سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤ (2022 - 2027)

تم تقسيم سوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين حسب نوع السيارة (الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية / الدراجات النارية والدراجة الإلكترونية) وحسب الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لسوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين بقيمة (مليار دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Electric two-wheeler charging station market_overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >30 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ حوالي 30 ٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026).

كان تأثير جائحة COVID-19 على سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين ضارًا مع الإغلاق اللاحق لوحدات التصنيع ووقف تطوير البنية التحتية من قبل الحكومات في مختلف البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للحاجة المتزايدة للنقل المستدام وزيادة وعي العملاء تجاه استخدام العجلتين الكهربائية التي من المحتمل أن تغذي نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.

ستؤدي زيادة الاستثمارات من قبل الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتطوير البنية التحتية للشحن والحوافز المقدمة للمشترين إلى خلق فرص لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية لتوسيع نطاق وجودهم عبر مناطق مختلفة. من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ نموًا ثابتًا نظرًا للطلب المتزايد على المركبات ذات العجلتين الكهربائية الموفرة للطاقة والخالية من الانبعاثات ، مما يجعل البنية التحتية للشحن ضرورة لزيادة مبيعات المركبات ذات العجلتين في المنطقة.

من المتوقع أن تكون أمريكا الشمالية السوق الأسرع نموًا خلال فترة التنبؤ بسبب المبادرات الحكومية المختلفة وتزايد قطاع الدراجات النارية الإلكترونية عالي الأداء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن زيادة عدد المتسابقين الإناث وزيادة عدد اللاعبين الدوليين هي بعض العوامل الأخرى التي من شأنها أن تدفع سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين في المنطقة.

نطاق التقرير

تعمل المركبات الكهربائية ذات العجلتين ، التي تتكون أساسًا من الدراجات البخارية / الدراجات النارية والدراجات ، بمساعدة المحركات الكهربائية القائمة على البطارية. البنية التحتية للشحن الكهربائي ذات العجلتين هي نظام يتكون من محطات الشحن ومحطات تبديل البطاريات لإعادة شحن المركبات الكهربائية. يغطي تقرير سوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين أحدث الاتجاهات وتأثير كوفيد -19 متبوعًا بالتطورات التكنولوجية في السوق.

يغطي نطاق التقرير التجزئة بناءً على نوع السيارة والموقع الجغرافي. حسب نوع السيارة ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى دراجات بخارية كهربائية / دراجات نارية ودراجات إلكترونية ، وبحسب الجغرافيا ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم. لكل قطاع ، تم إجراء حجم السوق والتنبؤ به على أساس القيمة (مليار دولار أمريكي).

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

ارتفاع المبادرات الحكومية لتشجيع نمو محطات الشحن الكهربائي

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين بمرور الوقت وبدعم متزايد من الهيئات الحكومية في مختلف البلدان. أدركت العديد من الدول الحاجة إلى استخدام الكهرباء للحد من التلوث المتزايد من السيارات ، حيث تستعد الولايات المتحدة والصين بالفعل للسيارات الكهربائية.

اتخذت هذه البلدان مبادرات لتحسين شبكة الشحن عبر ولاياتها لتسهيل التحول إلى السيارات الكهربائية وعززت هذا الجزء باستخدام الحوافز والخصومات الضريبية والسياسات التفضيلية وما إلى ذلك. وقد دعمت الصين والولايات المتحدة وبعض الدول الأوروبية تكلفة إنشاء الكهرباء 2 محطات الشحن ذات العجلات في المجمعات السكنية والأماكن شبه العامة والمنازل الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.

تلعب الصين دورًا نشطًا في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وتركز على تحسين البنية التحتية لمنشآت الشحن في البلاد. توصلت الحكومتان اليابانية والكورية أيضًا إلى تدابير لتحسين عدد نقاط شحن السيارات الكهربائية في بلدانهم في السنوات المقبلة. أعلنت الحكومة الهندية أيضًا عن خطط لتجهيز 69000 محطة لشحن المركبات الكهربائية في جميع أنحاء الهند كجزء من مرحلتها الأولى من نمو البنية التحتية للمركبات الكهربائية ، والتي من المحتمل أن تعزز الطلب على محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية بحلول عام 2026.

Electric two- wheeler Charging station Market _trend1

من المتوقع أن تشهد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ نموًا كبيرًا

من المحتمل أن تحتفظ منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بحصة سوقية كبيرة في سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين خلال فترة التوقعات. في هذه المنطقة ، من المتوقع أن تعمل الصين واليابان والهند وكوريا الجنوبية كأسواق محتملة بسبب زيادة مبيعات الدراجات الإلكترونية في هذه البلدان. تتخذ الحكومات في مختلف البلدان مبادرات للحد من البصمة الكربونية من خلال تشجيع استخدام الدراجات الكهربائية والمركبات الكهربائية والدراجات ، وذلك بسبب زيادة الوعي بالآثار الخطيرة لاستخدام المركبات التي تعمل بالوقود الأحفوري.

من المتوقع أن تقود أحجام المبيعات والمبيعات الكبيرة في الصين ، والطلب المتزايد على الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية ذات الأسعار المعقولة للتنقل لمسافات قصيرة ، والحكومات التي تروج للدراجات الكهربائية ذات العجلتين ، سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ خلال فترة التوقعات. يقود الاقتصاد الصيني سريع النمو التوسع في التقنيات المتقدمة لتحسين الكهرباء في البلاد مما يعزز تطوير محطات الشحن خلال فترة التوقعات.

أنفقت الصين ما يقرب من 2.4 مليار دولار أمريكي حتى عام 2020 لتحسين البنية التحتية لمنشآت الشحن في البلاد. تتخذ الحكومة الهندية مبادرات مثل FAME-II ، حيث تقدم الإعانات والإعفاءات الضريبية للمشترين للترويج للعربات الكهربائية ذات العجلتين في البلاد ، وبالتالي بدء الضروريات الأساسية مثل نقاط الشحن في مواقع مختلفة في البلاد. هذه العوامل المذكورة أعلاه من المرجح أن تدفع نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market _geography

مشهد تنافسي

تم توحيد سوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين نظرًا لوجود لاعبين رئيسيين مثل Chargepoint Inc و ABB Ltd و Tesla Inc. و BP Chargemaster و EVGO Services LLC. تدخل الشركات في اتفاقية / تعاون / استحواذ واستراتيجيات جديدة لتطوير المنتجات لتوسيع قاعدة عملائها في الأسواق الناشئة وللحفاظ على مواءمتها مع منافسيها. على سبيل المثال،

  • في سبتمبر 2019 ، أعلنت شركة هيونداي وشركة كيا التابعة لها عن استحواذهما على حصة أقلية في شركة Ola Electric Mobility. جاءت هذه الخطوة في غضون ستة أشهر بعد أن استثمرت شركات تصنيع السيارات 300.0 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Ola Electric بهدف تصنيع سيارات كهربائية خاصة بالهند ، والبنية التحتية للشحن ، وحلول التنقل.
  • في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2019 ، أبرمت شركة Ennet اتفاقية مع متخصص البرمجيات الإسرائيلي Driivz لتقديم خدمات شحن ذكية للسيارات الكهربائية لليابان. سيقدم Driivz برنامج شحن ذكي ، والذي يتكون من وحدات النظام الأساسي ، إلى جانب تطبيق من شأنه أن يساعد الأداة اليابانية على توسيع الخدمات.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. BP Chargemaster

  2. Tesla, Inc.

  3. ABB Ltd

  4. ChargePoint, Inc.

  5. evgo services llc

electric 2 wheeler.PNG

مشهد تنافسي

تم توحيد سوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين نظرًا لوجود لاعبين رئيسيين مثل Chargepoint Inc و ABB Ltd و Tesla Inc. و BP Chargemaster و EVGO Services LLC. تدخل الشركات في اتفاقية / تعاون / استحواذ واستراتيجيات جديدة لتطوير المنتجات لتوسيع قاعدة عملائها في الأسواق الناشئة وللحفاظ على مواءمتها مع منافسيها. على سبيل المثال،

  • في سبتمبر 2019 ، أعلنت شركة هيونداي وشركة كيا التابعة لها عن استحواذهما على حصة أقلية في شركة Ola Electric Mobility. جاءت هذه الخطوة في غضون ستة أشهر بعد أن استثمرت شركات تصنيع السيارات 300.0 مليون دولار أمريكي في شركة Ola Electric بهدف تصنيع سيارات كهربائية خاصة بالهند ، والبنية التحتية للشحن ، وحلول التنقل.
  • في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2019 ، أبرمت شركة Ennet اتفاقية مع متخصص البرمجيات الإسرائيلي Driivz لتقديم خدمات شحن ذكية للسيارات الكهربائية لليابان. سيقدم Driivz برنامج شحن ذكي ، والذي يتكون من وحدات النظام الأساسي ، إلى جانب تطبيق من شأنه أن يساعد الأداة اليابانية على توسيع الخدمات.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 العوامل المحركة للسوق

              1. 4.2 قيود السوق

                1. 4.3 جاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                  1. 4.3.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                    1. 4.3.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمستهلكين

                      1. 4.3.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                        1. 4.3.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                          1. 4.3.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                        2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                          1. 5.1 نوع السيارة

                            1. 5.1.1 سكوتر كهربائي / دراجات نارية

                              1. 5.1.2 ه - دراجات

                              2. 5.2 جغرافية

                                1. 5.2.1 شمال امريكا

                                  1. 5.2.1.1 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

                                    1. 5.2.1.2 كندا

                                      1. 5.2.1.3 بقية أمريكا الشمالية

                                      2. 5.2.2 أوروبا

                                        1. 5.2.2.1 ألمانيا

                                          1. 5.2.2.2 المملكة المتحدة

                                            1. 5.2.2.3 فرنسا

                                              1. 5.2.2.4 إيطاليا

                                                1. 5.2.2.5 بقية أوروبا

                                                2. 5.2.3 آسيا - المحيط الهادئ

                                                  1. 5.2.3.1 الهند

                                                    1. 5.2.3.2 الصين

                                                      1. 5.2.3.3 اليابان

                                                        1. 5.2.3.4 كوريا الجنوبية

                                                          1. 5.2.3.5 باقي دول آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

                                                          2. 5.2.4 بقية العالم

                                                            1. 5.2.4.1 امريكا الجنوبية

                                                              1. 5.2.4.2 الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

                                                          3. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                            1. 6.1 حصة سوق البائع

                                                              1. 6.2 ملف الشركة *

                                                                1. 6.2.1 شركة ChargePoint

                                                                  1. 6.2.2 شركة تسلا

                                                                    1. 6.2.3 ABB المحدودة

                                                                      1. 6.2.4 BP Chargemaster

                                                                        1. 6.2.5 EVGO Services LLC

                                                                          1. 6.2.6 شبكة Semaconnect

                                                                            1. 6.2.7 جرين لوتس

                                                                              1. 6.2.8 توصيل EV

                                                                                1. 6.2.9 Electrify America LLC

                                                                                  1. 6.2.10 سيمنز إيه جي

                                                                                    1. 6.2.11 شنايدر إلكتريك SE

                                                                                      1. 6.2.12 حلول الطاقة Efacec

                                                                                        1. 6.2.13 شركة بلينك للشحن

                                                                                      2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية **

                                                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                        تمت دراسة سوق محطة الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين من 2018 إلى 2027.

                                                                                        ينمو سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلتين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 30٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                        تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

                                                                                        تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

                                                                                        BP Chargemaster ، Tesla ، Inc. ، ABB Ltd ، ChargePoint ، Inc. ، evgo services llc هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق محطات الشحن الكهربائية ذات العجلات المزدوجة.

                                                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                        Please enter a valid message!

Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2021 - 2026)

The Electric Two-Wheeler charging station market has been segmented by Vehicle type (Electric Scooters / Motorcycles and E-bike) and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the world). The report offers market size and forecast for the Electric Two-Wheeler Charging Station market in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Electric two-wheeler charging station market_overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >30 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market is anticipated to register a CAGR of around 30% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The impact of COVID-19 pandemic on Electric two-wheeler charging station market was deleterious with subsequent shutdowns of manufacturing units and halt of infrastructure development by government of various countries across the world. However, owing to the growing need for sustainable transportation and increasing awareness of customers towards electric two wheelers likely to fuel growth of market during forecast period.

Increasing investments by governments across the globe to develop charging infrastructure and incentives offered to buyers will create opportunities for OEMs to expand their footprint across various regions. The market in Asia Pacific is projected to experience steady growth owing to the high demand for energy-efficient and emission-free electric two-wheelers making charging infrastructure as a necessity for increasing two wheeler vehicle sales in the region.

North America is expected to be fastest growing market during forecast period due to various government initiatives and growing high-performance E-Motorcycle segment. In addition, growing female rider population and increasing number of international players are some of the other factors that would drive the region’s electric two-wheeler charging station market.

Scope of the Report

Electric two-wheelers, primarily comprising of scooters/motorcycles and bikes, operate with the help of battery-based electric motors. Electric two-wheeler charging infrastructure is a system that consists of charging stations and battery swap stations to recharge electric vehicles. The Electric two-wheeler charging station market report covers the latest trends, covid-19 impact followed by technological developments in the market.

The scope of the report covers segmentation based on Vehicle type and Geography. By Vehicle type, the market is segmented into Electric Scooters / Motorcycles and E-bike and By Geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and Rest of the world. For each segment, market sizing and forecast have been done on basis of value (USD billion).

Vehicle Type
Electric Scooters/ Motorcycles
E - bikes
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia - Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Government Initiatives To Encourage Electric Charging Stations Growth

The Electric two-wheeler charging stations market is expected to grow with time and with growing support from government bodies of different countries. Many countries have recognized the need to go electric to reduce the increasing pollution from automobiles, with the US and China already gearing up to electric vehicles.

These countries have taken initiatives to improve the charging network across their states for ease of switching to Electric Vehicles and promoted this segment using incentives, tax rebates, preferential policies etc. China, US and some European countries have subsidized the setting up cost of Electric two wheeler charging stations at residential complexes, semi public areas, private homes etc.

China is active player in Asia- pacific region and it focuses on improving the charging facility infrastructure in the country. The Japnese, Korean Governments have also come up with measures to improve the number of electric vehicle charging points across their countries in the coming years. The Indian government has also announced plans to equip 69,000 Electric Vehicle charging stations across india as part of its first phase of Electric Vehicle infrastructure growth, whichlikely to boost demand for electirc vehicle charging stations by 2026.

Electric two- wheeler Charging station Market _trend1

Asia Pacific Region Expected To Witness Significant Growth

Asia Pacific region likely to hold significant market share in Electric two-wheeler electric charging station market during the forecast period. In this region, China, Japan, India, and South korea are anticipated to act as potential markets due to increasing e-bike sales in these countries. Governments of various countries are taking initiatives to reduce the carbon footprints by encouraging the use of electric bikes, electric vehicles, and bicycles, owing to increase in awareness toward the hazardous effects of using vehicles running on fossil fuels.

Large sales production and sales volumes in China, growing demand for affordable electric scooters for short-distance commuting, and governments promoting electric two-wheelers are expected to drive the Asia Pacific market during the forecast period. China’s rapidly growing economy is driving the expansion of advanced technologies to improve electrification in the country boosting charging stations development during forecast period.

China has spent approximately USD 2.4 billion till 2020 to improve the charging facility infrastructure in the country. The Indian government is taking initiatives such as FAME-II, offering subsidies and tax exemptions to buyers to promote electric two-wheelers in the country thereby initiating basic necessities like charging points at various locations in country. These aforementioned factors likely to drive the growth of market during forecast period in Asia-pacific region.

Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market _geography

Competitive Landscape

The Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market is consolidated due to the presence of major key players such as Chargepoint Inc, ABB Ltd, Tesla Inc., BP Chargemaster, EVGO Services LLC. Companies are entering into agreement/collaboration/acquisition and new product development strategies to broaden its customer base in emerging markets and to keep themselves aligned with its competitors. For instance,

  • In September 2019, Hyundai and its subsidiary Kia announced that they acquired a minority stake in Ola Electric Mobility. The move came in six months after automobile manufacturers invested USD 300.0 million in Ola Electric with a goal to manufacture India-specific electric vehicles, charging infrastructure, and mobility solutions.
  • In November 2019, the Ennet Corporation entered into an agreement with Israeli software specialist Driivz to provide intelligent electric vehicle charging services to Japan. Driivz would offer smart charging software, which comprises platform modules, along with an app that would help the Japanese utility to extend the services.

Recent Developments

  1. In May 2020, CAKE 0 Emission AB partnered with Polestar that enabled CAKE enterprise to manufacture and distribute the new models of its electric motorcycles using Polestar’s retail outlets in the European region, making the electric motorcycles and its charging infrastructure grow in that region.
  2. In March 2020, Sygic, the worldwide navigation leader, entered into a partnership with Plug surfing, the largest charging network provider in Europe, with more than 150,000 charging points in 38 nations.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining power of suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Electric Scooters/ Motorcycles

      2. 5.1.2 E - bikes

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia - Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 India

        2. 5.2.3.2 China

        3. 5.2.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.2.4.1 South America

        2. 5.2.4.2 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles *

      1. 6.2.1 ChargePoint Inc

      2. 6.2.2 Tesla Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 ABB Ltd

      4. 6.2.4 BP Chargemaster

      5. 6.2.5 EVGO Services LLC

      6. 6.2.6 Semaconnect Network

      7. 6.2.7 Greenlots

      8. 6.2.8 EV Connect

      9. 6.2.9 Electrify America LLC

      10. 6.2.10 Siemens AG

      11. 6.2.11 Schneider Electric SE

      12. 6.2.12 Efacec Power Solutions

      13. 6.2.13 Blink Charging Co.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS **

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market is growing at a CAGR of >30% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

BP Chargemaster, Tesla, Inc., ABB Ltd, ChargePoint, Inc., evgo services llc are the major companies operating in Electric Two Wheeler Charging Station Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!