控制阀市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球控制阀市场增长,并按类型(截止阀、球阀、蝶阀、角阀、隔膜阀)、最终用户行业(石油和天然气、化工、石化和化肥、能源和电力、水和废水处理、金属和采矿、食品和饮料、制药、纸浆和造纸)以及地理。

控制阀市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
控制阀市场综述
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 74.3亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 130.8亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 12.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

控制阀市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

控制阀市场分析

控制阀市场规模预计到2024年为74.3亿美元,预计到2029年将达到130.8亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为12%。

在预测期内,预计近期管道和基础设施扩建投资的增加将增加对控制阀的需求。

  • 技术的进步形成了创新的解决方案,可以通过简化操作来提高加工厂的效率。随着行业要求的发展和变化,控制阀和阀门自动化解决方案供应商预计将继续开发能够应对这些新挑战的产品和流程。
  • 控制阀市场增长的推动因素包括对无线基础设施监控各种工厂设备的需求不断增加、对自动化的日益关注以及过程工业设施数量的增加等。
  • 具有嵌入式处理器和网络功能的阀门技术在石油、天然气和制药等重要行业中变得越来越流行。这些技术将与先进的监控设备一起发挥作用,并通过中央控制站进行协调。
  • 为了满足市场需求,开发了具有高循环次数和耐高温能力的控制阀。此外,由于越来越重视投资替代能源,特别是可再生能源,控制阀的机会和新的潜在用途成为可能。例如,IEA 预测全球能源投资的 70% 将投向可再生能源。
  • 此外,由于制造自动化不断普及,控制阀供应商正试图通过并购来增强其市场地位。例如,2021 年 10 月,阿姆斯特朗国际公司完成了对 Leslie Controls 的收购,该公司是一家蒸汽调节器、工业泵、热水器和控制系统的生产商。交易中包括 Leslie 的各种控制阀和蒸汽热水器。
  • COVID-19 的爆发导致了世界范围内的经济危机。疫情对石油和天然气行业造成严重影响,油价大幅下跌。重要的石油生产商耗尽了开采石油的存储空间,需求下降。根据美国石油协会2020年4月月度统计报告,美国石油需求下降近27%,至1420万桶/日(b/d)。
  • 这种情况导致了供需之间的巨大差距。石油和天然气行业是使用控制阀的重点行业之一。新的石油和天然气勘探项目、运输管道项目和维护活动是全球市场控制阀的主要需求来源。

控制阀市场趋势

能源控制阀推动市场增长

  • 关键的市场驱动因素之一是可再生能源项目的推动。太阳能热电厂数量的快速增长增加了控制阀的应用领域。然而,全球低效的物流和供应系统预计将阻碍控制阀市场的发展。
  • 传感器和阀门技术的进步使能源行业的制造商能够通过降低设备拥有的总体成本、最大限度地延长正常运行时间和降低维护成本来提高制造能力。
  • 随着对可再生能源项目的日益重视,导致太阳能热电厂数量急剧增加,一些地区的控制阀应用领域也随之扩大。具有高水平能力和大量融资选择的劳动力也推动了对可再生能源项目的需求。
  • 此外,由于区域需求不断增长,能源公司正在该地区寻找石油和天然气生产机会。例如,2021 年 11 月,海洋能源管理局 (BOEM) 为墨西哥湾举行了石油和天然气租赁销售活动。此次租赁销售吸引了 308 个区块的投标金额超过 1.91 亿美元。在租售中,共有33家公司提交了317份提案。
  • 各行业制造商对新技术的实施帮助控制阀行业创造了新的配件,这些配件与无菌阀门结合使用,可以提供高水平的控制以及完整而准确的阀门状态。
控制阀市场:截至 2022 年 2 月,印度装机能源容量,按来源划分(单位:兆瓦)

北美将占据重要市场份额

  • 北美是世界上最重要的控制阀市场之一。在美国和加拿大,石油和天然气、电力、食品和包装以及化学品等各个行业都有巨大的需求。随着工业自动化的快速发展,该地区预计将引领对控制阀的需求。
  • 这些国家的快速工业化和不断增长的运输业预计将增加对石油和天然气的需求。为不断增长的人口提供饮用水的需求也导致了海水淡化厂的建立,进一步导致了对控制阀的需求。废物和废水管理也是预计将推动未来需求的重要部分。
  • 与加拿大相比,美国在增加该地区需求方面发挥着关键作用。该国几乎所有最终用户领域的需求都在不断增长,特别是石油和天然气、炼油和发电领域。
  • 该国的主要行业,例如石油和天然气、可再生能源以及水和废水处理,正在转向具有嵌入式处理器和网络功能的阀门技术,以便与通过中央控制站协调的复杂监控技术一起工作。
  • 美国石油产量持续快速增长。例如,美国主要石油生产商之一埃克森美孚宣布,计划最早到 2024 年,增加西德克萨斯州二叠纪盆地的生产活动,产量超过 100 万桶/日 (bpd) 石油当量这相当于比现在的产能增加了近80%。同样,雪佛龙预计到 2020 年将其石油当量净产量提高到 60 万桶/日,到 2023 年达到 90 万桶/日。
  • 随着可再生能源项目的力度加大,该地区控制阀的应用领域也不断扩大,太阳能热电厂数量迅速增加。该地区拥有风能、太阳能、地热能、水力和生物质资源。充足的融资机会和高技能的劳动力是推动可再生能源项目需求的其他因素。
控制阀市场 - 按地区划分的增长率(2022-2027)

控制阀行业概况

控制阀市场竞争适度,由几个重要的参与者组成。随着控制阀需求的不断增长,许多新公司正在扩大其市场份额,吸引新兴经济体的客户。

  • 2022 年 5 月 - Flowserve 宣布改进了 Valtek FlowTop 控制阀的设计,以满足一般工况和中等严酷工况应用的全球要求。新型 FlowTop 通用阀门以经过验证的 FlowTop GS 和 Valtek GS 控制阀为基础,通过提供以下功能来满足广泛的要求:一个标准化的多功能控制阀、精确控制、多种阀内件和填料选项以及简化的维护。

控制阀市场领导者

  1. Emerson Electric Co.

  2. Flowserve Corporation

  3. Baker Hughes Company

  4. Metso Corporation

  5. CIRCOR International Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

控制阀市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

控制阀市场新闻

  • 2022 年 6 月 - Schubert Salzer Control Systems 宣布推出最新一代 8049 数字定位器,用于带 IO-Link 的气动控制阀。通过 IO-Link,可以连续监控现场数据。因此,即使是最微小的违规行为也可以在早期阶段被发现。

控制阀市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 供应商的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 4.3 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                        3. 5. 市场动态

                          1. 5.1 行业供应链分析

                            1. 5.2 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.2.1 新兴市场越来越重视电力、水和废水处理

                                1. 5.2.2 最终用户关注环境问题和老化基础设施翻新以保持竞争力

                                2. 5.3 市场挑战

                                  1. 5.3.1 最终用户关注环境问题和老化基础设施翻新以保持竞争力

                                    1. 5.3.2 油价的动态变化预计将影响项目的总体支出

                                    2. 5.4 市场机会

                                    3. 6. 市场细分

                                      1. 6.1 按类型

                                        1. 6.1.1 地球

                                          1. 6.1.2 球

                                            1. 6.1.3 蝴蝶

                                              1. 6.1.4 插头

                                                1. 6.1.5 隔膜

                                                  1. 6.1.6 其他类型的阀门

                                                  2. 6.2 按最终用户

                                                    1. 6.2.1 油和气

                                                      1. 6.2.2 化工、石化、化肥

                                                        1. 6.2.3 能源与电力

                                                          1. 6.2.4 水和废水处理

                                                            1. 6.2.5 金属和采矿

                                                              1. 6.2.6 其他最终用户(食品和饮料、制药、纸浆和造纸等)

                                                              2. 6.3 按地理

                                                                1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                                  1. 6.3.1.1 美国

                                                                    1. 6.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                                    2. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                                      1. 6.3.2.1 英国

                                                                        1. 6.3.2.2 德国

                                                                          1. 6.3.2.3 法国

                                                                            1. 6.3.2.4 意大利

                                                                              1. 6.3.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                                                1. 6.3.3.1 中国

                                                                                  1. 6.3.3.2 日本

                                                                                    1. 6.3.3.3 印度

                                                                                      1. 6.3.3.4 韩国

                                                                                        1. 6.3.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                                        2. 6.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                                                      2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                                        1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                                          1. 7.1.1 Emerson Electric Co.

                                                                                            1. 7.1.2 Flowserve Corporation

                                                                                              1. 7.1.3 Baker Hughes Company

                                                                                                1. 7.1.4 Metso Corporation

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.5 CIRCOR International Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.6 IMI PLC

                                                                                                      1. 7.1.7 Christian Burkert GmbH & Co. KG

                                                                                                        1. 7.1.8 GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft

                                                                                                          1. 7.1.9 Neway Valve (Suzhou) Co. Ltd

                                                                                                        2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                          1. 9. 未来的趋势

                                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                            控制阀行业细分

                                                                                                            • 控制阀操纵移动的流体,例如水、蒸汽、气体或化合物,以补偿负载扰动,并使调节的过程变量尽可能接近所需的设定点。控制阀是任何过程控制回路中最重要的部分,因为它们对于过程的整体性能至关重要,特别是当可靠性和生产率是主要目标时。
                                                                                                            • 控制阀市场按类型(截止阀、球阀、蝶阀、角阀、隔膜阀)、最终用户行业(石油和天然气、化工、石化和化肥、能源和电力、水和废水处理、金属和采矿、食品和饮料)细分。饮料、制药、纸浆和造纸)和地理。
                                                                                                            按类型
                                                                                                            地球
                                                                                                            蝴蝶
                                                                                                            插头
                                                                                                            隔膜
                                                                                                            其他类型的阀门
                                                                                                            按最终用户
                                                                                                            油和气
                                                                                                            化工、石化、化肥
                                                                                                            能源与电力
                                                                                                            水和废水处理
                                                                                                            金属和采矿
                                                                                                            其他最终用户(食品和饮料、制药、纸浆和造纸等)
                                                                                                            按地理
                                                                                                            北美
                                                                                                            美国
                                                                                                            加拿大
                                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                                            英国
                                                                                                            德国
                                                                                                            法国
                                                                                                            意大利
                                                                                                            欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                                            中国
                                                                                                            日本
                                                                                                            印度
                                                                                                            韩国
                                                                                                            亚太其他地区
                                                                                                            世界其他地区

                                                                                                            控制阀市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                            控制阀市场规模预计到2024年将达到74.3亿美元,并以12%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到130.8亿美元。

                                                                                                            2024年,控制阀市场规模预计将达到74.3亿美元。

                                                                                                            Emerson Electric Co.、Flowserve Corporation、Baker Hughes Company、Metso Corporation、CIRCOR International Inc. 是控制阀市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                            2024年,北美将占据控制阀市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                            2023年,控制阀市场规模估计为66.3亿美元。该报告涵盖了控制阀市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了控制阀市场的市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                            控制阀行业报告

                                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年控制阀市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。控制阀分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                            控制阀市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Control Valve Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Control Valve Market is Segmented by Type (Globe, Ball, Butterfly, Angle, Diaphragm), End-user Industry (Oil and Gas, Chemical, Petrochemical and fertilizer, Energy and Power, Water and Wastewater Treatment, Metal and Mining, Food and Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Pulp, and Paper), and Geography.

Control Valve Industry Overview

Control Valve Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.8 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Control Valve Market Analysis

The control valve market is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of 6.8% during the forecast period. Over the projection period, it is expected that increasing recent investments in pipeline and infrastructure expansion will boost demand for control valves.

  • Advancements in technology have shaped innovative solutions that can improve process plants to become increasingly efficient by streamlining their operations. As industry requirements evolve and change, control valves and valve automation solutions suppliers are expected to continue developing products and processes that address these new challenges.
  • The control valve market growth is driven by factors such as the increasing need for wireless infrastructure to monitor equipment in various plants, augmented focus on automation, and expanding number of process industry establishments.
  • Valve technology with embedded processors and networking capabilities is becoming more popular in essential industries like oil and gas and pharmaceuticals. These technologies will function with sophisticated monitoring equipment and will be coordinated through a central control station.
  • Control valves with a high number of cycles and the ability to withstand high temperatures have been developed in response to market demand. Furthermore, opportunities and new potential uses for control valves have been made possible by the growing emphasis on investing in alternative energy sources, especially renewable energy. For instance, the IEA predicts that 70% of all global energy investment will go toward renewable energy.
  • Besides, because manufacturing automation is proliferating, control valve suppliers are attempting to enhance their market positions through mergers and acquisitions. For instance, in October 2021, Armstrong International finalized the acquisition of Leslie Controls, a producer of steam regulators, industrial pumps, water heaters, and control systems. Various control valves and steam water heaters from Leslie were included in the deal.
  • The outbreak of COVID-19 has resulted in an economic crisis across the world. The pandemic has severely affected the oil and gas industry, with oil prices slashing down. Significant oil producers ran out of storage space for extracted oil, and the demand declined. According to the American Petroleum Institute’s April 2020 Monthly Statistical Report, the petroleum demand in the United States declined nearly by 27% to 14.2 million barrels per day (b/d).
  • This scenario has resulted in a massive gap between supply and demand. The oil and gas sector is one of the key industries using control valves. New oil and gas exploration projects, transportation pipeline projects, and maintenance activities are some of the major sources of demand for control valves in the global market.

Control Valve Industry Segments

  • The control valve manipulates moving fluid, such as water, steam, gas, or chemical compounds, to compensate for the load disturbance and keeps the regulated process variable as close as possible to the desired set point. Control valves are the most important part of any process control loop, as they are critical to the overall performance of the process, especially when reliability and productivity are the primary goals.
  • The Control Valve Market is Segmented by Type (Globe, Ball, Butterfly, Angle, Diaphragm), End-user Industry (Oil and Gas, Chemical, Petrochemical and fertilizer, Energy and Power, Water and Wastewater Treatment, Metal and Mining, Food and Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Pulp, and Paper), and Geography.
By Type
Globe
Ball
Butterfly
Plug
Diaphragm
Other Types of Valves
By End User
Oil and Gas
Chemical, Petrochemical, and Fertilizer
Energy and Power
Water and Wastewater Treatment
Metal and Mining
Other End User (Food and Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Pulp and Paper, etc.)
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Control Valve Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Control Valve Market according to our research experts:

Control valves in Energy Sources to Drive the Market Growth

  • One of the crucial market drivers is the thrust on renewable energy projects. A rapidly growing number of solar thermal energy plants have increased the application areas of control valves. However, inefficient logistics and supply systems worldwide are expected to hinder the control valve market.
  • Advancements in sensor and valve technology have enabled manufacturers in the Energy sources industry to up their manufacturing capabilities by reducing the overall cost of equipment ownership, maximizing uptime, and lowering maintenance costs.
  • With the increased emphasis on renewable energy projects, which sparked a sharp rise in the number of solar thermal energy plants, several regions have also seen raised application areas for control valves. A workforce is also driving the demand for renewable energy projects with a high level of competence and a force with plenty of financing options.
  • Moreover, energy companies are looking for oil and gas production opportunities in the region, owing to the growing regional demand. For instance, in November 2021, the Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM) held an oil and gas lease sale for the Gulf of Mexico. This lease sale attracted over USD 191 million in bids for 308 blocks. In the lease sale, a total of 33 companies submitted 317 proposals.
  • The implementation of new technologies by manufacturers across industries has aided the control valve industry in creating new accessories that, in conjunction with aseptic valves, offer high levels of control and complete and accurate status of a valve.
Control Valve Market: Installed Energy Capacity in India, as of February 2022, By Source (in megawatts)

North America to Hold Significant Market Share

  • North America is one of the world's most significant markets t for control valves. In both the United States and Canada, there is immense demand from various industries, including oil and gas, electricity, food and packaging, and chemicals. With rapid industrial automation, the region is expected to spearhead the need for control valves.
  • Rapid industrialization and the growing transportation sector in these nations are expected to increase the demand for oil and gas. The need to provide potable water to the ever-increasing population also leads to the setting up of desalination plants, further resulting in the demand for control valves. Waste and wastewater management is also a considerable segment expected to drive future demand.
  • The United States plays a critical role in increasing the demand from the region when compared to Canada. The country has an increasing demand from almost all the end-user segments, especially from the oil and gas, refining, and power generation segments.
  • Major industries in the country, such as oil and gas, renewable energy, and water and wastewater treatment, are moving toward valve technology with embedded processors and networking capability to work alongside sophisticated monitoring technology coordinated through a central control station.
  • Oil production in the United States continues to expand rapidly. For instance, ExxonMobil, one of the leading oil producers in the country, announced its plans to increase the production activity in the Permian Basin of West Texas by producing more than 1 million barrels per day (bpd) of oil equivalent by as early as 2024. This is equivalent to an increase of nearly 80% compared to the present production capacity. Similarly, Chevron is expected to increase its net oil-equivalent production to reach 600,000 bpd by 2020 and 900,000 bpd by 2023.
  • The region has also witnessed increased application areas of control valves with the increased thrust on renewable energy projects, which led to the rapid increase in the number of solar thermal energy plants. The region features wind, solar, geothermal, hydro, and biomass resources. Ample financing opportunities and a highly skilled workforce are the other factors driving the demand for renewable energy projects.
Control Valve Market - Growth Rate By Region (2022-2027)

Control Valve Market Competitor Analysis

The control valve market is moderately competitive and consists of several significant players. With the growing demand for control valves, many new companies are increasing their market presence, tapping customers across emerging economies.

  • May 2022 - Flowserve announced that it had improved the design of the Valtek FlowTop control valve to meet the global requirements for general service and moderately severe service applications. The new FlowTop General Service valve builds on the proven FlowTop GS and Valtek GS control valves to meet a broad range of requirements by providing: One standardized, versatile control valve, Precision control, A variety of trim and packing options, and Simplified maintenance.

Control Valve Market Top Players

  1. Emerson Electric Co.

  2. Flowserve Corporation

  3. Baker Hughes Company

  4. Metso Corporation

  5. CIRCOR International Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Control Valve Market Concentration

Control Valve Market Recent Developments

  • June 2022 - Schubert & Salzer Control Systems announced to offer of the latest generation of their 8049 digital positioners for pneumatic control valves with IO-Link. Through IO-Link, the data from the field level can be monitored continuously. Even the tiniest irregularities can therefore be noticed at an early stage.

Control Valve Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of COVID-19 Impact on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Industry Supply Chain Analysis

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers

      1. 5.2.1 Growing emphasis on Power and Water & Wastewater in Emerging Markets

      2. 5.2.2 Focus of End Users on Environmental Issues and Refurbishment of Aging Infrastructure to Stay Competitive

    3. 5.3 Market Challenges

      1. 5.3.1 Focus of End Users on Environmental Issues and Refurbishment of Aging Infrastructure to Stay Competitive

      2. 5.3.2 Dynamic Change in Oil Prices is Expected to Influence the Overall Spending on the Projects

    4. 5.4 Market Opportunities

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Globe

      2. 6.1.2 Ball

      3. 6.1.3 Butterfly

      4. 6.1.4 Plug

      5. 6.1.5 Diaphragm

      6. 6.1.6 Other Types of Valves

    2. 6.2 By End User

      1. 6.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 6.2.2 Chemical, Petrochemical, and Fertilizer

      3. 6.2.3 Energy and Power

      4. 6.2.4 Water and Wastewater Treatment

      5. 6.2.5 Metal and Mining

      6. 6.2.6 Other End User (Food and Beverage, Pharmaceutical, Pulp and Paper, etc.)

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

        1. 6.3.1.1 United States

        2. 6.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

        1. 6.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.3.2.3 France

        4. 6.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 6.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.3.3.1 China

        2. 6.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.3.3.3 India

        4. 6.3.3.4 South Korea

        5. 6.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Rest of the World

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Emerson Electric Co.

      2. 7.1.2 Flowserve Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Baker Hughes Company

      4. 7.1.4 Metso Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 CIRCOR International Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 IMI PLC

      7. 7.1.7 Christian Burkert GmbH & Co. KG

      8. 7.1.8 GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft

      9. 7.1.9 Neway Valve (Suzhou) Co. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Control Valve Market Research FAQs

The Control Valve Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Control Valve Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Emerson Electric Co., Flowserve Corporation, Baker Hughes Company, Metso Corporation, CIRCOR International Inc. are the major companies operating in Control Valve Market.

Control Valve Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Control Valve sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Control Valve research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Control Valve report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!