

Europe F&L
Study Period: 2017-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا معدل نمو يزيد عن 3٪ خلال الفترة (2021-2026).

أدت أزمة COVID-19 إلى تعطيل الطلب والعرض في سوق الشحن البري الأوروبي. بينما تأثرت جميع أوروبا تقريبًا ، كان للتأثير مراحل مميزة. تطورت آثار عمليات الإغلاق والقيود المفروضة على عبور الحدود ليس فقط مع مرور الوقت ولكن أيضًا مع تكيف السوق مع القواعد الجديدة التي وضعتها الحكومة. في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، شكلت الشاحنات طوابير طولها 37 ميلاً على الطريق السريع A4 بعد أن أغلقت بولندا حدودها مع ألمانيا في منتصف مارس 2020 ، مقارنة بأوقات ما قبل الأزمة ، وانخفضت حركة الشاحنات بأكثر من 50٪ في إسبانيا ، 46٪ في فرنسا ، و 37٪ في إيطاليا خلال أسبوع واحد في منتصف أبريل 2020 مع دخول عمليات الإغلاق حيز التنفيذ في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

ارتفعت الاستثمارات اللوجيستية في أوروبا إلى 38.64 مليار يورو في عام 2020. ويرجع ذلك إلى النمو الهائل للتجارة الإلكترونية في أوروبا. تشمل العوامل الرئيسية التي تعزز نمو السوق النمو الاقتصادي ، وتزايد عدد السكان ، وتزايد التصنيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدم التزام الحكومة بتطوير الموانئ البحرية أو شبكات الطرق وإعادة تشكيل سلاسل التوريد ، مع تزايد وحدات الإنتاج والاستهلاك المحلية ، يعيق بالتالي نمو السوق.

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أصبحت الرقمنة أكثر بروزًا في صناعة الهواء. كما هو الحال في معظم الصناعات ، تساعد البيانات الضخمة التي يتم الحصول عليها في الوقت الفعلي ، من الأحداث الحقيقية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإدارة المرنة ، شركات النقل الجوي على اتباع نهج أكثر كفاءة لتخطيط حركة المرور والبنية التحتية. تستخدم شركات الطيران بياناتها وتقنياتها بشكل روتيني لموازنة السعة الجوية المتاحة مقابل طلبات العملاء.

ارتفعت أسعار الشحن على الطرق الأوروبية في أكتوبر 2020 وتجاوزت مستويات ما قبل الأزمة. كان مؤشر الأسعار الفورية للشحن البري الأوروبي في أكتوبر 2020 أعلى بنسبة 1.2٪ عن أكتوبر 2019. وكان أيضًا أعلى بنسبة 3.6٪ مما كان عليه في سبتمبر 2020. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن ارتفاع أسعار الشحن قد حدث على خلفية انخفاض تكاليف الوقود ؛ عادة ما يتحرك الاثنان في حفلة موسيقية. وفقًا لتقارير الصناعة ، كانت أسعار الديزل في أوروبا في الربع الثالث من عام 2020 أقل بنسبة 4.8٪ عما كانت عليه في الربع الثاني ، وأقل بنسبة 14.8٪ عن الربع الثالث 2019 ، مما يشير أيضًا إلى تحسن صورة الطلب.

شهدت القطاعات المختلفة زيادات متفاوتة في نوفمبر 2020 مقارنة بشهر أكتوبر: شهد قطاع السيارات زيادة بنسبة 12.8٪ في سعة الشحن البري ، بينما انخفضت المعدلات ، التي كانت في ارتفاع منذ مايو 2020 ، بنسبة 2.3٪. وشهد قطاع الكيماويات وعلوم الحياة قفزة في السعة بنسبة 18.6٪ بينما ارتفعت الأسعار بشكل طفيف بنسبة 0.6٪. وشهد قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة ارتفاعا حادا في السعة بنسبة 16.8٪ ، بينما انخفضت الأسعار بنسبة 2.9٪.

Scope of the report

Freight refers to any type of goods, items, or commodities that are transported in bulk via air transport, surface transport, or sea/ocean transport. Logistics refers to the overall process of managing how resources are acquired, stored, and transported to their final destination.

Europe Freight and Logistics Market is segmented by Function (Freight Transport, Freight Forwarding, Warehousing, and Value-added Services and Other services) and End User (Manufacturing and Automotive, Oil and Gas and Quarrying, Construction, Distributive Trade, Agriculture, Fishing and Forestry, and Others End Users) By Country (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, Netherlands, Poland, Rest of Europe). The report offers Market Size and forecasts for Europe Freight and Logistics Market in Value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

Function
Freight Transport
Road
Rail
Sea and Inland
Air
Freight Forwarding
Warehousing
Value-added Services and Other Functions
End User
Construction
Oil and Gas and Quarrying
Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry
Manufacturing and Automotive
Distributive Trade
Other End Users (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)
Country
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Russia
Netherlands
Poland
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد الطلب على الشحن الجوي

يعد نمو قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية في أوروبا وزيادة التركيز على اعتماد المنتج الحساس لدرجة الحرارة المحرك الرئيسي الذي يدفع نمو سوق الشحن الجوي. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي النمو السريع لصناعة الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ونشر الحلول البرمجية إلى تعزيز نمو سوق الشحن الجوي في فترة التوقعات.

علاوة على ذلك ، يواصل المستوردون إنفاق مبالغ ضخمة على الإلكترونيات لمواكبة طلب المستهلكين والشركات العالمية. يتبنى مصنعو وموزعو الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية خدمات الشحن الجوي التي تضمن لهم تسليم منتجاتهم إلى المستهلكين في الوقت المناسب. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية إلى خلق فرص كبيرة لنمو سوق الشحن الجوي في فترة التنبؤ. تركز الجهات الفاعلة في سوق الشحن الجوي على مبادرات مختلفة لتعزيز وصولها إلى المناطق الريفية وتعزيز مكانتها في السوق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم اتخاذ العديد من المبادرات من قبل الهيئات الحكومية لتسريع سوق الشحن الجوي بشكل أكبر. على سبيل المثال ، مع زيادة التصنيع والنمو في طلب العملاء ، تكتسب خدمات الشحن الجوي زخمًا بشكل كبير.

Europe freight and logistics trend2

تأثير خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي على سوق الخدمات اللوجستية

غادرت المملكة المتحدة الاتحاد الأوروبي بعد سنوات من المفاوضات. قد يكون لهذا تأثير كبير على سلسلة التوريد وقطاع الخدمات اللوجستية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، وفقًا للعديد من الخبراء. سيكون لها تأثير سلبي على التجارة الأوروبية.

قبل خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، كانت السلع والإمدادات تنتقل عبر أوروبا دون انقطاع كبير ، مما أدى إلى انتقال سلس ، وهو أمر ضروري لعمل سلسلة التوريد. بعد خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ستكون هناك تغييرات اقتصادية وجمركية وإدارية ، وسيتم فرض رسوم ورسوم إضافية على الشحنات. سيؤثر هذا بشكل كبير على أداء سلسلة التوريد.

يعتبر الاتحاد الأوروبي ثاني أكبر كتلة تجارية في العالم ، وسيؤدي خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى تكلفة إضافية في سلسلة التوريد. لن يؤثر ذلك على التجارة داخل أوروبا فحسب ، بل سيؤثر أيضًا بشكل كبير على صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية في المنطقة.

النقل البري هو الوسيلة السائدة في نقل البضائع داخل المملكة المتحدة. يتم التعامل مع غالبية البضائع المستوردة والمصدرة من المملكة المتحدة عن طريق البر عن طريق متعهدو النقل بالخارج (مع معظم المركبات المسجلة في بولندا وأيرلندا ورومانيا). على العكس من ذلك ، تمثل شركات النقل في المملكة المتحدة 8٪ من إجمالي نشاط النقل في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

قد يواجه متعهدو الشاحنات في المملكة المتحدة عدة عقبات بعد خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي. أيضًا ، تسبب التعريفات الإضافية وإجراءات التخليص الجمركي تأخيرًا في سلاسل التوريد وزيادة التكاليف لجميع وسائط النقل. ستفقد شركات الخدمات اللوجستية في المملكة المتحدة التي تعمل عبر الموانئ الأوروبية أيضًا المزايا التي تلقتها أثناء عضويتها في الاتحاد الأوروبي. وبالمثل ، سيتعين على شركات النقل البحري الأوروبية الأخرى الالتزام بقواعد وأنظمة المملكة المتحدة الجديدة أثناء الشحن في الموانئ في الدولة.

Europe Freight and Logistics trend2

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية الأوروبي مجزأ بطبيعته ، مع مزيج من اللاعبين العالميين والإقليميين. يقوم بعض اللاعبين اللوجستيين بإنشاء مراكز لوجستية في أوروبا الوسطى ويخدمون دول أوروبا الشرقية أيضًا. من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ بسبب عدة عوامل مثل التجارة الإلكترونية ، وتكامل التكنولوجيا ، والاقتصادات النامية

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية الأوروبي مجزأ بطبيعته ، مع مزيج من اللاعبين العالميين والإقليميين. يقوم بعض اللاعبين اللوجستيين بإنشاء مراكز لوجستية في أوروبا الوسطى ويخدمون دول أوروبا الشرقية أيضًا. من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ بسبب عدة عوامل مثل التجارة الإلكترونية ، وتكامل التكنولوجيا ، والاقتصادات النامية

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    4. 4.4 Technology Innovation and its Impact

    5. 4.5 Insights into the E-commerce Industry in the Region (both Domestic and Cross-border)

    6. 4.6 Spotlight - Freight Transportation Costs/Freight Rates

    7. 4.7 Insights into the Trans-European Transport Network

    8. 4.8 Insights into the Courier, Express and Parcel Market

    9. 4.9 Spotlight on the China-Europe Rail Freight Transport Sector

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 5.4.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value)

    1. 6.1 Function

      1. 6.1.1 Freight Transport

        1. 6.1.1.1 Road

        2. 6.1.1.2 Rail

        3. 6.1.1.3 Sea and Inland

        4. 6.1.1.4 Air

      2. 6.1.2 Freight Forwarding

      3. 6.1.3 Warehousing

      4. 6.1.4 Value-added Services and Other Functions

    2. 6.2 End User

      1. 6.2.1 Construction

      2. 6.2.2 Oil and Gas and Quarrying

      3. 6.2.3 Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry

      4. 6.2.4 Manufacturing and Automotive

      5. 6.2.5 Distributive Trade

      6. 6.2.6 Other End Users (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)

    3. 6.3 Country

      1. 6.3.1 Germany

      2. 6.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 6.3.3 France

      4. 6.3.4 Italy

      5. 6.3.5 Spain

      6. 6.3.6 Russia

      7. 6.3.7 Netherlands

      8. 6.3.8 Poland

      9. 6.3.9 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      2. 7.2.2 FEIGE Logistik

      3. 7.2.3 Deutsche Bahn AG

      4. 7.2.4 XPO Logistics

      5. 7.2.5 Deutsche Post DHL

      6. 7.2.6 UPS Europe NV

      7. 7.2.7 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

      8. 7.2.8 Freja Logistics

      9. 7.2.9 BLG Logistics Group

      10. 7.2.10 DSV A/S

      11. 7.2.11 Dachser SE

      12. 7.2.12 Rhenus SE & Co.

      13. 7.2.13 Bollore Holding SA

      14. 7.2.14 Arvato*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity

    2. 9.2 Insights into the Capital Flows in the Market

    3. 9.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sectors Contribution to the Economy

    4. 9.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا من عام 2017 إلى عام 2026.

ينمو سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

Deutsche Post DHL و Deutsche Bahn AG و DSV و Kuehne + Nagel International AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الشحن والخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

EUROPE FREIGHT AND LOGISTICS MARKET - GROWTH, TRENDS, COVID-19 IMPACT, AND FORECASTS (2021-2026)

Europe Freight and Logistics Market is segmented by Function (Freight Transport, Freight Forwarding, Warehousing, and Value-added Services and Other services) and End User (Manufacturing and Automotive, Oil and Gas and Quarrying, Construction, Distributive Trade, Agriculture, Fishing and Forestry, and Others End Users) By Country (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, Netherlands, Poland, Rest of Europe)

Market Snapshot

Europe F&L
Study Period:

2017-2026

Base Year:

2020

CAGR:

3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Freight and Logistics market is anticpated to register a growth rate of more than 3% during the period (2021-2026).

The COVID-19 crisis fundamentally disrupted the demand and supply in the European road freight market. While virtually all of Europe was affected, the impact had distinct phases. The effects of lockdowns and border crossing restrictions evolved not only as time passed but also as the market adjusted to the new rules laid down by the government. In the European Union, trucks formed 37-mile-long lines on the A4 highway after Poland closed its border with Germany in mid-March 2020, compared to pre-crisis times, truck traffic fell by more than 50% in Spain, 46% in France, and 37% in Italy during a single week in mid-April 2020 as lockdowns took effect across Europe.

Logistics investments in Europe went up to 38.64 billion euros in 2020. This is driven by the massive growth of e-commerce in Europe. Key parameters promoting the market growth include economic growth, growing population, and growing industrialization. However, Lack of the government’s commitment to the development of seaports or road networks and reconfigured supply chains, with the growing local production and consumption units are thereby hampering the market growth.

Over the last few years, digitization has become more prominent in the air industry. As in most industries, big data obtained in real time, from real events, combined with flexible management, is helping air carriers take a more efficient approach to traffic planning and infrastructure. Airlines routinely use their data and technology to balance available air capacity against customer demands.

Freight rates on European roads rose in October 2020 and passed pre-crisis levels. the European road freight spot rates price index in October 2020 was 1.2% higher than October 2019. It was also 3.6% higher than in September 2020. Interestingly, rising freight rates have taken place against a background of falling fuel costs; normally the two move in concert. According to industry reports, pan-European diesel prices in the third quarter of 2020 was 4.8% lower than they were in the second quarter, and 14.8% lower than in the third quarter 2019, which also points to an improving demand picture.

Different verticals experienced varying increases in November 2020 compared with October: the automotive sector saw 12.8% increase in road freight capacity, while rates, which had been on the rise since May 2020, declined by 2.3%. The chemicals and life science sector saw capacity jump 18.6%, while prices rose slightly, by 0.6%; and the FMCG sector saw capacity rise sharply, by 16.8%, while prices fell by 2.9%.

Scope of the report

Freight refers to any type of goods, items, or commodities that are transported in bulk via air transport, surface transport, or sea/ocean transport. Logistics refers to the overall process of managing how resources are acquired, stored, and transported to their final destination.

Europe Freight and Logistics Market is segmented by Function (Freight Transport, Freight Forwarding, Warehousing, and Value-added Services and Other services) and End User (Manufacturing and Automotive, Oil and Gas and Quarrying, Construction, Distributive Trade, Agriculture, Fishing and Forestry, and Others End Users) By Country (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, Netherlands, Poland, Rest of Europe). The report offers Market Size and forecasts for Europe Freight and Logistics Market in Value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

Function
Freight Transport
Road
Rail
Sea and Inland
Air
Freight Forwarding
Warehousing
Value-added Services and Other Functions
End User
Construction
Oil and Gas and Quarrying
Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry
Manufacturing and Automotive
Distributive Trade
Other End Users (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)
Country
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Russia
Netherlands
Poland
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Air Freight

The growth of the e-commerce sector in Europe and increased focus on adoption of the temperature-sensitive product are the key driver that is propelling the growth of the air cargo market. Moreover, the rapid growth of the consumer electronics industry and the deployment of software solutions are expected to boost the air cargo market growth in the forecast period.

Moreover, the importers continue to spend a huge amount on electronics to keep up with the demand of global consumers and businesses. The consumer electronics manufacturers and distributors are adopting air freight services that ensure them to deliver their products to their consumers in a timely manner. Thus, the growing demand for consumer electronics is anticipated to create significant opportunities for the air cargo market to grow in the forecast period. The air cargo market players are focusing on various initiatives to enhance its reach to rural areas and boost its position in the market.

In addition to this, various initiatives are undertaken by governmental bodies to accelerate the air cargo market further. For instance, with the increase in industrialization and growth in customer demand, air cargo services are significantly gaining momentum.

Europe freight and logistics trend2

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Impact of Brexit on the Logistics Market

The UK left the European Union (EU) after years of negotiations. This could have a significant effect on the supply chain and logistics sector across Europe, according to many experts. It will have a negative impact on European trade.

Prior to Brexit, goods, and supplies moved across Europe without much interruption, resulting in a smooth transition, which is essential for the functioning of a supply chain. Post-Brexit, there will be economic, customs, and administrative changes, and additional charges and duties will be imposed on shipments. This will greatly affect the functioning of the supply chain.

The EU is the world’s second-largest trading bloc, and Brexit will result in incremental cost in the supply chain. It will not only impact intra-Europe trade but also hugely affect the logistics industry in the region.

Road haulage is the dominant mode of freight transport within the UK. The majority of goods imported to and exported from the UK by road are handled by overseas haulers (with vehicles mostly registered in Poland, Ireland and Romania). Conversely, the UK haulers account for 8% of the total haulage activity in the EU.

Those UK haulers could face several hurdles post Brexit. Also, additional tariffs and customs clearance procedures cause delays in supply chains and increase costs for all modes of transport. The UK logistics companies operating through European ports will also lose the benefits they received while being a member of the EU. Similarly, other European maritime transport companies will have to adhere to new UK rules and regulations while shipping in ports in the country.

Europe Freight and Logistics trend2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The European freight and logistics market is fragmented in nature, with a mix of global and regional players. Some of the logistics players are establishing logistics hubs in Central Europe and serve the Eastern European countries as well. The market is expected to grow during the forecast period due to several factors such as ecommerce, technology integration, and growing economies

Recent Developments

March 2021: Maersk chose the Port of Barcelona to open its first logistics warehouse in Southern Europe. Maersk signed a contract with CILSA, the company that manages the logistics area of the Port of Barcelona. The agreement includes the construction of nearly 83,000 square feet of warehouse and 5,000 square feet of office space that will be delivered in the first quarter of 2022.

March 2021: The European Commission granted EU 1.9 million (USD 2.3 million) to DIGILOGIC, a new project that sees European and African innovation hubs collaborate to enable innovators, startups, and SMEs to jointly develop smart logistics solutions in close cooperation with industries and investors.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    4. 4.4 Technology Innovation and its Impact

    5. 4.5 Insights into the E-commerce Industry in the Region (both Domestic and Cross-border)

    6. 4.6 Spotlight - Freight Transportation Costs/Freight Rates

    7. 4.7 Insights into the Trans-European Transport Network

    8. 4.8 Insights into the Courier, Express and Parcel Market

    9. 4.9 Spotlight on the China-Europe Rail Freight Transport Sector

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness- Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 5.4.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value)

    1. 6.1 Function

      1. 6.1.1 Freight Transport

        1. 6.1.1.1 Road

        2. 6.1.1.2 Rail

        3. 6.1.1.3 Sea and Inland

        4. 6.1.1.4 Air

      2. 6.1.2 Freight Forwarding

      3. 6.1.3 Warehousing

      4. 6.1.4 Value-added Services and Other Functions

    2. 6.2 End User

      1. 6.2.1 Construction

      2. 6.2.2 Oil and Gas and Quarrying

      3. 6.2.3 Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry

      4. 6.2.4 Manufacturing and Automotive

      5. 6.2.5 Distributive Trade

      6. 6.2.6 Other End Users (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)

    3. 6.3 Country

      1. 6.3.1 Germany

      2. 6.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 6.3.3 France

      4. 6.3.4 Italy

      5. 6.3.5 Spain

      6. 6.3.6 Russia

      7. 6.3.7 Netherlands

      8. 6.3.8 Poland

      9. 6.3.9 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      2. 7.2.2 FEIGE Logistik

      3. 7.2.3 Deutsche Bahn AG

      4. 7.2.4 XPO Logistics

      5. 7.2.5 Deutsche Post DHL

      6. 7.2.6 UPS Europe NV

      7. 7.2.7 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

      8. 7.2.8 Freja Logistics

      9. 7.2.9 BLG Logistics Group

      10. 7.2.10 DSV A/S

      11. 7.2.11 Dachser SE

      12. 7.2.12 Rhenus SE & Co.

      13. 7.2.13 Bollore Holding SA

      14. 7.2.14 Arvato*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  9. 9. APPENDIX

    1. 9.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity

    2. 9.2 Insights into the Capital Flows in the Market

    3. 9.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sectors Contribution to the Economy

    4. 9.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Freight and Logistics market market is studied from 2017 - 2026.

The Europe Freight and Logistics market is growing at a CAGR of 3% over the next 5 years.

  • Deutsche Post DHL
  • Deutsche Bahn AG
  • DSV
  • Kuehne + Nagel International AG

Are the major companies operating in Europe Freight and Logistics market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!