企业移动安全市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

企业移动安全市场可以按设备(智能手机、笔记本电脑、平板电脑)、最终用户行业(银行/保险、医疗保健、IT 和电信、政府)和地理位置进行细分。

市场快照

enterprise mobility security market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 33.8 %
 mobile security market

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年企业移动安全市场价值为 49.0 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 133.5 亿美元,在预测期间(2021-2026 年)的复合年增长率为 33.8%。企业移动性或业务移动性被认为是企业提供远程工作选项的增长趋势,这也允许将个人移动/笔记本电脑设备用于业务目的,并有效利用云技术进行数据访问。

  • 企业采用基于云的服务对供应商来说是一个巨大的推动力,因为这提供了交付解决方案的灵活性,这些解决方案可以根据用户数量提供,并且还可以在不中断服务的情况下进行更新。由于这些解决方案很难从一个解决方案提供商切换到另一个解决方案提供商,因此获得新客户的竞争非常激烈。创建一个可以支持的基础设施需要大量的时间和金钱。
  • 所研究市场中的供应商为其解决方案提供跨平台支持,以满足企业支持其员工使用的多种设备类型的需求。Android、Windows、iOS、macOS 和 Samsung Knox 是少数受支持的此类平台。EMS 可以通过提供这些服务之一或所有这些服务来提供安全的业务生产力,例如用于访问所有应用程序的统一启动器、安全浏览器、电子邮件、日历、联系人或卡片、个人设备上的单独企业身份、安全即时消息传递、安全笔记、并访问云存储的文件。
  • 在现代工作空间中,自带设备 (BYOD) 和移动场景越来越重要,EMS 帮助 IT 管理员应对数据保护和风险管理的挑战。微软的一项研究摘录表明,在平均 16,000 名员工中,88 秒内打开了 8,000 封电子邮件,2000 人点击了链接,800 人打开了附件,如果从个人系统和超过公共网络。
  • 预计 5G 的引入将进一步塑造企业移动性的格局。这是因为 5G 将能够使远程工作更快、更容易。它将提供更可靠的体验,还将为企业及其员工提供更大的灵活性。然而,它也伴随着威胁,EMS 可以在其中发挥重要作用。
  • 市场供应商面临市场挑战,因为多家企业的旧操作系统仍在其企业中运行。这些挑战使得市场参与者有必要为旧版本的操作系统提供支持,作为一次性切换到新平台的成本,这使得它成为多个供应商的复杂选择。例如,银行/保险和政府机构仍在使用 Windows 7。微软公司终止了对它的支持,但提到它将支持美国政府机构的更新,直到 2020 年美国总统大选结束。
  • 预计 COVID-19 的传播将增加对 EMS 解决方案的需求。根据 Owl Labs 的数据,全球约 16% 的公司完全远程办公,而 40% 的公司提供办公室和远程工作,这符合大多数员工的喜好。随着公司接受来自家庭文化的工作,预计这一数字将很快增加。

报告范围

企业移动安全 (EMS) 解决了保护设备的需求,同时提供了企业从传统中央办公室业务模式转变所带来的更大敏捷性。

By Device
Smartphones
Laptops
Tablets
By End User
Banking/Insurance
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Government
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

银行业/保险业将占据重要市场份额

  • 在过去的二十年里,银行/保险服务经历了巨大的转变。随着数字化,互联网服务和国际交易需要快速纠正。银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI) 已经从要求客户访问以获取服务的服务发展为可以在家中与客户联系的银行。BFSI 存储客户和客户的关键财务和个人数据,并使用它们来提供服务。
  • 随着银行生态系统的变化,银行人员需要在移动中访问核心服务并使用公共网络连接服务来创造独特的用户体验。新兴技术,如区块链和语音命令集成,预计将在预测期内成为 BFSI 的主流,多因素身份验证成为细分市场的常态。
  • 精明的金融机构正在采用一种现代的网络安全方法——零信任模型。采用这种模式可以帮助银行加强其安全态势,因此他们可以自信地支持为员工和客户提供更大灵活性的计划。EMS 正在实现这一目标。
  • 由于需要满足 BFSI 部门的安全合规性,EMS 的采用得到了主要推动。例如,设备配置可帮助 BFSI 组织远程配置移动设备并提供对企业数据资源和企业应用程序的访问。BFSI 应用程序包括财富管理、抵押贷款和保险等工具,员工需要通过银行外的平板电脑访问金融应用程序以连接到客户。EWS 解决方案使此类设备的配置变得轻松和无缝。
  • 细分市场的机会主要存在于小型合作银行,它们仍有数字化和采用此类服务​​的空间。预计基于视频的银行服务的出现将为企业级银行和保险业务创造机会。
byod and enterprise mobility market

亚太地区将见证最高增长

  • 在提高员工满意度和生产力方面,亚太地区的公司正在采用 BYOD。全球一半以上的移动用户生活在亚太地区,尤其是中国和印度。高速网络覆盖率和智能手机普及率的增长导致亚太地区移动数据的使用激增。根据 GSMA Intelligence 2019 年报告,移动生态系统在 2018 年支持了超过 1700 万个工作岗位,预计到 2025 年智能手机数量将增长到 39 亿部。
  • 亚太地区的创业生态系统正在激增,该地区新兴市场的活跃科技中心数量比去年翻了一番,自 2016 年以来,进入南亚/东南亚国家的风险投资增加了两倍。这表明劳动力工作方式发生了变化。正如联合国可持续发展目标 (SDG) 所述,移动设备在应对各种社会和经济挑战方面也发挥着关键作用。因此,需要移动安全性。
  • 由于 COVID-19 的爆发,印度的银行和金融服务提供商专注于确保员工的安全,同时保持生产力,调整运营模式和服务以支持客户,最大限度地减少运营中断以保持服务运行,同时满足监管和合规义务,并管理风险。
  • 银行已启动远程工作工具,允许其员工在家工作。金融服务提供商已经部署了从实体到虚拟客户活动的直播活动,远程服务的在线培训正在兴起。然而,这些场景预计会增加对移动安全服务的需求。
mobile device security market

竞争格局

企业移动安全市场适度分散。由于企业对移动安全的认识不断提高,市场参与者采取了诸如并购、合作伙伴关系和新产品供应等战略举措。市场最近的一些发展是:

  • 2020 年 7 月 - 微软宣布扩展 Azure 存储的高级威胁防护,其中包含保存在 Azure 文件和 Azure Data Lake Storage Gen 2 中的文档。这符合公司提供额外安全情报层以捕获恶意软件的愿景,这些恶意软件被发送到云存储帐户。
  • 2020 年 3 月 - Bitdefender 宣布为医疗保健组织提供免费的企业级安全性。企业级安全性应使医院/诊所能够保护患者数据,免受勒索软件和其他网络威胁。机器学习驱动的安全技术将进一步加强合规性。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Enterprise Mobility Security Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Device

      1. 5.1.1 Smartphones

      2. 5.1.2 Laptops

      3. 5.1.3 Tablets

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Banking/Insurance

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 5.2.4 Government

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Blackberry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 MobileIron

      3. 6.1.3 AirWatch

      4. 6.1.4 Citrix Systems Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Cisco Systems Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 McAfee LLC

      8. 6.1.8 Symantec Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 SAP SE

      10. 6.1.10 Oracle Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Honeywell International Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 IBM Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Enterprise Mobility Security Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Enterprise Mobility Security Market is growing at a CAGR of 33.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Blackberry, MobileIron, AirWatch, Citrix Systems Inc., Microsoft Corporation are the major companies operating in Enterprise Mobility Security Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Enterprise Mobility Security Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Enterprise Mobility Security Market can be segmented by Device (Smartphones, Laptops, Tablets), End-user Industry (Banking/Insurance, Healthcare, IT and Telecom, Government), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

enterprise mobility security market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 33.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The enterprise mobility security market was valued at USD 4.90 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach a value of USD 13.35 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 33.8 % during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Enterprise mobility or business mobility is recognized as the growing trend among businesses to offer remote working options, which also allows the use of personal mobile/laptop devices for business purposes and make efficient and effective use of cloud technology for data access.

  • The enterprise's adoption of cloud-based services has been a massive enabler for vendors, as this provides the flexibility of delivering solutions that can be offered based on the number of users and can also be updated without disrupting the services while doing so. Since these solutions are difficult to switch from one solution provider to another, the competition in getting new customers is high. It requires a considerable amount of time and money to create an infrastructure that can be supported.
  • The vendors in the market studied offer cross-platform support for their solutions to address the need of enterprises to support multiple devices types used by their employees. Android, Windows, iOS, macOS, and Samsung Knox are few such platforms that are supported. The EMS can provide secure business productivity by providing either or all these services, such as a unified launcher to access all apps, secure browser, email, calendar, contacts or cards, separate corporate identity on personal devices, secure instant messaging, secure notes, and access to cloud-stored files.
  • In a modern workspace, where bring-your-own-device (BYOD) and mobility scenarios are gaining increased significance, EMS helps IT administrators meet the challenges of data protection and risk management. A study excerpt from Microsoft indicates that out of an average of 16,000 employees, 8,000 open emails within 88 seconds, 2000 click the link, and 800 open the attachment that can result in compromised corporate data if access is done from a personal system and over a public network.
  • The introduction of 5G is expected to shape the landscape of enterprise mobility further. This is because 5G will be able to make remote working faster and easier. It will provide a more reliable experience and will also offer businesses and their employees greater flexibility. However, it also comes with its threats, where EMS can play a major role.
  • Market vendors face challenges in the market as multiple enterprises have legacy OS still functional in their enterprises. Such challenges make it necessary for the market players to provide support for older versions of OS as a one-time switch cost to a new platform, making it a complicated option for multiple vendors. For instance, Windows 7 is still used by banking/insurance and government bodies. Microsoft Corporation ended the support for it but mentioned that it would support updates for the government bodies in the United States till the US presidential election in 2020 is over.
  • The spread of COVID-19 is expected to increase the demand for EMS solutions. According to Owl Labs, about 16% of the global companies are fully remote, whereas 40% offer in-office and remote work, which is in line with what most employees prefer. This number is expected to increase soon as companies embrace work from home culture.

Scope of the Report

Enterprise mobility security (EMS) addresses the need for securing the devices while providing greater agility brought on by a shift from the traditional central office business model among the enterprises.

By Device
Smartphones
Laptops
Tablets
By End User
Banking/Insurance
Healthcare
IT and Telecom
Government
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Banking/Insurance Industry to Hold Significant Market Share

  • Banking/insurance services have experienced an enormous transition in the past two decades. With digitization, internet services and international transactions require fast redressal. Banking, financial services, and insurance (BFSI) have evolved from being a service that requested the customers to visit for the service to a bank that reaches to customers at their home. BFSI stores critical financial and personal data of the customer and clients and uses them to provide services.
  • With the changing banking ecosystem, the banking officers need to access the core services on the move and use public network connectivity services to create a unique user experience. Emerging technologies, such as blockchain and voice command integration, are expected to emerge as mainstream for the BFSI over the forecast period, with multi-factor authentication becoming a norm in the market segment.
  • Savvy financial institutions are employing a modern approach to cybersecurity — the Zero Trust model. Adopting this model can help banks strengthen their security posture, so they can confidently support initiatives that give employees and customers more flexibility. EMS is attaining this.
  • The adoption of EMS has been majorly driven, owing to the need to meet the security compliance in the BFSI sector. Device provisioning, for instance, aids the BFSI organizations to remotely configure mobile devices and provide access to corporate data resources and enterprise apps. BFSI apps include tools, such as wealth management, mortgages, and insurance, which the employees need to access financial apps through the tablets outside the banks to connect to the customers. EWS solutions make the provisioning of such devices easy and seamless.
  • The market segment's opportunity is majorly in the small-scale and cooperative banks, who still have the scope for digitization and adoption of such services. The emergence of video-based banking services is expected to create an opportunity for enterprise-level banking and insurance businesses.
Banking_Malware attacks.png

Asia-Pacific to Witness the Highest Growth

  • Companies in the Asia-Pacific region are embracing BYOD when it comes to increasing employee satisfaction and productivity. More than half of the world’s mobile subscribers live in Asia-Pacific, especially in China and India. The growth in high-speed network coverage and smartphone adoption leads to a surge in the use of mobile data in Asia-Pacific. According to the GSMA Intelligence Report 2019, the mobile ecosystem supported more than 17 million jobs in 2018, and the number of smartphones is expected to grow to 3.9 billion by 2025.
  • The startup ecosystem in Asia-Pacific is proliferating, with the number of active tech hubs in the region’s emerging markets doubling over the last year and venture funding into South/Southeast Asian countries tripling since 2016. This indicates a change in the workforce working style. Mobile is also playing a pivotal role in tackling various social and economic challenges, as outlined by the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Thus, there is a need for mobile security.
  • Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, banking and financial service providers in India focus on ensuring the safety of the employees while maintaining productivity, adjusting operating models and services to support customers, minimizing operational disruption to keep services running while meeting regulatory, compliance obligations, and managing risk.
  • Banks have activated remote working tools, allowing their employees to work from home. Financial service providers have deployed live-stream events moving from physical to virtual customer events, and online training for remote servicing is picking up. However, these kinds of scenarios are expected to increase the demand for mobility security services.
E_geo.png

Competitive Landscape

The enterprise mobility security market is moderately fragmented. Players in the market adopt strategic initiatives such as mergers and acquisitions, partnerships, and new product offerings due to increasing awareness regarding mobility security among enterprises. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • July 2020 - Microsoft announced to extend Advanced Threat Protection for Azure Storage that holds documents held in Azure Files and Azure Data Lake Storage Gen 2. This goes in line with the company’s vision of providing extra security intelligence layer that would capture malware, which is sent to the cloud storage accounts.
  • March 2020 - Bitdefender announced Free Enterprise Grade Security for healthcare organizations. The Enterprise Grade security shall enable hospitals/clinics to protect patient data, against ransomware and other cyber threats. The machine learning-powered security technologies shall further strengthen compliance.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Enterprise Mobility Security Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Device

      1. 5.1.1 Smartphones

      2. 5.1.2 Laptops

      3. 5.1.3 Tablets

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Banking/Insurance

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 IT and Telecom

      4. 5.2.4 Government

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Blackberry Limited

      2. 6.1.2 MobileIron

      3. 6.1.3 AirWatch

      4. 6.1.4 Citrix Systems Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Cisco Systems Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 McAfee LLC

      8. 6.1.8 Symantec Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 SAP SE

      10. 6.1.10 Oracle Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Honeywell International Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 IBM Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Enterprise Mobility Security Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Enterprise Mobility Security Market is growing at a CAGR of 33.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Blackberry, MobileIron, AirWatch, Citrix Systems Inc., Microsoft Corporation are the major companies operating in Enterprise Mobility Security Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!