Рынок подключенных предприятий — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок подключенных предприятий сегментирован по предложениям (платформа, решение, услуга), по вертикали конечного пользователя (BFSI, розничная торговля и электронная торговля, энергетика и коммунальные услуги, производство, нефть и газ, ИТ и телекоммуникации) и по географии.

Обзор рынка

Connected Enterprise Market Outlook
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: > 24 %

Major Players

Connected Enterprise Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок подключенных предприятий будет иметь среднегодовой темп роста более 24% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 гг.). Основной движущей силой внедрения подключенных предприятий по всему миру является рост внедрения решений автоматизации в различных вертикалях конечных пользователей.

  • Промышленные компании стремятся поставлять клиентам качественную продукцию и доставлять ее вовремя. Они стремятся увеличить производственные мощности и быстро вывести на рынок новые продукты.
  • Производственные и энергетические компании очень хотят внедрять цифровые технологии. Движущими факторами являются автоматизированные процедуры, оптимизация активов и операционная эффективность, центральные производственные задачи, которые являются ключевыми аспектами связи.
  • Интернет вещей (IoT) оказывает значительное влияние на трансформацию многих отраслей, создавая связи в реальном времени между машинами, условиями окружающей среды, людьми и бизнес-процессами. Однако внедрение комплексных IoT-решений может быть сложной задачей, а еще сложнее, когда работа ведется под землей.
  • Технология Интернета вещей стала краеугольным камнем для различных организаций при цифровой трансформации, что дает им возможность модернизировать существующие процессы путем создания и отслеживания новых бизнес-моделей. Предприятия рассматривают IoT как ключевой инструмент для усиления цифровой трансформации и раскрытия операционной эффективности, что значительно помогает рынку подключенных предприятий.
  • Ожидается, что значительная доля спроса будет приходиться на обрабатывающую промышленность, энергетику, мобильность бизнеса, здравоохранение и цепочку поставок. Согласно опросу Tech Pro, проведенному в январе 2019 года, отрасли с нетерпением приближаются к внедрению IIoT; 82% респондентов либо внедрили IIoT, либо запускали пилотный проект, либо рассматривали возможность внедрения.
  • Кроме того, растущие инициативы умных городов также побудили отрасль энергетики и коммунальных услуг использовать подключенные устройства. Например, директива Европейского Союза требует, чтобы все его государства-члены ЕС к концу 2020 года установили интеллектуальные счетчики электроэнергии для 80% потребителей. Благодаря таким разработкам страны все чаще внедряют решения для интеллектуального учета; например, по данным Департамента бизнеса, энергетики и промышленной стратегии, в Великобритании на конец 2019 года насчитывалось 16,5 млн интеллектуальных и усовершенствованных счетчиков, работающих по всей Великобритании, 30% всех счетчиков работают в интеллектуальном режиме. Кроме того, рост прогресса поощряет полностью подключенную среду, тем самым стимулируя рынок для подключенного предприятия.
  • Ожидается, что в связи с недавней вспышкой COVID-19 нехватка человеческих ресурсов, наблюдаемая предприятиями в промышленности, еще больше повлияет на внедрение подключенных предприятий в течение следующих двух лет.
  • Вспышка пандемического вируса в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе значительно повлияла на сферу здравоохранения, и больницы и предприятия здравоохранения, внедрившие решения по автоматизации, увидели преимущества в период кризиса и нехватки ресурсов. Например, Uipath разработала бота для скрининга здоровья UiPath, который был разработан после того, как в регионе было запущено распространение SARS-CoV, и сыграл ключевую роль в распространении информации и предложении автоматических ответов. Ожидается, что вспышка коронавируса вызовет революцию в области технологий здравоохранения. Кроме того, положительные результаты принятых решений по автоматизации будут стимулировать предприятия к переходу на полностью автоматизированную среду, которая, как ожидается, будет стимулировать спрос на рынке подключенных предприятий.

Объем отчета

Подключенное предприятие использует Интернет вещей (IoT), чтобы получить больше информации и повысить производительность. Тип Предложения, такой как Платформа, Решение и Услуга, рассматривается в рамках объема. Вертикали конечных пользователей, такие как BFSI, розничная торговля и электронная коммерция, энергетика и коммунальные услуги, производство, нефть и газ, а также ИТ и телекоммуникации, рассматриваются в рамках сферы охвата. Другие вертикали конечных пользователей включают правительство и СМИ и развлечения.

Offering
Platform**
Device Management
Connectivity Management
Other Platforms
Solution**
Manufacturing Execution System
Enterprise Infrastructure Management
Customer Experience Management
Remote Monitoring System
Asset Performance Management
Other Solutions (Streaming Analytics, Mobile Workforce Management, Security Solutions)
Service**
Managed
Professional
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Retail & Ecommerce
Energy & Utility
Manufacturing
Oil & Gas
IT & Telecommunication
Other End-user Verticals (Government, Media & Entertainment)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Розничная торговля и электронная коммерция зарегистрируют значительный рост

  • Растущее внедрение Интернета вещей в цепочке поставок стимулирует создание подключенной среды розничной торговли. Появление IoT в торговых площадях коренным образом изменило рынок розничной торговли. С ростом розничных продаж интеграция датчиков IoT в различную бытовую электронику позволит розничным торговцам понимать и отслеживать поведение потребителей, собирать данные и повышать качество обслуживания потребителей, что является важным девизом рынка подключенной розничной торговли.
  • Кроме того, розничные продавцы теперь находят способы связаться с покупателями, чтобы повысить качество обслуживания в магазине. Например, технология маяков на основе местоположения позволяет ритейлерам связываться с покупателями, когда они входят в магазин. Универмаги, такие как Hudson's Bay и Lord & Taylor, используют технологию Apple iBeacon и платформу мобильных сетей Swirl для рассылки персонализированных рекламных акций покупателям, загрузившим приложение этого конкретного бренда.
  • Растущее количество складов заставляет сектор розничной торговли использовать автоматизированные решения для более эффективного и результативного выполнения задач. По данным Бюро трудовой статистики, в 2018 году количество складов в США составляло 18 182. Согласно исследованию, проведенному Zebra Technologies в отношении ожидаемых будущих тенденций в секторе розничной торговли, выяснилось, что около 60% розничных продавцов, как ожидается, внедрят автоматизацию во всех сферах. ключевые функции к 2021 году. Ожидается, что это повысит спрос на изучаемый рынок.
Connected Enterprise Market Growth

Северная Америка будет владеть основной долей

  • Ожидается, что благодаря технологическим достижениям и наличию ведущих поставщиков IoT и передовой инфраструктуры в регионе Северная Америка будет доминировать в значительной части рынка подключенных предприятий из-за значительного продвижения индустрии 4.0 в регионе.
  • Например, в июне 2019 года компания Schneider Electric запустила Smart Factory в США, чтобы в режиме реального времени продемонстрировать, как ее архитектура EcoStruxure и связанный с ней набор предложений могут помочь повысить операционную эффективность и снизить затраты для своих клиентов.
  • Ожидается, что растущие инициативы правительства и регулируемых органов по ускорению внедрения подключенной среды в различных отраслях будут способствовать росту рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода. В Программе управления на 2018 год и в Бюджетном плане США на 2020 финансовый год автоматизация рассматривается как инструмент, который агентства могут использовать и изучать для решения кадровых и бюджетных вопросов с целью предоставления более качественных услуг населению.
  • Кроме того, автоматизация позволяет малым американским предприятиям конкурировать наравне с давними конкурентами по всему миру. Соединенные Штаты также являются одним из крупнейших автомобильных рынков в мире и являются домом для более чем 13 крупных производителей автомобилей. Автомобильное производство было одним из основных источников дохода для страны в производственном секторе.​
  • Кроме того, в Соединенных Штатах было создано «Партнерство передового производства» (AMP) — инициатива, направленная на то, чтобы заставить промышленность, университеты и федеральное правительство инвестировать в новые технологии. Это помогло стране существенно повысить конкурентоспособность в мировой экономике.​
  • По данным MAPI, прогнозируется, что промышленное производство в США вырастет на 2,8% с 2018 по 2021 год, что будет способствовать дальнейшему внедрению технологий автоматизации и управления в стране, тем самым увеличивая рынок подключенных предприятий.
Connected Enterprise Market Statistics

Конкурентная среда

На рынке подключенных предприятий наблюдается усиление конкуренции из-за присутствия и выхода на рынок игроков, работающих как на внутреннем, так и на международном рынках. Рынок выглядит умеренно концентрированным, основные игроки используют такие стратегии, как инновации в продуктах и ​​услугах, слияния и поглощения. Одними из основных игроков на рынке являются Cisco Systems Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Rockwell Automation, IBM Corporation и другие.

  • Октябрь 2019 г. — КПМГ заключила партнерское соглашение с Salesforce для поддержки своего предложения цифровой трансформации Connected Enterprise. Ожидается, что это предложение будет использовать Salesforce для согласования клиентских операций и обеспечения интегрированного взаимодействия с клиентом.
  • Сентябрь 2019 г. — Ericsson объявила, что ее первая умная фабрика 5G в США будет расположена в Льюисвилле, штат Техас. Предприятие получило прямые инвестиции от шведской телекоммуникационной компании в размере около 100 миллионов долларов США и, как ожидается, откроется в 2020 году и будет производить передовые антенные радиосистемы для быстрого развертывания 5G.

Основные игроки

  1. Microsoft Corporation

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. General Electric Company

  4. Cisco Systems Inc.

  5. Rockwell Automation, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Microsoft Corporation, IBM Corporation, General Electric Company, Cisco Systems Inc., Rockwell Automation, Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Automated Solutions in Process Indsutries

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Adoption of IoT Among Businesses

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Deployment of the Hardware and Software Supporting Connected Enterprise

      2. 4.3.2 Growing Security Concerns Regarding the Collected Data from End to End of the System

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Offering

      1. 5.1.1 Platform**

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Connectivity Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Other Platforms

      2. 5.1.2 Solution**

        1. 5.1.2.1 Manufacturing Execution System

        2. 5.1.2.2 Enterprise Infrastructure Management

        3. 5.1.2.3 Customer Experience Management

        4. 5.1.2.4 Remote Monitoring System

        5. 5.1.2.5 Asset Performance Management

        6. 5.1.2.6 Other Solutions (Streaming Analytics, Mobile Workforce Management, Security Solutions)

      3. 5.1.3 Service**

        1. 5.1.3.1 Managed

        2. 5.1.3.2 Professional

    2. 5.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Retail & Ecommerce

      3. 5.2.3 Energy & Utility

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Oil & Gas

      6. 5.2.6 IT & Telecommunication

      7. 5.2.7 Other End-user Verticals (Government, Media & Entertainment)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 6.1.4 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Verizon Communications, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 HARMAN International Industries Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 PTC Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Qualitative Analysis of Sub-segments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок Connected Enterprise Market изучается с 2017 по 2027 год.

Рынок подключенных предприятий будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 27,9% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2021–2026 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Microsoft Corporation, IBM Corporation, General Electric Company, Cisco Systems, Inc., Rockwell Automation, Inc. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке Connected Enterprise.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Connected Enterprise Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Connected Enterprise Market is segmented by Offering (Platform, Solution, Service), End-user Vertical (BFSI, Retail & Ecommerce, Energy & Utilities, Manufacturing, Oil & Gas, IT & Telecommunication), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

image
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >24 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Connected Enterprise Market is expected to register a CAGR of greater than 24% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The primary driver for the adoption of connected enterprises across the globe is due to the increase in the adoption of the automation solutions across the various end-user verticals.

  • Industrial companies aim to deliver customers high-quality products and deliver them on time. They are seeking to increase production capabilities and quickly introduce new products to the marketplace.
  • Manufacturing and energy companies have a strong desire to adopt digital technology. The driving factors are automated routines, asset optimization, and operating efficiencies, central manufacturing concerns, which are all key aspects of being connected.
  • The Internet of Things (IoT) has a significant impact on transforming multiple industries by forging real-time connections between machinery, environmental conditions, people, and business processes. Implementing comprehensive IoT solutions can be challenging, however, and is even more complicated when the operation takes place underground.
  • IoT technology has become a keystone for the various organization to digitally transform, thus, empowering them to upgrade existing processes by creating and tracking new business models. Enterprises have been looking at IoT as the key enabler to augment digital transformation and to unlock the operational efficiencies, which has been significantly aiding the market for the connected enterprise.
  • A significant share of the demand is expected to drive by manufacturing industries, energy, business mobility, healthcare, and supply chain. According to a Tech Pro survey conducted in January 2019, the industries are eagerly approaching IIoT adoption; 82% of the survey respondents had either implemented IIoT, were running a pilot project or considered implementation.
  • Further, the increasing initiatives of Smart Cities have also encouraged the Energy & Utility industry to incorporated connected devices. For instance, the European Union as directive requires all of its EU member states to roll out smart electricity meters to 80% of consumers by the end of 2020. Due to such developments, the countries are increasingly adopting smart metering solutions; for instance, according to the Department for business, energy, & Industrial Strategy, in the UK at the end of 2019, there were 16.5 million smart and advanced meters operating across Great Britain, 30% of all meters are operating in smart mode. Further, an increase in advancements is encouraging fully connected environment, thereby driving the market for the connected enterprise.
  • Due to the recent outbreak of COVID-19, the human resource crunch observed by enterprises in industries is expected to further influence the adoption of connected enetrprise over the period of the next two years.
  • The outbreak of the pandemic virus in the Asia-pacific region influenced healthcare space significantly, and hospitals and healthcare enterprises that adopted automation solutions observed the benefits during the period of crisis and resource crunch. For instance, Uipath developed UiPath Health Screening Bot, which was developed post SARS-CoV spread was launched in the region and was pivotal in spreading the awareness and offering automated responses. Coronavirus outbreak is expected to bring upon the healthcare technology revolution. Further, the positive results from the adopted automation solutions would encourage the enterprises to shift for fully automated environment which is anticipated to drive the demand for the connected enterprise market.

Scope of the Report

A connected enterprise leverages the Internet of Things (IoT) in order to gain more insights and improve productivity. Type of Offering such as Platform, Solution, and Service are considered under the scope. End-user verticals such as BFSI, Retail & Ecommerce, Energy & Utilities, Manufacturing, Oil & Gas and IT & Telecommunication are considered under the scope. The other end-user verticals include Government and Media & Entertainment.

Offering
Platform**
Device Management
Connectivity Management
Other Platforms
Solution**
Manufacturing Execution System
Enterprise Infrastructure Management
Customer Experience Management
Remote Monitoring System
Asset Performance Management
Other Solutions (Streaming Analytics, Mobile Workforce Management, Security Solutions)
Service**
Managed
Professional
End-user Vertical
BFSI
Retail & Ecommerce
Energy & Utility
Manufacturing
Oil & Gas
IT & Telecommunication
Other End-user Verticals (Government, Media & Entertainment)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail & Ecommerce to Register Significant Growth

  • The increasing adoption of the IoT across the supply chain is driving the connected retail environment. The emergence of IoT in retail space has drastically changed the retail market. With the increasing retail sales, the integration of IoT sensors in different consumer electronics will enable retailers to understand and monitor consumer behavior, collect data, and enhance the consumer experience, which is a significant motto of the connected retail market.
  • Further, retailers are now finding ways to connect with customers to enhance the in-store experience. For instance, location-based beacon technology enables retailers to connect with customers when they enter the store. Departmental stores such as Hudson’s Bay and Lord & Taylor are utilizing Apple’s iBeacon technology and a mobile networking platform, called Swirl, to send personalized promotions to customers who have downloaded the app of that particular brand.
  • The growing number of warehouses is making the retail sector use automated solutions to perform the tasks more efficiently and effectively. According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the number of warehouses in the US was 18,182 in 2018. According to a study conducted by Zebra Technologies on the retail sector's expected future trends revealed that around 60% of the retailers are expected to adopt automation across all the key functions by 2021. This is anticipated to drive the demand for market studied.
connected-enterprise4.png

North America to Hold Major Share

  • Due to the technological advancements and availability of the top IoT vendors and advanced infrastructure in the region, North America is anticipated to dominate the significant portion of the Connected Enterprise market due to the significant drive for the industry 4.0 across the region.
  • For instance, in June 2019, Schneider Electric, launched Smart Factory in the US to demonstrate in real-time how its EcoStruxure architecture and related suite of offerings can help increase operational efficiency and reduce costs for its customers.
  • The increasing initiatives by the government and the regulated authorities to boost the adoption of the connected environment across the various industries is expected to fuel the market growth over the forecast period. The 2018 Management Agenda and the Fiscal Year 2020 United States Budget Plan, called out automation as a tool for agencies to use and explore to address staffing and budgeting issues to deliver better services to the public.
  • Further, automation is empowering small American businesses to compete on par with deep-rooted rivals around the world. The United States is likewise one of the largest automotive markets globally and is home to over 13 major auto manufacturers. Automotive manufacturing has been one of the substantial revenue generators for the country in the manufacturing sector.​
  • Also, the formation of the “Advanced Manufacturing Partnership (AMP)” in the United States, an initiative undertaken to make the industry, universities, and the federal government to invest in emerging technologies. This has aided the country to substantially gain a competitive edge in the global economy.​
  • According to MAPI, US manufacturing production is predicted to increase by 2.8% from 2018 to 2021, which will further enhance the adoption of automation and control technologies in the country, thereby augmenting the market for the connected enterprise.
connected-enterprise3.png

Competitive Landscape

The market for connected enterprise market is witnessing an increase in competition owing to the presence and entry of players in the market operating in domestic as well as in the international markets. The market appears to be moderately concentrated, with major players adopting strategies like product and service innovation, mergers, and acquisitions. Some of the major players in the market are Cisco Systems Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Rockwell Automation, IBM Corporation, among others.

  • October 2019 - KPMG partnered with Salesforce to power its Connected Enterprise digital transformation offering. The offering is anticipated to leverage Salesforce to align client operations and drive an integrated customer journey.
  • September 2019 - Ericsson announced its first 5G smart factory in the US would be located in Lewisville, Texas. The facility has received a direct investment from the Swedish telecom of roughly USD 100 million and is anticipated to open in 2020 and will produce advanced antenna system radios to enable rapid 5G deployments.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand for Automated Solutions in Process Indsutries

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Adoption of IoT Among Businesses

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Deployment of the Hardware and Software Supporting Connected Enterprise

      2. 4.3.2 Growing Security Concerns Regarding the Collected Data from End to End of the System

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Offering

      1. 5.1.1 Platform**

        1. 5.1.1.1 Device Management

        2. 5.1.1.2 Connectivity Management

        3. 5.1.1.3 Other Platforms

      2. 5.1.2 Solution**

        1. 5.1.2.1 Manufacturing Execution System

        2. 5.1.2.2 Enterprise Infrastructure Management

        3. 5.1.2.3 Customer Experience Management

        4. 5.1.2.4 Remote Monitoring System

        5. 5.1.2.5 Asset Performance Management

        6. 5.1.2.6 Other Solutions (Streaming Analytics, Mobile Workforce Management, Security Solutions)

      3. 5.1.3 Service**

        1. 5.1.3.1 Managed

        2. 5.1.3.2 Professional

    2. 5.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Retail & Ecommerce

      3. 5.2.3 Energy & Utility

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Oil & Gas

      6. 5.2.6 IT & Telecommunication

      7. 5.2.7 Other End-user Verticals (Government, Media & Entertainment)

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 6.1.4 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Verizon Communications, Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 HARMAN International Industries Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 PTC Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
** Qualitative Analysis of Sub-segments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Connected Enterprise Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Connected Enterprise Market is growing at a CAGR of >24% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Microsoft Corporation, IBM Corporation, General Electric Company, Cisco Systems Inc., Rockwell Automation, Inc. are the major companies operating in Connected Enterprise Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!