汽车电液动力转向系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

汽车电液动力转向系统市场按车型(乘用车和商用车)、零部件类型(转向电机、传感器等(泵、软管等))、销售渠道(原始设备制造商(OEM))细分和售后市场)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模(美元)和预测。

电液动力转向市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
电液动力转向市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 7.75 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

电液动力转向市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

电液动力转向器市场分析

汽车电液动力转向市场今年估值为28.4亿美元,预计未来五年内净估值将达到41.2亿美元,预测期内复合年增长率为7.75%。

从长远来看,主要行业参与者增加研发投资、电动和混合动力汽车销量的增长以及商用车需求的增加,都归因于电子商务领域的增长。它有助于创造汽车和运输行业的需求,从而对汽车电动液压动力转向市场的激增产生积极影响。电液动力转向系统的高成本以及主要商用车制造商对削减成本的强烈关注等因素可能会阻碍汽车电液动力转向系统行业的增长前景。

市场主要参与者正在扩大产能,以满足对电动液压动力转向系统不断增长的需求,并进行并购以增强其产品组合。例如,2022 年 8 月,康士伯汽车宣布以 1.04 亿欧元(1.1 亿美元)将其加拿大沙维尼根业务剥离给庞巴迪休闲产品公司(BRP Inc.)。沙维尼根制造工厂生产用于动力运动和休闲车辆的传感器、执行器、电子助力转向、线束和仪表板组件。此外,随着高级驾驶辅助系统(ADAS)、自动驾驶和车联网的快速变革,对引入新时代零部件以提高油耗能力的需求越来越大,这反过来又对电动汽车的蓬勃发展产生积极影响。 -液压动力转向器市场。

亚太地区电动汽车制造商众多,商用车销量高,汽车零部件产业发达,是全球最大的汽车电液动力转向市场。由于采埃孚股份公司等主要零部件制造商的存在以及长途旅行客车和多轴卡车等商用车销售的强劲前景,北美和欧洲是第二大市场。

电液动力转向市场趋势

转向电机细分市场将在预测期内获得牵引力

消费者对环境危害的认识不断增强,加上政府推动减少碳排放的积极战略,正在促进全球电动汽车市场的增长。反过来,它又对电动液压动力转向系统所需的转向电机的需求产生了积极影响。例如,。

  • 2023年7月,欧洲地区电动汽车销量较2021年同月增长50%。此外,2023年7月欧洲纯电动汽车销量较2022年同期激增54.7%,原因是放松供应链限制。

电动液压转向系统在车型中的集成需要由电动机产生液压动力。对先进转向电机的需求仍然更大,它可以有效改善驾驶员的转向体验。

转向电机的改进和进步推动了电液动力转向技术的重大变化,也为电液动力转向系统的销售提供了巨大的推动力。许多汽车和零部件制造商,例如日产汽车、博世和采埃孚等,都在积极开发可用于电液动力转向系统的先进转向电机。此外,这些原始设备制造商还推出了专为自动驾驶汽车设计的电液动力转向电机。随着自动驾驶汽车在市场上的广泛采用,转向电机市场预计将在预测期内迅速增长。

按组件类型划分,转向电机细分市场预计将占整个汽车电动液压助力转向市场的大部分收入份额,因为转向电机比传感器等其他组件更具成本效益且易于维护。先进转向电机的引入将有助于简化结构,并通过维护更少的驱动电路来减轻重量。这些新一代电液动力转向电机预计将进一步加强零部件领域转向电机细分市场的市场份额。

电液动力转向市场:2018-2022 年全球纯电动汽车 (BEV) 销量(单位)

预测期内亚太地区仍将是最大市场

城市化率的提高、汽车保有量的增加以及消费者人均可支配收入的增加正在推动亚太地区的汽车市场。反过来,它又对该地区的汽车电动液压助力转向系统的需求产生了积极影响。随着越来越多的消费者迁移到城市寻求更好的就业和金融机会,对使用私人交通的偏好激增。它对该地区的乘用车市场产生了积极影响。此外,由于政府越来越重视新能源汽车的采用,电动汽车的一体化促进了电动汽车市场的增长,从而影响了对电液动力转向系统等新时代零部件的需求。

  • 2023财年,印度新电动四轮车销量达到48,105辆,较2022财年同比增长143.2%。
  • 根据国际能源署的数据,2022年中国电动汽车新销量将达到600万辆,而2021年仅为330万辆。

除了乘用车的增长外,亚太地区的商用车行业也是该细分市场增长的主要催化剂。这是由于电子商务领域的进步、最后一英里交付领域的增长以及建筑活动的增加。由于商用车重量较大,先进动力转向系统的开发对于商用车行业至关重要。它需要平稳的转向系统来保持最佳扭矩。因此,随着亚太地区商用车销量的不断增长,对先进转向系统将存在更大的需求。反过来,它将对该地区汽车电动液压助力转向市场的增长做出积极贡献。

    2022年,印度商用车新销量达到93.3万辆,而2021年为67.7万辆,同比增长37.8%。
由于汽车转向原始设备制造商的大量存在以及道路运输作为主要运输行业的盛行,欧洲和北美也是主要市场,这导致这些地区的商用车销量很高。因此,随着各公司在这一领域的创新和产能扩张,电动液压动力转向系统市场预计将在商用车领域的预测期内增长。

电液动力转向市场:2019-2022 年印度新型商用车销量(单位)

电液动力转向器行业概况

汽车电液动力转向系统市场高度整合且竞争激烈。该市场的特点是存在相当大的参与者,他们与主要汽车原始设备制造商签订了长期供应合同。这些参与者还参与合资、并购和产品开发,以增强其品牌组合。

主导全球市场的一些主要参与者包括 JTEKT Corporation、Nissan Motor Corporation、SEAT、Robert Bosch GmbH、ZF Friedrichshafen、Danfoss A/S、Mitsubishi Heavy Industries 和 Evamo 等。主要参与者正在推出新产品,以确保其市场地位并保持市场领先地位。例如,。

  • 2023年6月,罗伯特·博世宣布与Arnold NextG合作,向汽车市场大规模生产线控转向系统。这种合作关系确保了其向客户提供先进转向系统的承诺,例如电动液压动力转向系统。该合作伙伴关系旨在通过为汽车制造商提供必要的新时代零部件来支持自动驾驶领域的积极发展。
预计未来几年市场将推出各种先进的电动液压动力转向系统,因为这些参与者试图通过产品组合的多样化来获得竞争优势。

电液动力转向市场领导者

  1. JTEKT Corporation

  2. Nissan Motor Corporation

  3. SEAT

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. ZF Friedrichshafen

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

电液动力转向市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

电液动力转向市场新闻

  • 2023年4月:三菱宣布计划重组公司汽车设备业务,以提高运营效率。该计划还通过满足互联、自主、共享和服务以及电力 (CASE) 行业的需求来提高其盈利能力。三菱的目标是确保降低电动液压助力转向系统等各种设备的成本,以获得市场竞争优势。
  • 2022 年 12 月:中国动力转向零部件和系统供应商中国汽车系统宣布为中国最大的电动汽车 (EV) 生产商比亚迪汽车推出新系列电动助力转向系统。开发的先进转向系统DP-EPS年产量达30万套,将集成到唐等电动车型中。

电液动力转向市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.1.1 电动汽车的普及率不断提高

              2. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.2.1 电液动力转向系统的前期成本较高

                2. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模(价值 - 美元))

                          1. 5.1 按车型分类

                            1. 5.1.1 乘用车

                              1. 5.1.2 商务车辆

                              2. 5.2 按组件类型

                                1. 5.2.1 转向电机

                                  1. 5.2.2 传感器

                                    1. 5.2.3 其他(泵、软管等)

                                    2. 5.3 按销售渠道

                                      1. 5.3.1 原始设备制造商 (OEM)

                                        1. 5.3.2 售后市场

                                        2. 5.4 按地理

                                          1. 5.4.1 北美

                                            1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                              1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                1. 5.4.1.3 北美其他地区

                                                2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                  1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                    1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                      1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                        1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                          1. 5.4.2.5 西班牙

                                                            1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                            2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                              1. 5.4.3.1 印度

                                                                1. 5.4.3.2 中国

                                                                  1. 5.4.3.3 日本

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.4 韩国

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                      2. 5.4.4 世界其他地区

                                                                        1. 5.4.4.1 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                          1. 5.4.4.2 巴西

                                                                            1. 5.4.4.3 南非

                                                                              1. 5.4.4.4 其他国家

                                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                              1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                                1. 6.2.1 JTEKT Corporation

                                                                                  1. 6.2.2 Nissan Motor Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.2.3 SEAT

                                                                                      1. 6.2.4 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                                                        1. 6.2.5 ZF Friedrichshafen

                                                                                          1. 6.2.6 Danfoss A/S

                                                                                            1. 6.2.7 Eaton

                                                                                              1. 6.2.8 Danotek Motion Technologies

                                                                                                1. 6.2.9 Allied Motion Inc

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.10 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.11 Dana TM4

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.12 Evamo

                                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                      1. 7.1 高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS) 技术的增强

                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                      电液动力转向器行业细分

                                                                                                      电液动力转向系统是指采用与液压动力转向系统相同机构的混合动力转向系统。不过,泵的动力不是来自发动机驱动的泵,而是由电动机驱动,电动机的速度改变液压量,并由电气控制单元 (ECU) 控制。

                                                                                                      汽车电动液压助力转向系统市场按车型、零部件类型、销售渠道和地理位置进行细分。按车型划分,市场分为乘用车和商用车。按组件类型,市场分为转向电机、传感器和其他(泵、软管等)。按销售渠道划分,市场分为原始设备制造商(OEM)和售后市场。按地理位置划分,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区。

                                                                                                      该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的电动液压动力转向系统的市场规模和价值(美元)预测。

                                                                                                      按车型分类
                                                                                                      乘用车
                                                                                                      商务车辆
                                                                                                      按组件类型
                                                                                                      转向电机
                                                                                                      传感器
                                                                                                      其他(泵、软管等)
                                                                                                      按销售渠道
                                                                                                      原始设备制造商 (OEM)
                                                                                                      售后市场
                                                                                                      按地理
                                                                                                      北美
                                                                                                      美国
                                                                                                      加拿大
                                                                                                      北美其他地区
                                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                                      德国
                                                                                                      英国
                                                                                                      法国
                                                                                                      意大利
                                                                                                      西班牙
                                                                                                      欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                                      印度
                                                                                                      中国
                                                                                                      日本
                                                                                                      韩国
                                                                                                      亚太其他地区
                                                                                                      世界其他地区
                                                                                                      阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                      巴西
                                                                                                      南非
                                                                                                      其他国家

                                                                                                      电液动力转向市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                      电动液压动力转向市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.75%

                                                                                                      JTEKT Corporation、Nissan Motor Corporation、SEAT、Robert Bosch GmbH、ZF Friedrichshafen 是电动液压动力转向市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                      2024年,亚太地区将占据电动液压动力转向市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                      该报告涵盖了电动液压动力转向系统市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了电动液压动力转向系统的市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                      电液动力转向行业报告

                                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年电液动力转向市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。电液动力转向分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                      汽车电液动力转向系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market is segmented by vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial vehicles), component type (steering motor, sensors, and others (pumps, hoses, etc.)), sales channel (Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM), and aftermarket), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and rest of the World). The report offers the market size in value (USD) and forecasts for all the above segments.

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 7.75 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Analysis

The Automotive Electro-Hydraulic Power Steering Market is valued at USD 2.84 billion in the current year and is anticipated to reach a net valuation of USD 4.12 billion within the next five years, registering a CAGR growth of 7.75% over the forecast period.

Over the long term, increasing investments in R&D by major industry players, a rise in sales of electric and hybrid vehicles coupled with rising demand for commercial vehicles, attributed to the growth in the e-commerce sector. It is assisting in creating demand in the automotive and transportation industry, thereby positively impacting the surging growth of the automotive electro-hydraulic power steering market. Some factors like the high cost of electro-hydraulic power steering systems and the strong focus of major commercial vehicle manufacturers on cost-cutting may hamper the growth outlook of the automotive electro-hydraulic power steering systems industry.

Major players in the market are expanding their production capacity to cater to the increased demand for electro-hydraulic power steering systems and also engaging in mergers and acquisitions to bolster their portfolio. For instance, in August 2022, Kongsberg Automotive announced the divestiture of its Shawinigan operations in Canada to Bombardier Recreational Products, Inc.(BRP Inc.) for EUR 104 million (USD 110 million). The Shawinigan manufacturing facility produces sensors, actuators, electronic power steering, wire harnesses, and dashboard assemblies for power sports and recreational vehicles. Further, with rapid transformation in advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS), automated driving, and connected cars, there exists a greater demand for introducing new-age components to improve fuel consumption capability, which in turn is positively impacting the surging growth of the electro-hydraulic power steering market.

Asia-Pacific is the largest automotive electro-hydraulic power steering market in the world, owing to the presence of various electric vehicle manufacturers, high sales of commercial vehicles, and a well-developed automotive components industry. North America and Europe are the next biggest markets due to the presence of major parts and components manufacturers like ZF Friedrichshafen AG and the strong prospect of commercial vehicle sales, including long-distance touring coaches and multi-axle trucks.

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Trends

Steering Motors Segment to gain Traction during the Forecast Period

Consumers' growing awareness of environmental hazards, coupled with the government's aggressive strategy to promote the reduction of carbon emissions, is contributing to the growth of the electric vehicle market across the world. It, in turn, positively impacts the demand for steering motors required for electro-hydraulic power steering systems. For instance,

  • In July 2023, sales of electric vehicles in the European region recorded a growth of 50% compared to the same month in 2021. Further, battery electric vehicle sales in Europe surged 54.7% in July 2023, compared to the same period in 2022, owing to the easing supply chain restriction.

The integration of an electro-hydraulic steering system in vehicle models requires hydraulic power to be generated by an electric motor. There remains a greater need for advanced steering motors, which can efficiently improve the driver's steering experience.

The significant changes in electo-hydro power steering technologies that are driven by the improvements and advancements in steering motors are also providing a big impetus to the sales of electro-hydraulic power steering systems. Many vehicle and parts manufacturers, such as Nissan Motor, Bosch, and ZF, among others, are actively engaging in the development of advanced steering motors that can be utilized in an electro-hydraulic power steering system. Further, these OEMs are also launching electro-hydraulic power steering motors designed specifically for autonomous vehicles. With the greater adoption of autonomous vehicles in the market, the steering motors segment is anticipated to witness a rapid surge during the forecast period.

The steering motor sub-segment is expected to contribute the majority revenue share to the overall automotive elector-hydraulic power steering market by component type, as steering motors are more cost-effective and easy to maintain than other components like sensors. The introduction of advanced steering motors will assist in simplifying the structure and offer good weight reduction by maintaining fewer drive circuits. These new generation electro-hydraulic power steering motors are expected to further strengthen the market share of the steering motor sub-segment in the component segment.

Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market: Global Sales of Battery Electric Vehicles (BEVs), in Units, 2018-2022

Asia-Pacific to Remain the Largest Market during the forecast period

The increasing urbanization rate, growing vehicle parc, and the rising per capita disposable income of consumers are driving the automotive market in the Asia-Pacific region. It, in turn, is positively impacting the demand for automotive electro-hydraulic power steering systems in this region. As more consumers migrate to urban for better employment and financial opportunities, the preference towards availing private transportation shoots up. It positively impacts the passenger car market in the region. Coupled with that, the integration of electric vehicles owing to the increasing government's focus on the adoption of new-energy vehicles contributes to the growth electric vehicle market, subsequently impacting the demand for new-age components such as electro-hydraulic power steering systems.

  • In FY 2023, new electric four-wheeler sales in India touched 48,105 units, representing a 143.2% Y-o-Y growth compared to FY 2022.
  • According to the International Energy Agency, new sales of electric cars in China touched 6 million units in 2022, compared to only 3.3 million units in 2021.

Apart from the growth in passenger vehicles, the commercial vehicles industry in the Asia-Pacific region also acts as a major catalyst for the growth of this segment. It is owing to the advancement in the e-commerce sector, growth in the last-mile delivery sector, and increasing construction activity. The development of advanced power steering systems is essential for the commercial vehicle industry due to the higher weight of these vehicles. It requires a smooth steering system to maintain optimal torque. Therefore, with the increasing sales of commercial vehicles in the Asia-Pacific region, there will exist a greater demand for advanced steering systems. It, in turn, will positively contribute to the growth of the automotive electro-hydraulic power steering market in this region.

  • In 2022, new sales of commercial vehicles in India touched 933 thousand units, compared to 677 thousand units in 2021, recording a Y-o-Y growth of 37.8%.

Europe and North America are also major markets due to the large presence of automotive steering OEMs and the prevalence of road transport as a major transport industry, which leads to high commercial vehicle sales in these geographies. Thus, with companies coming up with innovations and capacity expansions in this segment, the market for electro-hydraulic power steering systems is expected to grow over the forecast period for the commercial vehicles segment.

Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market: Sales of New Commercial Vehicles in India, in Units, 2019-2022

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Industry Overview

The automotive electro-hydraulic power steering market is highly consolidated and competitive. The market is characterized by the presence of considerably large players who secured long-term supply contracts with major automotive OEMs. These players also engage in joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions, and product development to enhance their brand portfolio.

Some of the major players dominating the global market are JTEKT Corporation, Nissan Motor Corporation, SEAT, Robert Bosch GmbH, ZF Friedrichshafen, Danfoss A/S, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, and Evamo, among others. Key players are launching new products to secure their market position and stay ahead of the market curve. For instance,

  • In June 2023, Robert Bosch announced its partnership with Arnold NextG to introduce steer-by-wire steering systems to the automotive market in large-scale production. This partnership ensured its commitment to offering advanced steering systems, such as electro-hydraulic power steering systems, to its customers. The partnership aims to support the active development in the automated driving space by supplying automakers with essential new-age parts and components.

The market is anticipated to witness the launch of various advanced electro-hydraulic power steering systems in the coming years as these players try to gain a competitive edge with the diversification of their product portfolio.

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Leaders

  1. JTEKT Corporation

  2. Nissan Motor Corporation

  3. SEAT

  4. Robert Bosch GmbH

  5. ZF Friedrichshafen

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market News

  • April 2023: Mitsubishi announced its plan to restructure the company's automotive equipment business to improve operational efficiency. The plan also enhances its profitability by addressing the needs of the connected, autonomous, shared & service, and electric (CASE) sectors. Mitsubishi aims to ensure a reduction in cost for various equipment, such as electro-hydraulic power steering and others, to gain a competitive edge in the market.
  • December 2022: China Automotive Systems, a power steering components and systems supplier in China, announced its introduction of a new series of electric power steering systems for the largest Chinese electric vehicle (EV) producer, BYD Auto. The advanced steering system developed, known as DP-EPS, with a volume capacity of 300,000 units annually, will be integrated into EV models such as Tang.

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increasing Adoption of Electric Vehicles

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 High Upfront Cost of Electro-Hydraulic Power Steering Systems

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size in Value - USD)

    1. 5.1 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.1.2 Commercial Vehicles

    2. 5.2 By Component Type

      1. 5.2.1 Steering Motors

      2. 5.2.2 Sensors

      3. 5.2.3 Others (Pumps, Hoses, etc.)

    3. 5.3 By Sales Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM)

      2. 5.3.2 Aftermarket

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.4.4.3 South Africa

        4. 5.4.4.4 Other Countries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 JTEKT Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Nissan Motor Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 SEAT

      4. 6.2.4 Robert Bosch GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 ZF Friedrichshafen

      6. 6.2.6 Danfoss A/S

      7. 6.2.7 Eaton

      8. 6.2.8 Danotek Motion Technologies

      9. 6.2.9 Allied Motion Inc

      10. 6.2.10 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries

      11. 6.2.11 Dana TM4

      12. 6.2.12 Evamo

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Enhancement in Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS) Technology

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Industry Segmentation

The electro-hydraulic power steering system refers to a hybrid steering system that uses the same mechanism as a hydraulic power steering system. Still, instead of the power coming from a pump, which is driven by the engine, the pump is driven by the electric motor whose speed varies the amount of hydraulic pressure and is controlled by the electrical control unit (ECU).

The automotive electro-hydraulic power steering market is segmented by vehicle type, component type, sales channel, and geography. By vehicle type, the market is segmented into passenger vehicles and commercial vehicles. By component type, the market is segmented into steering motors, sensors, and others (pumps, hoses, etc.). By sales channel, the market is segmented into original equipment manufacturer (OEM) and aftermarket. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the rest of the World.

The report offers market size and forecasts for electro-hydraulic power steering in value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
By Component Type
Steering Motors
Sensors
Others (Pumps, Hoses, etc.)
By Sales Channel
Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM)
Aftermarket
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
United Arab Emirates
Brazil
South Africa
Other Countries
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Research FAQs

The Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.75% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

JTEKT Corporation, Nissan Motor Corporation, SEAT, Robert Bosch GmbH and ZF Friedrichshafen are the major companies operating in the Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market.

The report covers the Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Electro Hydraulic Power Steering Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Electro-hydraulic Power Steering Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)