欧洲货车市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

欧洲货车市场根据货物空间(大于5立方米和小于5立方米),最终用户(商业和政府),驱动类型(IC发动机,电动和替代燃料)和地理(德国,英国,意大利,法国,西班牙和欧洲其他地区)进行细分。该报告提供了欧洲所有细分市场的货车市场规模和价值(美元)预测。

欧洲厢型车市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
欧洲厢型车市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
市场规模 (2023) USD 578.2亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 726.1亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 4.66 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

欧洲厢型车市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

欧洲厢型车市场分析

欧洲厢型车市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 578.2 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 726.1 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 4.66%。

  • 在 COVID-19 大流行期间,欧洲对货车的需求大幅下降,主要归因于供应链中断、制造活动停止以及消费能力下降导致消费者需求减少。
  • 从长远来看,诸如车辆排放法规的增加、车辆安全的进步、车辆驾驶员辅助系统的引入以及零售和电子商务领域物流的快速增长等因素,一直在显着推动市场对新型和先进商用车的需求。
  • 在过去几年中,整个欧洲的电子商务行业一直在持续增长,这主要归因于客户对在线购物的倾向以及用于在线购买各种产品(包括工业产品)的客户友好型移动应用程序的可用性。这可能会增加对货车的需求,用于最后一英里的货物和商品交付。与 2020 年相比,欧洲电子商务行业在 2021 年的收入增长了约 10%。
  • 公路运输在整个欧洲的运输部门中发挥着至关重要的作用。例如,根据欧盟统计局的数据,公路运输约占欧盟境内内陆货运的75%,约1.75万吨公里。在几个欧洲国家,这一比例可以达到90%或更高。该地区原始设备制造商和包裹服务提供商之间日益增强的业务伙伴关系正在见证市场的重大增长。
  • 货车用于欧洲经济的多种应用和部门,即建筑、邮政和快递服务、执法和轻型客运应用。由于亚马逊等电子商务巨头的物流和最后一英里交付需求,需求显着增长。
  • 例如,2022 年 1 月,通用汽车的子公司 BrightDrop 与联邦快递合作,向后者提供货车送货上门服务。此外,欧洲各国政府正在向汽车制造商施加压力,要求他们减少柴油燃烧造成的碳排放并解决温室气体排放问题,促使他们投资开发电动货车。
  • 与此同时,低排放区正在推动市场。由于大公司更快地采用电动汽车,向电动汽车的过渡进一步增加了对LCV的需求。大型制造商还与其他主要公司合作提供多种产品,以在预测期内将现有的大多数ICE轻型商用车转换为电动。

电动货车销量增加

  • 商用货车电气化是欧洲的一个重要趋势,受到环境法规、政府激励措施以及对可持续交通解决方案日益增长的需求的推动。
  • 纵观 2022 年全年销量,欧盟 (EU) 注册了近 100 万辆轻型商用车。下降的主要原因是乌克兰和俄罗斯之间爆发的战争。尽管经济放缓,但市场有望为整个欧洲地区的制造商和供应商带来巨大的增长潜力。
  • 欧洲制定了雄心勃勃的减排目标,以应对气候变化。更严格的法规,特别是在城市地区,旨在减少污染并鼓励引入电动汽车(EV)。这些法规,如低排放区和严格的排放标准,正在鼓励车队经理改用电动商用车。
  • 欧洲各国政府提供各种激励措施,以鼓励电动汽车的使用。这些激励措施包括购买、税收和建设充电基础设施补贴。这有助于抵消电动货车的高购置成本,使其对车队运营商更具经济吸引力。
  • 根据欧洲汽车制造商协会(法语:L'Buildereurs Européens d'Automobiles (ACEA))的数据,截至2022年10月,欧盟的新轻型商用车注册量下降了14.4%,总计102,226辆。上个月,欧盟所有主要市场均出现下滑,尤其是德国(-16.6%)、意大利(-7.3%)和法国(-6.7%),而西班牙的新货车销量保持相对稳定(-0.5%)。
  • 2021年,全国可充电货车注册量增长44.9%至12794辆,同年混合动力货车增长67.6%至1596辆。GAZelleNext轻型商用车(LCV)的电动版已在德国开始销售。斯图加特公司EFA-S正在改装俄罗斯车辆。大会于2020年开始。这家德国公司在俄罗斯购买没有变速箱、发动机或燃油系统的 LCV。然后在斯图加特,他们安装了电动机和电池。
欧洲厢型车市场:欧洲LCV市场,2022年欧洲国家的新注册量

英国正在见证市场的增长

  • 英国在推动整个欧洲地区轻型商用车市场增长方面发挥了重要作用。随着电子商务巨头的建立和欧洲市场的主要区域业务,截至 2023 年 5 月,所有 3.5 吨以下货车的销量增长了 15.3%,达到 25,359 辆。
  • 然而,3.5至6.0吨卡车的销量下降24.5%至386辆,而出租车的销量则下降14.6%至111辆。2022年1月,英国LCV的新车销量达到17,566辆。到 2022 年 2 月,这一数字减少到 16,165 个单位,与上个月相比环比下降了约 8%。
  • 2022 年 1 月,与电动汽车 LCV 细分市场的历史销售增长相比,英国电动 LCV 市场的整体销售额大幅下降 -26.9%,注册量为 17,566 辆。此外,对于英国电动LCV市场来说,这是一个充满挑战的月份,尽管由于消费者偏好的变化,车队可再生能源频率将在2022年第二季度表现出强劲的销量回升。
  • 由于轻型卡车的市场潜力很大,全国各地的私营和国有大公司一直在向市场推出新产品。在国家政府推动电动汽车的帮助下,正在推出新的车型以及对现有车辆的升级,以满足市场需求。
  • 例如,2023 年 5 月,LEVC(伦敦电动汽车公司)宣布对新的 TX 出租车和 VN5 货车进行电池升级。通过此次更新,TX的纯电动续航里程现在为78英里(从64英里增加),其总续航里程从318英里增加到333英里。VN5的纯电动续航里程从64英里提高到73英里,总里程从318英里增加到328英里。

欧洲厢型车市场:2021年英国最畅销的轻型商用车品牌

欧洲厢型车行业概述

  • 欧洲的厢式货车市场竞争激烈。该地区主要原始设备制造商(OEM)的存在可能会推动市场的增长。市场上的主要主要参与者包括梅赛德斯奔驰,大众汽车集团,福特汽车公司和沃克斯豪尔,以及Arrival Electric Group Limited等新进入者,以满足该地区的电动货车需求。
  • 汽车制造商不断增长的并购和业务扩张可能会推动货车市场的发展。例如,2021 年 3 月,大众汽车宣布计划在欧洲建立六家新的电池工厂。预计到2030年,所有六家工厂都将投入运营,预计将满足大众汽车的电池需求,并出售给外部原始设备制造商。这将有助于该公司扩大其在欧洲地区的电动汽车业务。
  • 例如,2023 年 6 月,邦奇动力与 Cubonic 达成了一项战略协议,以开发和制造可持续的自动化和自主电动轻型商用车 (eLCV),特别是 Cubonic 的 PeopleMover 和 CargoMover eLCV。

欧洲货车市场领导者

  1. Stellantis NV

  2. Daimler AG

  3. Volkswagen AG

  4. Ford Motor Company

  5. Groupe Renault

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

欧洲厢型车市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲货车市场新闻

  • 2023 年 6 月:德国莱茵 TÜV 和兰登技术中心(CTR)宣布在汽车和零部件认证、测试和型式认证方面开展合作。此次合作旨在为商用车、轻型车、车辆系统和零部件提供广泛的认证服务,同时保持客户期望的安全性和灵活性。
  • 2023 年 5 月:Arrival 宣布了一个重要的里程碑,在 2023 年第一季度在比斯特工厂建造了 3 辆 L 货车,目前正在进行中还有 5 辆。此外,他们还成功积累了超过 90,000 公里的道路试驾。L型货车的制造和道路测试已被证明是宝贵的见解来源,有助于最终确定XL厢型车的制造方法和设计。
  • 2023 年 5 月:伏尔加推出了一系列独一无二的区域展示,其中包括所有现代 LADA 车型和基于该品牌车辆的商业样品。展出的车型包括LADA Granta Prima面包车,LADA NIVA Kub(基于LADA NIVA Legend的8座面包车),基于LADA Granta和LADA NIVA Legend的皮卡,以及双燃料LADA Granta CNG等,所有这些都是LADA车队路演的一部分。
  • 2022 年 1 月:大众汽车推出了一款配备 48kWh 至 111kWh 电池的新型电动货车,续航里程可达 342 英里。该面包车预计将于 2022 年 3 月在欧洲各地销售。

欧洲货车市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.1.1 电动货车销量上升

              2. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.2.1 电动汽车电池成本高

                2. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4

                          3. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 按货位

                              1. 5.1.1 5立方米以上

                                1. 5.1.2 小于5立方米

                                2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                  1. 5.2.1 商业的

                                    1. 5.2.2 政府

                                    2. 5.3 按驱动器类型

                                      1. 5.3.1 内燃机

                                        1. 5.3.2 电的

                                          1. 5.3.3 替代燃料

                                          2. 5.4 按地理

                                            1. 5.4.1 德国

                                              1. 5.4.2 英国

                                                1. 5.4.3 意大利

                                                  1. 5.4.4 法国

                                                    1. 5.4.5 西班牙

                                                      1. 5.4.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                        1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                          1. 6.2.1 Stellantis NV

                                                            1. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

                                                              1. 6.2.3 Volkswagen AG

                                                                1. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

                                                                  1. 6.2.5 Groupe Renault

                                                                    1. 6.2.6 Vauxhall Motors Limited

                                                                      1. 6.2.7 Hyundai Motors

                                                                        1. 6.2.8 Toyota Motor Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.2.9 Nissan Motors Co. Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.2.10 BYD Co. Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.2.11 IVECO Group NV

                                                                                1. 6.2.12 Arrival Electric Group Limited

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                欧洲厢型货车行业细分

                                                                                货车是用于运输货物的封闭式货车或机动卡车。

                                                                                欧洲货车市场根据货物空间(超过 5 立方米和小于 5 立方米)、最终用户(商业和政府)、驱动类型(内燃机、电动和替代燃料)和地理(德国、英国、意大利、法国、西班牙和欧洲其他地区)进行细分。

                                                                                该报告提供了欧洲所有细分市场的货车市场规模和价值(美元)预测。

                                                                                按货位
                                                                                5立方米以上
                                                                                小于5立方米
                                                                                按最终用户
                                                                                商业的
                                                                                政府
                                                                                按驱动器类型
                                                                                内燃机
                                                                                电的
                                                                                替代燃料
                                                                                按地理
                                                                                德国
                                                                                英国
                                                                                意大利
                                                                                法国
                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                欧洲其他地区

                                                                                欧洲货车市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                欧洲厢型车市场规模预计到2023年将达到578.2亿美元,并以4.66%的复合年增长率增长,到2028年达到726.1亿美元。

                                                                                到2023年,欧洲厢型车市场规模预计将达到578.2亿美元。

                                                                                Stellantis NV,Daimler AG,Volkswagen AG,Ford Motor Company,Groupe Renault是在欧洲Van市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                欧洲货车行业报告

                                                                                2023 年欧洲货车市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。欧洲货车分析包括 2023 年至 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取 此行业分析的样本作为免费报告PDF下载。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                欧洲货车市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Europe Van Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Europe Van Market Share & Companies and It is Segmented On the Basis of Cargo Space (More Than 5 Cubic Meters and Less Than 5 Cubic Meters), End-User (Commercial and Government), Drive Type (IC Engine, Electric, and Alternative Fuel), and Geography (Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, France, Spain, and Rest of Europe). The Report Offers the Market Size and Forecast in Value (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Europe Van Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Europe Van Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 60.51 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 75.99 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.66 %
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Europe Van Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Europe Van Market Analysis

The Europe Van Market size is estimated at USD 60.51 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 75.99 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.66% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, the demand for vans in Europe witnessed a significant decline, primarily attributed to a disruption in the supply chain, a halt in manufacturing activities, and reduced demand from consumers due to a decline in spending power.
  • Over the long term, factors like increasing regulations on vehicle emissions, advancement in vehicle safety, the introduction of driver-assist systems in vehicles, and rapidly growing logistics in the retail and e-commerce sectors have been significantly driving the demand for new and advanced commercial vehicles in the market.
  • The e-commerce industry across Europe has been witnessing a consistent rise over the past few years, primarily attributed to customer inclination toward online shopping and the availability of customer-friendly mobile applications for the online purchase of a variety of products, including industrial goods. This is likely to increase in demand for vans for the last-mile delivery of goods and commodities. Europe's E-commerce industry witnessed about a 10% increase in revenue in 2021 as compared to 2020.
  • Road transportation plays a vital role in the transportation sector across Europe. For instance, according to Eurostat, road transport accounts for approximately 75% of inland freight transportation inside the EU, or around 1,750 billion metric ton-kilometer. This ratio can reach 90% or more in several European nations. The rising business partnership between the original equipment manufacturers and parcel service providers across the region is witnessing major growth in the market.
  • Vans find usage in several applications and segments of the European economy, i.e., construction, postal and courier services, law enforcement, and light duty passenger transport applications. The demand has significantly grown owing to the logistics and last-mile delivery needs of e-commerce giants like Amazon.
  • For instance, in January 2022, BrightDrop, a subsidiary of General Motors, partnered with FedEx to supply vans to the latter for home delivery service. Further, European governments are putting pressure on vehicle manufacturers to reduce carbon emissions caused by diesel fuel combustion and tackle greenhouse gas emissions, pushing them to invest in developing electric Vans.
  • Meanwhile, low-emission zones are driving the market. The transition towards electric mobility further increases the demand for LCVs, owing to the faster adoption of electric vehicles by major companies. Large-scale manufacturers are also offering several products, in partnerships with other major companies, to transform the existing majority of ICE LCVs to electric over the forecast period.

Europe Van Market Trends

Rise in Sale of Electric Vans

  • Commercial van electrification is a significant trend in Europe, driven by factors such as environmental regulations, government incentives, and the increasing demand for sustainable transportation solutions.
  • Looking at full-year 2022 volumes, nearly 1 million light commercial vehicles were registered across the European Union (EU). The decrease can be majorly attributed to the war that broke out between Ukraine and Russia. Despite the slowdown, the market promises to pose great growth potential for both manufacturers and suppliers across the European region.
  • Europe has set ambitious emission reduction targets to combat climate change. Tighter regulations, especially in urban areas, are aimed at reducing pollution and encouraging the introduction of electric vehicles (EVs). These regulations, such as low emission zones and stringent emission standards, are encouraging fleet managers to switch to electric commercial vehicles.
  • Governments across Europe offer various incentives to encourage the uptake of electric vehicles. These incentives include purchase, tax, and building charging infrastructure subsidies. This help offset the high acquisition costs of electric vans, making them more economically attractive to fleet operators.
  • According to the European Automobile Manufacturers' Association (French: L'Association des Constructeurs Européens d'Automobiles (ACEA)), the new light commercial vehicle registrations in the EU fell by 14.4%, totaling 102,226 units as of October 2022. All the major EU markets posted declines last month, especially Germany (-16.6%), Italy (-7.3%), and France (-6.7%), while new van sales remained relatively stable in Spain (-0.5%).
  • Electrically-chargeable vehicles grew by 44.9% to 12794 units of van registrations across the country in 2021, while hybrid vans grew by 67.6% to 1596 units for the same year. Sales of an electric version of GAZelleNext light commercial vehicle (LCV) have begun in Germany. Stuttgart company EFA-S is modifying Russian vehicles. The assembly started in the year 2020. The German company purchases LCVs in Russia without transmission, engine, or fuel system. Then in Stuttgart, they install an electric motor and battery.
Europe Van Market: Europe LCV Market, New Registrations in European Countries in 2022

United Kingdom is witnessing the Growth of the Market

  • The United Kingdom has played a significant role in driving the market growth of light commercial vehicles across the European region. With the establishment of e-commerce giants and major regional operations in the European market, sales of all vans up to 3.5 tons increased by 15.3% to 25,359 units as of May 2023.
  • However, sales of trucks between 3.5 and 6.0 tons decreased by 24.5% to 386 units, while sales of taxis decreased by 14.6% to 111 units. In January 2022, new vehicle sales of LCVs in the United Kingdom reached 17,566 units. By February 2022, the number decreased to 16,165 units, registering an MoM decline of around 8% compared to the previous month.
  • In January 2022, the United Kingdom electric LCV market witnessed a strong fall in overall sales by -26.9% with 17,566 registration compared to historic sales growth in the electric vehicle LCV segment. In addition, this has been a challenging month for the United Kingdom electric LCV market, although owing to changing consumer preferences and fleet renewable frequency shall exhibit a strong comeback for sales during Q2 2022.
  • Owing to this high market potential for light trucks, major companies, both private and government-owned, across the country have been introducing new products to the market. Aided by the national government's push towards electric vehicles, new vehicle models, along with upgrades to the existing vehicles, are being introduced to cater to the market needs.
  • For instance, in May 2023, LEVC (London Electric Vehicle Company) announced a battery upgrade for new TX taxis and VN5 vans. With this update, TX's electric-only range is now 78 miles (up from 64 miles), and its total range is increasing to 333 miles (up from 318 miles). VN5's electric-only range improves to 73 miles (up from 64 miles) and 328 miles in total (up from 318 miles).

Europe Van Market: Best-selling light commercial vehicle brands in the United Kingdom in 2021

Europe Van Industry Overview

  • Europe's van market is highly competitive. The presence of major original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) across the region is likely to drive the growth of the market. Major key players in the market include Mercedes Benz, Volkswagen Group, Ford Motor Company, and Vauxhall, along with new entrants like Arrival Electric Group Limited, catering to the region's electric van needs.
  • Growing mergers and acquisitions and business expansion by vehicle manufacturers are likely to boost the van market. For instance, in March 2021, Volkswagen announced its plans to set up six new battery factories across Europe. All six factories are expected to be operational by 2030 and are expected to cater to the battery needs of Volkswagen and be sold to external OEMs as well. This is expected to help the company expand its electric vehicle business in the European region.
  • For instance, in June 2023, Punch Powertrain established a strategic agreement with Cubonic to develop and manufacture sustainable automated and autonomous electric light commercial vehicles (eLCVs), specifically the PeopleMover and CargoMover eLCVs from Cubonic.

Europe Van Market Leaders

  1. Stellantis NV

  2. Daimler AG

  3. Volkswagen AG

  4. Ford Motor Company

  5. Groupe Renault

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Europe Van Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Europe Van Market News

  • June 2023: TÜV Rheinland and Centro Tecnológico Randon (CTR) have announced a collaboration for automotive vehicle and component homologation, testing, and type certification. The collaboration aims to provide an extensive range of certification services for commercial vehicles, light cars, vehicle systems, and components while maintaining the security and flexibility that clients expect.
  • May 2023: Arrival announced a significant milestone, having built 3 L Vans at the Bicester factory during the first quarter of 2023, with 5 more currently in progress. Additionally, they have successfully accumulated over 90,000 kilometers of on-road test driving. The build and road testing of the L Vans has proven to be a valuable source of insights, aiding in the finalization of manufacturing methods and designs for the XL Van.
  • May 2023: AvtoVAZ introduced a one-of-a-kind series of regional displays featuring all modern LADA models and commercial samples based on the brand's vehicles. The showcased models include the LADA Granta Prima van, LADA NIVA Kub (an 8-seater van based on LADA NIVA Legend), pickup trucks based on LADA Granta and LADA NIVA Legend, as well as dual-fuel LADA Granta CNG and others, all part of the LADA Fleet Road Show.
  • January 2022: Volkswagen unveiled a new electric van equipped with batteries ranging from 48kWh to 111kWh, offering an impressive range of up to 342 miles. The van was expected to be available for sale in March 2022 across Europe.

Europe Van Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Rise in Sale of Electric Vans

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 High Cost of Electric Vehicle Battery

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Cargo Space

      1. 5.1.1 More than 5 Cubic Meter

      2. 5.1.2 Less than 5 Cubic Meter

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial

      2. 5.2.2 Government

    3. 5.3 By Drive Type

      1. 5.3.1 IC Engine

      2. 5.3.2 Electric

      3. 5.3.3 Alternative Fuel

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Germany

      2. 5.4.2 United Kingdom

      3. 5.4.3 Italy

      4. 5.4.4 France

      5. 5.4.5 Spain

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Stellantis NV

      2. 6.2.2 Daimler AG

      3. 6.2.3 Volkswagen AG

      4. 6.2.4 Ford Motor Company

      5. 6.2.5 Groupe Renault

      6. 6.2.6 Vauxhall Motors Limited

      7. 6.2.7 Hyundai Motors

      8. 6.2.8 Toyota Motor Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 Nissan Motors Co. Ltd

      10. 6.2.10 BYD Co. Ltd

      11. 6.2.11 IVECO Group NV

      12. 6.2.12 Arrival Electric Group Limited

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Europe Van Industry Segmentation

A van is an enclosed wagon or motortruck used for the transportation of goods.

The Europe van market is segmented based on cargo space (more than 5 cubic meters and less than 5 cubic meters), end-user (commercial and government), drive type (IC engine, electric, and alternative fuel), and geography (Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, France, Spain, and Rest of Europe). 

The report offers market size and forecasts for vans in Europe in value (USD) for all segments.

By Cargo Space
More than 5 Cubic Meter
Less than 5 Cubic Meter
By End-User
Commercial
Government
By Drive Type
IC Engine
Electric
Alternative Fuel
By Geography
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Spain
Rest of Europe
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Europe Van Market Research FAQs

The Europe Van Market size is expected to reach USD 60.51 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.66% to reach USD 75.99 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Europe Van Market size is expected to reach USD 60.51 billion.

Stellantis NV, Daimler AG, Volkswagen AG, Ford Motor Company and Groupe Renault are the major companies operating in the Europe Van Market.

In 2023, the Europe Van Market size was estimated at USD 57.69 billion. The report covers the Europe Van Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Europe Van Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Europe Van Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Europe Van market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Europe Van analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Van Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)