皇冠帽市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

皇冠盖市场按材料(铝、钢和镀锡)、应用(食品和饮料)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)进行细分。所有上述细分市场的市场规模和价值均以价值(美元)形式提供。

皇冠帽市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
皇冠帽市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 17.1亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 21.4亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.54 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

皇冠帽市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

皇冠帽市场分析

2024 年皇冠帽市场规模预计为 17.1 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 21.4 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 4.54%。

  • 皇冠盖广泛应用于碳酸软饮料、能量饮料和酒精饮料。在酒精饮料中,啤酒是重要的最终用户,主要的啤酒包装都使用皇冠盖来密封瓶子。英国酒精饮料公司帝亚吉欧(Diageo)预计,2019年至2023年期间,全球啤酒销量复合增长率为1.2%。随着啤酒玻璃瓶销量的上升,市场预计也将出现增长。对皇冠的需求。
  • 对食品和饮料可持续包装材料的需求不断增长以及联邦政府严格的反塑料指南可能会增加对金属皇冠盖的需求。根据最近于 2023 年 5 月举行的联合国环境规划署 (UNEP) 会议,通过遵循系统性指导方针,可以消除 80% 的塑料污染。预计这些新变化将在预测期内促进金属皇冠盖市场的增长。
  • 此外,由于葡萄酒与氧气的隔绝效果及其与软木相比的成本效益,铝作为整个葡萄酒行业皇冠应用的材料正变得占主导地位。例如,据 Aluminium Closures Group 称,铝制瓶盖在葡萄酒行业中呈现上升趋势,目前全球超过 30% 的瓶装静止葡萄酒预计将使用铝密封。皇冠盖和密封件的另一个主要偏好是它们易于处置、回收利用的优点以及更长的保质期。
  • 然而,全球皇冠盖市场目前正受到推出的创新型再生PET瓶盖和瓶盖的挑战,这些瓶盖被认为对环境影响较小。 2023 年 3 月,可口可乐推出了可固定在瓶子上的塑料盖。这是为了确保在收集瓶子的同时,瓶盖也能被收集起来进行回收。此类举措可能会在预测期内成为市场增长的障碍。
  • 此外,饮料行业是皇冠盖的重要用户,并且显示出在软饮料/碳酸饮料领域采用皇冠盖的潜在增长趋势。微酿啤酒罐装的扩张预计将扩大进一步研究的市场。皇冠盖帮助精酿啤酒制造商在玻璃品脱啤酒中保持更高的质量和优质的外观。

皇冠盖市场趋势

非酒精饮料预计将占据重要份额

  • 碳酸饮料存放在玻璃瓶中味道最佳。玻璃瓶的厚层不允许饮料中存在的二氧化碳通过它逸出。这使得饮料看起来有气泡。当储存在塑料瓶中时,与玻璃罐相比,二氧化碳含量很容易从塑料中泄漏出来。由于其可回收性,金属皇冠盖主要与玻璃瓶一起使用。因此,由于软饮料在全球范围内的流行,因此在所研究的市场中占有很大的份额。
  • 软饮料在全球一次性塑料瓶中占有很大份额。然而,由于政府监管的加强和包装成本的降低,各软饮料供应商目前正在转向使用玻璃瓶,从而要求皇冠盖市场也以类似的趋势增长。例如,在专注于一次性塑料瓶多年后,从 2022 年 2 月起,饮料制造商 Coca-Cola India Pvt.有限公司不时在印度销售可回收玻璃瓶。这一修改降低了包装成本,同时扩大了公司的用户群并推动了整个印度市场对金属罐的需求。
  • 此外,2023 年 10 月,可口可乐希腊装瓶公司 (HBC) 宣布,其奥地利工厂投资 1200 万欧元(1270 万美元)购买新的高速可回收玻璃瓶制造设备。对于奥地利市场,新的玻璃瓶生产线预计将生产 400 毫升可重复密封的可回收玻璃瓶。通过增加可重复使用包装的使用,容器收集被整合到饮料交付模式中,对可重复使用瓶子的皇冠的需求将会不断增加。
  • 根据德国包装和装瓶机生产商克朗斯公司发布的2022年年报,2022年全球包装饮料消费量接近1.4万亿升。其中,亚太地区包装饮料消费量最高,为2880亿升。到 2022 年,预计到 2025 年将达到 3366 亿升。根据预测,全球所有主要地区的包装饮料消费量预计将出现增长,进而预计为皇冠盖市场的增长做出贡献。
  • 值得注意的是,一些软饮料制造商不断进行合并、收购和合作,以推出带有皇冠盖的可持续且可回收的玻璃瓶。 2022 年 12 月,总部位于马耳他的百事合作伙伴 Simonds Farsons 为百事可乐、百事可乐 Max、7up、7up Free 和 Mirinda 等旗舰品牌推出了一款新的可再填充、一次性定制玻璃瓶。
皇冠瓶盖市场:2022 年和 2025 年按地区分列的包装饮料消费量(十亿升)

亚太地区增长最快

  • 快速城市化、中产阶级收入不断增长以及消费者购买力提高等因素导致酒精和非酒精饮料需求的增长。此外,饮酒人数以及通过聚会和社交聚会进行社交的愿望急剧增加。不断变化的社会和文化因素也增强了亚太地区酒精饮料市场的潜力,这可能会推动预测期内皇冠瓶盖和关闭的增长。
  • 由于中国和印度这两个人口众多的国家的存在,预计亚太地区将出现最快的增长。在这两个国家,可支配收入的增加预计将补充皇冠盖市场的增长。由于该地区的需求不断增长,在该地区运营的公司也不断发展,以满足其他国家的需求。值得注意的是,根据中国国家统计局2023年1月发布的报告,2022年中国向全球出口啤酒47944万升,大幅高于2021年的42420万升。
  • 由于喜欢啤酒的年轻人口不断增加,印度的啤酒消费量大幅增加。生活方式和消费者偏好的改变极大地促进了亚太地区啤酒的普及。此外,根据加拿大农业和农业食品部的数据,印度的啤酒消费量预计将从 2021 年的 22.3 亿升增加到 2025 年的 26 亿升。这一增长预计将在预测期内推动印度市场的增长。
  • 人们对低酒精含量饮料的偏好持续增长,随着注重健康的消费者的兴趣不断增长以及口味改进的新系列产品的选择范围越来越广,无酒精和低酒精啤酒的销量一直在增长。另一个推动因素是,低酒精度啤酒,即酒精含量 (ABV) 为 2.8% 及以下的啤酒,现在比高酒精度啤酒更便宜。
  • 此外,中国非酒精饮料产量的增长预计将在预计的时间内支持市场增长。例如,根据中国国家统计局的数据,2023 年 7 月,中国非酒精饮料产量超过 1,891 万吨,这是 2023 年 1 月后几个月的最高产量。这种上升趋势预计将在 2023 年持续增长。在预测期内,预计该地区对皇冠盖的需求将会增加。
皇冠帽市场:全球市场复合年增长率 (%),按地区划分

皇冠盖行业概况

由于主要国际供应商的存在,皇冠盖市场处于半整合状态。该市场的一些主要参与者包括 PELLICONI C. SPA、Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA、Finn-Korkki Oy 和 Crown Holdings Inc. 等。这些参与者专注于扩展其业务战略,以获得市场竞争优势。

2022 年 3 月 - Pelliconi 宣布在旧金山 Mind the Bridge 创新中心内开设前哨基地,以识别食品和饮料行业的新趋势和创意解决方案。 Pelliconi 对从新材料到制造、废物管理、可持续性和生态影响以及产品和工艺改进等发展趋势感兴趣。为了获得专业的、前沿的专业知识,所有这一切都必须在合作伙伴(供应商、研究机构、工程公司、初创企业、规模化企业和大学)的生态系统内完成。

皇冠帽市场领导者

  1. Crown Holdings Inc.

  2. Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA

  3. PELLICONI & C. SPA

  4. Finn-Korkki Oy

  5. Nippon Closures Co. Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

皇冠帽市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

皇冠帽市场新闻

  • 2023 年 7 月 - Crown Holdings Inc. 作为其推进负责任供应链承诺的一部分,采用了名为 Twentyby30 的可持续发展计划,并宣布将其铝业管理倡议 (ASI) 认证扩展到整个亚太地区。 ASI 标准侧重于铝价值链中的环境、社会和治理 (ESG) 原则。

Crown CapsMarket 报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 对酒精和碳酸饮料的需求不断增加

                  1. 4.2.2 越来越多地采用改进的包装设计来帮助产品差异化和品牌化

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 提高塑料在饮料行业的利用率

                    2. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.2 消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. COVID-19 对金属包装行业和皇冠盖市场的影响

                              1. 6. 市场细分

                                1. 6.1 按材质

                                  1. 6.1.1 铝

                                    1. 6.1.2 钢和镀锡

                                    2. 6.2 按申请

                                      1. 6.2.1 饮料

                                        1. 6.2.1.1 含酒精的饮料

                                          1. 6.2.1.1.1 啤酒

                                            1. 6.2.1.1.2 葡萄酒

                                            2. 6.2.1.2 不含酒精的饮料

                                            3. 6.2.2 食物

                                            4. 6.3 按地理

                                              1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                1. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                  1. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                    1. 6.3.4 拉美

                                                      1. 6.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                    2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                        1. 7.1.1 Crown Holdings Inc.

                                                          1. 7.1.2 Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA

                                                            1. 7.1.3 Avon Crowncaps & Containers Nigeria Ltd

                                                              1. 7.1.4 AMD Industries Inc.

                                                                1. 7.1.5 Finn-Korkki Oy

                                                                  1. 7.1.6 Nippon Closures Co. Ltd

                                                                    1. 7.1.7 PELLICONI & C. SPA

                                                                      1. 7.1.8 Samhwa Crown & Closure

                                                                        1. 7.1.9 Viscose Closures Ltd

                                                                          1. 7.1.10 Evergreen Resources

                                                                        2. 8. 未来市场前景

                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                          皇冠盖行业细分

                                                                          皇冠盖,又称皇冠瓶塞,是用于包装食品的一次性盖子,如玻璃瓶中的酱料、醋、饮料等。这些瓶盖与防盗瓶盖类似,因为这两种产品都用于密封瓶子。该研究追踪了市场上经营的供应商销售各种类型皇冠盖所产生的收入。

                                                                          皇冠盖市场按材料(铝、钢和镀锡)、应用(食品和饮料)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲)进行细分。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值均以价值(美元)形式提供。

                                                                          按材质
                                                                          钢和镀锡
                                                                          按申请
                                                                          饮料
                                                                          含酒精的饮料
                                                                          啤酒
                                                                          葡萄酒
                                                                          不含酒精的饮料
                                                                          食物
                                                                          按地理
                                                                          北美
                                                                          欧洲
                                                                          亚太
                                                                          拉美
                                                                          中东和非洲

                                                                          Crown Caps市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                          皇冠帽市场规模预计将在 2024 年达到 17.1 亿美元,并以 4.54% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2029 年将达到 21.4 亿美元。

                                                                          2024年,皇冠帽市场规模预计将达到17.1亿美元。

                                                                          Crown Holdings Inc.、Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA、PELLICONI & C. SPA、Finn-Korkki Oy、Nippon Closures Co. Ltd 是在皇冠帽市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                          预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                          2024年,北美在皇冠帽市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                          2023 年,皇冠帽市场规模估计为 16.4 亿美元。该报告涵盖了以下年份的皇冠帽市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的皇冠帽市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                          皇冠帽行业报告

                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年皇冠帽市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 Crown Caps 分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                          close-icon
                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                          皇冠帽市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Crown Caps Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global Crown Cork Manufacturers and the market is segmented by material (aluminum and steel and tin-plated), application (food and beverage), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle East and Africa). The market size and values are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above-mentioned segments.

Crown Caps Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Crown Caps Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 1.71 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 2.14 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.54 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Crown Caps Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Crown Caps Market Analysis

The Crown Caps Market size is estimated at USD 1.71 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 2.14 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.54% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Crown caps find applications across carbonated soft drinks, energy drinks, and alcoholic beverages. Among alcoholic beverages, beer is the significant end-user, with major beer packages using crown caps for sealing their bottles. According to British alcoholic beverage company Diageo, global beer sales are expected to witness a compound growth rate of 1.2% in the period between 2019 and 2023. With the rise in the sale of beer glass bottles, the market is also expected to witness a growth in demand for crowns.
  • The rising demand for sustainable packaging material for food and beverages and the strict anti-plastic guidelines by federal governments may contribute to the demand for metal crown caps. As per the recent United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP), held in May 2023, 80% of plastic pollution can be eliminated by following systematic guidelines. These new changes are expected to bolster the growth of the metal crown caps market during the forecast period.
  • Moreover, aluminum, as a material for crown applications across the wine industry, is becoming predominant due to the non-par insulation of wine from oxygen and its cost benefits compared to cork. For instance, according to the Aluminum Closures Group, aluminum closures in the wine industry show an upward trend, with more than 30% of the global bottled still wine now expected to be sealed using aluminum. Another primary preference for crown caps and closures is their ease of disposal, recycling advantages, and increased shelf life.
  • However, the global crown cap market is currently being challenged by the innovative recycled PET caps and closure closures launched, which are considered to have a lesser impact on the environment. In March 2023, Coca-Cola launched plastic caps that stay attached to the bottles. This is to ensure that the caps of the bottles will also be collected for recycling while collecting the bottles. Initiatives like this may act as barriers to market growth during the forecast period.
  • Furthermore, the beverage industry is a significant user of crown caps and is showing trends of the potential increase in adoption for the same in the soft drink/carbonated drink segment. The expansion of microbrew beer canning is expected to expand the market studied further. Crown caps are helping craft beer manufacturers maintain a higher quality and premium look when served in a glass pint.

Crown Caps Market Trends

Non-Alcoholic Beverages are Expected to Hold a Significant Share

  • Carbonated drinks taste best when stored in glass bottles. The thick layer of the glass bottle does not allow the carbon dioxide present in the drink to escape through it. This makes the drink look fizzy. When stored in a plastic bottle, the CO2 content easily leaks out of the plastic compared to a glass jar. Owing to their recyclability, metal crown caps are mainly used with glass bottles. Therefore, soft drinks hold a significant share of the market studied, owing to their popularity worldwide.
  • Soft drinks hold a prominent share of single-use plastic bottles globally. Nevertheless, various soft drink vendors are currently switching back to glass bottles owing to the increasing government regulation and reduced packaging cost, requiring the crown caps market to grow on a similar trend. For instance, after focusing on disposable plastic bottles for many years, from February 2022, beverage manufacturer Coca-Cola India Pvt. Ltd now and again marketed returnable glass bottles in India. This modification lowers the cost of packaging while expanding the company's user base and pushing the demand for metal cans across the Indian market.
  • Furthermore, in October 2023, Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company (HBC) unveiled that it invested EUR 12 million (USD 12.7 million) in a new high-speed returnable glass bottle manufacturing equipment at its Austrian facility. For the Austrian market, the new glass bottles line is anticipated to produce 400 ml returnable glass bottles that can be resealable. By increasing the use of reusable packaging, container collection is integrated into the beverage delivery model, and there would be a rising demand for crowns for reusable bottles.
  • As per the 2022 annual report published by Krones AG, a German packaging and bottling machine producer, global consumption of packaged beverages amounted to nearly 1.4 trillion liters in 2022. Also, Asia-Pacific had the highest consumption of packaged beverages, which was 288 billion liters in 2022. It is expected to be escalated to reach 336.6 billion liters in 2025. According to the forecasts, all the major regions across the globe are expected to witness growth in the consumption of packaged beverages, which, in turn, is anticipated to contribute to the growth of the crown caps market.
  • Notably, several soft drink manufacturers are constantly making mergers, acquisitions, and partnerships for the launch of sustainable and recyclable glass bottles that come with crown caps. In December 2022, a new refillable, one-serve, custom-made glass bottle was launched by the Malta-based Pepsico partner, Simonds Farsons, for flagship brands, including Pepsi-Cola, Pepsi Max, 7up, 7up Free, and Mirinda.
Crown Caps Market: Consumption of Packed Beverages, in Billion Liters, by Region, 2022 and 2025

Asia-Pacific to Witness Fastest Growth

  • Factors like rapid urbanization, growing middle-class income, and higher consumer purchasing power contribute to the rise in alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage demand. In addition, the number of people who drink alcohol and the desire to socialize through partying and social gatherings have increased dramatically. Changing social and cultural factors have also strengthened the potential of the alcoholic beverage market in the Asia-Pacific region, which may propel the growth of crown caps and closures during the forecast period.
  • Asia-Pacific is expected to witness the fastest growth because of the presence of two highly populated countries, i.e., China and India. In these two countries, the increase in disposable income is expected to supplement the growth of the crown caps market. Owing to the increasing demand in the region, companies operating in the region have grown to cater to the demand of other countries as well. Notably, as per the report published in January 2023 by the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the country exported 479.44 million liters of beer globally in 2022, significantly up from 424.20 million liters in 2021.
  • A considerable increase in beer consumption has been observed in India due to its growing youth population that prefers beer. Changing lifestyles and consumer preferences have considerably boosted the adoption of beer in the Asia-Pacific region. Moreover, according to Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, beer volume consumption in India is expected to increase from 2.23 billion liters in 2021 to 2.6 billion liters in 2025. This increase is expected to bolster the market growth in India during the forecast period.
  • There has been consistent growth in preference for beverages with low levels of alcohol, and the sales of no-alcohol and low-alcohol beers have been rising with the growing interest from health-conscious consumers and a wider choice of new ranges with improved taste. Another driving factor is that beers with low levels of alcohol, those with 2.8% alcohol by volume (ABV) and less, are now cheaper than their high-alcohol equivalents.
  • Moreover, the growing production of non-alcoholic beverages in China is expected to support market growth during the projected timeframe. For instance, according to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the country produced over 18.91 million metric tons of non-alcoholic beverages in July 2023, which represented the highest production in the few months after January 2023. This upswing is expected to continue in the forecast period, and it is anticipated to increase the demand for crown caps in the region.
Crown Caps Market: Market CAGR (%), By Region, Global

Crown Caps Industry Overview

The crown caps market is semi-consolidated due to the presence of key international vendors. Some of the key players in this market are PELLICONI & C. SPA, Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA, Finn-Korkki Oy, and Crown Holdings Inc., among others. These players focus on expanding their business strategies to gain a competitive edge over the market.

March 2022 - Pelliconi announced opening an Outpost within the Mind the Bridge Innovation Center in San Francisco to identify new trends and creative solutions for the food and beverage industry. Pelliconi is interested in developing trends ranging from new materials to manufacturing, waste management, sustainability, and ecological impact, as well as product and process improvements. To acquire specialized, cutting-edge know-how, all of this must be accomplished within an ecosystem of partners (suppliers, research institutes, engineering firms, startups, scaleups, and universities).

Crown Caps Market Leaders

  1. Crown Holdings Inc.

  2. Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA

  3. PELLICONI & C. SPA

  4. Finn-Korkki Oy

  5. Nippon Closures Co. Ltd

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Crown Caps Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Crown Caps Market News

  • July 2023 - Crown Holdings Inc., as part of its commitment to advancing responsible supply chains, adopted a sustainability program called the Twentyby30 and announced extending its Aluminium Stewardship Initiative (ASI) certifications across the Asia-Pacific region. The ASI standard focuses on environmental, social, and governance (ESG) principles in the aluminum value chain.

Crown Caps Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Alcoholic and Carbonated Drinks

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Adoption of Improved Packaging Designs to Aid Product Differentiation and Branding

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Increasing Utilization of Plastic in the Beverage Industry

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON METAL PACKAGING INDUSTRY AND CROWN CAPS MARKET

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Material

      1. 6.1.1 Aluminum

      2. 6.1.2 Steel and Tin-plated

    2. 6.2 By Application

      1. 6.2.1 Beverage

        1. 6.2.1.1 Alcoholic Beverages

          1. 6.2.1.1.1 Beer

          2. 6.2.1.1.2 Wine

        2. 6.2.1.2 Non-alcoholic Beverages

      2. 6.2.2 Food

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Crown Holdings Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA

      3. 7.1.3 Avon Crowncaps & Containers Nigeria Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 AMD Industries Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Finn-Korkki Oy

      6. 7.1.6 Nippon Closures Co. Ltd

      7. 7.1.7 PELLICONI & C. SPA

      8. 7.1.8 Samhwa Crown & Closure

      9. 7.1.9 Viscose Closures Ltd

      10. 7.1.10 Evergreen Resources

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OUTLOOK OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Crown Caps Industry Segmentation

Crown caps, also known as crown corks, are disposable caps for packaging food, such as sauces, vinegar, and beverages in glass bottles. These caps are similar to the pilfer-proof caps, as both products are used to seal the bottle. The study tracks the revenue generated from selling various types of crown caps provided by vendors operating in the market.

The crown caps market is segmented by material (aluminum and steel and tin-plated), application (food and beverage), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa). The market sizes and values are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Material
Aluminum
Steel and Tin-plated
By Application
Beverage
Alcoholic Beverages
Beer
Wine
Non-alcoholic Beverages
Food
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Crown Caps Market Research FAQs

The Crown Caps Market size is expected to reach USD 1.71 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.54% to reach USD 2.14 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Crown Caps Market size is expected to reach USD 1.71 billion.

Crown Holdings Inc., Astir Vitogiannis Bros SA, PELLICONI & C. SPA, Finn-Korkki Oy and Nippon Closures Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in the Crown Caps Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Crown Caps Market.

In 2023, the Crown Caps Market size was estimated at USD 1.64 billion. The report covers the Crown Caps Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Crown Caps Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Animal MRI Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Animal MRI market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Animal MRI analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Crown Caps Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)