Рынок буровых машин — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок сегментирован по типу (вертикально-сверлильный станок, радиально-сверлильный станок, станок для группового бурения, станок для глубокого сверления и другие), по конечному использованию (автомобильное, производственное и промышленное машиностроение, морское и аэрокосмическое и оборонное, нефть и газ). , и энергетика, и другие) и по географии - рост, тенденции и прогноз (2019-2024)

Обзор рынка

Drilling Machine Market Size
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Largest Market: Asia Pacific

Major Players

Drilling Machine Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок буровых машин будет демонстрировать умеренный рост в течение прогнозируемого периода (2019–2024 годы). Рост рынка в основном обусловлен растущим спросом со стороны нескольких отраслей конечных пользователей, таких как автомобильная, аэрокосмическая и другие, по всему миру. Кроме того, рынок также обусловлен растущим спросом на готовые металлические изделия, развитием тяжелого промышленного оборудования, развитием производственных процессов и внедрением новейших технологий. Развитие многоцелевых машин для удаления материала, состоящих из различного режущего оборудования в одной машине (например, фрезерование, сверление и т. д.), набирает обороты. Рынок металлообработки может быть менее подвержен резким колебаниям, чем другие отрасли, что позволит этим традиционным процессам механической обработки умеренно расти. Например, в Индии, годовой темп роста производства готовых металлических изделий в период 2013-2015 гг. имел отрицательную динамику. Тогда как после 2015 года в объемах производства наблюдалась положительная динамика с меньшими темпами роста. 
После двух лет спокойного замедления мировое производство станков в 2017 году испытало взрывной рост. Поскольку рынок сверлильных станков является подсегментом рынка станков, рост рынка станков является положительным признаком для текущего изучаемого рынка. . Китай является мировым лидером на рынке станков. Во всем мире сектор станкостроения представляет собой основную долю в объеме производства по сравнению с технологией формовки. Сектор металлорежущих станков состоит из токарных, сверлильных, расточных, фрезерных станков и т. д.
 

Объем отчета

Полный справочный анализ рынка буровых машин, который включает оценку сектора и вклада сектора в экономику, обзор рынка, оценку размера рынка для ключевых сегментов, ключевых стран и новых тенденций в сегментах рынка, динамики рынка и ключевых статистика производства и потребления представлена ​​в отчете.

By Type
Upright Drilling Machine
Radial Drilling Machine
Gang Drilling Machine
Deep Hole Drilling Machine
Others
By End-user
Automotive
Fabrication and Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
Marine and Aerospace & Defense
Oil and Gas, and Energy
Rest of the Market
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Taiwan
Rest of APAC
Americas
United States
Canada
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Americas
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Позитивный прогноз для автомобильной отрасли

Основным фактором, стимулирующим рост буровых машин, является растущий спрос со стороны автомобильной промышленности. Сверлильные станки имеют значительную долю в автомобильной промышленности и используются для нескольких операций по изготовлению автомобильных деталей, рам и т. д. Сверление отверстий играет решающую роль в автомобилестроении. При изготовлении каждого автомобиля необходимо просверлить сотни отверстий, в том числе в валах трансмиссии, блоках цилиндров, топливных камерах подушек безопасности, распределительных валах и других внутренних деталях двигателя. 
Несмотря на некоторые встречные ветры, автомобильная промышленность в глобальном масштабе выглядит блестяще. Продажи легковых автомобилей в США достигли своего пика в 2016 году, когда было продано 17,46 млн автомобилей, а 2018 год стал четвертым годом подряд с объемом продаж более 17 млн ​​единиц. Согласно отраслевым источникам, мировое производство легковых автомобилей было замечательным, и оно только продолжает расти. Ожидается, что в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будут зарегистрированы самые высокие темпы роста объемов производства, за которыми следует Северная Америка. Ожидается, что этот сценарий создаст спрос на сверлильные станки и другое оборудование, связанное с производственным процессом.

Drilling Machine Market Trends

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет доминировать на рынке буровых машин

Согласно анализу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион (APAC) занимает наибольшую долю рынка на текущем изучаемом рынке. В регионе самое большое количество производственных предприятий, на которых широко используются буровые установки. Ожидается, что Китай станет крупнейшей страной в регионе благодаря своему обширному производственному сектору. Кроме того, автомобилестроение является одной из основных отраслей промышленности Китая и продолжает оставаться крупнейшим рынком транспортных средств в мире. Общий объем производства автомобилей в стране в 2018 году достиг 27,8 млн единиц, что намного опережает такие крупные рынки, как США (11,3 млн единиц), Япония (9,7 млн ​​единиц) и Германия (5,1 млн единиц).
Что касается АСЕАН, производственный сектор был одним из ключевых факторов экономического роста АСЕАН. В странах этого региона низкие эксплуатационные расходы, что привлекает предприятия из более крупных производственных баз и стран. В последнее время в Китае наблюдается ужесточение правил и рост заработной платы, что привело к увеличению операционных расходов, поскольку страна планирует перейти к производству с более высокой стоимостью. Таким образом, чтобы заменить роль, которую когда-то играл Китай, компании ищут в регионе АСЕАН более дешевые производственные сети, которые также в значительной степени интегрированы в глобальные производственно-сбытовые цепочки. Согласно анализу, производители буровых машин должны настроить свои каналы сбыта, чтобы сосредоточиться на растущих рынках, обслуживая развивающиеся производственные сектора для увеличения своих продаж.
 

Drilling Machine Market Growth

Конкурентная среда

Рынок буровых машин довольно фрагментирован по своей природе с присутствием крупных глобальных игроков, а также мелких и средних местных игроков с довольно небольшим количеством игроков, занимающих долю рынка. При анализе производственных предприятий крупных стран выясняется, что многие глобальные компании имеют присутствие в крупных странах. В отчете представлен подробный анализ основных компаний, включая обзор компаний, финансовые показатели, предлагаемые продукты, последние разработки и т. д.

Основные игроки

  1. DMG MORI

  2. Dalian Machine Tool Corporation

  3. Shenyang Machine Tool Corp Ltd (SMTCL)

  4. ERNST LENZ Maschinenbau GmbH

  5. Fehlmann AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

DMG MORI, Dalian Machine Tool Corporation, Shenyang Machine Tool Corp Ltd (SMTCL), ERNST LENZ Maschinenbau GmbH, Fehlmann AG

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Global Manufacturing Sector (Overview, Trends, R&D, Key Statistics, etc.)

    6. 4.6 Key Government Regulations and Initiatives for Manufacturing Sector

    7. 4.7 Metal Working Industry Snapshot (Overview, Key Metrics, Developments, etc.)

    8. 4.8 Technology Snapshot

    9. 4.9 Insights on Portable Drilling Machines and its Latest Developments

    10. 4.10 Spotlight on Drilling Tools (Overview, Different Types, Advancements, etc.)*

    11. 4.11 *List not Exhaustive

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Upright Drilling Machine

      2. 5.1.2 Radial Drilling Machine

      3. 5.1.3 Gang Drilling Machine

      4. 5.1.4 Deep Hole Drilling Machine

      5. 5.1.5 Others

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 Fabrication and Industrial Machinery Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 Marine and Aerospace & Defense

      4. 5.2.4 Oil and Gas, and Energy

      5. 5.2.5 Rest of the Market

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.1.3 India

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Taiwan

        6. 5.3.1.6 Rest of APAC

      2. 5.3.2 Americas

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.2.4 Brazil

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Americas

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.3.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.3.3 France

        4. 5.3.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.3.5 Russia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 DMG MORI

      2. 6.2.2 Dalian Machine Tool Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Shenyang Machine Tool Corp Ltd (SMTCL)

      4. 6.2.4 ERNST LENZ Maschinenbau GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Fehlmann AG

      6. 6.2.6 Gate Machinery International Limited

      7. 6.2.7 Hsin Geeli Hardware Enterprise

      8. 6.2.8 Kaufman Mfg. Co

      9. 6.2.9 LTF SpA

      10. 6.2.10 Minitool, Inc.

      11. 6.2.11 Roku-Roku Co, Ltd

      12. 6.2.12 Scantool Group

      13. 6.2.13 Taiwan Winnerstech Machinery Co, Ltd

      14. 6.2.14 Tongtai Machine & Tool Co, Ltd*

      15. 6.2.15 *List not Exhaustive

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity-Key Countries

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows-Key Countries

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics Manufacturing Sector, Contribution to Economy (Key Countries)

    4. 8.4 Global Manufacturing Industry Statistics*

    5. 8.5 *List not Exhaustive

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок буровых машин изучается с 2019 по 2028 год.

Рынок буровых машин будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста более 5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2021–2026 годах.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет иметь самую высокую долю в 2022 году.

DMG MORI, Dalian Machine Tool Corporation, Shenyang Machine Tool Corp Ltd (SMTCL), ERNST LENZ Maschinenbau GmbH, Fehlmann AG являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке сверлильных станков.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

DRILLING MACHINES MARKET- GROWTH, TRENDS, AND FORECAST (2019-2024)

The Market is segmented by Type (Upright Drilling Machine, Radial Drilling Machine, Gang Drilling Machine, Deep Hole Drilling Machine, and Others), by End-use (Automotive, Fabrication and Industrial Machinery Manufacturing, Marine and Aerospace & Defense, Oil and Gas, and Energy, and Others) and by Geography - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2019-2024)

Market Snapshot

drill_mar_sum
Study Period:

2015-2024

Base Year:

2018

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The drilling machines market is expected to register a moderate growth during the forecast period (2019-24). The growth of the market is majorly driven by the increasing demand from several end-user industries such as automotive, aerospace and others, across the world. Furthermore, the market is also driven by the growing demand for the fabricated metal products, development of heavy industrial equipment, advancement in the manufacturing processes, and adoption of latest technologies. Development of multi-purpose material removal machines, which consists of different cutting equipment in a single machine (like milling cum drilling, etc.), have gained traction. The metal fabrication market may be less prone to wild fluctuations than other industries, which will allow these conventional machining processes to grow moderately. For instance, in India, the annual growth rate of fabricated metal products production followed negative trend during the period 2013-15. Whereas, after 2015, the production rate witnessed positive trend with lesser growth rates. 
Following two years of quiet moderation, the worldwide production of machine tools underwent explosive growth in 2017. Since drilling machines market is a sub-segment under the machine tools market, the growth of the machine tool market is a positive sign for the current market studied. China is the global leader in the machine tool market. Worldwide, the machine tool cutting sector represented a major share in terms of production volume when compared to forming technology. The machine tool cutting sector comprises of lathes, drilling machines, boring machines, milling machines, etc.
 

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the drilling machines market, which includes an assessment of the sector and contribution of sector in the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, key countries and emerging trends in the market segments, market dynamics, and key production and consumption statistics are covered in the report.

By Type
Upright Drilling Machine
Radial Drilling Machine
Gang Drilling Machine
Deep Hole Drilling Machine
Others
By End-user
Automotive
Fabrication and Industrial Machinery Manufacturing
Marine and Aerospace & Defense
Oil and Gas, and Energy
Rest of the Market
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Taiwan
Rest of APAC
Americas
United States
Canada
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Americas
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Positive Outlook for the Automotive Industry

The major factor boosting the growth of drilling machines is the increasing demand from the automotive industry. Drilling machines have a significant share in the automotive industry and are used for several operations to fabricate automotive car parts, frames, etc. Hole drilling plays a critical role in automotive manufacturing. Hundreds of holes must be drilled while manufacturing each vehicle, which includes those in transmission shafts, engine blocks, airbag propellant chambers, camshafts, and other internal engine parts. 
Despite some headwinds, the automotive industry is looking bright globally. U.S. light vehicle sales peaked in 2016 with 17.46 million and 2018 marked the fourth straight year with over 17 million unit sales. According to industry sources, global light vehicle production units have been remarkable and it only continues to grow. APAC is expected to register the highest growth rates in terms of production volumes followed by North America. This scenario is expected to create demand for the drilling machines and other related machines associated with the manufacturing process.

mact_fig1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific to Dominate the Drilling Machines Market

According to analysis, Asia-Pacific (APAC) is estimated to hold the highest market share in the current market studied. The region has the highest number of manufacturing plants where adoption of drilling machines is substantial. China is expected to be the major country in the region owing to its vast manufacturing sector. Additionally, automotive is one of the China’s pillar industries, and it continues to be the largest vehicles market in the world. The country’s total automotive production reached 27.8 million units in 2018, which is far ahead of major markets like the United States (11.3 million units), Japan (9.7 million units), and Germany (5.1 million units).
Coming to ASEAN, the manufacturing sector has been one of ASEAN’s key economic growth drivers. Economies in this region have low operating costs, which attract businesses from larger manufacturing bases and countries. In recent times, China has seen tighter regulations and rising wages, which have led to an increase in operating costs as it plans to shift towards higher value manufacturing. Hence, to replace the role that China once used to play, companies are looking to the ASEAN region for lower-value production networks which have also been largely integrated into global manufacturing value chains. As per the analysis, drilling machine manufacturers should align their distribution channels to focus on the growing markets by serving the emerging manufacturing sectors to increase their sales.
 

drill_fig2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The drilling machines market is fairly fragmented in nature with the presence of large global players and small and medium sized local players with quite a few players who occupy the market share. When analyzing major countries’ manufacturing establishments, it is revealed that many of the global companies have footprint in the major countries. Detailed analysis of major companies, which include company overview, financials, products offerings, recent developments, etc. are covered in the report.

Major Players

  1. DMG MORI
  2. Dalian Machine Tool Corporation
  3. Shenyang Machine Tool Corp Ltd (SMTCL)
  4. ERNST LENZ Maschinenbau GmbH
  5. Fehlmann AG

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

drill_mar_conc

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Global Manufacturing Sector (Overview, Trends, R&D, Key Statistics, etc.)

    6. 4.6 Key Government Regulations and Initiatives for Manufacturing Sector

    7. 4.7 Metal Working Industry Snapshot (Overview, Key Metrics, Developments, etc.)

    8. 4.8 Technology Snapshot

    9. 4.9 Insights on Portable Drilling Machines and its Latest Developments

    10. 4.10 Spotlight on Drilling Tools (Overview, Different Types, Advancements, etc.)*

    11. 4.11 *List not Exhaustive

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Upright Drilling Machine

      2. 5.1.2 Radial Drilling Machine

      3. 5.1.3 Gang Drilling Machine

      4. 5.1.4 Deep Hole Drilling Machine

      5. 5.1.5 Others

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 Fabrication and Industrial Machinery Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 Marine and Aerospace & Defense

      4. 5.2.4 Oil and Gas, and Energy

      5. 5.2.5 Rest of the Market

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.1.3 India

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Taiwan

        6. 5.3.1.6 Rest of APAC

      2. 5.3.2 Americas

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.2.4 Brazil

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Americas

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.3.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.3.3 France

        4. 5.3.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.3.5 Russia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 DMG MORI

      2. 6.2.2 Dalian Machine Tool Corporation

      3. 6.2.3 Shenyang Machine Tool Corp Ltd (SMTCL)

      4. 6.2.4 ERNST LENZ Maschinenbau GmbH

      5. 6.2.5 Fehlmann AG

      6. 6.2.6 Gate Machinery International Limited

      7. 6.2.7 Hsin Geeli Hardware Enterprise

      8. 6.2.8 Kaufman Mfg. Co

      9. 6.2.9 LTF SpA

      10. 6.2.10 Minitool, Inc.

      11. 6.2.11 Roku-Roku Co, Ltd

      12. 6.2.12 Scantool Group

      13. 6.2.13 Taiwan Winnerstech Machinery Co, Ltd

      14. 6.2.14 Tongtai Machine & Tool Co, Ltd*

      15. 6.2.15 *List not Exhaustive

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity-Key Countries

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows-Key Countries

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics Manufacturing Sector, Contribution to Economy (Key Countries)

    4. 8.4 Global Manufacturing Industry Statistics*

    5. 8.5 *List not Exhaustive

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information