Рынок компьютерного числового управления (ЧПУ) — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок компьютерного числового управления (ЧПУ) сегментирован по типу машины (токарный станок, фрезерный станок, лазер, сварочный аппарат и намоточный станок), конечному пользователю (автомобильный, промышленный, энергетический, аэрокосмический и оборонный) и по географии.

Обзор рынка

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок компьютерных программ с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ) оценивался в 7,87 млрд долларов США в 2020 году, и ожидается, что к 2026 году он достигнет 9,53 млрд долларов США при среднегодовом темпе роста 3,3% в течение прогнозируемого периода 2021–2026 годов. Увеличение спроса на эффективность производства будет стимулировать рынок в прогнозируемый период.

  • Существует растущий спрос на эффективность производства, поскольку эти машины с числовым программным управлением оптимизируют многие операционные процессы, сокращая время производства и сводя к минимуму человеческие ошибки.
  • Кроме того, высокая конкуренция на рынке вынуждает игроков сосредоточиться на эффективных технологиях производства. Они пытаются получить конкурентное преимущество, модернизируя свои предприятия, включая станки с ЧПУ. Кроме того, интеграция 3D-печати со станками с ЧПУ является уникальным дополнением к некоторым новым производственным единицам, которые, как ожидается, будут предлагать лучшие возможности для работы с несколькими материалами с небольшими потерями ресурсов.
  • Растущий спрос на автоматизированное производство в промышленном секторе привел к увеличению использования станков с ЧПУ. Кроме того, создание производственных мощностей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе стимулировало использование в этом секторе компьютерных программ с числовым программным управлением.
  • С другой стороны, в ближайшие годы автомобильный сектор будет быстро развиваться, в основном из-за увеличения темпов автоматизированного производства автомобилей.
  • Кроме того, растущие опасения по поводу глобального потепления и истощения запасов энергии привели к производству альтернативных источников энергии, таких как солнечная энергия и вода, среди прочего, что еще больше способствует росту рынка. Станки с ЧПУ также активно используются в энергетике, так как этот процесс требует широкой автоматизации.

Объем отчета

Обработка с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ) — это процесс, посредством которого компьютеры контролируют машинные процессы в производстве. Типы управляемых машин включают токарные, фрезерные, фрезерные и шлифовальные станки, которые используются для производства изделий из металла и пластика. Приложения в автомобилестроении. нефтегазовая, аэрокосмическая и оборонная и другие.

By Machine Type
Lathe Machine
Miller Machine
Laser
Welding Machine
Winding Machine
Other Machine Types
By End Users
Automotive
Industrial
Power and Energy
Aerospace and Defense
Other End Users
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на автоматизированное производство в промышленном секторе

  • Растущий спрос на автоматизированное производство в промышленном секторе привел к увеличению использования станков с ЧПУ. Кроме того, создание производственных мощностей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе также стимулировало использование числовых программных средств управления в этом секторе.
  • Станки с ЧПУ также активно используются в энергетике, так как этот процесс требует широкой автоматизации.
  • В автомобильном секторе в последнее время ЧПУ играет жизненно важную роль. От литья под давлением аналогичных компонентов до изготовления цельных рам, инструменты и станки с ЧПУ несут исключительную ответственность за большое количество деталей, присутствующих в современных автомобилях.
  • Фактически, корпуса карбюраторов, компоненты подвески, оси, крышки подшипников, а также корпуса двигателей изготавливаются на станках с ЧПУ. Обработка акрилом/ПММА для фар, наружного и внутреннего освещения — еще одна парадигма использования обработки с числовым программным управлением при изготовлении компонентов в автомобильном секторе. Автомобильный сектор должен стать быстро развивающимся сегментом в ближайшие годы, в основном из-за увеличения темпов автоматизированного производства автомобилей.
Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Key Trends

Азиатско-Тихоокеанскому региону принадлежит наибольшая доля на рынке числовых программных средств управления

  • В развивающихся странах, таких как Китай и Индия, наблюдается быстрый рост с точки зрения индустриализации, что стимулирует рынок. Ожидается, что автомобильный сектор значительно вырастет в течение прогнозируемого периода из-за растущего спроса на автомобили в регионе.
  • Легкая доступность рабочей силы и снижение цен на комплектующие привели к тому, что производители перенесли свои производственные подразделения в этот регион, что способствует дальнейшему продвижению рынка. близость к региону спроса и предложения является одним из важнейших факторов, способствующих внедрению в этом регионе.
  • Кроме того, создание производственных мощностей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе стимулировало использование в этом секторе компьютерных программ с числовым программным управлением. С другой стороны, в ближайшие годы автомобильная промышленность станет быстро развивающимся сегментом, в основном из-за увеличения темпов автоматизированного производства автомобилей. Ожидается, что повышенная эффективность, экономия времени, а также точность и точность, обеспечиваемые в металлообрабатывающей промышленности, такой как автомобилестроение и обрабатывающая промышленность, будут стимулировать рынок ЧПУ.
Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Growth Rate By Region

Конкурентная среда

Основные игроки включают Hurco Companies Inc., Protomatic Inc., Metal Craft, AMS Micromedical LLC, JTEKT Corporation, Haas Automation, Fanuc Corporation, Siemens AG, DMG Mori Seiki Co. и другие. Концентрация рынка ожидается умеренной, поскольку среди игроков отсутствует конкуренция. Сопутствующее программное обеспечение и его работоспособность в промышленных системах имеют решающее значение для выбора этих систем и являются одной из основных стратегий рыночных поставщиков инноваций.

  • Апрель 2019 г. — Simens выпустила на рынок новую версию программного инструмента для планирования и моделирования сетей автоматизации. Sinetplam V2.0 поддерживает проектировщиков, строителей и операторов системы автоматизации. Компания планирует продемонстрировать свои новые функции, которые интегрируются в рабочий процесс цифрового планирования и проектирования, на выставке Hannover Messe 2019.
  • Май 2018 г. — Bonsai, стартап в области искусственного интеллекта, и Siemens развернули искусственный интеллект на реальном компьютере в тестовой среде, что ознаменовало собой первое успешное применение глубокого обучения с подкреплением для автоматической калибровки реальных станков с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ). . Эксперты Siemens обучили модель ИИ, используя платформу ИИ Bonsai, для автоматической калибровки станка с ЧПУ более чем в 30 раз быстрее, чем опытный оператор-человек.

Основные игроки

  1. Siemens AG

  2. JTEKT Corporation

  3. Hurco Companies Inc

  4. Haas Automation, Inc.

  5. Fanuc Corporation

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growing Demand for Production Efficiency

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Customized Production

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Costs Associated with Installation and Maintenance

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Machine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Lathe Machine

      2. 5.1.2 Miller Machine

      3. 5.1.3 Laser

      4. 5.1.4 Welding Machine

      5. 5.1.5 Winding Machine

      6. 5.1.6 Other Machine Types

    2. 5.2 By End Users

      1. 5.2.1 Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial

      3. 5.2.3 Power and Energy

      4. 5.2.4 Aerospace and Defense

      5. 5.2.5 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Hurco Companies Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Protomatic Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Metal Craft

      4. 6.1.4 AMS Micromedical LLC

      5. 6.1.5 JTEKT Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Haas Automation

      7. 6.1.7 Fanuc Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Dr. Johannes Heidenhain GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Siemens AG

      10. 6.1.10 DMG Mori Seiki Co.

      11. 6.1.11 Takisawa Machine Tool Co. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Siemens AG, JTEKT Corporation, Hurco Companies Inc, Haas Automation, Inc., Fanuc Corporation are the major companies operating in Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market is segmented by Machine Type (Lathe Machine, Miller Machine, Laser, Welding Machine, and Winding Machine), End User (Automotive, Industrial, Power and Energy, and Aerospace and Defense), and Geography.

Computer Numerical Controls Industry Overview

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7.3 %

Major Players

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Computer Numerical Controls Market Analysis

The computer numerical controls (CNC) market was valued at USD 7.87 billion in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 9.53 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of 3.3% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The increase in demand for productions efficiency will drive the market in the forecast period.

  • There is an increasing demand for production efficiency, as these computer numerical control machines streamline many operational processes by reducing production time and minimizing human error.
  • Also, a highly competitive market has compelled players to focus on efficient manufacturing techniques. They are trying to gain a competitive advantage by redesigning their facilities, which include CNC machines. Apart from this, the integration of 3D printing with CNC machines is a unique addition to some of the new production units, which is expected to offer better multi-material capability, with little resource wastage.
  • The growing demand for automated manufacturing in the industrial sector has resulted in the increasing usage of CNC machines. Also, the establishment of manufacturing facilities in Asia-Pacific has spurred the usage of computer numerical controls in the sector.
  • On the other hand, the automotive sector is set to be a rapidly developing one in the coming years, mainly due to the increasing rate of automated automobile manufacturing.
  • Also, rising concerns over global warming and depleting energy reserves have led to the production of alternative sources of power, such as solar and water, among various others, which are further promoting market growth. CNC machines are also actively used in power generation, as this process requires wide-scale automation.

Computer Numerical Controls Industry Segments

Computer numerical control (CNC) machining is the process through which computers control machine-based processes in manufacturing. The kinds of machines controlled include lathes, mills, routers, and grinders all of which are used for the manufacturing of metal and plastic products. Applications are in automotive. oil and gas, aerospace and defense, and others.

By Machine Type
Lathe Machine
Miller Machine
Laser
Welding Machine
Winding Machine
Other Machine Types
By End Users
Automotive
Industrial
Power and Energy
Aerospace and Defense
Other End Users
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Computer Numerical Controls Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Computer Numerical Controls Market according to our research experts:

Growing Demand for Automated Manufacturing in the Industrial Sector

  • Growing demand for automated manufacturing in the industrial sector has resulted in the increasing uptake of CNC machines. Also, the establishment of manufacturing facilities in the Asia Pacific has also spurred the usage of computer numerical controls in this sector.
  • CNC machines are also actively used in power generation, as this process requires wide-scale automation.
  • In the automotive sector, CNC plays a vital role recently. From die-casting similar components to crafting unibody frames, CNC tools and machines are solely responsible for a large number of parts present in modern vehicles.
  • In fact, carburetor housings, suspension components, axles, bearing caps as well as engine housings are all manufactured using CNC machines. Acrylic/PMMA machining for headlights, exterior lights as well as interior lights are another paradigm on how numerical control machining is being utilized when components are being made in the automotive sector. The automotive sector is set to be the rapidly developing segment in the coming years mainly due to the increasing rate of automated automobile manufacturing.
Projected Autonomous Vehicle Penetration, in %, Global, 2021 - 2030

Asia-Pacific Holds the Largest Share in the Computer Numerical Controls Market

  • Developing economies, such as China and India, have been witnessing rapid growth in terms of industrialization, thereby driving the market. The automotive sector is expected to grow significantly during the forecast period, owing to the rising demand for automobiles in the region.
  • The easy availability of labor and the declining prices of components have resulted in manufacturers shifting their production units in this region, which is further promoting the market. nearness to the supply and demand region is among the critical factor that drives the adoption in this region.
  • Moreover, the establishment of manufacturing facilities in the Asia Pacific has spurred the usage of computer numerical controls in this sector. On the other hand, the automotive industry is set to be a rapidly developing segment in the coming years, mainly due to the increasing rate of automated automobile manufacturing. Increased efficiency, time effectiveness, and precision & accuracy provided across metalworking industries such as the automobile and manufacturing industries are expected to drive the CNC market.
Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market - Growth Rate by Region (2019 - 2024)

Computer Numerical Controls Market Competitor Analysis

The major players include Hurco Companies Inc., Protomatic Inc., Metal Craft, AMS Micromedical LLC, JTEKT Corporation, Haas Automation, Fanuc Corporation, Siemens AG, DMG Mori Seiki Co., and others. The market concentration is expected to be moderate because there is no competition among the players. The accompanying software and its operability on industrial systems are of critical importance for the selection of these systems and is among the major strategy of the market vendors for innovations.

  • April 2019 - Simens launched a new version of the software tool for planning and simulating automation networks on the market. Sinetplam V2.0 supports the plant planner, builders, and operators of the automation system. The company plans to showcase its new features which integrate into the digital planning and engineering workflow, at the Hannover Messe 2019.
  • May 2018 - Bonsai, the AI startup, and Siemens deployed Artificial Intelligence on a real-world machine in a test environment that marked the first time deep reinforcement learning had been successfully applied to auto-calibrate real-world computer numerical control (CNC) machines. Siemens experts trained an AI model, using Bonsai’s AI platform, to auto-calibrate a CNC machine more than 30 times faster than an expert human operator.

Computer Numerical Controls Market Top Players

  1. Siemens AG

  2. JTEKT Corporation

  3. Hurco Companies Inc

  4. Haas Automation, Inc.

  5. Fanuc Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market Concentration

Computer Numerical Controls Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growing Demand for Production Efficiency

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Demand for Customized Production

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Costs Associated with Installation and Maintenance

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Machine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Lathe Machine

      2. 5.1.2 Miller Machine

      3. 5.1.3 Laser

      4. 5.1.4 Welding Machine

      5. 5.1.5 Winding Machine

      6. 5.1.6 Other Machine Types

    2. 5.2 By End Users

      1. 5.2.1 Automotive

      2. 5.2.2 Industrial

      3. 5.2.3 Power and Energy

      4. 5.2.4 Aerospace and Defense

      5. 5.2.5 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Hurco Companies Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Protomatic Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Metal Craft

      4. 6.1.4 AMS Micromedical LLC

      5. 6.1.5 JTEKT Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Haas Automation

      7. 6.1.7 Fanuc Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Dr. Johannes Heidenhain GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 Siemens AG

      10. 6.1.10 DMG Mori Seiki Co.

      11. 6.1.11 Takisawa Machine Tool Co. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Computer Numerical Controls Market Research FAQs

The Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.3% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Siemens AG, JTEKT Corporation, Hurco Companies Inc, Haas Automation, Inc., Fanuc Corporation are the major companies operating in Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Market.

Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Computer Numerical Controls (CNC) report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!