数据库自动化市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

数据库自动化市场按组件(解决方案、服务)、应用程序(配置、备份、安全性和合规性)、部署模式(云、本地)、企业规模(大型企业、中小企业)、最终用户行业(银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI)、IT 和电信、电子商务和零售)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

数据库自动化市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
数据库自动化市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 23.5亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 69.9亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 24.38 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

数据库自动化市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

数据库自动化市场分析

数据库自动化市场规模预计到 2024 年为 23.5 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 69.9 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 24.38%。

各行业数据量的不断增加、对冗余数据库管理流程自动化、自动化测试解决方案的需求以及对更快上市速度的需求不断增长,预计将增加各行业对数据库自动化的需求。然而,在数据建模和模式生成方面需要人工干预可能会阻碍增长。

  • 虽然一些技术专业人员仍然忙于备份、扩展、调整、监控和保护关键信息系统等日常操作,但自主数据库使这些活动变得不那么复杂和耗时。
  • 现代数据管道比传统数据管道更复杂。 IoT 等新数据源、非结构化数据等格式以及 Apache Kafka 和 Python 等平台和语言正在创建更复杂的管道。数据库自动化利用人工智能和机器学习为配置、安全性、更新、可用性、性能、变更管理和错误预防提供全面的端到端自动化,并包括查询优化、自动内存管理和存储管理,以提供完整的数据库自动化。自调整数据库。
  • 市场上的供应商采用灵活的按需付费定价模式为其产品定价,这降低了维护本地数据仓库的成本。例如,中国的一家物流、航运和物流公司嘉里大通就使用Oracle的自主数据库。该公司将分析 1 亿多条数据记录的时间从 30 分钟缩短到 10 秒,显着降低了 IT 管理成本,并通过按量付费模式提高了投资回报率。
  • COVID-19 的传播导致全球各地出现封锁,由于任务关键型应用程序和数据库的数字负载增加,IT 团队面临巨大压力,从而增加了对数据库自动化的需求。为了在需求增加的情况下获得更多客户,供应商以较低的成本提供免费工具和其他产品。随着各行业数据的增长,预计该市场将在长期内快速增长。

数据库自动化市场趋势

IT和电信行业预计将出现显着增长

  • 电信是数据产生率最高的行业之一,企业提供的云服务主要面向大规模数据集成。随着电信客户对云的需求不断扩大,数据库自动化与电信公司之间的合作伙伴关系正在成为一种普遍趋势。例如,位于意大利的一家意大利电信公司 Sielte SPA 选择了 Fivenines Cluster Control,这是一种可以 24x7 运行的数据库解决方案,并提供自动故障转移和恢复功能,以最大程度地减少停机时间并确保即使在数据中心发生故障时也能提供稳定的服务。向下。
  • 对大规模利用机器学习 (ML) 和深度学习 (DL) 的应用程序的需求不断增长,预计将越来越多地推动数据库自动化供应商建立更全面的人工智能 (AI) 系列。根据 Liquibase 进行的应用程序交付中的数据库部署状况调查,57% 的应用程序更改需要相应的数据库更改。针对大型稀疏数据集的机器学习和深度学习需要一个能够存储 TB 级数据并执行快速并行计算任务的数据管理系统,而数据自动化解决方案非常适合这些任务;因此,IT 和电信行业的增长速度更快。
  • 此外,越来越重视实施 DevOps 以自动化软件开发人员和运营工程师之间的开发、部署、文​​档、测试和监控流程,以集成开发和运营流程以高效同步、验证、管理和应用数据库更改,这也使得行业中数据库自动化的增长。
  • 此外,越来越多地采用公共云和私有云来有效管理海量数据,也增加了对更好、更具成本效益的数据库自动化解决方案的需求。例如,Oracle 自治数据库将云的灵活性与机器学习的强大功能相结合。该公司声称,该解决方案可以通过全面的操作自动化和调整来降低管理成本高达 80%,并且通过仅对任何给定时间所需的资源进行计费,可以将运行成本降低高达 90%。
数据库自动化市场:2022 年全球最受开发人员欢迎的数据库技术(百分比)

北美预计将占据主要份额

  • 主要 IT 企业越来越多地部署大数据解决方案,以提高效率并简化业务运营,这推动了企业办公室数据中心的扩展。因此,这些企业(主要是中小型企业)正在采用集装箱式和微型数据中心,而不是传统的数据中心基础设施。由于该地区在技术采用方面占据主导地位,这些趋势预计将进一步促进该地区数据库自动化市场的增长。
  • 该地区通过在二线城市的模块化数据中心投资,保持了数据中心基础设施解决方案的持续增长。这些投资将使数据中心基础设施管理解决方案提供商崛起。美国为实现基础设施现代化做出了多项努力。例如,美国陆军计划投资约2.49亿美元部署私有云计算服务和数据中心。
  • 此外,加拿大政府制定了云优先战略,在启动信息技术投资、举措、战略和项目时,将云服务确定为主要交付选项并对其进行评估。云预计还将使加拿大政府能够利用私营部门提供商的创新,使其信息技术更加敏捷。
  • 此外,消费者隐私法案 (CCPA) 将于 2020 年初在加利福尼亚州生效,这增加了数据库合规性的需求。所有这些因素的结合表明,公司将需要适应性强、安全、高效的数据库系统以及简单的数据库管理工具和流程。
数据库自动化市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

数据库自动化行业概述

由于市场上存在大型企业且竞争激烈,数据库自动化市场适度分散。市场参与者正在采取合作伙伴关系和收购等策略,为客户提供最佳解决方案并获得竞争优势。高投资、老牌企业的存在以及不断发展的技术等因素成为市场新进入者的障碍。

2022 年 10 月,Oracle 与汇丰银行建立战略合作伙伴关系,以加速银行的数字化转型。根据这份多年期合同,汇丰银行将对一些数据库系统进行现代化改造,并将其迁移至 Oracle Exadata Cloud@Customer,这是一个在汇丰银行数据中心作为托管基础设施服务提供的云计算平台。此次部署可能有助于维护和扩展银行的重要系统和服务。

数据库自动化市场领导者

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. BMC Software, Inc.

  3. Amazon Web Services, Inc.

  4. SAP SE

  5. IBM Corp

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

数据库自动化市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

数据库自动化市场新闻

  • 2022 年 11 月:Amazon Web Services (AWS) 推出访问和控制平衡的数据管理解决方案。新的 Amazon DataZone 可帮助用户编目、发现、共享和管理整个公司的数据,包括 AWS 本地或其他来源保存的数据。
  • 2022 年 11 月:Datavail 是一家技术增强的数据管理、应用程序和商业智能解决方案供应商,在 Datavail TechBoost 中引入了新功能。通过快速发现问题、自动化和解决来增强数据库的可用性、可靠性和性能,TechBoost 为企业提供了支持。

数据库自动化市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 买家的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 COVID-19 对全球数据库自动化市场的影响

                        3. 5. 市场动态

                          1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                            1. 5.1.1 跨行业的数据量持续增长

                              1. 5.1.2 对自动化重复数据库管理流程的需求不断增加

                              2. 5.2 市场挑战

                                1. 5.2.1 人类参与的必要性

                              3. 6. 市场细分

                                1. 6.1 成分

                                  1. 6.1.1 解决方案

                                    1. 6.1.1.1 数据库补丁和发布自动化

                                      1. 6.1.1.2 应用程序发布自动化

                                        1. 6.1.1.3 数据库测试自动化

                                        2. 6.1.2 服务

                                        3. 6.2 部署方式

                                          1. 6.2.1 云

                                            1. 6.2.2 本地部署

                                            2. 6.3 企业规模

                                              1. 6.3.1 大型企业

                                                1. 6.3.2 中小企业

                                                2. 6.4 最终用户行业

                                                  1. 6.4.1 银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI)

                                                    1. 6.4.2 信息技术和电信

                                                      1. 6.4.3 电子商务和零售

                                                        1. 6.4.4 制造业

                                                          1. 6.4.5 政府和国防

                                                            1. 6.4.6 其他(制造、媒体和娱乐)

                                                            2. 6.5 地理

                                                              1. 6.5.1 北美

                                                                1. 6.5.2 欧洲

                                                                  1. 6.5.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 6.5.4 拉美

                                                                      1. 6.5.5 中东和非洲

                                                                    2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                      1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                        1. 7.1.1 Oracle Corporation

                                                                          1. 7.1.2 BMC Software, Inc.

                                                                            1. 7.1.3 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

                                                                              1. 7.1.4 SAP SE

                                                                                1. 7.1.5 IBM Corporation

                                                                                  1. 7.1.6 IDERA, Inc.

                                                                                    1. 7.1.7 Quest Software Inc.

                                                                                      1. 7.1.8 Datavail

                                                                                        1. 7.1.9 CA Technologies (Broadcom Inc)

                                                                                          1. 7.1.10 Bryter US Inc.

                                                                                        2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                          1. 9. 市场的未来

                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            数据库自动化行业细分

                                                                                            数据库用于存储关键业务信息,对于现代组织的高效运营至关重要。数据库自动化使管理员执行的任务更简单、更安全、更准确。数据库自动化可以减少部署错误、提高可靠性并加快变更实施速度。

                                                                                            数据库自动化市场按组件(解决方案、服务)、应用程序(配置、备份、安全性和合规性)、部署模式(云、本地)、企业规模(大型企业、中小企业)、最终用户行业(银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI)、IT 和电信、电子商务和零售)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

                                                                                            成分
                                                                                            解决方案
                                                                                            数据库补丁和发布自动化
                                                                                            应用程序发布自动化
                                                                                            数据库测试自动化
                                                                                            服务
                                                                                            部署方式
                                                                                            本地部署
                                                                                            企业规模
                                                                                            大型企业
                                                                                            中小企业
                                                                                            最终用户行业
                                                                                            银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI)
                                                                                            信息技术和电信
                                                                                            电子商务和零售
                                                                                            制造业
                                                                                            政府和国防
                                                                                            其他(制造、媒体和娱乐)
                                                                                            地理
                                                                                            北美
                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                            拉美
                                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                                            数据库自动化市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                            数据库自动化市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 23.5 亿美元,并以 24.38% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2029 年将达到 69.9 亿美元。

                                                                                            2024年,数据库自动化市场规模预计将达到23.5亿美元。

                                                                                            Oracle Corporation、BMC Software, Inc.、Amazon Web Services, Inc.、SAP SE、IBM Corp 是数据库自动化市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                            2024年,北美将占据数据库自动化市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                            2023年,数据库自动化市场规模估计为18.9亿美元。该报告涵盖了数据库自动化市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了数据库自动化市场的2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年的市场规模。

                                                                                            数据库自动化行业报告

                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年数据库自动化市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。数据库自动化分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            数据库自动化市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Database Automation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Database Automation Market is Segmented by Component (Solution, Services), Application (Provisioning, Backup, Security, and Compliance), Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-Premises), Enterprise Size (Large Enterprises, Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises), End-User Industry (Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI), IT and Telecom, E-Commerce, and Retail) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The Market Sizes and Forecasts are Provided in Terms of Value in (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Database Automation Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Database Automation Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 2.35 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 6.99 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 24.38 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Database Automation Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Database Automation Market Analysis

The Database Automation Market size is estimated at USD 2.35 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 6.99 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 24.38% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The increasing volume of data across industries, the need to automate redundant database management processes, automated testing solutions, and the growing need for faster speed to market is expected to grow the demand for database automation across industries. However, the need for human intervention when it comes to data modeling and schema generation might hinder growth.

  • While some technology professionals are still consumed with routine operations such as backing up, scaling, tuning, monitoring, and securing critical information systems, autonomous databases make these activities less complicated and time-consuming.
  • Modern data pipelines are more complex than traditional ones. New data sources like IoT, formats such as unstructured data, and platforms and languages such as Apache Kafka and Python are creating more complex pipelines. Database automation leverages AI and machine learning to provide full, end-to-end automation for provisioning, security, updates, availability, performance, change management, and error prevention and includes query optimization, automatic memory management, and storage management to provide a completely self-tuning database.
  • Vendors in the market are pricing their products on flexible pay-as-you-go pricing models, which reduces the costs of maintaining on-premises data warehouses. For instance, Kerry EAS, a Logistics, shipping, and logistics company in China, uses Oracle's autonomous database. The company reduced the time taken to analyze its 100 million-plus data records from 30 minutes to 10 seconds and significantly reduced IT management costs, and increased return on investment by leveraging the pay-as-you-go model.
  • The spread of COVID-19 led to lockdowns in various parts of the globe, putting the IT teams under tremendous pressure due to increased digital loads on mission-critical applications and databases, spiking the demand for database automation. To acquire more customers during this increased demand, the vendors offered free tools and other offerings at a lower cost. The market is expected to grow rapidly in the long term as data grows across industries.

Database Automation Market Trends

IT and Telecommunication industry is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Telecom is among the sectors with the highest rate of data generation, and companies are offering cloud services mainly oriented to large-scale data integration. As the need for cloud is expanding among telecom clients, the partnership between database automation and telecom companies is becoming a common trend. For instance, Sielte S.P.A., an Italian Telecommunications company located in Italy, opted for Severalnines Cluster Control, a database solution that can operate 24x7 and offered automatic failover and recovery to minimize downtime and ensure a stable service even in the event of a data center going down.
  • The increasing demand for applications leveraging machine learning (ML) and deep learning (DL) on a gigantic scale is anticipated to increasingly push database automation vendors to establish a more comprehensive array of artificial intelligence (AI). According to the State of Database Deployments in Application Delivery survey conducted by Liquibase, 57% of all application changes require a corresponding database change. Machine learning and deep learning on large, sparse data sets require a data management system that can store terabytes of data and perform fast parallel computations-tasks for which data automation solutions are ideally suited; hence is growing more rapidly in the IT and telecommunications industry.
  • Moreover, increasing emphasis on implementing DevOps to automate the development, deployment, documentation, testing, and monitoring processes between software developers and operations engineers for integrating the development and operations processes to synchronize efficiently, validate, manage, and apply database changes is also proliferating the growth of database automation in the industry.
  • Furthermore, the increasing adoption of public and private clouds to efficiently manage humongous data also increases the need for better and cost-effective database automation solutions. For instance, Oracle Autonomous Database combines the cloud's flexibility with machine learning's power. The company claims the solution can reduce administration costs by up to 80% with full operations automation and tuning and runtime costs by up to 90% by billing only for resources needed at any given time.
Database Automation Market: Most popular database technologies among developers, In Percentage, Global, 2022

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • The increasing deployment of Big Data solutions by major IT enterprises to enhance efficiency and streamline their business operations is driving the expansion of data centers in corporate offices. Hence, these enterprises, mainly small and medium enterprises, are adopting containerized and micro data centers over conventional data center infrastructures. These trends are expected to augment further the growth of the database automation market in the region, owing to the dominance of the area in technology adoption.
  • The region has maintained continued growth in data center infrastructure solutions through modular data center investments in tier-2 cities. These investments will enable data center infrastructure management solutions providers to rise. The United States has made several efforts to modernize its infrastructure. For instance, the US Army plans to invest approximately USD 249 million to deploy private cloud computing services and data centers.
  • Moreover, the Government of Canada has a 'cloud-first' strategy, whereby cloud services are identified and evaluated as the principal delivery option when initiating information technology investments, initiatives, strategies, and projects. The cloud is also expected to allow the Government of Canada to harness the innovation of private-sector providers to make its information technology more agile.
  • Moreover, Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) takes effect at the start of 2020 in California, adding to the need for database compliance. The combination of all these factors indicates that companies will need adaptable, secure, efficient database systems, and simple database management tools and processes.
Database Automation Market - Growth Rate by Region

Database Automation Industry Overview

The database automation market is semi-consolidated owing to the presence of big players in the market and intense competition. The players in the market are adopting strategies such as partnerships and acquisitions to offer the best solutions to the customers and gain a competitive advantage. Factors such as high investment, the presence of established players, and continuously evolving technology act as barriers for new entrants in the market.

  • November 2023: Redgate, the comprehensive database DevOps provider, launched Redgate Test Data Manager, which simplifies the challenges that come with Test Data Management (TDM) and modern software development across various databases.
  • October 2023 - Kim, the no-code, SaaS, patent-protected document generation, assembly, and workflow automation platform, launched its Application Generator to allow individuals in organizations to generate complete web applications from their existing documents without IT development or coding skills and no false positive errors.

Database Automation Market Leaders

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. BMC Software, Inc.

  3. Amazon Web Services, Inc.

  4. SAP SE

  5. IBM Corp

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Database Automation Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Database Automation Market News

  • June 2023: Aquatic Informatics launched a new automated data validation tool, HydroCorrect, that can accelerate proactive monitoring and management of flooding, groundwater, and water quality in the Aquarius platform. With machine-learning technology, HydroCorrect will transform the QA/QC process with automation and standardized workflows that save time and improve data quality.
  • May 2023: data.world, the data catalog platform, acquired the Mighty Canary technology and its incorporation into a new DataOps application. The application uses automation to surface contextual insights and real-time data quality updates directly to the BI, communications, and collaboration tools data consumers use. 

Database Automation Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE GLOBAL DATABASE AUTOMATION MARKET

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Continuously Growing Volumes of Data Across Verticals

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Automating Repetitive Database Management Processes

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 The Need for Human Involvement

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Component

      1. 6.1.1 Solution

        1. 6.1.1.1 Database Patch and Release Automation

        2. 6.1.1.2 Application Release Automation

        3. 6.1.1.3 Database Test Automation

      2. 6.1.2 Services

    2. 6.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 6.2.1 Cloud

      2. 6.2.2 On-Premises

    3. 6.3 Enterprise Size

      1. 6.3.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 6.3.2 Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises

    4. 6.4 End-user Industry

      1. 6.4.1 Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI)

      2. 6.4.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 6.4.3 E-commerce and Retail

      4. 6.4.4 Manufacturing

      5. 6.4.5 Government and Defense

      6. 6.4.6 Others (Manufacturing, Media and Entertainment)

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Oracle Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 BMC Software, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 SAP SE

      5. 7.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 IDERA, Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Quest Software Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Datavail

      9. 7.1.9 CA Technologies (Broadcom Inc)

      10. 7.1.10 Bryter US Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Database Automation Industry Segmentation

Databases are used for storing critical business information and are essential for the efficient operation of modern organizations. Database automation makes the tasks performed by an administrator simpler, safer, and more accurate. Database automation results in fewer deployment errors, higher reliability, and faster change implementations.

The Database Automation Market is segmented by Component (Solution, Services), Application (Provisioning, Backup, Security, and Compliance), Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-Premises), Enterprise Size (Large Enterprises, Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises), End-user Industry (Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI), IT and Telecom, E-commerce, and Retail) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value in (USD) for all the above segments.

Component
Solution
Database Patch and Release Automation
Application Release Automation
Database Test Automation
Services
Deployment Mode
Cloud
On-Premises
Enterprise Size
Large Enterprises
Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises
End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI)
IT and Telecom
E-commerce and Retail
Manufacturing
Government and Defense
Others (Manufacturing, Media and Entertainment)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Database Automation Market Research FAQs

The Database Automation Market size is expected to reach USD 2.35 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 24.38% to reach USD 6.99 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Database Automation Market size is expected to reach USD 2.35 billion.

Oracle Corporation, BMC Software, Inc., Amazon Web Services, Inc., SAP SE and IBM Corp are the major companies operating in the Database Automation Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Database Automation Market.

In 2023, the Database Automation Market size was estimated at USD 1.78 billion. The report covers the Database Automation Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Database Automation Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Database Automation Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Database Automation market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Database Automation analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Database Automation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)