中国金属制造设备市场规模及份额分析 - 增长趋势及预测(2024 - 2029)

中国金属加工设备市场按产品类型(自动、半自动和手动)、最终用户行业(石油和天然气、制造、电力和公用事业、建筑和其他最终用户行业)细分——增长、趋势和预测(2020-2025)

中国金属加工设备市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中国金属加工设备市场概况
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR < 2.00 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

中国金属加工设备市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中国金属加工设备市场分析

中国金属制造设备行业预计将大幅增长,主要受到建筑和制造业发展的推动。中国一直在增加汽车需求方面发挥着重要作用,这进一步支持了亚洲和全球地区金属成型设备的增长。随着越来越多的产业集中在中国以及中国作为世界制造中心的崛起,对钢铁制造的需求不断增加。这肯定会推动未来几年对金属制造设备的需求。其经济复苏的增长也有助于提振该行业的需求。它是亚太地区金属制造设备市场的主要驱动力,这可以从近十年来刺激该国生产活动的持续货币增长推断出来。这导致需要生产组装练习所需的齿轮和装置。

中国金属加工设备市场趋势

金属切削设备在当前情况下具有巨大潜力

由于金属切削和制造过程中用于执行各种程序的相关设备,工业机械和运输设备行业以及电气和电子市场的强劲增长刺激了中国经济。此外,产品组合不断转向更高价值的产品类型(例如多任务机器设备)可能有助于推动未来市场的价值增长。此外,有关节能的法规不断增加可能会导致对节能加工设备的需求增长。该细分市场还受益于耐用品生产中相对广泛的应用以及相对较多种类的金属切削设备产品类型。对高度先进和综合性金属切削机床(主要是加工中心和多任务机床)的需求不断增长,可能会进一步推动产品销售。

中国金属加工设备市场趋势

建筑行业为金属制造行业带来巨大的需求增长

中国建筑业的复合年增长率超过8%,预计未来几年将进一步增长。商业建筑建设的增长速度快于住宅建筑,基础设施建设也以 7% 的速度增长。尽管该行业在2019年因中美贸易战和经济增长放缓而遭受打击,但目前正在复苏并以显着的速度增长。为了有效管理多个项目,中国政府正在押注于以铁路和地铁为主要驱动领域的交通固定资产投资(FAI)。银行存款准备金率方面的多项有利政策变化导致流动性较高,从而促进了新项目投资,缓解了建筑企业的现金流。由于私营部门的持续参与,地铁固定资产投资可能会增加,而铁路固定资产投资预计将相当于2017年的最高水平。GDP增长缓慢和贸易战加剧可能导致中国政府增加基础设施建设支出行业以加快经济发展。从中短期来看,交通支出可能会增加,这可能有利于基础设施行业,特别是机械产品和建筑公司。

中国金属加工设备市场分析

中国金属加工设备行业概况

中国金属制造设备市场较为分散,许多企业在市场上所占份额较小。但竞争高度激烈且相对综合。中国的大多数主要参与者都旨在通过众多战略实现最佳增长并扩大其影响力。这些战略包括新领域的合作伙伴关系、协议、收购和产能扩张。为了避免操作员出现危险的健康和安全问题,对先进机械化 MCM 的需求不断增长,这鼓励买家购买金属制造设备。

中国金属加工设备市场领导者

  1. Colfax

  2. Nissan Tanaka

  3. Yamazaki Mazak

  4. Schuler

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

科尔法克斯、日产田中、山崎马扎克、舒勒。
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中国金属加工设备市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 市场定义和研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察和动态

            1. 4.1 当前的市场情况

              1. 4.2 市场动态

                1. 4.2.1 司机

                  1. 4.2.2 限制

                    1. 4.2.3 机会

                    2. 4.3 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.4 关键技术趋势

                        1. 4.5 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                          1. 4.6 行业价值链分析

                            1. 4.7 对现有参与者所遵循的环境可持续实践的见解

                              1. 4.8 关于制造过程中废物利用和材料回收的见解

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 按产品类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 自动的

                                    1. 5.1.2 半自动

                                      1. 5.1.3 手动的

                                      2. 5.2 按最终用户行业

                                        1. 5.2.1 油和气

                                          1. 5.2.2 汽车和航空

                                            1. 5.2.3 发电厂

                                              1. 5.2.4 化学品和采矿

                                                1. 5.2.5 建造

                                                  1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户行业

                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                  1. 6.1 市场集中度

                                                    1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                      1. 6.2.1 Coherent

                                                        1. 6.2.2 Colfax

                                                          1. 6.2.3 Nissan Tanaka

                                                            1. 6.2.4 Yamazaki Mazak

                                                              1. 6.2.5 Schuler

                                                                1. 6.2.6 GF Machining Solutions

                                                                  1. 6.2.7 TRUMPF

                                                                    1. 6.2.8 Emag

                                                                      1. 6.2.9 AMADA

                                                                        1. 6.2.10 DMG MORI Seiki

                                                                      2. 7. 未来展望和市场机会

                                                                        1. 8. 附录

                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                          中国金属加工设备行业细分

                                                                          该报告对中国金属加工设备市场进行了完整的背景分析,包括对国民经济核算、经济和新兴市场细分趋势的评估、市场动态的重大变化以及市场概况。

                                                                          按产品类型
                                                                          自动的
                                                                          半自动
                                                                          手动的
                                                                          按最终用户行业
                                                                          油和气
                                                                          汽车和航空
                                                                          发电厂
                                                                          化学品和采矿
                                                                          建造
                                                                          其他最终用户行业

                                                                          中国金属加工设备市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                          中国金属制造设备市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将低于2%

                                                                          Colfax、Nissan Tanaka、Yamazaki Mazak 和 Schuler 是中国金属加工设备市场的主要公司。

                                                                          该报告涵盖了中国金属加工设备市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中国金属加工设备市场的市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                          中国金属加工设备行业报告

                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中国金属制造设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中国金属制造设备分析包括2029年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                          close-icon
                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                          中国金属制造设备市场规模及份额分析 - 增长趋势及预测(2024 - 2029)

China Metal Fabrication Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020-2025)

China Metal Fabrication Equipment Market is segmented by product type (Automatic, Semi-Automatic, Manual), by End-user industry (Oil and Gas, Manufacturing, Power and utilities, construction, other end-use industries) - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020-2025)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

Less Than 2 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

China's metal fabrication equipment industry is expected to grow significantly with the growth in the metal fabrication industry in China majorly driven by the development of construction and manufacturing sectors. China has been continuously acting as a significant player in enhancing the demand of automobiles which have further supported the growth of metal forming equipment across the Asian as well as the global region. With more and more industries concentrated in China and the rise of the country as a manufacturing hub for the globe, there has been a high amount of demand growth for steel fabrication. This would certainly propel the demand for metal fabrication equipment in the coming years. Its reviving economic growth is also helping boost the demand in this sector. It is the key driver for the metal fabrication equipment market in APAC inferable from unfaltering monetary advancement that has prodded producing exercises in the nation in the course of the most recent decade. This has made a requirement for the generation of gear and apparatuses required for assembling exercises.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the China Metal Fabrication Equipment Market, which includes an assessment of the national accounts, economy, and emerging market trends by segments, significant changes in the market dynamics, and market overview is covered in the report.

By Product type
Automatic
Semi automatic
Manual
By End User
Oil and Gas
Automotive and Aviation
Power Plants
Chemicals and Mining
Construction
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Metal cutting equipment pose huge potential in present scenario

Metal cutting in China and the related equipment used to carry out the various procedures in the fabrication process, the country is spurred by strong growth in the industrial machinery and transportation equipment industries, as well as in the electrical and the electronics market. Additionally, a continuing shift in the product mix toward higher-value product types such as multitasking machine equipment will help drive future market gains in value terms. Moreover, increasing regulations regarding energy conservation will lead to growth in demand for energy-efficient machining equipment. The segment is also gaining benefit from a relatively wider range of applications in durable goods production and a comparatively greater variety of metal cutting equipment product types. Growing demand for the highly advanced and comprehensive metal cutting machines mainly for the machining centers and multitasking machines - will also further boost product sales.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Construction industry gives immense demand growth for the metal fabrication equipment industry

The construction industry in China is growing at a CAGR of over 8% and is expected to grow further in the coming years. Commercial building construction was growing at a faster rate than residential buildings and infrastructure construction was also picking at 7%. Though the industry took a blow in 2019 owing to the trade war with the US and the slowing economic growth, it is now on revival spree and is picking up at a significant pace. For the effective management of several projects, the Chinese government is betting on transportation fixed asset investment (FAI) with railways and subways as the main driving segments. Several favorable policy changes in the reserve ratios of banks have resulted in high liquidity boosting the new project investments and smoothening cash flow for construction companies. While subway FAI is likely to increase due to the continuation of private sector involvement, railway FAI is expected to be equivalent to the highest level of 2017. Slow GDP growth and increasing trade war expect the Chinese government to increase the spending in infrastructure construction sectors to pace up its economy. Over the short to medium term, spending in transportation can see a rise and it is favorable for the infrastructure sector, specifically machinery products and construction firms.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

China Metal Fabrication Equipment Market is somewhat fragmented with many players owning smaller shares in the market. However, the competition is highly intensive and relatively integrated. Most of the key global players present in China are aiming to achieve optimum growth and widen their presence through numerous strategies. These strategies include partnerships, agreements, acquisitions, and capacity expansion in new areas. The increasing need for advanced mechanized MCMs to avoid hazardous health and safety issues of the operator is encouraging buyers to purchase the product.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Market Definition and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Government Policies and Regulations

    4. 4.4 Key Technological Trends

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Insights on the enivornmental sustainable practices followed by the existing players

    8. 4.8 Insights on the waste usage and recycling of the material in the manufacturing processes

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product type

      1. 5.1.1 Automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Semi automatic

      3. 5.1.3 Manual

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Automotive and Aviation

      3. 5.2.3 Power Plants

      4. 5.2.4 Chemicals and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Construction

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration

    2. 6.2 Company profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Coherent

      2. 6.2.2 Colfax

      3. 6.2.3 Nissan Tanaka

      4. 6.2.4 Yamazaki Mazak

      5. 6.2.5 Schuler

      6. 6.2.6 GF Machining Solutions

      7. 6.2.7 TRUMPF

      8. 6.2.8 Emag

      9. 6.2.9 AMADA

      10. 6.2.10 DMG MORI Seiki

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. FUTURE OUTLOOK AND MARKET OPPORTUNITIES IN THE CHINESE METAL FABRICATION EQUIPMENT MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

Related Reports