电子战市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

电子战市场报告按能力(电子攻击、电子防护和电子支持)、平台(空中、海上、陆地和太空)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲和中东和非洲)。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测(以美元计)。

电子战市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
电子战市场综述
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 193亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 247.6亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 5.11 %
增长最快的市场 北美
最大的市场 亚太地区

主要参与者

电子战市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

电子战市场分析

2024年电子战市场规模估计为193亿美元,预计到2029年将达到247.6亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为5.11%。

几个国家之间持续的边界争端以及现代战争性质的变化预计将对具有先进功能的复杂电子战系统产生大量需求,从而在预测期内产生显着的市场增长。此外,由于技术的重大发展以及电子产品与军事硬件的日益集成,多层防御系统的发展预计将在未来几年推动市场的增长。

另一方面,电磁系统集成复杂性的增长将损害市场增长。

认知电子战的发展取得了重大进展,即人工智能(AI)和神经网络等先进技术的集成,以制造速度更快、威胁检测和跟踪延迟最小的系统,这将改变当前的市场动态,推动创新来自市场参与者并在预测期内创造潜在的商机。

电子战市场趋势

海运业务在预测期内将呈现显着增长

全球军费开支的增长导致世界各地的国防人员用新一代电磁解决方案改造海军舰艇,这将有助于海军部队在现代战争局势中获得竞争优势。斯德哥尔摩国际和平研究所(SIPRI)提供的数据显示,2022年,美国国防开支(8770亿美元)占全球总额(2.2万亿美元)的近40%。

另一方面,海军军舰的电子战项目显着增长,以提高其防御反舰导弹的能力。例如,2023 年 11 月,巴布科克与英国埃尔比特系统公司合作宣布,联合开发的新型电磁战系统已获准安装在英国皇家海军的军舰上。新的和改进的海上电子战计划(MEWP)将提供针对反舰导弹的增强防御能力,一旦投入使用,将有助于改善更大范围内雷达信号的探测和识别,从而加快决策过程,增强态势感知能力。意识,提高船舶整体保护水平。

电子战市场:收入 (%),按功能划分,全球,2021 年

亚太地区将在预测期内主导市场

该地区各国军费开支显着增长,导致对先进电子战系统的需求增加。此外,近年来,该地区多个国家的国防人员更加注重采购下一代战争解决方案,并接受先进的电子战训练,以提高军事能力。例如,2022 年 9 月,BAE Systems plc 获得了一份价值 7600 万美元的合同,在两年内为亚太地区某个未公开国家的空军提供电子战训练能力。此外,根据合同,埃尔比特系统有限公司将帮助向这个未公开的亚太国家的空军提供尖端的解决方案,使机组人员能够在现实生活中的多威胁电子战领域进行机载训练。

该地区各国目前正在加紧使用与电子战能力相结合的先进飞机来改进其防御舰队。例如,2023 年 4 月,韩国宣布批准重大采购计划,该计划将使该国能够根据价值 14.1 亿美元的合同开发新型电子战飞机。该项目预计将于 2024 年至 2032 年实施,将使用尖端技术对新飞机进行升级,用于干扰和破坏敌方防空以及指挥和通信系统。

电子战市场:按地区划分的增长率(2022-2027)

电子战行业概况

电子战市场是分散的,其特点是全球和本地参与者在技术和产品供应方面展开竞争。一些主要的市场参与者包括洛克希德·马丁公司、L3Harris Technologies, Inc.、诺斯罗普·格鲁曼公司、RTX 公司和 Leonardo SpA 等。

市场上的各个参与者正在大力投资研究和开发具有更高电磁能力的先进下一代战争产品。此外,各个参与者正在与世界各地的国防军合作,以了解军事需求并开发尖端技术,例如射频网络(电子战系统中的网络功能),同时也致力于业务扩展。此外,与区域同行相比,国际公司的地域分布更广泛,加上对新技术的投资大幅增长,预计将导致国际公司在未来几年显着增加其市场份额。

电子战市场领导者

  1. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  2. L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

  3. RTX Corporation

  4. Leonardo S.p.A.

  5. Northrop Grumman Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

电子战市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

电子战市场新闻

2023 年 12 月,洛克希德·马丁公司支持政府测试先进场外电子战 (AOEW) 系统的电子攻击能力,该系统已安装在美国陆军的 MH-60R 直升机上。

2023 年 11 月,BAE Systems plc 宣布他们正在为下一代雷达、电子战和通信应用开发定制微电子产品。此外,BAE Systems plc 旗下的 FAST Labs 研发组织获得了美国海军研究办公室颁发的价值 500 万美元的合同,为低成本、高效、SWaP 受限环境提供通用架构放大器( COALESCE)计划下,Fast Labs 将开发先进的基于氮化镓的单片微波集成电路 (MMIC) 和模块电子器件。

电子战市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 能力

                              1. 5.1.1 电子攻击

                                1. 5.1.2 电子保护

                                  1. 5.1.3 电子支持

                                  2. 5.2 平台

                                    1. 5.2.1 空气

                                      1. 5.2.2 海

                                        1. 5.2.3 土地

                                          1. 5.2.4 空间

                                          2. 5.3 地理

                                            1. 5.3.1 北美

                                              1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                1. 5.3.1.2 坎达

                                                2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                  1. 5.3.2.1 英国

                                                    1. 5.3.2.2 德国

                                                      1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                        1. 5.3.2.4 俄罗斯

                                                          1. 5.3.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                          2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                            1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                              1. 5.3.3.2 印度

                                                                1. 5.3.3.3 日本

                                                                  1. 5.3.3.4 韩国

                                                                    1. 5.3.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                    2. 5.3.4 拉美

                                                                      1. 5.3.4.1 巴西

                                                                        1. 5.3.4.2 墨西哥

                                                                          1. 5.3.4.3 拉丁美洲其他地区

                                                                          2. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                            1. 5.3.5.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                              1. 5.3.5.2 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                                1. 5.3.5.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                              1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                                1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                                  1. 6.2.1 Lockheed Martin Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.2.2 L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.2.3 BAE Systems plc

                                                                                        1. 6.2.4 ASELSAN A.S.

                                                                                          1. 6.2.5 Northrop Grumman Corporation

                                                                                            1. 6.2.6 RTX Corporation

                                                                                              1. 6.2.7 IAI

                                                                                                1. 6.2.8 THALES

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.9 Saab AB

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.10 Leonardo S.p.A.

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.11 Elbit Systems Ltd.

                                                                                                        1. 6.2.12 HENSOLDT AG

                                                                                                      2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                        电子战行业细分

                                                                                                        电子战涉及使用无线电、红外线或雷达等电磁频谱信号来攻击或阻碍敌方行动。此外,电子战可以帮助破坏、阻止和削弱敌军利用此类电磁信号的能力。

                                                                                                        电子战市场按功能、平台和地理位置进行细分。按功能划分,市场分为电子攻击、电子保护和电子支持。按平台划分,市场分为空中、海上、陆地和太空。该报告还涵盖了不同地区主要国家电子战市场的市场规模和预测。对于每个细分市场,市场规模均以价值(美元)表示。

                                                                                                        能力
                                                                                                        电子攻击
                                                                                                        电子保护
                                                                                                        电子支持
                                                                                                        平台
                                                                                                        空气
                                                                                                        土地
                                                                                                        空间
                                                                                                        地理
                                                                                                        北美
                                                                                                        美国
                                                                                                        坎达
                                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                                        英国
                                                                                                        德国
                                                                                                        法国
                                                                                                        俄罗斯
                                                                                                        欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                        亚太
                                                                                                        中国
                                                                                                        印度
                                                                                                        日本
                                                                                                        韩国
                                                                                                        亚太其他地区
                                                                                                        拉美
                                                                                                        巴西
                                                                                                        墨西哥
                                                                                                        拉丁美洲其他地区
                                                                                                        中东和非洲
                                                                                                        沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                        阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                        中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                        电子战市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        电子战市场规模预计到2024年将达到193亿美元,并以5.11%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到247.6亿美元。

                                                                                                        2024年,电子战市场规模预计将达到193亿美元。

                                                                                                        Lockheed Martin Corporation、L3Harris Technologies, Inc.、RTX Corporation、Leonardo S.p.A.、Northrop Grumman Corporation 是电子战市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                        预计北美地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                        2024年,亚太地区将占据电子战市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                        2023年,电子战市场规模估计为183.1亿美元。该报告涵盖了电子战市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了电子战市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                        电子战行业报告

                                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年电子战市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。电子战分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                        电子战市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Electronic Warfare Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Electronic Warfare Market Report is Segmented by Capability (Electronic Attack, Electronic Protection, and Electronic Support), Platform (Air, Sea, Land, and Space), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East and Africa). The Report Offers Market Size and Forecast for all the Above Segments in Value (USD).

Electronic Warfare Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Electronic Warfare Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 19.30 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 24.76 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 5.11 %
Fastest Growing Market North America
Largest Market Asia Pacific

Major Players

Electronic Warfare Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Electronic Warfare Market Analysis

The Electronic Warfare Market size is estimated at USD 19.30 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 24.76 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 5.11% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The ongoing border disputes between several nations as well as the changing nature of modern warfare are expected to generate substantial demand for sophisticated electronic warfare systems that possess advanced capabilities thereby generating significant market growth during the forecast period. Moreover, the development of multilayered defensive systems owing to significant technological developments as well as the growing integration of electronics into military hardware is expected to bolster the growth of the market in the coming years.

On the other hand, growth in complexities concerning the integration of electromagnetic systems will detriment market growth. 

Significant progress in terms of the development of cognitive electronic warfare which refers to the integration of advanced technologies such as artificial intelligence (AI) and neural networks to manufacture faster systems with minimal lag in threat detection and tracking will alter the current market dynamics, drive innovation from the market players and create potential business opportunities during the forecast period. 

Electronic Warfare Market Trends

Sea Segment Will Showcase Remarkable Growth During the Forecast Period

The growth in military expenditure globally has led to various defense personnel worldwide retrofitting naval vessels with new-generation electromagnetic solutions which will help the naval forces gain a competitive edge during modern warfare situations. According to the data provided by the Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI), in 2022, the US defense expenditure (USD 877 billion) accounted for nearly 40% of the global total (USD 2.2 trillion).

On the other hand, there has been significant growth in electronic warfare programs for naval warships to increase their defense capabilities against anti-ship missiles. For instance, in November 2023, Babcock in collaboration with Elbit Systems UK announced that a new electromagnetic warfare system, under joint development was approved for installation onboard the warships of the UK Royal Navy. The new and improved Maritime Electronic Warfare Program (MEWP) will provide an enhanced defensive capability against anti-ship missiles and once operational, will help to improve the detection and identification of radar signals over greater ranges leading to faster decision-making process, enhancing situational awareness, and improving the overall ship protection. 

Electronic Warfare Market : Revenue (%), by Capability, Global, 2021

Asia-Pacific to Dominate the Market During the Forecast Period

Notable growth in terms of military spending by various countries within the region has led to an increase in the demand for advanced electronic warfare systems. Moreover, defense personnel in several countries within the region, in recent years, have increased their focus towards the acquisition of next-generation warfare solutions as well as undergoing advanced electronic warfare training to improve military proficiencies. For instance, in September 2022, BAE Systems plc was awarded a USD 76 million contract to provide an electronic warfare training capability to the air force of an undisclosed country in the Asia-Pacific over two years. Moreover, under the contract, Elbit Systems Ltd. will help to supply the Air Force of the undisclosed Asia-Pacific country with cutting-edge solutions enabling aircrews to conduct airborne training in a real-life, multi-threat EW arena.

Various countries within the region are now stepping up to improve their defense fleet with advanced aircraft that have been integrated with electronic warfare capabilities. For instance, in April 2023, South Korea announced the approval of major acquisition programs that would enable the country to develop a new electronic warfare aircraft under a contract worth USD 1.41 billion. The project which is anticipated to be carried out from 2024 to 2032 will lead to the new aircraft being upgraded with cutting-edge technologies to be used for jamming and disrupting adversarial air defenses as well as command and communications systems. 

Electronic Warfare Market : Growth Rate by Region (2022-2027)

Electronic Warfare Industry Overview

The electronic warfare market is fragmented and marked by the presence of global and local players competing in technology and product offerings. Some major market players are Lockheed Martin Corporation, L3Harris Technologies, Inc., Northrop Grumman Corporation, RTX Corporation, and Leonardo S.p.A., amongst others.

Various players in the market are investing significantly in research and developing advanced next-generation warfare products having higher electromagnetic capabilities. Furthermore, various players are collaborating with defense forces worldwide to understand the military requirements and develop cutting-edge technologies such as radio frequency-enabled cyber (cyber capabilities within electronic warfare systems) while also working towards business expansion. In addition, the higher geographical presence of international companies coupled with significantly growing investment in new technologies as compared to their regional counterparts is anticipated to lead to international companies increasing their market share significantly in the years to come.

Electronic Warfare Market Leaders

  1. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  2. L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

  3. RTX Corporation

  4. Leonardo S.p.A.

  5. Northrop Grumman Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Electronic Warfare Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Electronic Warfare Market News

In December 2023, Lockheed Martin Corporation supported governmental testing of the Advanced Off-Board Electronic Warfare (AOEW) system’s electronic attack capabilities which has been installed on an MH-60R helicopter belonging to the US Army.

In November 2023, BAE Systems plc announced that they are in the process of developing custom microelectronics for the next-generation radar, electronic warfare, and communication applications. Moreover, the FAST Labs research and development organization, which is part of BAE Systems plc, was awarded a USD 5 million contract by the US Office of Naval Research for the Common-architecture Amplifier for Low-cost, Efficient, SWaP-Constrained Environments (COALESCE) program under which Fast Labs will develop advanced Gallium Nitride based monolithic microwave integrated circuit (MMIC) and module electronics.

Electronic Warfare Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Capability

      1. 5.1.1 Electronic Attack

      2. 5.1.2 Electronic Protection

      3. 5.1.3 Electronic Support

    2. 5.2 Platform

      1. 5.2.1 Air

      2. 5.2.2 Sea

      3. 5.2.3 Land

      4. 5.2.4 Space

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canda

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Mexico

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Lockheed Martin Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 L3Harris Technologies, Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 BAE Systems plc

      4. 6.2.4 ASELSAN A.S.

      5. 6.2.5 Northrop Grumman Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 RTX Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 IAI

      8. 6.2.8 THALES

      9. 6.2.9 Saab AB

      10. 6.2.10 Leonardo S.p.A.

      11. 6.2.11 Elbit Systems Ltd.

      12. 6.2.12 HENSOLDT AG

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Electronic Warfare Industry Segmentation

Electronic Warfare involves the use of electromagnetic spectrum signals such as radio, infrared, or radar to attack or impede enemy operations. Moreover, electronic warfare can help to disrupt, deny, and degrade the ability of the enemy forces to make use of such electromagnetic signals.

The electronic warfare market is segmented by capability, platform, and geography. By capability, the market is segmented into electronic attack, electronic protection, and electronic support. By platform, the market is segmented into air, sea, land, and space. The report also covers the market sizes and forecasts for the electronic warfare market in major countries across different regions. For each segment, the market size is provided in terms of value (USD).

Capability
Electronic Attack
Electronic Protection
Electronic Support
Platform
Air
Sea
Land
Space
Geography
North America
United States
Canda
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Mexico
Rest of Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Electronic Warfare Market Research FAQs

The Electronic Warfare Market size is expected to reach USD 19.30 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 5.11% to reach USD 24.76 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Electronic Warfare Market size is expected to reach USD 19.30 billion.

Lockheed Martin Corporation, L3Harris Technologies, Inc., RTX Corporation, Leonardo S.p.A. and Northrop Grumman Corporation are the major companies operating in the Electronic Warfare Market.

North America is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Electronic Warfare Market.

In 2023, the Electronic Warfare Market size was estimated at USD 18.31 billion. The report covers the Electronic Warfare Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Electronic Warfare Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Electronic Warfare Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Electronic Warfare market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Electronic Warfare analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Electronic Warfare Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)